Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

10859 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sales: (855) 875-2460

Service: (855) 875-2460

Today 11:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/15/23/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7132823788570676491-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$3,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,417

Price: $23,854

Mileage: 32,450

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $23,854, 32,450 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/15/23/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-919760866192351294-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$3,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,606

Price: $24,454

Mileage: 33,356

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,454, 33,356 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/15/23/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-9163582993181908668-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Platinum Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,770

Price: $20,854

Mileage: 70,333

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Platinum for sale - $20,854, 70,333 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/19/55/2015_subaru_forester-pic-3161964648166496280-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Great Deal
$2,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,976

Price: $20,694

Mileage: 43,380

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $20,694, 43,380 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/15/23/2011_toyota_camry-pic-3143393802032091563-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,596

Price: $9,854

Mileage: 91,020

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $9,854, 91,020 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/15/23/2015_mini_cooper-pic-534149918645087337-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$2,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,452

Price: $18,194

Mileage: 17,824

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper S for sale - $18,194, 17,824 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/15/23/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-4032718161887042824-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra FE+ S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,234

Price: $7,854

Mileage: 80,572

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra FE+ S for sale - $7,854, 80,572 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/15/23/2015_volvo_v60-pic-4352394692252015054-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo V60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,800

Price: $16,854

Mileage: 52,380

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo V60 T5 Premier for sale - $16,854, 52,380 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/15/23/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-3909152624851900171-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,671

Price: $21,844

Mileage: 59,464

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $21,844, 59,464 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/15/23/2013_nissan_quest-pic-4708705848166106237-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 LE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,299

Price: $14,454

Mileage: 108,225

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 LE for sale - $14,454, 108,225 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/15/23/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-2989411518743487514-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,839

Price: $29,354

Mileage: 41,014

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $29,354, 41,014 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/21/11/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-561526712232108357-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,381

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 43,425

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $18,994, 43,425 miles with LE Package, XLE Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/15/23/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-9134776678870966466-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Good Deal
$1,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,921

Price: $10,854

Mileage: 76,354

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $10,854, 76,354 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/15/23/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3516449671068221570-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,902

Price: $31,454

Mileage: 43,053

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $31,454, 43,053 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/15/23/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-433746713497292221-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Fair Deal
$944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,498

Price: $13,554

Mileage: 62,619

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $13,554, 62,619 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 16, 2017
I was there and checked this car (2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid). I had a deal with Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored*, very nice guy ... so I thought previously. Before my visit I made a deposit 1500$ to make sure the seller I serious potential buyer and seller should hold this car for me 2 days. However, Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored* promised during our phone conversation they will return that deposit if I will not like this car. All was looking wonderful. I came in Coggin Nissan from Boca Raton FL (300 mi.) and made car driving test. Before the test I checked this car by the OBD2 scanner - all was looking good. However, during the test I found that this car have very loud motor sound till the 60mph even if you not accelerating. On internet car forums this model was described as nicely quit. Also I read that often this car model have problems with upfront car collision system. In my case when I closely approached to the next car upfront this system even didn't warn me (that system can't be switched off by the car driver, just in professional service center). There also was several minor things that I didn't like in this car so I decided not buy it. From that moment fairy-tail story about nice Will *bla-bla-last-name-censored* become to horror movie. Mr. *bla-bla-last-name-censored* said that he can't return my money because I connected to "HIS" car some electronic device which can just broke this car and technicians should first check this car it a couple days... Nice ha... electronic errors reading device can broke car through OBD2 port...Is it not amazing? Also he was rude in his speech - blamed me that I spend his time for nothing and for 2 days that car wasn't on sale they may be lost "tons of the clients" (before me car was on the sale 4 weeks). Yep... this is it. I writing this review 2 weeks after and this car still on sale but with the price decreased on 1k$... Fortunately, I spoke with manager and they returned my money on the next day. I put 2 stars instead 1 just because they have a nice finance manager guy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Nissan At The Avenues:

Hello Alex, and we appreciate your review. I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the vehicle that your came to test drive. We strive to provide excellent customer service to help you make the right decision during our customers car buying process, and never want you to feel like we do not value your business. I am pleased that we were able to resolve your deposit, and assure you that we care about what our customer seeks in a dealership, service and vehicles that are on our lot. We do hope that we can be of service to you in the future to better serve you with a better exp
 More ...
Aug 7, 2017
Ralph Pazo
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Nissan At The Avenues:

Thank you Ralph, for your positive feedback for us here at Coggin Nissan at the Avenues. Ron Messinetti, General Manager
Jul 31, 2017
Dealer was easy to communicate with by text. Promptly accommodated my requests and sent pictures of the van to me, since none were posted online yet. We were eager to go see the van the next day, but it fell through because it did not pass inspection. That's really the only negative about our interaction - it seems backwards to have posted a van for sale online that hadn't even been inspected yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Test drive car. They were supposed to get back to me with answers to a few questions and never did even after I reminded them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
GuruXKGK
Very responsive and willing to assist in my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Dealer was "working up the numbers" for me after I agreed to give a large deposit. When I called back the next day, I was told someone else had put down a deposit. The Manager would not return my calls. Finally I was told if the other people did not show up to pay off the car - A WEEK LATER - they would accept my deposit. Very crooked operation. Do not accept their listings, or you will be part of their games.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
they were terrible. the car was sent to auction even though they told me it was there to look at. I wasted my time driving all the way to their dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Zack was very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
LARRY' SAUNDERS
Received some very valuable info. Still haven't decided if i am going to trade auto's right now!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
They responded in a timely manner. The salesman was very helpful. I was pleased with the information given.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Great salesman. Car is from Mexico and does not have all the bells and whistles, no XM, halfbthe features don't work, no warranty, and no EPA verification validation. So it can't be sold,here in the USA. Don't waste your time with the used cars. They will not tell you the truth about the car.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Visited dealership and was treated well, although none of the cars I came to see were there, even though I was told they were
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Great car buying experience...great professionals, and very efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
We bought a car and the Salesman(Kyle) was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Charlie is the best..no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 13, 2014
Awesome experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
One word rip off never go there again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2012
The car I was looking for had a worn out engine on the top end. The DVD did not work. They would not come off anthing on the price. But I think most dealer are going that way, with sales. It is called no haggling. What you are quoted is the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

MotorLink - 28 listings

8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

3 reviews
United Imports Inc - 16 listings

142 Mill Creek Road Jacksonville, FL 32211

2 reviews
Obi's Auto Sales - 7 listings

6014 Richard St Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Value Imports - 7 listings

7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
OBI Motorsports - 6 listings

6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Majestic Auto International - 4 listings

6724 Phillips Industrial Blvd, Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
March Motors

8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

2 reviews
VA Auto Mart Inc

7046 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
Beck Nissan - 188 listings

252 N Highway 17 Palatka, FL 32177

10 reviews
St. Augustine Nissan - 315 listings

2755 Us Highway 1 Saint Augustine, FL 32086

1 review
AutoNation Nissan Orange Park - 301 listings

7447 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244

6 reviews
Coggin Nissan on Atlantic - 504 listings

10600 Atlantic Boulevard Jacksonville, FL 32225

16 reviews
Westside Nissan - 595 listings

1726 Cassat Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088