Cool Rides

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

211 W Motor Way
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Sales: (719) 302-5609

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/18/48/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2037520786891152846-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$3,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,270

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 130,510

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Prl Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $9,990, 130,510 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Isuzu Rodeo S V6 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Great Deal
$1,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,569

Price: $1,990

Mileage: 185,817

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2002 Isuzu Rodeo S V6 4WD for sale - $1,990, 185,817 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/18/44/2006_cadillac_escalade-pic-6409682286081709941-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,162

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 140,322

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2006 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $8,990, 140,322 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/18/52/2006_ford_f-150-pic-948235559353954013-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,446

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 157,123

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $8,990, 157,123 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/18/57/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-1522699753162619239-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,898

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 97,254

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $12,990, 97,254 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/18/30/2007_ford_f-150-pic-4586062653012300176-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$2,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,138

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 117,949

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $11,990, 117,949 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/18/44/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-4290979717818385622-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 330xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,385

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 111,736

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 330xi Sedan AWD for sale - $5,990, 111,736 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/18/48/2004_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3033080190258769854-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 1500 4 Dr SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,687

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 180,414

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 1500 4 Dr SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,990, 180,414 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/18/57/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-3315779660930835701-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,613

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 272,991

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB for sale - $6,990, 272,991 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Off Road Package, Preferred Accessory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/18/48/2004_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-7077939648556572120-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,405

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 212,368

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD for sale - $5,990, 212,368 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/18/57/1998_toyota_tacoma-pic-527235283369602802-152x114.jpeg

1998 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr SR5 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,843

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 243,754

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Evergreen Pearl Description: Used 1998 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr SR5 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,990, 243,754 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/18/44/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5196862715870567742-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,537

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 231,293

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $8,990, 231,293 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Skid Plate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/18/52/2004_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-2994173869901493557-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,261

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 161,538

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD for sale - $7,990, 161,538 miles with Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/18/44/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-1884044633202702064-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,258

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 191,246

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Driftwood Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD for sale - $9,990, 191,246 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/18/44/2003_ford_f-150-pic-8096806247054024570-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fair Deal
$829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,819

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 165,927

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Metallic Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $6,990, 165,927 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 10, 2017
Albertporsche9
Wanted my personal email. Have it to him right away then never heard back from him ???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Albert, I am sorry you did not receive a e-mail from us.
You might check your spam or junk mail, we try to get back to everyone just as soon as we can.
Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you.
Thank you for letting us know.
Keith
Nov 26, 2017
Very quick response, answered all my questions, good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Juan, thank you for your nice review. We appreciate if very much.
Thank you
Keith
Nov 24, 2017
Coolhuh
They answered all my questions quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Jeff, thank you for your review, we really appreciate it.
Thank you
Keith
Nov 5, 2017
GuruZYPG3
Contact on time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Thank you for this review, we really appreciate it.
Keith
Oct 18, 2017
Jweezy921
Great dealer but I couldn't get it together quick enough. Sold it out from under me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Thank you for your nice comments. Sorry that the vehicle sold before you were ready. When we have someone in front of you wanting to buy you don't want to turn them away.
I would be glad to work with you to try to get you what you are wanting if you would like.
Please contact me if I can help.
Oct 12, 2017
Got back to me fast and answered every question I had.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Blayne, thank you for the review, that was very much appreciated. Please let me know if I can help you on anything.
Keith
Oct 11, 2017
joshua allen
Great experience very patient and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Joshua, thank you for the review. we appreciate it very much.
Keith
Oct 9, 2017
HeroCane
Communication was good. I decided against this particular vehicle for personal reasons. Seems like a great deal for someone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Thank you for the nice review, we really appreciate it.
Sep 16, 2017
This was my first time buying a used car with high miles and the first time using Cargurus. Cool Rides worked with me and walked away with a decent vehicle for my son. Final negotiation was $750 under their asking price plus tax and title. Has minor repairs needed but a solid vehicle overall thus far. No hassle; easy cash purchase experience and out of there within an hour. Taking the vehicle for a full liquid service, alignment, oil pan gasket replacement, tire balance and belt change. I believe it will run another 100k + even with a 17 year old driving. All second hand dealerships seem shady to me but my wife seemed comfortable buying from them as well... thats saying a lot. Best of luck and hope you have a similar experience. I would have given 5 stars but they didn't fill the tank up or even offer a gift card.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Joe, I'm glad you had a good experience when buying from us, Thank you for writing this review. We really appreciate your business/
Keith
Sep 12, 2017
Honest and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Lorene, thank you for your kind review and visiting our dealership.
Keith
Sep 6, 2017
The dealership is clean and inviting. The owner explains all the paperwork and has you out of there in no time in your new to you ride. I would recommend Cool Rides to anyone looking for a good reliable vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Jedrick, thank you for the kind review. We really appreciate your business.
Thank you
Keith
Aug 14, 2017
The picture of the vehicle online did not accurately reflect the condition of the vehicle itself, however we did find a reasonably priced vehicle on there lot that we were happy with. Very pleasant salesman. Overall, it was a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Kevin, thank you for your review.
I am sorry about the pictures but they do not always pick up everything but we try to show everything.
Again thank you.
Jun 12, 2017
WrightBryant
Responded back quickly and was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Colobraska
fast response and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Went to test drive a 4runner and to begin with it had to be jump started. I took it on the highway the damn thing shook at highway speed (60 mph). In the description they mentioned a/c (didn't work), moon roof with tilt (tilt didn't work at all), am/fm radio with cassette and cd player (no cassette, no cd player) what a scam seemed like they would say anything in the description just to get people to come in. went somewhere else and got a newer vehicle with 80k less miles everything worked for only 1000 more (It was also an SUV).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Justin, first let me apologize for you having a bad experience. I am not making any excuses but let me explain.
All of the vehicles do not get started all the time so sometimes we do have a dead battery but we always make sure the battery holds a charge or we replace it.
Thank you for letting me know about the shaking, a/c and sunroof. I will have these things taken care of or make sure customers know that before ever driving the car.
When vehicles are entered into the system by vin number it automatically populates the options of when the vehicle was new. It appears we missed over riding
 More ...
May 7, 2017
Responded very quickly and professionally to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Dana, thank you for the very nice review. If we can ever be any help to you please give me a call.
Thank you
Keith
Mar 29, 2017
Timely and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Jim, thank you for the nice review.  Please let us know if we can help you in any way.
Feb 28, 2017
This dealer got back to me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Cathi , thank you for the review and if I can help you in any way I would be more than glad to do so.
Keith
Feb 25, 2017
Axxess_1532
So friendly seller at this honda dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Thank you Erick
Jan 18, 2017
emailed with representative. Dealership was unable to accept my current vehicle as a trade in due to it's limited resources and sold the vehicle i was interested in to someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

