Cole Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1325 Yellowstone Ave
Pocatello, ID 83201

Sales: (208) 957-6989

Service: (208) 904-0209

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/08/33/2009_lincoln_mks-pic-1730718123971265007-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKS AWD Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Great Deal
$1,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,949

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 70,010

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKS AWD for sale - $13,000, 70,010 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/08/29/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7825816582885822700-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Great Deal
$2,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,771

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 24,223

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,000, 24,223 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/08/12/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-7063584122495367173-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$4,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,969

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 25,759

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $34,000, 25,759 miles with Steel Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/34/2016_kia_sorento-pic-5569343115019346866-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$1,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,361

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 12,897

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blaze Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $22,500, 12,897 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/08/45/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1809508139323249057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$2,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,053

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 12,772

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $29,000, 12,772 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/51/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4357256397515915377-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,740

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 44,319

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $17,000, 44,319 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/09/56/2013_ford_edge-pic-8015259307440984292-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,543

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 42,526

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,000, 42,526 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/14/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3826873702106391547-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,664

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 116,650

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD for sale - $16,500, 116,650 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/08/26/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3596952726797319663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,924

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 11,055

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $35,000, 11,055 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/08/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5607525666091307014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,008

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 10,329

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $33,500, 10,329 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/41/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-6450091403331051007-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,445

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 26,690

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 INFINITI M37 xAWD for sale - $26,000, 26,690 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/59/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8024943605976653182-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,159

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 8,853

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $20,000, 8,853 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/33/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-7025690213936886414-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,149

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 3,112

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $22,000, 3,112 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/42/2017_kia_sportage-pic-772677863327271984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,717

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 15,531

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $20,000, 15,531 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/14/38/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3459683028848552747-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Pocatello, ID 83201

Fair Deal
$1,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,944

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 26,779

Location: Pocatello, ID 83201

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $27,000, 26,779 miles with Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 24, 2017
Robert Heath was great to deal with! The car is very nice! Everything went very smoothly, but it was a long trip from Boise to Pocatello.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
They were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Quick response and follow up. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Vehicle was sold before we looked at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Called me shortly after I entered my contact info. Took his time, we had a nice conversation about my "wish list" and my current car that will be replaced with whatever I end up getting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Excellent. Great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
They were very responsive. Very quick to return calls. Great to deal with. Have bought 3 cars from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Did not follow through with any more dealings as I was lowballed on my trade so that chased me away from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
I was always called back in a timely manner. They kept in contact with me an answered all my questions. Erica
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Chevrolet:

If we can be of any further help please give us a call Erica.  We are proud to be your go-to for any automotive need.
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 13, 2015
ITAngel
Great Customer Service. Even though I didn't end up picking up their minivan from them. I felt very good working with their service agent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Chevrolet:

We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!  Hopefully in the future we might be able to better meet your needs.
Mar 6, 2015
The people at Cole Chevrolet were exelent to deal with. Very professional group of guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Chevrolet:

We greatly appreciate your business and wish you many happy years and miles with your new vehicle.
Nov 2, 2014
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Chevrolet:

Thank you Becky!  We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Nov 20, 2013
Dealer responded to this question and we actually purchased a different car the next day of a higher quality. Excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Chevrolet:

Hope the vehicle you found is continuing to meet your needs.  Thank you for the opportunity to win your business.
Sep 20, 2013
n reply tnen asked again 2 days later a message said sorry car sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Chevrolet:

Thank you for bringing a problem to our attention.  Thanks to your review and an additional analysis we realized we needed to change the way in which we operated and digitally met our customers needs.  I hope that when you are looking for another vehicle you will give us another chance to win back your business.  If you have any further suggestions for improvement please contact me personally.  Michelle Young, Internet Director and Business Development Manager 208-237-2438.
Aug 21, 2013
Talked to them had a loan of my own in place they said they could get me a lower interest loan gave them the info, lady from Capitol One called me and verified info. Then I never heard from them again. I towed a flat bed trailer 1200 miles on vacation so I could pick up the car on the way back so that was a waste of time and fuel. In short I have my local dealer looking for the same vehicle and I will deal with them instead. Overall I was upset that I never was called back one way or another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Chevrolet:

I sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with us.  It looks like you had this interaction a while ago, but I would be interested in hearing more about your experience to see if there are any changes we need to make now so that no one else has a similar experience.  I realize I can't change what has happened in the past, but if you have few minutes I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you in more detail.  My name is Michelle Young and I am the Internet Director and Business Development Manager here.  You can reach me at the dealership at 208-237-2438.  Thank you for your t
 More ...
May 29, 2012
This dealership sucks. A father and son work there and they tag team you. They don't give you a deal and they don't return calls to let you know if the offer you made on the car you want is accepted. They drop the ball and could care less if they make the sale.....Terrible customer service!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cole Chevrolet:

I'm sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us.  It looks like you posted this review a while back, but as the Business Development Manager I would greatly appreciate the chance to hear more about your experience so we can change so no one else has this experience.  You can reach me personally.  My name is Michelle Young and the dealerships phone number is 208-237-2438.

Other Nearby Dealers

Teton Toyota - 284 listings

2252 W Sunnyside Rd Idaho Falls, ID 83402

7 reviews
Pocatello Nissan Kia - 227 listings

1900 Flandro Dr Pocatello, ID 83202

2 reviews
20th Century Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 158 listings

1090 Fordway Blackfoot, ID 83221

1 review
1st Stop Auto - 43 listings

1710 N Woodruff Ave Idaho Falls, ID 83401

1 review
Motor City Idaho - 23 listings

669 W Quinn Rd Pocatello, ID 83202

1 review
Lithia Hyundai of Pocatello - 11 listings

840 West Cedar Pocatello, ID 83201

1 review
Creekside Auto Sales

547 N 4th Ave Pocatello, ID 83201

1 review
John Solis Automotive Village

448 E Elva St Idaho Falls, ID 83402

2 reviews
BMW of Idaho Falls - 138 listings

2200 W Sunnyside Rd Idaho Falls, ID 83402

4 reviews
One Stop Auto Sales - 4th Ave. - 61 listings

480 N 4th Ave Pocatello, ID 83201

3 reviews
Competition Auto Sales

80 South Birch Blackfoot, ID 83221

3 reviews
Elite Auto Sales - 99 listings

1430 N Holmes Ave Idaho Falls, ID 83401

7 reviews
Phil Meador Toyota - 198 listings

1855 Flandro Dr Pocatello, ID 83202

13 reviews
P & R Auto Sales - 30 listings

1050 N. Main Street Pocatello, ID 83204

6 reviews
Smith Chevrolet Co., Inc. - 26 listings

3477 South Pioneer Road Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 76,776 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
840 Great Deals out of 53,854 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,049 Great Deals out of 61,437 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999