Cost Less Auto

5485 Pacific St
Rocklin, CA 95677

Sales: (916) 512-1604

Today 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/07/34/2013_kia_sportage-pic-5084795930726450735-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,767

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 47,751

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $14,000, 47,751 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/02/2013_nissan_juke-pic-5477374995147651733-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,736

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 86,069

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Metallic Bronze Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke S for sale - $9,400, 86,069 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/03/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5722430884282606777-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,391

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 81,389

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $10,000, 81,389 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, P1 Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/24/2014_nissan_altima-pic-4431814661476345988-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,995

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 42,509

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,000, 42,509 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/01/09/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-7393204141229252238-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,917

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 95,687

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $16,000, 95,687 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/27/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-5491676604031013270-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,191

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 162,229

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $12,000, 162,229 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/07/34/2014_chevrolet_volt-pic-8369196674823470729-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,829

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 77,687

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium for sale - $12,000, 77,687 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/02/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-2436002474364101024-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,319

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 149,258

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bamboo Pearl Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $9,500, 149,258 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/06/27/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-8991852895653674341-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,249

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 67,251

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,500, 67,251 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/22/46/2008_toyota_avalon-pic-6940835559230783281-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,499

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 107,135

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Indigo Ink Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $10,000, 107,135 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/17/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-933798566296709918-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,578

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 120,681

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $6,000, 120,681 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/01/18/2003_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2563251096257028539-152x114.jpeg

2003 Cadillac Escalade ESV 4WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,703

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 127,955

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sable Black Description: Used 2003 Cadillac Escalade ESV 4WD for sale - $9,000, 127,955 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/08/19/2011_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-763001759564642496-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,967

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 52,784

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $19,500, 52,784 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/31/2005_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-1761911468008455884-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,533

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 217,122

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $17,000, 217,122 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/07/52/2013_ford_fusion-pic-8979932331072393606-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,931

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 48,684

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Storm Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $14,700, 48,684 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 3, 2017
Tony Jones
I dealt with Bobby who was absolutely wonderful, up front and knowledgable he knew all about car history, value and warranty. I purchased the car ( es350 Lexus) and warranty I wanted and will refer future business to him to buy another vehicle soon.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Tony. Pleasure working with and looking forward to doing business again.  
Aug 22, 2017
John Powell
Very professional... no hard selling...very easy process...bought the vehicles and would do business with them again. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you John. We appreciate the business.
Jul 19, 2017
Dealer was very courteous and my son wanted this car. I was hesitant bcuz u could here the fan loudly. However when asked the price, the dealer said 10 or 11k. Very disappointed to see that it is 8k today. We would have bought that car because that was the range for my son.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Sorry about the disconnect there. I am not sure as to which vehicle you are referring to. There are numerous vehicles in inventory priced for $8000 and none of them have a fan issue. Possible the vehicle you looked at went on sale? Or did you see this vehicle in the back before it was ready for sale and the salesman was guessing as to what the price was going to be to give you an idea? Either way if we still have this vehicle please give us a call to discuss.
Jun 13, 2017
Owner Bill was awesome. Very helpful, professional & knowledgeable. I would refer others to Cost Less Auto.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks for the business Aron!
Apr 16, 2017
Bill was very professional and responses quickly to our inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Emil.
Feb 12, 2017
The information on the listing was inaccurate. The dealer did however contact me to explain the reasons for the inaccurate information
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

I apologize for any miscommunication. I asked around the office and no one here is clear as to what this is in regards to. If you would like to discuss further I am available.
-Bobby
Jan 14, 2017
Dealer contact me next day
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the review Victor. We try to contact all of our customers within an hour during business hours and as soon as possible outside of business hours.
Oct 27, 2016
Great experience. Worked with us to get the deal done. Will buy from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for your business and review. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Sep 28, 2016
These guys were great to deal with, got a very fair deal on the car and we are pretty happy with it at this point...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Jay. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Aug 24, 2016
I went to seven dealerships before I decided to buy from this dealership and this was the best. I especially like a photocopy of your license and you're given the keys to any car on the lot maybe this is due to all the cars being used I'm not sure. It made you feel like if you wanted to spend the whole day driving everything on the lot have at it. But I only came to really see one car and I really liked it and Bill was the greatest, friendly efficient and quick with every question I had answered by Bill it was a pleasure dealing with the operation
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the kind words Dennis. Glad you found the Mercedes you were looking for and chose to do business with us.
Apr 3, 2016
The convertible Mustang GT was in almost new condition Considering the year 2007. After test drive. It Needed front brakes, rotors and alignment. Normal wear from mileage. The Dealership Bill, took care of it. Bill immediately contacted a shop and had the vehicle sent over for repairs. Vehicle was repaired in 1.5 hrs. I was able to drive it home the same day. I'm a very happy customer. Fast approval with local bank. Thank You Bill. I highly recommend this Dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the kind words. Glad you are enjoying your Mustang. Perfect time of year for a convertible sports car!
Mar 10, 2016
We appreciated the phone call after our inquiry. Unfortunately we were unable to test the car, because of the distance to Rocklin.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the review Mary. Sorry distance was an issue.
Feb 18, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Tanya
Read 11 old reviews
Oct 21, 2015
Followed up with me quickly and continued to do so answering questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Colleen. Glad to be of help.
Oct 17, 2015
ZedCruiser
Went in to look at a car and the dealer was extremely rude and condescending for no reason at all. Extremely rude. Lied about the car on several occasions. Pass up this shady lot!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

