Cole Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1325 Yellowstone Ave
Pocatello, ID 83201

Sales: (208) 957-6989

Service: (208) 904-0209

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/34/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2594805299631489279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Great Deal
$3,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,241

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 23,340

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox Premier for sale - $24,000, 23,340 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/08/27/2014_subaru_outback-pic-1460671538546336304-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,765

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 23,575

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $25,000, 23,575 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/09/40/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-4611765991743346781-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$2,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,379

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 117,100

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna for sale - $12,000, 117,100 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/08/27/2015_volkswagen_gti-pic-4960034031770598942-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen GTI SE Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,411

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 25,936

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI SE for sale - $19,800, 25,936 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/08/33/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8793803462734189857-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,803

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 6,350

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 118 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $17,000, 6,350 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/08/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4136096131025710374-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$3,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,506

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 10,191

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $34,500, 10,191 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$3,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,410

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 16,205

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $33,000, 16,205 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/42/2017_kia_sportage-pic-772677863327271984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,496

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 15,531

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $19,000, 15,531 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/59/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8024943605976653182-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,775

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 8,853

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,900, 8,853 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/08/26/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3596952726797319663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$2,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,215

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 11,055

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $33,500, 11,055 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/09/16/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3451380331190533517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,143

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 17,231

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,500, 17,231 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/14/38/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3459683028848552747-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$3,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,749

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 26,779

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $25,500, 26,779 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/11/2006_ford_mustang-pic-6195291631012871831-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,010

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 78,694

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Performance White Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $10,500, 78,694 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/41/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-6450091403331051007-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,590

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 26,690

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD for sale - $25,000, 26,690 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/08/46/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7468981599264760884-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,093

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 165,983

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $12,500, 165,983 miles with Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 24, 2017
Robert Heath was great to deal with! The car is very nice! Everything went very smoothly, but it was a long trip from Boise to Pocatello.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Quick response and follow up. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Vehicle was sold before we looked at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Called me shortly after I entered my contact info. Took his time, we had a nice conversation about my "wish list" and my current car that will be replaced with whatever I end up getting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Excellent. Great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
They were very responsive. Very quick to return calls. Great to deal with. Have bought 3 cars from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Did not follow through with any more dealings as I was lowballed on my trade so that chased me away from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
I was always called back in a timely manner. They kept in contact with me an answered all my questions. Erica
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Chevrolet:

If we can be of any further help please give us a call Erica.  We are proud to be your go-to for any automotive need.
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 13, 2015
ITAngel
Great Customer Service. Even though I didn't end up picking up their minivan from them. I felt very good working with their service agent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Chevrolet:

We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!  Hopefully in the future we might be able to better meet your needs.
Mar 6, 2015
The people at Cole Chevrolet were exelent to deal with. Very professional group of guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Chevrolet:

We greatly appreciate your business and wish you many happy years and miles with your new vehicle.
Nov 2, 2014
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Chevrolet:

Thank you Becky!  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Nov 20, 2013
Dealer responded to this question and we actually purchased a different car the next day of a higher quality. Excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Chevrolet:

Hope the vehicle you found is continuing to meet your needs.  Thank you for the opportunity to win your business.
Sep 20, 2013
n reply tnen asked again 2 days later a message said sorry car sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Chevrolet:

Thank you for bringing a problem to our attention.  Thanks to your review and an additional analysis we realized we needed to change the way in which we operated and digitally met our customers needs.  I hope that when you are looking for another vehicle you will give us another chance to win back your business.  If you have any further suggestions for improvement please contact me personally.  Michelle Young, Internet Director and Business Development Manager 208-237-2438.
Aug 21, 2013
Talked to them had a loan of my own in place they said they could get me a lower interest loan gave them the info, lady from Capitol One called me and verified info. Then I never heard from them again. I towed a flat bed trailer 1200 miles on vacation so I could pick up the car on the way back so that was a waste of time and fuel. In short I have my local dealer looking for the same vehicle and I will deal with them instead. Overall I was upset that I never was called back one way or another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Chevrolet:

I sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with us.  It looks like you had this interaction a while ago, but I would be interested in hearing more about your experience to see if there are any changes we need to make now so that no one else has a similar experience.  I realize I can't change what has happened in the past, but if you have few minutes I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you in more detail.  My name is Michelle Young and I am the Internet Director and Business Development Manager here.  You can reach me at the dealership at 208-237-2438.  Thank you for your t
 More ...
May 29, 2012
This dealership sucks. A father and son work there and they tag team you. They don't give you a deal and they don't return calls to let you know if the offer you made on the car you want is accepted. They drop the ball and could care less if they make the sale.....Terrible customer service!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Chevrolet:

I'm sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us.  It looks like you posted this review a while back, but as the Business Development Manager I would greatly appreciate the chance to hear more about your experience so we can change so no one else has this experience.  You can reach me personally.  My name is Michelle Young and the dealerships phone number is 208-237-2438.

Other Nearby Dealers

Teton Toyota - 228 listings
2252 W Sunnyside Rd Idaho Falls, ID 83402
7 reviews
Teton Volkswagen - 122 listings
2220 W Sunnyside Rd Idaho Falls, ID 83402
1 review
20th Century Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 101 listings
1090 Fordway Blackfoot, ID 83221
1 review
1st Stop Auto - 37 listings
1710 N Woodruff Ave Idaho Falls, ID 83401
1 review
Motor City Idaho - 26 listings
669 W Quinn Rd Pocatello, ID 83202
1 review
Lithia Hyundai of Pocatello
840 West Cedar Pocatello, ID 83201
1 review
Creekside Auto Sales
547 N 4th Ave Pocatello, ID 83201
1 review
John Solis Automotive Village
448 E Elva St Idaho Falls, ID 83402
2 reviews
Timberline Auto Inc - 145 listings
1580 E Lincoln Rd Idaho Falls, ID 83401
3 reviews
BMW of Idaho Falls - 142 listings
2200 W Sunnyside Rd Idaho Falls, ID 83402
6 reviews
One Stop Auto Sales - 4th Ave. - 82 listings
480 N 4th Ave Pocatello, ID 83201
3 reviews
Competition Auto Sales
80 South Birch Blackfoot, ID 83221
3 reviews
P & R Auto Sales - 43 listings
1050 N. Main Street Pocatello, ID 83204
7 reviews
Phil Meador Toyota - 214 listings
1855 Flandro Dr Pocatello, ID 83202
13 reviews
Smith Chevrolet Co., Inc. - 9 listings
3477 South Pioneer Road Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200