Cincinnati Used Auto Sales

8260 Beechmont Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45255

Sales: (513) 657-4954

Service: (513) 221-7777

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/23/47/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7139156230472442706-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT SuperCab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Great Deal
$4,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,604

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 99,496

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Toreador Red Metallic/silver Clearcoat Metall Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT SuperCab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $10,995, 99,496 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/08/03/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-8807231455925925502-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Great Deal
$2,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,020

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 33,988

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frosted Steel Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $12,495, 33,988 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/23/47/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3297496737147110599-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Great Deal
$4,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,761

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 175,934

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB for sale - $12,995, 175,934 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/46/2015_ram_2500-pic-6429781991502827359-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Great Deal
$3,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,018

Price: $28,495

Mileage: 33,355

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Cream Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,495, 33,355 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/21/54/2007_acura_mdx-pic-8473790057287568531-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD Technology Package Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Great Deal
$2,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,459

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 182,469

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD Technology Package for sale - $5,995, 182,469 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/19/35/2008_audi_a4-pic-1814597090653485547-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,008

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 105,553

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $6,495, 105,553 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/21/16/2009_lexus_is_250-pic-4855413682531275226-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,883

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 70,636

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Frost Mica Description: Used 2009 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $11,995, 70,636 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/21/54/2009_volvo_s80-pic-1179676129221512859-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo S80 V8 AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$2,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,377

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 134,255

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oyster Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Volvo S80 V8 AWD for sale - $8,495, 134,255 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/21/16/2010_subaru_forester-pic-6675346310028437655-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,448

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 42,531

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sage Green Metallic Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $11,995, 42,531 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/26/2010_audi_q5-pic-2578969962532207604-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,092

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 91,748

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2010 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $13,495, 91,748 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/20/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-5396024638821770832-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,791

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 138,373

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $6,495, 138,373 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/21/20/1999_bmw_z3-pic-77742587823390696-152x114.jpeg

1999 BMW Z3 2.8 Roadster RWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,273

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 60,468

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1999 BMW Z3 2.8 Roadster RWD for sale - $8,495, 60,468 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/22/20/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-7534304116835844425-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,370

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 57,177

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $10,995, 57,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/20/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-5440788232926292629-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,600

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 83,963

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $8,495, 83,963 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/17/50/2004_ford_ranger-pic-2862333156185626307-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Ranger 4 Dr Edge 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,626

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 104,471

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45255

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Ford Ranger 4 Dr Edge 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,995, 104,471 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 30, 2017
Guru54PFV
They was very good with anything I asked or needed to kmow
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2017
Quickly respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2017
I have never been more satisfied with a car dealership! Everyone here is awesome, they got me a interest rate from a credit union that I was over the moon with! All around the best car buying experience I have ever had! Thank you Christina and Ron!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2017
Great sales guy Ron) They took great care of me from the Sales to service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2017
GuruDJGGD
Quick response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
I think this Dealership tries to take advantage of people that knows nothing about vehicles,,, wanting to offer me a$1000. Dollars for a vehicle worth $4500. Kelly Blue Book on trade ,, I wouldn't recommend this Dealership to anybody,!!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Matt Eutsey
Was shopping for a car and found this one on CarGurus. I contacted the dealer and spoke to Ron. We came to a deal over the phone which prompted me to go see the car, no small feat as I live a few states away. The car was as described on the website and on inspection we found a small issue in the paint that they had not seen was low on a bumper, and they knocked a little off the price. Integrity in a dealer, especially used car dealer, is rare. I'd shop there again, and I did purchase the car and drove it 500 miles home without issue. Everyone that I dealt with was great. Ron, as well as Christina, she knows her stuff. Thanks guys and have fun in Philadelphia Christina.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
Very friendly and fast reply. Would not negotiate much on price. Pictures were much, much better than actual condition. Missing radio in rear, missing faceplate, many exposed wires (electrical concern), cracked faceplate around TV, one of the center side drivers doors would not open. Not a new van so would expect some wear...this one just has a bit more than expected at this price. Will take a bit more to bring it up to this pricepoint for me.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
There was no high pressure sales pitch. I had a little wait while they did an oil change and filter. They were already in the process of replacing the air conditioner compressor. There was no extra charge for these items. They had done a very nice job of cleaning the truck inside and out. I was very satisfied with everything.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
We drove from Indianapolis, IN to see this car. I called them ahead of time to let them know I was coming and from where. When I arrived, they asked how my trip was, were very friendly, buffed the car before we test drove it, and ultimately honored the price someone quoted me via email, even though it was lower than they expected.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Dealer was helpful and moved quickly when ibsaid i want he car. Handled the taxes and registration to include shipping. Good experience!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Messaged dealer then actually called dealer. They offered to email me more information the next day then never responded
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Great
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Stopped contacting me when I was ready to buy
2 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
It was great dealing with this family. business Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. The process was very fast. And even helped out when my bank messed up the paperwork. Definatly will but from them again
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Great and fast
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Rude salesperson, the vehicle I wanted to test drive was empty. The vehicle was overpriced using the Carguru tools as guidance.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cincinnati Used Auto Sales:

D,

We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the vehicle being low on fuel. The salesperson gave you two options: either fueling the vehicle yourself, or she would fuel it. You selected the option of adding fuel yourself. Secondly, our Subaru is listed $1,324 below market; making this vehicle a "Good Deal" on the market comparison. We are sorry that we could not accept your offer, as it was not feasible. Please let us know if we could offer you future assistance.

