Cost Less Auto

5485 Pacific St
Rocklin, CA 95677

Sales: (916) 512-1604

Today 10:00am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/50/2013_dodge_dart-pic-4311700879467310955-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Great Deal
$2,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,464

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 89,648

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $9,000, 89,648 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/46/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-4550782870045100598-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 Sport Coupe Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Great Deal
$3,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,007

Price: $16,300

Mileage: 57,436

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 Sport Coupe for sale - $16,300, 57,436 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/45/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-763912396319714404-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander SE V6 Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Great Deal
$1,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,480

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 77,727

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander SE V6 for sale - $18,500, 77,727 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/29/2015_ford_focus-pic-2159859458402164895-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,304

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 29,530

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,500, 29,530 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/52/2006_jaguar_s-type-pic-1190308118670093953-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jaguar S-TYPE 4.2 Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,946

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 125,473

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiance Red Description: Used 2006 Jaguar S-TYPE 4.2 for sale - $5,500, 125,473 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/46/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-5877634073121172496-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,566

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 45,238

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $9,000, 45,238 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/57/2012_ford_escape-pic-6820455871610199638-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,968

Price: $9,300

Mileage: 112,066

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $9,300, 112,066 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, XLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/11/2002_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6705959714283995997-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,384

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 159,571

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $5,000, 159,571 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/45/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-5561251470666832693-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,560

Price: $7,300

Mileage: 114,160

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $7,300, 114,160 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/45/2010_toyota_camry-pic-4390445367357783610-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,194

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 124,787

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $7,900, 124,787 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/19/26/2008_buick_enclave-pic-6023821981295447063-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,791

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 118,761

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue-gold Crystal Metallic Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD for sale - $11,400, 118,761 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/29/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-5179393766147676330-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,182

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 21,543

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $38,000, 21,543 miles with SR5 Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/45/2007_audi_q7-pic-2939881994845353480-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,181

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 104,180

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $12,000, 104,180 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/19/2014_ford_focus-pic-5643866331840396728-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,897

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 42,313

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,000, 42,313 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/06/2010_ford_flex-pic-8636119701901440157-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Rocklin, CA 95677

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,429

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 109,454

Location: Rocklin, CA 95677

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $12,500, 109,454 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 19, 2017
Dealer was very courteous and my son wanted this car. I was hesitant bcuz u could here the fan loudly. However when asked the price, the dealer said 10 or 11k. Very disappointed to see that it is 8k today. We would have bought that car because that was the range for my son.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Sorry about the disconnect there. I am not sure as to which vehicle you are referring to. There are numerous vehicles in inventory priced for $8000 and none of them have a fan issue. Possible the vehicle you looked at went on sale? Or did you see this vehicle in the back before it was ready for sale and the salesman was guessing as to what the price was going to be to give you an idea? Either way if we still have this vehicle please give us a call to discuss.
Jun 13, 2017
Owner Bill was awesome. Very helpful, professional & knowledgeable. I would refer others to Cost Less Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks for the business Aron!
Apr 16, 2017
Bill was very professional and responses quickly to our inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Emil.
Feb 12, 2017
The information on the listing was inaccurate. The dealer did however contact me to explain the reasons for the inaccurate information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

I apologize for any miscommunication. I asked around the office and no one here is clear as to what this is in regards to. If you would like to discuss further I am available.
-Bobby
Jan 14, 2017
Dealer contact me next day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the review Victor. We try to contact all of our customers within an hour during business hours and as soon as possible outside of business hours.
Oct 27, 2016
Great experience. Worked with us to get the deal done. Will buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for your business and review. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Sep 28, 2016
These guys were great to deal with, got a very fair deal on the car and we are pretty happy with it at this point...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Jay. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Aug 24, 2016
I went to seven dealerships before I decided to buy from this dealership and this was the best. I especially like a photocopy of your license and you're given the keys to any car on the lot maybe this is due to all the cars being used I'm not sure. It made you feel like if you wanted to spend the whole day driving everything on the lot have at it. But I only came to really see one car and I really liked it and Bill was the greatest, friendly efficient and quick with every question I had answered by Bill it was a pleasure dealing with the operation
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the kind words Dennis. Glad you found the Mercedes you were looking for and chose to do business with us.
Apr 3, 2016
The convertible Mustang GT was in almost new condition Considering the year 2007. After test drive. It Needed front brakes, rotors and alignment. Normal wear from mileage. The Dealership Bill, took care of it. Bill immediately contacted a shop and had the vehicle sent over for repairs. Vehicle was repaired in 1.5 hrs. I was able to drive it home the same day. I'm a very happy customer. Fast approval with local bank. Thank You Bill. I highly recommend this Dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the kind words. Glad you are enjoying your Mustang. Perfect time of year for a convertible sports car!
Mar 10, 2016
We appreciated the phone call after our inquiry. Unfortunately we were unable to test the car, because of the distance to Rocklin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you for the review Mary. Sorry distance was an issue.
Feb 18, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Tanya
Oct 21, 2015
Followed up with me quickly and continued to do so answering questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Colleen. Glad to be of help.
Oct 17, 2015
ZedCruiser
Went in to look at a car and the dealer was extremely rude and condescending for no reason at all. Extremely rude. Lied about the car on several occasions. Pass up this shady lot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

