Cool Rides

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

211 W Motor Way
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Sales: (719) 302-5609

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/08/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8879251499877360612-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,421

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 138,015

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,990, 138,015 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/08/2006_ford_f-150-pic-3183671969497042900-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,088

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 198,428

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $7,990, 198,428 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/50/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4236763614714940670-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,736

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 201,486

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Prl Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $8,990, 201,486 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/50/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-327110948289934146-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,321

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 250,251

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $6,990, 250,251 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$1,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,330

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 116,311

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pueblo Gold Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,990, 116,311 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/11/2002_cadillac_escalade-pic-5486120660512635608-152x114.jpeg

2002 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,417

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 210,240

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sable Black Description: Used 2002 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $5,990, 210,240 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/08/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-6783098813872409746-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,292

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 158,665

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $7,990, 158,665 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/30/2006_cadillac_escalade-pic-5259394458592967755-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,406

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 140,322

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2006 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $10,990, 140,322 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,943

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 204,126

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $12,990, 204,126 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/08/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-1140567311485260206-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,177

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 149,565

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $6,990, 149,565 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/08/2008_mazda_mazda6-pic-5776251159256353443-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,137

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 150,801

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $4,990, 150,801 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/08/2001_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6012254241777890629-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,150

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 170,478

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $5,990, 170,478 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/40/2007_nissan_armada-pic-1529587025279881760-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Armada SE 4X4 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,245

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 186,485

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Water Blue Description: Used 2007 Nissan Armada SE 4X4 for sale - $8,990, 186,485 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/55/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-134972365025923211-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$129 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,861

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 121,293

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Beryl Green Pearl Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $7,990, 121,293 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/08/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-1036606207967432495-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$190 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,800

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 164,065

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Mirage Metallic Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD for sale - $7,990, 164,065 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 12, 2017
WrightBryant
Responded back quickly and was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Colobraska
fast response and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Went to test drive a 4runner and to begin with it had to be jump started. I took it on the highway the damn thing shook at highway speed (60 mph). In the description they mentioned a/c (didn't work), moon roof with tilt (tilt didn't work at all), am/fm radio with cassette and cd player (no cassette, no cd player) what a scam seemed like they would say anything in the description just to get people to come in. went somewhere else and got a newer vehicle with 80k less miles everything worked for only 1000 more (It was also an SUV).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Justin, first let me apologize for you having a bad experience. I am not making any excuses but let me explain.
All of the vehicles do not get started all the time so sometimes we do have a dead battery but we always make sure the battery holds a charge or we replace it.
Thank you for letting me know about the shaking, a/c and sunroof. I will have these things taken care of or make sure customers know that before ever driving the car.
When vehicles are entered into the system by vin number it automatically populates the options of when the vehicle was new. It appears we missed over riding
 More ...
May 7, 2017
Responded very quickly and professionally to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Dana, thank you for the very nice review. If we can ever be any help to you please give me a call.
Thank you
Keith
Mar 29, 2017
Timely and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Jim, thank you for the nice review.  Please let us know if we can help you in any way.
Feb 28, 2017
This dealer got back to me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Cathi , thank you for the review and if I can help you in any way I would be more than glad to do so.
Keith
Feb 25, 2017
Axxess_1532
So friendly seller at this honda dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Thank you Erick
Jan 18, 2017
emailed with representative. Dealership was unable to accept my current vehicle as a trade in due to it's limited resources and sold the vehicle i was interested in to someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

There are some trades that we do no except do to several circumstances. This is why we always try to help the customer and point them to someone if we can not accept their trade. The only fair way to all customers is to sell the vehicle to whomever is wanting to buy on the spot. If we held a vehicle every time someone inquired about one I would have no inventory to sell.
I will more that glad to still help you out anyway I can and also try to find the vehicle you want.
Nov 15, 2016
I should be the owner of this car! Never responded back as to when it would be ready to buy! I asked about it immediately and no one got back to me except now to say it has been sold!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Just check e-mails and there were four different responses to let Cindy know that the car was sold.  There were also 18 other people that were notified the same. This car sold immediately when we put it on the lot. I am sorry that it did not work out for you. I would be glad to help find you another car.
As soon as we get in new vehicles we go through them and have detailed. Then  we will take pictures and post them on my website, www.coolridesonline.com . We get this
done as soon as possible.
Nov 6, 2016
Contacted me let me know vehicle was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Vskinner
If i could give zero stars i would. Horrible customer service. Looked at a ford truck they wanted 4999. Not a bad price, if the engine werent blown. Refused to come down.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Cool Rides responded well, but the vehicle wasn't in very good condition nor were other vehicles at this location. Having sold my personal own used cars & several of my own used bikes, I wouldn't have been comfortable selling this 2005 Toyota Highlander in the condition it was in.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Timothy, thank you for your review.
Keith
Aug 5, 2016
Got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Shane, thank you for your review, I appreciate it.
Keith
Jul 11, 2016
Mindynkelly
Got back with me right away. Answered my questions and many I didn't think to ask.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
Jul 8, 2016
Even though I didn't get the hummer, Keith was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Thank you for your kind comment.

Keith
Jul 1, 2016
Spoke to a salesman and he was helpful with understanding buying from out of state (Oregon), dident talk about special "dealer fees" or try to fast talk me. Seemed on the level.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Jason, thank you for the review. We really appreciate your comments. Please let me know if I can help you in any way.
Keith
Jun 29, 2016
They responded very quickly unfortunately the car sold faster than I could move.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
I had a good experience with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
keatonchip
Guy assumed I wasn't serious about buying and stuck me with a kid who knew nothing about the car. So I took my business elsewhere and bought a car from a dealer that took me seriously.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly with lots of info. Would use again if had vech. That I met what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 26, 2014
c3peteo
Dealer we very responsive. Was informative about vehicle when problems arose and saved me 60 miles of unnecessary driving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
Unlike many dealers who want you to come in and haggle, Brian gave me a very fair (well under the book price) price via e-mail and had no qualms when I took a couple of days to think about it. He was also entirely accommodating when I wanted to take the car to be checked by a mechanic. All in all, the simple and painless process promised on his website.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wilcoxson Buick Cadillac GMC Truck Inc - 214 listings

902 N Santa Fe Ave Pueblo, CO 81003

7 reviews
Red Noland Cadillac - 110 listings

990 Motor City Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80906

3 reviews
Import Plus, LLC - 102 listings

1202 N Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80909

1 review
Liberty Motors - 22 listings

302 S Purcell Blvd Pueblo, CO 81007

1 review
J & B Auto Sales - 15 listings

4207 Thatcher Ave Pueblo, CO 81005

1 review
Phil Long Kia of Colorado Springs - 10 listings

1020 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 5 listings

2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B Woodland Park, CO 80863

6 reviews
Bradley Motors - 5 listings

16840 Drennan Rd, STE A Colorado Springs, CO 80928

2 reviews
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 3 listings

215 W Moreno Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903

3 reviews
Smart Choice Auto - 1 listing

4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Frontline Auto Sales

135 Motor Way Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Phil Long Lincoln of Colorado Springs

1114 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Colorado Auto Exchange

1215 E Fillmore St Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Spradley Hyundai

2200 W US Highway 50 Pueblo, CO 81008

1 review
Car Concepts of Colorado - Union - 33 listings

729 N Union Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80909

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995