Thank You, Cincinnati Used Auto Sales- Sales Team
Aug 4, 2016
Negotiations are underway for a possible sale. Sales personnel have been professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I look forward to traveling to Ohio to see the vehicle and to talk further.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Prompt response. Friendly staff
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I had a great experience in purchasing the vehicle and the process very easy. I'd go back anytime I need a vehicle. Great lot great family business.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Great people and very honest
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Very helpful
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
I purchased a 2007 Saturn Aura XR from this dealer & I absolutely love it! The experience was wonderful && the staff at this location are all upbeat && there to help with every question & concern! I would go back again & again & my car is amazing!!! Very satisfied!!!!! 5 stars!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Have sent several emails over the past few weeks only one response telling me the vehicle want ready yet still needed to be serviced. Asked me if I would like to be contacted once ready to which i replied yes I would that has now been over a week ago so I again emailed them with no response. First spotted this vehicle over three weeks ago why was it ever posted if it want ready to sell....not impressed
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Quick response! Thanks
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Nice staff.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
we emailed back and forth on vehicle
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Excellent. Made me a deal I could not refuse.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Oct 24, 2015
The salesman was very nice, no hard sell.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
Awesome awesome awesome service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Dealer called me three times within a day. He did not appear to be very professional. I thought it was a scam. He seemed confused, and stated that "they" keep sending me the your request for information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Good people to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
First called about the car salesperson said it drove great buthad a funny order inside and needed the interior cleaned, so went to look at it and the car started but wouldn't move the dealer said that the engine was in safe mode and would have a mechanic look at it and call us when he was done. My son and I just left it was a long drive for us and was upset that the car didn't drive at all when we was told that it was fine.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cincinnati Used Auto Sales:

Linda,
We are sorry about the inconvenience that we caused. With a $2500 vehicle you never know what, and when something will go wrong. The vehicle was repaired the very next day. We did not want you out in a vehicle we were not confident in. Again, we are extremely sorry about the inconvenience that was incurred. Please let us know if you can assist you with anything.

Thank You, Troy
Mar 3, 2015
I drove 2 hours to test drive a van. When we got there and walked inside I immediately got a bad feeling about the place. the pictures made the van look really nice but in reality the door handle covers were falling off, the carpet was stained, the seats were missing plastic coverings on the side, the back driver door didn't automatically open like it was supposed, the DVD player didn't work. All little things aside we decided we drive all this way we should just go with it. The guy started the van and was reving it-my boyfriend and I looked at each other and wondered why. He told him it's because it's cold-it wasn't that bad that day at all. We kinda shrugged it off and took it for the test drive, went down the road to a store so we could get out and check it over. Once we were done I went to start the van and it would turn over but not fire up unless you give it gas. It's a fuel injected van, you shouldn't need to give it gas. So the reving at the dealership suddenly made sense. We promptly took it back where he tried to blame ME and tried telling my boyfriend I must have flooded it and went out to show him how it fires right up-WHILE GIVING IT GAS. He apparently thought we were stupid and blind. We left and I would NEVER go back and I would recommend to anyone NOT to purchase there.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2015
they are good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
migration_Theblessed_1
Very prompt response and answered my questions. Did not pursue vehicle as it did not have the options I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Very easy to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
Nice people good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Woody Sander Ford - 287 listings
235 W Mitchell Ave Cincinnati, OH 45232
6 reviews
Avis Car Sales - Cincinnati - 159 listings
11590 Reading Rd Cincinnati, OH 45241
2 reviews
Audi Connection - 156 listings
9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242
6 reviews
Maserati of Cincinnati - 81 listings
4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
2 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 75 listings
4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
2 reviews
Auto Empire - 74 listings
2800 Spring Grove Ave Cincinnati, OH 45225
1 review
Landen Motors - 51 listings
3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140
4 reviews
Car Kings International - 43 listings
7221 Vine St Cincinnati, OH 45216
2 reviews
Motor King Auto Finance Co. - 42 listings
1601 St Rt. 28 Loveland, OH 45140
3 reviews
Chandler Auto Sales - 23 listings
474 Roney Lane Cincinnati, OH 45244
1 review
Ernst Auto Group LLC - 20 listings
7712 Alexandria Pike Alexandria, KY 41001
2 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 12 listings
731 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150
4 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chevrolet
1117 State Route 32 Batavia, OH 45103
1 review
Cincinnati MINI
6131 Stewart Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
1 review
Route 27 Auto Sales
9216 Alexandria Pike Alexandria, KY 41001
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800