Cool Rides

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

211 W Motor Way
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Sales: (719) 302-5609

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/52/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4454594241680447670-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$3,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,978

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 225,411

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $9,990, 225,411 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/03/2004_ford_f-150-pic-2897544181146428402-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 XLT Ext. Cab SB Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$2,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,254

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 136,828

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Toreador Red Metallic Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XLT Ext. Cab SB for sale - $5,990, 136,828 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/52/2006_subaru_impreza-pic-4094288971333979734-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,957

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 108,436

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 Subaru Impreza 2.5i for sale - $4,990, 108,436 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/52/2008_subaru_impreza-pic-6497716251057656640-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$1,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,979

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 125,599

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza for sale - $4,990, 125,599 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/03/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3003593579499433005-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,622

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 188,934

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sport Red Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $13,990, 188,934 miles with Power Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/52/2003_honda_cr-v-pic-1060566631568602362-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,350

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 203,054

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Chianti Red Pearl Description: Used 2003 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $3,990, 203,054 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/52/2004_ford_f-150-pic-3251349580950410072-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,066

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 147,304

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Arizona Beige Metallic Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 for sale - $7,990, 147,304 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,784

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 121,855

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Tundra Metallic Description: Used 2005 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD for sale - $6,990, 121,855 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/25/2006_cadillac_escalade-pic-3680054561124729263-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,341

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 140,322

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2006 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $9,990, 140,322 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/47/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1833543567339007955-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$1,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,175

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 198,297

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB for sale - $10,990, 198,297 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/18/2005_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-5888941088300223808-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$1,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,164

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 209,425

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sand Beige Metallic Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $7,990, 209,425 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,194

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 116,311

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pueblo Gold Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,990, 116,311 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/52/2004_hummer_h2-pic-1778162278893670114-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,260

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 169,357

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: Used 2004 Hummer H2 for sale - $12,990, 169,357 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/03/2006_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1306804528074454973-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,856

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 170,417

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $9,990, 170,417 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/28/2003_toyota_4runner-pic-2699640334325573558-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,697

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 268,624

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Natural White Description: Used 2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $4,990, 268,624 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2017
This was my first time buying a used car with high miles and the first time using Cargurus. Cool Rides worked with me and walked away with a decent vehicle for my son. Final negotiation was $750 under their asking price plus tax and title. Has minor repairs needed but a solid vehicle overall thus far. No hassle; easy cash purchase experience and out of there within an hour. Taking the vehicle for a full liquid service, alignment, oil pan gasket replacement, tire balance and belt change. I believe it will run another 100k + even with a 17 year old driving. All second hand dealerships seem shady to me but my wife seemed comfortable buying from them as well... thats saying a lot. Best of luck and hope you have a similar experience. I would have given 5 stars but they didn't fill the tank up or even offer a gift card.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Joe, I'm glad you had a good experience when buying from us, Thank you for writing this review. We really appreciate your business/
Keith
Sep 12, 2017
Honest and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Lorene, thank you for your kind review and visiting our dealership.
Keith
Sep 6, 2017
The dealership is clean and inviting. The owner explains all the paperwork and has you out of there in no time in your new to you ride. I would recommend Cool Rides to anyone looking for a good reliable vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Jedrick, thank you for the kind review. We really appreciate your business.
Thank you
Keith
Aug 14, 2017
The picture of the vehicle online did not accurately reflect the condition of the vehicle itself, however we did find a reasonably priced vehicle on there lot that we were happy with. Very pleasant salesman. Overall, it was a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Kevin, thank you for your review.
I am sorry about the pictures but they do not always pick up everything but we try to show everything.
Again thank you.
Jun 12, 2017
WrightBryant
Responded back quickly and was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Colobraska
fast response and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Went to test drive a 4runner and to begin with it had to be jump started. I took it on the highway the damn thing shook at highway speed (60 mph). In the description they mentioned a/c (didn't work), moon roof with tilt (tilt didn't work at all), am/fm radio with cassette and cd player (no cassette, no cd player) what a scam seemed like they would say anything in the description just to get people to come in. went somewhere else and got a newer vehicle with 80k less miles everything worked for only 1000 more (It was also an SUV).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Justin, first let me apologize for you having a bad experience. I am not making any excuses but let me explain.
All of the vehicles do not get started all the time so sometimes we do have a dead battery but we always make sure the battery holds a charge or we replace it.
Thank you for letting me know about the shaking, a/c and sunroof. I will have these things taken care of or make sure customers know that before ever driving the car.
When vehicles are entered into the system by vin number it automatically populates the options of when the vehicle was new. It appears we missed over riding
 More ...
May 7, 2017
Responded very quickly and professionally to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Dana, thank you for the very nice review. If we can ever be any help to you please give me a call.
Thank you
Keith
Mar 29, 2017
Timely and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Jim, thank you for the nice review.  Please let us know if we can help you in any way.
Feb 28, 2017
This dealer got back to me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Cathi , thank you for the review and if I can help you in any way I would be more than glad to do so.
Keith
Feb 25, 2017
Axxess_1532
So friendly seller at this honda dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Thank you Erick
Jan 18, 2017
emailed with representative. Dealership was unable to accept my current vehicle as a trade in due to it's limited resources and sold the vehicle i was interested in to someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

