Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

10859 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sales: (855) 875-2460

Service: (855) 875-2460

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/18/07/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-5719689204302974668-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Platinum Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$4,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,139

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 70,333

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Platinum for sale - $18,994, 70,333 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/16/07/2017_nissan_nv200-pic-5438745325858107006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,694

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 4,264

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: / Description: Used 2017 Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo S for sale - $15,988, 4,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/09/45/2015_mini_cooper-pic-8621291772659312748-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,874

Price: $17,750

Mileage: 17,824

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper S for sale - $17,750, 17,824 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/21/06/2016_ford_focus-pic-2858483188456906264-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,262

Price: $11,494

Mileage: 14,381

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,494, 14,381 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/21/06/2013_ford_escape-pic-5077901453605159892-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,677

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 103,514

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $9,991, 103,514 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/10/23/2016_ford_explorer-pic-2824232135301067826-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,266

Price: $19,594

Mileage: 50,123

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $19,594, 50,123 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/16/48/2013_bmw_1_series-pic-1760578104786937104-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 1 Series 128i Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,649

Price: $16,992

Mileage: 25,343

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vermilion Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 1 Series 128i for sale - $16,992, 25,343 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/15/08/2011_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1455869533577675647-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord Coupe LX-Sport Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,178

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 74,075

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord Coupe LX-Sport for sale - $8,991, 74,075 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/09/49/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8463580340541998077-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,248

Price: $18,596

Mileage: 71,599

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $18,596, 71,599 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/16/04/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-7950702265484968479-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,141

Price: $17,594

Mileage: 38,836

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $17,594, 38,836 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/17/05/19/2007_toyota_avalon-pic-2738369003978265667-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,436

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 97,669

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Gray Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $8,250, 97,669 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/12/08/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-860596645350200720-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,894

Price: $8,891

Mileage: 105,177

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $8,891, 105,177 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/09/57/2012_subaru_forester-pic-480420571583567190-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,463

Price: $13,415

Mileage: 73,473

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $13,415, 73,473 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/16/35/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6276688744356373889-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,897

Price: $19,491

Mileage: 49,978

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $19,491, 49,978 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/09/53/2013_kia_soul-pic-7325297109644277136-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,629

Price: $7,594

Mileage: 86,310

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $7,594, 86,310 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 16, 2017
I was there and checked this car (2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid). I had a deal with Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored*, very nice guy ... so I thought previously. Before my visit I made a deposit 1500$ to make sure the seller I serious potential buyer and seller should hold this car for me 2 days. However, Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored* promised during our phone conversation they will return that deposit if I will not like this car. All was looking wonderful. I came in Coggin Nissan from Boca Raton FL (300 mi.) and made car driving test. Before the test I checked this car by the OBD2 scanner - all was looking good. However, during the test I found that this car have very loud motor sound till the 60mph even if you not accelerating. On internet car forums this model was described as nicely quit. Also I read that often this car model have problems with upfront car collision system. In my case when I closely approached to the next car upfront this system even didn't warn me (that system can't be switched off by the car driver, just in professional service center). There also was several minor things that I didn't like in this car so I decided not buy it. From that moment fairy-tail story about nice Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored* become to horror movie. Mr. *bla-bla-last-name-censored* said that he can't return my money because I connected to "HIS" car some electronic device which can just broke this car and technicians should first check this car it a couple days... Nice ha... electronic errors reading device can broke car through OBD2 port...Is it not amazing? Also he was rude in his speech - blamed me that I spend his time for nothing and for 2 days that car wasn't on sale they may be lost "tons of the clients" (before me car was on the sale 4 weeks). Yep... this is it. I writing this review 2 weeks after and this car still on sale but with the price decreased on 1k$... Fortunately, I spoke with manager and they returned my money on the next day. I put 2 stars instead 1 just because they have a nice finance manager guy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Nissan At The Avenues:

Hello Alex, and we appreciate your review. I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the vehicle that your came to test drive. We strive to provide excellent customer service to help you make the right decision during our customers car buying process, and never want you to feel like we do not value your business. I am pleased that we were able to resolve your deposit, and assure you that we care about what our customer seeks in a dealership, service and vehicles that are on our lot. We do hope that we can be of service to you in the future to better serve you with a better exp
 More ...
Aug 7, 2017
Ralph Pazo
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Nissan At The Avenues:

Thank you Ralph, for your positive feedback for us here at Coggin Nissan at the Avenues. Ron Messinetti, General Manager
Jul 31, 2017
Dealer was easy to communicate with by text. Promptly accommodated my requests and sent pictures of the van to me, since none were posted online yet. We were eager to go see the van the next day, but it fell through because it did not pass inspection. That's really the only negative about our interaction - it seems backwards to have posted a van for sale online that hadn't even been inspected yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Test drive car. They were supposed to get back to me with answers to a few questions and never did even after I reminded them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
GuruXKGK
Very responsive and willing to assist in my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Dealer was "working up the numbers" for me after I agreed to give a large deposit. When I called back the next day, I was told someone else had put down a deposit. The Manager would not return my calls. Finally I was told if the other people did not show up to pay off the car - A WEEK LATER - they would accept my deposit. Very crooked operation. Do not accept their listings, or you will be part of their games.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
they were terrible. the car was sent to auction even though they told me it was there to look at. I wasted my time driving all the way to their dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Zack was very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
LARRY' SAUNDERS
Received some very valuable info. Still haven't decided if i am going to trade auto's right now!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
They responded in a timely manner. The salesman was very helpful. I was pleased with the information given.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Great salesman. Car is from Mexico and does not have all the bells and whistles, no XM, halfbthe features don't work, no warranty, and no EPA verification validation. So it can't be sold,here in the USA. Don't waste your time with the used cars. They will not tell you the truth about the car.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Visited dealership and was treated well, although none of the cars I came to see were there, even though I was told they were
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Great car buying experience...great professionals, and very efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
We bought a car and the Salesman(Kyle) was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Charlie is the best..no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 13, 2014
Awesome experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
One word rip off never go there again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2012
The car I was looking for had a worn out engine on the top end. The DVD did not work. They would not come off anthing on the price. But I think most dealer are going that way, with sales. It is called no haggling. What you are quoted is the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

VA Auto Mart Inc - 37 listings
7046 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
Dallva Motors - 23 listings
4360 Phillips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32207
1 review
MotorLink - 23 listings
8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
United Imports Inc - 19 listings
142 Mill Creek Road Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
OBI Motorsports - 5 listings
6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
Majestic Auto International - 4 listings
6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
Value Imports - 4 listings
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
2 reviews
AutosDirect Florida, LLC
11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales
8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
March Motors
8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews
Beck Nissan - 180 listings
252 N Highway 17 Palatka, FL 32177
9 reviews
St. Augustine Nissan - 297 listings
2755 Us Highway 1 Saint Augustine, FL 32086
1 review
Fuccillo Nissan of Orange Park
7447 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244
6 reviews
Coggin Nissan on Atlantic - 626 listings
10600 Atlantic Boulevard Jacksonville, FL 32225
17 reviews
Westside Nissan - 606 listings
1726 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200