Cost Less Auto

5485 Pacific St, Rocklin, CA 95677
Map & Directions

Sales: (916) 512-1604

Today 10:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/05/20/2013_ford_fusion_energi-pic-1160176589400535800-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$2,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,288

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 36,865

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $16,000, 36,865 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/05/18/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-5866632351021205316-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt Base Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,413

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 88,203

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moss Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt Base for sale - $5,000, 88,203 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/05/20/2012_ford_fiesta-pic-5783722723040268492-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,780

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 41,670

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $7,700, 41,670 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/26/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-3900668167597065500-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,822

Price: $12,600

Mileage: 100,161

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $12,600, 100,161 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/31/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2589967869070944345-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 2WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,977

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 152,853

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 2WD for sale - $12,200, 152,853 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/05/50/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7002270363166564552-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Ext. Cab SB Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$1,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,055

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 248,117

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Ext. Cab SB for sale - $8,000, 248,117 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/07/18/2005_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6663699640429296986-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 2.0L Convertible Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,951

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 123,425

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aquarius Blue/black Cloth Roof Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 2.0L Convertible for sale - $4,500, 123,425 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/49/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-7718560884112705180-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,229

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 163,683

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flint Mica Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $8,700, 163,683 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/42/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-2119247225583171315-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,462

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 44,339

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback for sale - $17,995, 44,339 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/08/2010_dodge_caliber-pic-411543100826405631-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,199

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 122,047

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2010 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $6,800, 122,047 miles with Alloy Wheels, SXT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/05/43/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-2396053500875136815-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,411

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 101,919

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $10,000, 101,919 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/05/25/2012_scion_iq-pic-6855537096212708785-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion iQ Base Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,746

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 158,902

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2012 Scion iQ Base for sale - $4,500, 158,902 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/26/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-3031588398795660951-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,137

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 50,283

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $18,000, 50,283 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/05/50/2006_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5077588467978265463-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Convertible Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$12 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,012

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 69,554

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red/beige Cloth Roof Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Convertible for sale - $7,000, 69,554 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/07/08/2007_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1985567231353823424-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Pathfinder SE Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$65 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,435

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 119,151

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lightning Clearcoat Met Description: Used 2007 Nissan Pathfinder SE for sale - $9,500, 119,151 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 12, 2017
The information on the listing was inaccurate. The dealer did however contact me to explain the reasons for the inaccurate information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Dealer contact me next day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the review Victor. We try to contact all of our customers within an hour during business hours and as soon as possible outside of business hours.
Oct 27, 2016
Great experience. Worked with us to get the deal done. Will buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for your business and review. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Sep 28, 2016
These guys were great to deal with, got a very fair deal on the car and we are pretty happy with it at this point...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Jay. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Aug 24, 2016
I went to seven dealerships before I decided to buy from this dealership and this was the best. I especially like a photocopy of your license and you're given the keys to any car on the lot maybe this is due to all the cars being used I'm not sure. It made you feel like if you wanted to spend the whole day driving everything on the lot have at it. But I only came to really see one car and I really liked it and Bill was the greatest, friendly efficient and quick with every question I had answered by Bill it was a pleasure dealing with the operation
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the kind words Dennis. Glad you found the Mercedes you were looking for and chose to do business with us.
Apr 3, 2016
The convertible Mustang GT was in almost new condition Considering the year 2007. After test drive. It Needed front brakes, rotors and alignment. Normal wear from mileage. The Dealership Bill, took care of it. Bill immediately contacted a shop and had the vehicle sent over for repairs. Vehicle was repaired in 1.5 hrs. I was able to drive it home the same day. I'm a very happy customer. Fast approval with local bank. Thank You Bill. I highly recommend this Dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the kind words. Glad you are enjoying your Mustang. Perfect time of year for a convertible sports car!
Mar 10, 2016
We appreciated the phone call after our inquiry. Unfortunately we were unable to test the car, because of the distance to Rocklin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the review Mary. Sorry distance was an issue.
Feb 18, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Tanya
Oct 21, 2015
Followed up with me quickly and continued to do so answering questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Colleen. Glad to be of help.
Oct 17, 2015
ZedCruiser
Went in to look at a car and the dealer was extremely rude and condescending for no reason at all. Extremely rude. Lied about the car on several occasions. Pass up this shady lot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

