Cost Less Auto

5485 Pacific St
Rocklin, CA 95677

Sales: (916) 512-1604

Today 12:00pm - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/08/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7549985518963636522-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Great Deal
$3,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,764

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 160,536

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,500, 160,536 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/05/44/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7167483137177947541-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,298

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 83,325

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,700, 83,325 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/09/2007_lincoln_mkx-pic-5835300103526908313-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,800

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 139,025

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Chocolate Tri-coat Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $8,000, 139,025 miles with Navigation System, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/52/2006_jaguar_s-type-pic-1190308118670093953-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jaguar S-TYPE 4.2 Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,338

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 125,473

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiance Red Description: Used 2006 Jaguar S-TYPE 4.2 for sale - $5,000, 125,473 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/02/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-5168412612164247855-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,324

Price: $8,300

Mileage: 142,673

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tango Red Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $8,300, 142,673 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/10/2006_lexus_rx_330-pic-6285104011243389108-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,255

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 156,879

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Millennium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $9,000, 156,879 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/06/56/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3161857520578837966-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,291

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 114,499

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,700, 114,499 miles with Off Road Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/08/2010_ford_edge-pic-8267208491514111641-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,144

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 93,065

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $12,000, 93,065 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Limited Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/07/18/2012_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3375666329884628756-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Beetle Black Turbo PZEV Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,546

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 75,631

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle Black Turbo PZEV for sale - $9,000, 75,631 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/13/41/2010_mazda_mazda3-pic-1677147577993886799-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,859

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 114,131

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Mica Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $6,000, 114,131 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/07/00/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2064808185983227536-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,954

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 110,684

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $11,000, 110,684 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/16/2012_nissan_versa-pic-8448126691110506440-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,889

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 79,352

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $8,000, 79,352 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/17/17/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1798985767330805046-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,718

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 74,986

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $15,500, 74,986 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/07/20/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-4741465766366733310-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,398

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 105,290

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $10,500, 105,290 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/06/58/2005_audi_a4-pic-6987091057759196976-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi A4 3.2 quattro Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,071

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 99,258

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlas Gray Metallic Description: Used 2005 Audi A4 3.2 quattro for sale - $7,500, 99,258 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 22, 2017
John Powell
Very professional... no hard selling...very easy process...bought the vehicles and would do business with them again. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Dealer was very courteous and my son wanted this car. I was hesitant bcuz u could here the fan loudly. However when asked the price, the dealer said 10 or 11k. Very disappointed to see that it is 8k today. We would have bought that car because that was the range for my son.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Sorry about the disconnect there. I am not sure as to which vehicle you are referring to. There are numerous vehicles in inventory priced for $8000 and none of them have a fan issue. Possible the vehicle you looked at went on sale? Or did you see this vehicle in the back before it was ready for sale and the salesman was guessing as to what the price was going to be to give you an idea? Either way if we still have this vehicle please give us a call to discuss.
Jun 13, 2017
Owner Bill was awesome. Very helpful, professional & knowledgeable. I would refer others to Cost Less Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks for the business Aron!
Apr 16, 2017
Bill was very professional and responses quickly to our inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Emil.
Feb 12, 2017
The information on the listing was inaccurate. The dealer did however contact me to explain the reasons for the inaccurate information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

I apologize for any miscommunication. I asked around the office and no one here is clear as to what this is in regards to. If you would like to discuss further I am available.
-Bobby
Jan 14, 2017
Dealer contact me next day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the review Victor. We try to contact all of our customers within an hour during business hours and as soon as possible outside of business hours.
Oct 27, 2016
Great experience. Worked with us to get the deal done. Will buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for your business and review. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Sep 28, 2016
These guys were great to deal with, got a very fair deal on the car and we are pretty happy with it at this point...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Jay. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Aug 24, 2016
I went to seven dealerships before I decided to buy from this dealership and this was the best. I especially like a photocopy of your license and you're given the keys to any car on the lot maybe this is due to all the cars being used I'm not sure. It made you feel like if you wanted to spend the whole day driving everything on the lot have at it. But I only came to really see one car and I really liked it and Bill was the greatest, friendly efficient and quick with every question I had answered by Bill it was a pleasure dealing with the operation
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the kind words Dennis. Glad you found the Mercedes you were looking for and chose to do business with us.
Apr 3, 2016
The convertible Mustang GT was in almost new condition Considering the year 2007. After test drive. It Needed front brakes, rotors and alignment. Normal wear from mileage. The Dealership Bill, took care of it. Bill immediately contacted a shop and had the vehicle sent over for repairs. Vehicle was repaired in 1.5 hrs. I was able to drive it home the same day. I'm a very happy customer. Fast approval with local bank. Thank You Bill. I highly recommend this Dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the kind words. Glad you are enjoying your Mustang. Perfect time of year for a convertible sports car!
Mar 10, 2016
We appreciated the phone call after our inquiry. Unfortunately we were unable to test the car, because of the distance to Rocklin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the review Mary. Sorry distance was an issue.
Feb 18, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Tanya
Read 11 old reviews
Oct 21, 2015
Followed up with me quickly and continued to do so answering questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Colleen. Glad to be of help.
Oct 17, 2015
ZedCruiser
Went in to look at a car and the dealer was extremely rude and condescending for no reason at all. Extremely rude. Lied about the car on several occasions. Pass up this shady lot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

