Cincinnati Used Auto Sales

8260 Beechmont Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45255
Map & Directions

Sales: (513) 657-4954

Service: (513) 221-7777

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/01/38/2011_chevrolet_hhr-pic-3918020466758657110-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet HHR LT2 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Great Deal
$2,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,979

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 103,986

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Metallic Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet HHR LT2 for sale - $5,495, 103,986 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/16/01/2003_bmw_m3-pic-8284598736121290510-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Great Deal
$4,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,888

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 87,220

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Gray Metallic Description: Used 2003 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $13,495, 87,220 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/10/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-1378779786793792085-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,558

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 75,706

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV for sale - $7,995, 75,706 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/01/37/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8575367697830682219-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$2,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,615

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 90,861

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 for sale - $20,995, 90,861 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/01/37/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-1634456756232086800-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,328

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 123,225

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD for sale - $10,495, 123,225 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/01/49/2006_bmw_x3-pic-4517806379701175911-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,268

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 114,573

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $7,995, 114,573 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/17/31/2007_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5203017620164153065-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Malibu SS Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,720

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 85,904

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Malibu SS for sale - $6,995, 85,904 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/01/40/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-2173646208042485222-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,745

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 51,640

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $18,495, 51,640 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/49/2011_ram_4500_ram_chassis-pic-4215528393557216735-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 4500 Ram Chassis Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$3,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,847

Price: $26,495

Mileage: 94,891

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 4500 Ram Chassis for sale - $26,495, 94,891 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/04/28/2004_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8279460712350524866-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 1500 4 Dr SLE Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,983

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 111,534

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 1500 4 Dr SLE Extended Cab SB for sale - $7,495, 111,534 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/17/44/2003_gmc_sonoma-pic-4647861730234488862-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Sonoma SL Ext Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,619

Price: $5,485

Mileage: 153,671

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cherry Red Metallic Description: Used 2003 GMC Sonoma SL Ext Cab 4WD for sale - $5,485, 153,671 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/05/00/09/2005_nissan_murano-pic-2079077251878599193-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Murano SE AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Fair Deal
$943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,438

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 148,297

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Pearl Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Nissan Murano SE AWD for sale - $5,495, 148,297 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/01/41/2005_chrysler_300-pic-7156179791373678330-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Fair Deal
$953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,448

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 118,517

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $6,495, 118,517 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/00/07/2004_ford_f-150-pic-2264284562339574974-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Fair Deal
$1,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,502

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 133,515

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $10,495, 133,515 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/01/35/2004_hummer_h2-pic-4269434980562292155-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Fair Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,259

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 99,397

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2004 Hummer H2 for sale - $17,995, 99,397 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
Messaged dealer then actually called dealer. They offered to email me more information the next day then never responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Stopped contacting me when I was ready to buy
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
It was great dealing with this family. business Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. The process was very fast. And even helped out when my bank messed up the paperwork. Definatly will but from them again
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Great and fast
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Rude salesperson, the vehicle I wanted to test drive was empty. The vehicle was overpriced using the Carguru tools as guidance.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cincinnati Used Auto Sales:

D,

We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the vehicle being low on fuel. The salesperson gave you two options: either fueling the vehicle yourself, or she would fuel it. You selected the option of adding fuel yourself. Secondly, our Subaru is listed $1,324 below market; making this vehicle a "Good Deal" on the market comparison. We are sorry that we could not accept your offer, as it was not feasible. Please let us know if we could offer you future assistance.

Thank You, Cincinnati Used Auto Sales- Sales Team
Aug 4, 2016
Negotiations are underway for a possible sale. Sales personnel have been professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I look forward to traveling to Ohio to see the vehicle and to talk further.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Prompt response. Friendly staff
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I had a great experience in purchasing the vehicle and the process very easy. I'd go back anytime I need a vehicle. Great lot great family business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Great people and very honest
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Very helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
I purchased a 2007 Saturn Aura XR from this dealer & I absolutely love it! The experience was wonderful && the staff at this location are all upbeat && there to help with every question & concern! I would go back again & again & my car is amazing!!! Very satisfied!!!!! 5 stars!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Have sent several emails over the past few weeks only one response telling me the vehicle want ready yet still needed to be serviced. Asked me if I would like to be contacted once ready to which i replied yes I would that has now been over a week ago so I again emailed them with no response. First spotted this vehicle over three weeks ago why was it ever posted if it want ready to sell....not impressed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Quick response! Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Nice staff.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
we emailed back and forth on vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Excellent. Made me a deal I could not refuse.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
The salesman was very nice, no hard sell.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
Awesome awesome awesome service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Dealer called me three times within a day. He did not appear to be very professional. I thought it was a scam. He seemed confused, and stated that "they" keep sending me the your request for information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Good people to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
First called about the car salesperson said it drove great buthad a funny order inside and needed the interior cleaned, so went to look at it and the car started but wouldn't move the dealer said that the engine was in safe mode and would have a mechanic look at it and call us when he was done. My son and I just left it was a long drive for us and was upset that the car didn't drive at all when we was told that it was fine.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cincinnati Used Auto Sales:

Linda,
We are sorry about the inconvenience that we caused. With a $2500 vehicle you never know what, and when something will go wrong. The vehicle was repaired the very next day. We did not want you out in a vehicle we were not confident in. Again, we are extremely sorry about the inconvenience that was incurred. Please let us know if you can assist you with anything.

Thank You, Troy
Mar 3, 2015
I drove 2 hours to test drive a van. When we got there and walked inside I immediately got a bad feeling about the place. the pictures made the van look really nice but in reality the door handle covers were falling off, the carpet was stained, the seats were missing plastic coverings on the side, the back driver door didn't automatically open like it was supposed, the DVD player didn't work. All little things aside we decided we drive all this way we should just go with it. The guy started the van and was reving it-my boyfriend and I looked at each other and wondered why. He told him it's because it's cold-it wasn't that bad that day at all. We kinda shrugged it off and took it for the test drive, went down the road to a store so we could get out and check it over. Once we were done I went to start the van and it would turn over but not fire up unless you give it gas. It's a fuel injected van, you shouldn't need to give it gas. So the reving at the dealership suddenly made sense. We promptly took it back where he tried to blame ME and tried telling my boyfriend I must have flooded it and went out to show him how it fires right up-WHILE GIVING IT GAS. He apparently thought we were stupid and blind. We left and I would NEVER go back and I would recommend to anyone NOT to purchase there.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 29, 2015
they are good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
migration_Theblessed_1
Very prompt response and answered my questions. Did not pursue vehicle as it did not have the options I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Very easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
Nice people good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 285 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236

1 review
Woody Sander Ford - 187 listings

235 W Mitchell Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45232

4 reviews
Audi Connection - 117 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

2 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 82 listings

169 Northland Blvd, Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Courtesy Automotive - 75 listings

3161 Madison Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209

2 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 52 listings

4113 Plainville Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews
Cincinnati Auto Wholesale - 45 listings

421 Loveland Madeira Road, Loveland, OH 45140

1 review
Motor King Auto Finance Co. - 35 listings

1601 St Rt. 28, Loveland, OH 45140

1 review
Landen Motors - 21 listings

3260 Us 22, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 15 listings

731 State Route 28, Milford, OH 45150

5 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chevrolet - 9 listings

1117 State Route 32, Batavia, OH 45103

1 review
Mike Castrucci of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike, Alexandria, KY 41001

1 review
Cincinnati MINI

6131 Stewart Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews
Motor King

1601 State Route 28, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Infiniti of Cincinnati

9857 Kings Auto Mall Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45249

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295