Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

10859 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sales: (855) 875-2460

Service: (855) 875-2460

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/04/32/2015_ram_1500-pic-6722689168249544496-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,473

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 37,750

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $24,994, 37,750 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/13/58/2013_ford_f-150-pic-576596943972213222-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 STX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,225

Price: $16,591

Mileage: 35,295

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 STX for sale - $16,591, 35,295 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/18/03/2008_audi_a3-pic-6891584243461649069-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,360

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 109,825

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon FWD for sale - $5,991, 109,825 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/18/05/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-1454753237539226953-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,108

Price: $11,892

Mileage: 53,981

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $11,892, 53,981 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/22/2016_toyota_camry-pic-6701896160394941410-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,974

Price: $15,699

Mileage: 23,776

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,699, 23,776 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/09/32/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3068362142872176405-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,404

Price: $25,491

Mileage: 72,530

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $25,491, 72,530 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/18/03/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-4735213158322181355-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,053

Price: $23,281

Mileage: 19,106

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $23,281, 19,106 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/18/03/2010_nissan_murano-pic-53989851306470321-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,997

Price: $10,791

Mileage: 84,399

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Glacier Pearl Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $10,791, 84,399 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/01/40/2013_honda_civic-pic-771563421518734701-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,977

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 70,062

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $10,999, 70,062 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/27/2015_nissan_armada-pic-7594593347114748696-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,556

Price: $21,591

Mileage: 59,213

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $21,591, 59,213 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/21/03/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-1024357931321793666-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,253

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 59,948

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ for sale - $11,994, 59,948 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/21/32/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-1996842022094623338-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,294

Price: $14,494

Mileage: 71,998

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series for sale - $14,494, 71,998 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/26/16/13/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-7931169232620292656-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,535

Price: $18,592

Mileage: 31,382

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $18,592, 31,382 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/17/45/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6194368593905924446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$2,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,471

Price: $32,992

Mileage: 12,481

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $32,992, 12,481 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/20/49/2017_nissan_titan-pic-7167305138123297759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan S King Cab Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$1,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,402

Price: $26,793

Mileage: 4,374

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan S King Cab for sale - $26,793, 4,374 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 8, 2018
Dave was very good and met all our requests.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
They contact to me immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
GuruZYXWF
process was OK with sales person but after waiting 4 hours to get car I was told to pick up next day after prep work was done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
I was there and checked this car (2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid). I had a deal with Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored*, very nice guy ... so I thought previously. Before my visit I made a deposit 1500$ to make sure the seller I serious potential buyer and seller should hold this car for me 2 days. However, Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored* promised during our phone conversation they will return that deposit if I will not like this car. All was looking wonderful. I came in Coggin Nissan from Boca Raton FL (300 mi.) and made car driving test. Before the test I checked this car by the OBD2 scanner - all was looking good. However, during the test I found that this car have very loud motor sound till the 60mph even if you not accelerating. On internet car forums this model was described as nicely quit. Also I read that often this car model have problems with upfront car collision system. In my case when I closely approached to the next car upfront this system even didn't warn me (that system can't be switched off by the car driver, just in professional service center). There also was several minor things that I didn't like in this car so I decided not buy it. From that moment fairy-tail story about nice Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored* become to horror movie. Mr. *bla-bla-last-name-censored* said that he can't return my money because I connected to "HIS" car some electronic device which can just broke this car and technicians should first check this car it a couple days... Nice ha... electronic errors reading device can broke car through OBD2 port...Is it not amazing? Also he was rude in his speech - blamed me that I spend his time for nothing and for 2 days that car wasn't on sale they may be lost "tons of the clients" (before me car was on the sale 4 weeks). Yep... this is it. I writing this review 2 weeks after and this car still on sale but with the price decreased on 1k$... Fortunately, I spoke with manager and they returned my money on the next day. I put 2 stars instead 1 just because they have a nice finance manager guy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Nissan At The Avenues:

Hello Alex, and we appreciate your review. I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the vehicle that your came to test drive. We strive to provide excellent customer service to help you make the right decision during our customers car buying process, and never want you to feel like we do not value your business. I am pleased that we were able to resolve your deposit, and assure you that we care about what our customer seeks in a dealership, service and vehicles that are on our lot. We do hope that we can be of service to you in the future to better serve you with a better exp
 More ...
Aug 7, 2017
Ralph Pazo
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Nissan At The Avenues:

Thank you Ralph, for your positive feedback for us here at Coggin Nissan at the Avenues. Ron Messinetti, General Manager
Jul 31, 2017
Dealer was easy to communicate with by text. Promptly accommodated my requests and sent pictures of the van to me, since none were posted online yet. We were eager to go see the van the next day, but it fell through because it did not pass inspection. That's really the only negative about our interaction - it seems backwards to have posted a van for sale online that hadn't even been inspected yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Test drive car. They were supposed to get back to me with answers to a few questions and never did even after I reminded them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
GuruXKGK
Very responsive and willing to assist in my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Dealer was "working up the numbers" for me after I agreed to give a large deposit. When I called back the next day, I was told someone else had put down a deposit. The Manager would not return my calls. Finally I was told if the other people did not show up to pay off the car - A WEEK LATER - they would accept my deposit. Very crooked operation. Do not accept their listings, or you will be part of their games.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
they were terrible. the car was sent to auction even though they told me it was there to look at. I wasted my time driving all the way to their dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Zack was very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
LARRY' SAUNDERS
Received some very valuable info. Still haven't decided if i am going to trade auto's right now!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
They responded in a timely manner. The salesman was very helpful. I was pleased with the information given.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Great salesman. Car is from Mexico and does not have all the bells and whistles, no XM, halfbthe features don't work, no warranty, and no EPA verification validation. So it can't be sold,here in the USA. Don't waste your time with the used cars. They will not tell you the truth about the car.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Visited dealership and was treated well, although none of the cars I came to see were there, even though I was told they were
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Great car buying experience...great professionals, and very efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
We bought a car and the Salesman(Kyle) was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 13, 2014
Awesome experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
One word rip off never go there again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2012
The car I was looking for had a worn out engine on the top end. The DVD did not work. They would not come off anthing on the price. But I think most dealer are going that way, with sales. It is called no haggling. What you are quoted is the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dallva Motors - 32 listings
4360 Phillips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32207
1 review
MotorLink - 32 listings
8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
United Imports Inc - 27 listings
142 Mill Creek Road Jacksonville, FL 32211
7 reviews
OBI Motorsports - 5 listings
6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216
2 reviews
Value Imports - 5 listings
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
3 reviews
Majestic Auto International - 4 listings
6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
AutosDirect Florida, LLC
11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales
8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
March Motors
8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews
Beck Nissan - 158 listings
252 N Highway 17 Palatka, FL 32177
11 reviews
Fuccillo Nissan of Orange Park
7447 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244
7 reviews
Coggin Nissan on Atlantic - 601 listings
10600 Atlantic Boulevard Jacksonville, FL 32225
19 reviews
St. Augustine Nissan - 352 listings
2755 Us Highway 1 Saint Augustine, FL 32086
4 reviews
Westside Nissan - 17 listings
1726 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210
9 reviews
Beck Commercial - 8 listings
436 U.S. 17 Palatka, FL 32177

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,140 Great Deals out of 223,566 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 46,685 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,923 Great Deals out of 162,828 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
412 Great Deals out of 29,449 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,488 Great Deals out of 118,082 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 33,985 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,097 Great Deals out of 77,103 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
882 Great Deals out of 64,793 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
698 Great Deals out of 54,100 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
729 Great Deals out of 52,707 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
687 Great Deals out of 53,531 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
896 Great Deals out of 77,529 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
808 Great Deals out of 64,999 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,127 Great Deals out of 74,608 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,224 Great Deals out of 98,244 listings starting at $895