I apologize that you did not have a pleasant car shopping experience with us.  We pride ourselves that our customers not only buy the vehicle they are looking for at the best possible price but also that they have a great experience in doing so.  This is no excuse for anyone being treated poorly, but everyone, including salesman, have good and bad days in their personal lifes which can influence their work.  Although as I stated, I won't except that as an excuse for one of my customers not having a good experience.  I will remind my staff of that.  
As for the vehicles, I personally check in
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 1, 2014
They called me back right away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Doug!
Sep 24, 2014
All good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Curtis!
Jul 7, 2014
Awesome dealer I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Eric!
May 15, 2014
Dealership Does Not Honor Their Own Financing Requirements
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

I apologize we were not able to make a deal.  Trust me, there is nothing we want more than to sell you a vehicle.  We do not offer in-house financing so all of our financing is done through banks and credit unions.  We do this so we can offer the lowest competitive rates around and to help challenged credit get rebuilt.  We have to abide by the rules and stipulations created by each financial institution.  On rare occasions those stipulations come as a disappointment to you as the customer as well as to us because we are trying to make you a deal.
May 14, 2014
I love my 2006 Volkswagen Convertible. Great experience....very nice to work with. In and out of there in no time!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Rebecca! Hope you are enjoying the sunshine in your convertible VW.
Mar 23, 2014
Love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Cheryl!
Feb 10, 2014
Great price and service. Very pleasant experience. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank Richard, glad we could do business together!
Mar 15, 2013
Both the salesman and owner were great in the purchase of this vehicle for us. I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Nadine, we enjoyed working with you as well.
Jan 23, 2013
I bought this truck for my husband, and he loves every bit of it. The only thing he complained about, was the truck didn't have floor matts, only one key, and didn't come with the little black alarm. Other than that, the people were very friendly and Bob was an outstanding salesman. I would go back and purchase another car from Bob in the next year. Thank Bob...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Latrese!

Other Nearby Dealers

Future Nissan of Folsom - 304 listings

12610 Auto Mall Cir, Folsom, CA 95630

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of El Dorado Hills - 160 listings

1000 Mercedes Lane, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

4 reviews
Auto Sense Auto Exchange - 112 listings

9436 Greenback Lane, Orangevale, CA 95662

3 reviews
Folsom Lake Toyota - 61 listings

12747 Folsom Blvd., Folsom, CA 95630

2 reviews
Auto Max - 41 listings

308 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA 95678

1 review
Roseville Auto Center - 35 listings

625 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA 95678

2 reviews
Capciti Auto - 33 listings

312 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA 95678

2 reviews
About New Auto Sales - 30 listings

199 Lincoln Blvd, Lincoln, CA 95648

1 review
Meritage Auto Sales - 24 listings

1145 Lincoln Way, Auburn, CA 95603

4 reviews
3D Auto Sales - 22 listings

4121 Citrus Ave, unit 7, Rocklin, CA 95677

6 reviews
Elite Motors - 21 listings

5000 Madison Ave, Sacramento, CA 95841

3 reviews
Roseville City Motors Inc - 19 listings

643 Riverside Ave., Roseville, CA 95678

3 reviews
Fair Oaks Auto Sales - 18 listings

1940 Zinfandel Dr, Ste E, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

1 review
Diamond Auto Sales - 15 listings

4445 Granite Dr, Rocklin, CA 95677

7 reviews
Mint Auto Sales, Inc. - 14 listings

9456 Greenback Lane, Orangevale, CA 95662

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295