There are some trades that we do no except do to several circumstances. This is why we always try to help the customer and point them to someone if we can not accept their trade. The only fair way to all customers is to sell the vehicle to whomever is wanting to buy on the spot. If we held a vehicle every time someone inquired about one I would have no inventory to sell.
I will more that glad to still help you out anyway I can and also try to find the vehicle you want.
Nov 15, 2016
I should be the owner of this car! Never responded back as to when it would be ready to buy! I asked about it immediately and no one got back to me except now to say it has been sold!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Just check e-mails and there were four different responses to let Cindy know that the car was sold.  There were also 18 other people that were notified the same. This car sold immediately when we put it on the lot. I am sorry that it did not work out for you. I would be glad to help find you another car.
As soon as we get in new vehicles we go through them and have detailed. Then  we will take pictures and post them on my website, www.coolridesonline.com . We get this
done as soon as possible.
Nov 6, 2016
Contacted me let me know vehicle was no longer available.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Vskinner
If i could give zero stars i would. Horrible customer service. Looked at a ford truck they wanted 4999. Not a bad price, if the engine werent blown. Refused to come down.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Cool Rides responded well, but the vehicle wasn't in very good condition nor were other vehicles at this location. Having sold my personal own used cars & several of my own used bikes, I wouldn't have been comfortable selling this 2005 Toyota Highlander in the condition it was in.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Timothy, thank you for your review.
Keith
Aug 5, 2016
Got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Shane, thank you for your review, I appreciate it.
Keith
Jul 11, 2016
Mindynkelly
Got back with me right away. Answered my questions and many I didn't think to ask.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
Jul 8, 2016
Even though I didn't get the hummer, Keith was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Thank you for your kind comment.

Keith
Jul 1, 2016
Spoke to a salesman and he was helpful with understanding buying from out of state (Oregon), dident talk about special "dealer fees" or try to fast talk me. Seemed on the level.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cool Rides:

Jason, thank you for the review. We really appreciate your comments. Please let me know if I can help you in any way.
Keith
Jun 29, 2016
They responded very quickly unfortunately the car sold faster than I could move.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
I had a good experience with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
keatonchip
Guy assumed I wasn't serious about buying and stuck me with a kid who knew nothing about the car. So I took my business elsewhere and bought a car from a dealer that took me seriously.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly with lots of info. Would use again if had vech. That I met what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 26, 2014
c3peteo
Dealer we very responsive. Was informative about vehicle when problems arose and saved me 60 miles of unnecessary driving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
Unlike many dealers who want you to come in and haggle, Brian gave me a very fair (well under the book price) price via e-mail and had no qualms when I took a couple of days to think about it. He was also entirely accommodating when I wanted to take the car to be checked by a mechanic. All in all, the simple and painless process promised on his website.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Spradley Chevrolet Hyundai - 290 listings
2146 U.S. 50 Pueblo, CO 81008
2 reviews
Red Noland Cadillac - 122 listings
990 Motor City Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80906
5 reviews
CarPros - 82 listings
1301 N Santa Fe Ave Pueblo, CO 81003
1 review
Liberty Motors - 65 listings
302 S Purcell Blvd Pueblo, CO 81007
1 review
Family Motors LLC - 49 listings
3015 N Nevada Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
OS-CARS - 20 listings
2739 E Monument St Colorado Springs, CO 80909
1 review
Bradley Motors - 10 listings
16840 Drennan Rd, STE A Colorado Springs, CO 80928
2 reviews
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 3 listings
215 W Moreno Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903
4 reviews
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 3 listings
2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B Woodland Park, CO 80863
6 reviews
Phil Long Lincoln of Colorado Springs
1114 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905
1 review
Colorado Auto Exchange
1215 E Fillmore St Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Smart Choice Auto
4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Spradley Hyundai
2200 W US Highway 50 Pueblo, CO 81008
1 review
The Faricy Boys Ford - 136 listings
2501 Fremont Dr Canon City, CO 81212
10 reviews
Car Concepts of Colorado - Union - 38 listings
729 N Union Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80909
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200