Charlie's Used Cars

230 Interstate 45 S
Huntsville, TX 77340

Sales: (936) 213-9897

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/03/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3834451549734883954-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Huntsville, TX 77340

Good Deal

Price: $32,788

Mileage: 12,936

Location: Huntsville, TX 77340

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $32,788, 12,936 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/20/47/2012_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-7366697992499159047-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD Denali Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Huntsville, TX 77340

Good Deal

Price: $42,988

Mileage: 48,565

Location: Huntsville, TX 77340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD Denali Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $42,988, 48,565 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/02/58/2012_acura_mdx-pic-1371997868303741690-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Huntsville, TX 77340

Good Deal

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 63,826

Location: Huntsville, TX 77340

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $20,988, 63,826 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/03/27/2017_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4072211238991241386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Huntsville, TX 77340

Good Deal

Price: $54,988

Mileage: 89,132

Location: Huntsville, TX 77340

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2017 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $54,988, 89,132 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/02/09/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-177284923573644120-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Huntsville, TX 77340

Good Deal

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 50,715

Location: Huntsville, TX 77340

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $20,988, 50,715 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/04/02/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8405867457682584776-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Huntsville, TX 77340

Good Deal

Price: $39,988

Mileage: 58,385

Location: Huntsville, TX 77340

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $39,988, 58,385 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/03/34/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1979388362087599876-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Huntsville, TX 77340

Good Deal

Price: $11,588

Mileage: 137,478

Location: Huntsville, TX 77340

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $11,588, 137,478 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/02/43/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-5849241051847075157-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Huntsville, TX 77340

Good Deal

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 71,892

Location: Huntsville, TX 77340

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $15,988, 71,892 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/02/55/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8967084608625549640-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SWB Used Cars in Huntsville, TX 77340

Good Deal

Price: $10,788

Mileage: 70,397

Location: Huntsville, TX 77340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SWB for sale - $10,788, 70,397 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/02/44/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6879995343150070680-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntsville, TX 77340

Good Deal

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 50,392

Location: Huntsville, TX 77340

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,988, 50,392 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/05/10/2012_ram_1500-pic-2554858327547019373-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntsville, TX 77340

Fair Deal

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 67,278

Location: Huntsville, TX 77340

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $23,988, 67,278 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/17/2012_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4344116666690964927-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE Used Cars in Huntsville, TX 77340

Fair Deal

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 117,536

Location: Huntsville, TX 77340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE for sale - $16,988, 117,536 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/13/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3148415520790176746-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Huntsville, TX 77340

Fair Deal

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 171,368

Location: Huntsville, TX 77340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $15,500, 171,368 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/02/55/2012_dodge_durango-pic-6673708117110629166-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango Crew Used Cars in Huntsville, TX 77340

Fair Deal

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 99,868

Location: Huntsville, TX 77340

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango Crew for sale - $15,988, 99,868 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/02/46/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4351148563009850901-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Huntsville, TX 77340

Fair Deal

Price: $22,788

Mileage: 64,095

Location: Huntsville, TX 77340

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $22,788, 64,095 miles with XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 7, 2017
Very friendly and prompt attention to the customer!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charlie's Used Cars:

Thank you for the kind review. We take pride in customer service.
Aug 1, 2017
did not purchase the vehicle, but great overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charlie's Used Cars:

Thanks for visiting Charlie's Used Cars. Hopefully we can help you in the future.
Jul 26, 2017
I got a response via email or two but never got anyone on the phone to talk numbers. I found a deal somewhere else before I ever really got into serious conversations with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charlie's Used Cars:

Sorry we were not able to speak. A contact number was never available for us to contact you. Glad you were able to find a vehicle.
Jul 21, 2016
Thank you for keeping in touch you got good prices Good communication thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Great response to my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Rude and arrogant sales, claim that's what has kept them in business for years. I would stay clear of the and the over priced cars they have simply due to them being rude. Saw two other potential customers leave before they pulled the same rude tactics with me . Showed them my check and they got all sweet, needless to say they lost the sale. Maybe they will go out of business.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charlie's Used Cars:

This customer is only upset because Charlie's Used Cars would not pay his father in law a commission for supposedly recommending our dealership. Charlie's Used Cars sales staff was more that respectful during this matter, that's what has kept us in business for more than 43 years. This was just a ploy to get money out of our dealership which we did not take.
Read 4 old reviews
Jan 30, 2014
We live 250 miles away from this car lot and called them on a Monday asking about a truck we saw online. It was available and we had a mechanic we knew that lives there go by on Tuesday and check out the truck. We called him after it was checked out on Tuesday and told the dealer we wanted the truck. He said it was available still, but he couldn't hold it until we were able to drive there on Saturday. We even offered a hefty down payment and that we were paying cash. He said just to check back before we came and see if he still had it. He let us know the next day on Wednesday that he sold it that morning. Very bad customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charlie's Used Cars:

Charlie's Used Cars can not hold vehicles for a long period as well sell them on a first come basis. We have been in business for 43 years and have a high volume of customers that shop here and purchase on the spot. It is not good business to tell a customer a vehicle is on hold that is here to purchase now and for us to be waiting on the customer that is to be coming days from now. Do you take the sale now or wait and hope the sale happens days from now?  There has been several occasions that a vehicle has been on hold and the customer change their minds or purchase else where while we are ho
 More ...
Jun 3, 2013
While I never received a reply to my online request, I had a very pleasant and professional conversation with salesman Bush when I called them directly. He was apologetic without demeaning his fellow sales team. Talked like a man you could do business with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
couldn't make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2011
emtater
Purchased a Sienna Van from Charlie's. Van was in excellent condition. It can with a 90 day warranty. Sales team was friendly and very helpful. I would purchase from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sterling Cadillac Buick GMC - 463 listings
205 North Earl Rudder Freeway Bryan, TX 77802
1 review
Arriba Motors - 90 listings
23475 Us 59 N Porter, TX 77365
3 reviews
B&D Auto Sales - 24 listings
7607 Spring Cypress Rd Spring, TX 77379
1 review
Wiesner of Huntsville - 19 listings
230 I H 45 N Huntsville, TX 77320
1 review
Champions Auto Sales - 9 listings
6906 Louetta Rd Spring, TX 77379
4 reviews
Autodynamica Motor Group - 6 listings
26014 Oak Ridge Dr The Woodlands, TX 77380
4 reviews
Sinclair Motors - 2 listings
14452 Highway 105 West Conroe, TX 77304
1 review
Blessed Autos
5139 Fm 1488 Rd Magnolia, TX 77354
2 reviews
74 Auto Brokers
18083 FM-1314 Conroe, TX 77302
1 review
ZT Motors Auto Center
21149 Blair Rd, Suite 313 Conroe, TX 77385
3 reviews
Smart Car Finance LLC
25808 Interstate 45 N Spring, TX 77386
1 review
Springtime Motors
4634 Fm 2920 #A Spring, TX 77388
1 review
Coast to Coast Motors, LLC
23475 Us 59 N Porter, TX 77365
2 reviews
Auto Bank Of Texas
3203 Louetta Rd #A Spring, TX 77388
1 review
Jays Kars
1900 S. Texas Ave Bryan, TX 77803
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850