I apologize that you did not have a pleasant car shopping experience with us.  We pride ourselves that our customers not only buy the vehicle they are looking for at the best possible price but also that they have a great experience in doing so.  This is no excuse for anyone being treated poorly, but everyone, including salesman, have good and bad days in their personal lifes which can influence their work.  Although as I stated, I won't except that as an excuse for one of my customers not having a good experience.  I will remind my staff of that.  
As for the vehicles, I personally check in
 More ...
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 1, 2014
They called me back right away!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Doug!
Sep 24, 2014
All good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Curtis!
Jul 7, 2014
Awesome dealer I highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Eric!
May 15, 2014
Dealership Does Not Honor Their Own Financing Requirements
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

I apologize we were not able to make a deal.  Trust me, there is nothing we want more than to sell you a vehicle.  We do not offer in-house financing so all of our financing is done through banks and credit unions.  We do this so we can offer the lowest competitive rates around and to help challenged credit get rebuilt.  We have to abide by the rules and stipulations created by each financial institution.  On rare occasions those stipulations come as a disappointment to you as the customer as well as to us because we are trying to make you a deal.
May 14, 2014
I love my 2006 Volkswagen Convertible. Great experience....very nice to work with. In and out of there in no time!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Rebecca! Hope you are enjoying the sunshine in your convertible VW.
Mar 23, 2014
Love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Cheryl!
Feb 10, 2014
Great price and service. Very pleasant experience. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank Richard, glad we could do business together!
Mar 15, 2013
Both the salesman and owner were great in the purchase of this vehicle for us. I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thanks Nadine, we enjoyed working with you as well.
Jan 23, 2013
I bought this truck for my husband, and he loves every bit of it. The only thing he complained about, was the truck didn't have floor matts, only one key, and didn't come with the little black alarm. Other than that, the people were very friendly and Bob was an outstanding salesman. I would go back and purchase another car from Bob in the next year. Thank Bob...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cost Less Auto:

Thank you Latrese!

Other Nearby Dealers

Future Nissan of Folsom - 355 listings

12610 Auto Mall Cir Folsom, CA 95630

3 reviews
Niello Porsche - 67 listings

4525 Granite Dr. Rocklin, CA 95677

4 reviews
Land Rover Rocklin - 55 listings

4545 Granite Dr Rocklin, CA 95677

3 reviews
Auto Max - 53 listings

308 Riverside Ave Roseville, CA 95678

1 review
Folsom Lake Toyota - 52 listings

12747 Folsom Blvd. Folsom, CA 95630

3 reviews
Lavish Autos - 48 listings

9446 Greenback Ln Orangevale, CA 95662

1 review
Capciti Auto - 30 listings

312 Riverside Ave Roseville, CA 95678

1 review
Elite Motors - 25 listings

5000 Madison Ave Sacramento, CA 95841

3 reviews
Diamond Auto Sales - 14 listings

4445 Granite Dr Rocklin, CA 95677

7 reviews
Good 2 Go Motors - 10 listings

2280 Sierra Meadows Dr, Suite B Rocklin, CA 95677

1 review
Love's Auto Sales - 6 listings

3299 Swetzer Rd Loomis, CA 95650

3 reviews
Affordable Auto Warehouse - 5 listings

2288 Sierra Meadows Dr, STE A Rocklin, CA 95677

3 reviews
Roseville Auto Center

625 Riverside Ave Roseville, CA 95678

2 reviews
About New Auto Sales

199 Lincoln Blvd Lincoln, CA 95648

1 review
Mint Auto Sales, Inc.

9456 Greenback Lane Orangevale, CA 95662

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999