Cost Less Auto

5485 Pacific St
Rocklin, CA 95677

Sales: (916) 512-1604

Today 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/18/24/2011_saab_9-3-pic-4019745503657604593-152x114.jpeg

2011 Saab 9-3 Sport Sedan FWD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,719

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 94,026

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2011 Saab 9-3 Sport Sedan FWD for sale - $7,000, 94,026 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/06/12/2013_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-8492056608067020738-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium 4WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$2,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,026

Price: $28,800

Mileage: 86,748

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium 4WD for sale - $28,800, 86,748 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/05/47/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3497708035193026529-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado 1LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,326

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 123,329

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado 1LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $12,000, 123,329 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/06/29/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3051694367015349841-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,741

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 127,273

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $10,600, 127,273 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/06/01/2009_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-9162415601434471741-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,075

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 94,347

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $12,000, 94,347 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/05/17/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-7110029712593509750-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,954

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 79,077

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cerulean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $15,000, 79,077 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/24/05/58/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2969311812645970176-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,099

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 63,478

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew for sale - $25,000, 63,478 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/07/48/2002_lexus_es_300-pic-7492256609637958064-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus ES 300 FWD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,182

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 172,331

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Garnet Pearl Description: Used 2002 Lexus ES 300 FWD for sale - $4,500, 172,331 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/06/56/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-2374669530127157565-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,573

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 90,642

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,900, 90,642 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/24/05/58/2012_audi_q5-pic-5312306751863648376-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,727

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 86,084

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $16,000, 86,084 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/06/03/2010_toyota_camry-pic-9064383642124668594-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,545

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 146,079

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,000, 146,079 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/16/27/2008_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-8582731139968310343-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,106

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 116,897

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $8,450, 116,897 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/05/46/2014_infiniti_q50_hybrid-pic-1639921167613906770-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Sport RWD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,627

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 40,342

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Sport RWD for sale - $25,000, 40,342 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/05/44/2010_dodge_ram_2500-pic-6277246197413210713-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,452

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 93,871

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rugged Brown Pearlcoat/light Graystone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,000, 93,871 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/05/45/2011_ford_edge-pic-7936262148513521965-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,777

