Cincinnati Used Auto Sales

8260 Beechmont Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45255 - Map & Directions

Sales: (513) 657-4954

Service: (513) 221-7777

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/00/14/2011_volvo_xc90-pic-8501615215373989037-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$2,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,566

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 83,396

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flamenco Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $14,995, 83,396 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/00/09/2012_ford_f-150-pic-3202845385883725120-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$2,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,179

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 103,516

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,495, 103,516 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/26/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-5878923578556281374-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,627

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 79,433

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $13,995, 79,433 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/04/28/2004_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8279460712350524866-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 1500 4 Dr SLE Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$2,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,578

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 111,534

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 1500 4 Dr SLE Extended Cab SB for sale - $7,495, 111,534 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/00/35/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-8938160660577373444-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,195

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 97,185

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD for sale - $11,495, 97,185 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/17/13/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-8150875190615641328-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS500 4dr Sedan Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$2,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,205

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 71,663

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS500 4dr Sedan for sale - $14,995, 71,663 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/00/05/2006_bmw_x3-pic-1457021935871545713-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,281

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 114,573

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $7,995, 114,573 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/16/52/2007_acura_mdx-pic-2841006792635604704-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Sport + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,432

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 106,042

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nimbus Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Sport + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $13,995, 106,042 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/03/04/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4127821856335302236-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK250 BlueTEC Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,810

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 64,491

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK250 BlueTEC for sale - $25,995, 64,491 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/05/00/09/2011_chevrolet_aveo-pic-2900324379541602889-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Aveo Aveo5 LT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,224

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 62,327

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Medium Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Aveo Aveo5 LT for sale - $4,995, 62,327 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/03/04/2010_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-8137601462731810724-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,883

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 87,057

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $25,495, 87,057 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/01/20/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-326671085370352949-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,975

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 50,693

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale - $8,995, 50,693 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/17/28/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7507032552012466014-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,196

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 109,117

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Marathon Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $5,995, 109,117 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/15/33/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-1300198112345676319-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,476

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 89,361

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $16,995, 89,361 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/17/54/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-4960511133700038047-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Fair Deal
$998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,993

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 150,518

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $6,995, 150,518 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 29, 2016
Stopped contacting me when I was ready to buy
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
It was great dealing with this family. business Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. The process was very fast. And even helped out when my bank messed up the paperwork. Definatly will but from them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Great and fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Rude salesperson, the vehicle I wanted to test drive was empty. The vehicle was overpriced using the Carguru tools as guidance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cincinnati Used Auto Sales:

D,

We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the vehicle being low on fuel. The salesperson gave you two options: either fueling the vehicle yourself, or she would fuel it. You selected the option of adding fuel yourself. Secondly, our Subaru is listed $1,324 below market; making this vehicle a "Good Deal" on the market comparison. We are sorry that we could not accept your offer, as it was not feasible. Please let us know if we could offer you future assistance.

Thank You, Cincinnati Used Auto Sales- Sales Team
Aug 4, 2016
Negotiations are underway for a possible sale. Sales personnel have been professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I look forward to traveling to Ohio to see the vehicle and to talk further.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Prompt response. Friendly staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I had a great experience in purchasing the vehicle and the process very easy. I'd go back anytime I need a vehicle. Great lot great family business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Great people and very honest
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
I purchased a 2007 Saturn Aura XR from this dealer & I absolutely love it! The experience was wonderful && the staff at this location are all upbeat && there to help with every question & concern! I would go back again & again & my car is amazing!!! Very satisfied!!!!! 5 stars!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Have sent several emails over the past few weeks only one response telling me the vehicle want ready yet still needed to be serviced. Asked me if I would like to be contacted once ready to which i replied yes I would that has now been over a week ago so I again emailed them with no response. First spotted this vehicle over three weeks ago why was it ever posted if it want ready to sell....not impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Quick response! Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Nice staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
we emailed back and forth on vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Excellent. Made me a deal I could not refuse.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
The salesman was very nice, no hard sell.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
Awesome awesome awesome service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Dealer called me three times within a day. He did not appear to be very professional. I thought it was a scam. He seemed confused, and stated that "they" keep sending me the your request for information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Good people to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
First called about the car salesperson said it drove great buthad a funny order inside and needed the interior cleaned, so went to look at it and the car started but wouldn't move the dealer said that the engine was in safe mode and would have a mechanic look at it and call us when he was done. My son and I just left it was a long drive for us and was upset that the car didn't drive at all when we was told that it was fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cincinnati Used Auto Sales:

Linda,
We are sorry about the inconvenience that we caused. With a $2500 vehicle you never know what, and when something will go wrong. The vehicle was repaired the very next day. We did not want you out in a vehicle we were not confident in. Again, we are extremely sorry about the inconvenience that was incurred. Please let us know if you can assist you with anything.

Thank You, Troy
Mar 3, 2015
I drove 2 hours to test drive a van. When we got there and walked inside I immediately got a bad feeling about the place. the pictures made the van look really nice but in reality the door handle covers were falling off, the carpet was stained, the seats were missing plastic coverings on the side, the back driver door didn't automatically open like it was supposed, the DVD player didn't work. All little things aside we decided we drive all this way we should just go with it. The guy started the van and was reving it-my boyfriend and I looked at each other and wondered why. He told him it's because it's cold-it wasn't that bad that day at all. We kinda shrugged it off and took it for the test drive, went down the road to a store so we could get out and check it over. Once we were done I went to start the van and it would turn over but not fire up unless you give it gas. It's a fuel injected van, you shouldn't need to give it gas. So the reving at the dealership suddenly made sense. We promptly took it back where he tried to blame ME and tried telling my boyfriend I must have flooded it and went out to show him how it fires right up-WHILE GIVING IT GAS. He apparently thought we were stupid and blind. We left and I would NEVER go back and I would recommend to anyone NOT to purchase there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2015
they are good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 18, 2014
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
migration_Theblessed_1
Very prompt response and answered my questions. Did not pursue vehicle as it did not have the options I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
Nice people good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 329 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236

1 review
Woody Sander Ford - 259 listings

235 W Mitchell Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45232

4 reviews
Audi Connection - 178 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

2 reviews
Cincinnati MINI - 144 listings

6131 Stewart Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews
Audi Cincinnati East - 127 listings

8639 Beechmont Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45255

1 review
Courtesy Automotive - 87 listings

3161 Madison Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209

2 reviews
Shawnee Motors - 52 listings

1275 Ohio Pike, Amelia, OH 45102

1 review
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 23 listings

731 State Route 28, Milford, OH 45150

3 reviews
Borderline Auto Sales - 22 listings

301 Loveland Madeira Rd, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Motor King Auto Finance Co. - 20 listings

1601 St Rt. 28, Loveland, OH 45140

1 review
Landen Motors - 14 listings

3260 Us 22, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Mike Castrucci of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike, Alexandria, KY 41001

3 reviews
Mike Castrucci Chevrolet

1099 Lila Ave, Milford, OH 45150

2 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart

7901 Vine Street, Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review
Klein on Vine

8234 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675