I apologize that you did not have a pleasant car shopping experience with us.  We pride ourselves that our customers not only buy the vehicle they are looking for at the best possible price but also that they have a great experience in doing so.  This is no excuse for anyone being treated poorly, but everyone, including salesman, have good and bad days in their personal lifes which can influence their work.  Although as I stated, I won't except that as an excuse for one of my customers not having a good experience.  I will remind my staff of that.  
As for the vehicles, I personally check in
 More ...
Oct 1, 2014
They called me back right away!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Doug!
Sep 24, 2014
All good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Curtis!
Jul 7, 2014
Awesome dealer I highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Eric!
May 15, 2014
Dealership Does Not Honor Their Own Financing Requirements
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

I apologize we were not able to make a deal.  Trust me, there is nothing we want more than to sell you a vehicle.  We do not offer in-house financing so all of our financing is done through banks and credit unions.  We do this so we can offer the lowest competitive rates around and to help challenged credit get rebuilt.  We have to abide by the rules and stipulations created by each financial institution.  On rare occasions those stipulations come as a disappointment to you as the customer as well as to us because we are trying to make you a deal.
May 14, 2014
I love my 2006 Volkswagen Convertible. Great experience....very nice to work with. In and out of there in no time!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Rebecca! Hope you are enjoying the sunshine in your convertible VW.
Mar 23, 2014
Love my car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Cheryl!
Feb 10, 2014
Great price and service. Very pleasant experience. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank Richard, glad we could do business together!
Mar 15, 2013
Both the salesman and owner were great in the purchase of this vehicle for us. I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Nadine, we enjoyed working with you as well.
Jan 23, 2013
I bought this truck for my husband, and he loves every bit of it. The only thing he complained about, was the truck didn't have floor matts, only one key, and didn't come with the little black alarm. Other than that, the people were very friendly and Bob was an outstanding salesman. I would go back and purchase another car from Bob in the next year. Thank Bob...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Latrese!

Other Nearby Dealers

Folsom Lake Toyota - 565 listings
12747 Folsom Blvd. Folsom, CA 95630
3 reviews
Land Rover Rocklin - 83 listings
4545 Granite Dr Rocklin, CA 95677
4 reviews
Lavish Autos - 40 listings
9446 Greenback Ln Orangevale, CA 95662
1 review
Fair Oaks Auto Sales - 39 listings
1940 Zinfandel Dr, Ste E Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
2 reviews
Capciti Auto - 30 listings
312 Riverside Ave Roseville, CA 95678
3 reviews
Tanit Motors LLC - 28 listings
1808 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
4 reviews
CarMetric - 24 listings
476 Grass Valley Hwy Auburn, CA 95603
4 reviews
Love's Auto Sales - 12 listings
3299 Swetzer Rd Loomis, CA 95650
3 reviews
Reliable Auto Source - 11 listings
3300 Auburn Blvd, Suite 17 Sacramento, CA 95821
3 reviews
Good 2 Go Motors - 10 listings
2280 Sierra Meadows Dr, Suite B Rocklin, CA 95677
3 reviews
Affordable Auto Warehouse - 7 listings
2288 Sierra Meadows Dr, STE A Rocklin, CA 95677
6 reviews
American Imports - 2 listings
11275 Sunrise Gold Cir, Suite C Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
3 reviews
Roseville Auto Center
625 Riverside Ave Roseville, CA 95678
2 reviews
About New Auto Sales
199 Lincoln Blvd Lincoln, CA 95648
1 review
Mint Auto Sales, Inc.
9456 Greenback Lane Orangevale, CA 95662
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000