There are some trades that we do no except do to several circumstances. This is why we always try to help the customer and point them to someone if we can not accept their trade. The only fair way to all customers is to sell the vehicle to whomever is wanting to buy on the spot. If we held a vehicle every time someone inquired about one I would have no inventory to sell.
I will more that glad to still help you out anyway I can and also try to find the vehicle you want.
Nov 15, 2016
I should be the owner of this car! Never responded back as to when it would be ready to buy! I asked about it immediately and no one got back to me except now to say it has been sold!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Just check e-mails and there were four different responses to let Cindy know that the car was sold.  There were also 18 other people that were notified the same. This car sold immediately when we put it on the lot. I am sorry that it did not work out for you. I would be glad to help find you another car.
As soon as we get in new vehicles we go through them and have detailed. Then  we will take pictures and post them on my website, www.coolridesonline.com . We get this
done as soon as possible.
Nov 6, 2016
Contacted me let me know vehicle was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Vskinner
If i could give zero stars i would. Horrible customer service. Looked at a ford truck they wanted 4999. Not a bad price, if the engine werent blown. Refused to come down.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Cool Rides responded well, but the vehicle wasn't in very good condition nor were other vehicles at this location. Having sold my personal own used cars & several of my own used bikes, I wouldn't have been comfortable selling this 2005 Toyota Highlander in the condition it was in.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Timothy, thank you for your review.
Keith
Aug 5, 2016
Got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Shane, thank you for your review, I appreciate it.
Keith
Jul 11, 2016
Mindynkelly
Got back with me right away. Answered my questions and many I didn't think to ask.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
Jul 8, 2016
Even though I didn't get the hummer, Keith was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Thank you for your kind comment.

Keith
Jul 1, 2016
Spoke to a salesman and he was helpful with understanding buying from out of state (Oregon), dident talk about special "dealer fees" or try to fast talk me. Seemed on the level.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Jason, thank you for the review. We really appreciate your comments. Please let me know if I can help you in any way.
Keith
Jun 29, 2016
They responded very quickly unfortunately the car sold faster than I could move.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
I had a good experience with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
keatonchip
Guy assumed I wasn't serious about buying and stuck me with a kid who knew nothing about the car. So I took my business elsewhere and bought a car from a dealer that took me seriously.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly with lots of info. Would use again if had vech. That I met what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 26, 2014
c3peteo
Dealer we very responsive. Was informative about vehicle when problems arose and saved me 60 miles of unnecessary driving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
Unlike many dealers who want you to come in and haggle, Brian gave me a very fair (well under the book price) price via e-mail and had no qualms when I took a couple of days to think about it. He was also entirely accommodating when I wanted to take the car to be checked by a mechanic. All in all, the simple and painless process promised on his website.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Spradley Chevrolet Hyundai - 333 listings

2146 U.S. 50 Pueblo, CO 81008

1 review
EchoPark Colorado Springs - 308 listings

1626 Jamboree Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80920

1 review
Phil Long Kia of Colorado Springs - 118 listings

1020 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Red Noland Cadillac - 117 listings

990 Motor City Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80906

3 reviews
Family Motors LLC - 52 listings

3015 N Nevada Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Liberty Motors - 28 listings

302 S Purcell Blvd Pueblo, CO 81007

1 review
J & B Auto Sales - 16 listings

4207 Thatcher Ave Pueblo, CO 81005

1 review
Bradley Motors - 10 listings

16840 Drennan Rd, STE A Colorado Springs, CO 80928

2 reviews
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 4 listings

2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B Woodland Park, CO 80863

6 reviews
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 2 listings

215 W Moreno Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903

4 reviews
Phil Long Lincoln of Colorado Springs

1114 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Colorado Auto Exchange

1215 E Fillmore St Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Import Plus, LLC

1202 N Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80909

1 review
Smart Choice Auto

4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Spradley Hyundai

2200 W US Highway 50 Pueblo, CO 81008

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,210 Great Deals out of 180,743 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
408 Great Deals out of 43,979 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,064 Great Deals out of 167,606 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 29,044 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
955 Great Deals out of 111,388 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 29,626 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,030 Great Deals out of 85,577 listings starting at $1,288