Cost Less Auto

5485 Pacific St, Rocklin, CA 95677

Sales: (916) 512-1604

Today 10:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/00/2015_chrysler_200-pic-4599298582209218510-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,403

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 39,228

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,700, 39,228 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/34/2002_toyota_rav4-pic-5754996952624355374-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,300

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 112,515

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Impulse Red Description: Used 2002 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $6,000, 112,515 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/04/46/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2011948616690801132-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,486

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 147,855

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $9,000, 147,855 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/26/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-3031588398795660951-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,476

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 50,283

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $16,500, 50,283 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/22/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5480113624690952599-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,976

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 124,315

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $12,000, 124,315 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/05/02/2009_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8630900941437156816-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,643

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 90,570

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $14,800, 90,570 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/46/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-4828417163633140068-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,795

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 118,814

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $15,000, 118,814 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/19/2008_kia_sedona-pic-7643619457092691766-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,666

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 105,288

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Blue Description: Used 2008 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $6,000, 105,288 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/05/02/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-3778922058784973566-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,057

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 142,887

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flint Mica Gray Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $11,500, 142,887 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/07/08/2007_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1985567231353823424-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Pathfinder SE Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,442

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 119,151

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lightning Clearcoat Met Description: Used 2007 Nissan Pathfinder SE for sale - $9,000, 119,151 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/05/02/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-1409556769883987223-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,989

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 194,780

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bamboo Pearl Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $8,700, 194,780 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/07/56/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1736263101378463206-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$91 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,591

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 105,227

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $14,500, 105,227 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/05/02/2002_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7140794118257182992-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$22 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,378

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 159,571

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $7,400, 159,571 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/19/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-196202971323322581-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$45 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,955

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 136,330

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD for sale - $15,000, 136,330 miles with Bluetooth, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/12/57/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-1709002089849342925-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$261 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,439

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 161,469

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $9,700, 161,469 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 16, 2017
Bill was very professional and responses quickly to our inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
The information on the listing was inaccurate. The dealer did however contact me to explain the reasons for the inaccurate information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

I apologize for any miscommunication. I asked around the office and no one here is clear as to what this is in regards to. If you would like to discuss further I am available.
-Bobby
Jan 14, 2017
Dealer contact me next day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the review Victor. We try to contact all of our customers within an hour during business hours and as soon as possible outside of business hours.
Oct 27, 2016
Great experience. Worked with us to get the deal done. Will buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for your business and review. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Sep 28, 2016
These guys were great to deal with, got a very fair deal on the car and we are pretty happy with it at this point...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Jay. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Aug 24, 2016
I went to seven dealerships before I decided to buy from this dealership and this was the best. I especially like a photocopy of your license and you're given the keys to any car on the lot maybe this is due to all the cars being used I'm not sure. It made you feel like if you wanted to spend the whole day driving everything on the lot have at it. But I only came to really see one car and I really liked it and Bill was the greatest, friendly efficient and quick with every question I had answered by Bill it was a pleasure dealing with the operation
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the kind words Dennis. Glad you found the Mercedes you were looking for and chose to do business with us.
Apr 3, 2016
The convertible Mustang GT was in almost new condition Considering the year 2007. After test drive. It Needed front brakes, rotors and alignment. Normal wear from mileage. The Dealership Bill, took care of it. Bill immediately contacted a shop and had the vehicle sent over for repairs. Vehicle was repaired in 1.5 hrs. I was able to drive it home the same day. I'm a very happy customer. Fast approval with local bank. Thank You Bill. I highly recommend this Dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the kind words. Glad you are enjoying your Mustang. Perfect time of year for a convertible sports car!
Mar 10, 2016
We appreciated the phone call after our inquiry. Unfortunately we were unable to test the car, because of the distance to Rocklin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the review Mary. Sorry distance was an issue.
Feb 18, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Tanya
Oct 21, 2015
Followed up with me quickly and continued to do so answering questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Colleen. Glad to be of help.
Oct 17, 2015
ZedCruiser
Went in to look at a car and the dealer was extremely rude and condescending for no reason at all. Extremely rude. Lied about the car on several occasions. Pass up this shady lot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

I apologize that you did not have a pleasant car shopping experience with us.  We pride ourselves that our customers not only buy the vehicle they are looking for at the best possible price but also that they have a great experience in doing so.  This is no excuse for anyone being treated poorly, but everyone, including salesman, have good and bad days in their personal lifes which can influence their work.  Although as I stated, I won't except that as an excuse for one of my customers not having a good experience.  I will remind my staff of that.  
As for the vehicles, I personally check in
 More ...
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 1, 2014
They called me back right away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Doug!
Sep 24, 2014
All good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Curtis!
Jul 7, 2014
Awesome dealer I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Eric!
May 15, 2014
Dealership Does Not Honor Their Own Financing Requirements
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

I apologize we were not able to make a deal.  Trust me, there is nothing we want more than to sell you a vehicle.  We do not offer in-house financing so all of our financing is done through banks and credit unions.  We do this so we can offer the lowest competitive rates around and to help challenged credit get rebuilt.  We have to abide by the rules and stipulations created by each financial institution.  On rare occasions those stipulations come as a disappointment to you as the customer as well as to us because we are trying to make you a deal.
May 14, 2014
I love my 2006 Volkswagen Convertible. Great experience....very nice to work with. In and out of there in no time!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Rebecca! Hope you are enjoying the sunshine in your convertible VW.
Mar 23, 2014
Love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Cheryl!
Feb 10, 2014
Great price and service. Very pleasant experience. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank Richard, glad we could do business together!
Mar 15, 2013
Both the salesman and owner were great in the purchase of this vehicle for us. I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Nadine, we enjoyed working with you as well.
Jan 23, 2013
I bought this truck for my husband, and he loves every bit of it. The only thing he complained about, was the truck didn't have floor matts, only one key, and didn't come with the little black alarm. Other than that, the people were very friendly and Bob was an outstanding salesman. I would go back and purchase another car from Bob in the next year. Thank Bob...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Latrese!

Other Nearby Dealers

Future Nissan of Folsom - 360 listings

12610 Auto Mall Cir, Folsom, CA 95630

1 review
Gold Rush Subaru - 191 listings

670 Grass Valley Hwy, Auburn, CA 95603

2 reviews
Niello Porsche - 65 listings

4525 Granite Dr., Rocklin, CA 95677

1 review
Folsom Lake Toyota - 60 listings

12747 Folsom Blvd., Folsom, CA 95630

3 reviews
Land Rover Rocklin - 52 listings

4545 Granite Dr, Rocklin, CA 95677

1 review
Auto Max - 46 listings

308 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA 95678

1 review
Bravo Motors - 33 listings

211 Kenroy Lane, Roseville, CA 95678

1 review
Capciti Auto - 29 listings

312 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA 95678

1 review
Elite Motors - 27 listings

5000 Madison Ave, Sacramento, CA 95841

3 reviews
Fair Oaks Auto Sales - 23 listings

1940 Zinfandel Dr, Ste E, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

1 review
About New Auto Sales - 21 listings

199 Lincoln Blvd, Lincoln, CA 95648

1 review
Meritage Auto Sales - 15 listings

1145 Lincoln Way, Auburn, CA 95603

3 reviews
Mint Auto Sales, Inc. - 14 listings

9456 Greenback Lane, Orangevale, CA 95662

1 review
Diamond Auto Sales - 12 listings

4445 Granite Dr, Rocklin, CA 95677

7 reviews
Love's Auto Sales - 8 listings

3299 Swetzer Rd, Loomis, CA 95650

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400