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 131,651

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $10,500, 131,651 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 7, 2018
Redmond08
Contacted, was about to go check out, but sold vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2018
Jasmani415
No matter what car you are looking for new or used, Cost Less Auto on Pacific St. in Rocklin is THE BEST PLACE TO PURCHASE YOUR CAR NO DOUBT!!! I'm serious! Since the first time we met Bill, his attitude along with his knowledge of inventory that he had made us consider buying from him and mind you we went all over Sacramento, Roseville, and even Davis!He captured our attention by just simply being HONEST! On the day that we were on our way to purchase the car, he called and texted us wondering if we were ok because I didn't have my phone and he knew that we coming from Sacramento and hoping we wasn't in an accident. Now if that's not a sweetheart of a salesperson I don't know what is.Thank you Bill and staff! We will definitely refer our family and friends to y'all!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 8, 2018
Answered all questions.
Apr 5, 2018
No high pressure sales here. Bobby is a nice guy and was very easy to work with. I bought my 2012 Jeep from him and couldn’t be happier with my new car. He wants you to feel comfortable so he will let you test drive the vehicle by yourself. I highly recommend checking out Cost Less Auto.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Appreciate the business Steve. Thank you for the kind words. Enjoy your Jeep!
Feb 8, 2018
Awesome! I bought this truck. Bill is the best
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Matt!
Nov 3, 2017
Tony Jones
I dealt with Bobby who was absolutely wonderful, up front and knowledgable he knew all about car history, value and warranty. I purchased the car ( es350 Lexus) and warranty I wanted and will refer future business to him to buy another vehicle soon.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Tony. Pleasure working with and looking forward to doing business again.  
Aug 22, 2017
John Powell
Very professional... no hard selling...very easy process...bought the vehicles and would do business with them again. Thanks
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you John. We appreciate the business.
Jul 19, 2017
Dealer was very courteous and my son wanted this car. I was hesitant bcuz u could here the fan loudly. However when asked the price, the dealer said 10 or 11k. Very disappointed to see that it is 8k today. We would have bought that car because that was the range for my son.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry about the disconnect there. I am not sure as to which vehicle you are referring to. There are numerous vehicles in inventory priced for $8000 and none of them have a fan issue. Possible the vehicle you looked at went on sale? Or did you see this vehicle in the back before it was ready for sale and the salesman was guessing as to what the price was going to be to give you an idea? Either way if we still have this vehicle please give us a call to discuss.
Jun 13, 2017
Owner Bill was awesome. Very helpful, professional & knowledgeable. I would refer others to Cost Less Auto.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the business Aron!
Apr 16, 2017
Bill was very professional and responses quickly to our inquiries
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Emil.
Feb 12, 2017
The information on the listing was inaccurate. The dealer did however contact me to explain the reasons for the inaccurate information
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for any miscommunication. I asked around the office and no one here is clear as to what this is in regards to. If you would like to discuss further I am available.
-Bobby
Jan 14, 2017
Dealer contact me next day
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Victor. We try to contact all of our customers within an hour during business hours and as soon as possible outside of business hours.
Oct 27, 2016
Great experience. Worked with us to get the deal done. Will buy from them again.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business and review. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Sep 28, 2016
These guys were great to deal with, got a very fair deal on the car and we are pretty happy with it at this point...
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Jay. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Aug 24, 2016
I went to seven dealerships before I decided to buy from this dealership and this was the best. I especially like a photocopy of your license and you're given the keys to any car on the lot maybe this is due to all the cars being used I'm not sure. It made you feel like if you wanted to spend the whole day driving everything on the lot have at it. But I only came to really see one car and I really liked it and Bill was the greatest, friendly efficient and quick with every question I had answered by Bill it was a pleasure dealing with the operation
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words Dennis. Glad you found the Mercedes you were looking for and chose to do business with us.
Read 14 old reviews
Apr 3, 2016
The convertible Mustang GT was in almost new condition Considering the year 2007. After test drive. It Needed front brakes, rotors and alignment. Normal wear from mileage. The Dealership Bill, took care of it. Bill immediately contacted a shop and had the vehicle sent over for repairs. Vehicle was repaired in 1.5 hrs. I was able to drive it home the same day. I'm a very happy customer. Fast approval with local bank. Thank You Bill. I highly recommend this Dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words. Glad you are enjoying your Mustang. Perfect time of year for a convertible sports car!
Mar 10, 2016
We appreciated the phone call after our inquiry. Unfortunately we were unable to test the car, because of the distance to Rocklin.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Mary. Sorry distance was an issue.
Feb 18, 2016
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Tanya
Oct 21, 2015
Followed up with me quickly and continued to do so answering questions I had.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Colleen. Glad to be of help.
Oct 17, 2015
ZedCruiser
Went in to look at a car and the dealer was extremely rude and condescending for no reason at all. Extremely rude. Lied about the car on several occasions. Pass up this shady lot!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that you did not have a pleasant car shopping experience with us.  We pride ourselves that our customers not only buy the vehicle they are looking for at the best possible price but also that they have a great experience in doing so.  This is no excuse for anyone being treated poorly, but everyone, including salesman, have good and bad days in their personal lifes which can influence their work.  Although as I stated, I won't except that as an excuse for one of my customers not having a good experience.  I will remind my staff of that.  
As for the vehicles, I personally check in
 More ...
Oct 1, 2014
They called me back right away!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Doug!
Sep 24, 2014
All good.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Curtis!
Jul 7, 2014
Awesome dealer I highly recommend!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Eric!
May 15, 2014
Dealership Does Not Honor Their Own Financing Requirements
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize we were not able to make a deal.  Trust me, there is nothing we want more than to sell you a vehicle.  We do not offer in-house financing so all of our financing is done through banks and credit unions.  We do this so we can offer the lowest competitive rates around and to help challenged credit get rebuilt.  We have to abide by the rules and stipulations created by each financial institution.  On rare occasions those stipulations come as a disappointment to you as the customer as well as to us because we are trying to make you a deal.
May 14, 2014
I love my 2006 Volkswagen Convertible. Great experience....very nice to work with. In and out of there in no time!!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Rebecca! Hope you are enjoying the sunshine in your convertible VW.
Mar 23, 2014
Love my car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Cheryl!
Feb 10, 2014
Great price and service. Very pleasant experience. Thanks!
Response from current dealership:
Thank Richard, glad we could do business together!
Mar 15, 2013
Both the salesman and owner were great in the purchase of this vehicle for us. I would recommend this dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Nadine, we enjoyed working with you as well.
Jan 23, 2013
I bought this truck for my husband, and he loves every bit of it. The only thing he complained about, was the truck didn't have floor matts, only one key, and didn't come with the little black alarm. Other than that, the people were very friendly and Bob was an outstanding salesman. I would go back and purchase another car from Bob in the next year. Thank Bob...
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Latrese!

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Rocklin - 78 listings
4545 Granite Dr Rocklin, CA 95677
5 reviews
Pacific Auto - 46 listings
1495 Grass Valley Hwy Auburn, CA 95603
5 reviews
Fair Oaks Auto Sales - 36 listings
1940 Zinfandel Dr, Ste E Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
1 review
CarMetric - 24 listings
476 Grass Valley Hwy Auburn, CA 95603
8 reviews
Cypress Auto Center - 21 listings
1160 Grass Valley Hwy. Auburn, CA 95603
7 reviews
MJK Auto Sales - 19 listings
3324 Monier Cir, unit 7 Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
2 reviews
Meritage Auto Sales - 17 listings
1145 Lincoln Way Auburn, CA 95603
1 review
Petrol Auto Sales - 17 listings
2797 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95821
1 review
GT Auto Lounge - 14 listings
11511 Folsom Blvd Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
6 reviews
K&I Motorsports INC - 11 listings
3054 Sunrise Blvd, Ste J Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
1 review
Good 2 Go Motors - 6 listings
2280 Sierra Meadows Dr, Suite B Rocklin, CA 95677
6 reviews
Roseville Auto Center
625 Riverside Ave Roseville, CA 95678
1 review
About New Auto Sales
199 Lincoln Blvd Lincoln, CA 95648
1 review
Mint Auto Sales, Inc.
9456 Greenback Lane Orangevale, CA 95662
1 review
Ashur Motors
9444 Greenback Ln Orangevale, CA 95662
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995