Cincinnati Used Auto Sales

8260 Beechmont Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45255

Sales: (513) 657-4954

Service: (513) 221-7777

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/40/2007_gmc_sierra_classic_3500-pic-8669751782668849869-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 3500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Great Deal
$5,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,093

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 167,705

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 3500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,495, 167,705 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/01/37/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8575367697830682219-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Great Deal
$3,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,753

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 90,861

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 for sale - $20,495, 90,861 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/53/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6118639911840201276-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT3 4dr Extended Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$2,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,612

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 63,060

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT3 4dr Extended Cab 4WD SB for sale - $24,995, 63,060 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/01/37/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-1634456756232086800-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$2,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,807

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 123,225

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD for sale - $10,495, 123,225 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/17/55/2007_subaru_forester-pic-5897621301011773418-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Forester 2.5 X L.L. Bean Edition Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,176

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 142,525

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Evergreen Metallic/urban Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Subaru Forester 2.5 X L.L. Bean Edition for sale - $5,995, 142,525 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/01/49/2006_bmw_x3-pic-4517806379701175911-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,288

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 114,573

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $7,995, 114,573 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/01/40/2007_hummer_h3-pic-5732003042960109822-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Luxury Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,365

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 133,289

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Birch White Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Luxury for sale - $10,995, 133,289 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/00/09/2012_ford_focus-pic-4345534507407135740-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,214

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 95,061

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $6,995, 95,061 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/04/28/2004_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8279460712350524866-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 1500 4 Dr SLE Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,119

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 111,534

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 1500 4 Dr SLE Extended Cab SB for sale - $7,495, 111,534 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/17/02/2012_nissan_versa-pic-3714772219358470574-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,011

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 73,859

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $6,995, 73,859 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/01/36/2012_nissan_quest-pic-2662229720541375932-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,244

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 81,213

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $14,995, 81,213 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/05/00/09/2005_nissan_murano-pic-2079077251878599193-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Murano SE AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,620

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 148,297

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Pearl Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Nissan Murano SE AWD for sale - $5,495, 148,297 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/16/06/2012_acura_tl-pic-3128848216792787686-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,164

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 95,217

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $14,995, 95,217 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/01/38/2011_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-5153520658605206122-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,696

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 117,547

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Mica Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport for sale - $10,995, 117,547 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/01/38/2001_toyota_tacoma-pic-109100088400011361-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Fair Deal
$741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,236

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 192,043

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Mist Description: Used 2001 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,495, 192,043 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 24, 2017
Dealer was helpful and moved quickly when ibsaid i want he car. Handled the taxes and registration to include shipping. Good experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Messaged dealer then actually called dealer. They offered to email me more information the next day then never responded
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Stopped contacting me when I was ready to buy
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
It was great dealing with this family. business Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. The process was very fast. And even helped out when my bank messed up the paperwork. Definatly will but from them again
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Great and fast
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Rude salesperson, the vehicle I wanted to test drive was empty. The vehicle was overpriced using the Carguru tools as guidance.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cincinnati Used Auto Sales:

D,

We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the vehicle being low on fuel. The salesperson gave you two options: either fueling the vehicle yourself, or she would fuel it. You selected the option of adding fuel yourself. Secondly, our Subaru is listed $1,324 below market; making this vehicle a "Good Deal" on the market comparison. We are sorry that we could not accept your offer, as it was not feasible. Please let us know if we could offer you future assistance.

Thank You, Cincinnati Used Auto Sales- Sales Team
Aug 4, 2016
Negotiations are underway for a possible sale. Sales personnel have been professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I look forward to traveling to Ohio to see the vehicle and to talk further.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Prompt response. Friendly staff
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I had a great experience in purchasing the vehicle and the process very easy. I'd go back anytime I need a vehicle. Great lot great family business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Great people and very honest
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Very helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
I purchased a 2007 Saturn Aura XR from this dealer & I absolutely love it! The experience was wonderful && the staff at this location are all upbeat && there to help with every question & concern! I would go back again & again & my car is amazing!!! Very satisfied!!!!! 5 stars!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Have sent several emails over the past few weeks only one response telling me the vehicle want ready yet still needed to be serviced. Asked me if I would like to be contacted once ready to which i replied yes I would that has now been over a week ago so I again emailed them with no response. First spotted this vehicle over three weeks ago why was it ever posted if it want ready to sell....not impressed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Quick response! Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Nice staff.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
we emailed back and forth on vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Excellent. Made me a deal I could not refuse.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
The salesman was very nice, no hard sell.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
Awesome awesome awesome service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Dealer called me three times within a day. He did not appear to be very professional. I thought it was a scam. He seemed confused, and stated that "they" keep sending me the your request for information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Good people to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 7, 2015
First called about the car salesperson said it drove great buthad a funny order inside and needed the interior cleaned, so went to look at it and the car started but wouldn't move the dealer said that the engine was in safe mode and would have a mechanic look at it and call us when he was done. My son and I just left it was a long drive for us and was upset that the car didn't drive at all when we was told that it was fine.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cincinnati Used Auto Sales:

Linda,
We are sorry about the inconvenience that we caused. With a $2500 vehicle you never know what, and when something will go wrong. The vehicle was repaired the very next day. We did not want you out in a vehicle we were not confident in. Again, we are extremely sorry about the inconvenience that was incurred. Please let us know if you can assist you with anything.

Thank You, Troy
Mar 3, 2015
I drove 2 hours to test drive a van. When we got there and walked inside I immediately got a bad feeling about the place. the pictures made the van look really nice but in reality the door handle covers were falling off, the carpet was stained, the seats were missing plastic coverings on the side, the back driver door didn't automatically open like it was supposed, the DVD player didn't work. All little things aside we decided we drive all this way we should just go with it. The guy started the van and was reving it-my boyfriend and I looked at each other and wondered why. He told him it's because it's cold-it wasn't that bad that day at all. We kinda shrugged it off and took it for the test drive, went down the road to a store so we could get out and check it over. Once we were done I went to start the van and it would turn over but not fire up unless you give it gas. It's a fuel injected van, you shouldn't need to give it gas. So the reving at the dealership suddenly made sense. We promptly took it back where he tried to blame ME and tried telling my boyfriend I must have flooded it and went out to show him how it fires right up-WHILE GIVING IT GAS. He apparently thought we were stupid and blind. We left and I would NEVER go back and I would recommend to anyone NOT to purchase there.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2015
they are good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
migration_Theblessed_1
Very prompt response and answered my questions. Did not pursue vehicle as it did not have the options I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Very easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
Nice people good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 276 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236

1 review
Infiniti of Cincinnati - 209 listings

9857 Kings Auto Mall Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45249

1 review
Woody Sander Ford - 197 listings

235 W Mitchell Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45232

4 reviews
Audi Connection - 155 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

2 reviews
Enthusiast Auto Group - 107 listings

11608 Reading Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45241

1 review
Car Kings International - 103 listings

7221 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 99 listings

169 Northland Blvd, Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Courtesy Automotive - 81 listings

3161 Madison Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209

3 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 57 listings

4113 Plainville Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227

3 reviews
Cincinnati Auto Wholesale - 51 listings

421 Loveland Madeira Road, Loveland, OH 45140

3 reviews
Motor King - 25 listings

1601 State Route 28, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Landen Motors - 15 listings

3260 Us 22, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chevrolet - 11 listings

1117 State Route 32, Batavia, OH 45103

1 review
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 11 listings

731 State Route 28, Milford, OH 45150

5 reviews
Mike Castrucci of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike, Alexandria, KY 41001

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400