Cost Less Auto

5485 Pacific St
Rocklin, CA 95677

Sales: (916) 512-1604

Today 12:00pm - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/20/2007_gmc_sierra_classic_1500-pic-9176787277734924779-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 2 Dr SLE1 Extended Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Great Deal
$2,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,167

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 200,770

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Polo Green Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 2 Dr SLE1 Extended Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $8,500, 200,770 miles with Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/17/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-691545275205400913-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,410

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 46,830

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $14,000, 46,830 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/50/2013_dodge_dart-pic-4311700879467310955-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,458

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 89,648

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $10,000, 89,648 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/35/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6176529870966646513-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,718

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 133,734

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $14,800, 133,734 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/47/2012_ford_focus-pic-5204119133138174277-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,984

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 82,101

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback for sale - $8,000, 82,101 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/14/2008_chevrolet_hhr-pic-793590966067388419-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,683

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 87,508

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flash Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $5,500, 87,508 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/31/2011_nissan_altima-pic-8679407711615662790-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,406

Price: $9,350

Mileage: 102,545

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $9,350, 102,545 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/23/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3920958326469322124-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,384

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 150,555

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $8,500, 150,555 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/28/2007_ford_edge-pic-8064955704335291151-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,847

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 146,754

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus for sale - $8,000, 146,754 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/31/2005_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3726845918348086466-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Colorado 4 Dr ZQ8 LS Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,103

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 104,620

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Colorado 4 Dr ZQ8 LS Crew Cab SB for sale - $10,300, 104,620 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/25/2009_ford_flex-pic-4786055064269874234-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$206 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,794

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 132,502

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $11,000, 132,502 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/50/2011_jeep_compass-pic-4801804543538107891-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$325 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,475

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 114,763

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearco Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $9,800, 114,763 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/45/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-763912396319714404-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander SE V6 Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$908 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $20,092

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 77,727

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander SE V6 for sale - $21,000, 77,727 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/47/2007_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7931318704273369118-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Jetta Value Edition 2.5L PZEV Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$698 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,302

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 155,047

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Campanella White Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Jetta Value Edition 2.5L PZEV for sale - $6,000, 155,047 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/28/2001_buick_century-pic-6772154862923328860-152x114.jpeg

2001 Buick Century Custom Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 72,009

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2001 Buick Century Custom for sale - $4,000, 72,009 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 13, 2017
Owner Bill was awesome. Very helpful, professional & knowledgeable. I would refer others to Cost Less Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks for the business Aron!
Apr 16, 2017
Bill was very professional and responses quickly to our inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Emil.
Feb 12, 2017
The information on the listing was inaccurate. The dealer did however contact me to explain the reasons for the inaccurate information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

I apologize for any miscommunication. I asked around the office and no one here is clear as to what this is in regards to. If you would like to discuss further I am available.
-Bobby
Jan 14, 2017
Dealer contact me next day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the review Victor. We try to contact all of our customers within an hour during business hours and as soon as possible outside of business hours.
Oct 27, 2016
Great experience. Worked with us to get the deal done. Will buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for your business and review. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Sep 28, 2016
These guys were great to deal with, got a very fair deal on the car and we are pretty happy with it at this point...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Jay. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Aug 24, 2016
I went to seven dealerships before I decided to buy from this dealership and this was the best. I especially like a photocopy of your license and you're given the keys to any car on the lot maybe this is due to all the cars being used I'm not sure. It made you feel like if you wanted to spend the whole day driving everything on the lot have at it. But I only came to really see one car and I really liked it and Bill was the greatest, friendly efficient and quick with every question I had answered by Bill it was a pleasure dealing with the operation
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the kind words Dennis. Glad you found the Mercedes you were looking for and chose to do business with us.
Apr 3, 2016
The convertible Mustang GT was in almost new condition Considering the year 2007. After test drive. It Needed front brakes, rotors and alignment. Normal wear from mileage. The Dealership Bill, took care of it. Bill immediately contacted a shop and had the vehicle sent over for repairs. Vehicle was repaired in 1.5 hrs. I was able to drive it home the same day. I'm a very happy customer. Fast approval with local bank. Thank You Bill. I highly recommend this Dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the kind words. Glad you are enjoying your Mustang. Perfect time of year for a convertible sports car!
Mar 10, 2016
We appreciated the phone call after our inquiry. Unfortunately we were unable to test the car, because of the distance to Rocklin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the review Mary. Sorry distance was an issue.
Feb 18, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Tanya
Oct 21, 2015
Followed up with me quickly and continued to do so answering questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Colleen. Glad to be of help.
Oct 17, 2015
ZedCruiser
Went in to look at a car and the dealer was extremely rude and condescending for no reason at all. Extremely rude. Lied about the car on several occasions. Pass up this shady lot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

