Car King

10124 W Greenfield Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53214

Sales: (414) 269-6558

Today 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/03/01/2008_mazda_mazda5-pic-6843724632288739308-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Great Deal
$1,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,232

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 98,918

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $4,499, 98,918 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/03/36/2011_ford_explorer-pic-1319838630999348148-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Great Deal
$1,957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,956

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 144,149

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $9,999, 144,149 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/03/29/2005_honda_odyssey-pic-8950673829015030233-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Odyssey Touring FWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,596

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 111,259

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Honda Odyssey Touring FWD for sale - $5,999, 111,259 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/08/02/38/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6584308818655419254-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$2,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,547

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 173,456

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,999, 173,456 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/02/49/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-3121529464431419841-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,770

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 132,122

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $7,999, 132,122 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$2,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,081

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 165,171

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Short Bed 4WD for sale - $7,999, 165,171 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/04/27/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-2855057878719488892-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SXT FWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,693

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 67,673

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SXT FWD for sale - $5,499, 67,673 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/02/58/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1767026906737878041-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,982

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 175,443

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $10,999, 175,443 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/02/54/2008_hyundai_tucson-pic-8536973788721268924-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Tucson GLS FWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,060

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 146,422

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Tucson GLS FWD for sale - $3,999, 146,422 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/03/21/2010_volkswagen_routan-pic-8403727040962913259-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,163

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 115,902

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $6,999, 115,902 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/02/26/2007_audi_a4-pic-7405835988947324646-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,077

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 101,967

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $5,999, 101,967 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/02/56/2005_acura_mdx-pic-4964269547923020533-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package and Navigation Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,005

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 139,542

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package and Navigation for sale - $5,999, 139,542 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/02/41/2006_ford_f-150-pic-1157982036523133204-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,565

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 154,533

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 for sale - $7,999, 154,533 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/03/01/2009_acura_mdx-pic-488147843169693977-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,048

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 150,086

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package for sale - $9,999, 150,086 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/03/01/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-8626050014496634079-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,323

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 162,873

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $5,499, 162,873 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 21, 2018
GuruWYLMD
Got a good car for a good price. Austin was great, I'd definitely buy another car here.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind review.  We really try to have the best cars for the best prices. We would love to help you again when you have the need for another automobile.
Apr 5, 2018
Guru96GFP
Good deal on a sweet car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy  you are enjoying your car and the fair price you were given.
Jan 8, 2018
They were fast on getting back with me
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for recognizing that we do our best to help people promptly.  Sometimes this can be difficult as we are very busy, but we certainly do our best.  Let us know if we can be of any further assistance.
Dec 15, 2017
Dealer was very friendly and attentive to our needs!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind review kelle.  We make it a priority to give our customers the attention they deserve.  We certainly appreciate all of them over the years.
Dec 2, 2017
Gregwatts
Great, just was to late car already sold
Aug 3, 2017
I would have rated them a 5 but we had a few communication issues early on but they finished well and were great to work with and we ended up getting the vehicle with financing and warranty. My only real complaint is the vehicle was not washed or filled with gas when we came to pick it up. I know they run a lean operation here but that would have been nice. We had to go right to the gas station in order to get home. But I would still buy from them again. Jeff and Brain were great and solved issues that came up.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review.  Our dealership strives to be accommodating and deliver as good of a vehicle as we can for the price.  You did not leave your name or the vehicle you purchased in your review, but everyone at Car King certainly appreciates all our customers.
Jun 26, 2017
great
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Chris.  We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with the service and vehicle you purchased from Car King.
Jun 22, 2017
They were awesome, they even had something my pops want
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very glad that you were happy with your experience and your purchase.  We hope to help you again in the future.
Jun 9, 2017
Got me in the car I wanted with in an hour. Good service and I don't feel like I got beat in any way. I'll be back to see them if and when I have to. I'd recommend to family and friends.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2017
I went into the dealership and spoke with the guys. They seem ok to deal with and straight forward. I would buy from them. The vehicle was not available anymore but I keep checking back from time to time for another one.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jazz

Thank you for the positive review on our service and giving us the opportunity to work with you.  Hopefully we have the one you are looking for in the future. As you probably have become aware, our turnover is very quick.

Brian
May 31, 2017
Short reply - no (do they deliver). He could have been a little more engaging.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dan

Hi Dan.  Sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your experience.  Some customers want to "just look" and have less attention from salesman than others. We try to be courteous of this.  However, if you have questions I'd be happy to take the time to assist you.  I hope you have a better experience the next time you give us the opportunity.

