Cincinnati Used Auto Sales

8260 Beechmont Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45255

Sales: (513) 657-4954

Service: (513) 221-7777

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/00/07/2007_bmw_x5-pic-1982033117330072633-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Great Deal
$3,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,455

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 130,506

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $7,495, 130,506 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/15/53/2008_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-3959624646367367094-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 3500HD SLT Ext. Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Great Deal
$6,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,621

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 158,278

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 3500HD SLT Ext. Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $13,995, 158,278 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/57/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7387715043420809603-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Great Deal
$2,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,897

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 107,706

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 107,706 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/18/51/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-566283703585453567-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,263

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 64,041

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nouveau Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,495, 64,041 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/00/08/2010_subaru_outback-pic-1605091255986118654-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,244

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 135,690

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $7,495, 135,690 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/00/13/2009_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-4084642908028863509-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 550 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$4,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,789

Price: $50,495

Mileage: 69,072

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 550 for sale - $50,495, 69,072 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/23/53/2007_acura_mdx-pic-3095033939207021614-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD Technology Package Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,919

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 182,469

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD Technology Package for sale - $6,995, 182,469 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/15/57/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6103207347373516554-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$3,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,147

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 116,451

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD for sale - $9,995, 116,451 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/00/10/2015_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-237297736120679831-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,964

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 30,008

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starlight Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid for sale - $13,995, 30,008 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/00/05/2013_chrysler_200-pic-3434819222188474059-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,745

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 79,416

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $6,995, 79,416 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/23/53/2009_volvo_s80-pic-8505333589911069829-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo S80 V8 AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,314

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 134,255

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oyster Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Volvo S80 V8 AWD for sale - $9,495, 134,255 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/15/55/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7147820462494051553-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$2,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,769

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 130,164

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,495, 130,164 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/10/43/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-4870078096534563843-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$2,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,075

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 115,080

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $16,495, 115,080 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/00/05/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-46993407338534748-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,779

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 123,013

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $12,995, 123,013 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/03/22/2006_nissan_350z-pic-8361690018529385275-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan 350Z Touring Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,007

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 66,281

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Interlagos Fire Metallic Description: Used 2006 Nissan 350Z Touring for sale - $10,495, 66,281 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 3, 2017
Very friendly and fast reply. Would not negotiate much on price. Pictures were much, much better than actual condition. Missing radio in rear, missing faceplate, many exposed wires (electrical concern), cracked faceplate around TV, one of the center side drivers doors would not open. Not a new van so would expect some wear...this one just has a bit more than expected at this price. Will take a bit more to bring it up to this pricepoint for me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
There was no high pressure sales pitch. I had a little wait while they did an oil change and filter. They were already in the process of replacing the air conditioner compressor. There was no extra charge for these items. They had done a very nice job of cleaning the truck inside and out. I was very satisfied with everything.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
We drove from Indianapolis, IN to see this car. I called them ahead of time to let them know I was coming and from where. When I arrived, they asked how my trip was, were very friendly, buffed the car before we test drove it, and ultimately honored the price someone quoted me via email, even though it was lower than they expected.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Dealer was helpful and moved quickly when ibsaid i want he car. Handled the taxes and registration to include shipping. Good experience!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Messaged dealer then actually called dealer. They offered to email me more information the next day then never responded
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Stopped contacting me when I was ready to buy
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
It was great dealing with this family. business Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. The process was very fast. And even helped out when my bank messed up the paperwork. Definatly will but from them again
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Great and fast
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Rude salesperson, the vehicle I wanted to test drive was empty. The vehicle was overpriced using the Carguru tools as guidance.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cincinnati Used Auto Sales:

D,

We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the vehicle being low on fuel. The salesperson gave you two options: either fueling the vehicle yourself, or she would fuel it. You selected the option of adding fuel yourself. Secondly, our Subaru is listed $1,324 below market; making this vehicle a "Good Deal" on the market comparison. We are sorry that we could not accept your offer, as it was not feasible. Please let us know if we could offer you future assistance.

