Cincinnati Used Auto Sales

8260 Beechmont Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45255

Sales: (513) 657-4954

Service: (513) 221-7777

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/00/12/2008_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-596716766229739172-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4.0L 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Great Deal
$2,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,492

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 104,079

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4.0L 4WD for sale - $10,495, 104,079 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/16/52/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-31619913113048378-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,941

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 137,156

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $13,495, 137,156 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/00/16/2005_toyota_tundra-pic-7897766481150760596-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr Limited V8 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,392

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 162,373

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Natural White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr Limited V8 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $10,495, 162,373 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/16/10/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-7647947087367194482-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,139

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 105,021

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tango Red Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $9,995, 105,021 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/01/37/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-1634456756232086800-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,632

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 123,225

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD for sale - $9,995, 123,225 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/00/16/2006_infiniti_fx45-pic-780226429066829644-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI FX45 AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,746

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 182,375

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2006 INFINITI FX45 AWD for sale - $7,495, 182,375 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/17/21/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-8472332144843772880-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,652

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 113,758

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $10,495, 113,758 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/12/27/2011_nissan_titan-pic-4162655856727614056-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan SV King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,103

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 36,138

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoke Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan SV King Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 36,138 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/16/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-2941799315529796593-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,830

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 66,248

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $8,995, 66,248 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/01/37/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-7421828002946618591-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 X AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,853

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 130,760

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ivory Pearl Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 X AWD for sale - $7,995, 130,760 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/16/11/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-8424132756952715245-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Fair Deal
$1,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,613

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 166,465

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Mica Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $7,495, 166,465 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/00/01/2011_ford_edge-pic-7069383994099857504-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Fair Deal
$1,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,044

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 122,004

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $10,995, 122,004 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/28/2011_subaru_legacy-pic-270343146091539346-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Fair Deal
$714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,709

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 86,790

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $9,995, 86,790 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/00/20/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-375095821932875861-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Fair Deal
$1,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,467

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 170,141

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $16,995, 170,141 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/16/11/2010_toyota_sienna-pic-7968387834238656441-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Fair Deal
$1,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,163

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 127,380

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Mirage Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD for sale - $11,995, 127,380 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 24, 2017
Dealer was helpful and moved quickly when ibsaid i want he car. Handled the taxes and registration to include shipping. Good experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Messaged dealer then actually called dealer. They offered to email me more information the next day then never responded
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Stopped contacting me when I was ready to buy
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
It was great dealing with this family. business Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. The process was very fast. And even helped out when my bank messed up the paperwork. Definatly will but from them again
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Great and fast
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Rude salesperson, the vehicle I wanted to test drive was empty. The vehicle was overpriced using the Carguru tools as guidance.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cincinnati Used Auto Sales:

D,

We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the vehicle being low on fuel. The salesperson gave you two options: either fueling the vehicle yourself, or she would fuel it. You selected the option of adding fuel yourself. Secondly, our Subaru is listed $1,324 below market; making this vehicle a "Good Deal" on the market comparison. We are sorry that we could not accept your offer, as it was not feasible. Please let us know if we could offer you future assistance.

Thank You, Cincinnati Used Auto Sales- Sales Team
Aug 4, 2016
Negotiations are underway for a possible sale. Sales personnel have been professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I look forward to traveling to Ohio to see the vehicle and to talk further.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Prompt response. Friendly staff
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I had a great experience in purchasing the vehicle and the process very easy. I'd go back anytime I need a vehicle. Great lot great family business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Great people and very honest
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Very helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
I purchased a 2007 Saturn Aura XR from this dealer & I absolutely love it! The experience was wonderful && the staff at this location are all upbeat && there to help with every question & concern! I would go back again & again & my car is amazing!!! Very satisfied!!!!! 5 stars!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Have sent several emails over the past few weeks only one response telling me the vehicle want ready yet still needed to be serviced. Asked me if I would like to be contacted once ready to which i replied yes I would that has now been over a week ago so I again emailed them with no response. First spotted this vehicle over three weeks ago why was it ever posted if it want ready to sell....not impressed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Quick response! Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Nice staff.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
we emailed back and forth on vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Excellent. Made me a deal I could not refuse.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
The salesman was very nice, no hard sell.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 19, 2015
Awesome awesome awesome service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Dealer called me three times within a day. He did not appear to be very professional. I thought it was a scam. He seemed confused, and stated that "they" keep sending me the your request for information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Good people to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
First called about the car salesperson said it drove great buthad a funny order inside and needed the interior cleaned, so went to look at it and the car started but wouldn't move the dealer said that the engine was in safe mode and would have a mechanic look at it and call us when he was done. My son and I just left it was a long drive for us and was upset that the car didn't drive at all when we was told that it was fine.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cincinnati Used Auto Sales:

Linda,
We are sorry about the inconvenience that we caused. With a $2500 vehicle you never know what, and when something will go wrong. The vehicle was repaired the very next day. We did not want you out in a vehicle we were not confident in. Again, we are extremely sorry about the inconvenience that was incurred. Please let us know if you can assist you with anything.

Thank You, Troy
Mar 3, 2015
I drove 2 hours to test drive a van. When we got there and walked inside I immediately got a bad feeling about the place. the pictures made the van look really nice but in reality the door handle covers were falling off, the carpet was stained, the seats were missing plastic coverings on the side, the back driver door didn't automatically open like it was supposed, the DVD player didn't work. All little things aside we decided we drive all this way we should just go with it. The guy started the van and was reving it-my boyfriend and I looked at each other and wondered why. He told him it's because it's cold-it wasn't that bad that day at all. We kinda shrugged it off and took it for the test drive, went down the road to a store so we could get out and check it over. Once we were done I went to start the van and it would turn over but not fire up unless you give it gas. It's a fuel injected van, you shouldn't need to give it gas. So the reving at the dealership suddenly made sense. We promptly took it back where he tried to blame ME and tried telling my boyfriend I must have flooded it and went out to show him how it fires right up-WHILE GIVING IT GAS. He apparently thought we were stupid and blind. We left and I would NEVER go back and I would recommend to anyone NOT to purchase there.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2015
they are good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
migration_Theblessed_1
Very prompt response and answered my questions. Did not pursue vehicle as it did not have the options I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Very easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
Nice people good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 281 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45236

4 reviews
Infiniti of Cincinnati - 244 listings

9857 Kings Auto Mall Rd Cincinnati, OH 45249

1 review
Woody Sander Ford - 188 listings

235 W Mitchell Ave Cincinnati, OH 45232

5 reviews
Audi Connection - 129 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242

4 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 91 listings

169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Courtesy Automotive - 85 listings

3161 Madison Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209

3 reviews
Car Kings International - 79 listings

7221 Vine St Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review
Maserati of Cincinnati - 69 listings

4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

1 review
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 54 listings

4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

3 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chevrolet - 27 listings

1117 State Route 32 Batavia, OH 45103

1 review
Motor King - 26 listings

1601 State Route 28 Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Landen Motors - 20 listings

3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 14 listings

731 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150

5 reviews
Cincinnati MINI

6131 Stewart Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews
Motor King Auto Finance Co.

1601 St Rt. 28 Loveland, OH 45140

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900