I apologize that you did not have a pleasant car shopping experience with us.  We pride ourselves that our customers not only buy the vehicle they are looking for at the best possible price but also that they have a great experience in doing so.  This is no excuse for anyone being treated poorly, but everyone, including salesman, have good and bad days in their personal lifes which can influence their work.  Although as I stated, I won't except that as an excuse for one of my customers not having a good experience.  I will remind my staff of that.  
As for the vehicles, I personally check in
 More ...
Oct 1, 2014
They called me back right away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Doug!
Sep 24, 2014
All good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Curtis!
Jul 7, 2014
Awesome dealer I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Eric!
May 15, 2014
Dealership Does Not Honor Their Own Financing Requirements
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

I apologize we were not able to make a deal.  Trust me, there is nothing we want more than to sell you a vehicle.  We do not offer in-house financing so all of our financing is done through banks and credit unions.  We do this so we can offer the lowest competitive rates around and to help challenged credit get rebuilt.  We have to abide by the rules and stipulations created by each financial institution.  On rare occasions those stipulations come as a disappointment to you as the customer as well as to us because we are trying to make you a deal.
May 14, 2014
I love my 2006 Volkswagen Convertible. Great experience....very nice to work with. In and out of there in no time!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Rebecca! Hope you are enjoying the sunshine in your convertible VW.
Mar 23, 2014
Love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Cheryl!
Feb 10, 2014
Great price and service. Very pleasant experience. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank Richard, glad we could do business together!
Mar 15, 2013
Both the salesman and owner were great in the purchase of this vehicle for us. I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Nadine, we enjoyed working with you as well.
Jan 23, 2013
I bought this truck for my husband, and he loves every bit of it. The only thing he complained about, was the truck didn't have floor matts, only one key, and didn't come with the little black alarm. Other than that, the people were very friendly and Bob was an outstanding salesman. I would go back and purchase another car from Bob in the next year. Thank Bob...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Latrese!

Other Nearby Dealers

Niello Porsche - 93 listings
4525 Granite Dr. Rocklin, CA 95677
4 reviews
Land Rover Rocklin - 63 listings
4545 Granite Dr Rocklin, CA 95677
3 reviews
Folsom Lake Toyota - 51 listings
12747 Folsom Blvd. Folsom, CA 95630
3 reviews
Auto Max - 50 listings
308 Riverside Ave Roseville, CA 95678
1 review
Capciti Auto - 32 listings
312 Riverside Ave Roseville, CA 95678
3 reviews
Elite Motors - 31 listings
5000 Madison Ave Sacramento, CA 95841
3 reviews
Lavish Autos - 29 listings
9446 Greenback Ln Orangevale, CA 95662
1 review
Mint Auto Sales, Inc. - 15 listings
9456 Greenback Lane Orangevale, CA 95662
1 review
Love's Auto Sales - 13 listings
3299 Swetzer Rd Loomis, CA 95650
3 reviews
Affordable Auto Warehouse - 12 listings
2288 Sierra Meadows Dr, STE A Rocklin, CA 95677
3 reviews
Good 2 Go Motors - 9 listings
2280 Sierra Meadows Dr, Suite B Rocklin, CA 95677
2 reviews
Diamond Auto Sales - 8 listings
4445 Granite Dr Rocklin, CA 95677
6 reviews
Roseville Auto Center
625 Riverside Ave Roseville, CA 95678
2 reviews
About New Auto Sales
199 Lincoln Blvd Lincoln, CA 95648
1 review
ASB Auto Wholesale
4707 Auburn Blvd Sacramento, CA 95841
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200