Cost Less Auto

5485 Pacific St, Rocklin, CA 95677 - Map & Directions

Sales: (916) 512-1604

Today 10:00am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/17/11/2012_ford_escape-pic-5370937235485313251-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Great Deal
$2,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,776

Price: $11,425

Mileage: 76,363

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $11,425, 76,363 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/07/00/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-7692243889014851184-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Great Deal
$2,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,429

Price: $24,655

Mileage: 25,350

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $24,655, 25,350 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/05/20/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3200291284627699247-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$2,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,638

Price: $36,825

Mileage: 57,844

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $36,825, 57,844 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/06/33/2010_buick_enclave-pic-7248437778929043485-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Enclave 2XL Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,032

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 120,969

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave 2XL for sale - $12,450, 120,969 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/05/59/2010_ford_escape-pic-2292008603651990516-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,811

Price: $9,360

Mileage: 100,011

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $9,360, 100,011 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/06/13/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-8933152013483458669-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,402

Price: $18,620

Mileage: 106,619

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $18,620, 106,619 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/59/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-5605151358706443222-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,375

Price: $15,200

Mileage: 80,278

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $15,200, 80,278 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/05/42/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-3745549595162219793-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid 4WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,244

Price: $20,375

Mileage: 120,876

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid 4WD for sale - $20,375, 120,876 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/07/21/2006_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-1778683328030836853-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R350 4MATIC Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,837

Price: $9,399

Mileage: 116,406

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Dessert Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R350 4MATIC for sale - $9,399, 116,406 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/18/56/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-2361859079383407394-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,736

Price: $15,435

Mileage: 51,433

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $15,435, 51,433 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/07/16/2013_nissan_juke-pic-7311159414885754913-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,286

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 22,650

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke S for sale - $14,998, 22,650 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/07/28/2006_honda_ridgeline-pic-7825376523220636886-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,839

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 168,442

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $10,500, 168,442 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/05/43/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-2396053500875136815-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,717

Price: $10,398

Mileage: 101,919

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $10,398, 101,919 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/15/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-3928847096818664907-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CXS Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$66 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,101

Price: $8,035

Mileage: 104,625

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Garnet Metallic Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXS for sale - $8,035, 104,625 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/05/54/2004_bmw_x3-pic-1670015073143649437-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW X3 2.5i Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Fair Deal
$18 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,657

Price: $7,675

Mileage: 111,247

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2004 BMW X3 2.5i for sale - $7,675, 111,247 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 27, 2016
Great experience. Worked with us to get the deal done. Will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for your business and review. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Sep 28, 2016
These guys were great to deal with, got a very fair deal on the car and we are pretty happy with it at this point...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Jay. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Aug 24, 2016
I went to seven dealerships before I decided to buy from this dealership and this was the best. I especially like a photocopy of your license and you're given the keys to any car on the lot maybe this is due to all the cars being used I'm not sure. It made you feel like if you wanted to spend the whole day driving everything on the lot have at it. But I only came to really see one car and I really liked it and Bill was the greatest, friendly efficient and quick with every question I had answered by Bill it was a pleasure dealing with the operation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the kind words Dennis. Glad you found the Mercedes you were looking for and chose to do business with us.
Apr 3, 2016
The convertible Mustang GT was in almost new condition Considering the year 2007. After test drive. It Needed front brakes, rotors and alignment. Normal wear from mileage. The Dealership Bill, took care of it. Bill immediately contacted a shop and had the vehicle sent over for repairs. Vehicle was repaired in 1.5 hrs. I was able to drive it home the same day. I'm a very happy customer. Fast approval with local bank. Thank You Bill. I highly recommend this Dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the kind words. Glad you are enjoying your Mustang. Perfect time of year for a convertible sports car!
Mar 10, 2016
We appreciated the phone call after our inquiry. Unfortunately we were unable to test the car, because of the distance to Rocklin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the review Mary. Sorry distance was an issue.
Feb 18, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Tanya
Oct 21, 2015
Followed up with me quickly and continued to do so answering questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Colleen. Glad to be of help.
Oct 17, 2015
ZedCruiser
Went in to look at a car and the dealer was extremely rude and condescending for no reason at all. Extremely rude. Lied about the car on several occasions. Pass up this shady lot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

I apologize that you did not have a pleasant car shopping experience with us.  We pride ourselves that our customers not only buy the vehicle they are looking for at the best possible price but also that they have a great experience in doing so.  This is no excuse for anyone being treated poorly, but everyone, including salesman, have good and bad days in their personal lifes which can influence their work.  Although as I stated, I won't except that as an excuse for one of my customers not having a good experience.  I will remind my staff of that.  
As for the vehicles, I personally check in
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 1, 2014
They called me back right away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Doug!
Sep 24, 2014
All good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Curtis!
Jul 7, 2014
Awesome dealer I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Eric!
May 15, 2014
Dealership Does Not Honor Their Own Financing Requirements
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

I apologize we were not able to make a deal.  Trust me, there is nothing we want more than to sell you a vehicle.  We do not offer in-house financing so all of our financing is done through banks and credit unions.  We do this so we can offer the lowest competitive rates around and to help challenged credit get rebuilt.  We have to abide by the rules and stipulations created by each financial institution.  On rare occasions those stipulations come as a disappointment to you as the customer as well as to us because we are trying to make you a deal.
May 14, 2014
I love my 2006 Volkswagen Convertible. Great experience....very nice to work with. In and out of there in no time!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Rebecca! Hope you are enjoying the sunshine in your convertible VW.
Mar 23, 2014
Love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Cheryl!
Feb 10, 2014
Great price and service. Very pleasant experience. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank Richard, glad we could do business together!
Mar 15, 2013
Both the salesman and owner were great in the purchase of this vehicle for us. I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Nadine, we enjoyed working with you as well.
Jan 23, 2013
I bought this truck for my husband, and he loves every bit of it. The only thing he complained about, was the truck didn't have floor matts, only one key, and didn't come with the little black alarm. Other than that, the people were very friendly and Bob was an outstanding salesman. I would go back and purchase another car from Bob in the next year. Thank Bob...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Latrese!

Other Nearby Dealers

Future Nissan of Folsom - 317 listings

12610 Auto Mall Cir, Folsom, CA 95630

1 review
Folsom Buick GMC - 306 listings

12640 Auto Mall Cir, Folsom, CA 95630

2 reviews
Auto Sense Auto Exchange - 109 listings

9436 Greenback Lane, Orangevale, CA 95662

1 review
Folsom Lake Toyota - 57 listings

12747 Folsom Blvd., Folsom, CA 95630

2 reviews
Capciti Auto - 31 listings

312 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA 95678

2 reviews
Car Smart - 29 listings

321 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA 95678

2 reviews
Elite Motors - 21 listings

5000 Madison Ave, Sacramento, CA 95841

3 reviews
3D Auto Sales - 20 listings

4095 Delmar Ave, UNIT 13, Rocklin, CA 95677

5 reviews
Supreme Auto - 18 listings

2280 Sierra Meadows Dr, #B, Rocklin, CA 95677

2 reviews
Roseville City Motors Inc - 16 listings

643 Riverside Ave., Roseville, CA 95678

2 reviews
Diamond Auto Sales - 14 listings

4445 Granite Dr, Rocklin, CA 95677

7 reviews
Love's Auto Sales - 7 listings

3299 Swetzer Rd, Loomis, CA 95650

3 reviews
Audi Rocklin

4448 Granite Dr, Rocklin, CA 95677

2 reviews
Auto Max

308 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA 95678

1 review
Roseville Auto Center

625 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA 95678

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695