Thank You, Cincinnati Used Auto Sales- Sales Team
Aug 4, 2016
Negotiations are underway for a possible sale. Sales personnel have been professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I look forward to traveling to Ohio to see the vehicle and to talk further.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Prompt response. Friendly staff
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I had a great experience in purchasing the vehicle and the process very easy. I'd go back anytime I need a vehicle. Great lot great family business.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Great people and very honest
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Very helpful
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
I purchased a 2007 Saturn Aura XR from this dealer & I absolutely love it! The experience was wonderful && the staff at this location are all upbeat && there to help with every question & concern! I would go back again & again & my car is amazing!!! Very satisfied!!!!! 5 stars!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Have sent several emails over the past few weeks only one response telling me the vehicle want ready yet still needed to be serviced. Asked me if I would like to be contacted once ready to which i replied yes I would that has now been over a week ago so I again emailed them with no response. First spotted this vehicle over three weeks ago why was it ever posted if it want ready to sell....not impressed
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Quick response! Thanks
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Nice staff.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
we emailed back and forth on vehicle
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Excellent. Made me a deal I could not refuse.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
The salesman was very nice, no hard sell.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 25, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
Awesome awesome awesome service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Dealer called me three times within a day. He did not appear to be very professional. I thought it was a scam. He seemed confused, and stated that "they" keep sending me the your request for information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Good people to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
First called about the car salesperson said it drove great buthad a funny order inside and needed the interior cleaned, so went to look at it and the car started but wouldn't move the dealer said that the engine was in safe mode and would have a mechanic look at it and call us when he was done. My son and I just left it was a long drive for us and was upset that the car didn't drive at all when we was told that it was fine.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cincinnati Used Auto Sales:

Linda,
We are sorry about the inconvenience that we caused. With a $2500 vehicle you never know what, and when something will go wrong. The vehicle was repaired the very next day. We did not want you out in a vehicle we were not confident in. Again, we are extremely sorry about the inconvenience that was incurred. Please let us know if you can assist you with anything.

Thank You, Troy
Mar 3, 2015
I drove 2 hours to test drive a van. When we got there and walked inside I immediately got a bad feeling about the place. the pictures made the van look really nice but in reality the door handle covers were falling off, the carpet was stained, the seats were missing plastic coverings on the side, the back driver door didn't automatically open like it was supposed, the DVD player didn't work. All little things aside we decided we drive all this way we should just go with it. The guy started the van and was reving it-my boyfriend and I looked at each other and wondered why. He told him it's because it's cold-it wasn't that bad that day at all. We kinda shrugged it off and took it for the test drive, went down the road to a store so we could get out and check it over. Once we were done I went to start the van and it would turn over but not fire up unless you give it gas. It's a fuel injected van, you shouldn't need to give it gas. So the reving at the dealership suddenly made sense. We promptly took it back where he tried to blame ME and tried telling my boyfriend I must have flooded it and went out to show him how it fires right up-WHILE GIVING IT GAS. He apparently thought we were stupid and blind. We left and I would NEVER go back and I would recommend to anyone NOT to purchase there.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2015
they are good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
migration_Theblessed_1
Very prompt response and answered my questions. Did not pursue vehicle as it did not have the options I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Very easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
Nice people good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Castrucci of Alexandria - 926 listings
7400 Alexandria Pike Alexandria, KY 41001
1 review
Woody Sander Ford - 229 listings
235 W Mitchell Ave Cincinnati, OH 45232
4 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 216 listings
8727 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45236
6 reviews
Audi Connection - 151 listings
9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242
5 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 117 listings
169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246
1 review
Maserati of Cincinnati - 77 listings
4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
2 reviews
Car Kings International - 53 listings
7221 Vine St Cincinnati, OH 45216
2 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 50 listings
4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
2 reviews
Motor King Auto Finance Co. - 49 listings
1601 St Rt. 28 Loveland, OH 45140
3 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 16 listings
731 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150
4 reviews
Ernst Auto Group LLC - 13 listings
7712 Alexandria Pike Alexandria, KY 41001
2 reviews
Landen Motors - 10 listings
3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140
3 reviews
Steve Caldwell Automotive - 8 listings
13 Dortha Ave Florence, KY 41042
4 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chevrolet
1117 State Route 32 Batavia, OH 45103
1 review
Cincinnati MINI
6131 Stewart Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200