I apologize that you did not have a pleasant car shopping experience with us.  We pride ourselves that our customers not only buy the vehicle they are looking for at the best possible price but also that they have a great experience in doing so.  This is no excuse for anyone being treated poorly, but everyone, including salesman, have good and bad days in their personal lifes which can influence their work.  Although as I stated, I won't except that as an excuse for one of my customers not having a good experience.  I will remind my staff of that.  
As for the vehicles, I personally check in
 More ...
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 1, 2014
They called me back right away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Doug!
Sep 24, 2014
All good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Curtis!
Jul 7, 2014
Awesome dealer I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Eric!
May 15, 2014
Dealership Does Not Honor Their Own Financing Requirements
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

I apologize we were not able to make a deal.  Trust me, there is nothing we want more than to sell you a vehicle.  We do not offer in-house financing so all of our financing is done through banks and credit unions.  We do this so we can offer the lowest competitive rates around and to help challenged credit get rebuilt.  We have to abide by the rules and stipulations created by each financial institution.  On rare occasions those stipulations come as a disappointment to you as the customer as well as to us because we are trying to make you a deal.
May 14, 2014
I love my 2006 Volkswagen Convertible. Great experience....very nice to work with. In and out of there in no time!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Rebecca! Hope you are enjoying the sunshine in your convertible VW.
Mar 23, 2014
Love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Cheryl!
Feb 10, 2014
Great price and service. Very pleasant experience. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank Richard, glad we could do business together!
Mar 15, 2013
Both the salesman and owner were great in the purchase of this vehicle for us. I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Nadine, we enjoyed working with you as well.
Jan 23, 2013
I bought this truck for my husband, and he loves every bit of it. The only thing he complained about, was the truck didn't have floor matts, only one key, and didn't come with the little black alarm. Other than that, the people were very friendly and Bob was an outstanding salesman. I would go back and purchase another car from Bob in the next year. Thank Bob...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Latrese!

Other Nearby Dealers

Future Nissan of Folsom - 330 listings

12610 Auto Mall Cir Folsom, CA 95630

2 reviews
Gold Rush Subaru - 225 listings

670 Grass Valley Hwy Auburn, CA 95603

3 reviews
Folsom Lake Toyota - 60 listings

12747 Folsom Blvd. Folsom, CA 95630

3 reviews
Niello Porsche - 59 listings

4525 Granite Dr. Rocklin, CA 95677

1 review
Auto Max - 55 listings

308 Riverside Ave Roseville, CA 95678

1 review
Land Rover Rocklin - 53 listings

4545 Granite Dr Rocklin, CA 95677

3 reviews
Elite Motors - 36 listings

5000 Madison Ave Sacramento, CA 95841

3 reviews
About New Auto Sales - 33 listings

199 Lincoln Blvd Lincoln, CA 95648

1 review
Capciti Auto - 29 listings

312 Riverside Ave Roseville, CA 95678

1 review
Fair Oaks Auto Sales - 20 listings

1940 Zinfandel Dr, Ste E Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

2 reviews
Meritage Auto Sales - 16 listings

1145 Lincoln Way Auburn, CA 95603

3 reviews
Diamond Auto Sales - 13 listings

4445 Granite Dr Rocklin, CA 95677

7 reviews
Mint Auto Sales, Inc. - 13 listings

9456 Greenback Lane Orangevale, CA 95662

1 review
Love's Auto Sales - 8 listings

3299 Swetzer Rd Loomis, CA 95650

3 reviews
Roseville Auto Center

625 Riverside Ave Roseville, CA 95678

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900