Brian
May 14, 2017
I drove 8.5 hours (1 Way) to pick up this vehicle. The staff and the vehicle were amazing. They even helped me retutn my rental car after the sale. The vehicle has some rust, but I would iexpect as much for a 13 year old vehicle in Wisconsin.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Lou.  I am very glad you are pleased with your experience and your purchase at Car King.  We do a lot of business with out of state individuals and it is always nice after we assure them that they will be pleased with our product and staff that they are.  
Feb 17, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 14 old reviews
Apr 3, 2016
Very nice and did not pressure me.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2016
Dragon_2605
5
I asked if they would accept a reasonable offer and they only asked if I needed financing. Never actually answered my question. ***UPDATE*** Why couldn't I get an answer like that in the first place!!! The first response seemed like I was getting blown off and I was wasting the dealer's time by asking a question. It's probably not the case but I didn't like the fact that Car King didn't originally take the time to respond to my question with a decent answer. If I would have gotten an explanation right away, I probably would have given at least 4 star review.
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The reason we need to know if financing is needed is some lenders charge our dealership anywhere between $250 fee to $1300 fees, We just need to know where we stand. If we make you a deal and then find out there is a $500 fee we can not help you. We can not discount a car and then raise the price to cover finance charges it is illegal. We are Very sorry that you left unhappy. I hope this explanation helps you. Thanks Bob
Feb 25, 2016
The personnel at this dealership were friendly, informative and very helpful. I am a satisfied owner of a new car.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 13, 2015
Brain told me the 2004 chevy trailblazer was sold to someone else. I will come back at another time.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 7, 2015
If I could I would rate car king 0 stars. Service was bad and dealers were rude. I stopped by, mind you I live about 1 hour away. And I arrived there and went to the car I was interested in, it took awhile for an associate to assist me. He kept staring at me instead. And then I looked at him waiting for assistance and he came to me and asked if there was anything I could help with. I asked if I could test drive the car. His response was, "you need to apply for the car first otherwise we wouldn't have any cars in the lot, everyone would be "test driving" them and there wouldn't be any left to look at." heres where I was upset, I had told the associate why do I need to apply for the car if I ALREADY HAVE AN AUTO LOAN APPROVED through my bank. And he said oh...that's different. Well, needless to say car King lost my business and $9,000 sale. I was really interested in the car but the service was not friendly to me so I'd rather not purchase from them. And also, people WOULD NOT be driving the cars around in the lot all day if they didn't have to apply for them first, that is a pure joke. I've been to a few other major dealers and they are very inviting and they let me test drive their car without hurting my credit score, AGAIN. Also how are you going to have someone hurt their credit score BEFORE they test drive the car? Don't you have to drive the car too to know if you like it? Absolutely ridiculous service. Lost my business.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
were sorry we were unable to help you and make you happy. The problem we have is we can get up to 20 credit apps a day and many times there is 1 or 2 if were lucky that are capable to buy anything. Its unfortunate that this is the way the world is today. Thanks
Feb 4, 2015
I love my 2006 buick rendezvous they took car of me really good. it was in an out. an did not try to put another car on
Jan 30, 2015
They helped us in every way.
Nov 12, 2014
It was the best ever I have been to many other dealers but none have even tried to work with me like they have.
Nov 2, 2014
automated response not about the vehicle i was interested in
Oct 10, 2014
Car was as expected and runs well for it's age. The dealer personnel were exceptionally helpful. I WILL recommend them to others and will go back again if I need another vehicle.
Jun 11, 2014
Easy to deal with. Process went swiftly.
Jun 4, 2014
they were responsive even if i did not purchase vehicle with them.
Feb 17, 2014
I was not able to get in contact with them fast enough I really wanted to make a deal for the dodge journey before I could do anything they sold there car and I was pissed
May 15, 2012
They are very helpfull and no there business. this Buick is a steel

Other Nearby Dealers

Sommer's Buick GMC - 377 listings
7211 W Mequon Rd Mequon, WI 53092
2 reviews
Acura of Brookfield - 216 listings
19180 W Bluemound Rd Brookfield, WI 53045
7 reviews
Hyundai Greenfield - 150 listings
6133 South 27th Street Greenfield, WI 53221
3 reviews
INFINITI Milwaukee - 130 listings
2228 E Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186
5 reviews
Volkswagen of Milwaukee North - 129 listings
1400 W Silver Spring Dr Milwaukee, WI 53209
4 reviews
John Amato Ford - 76 listings
1015 South Main Street Mukwonago, WI 53149
1 review
Autoplex - 58 listings
5130 W Forest Home Ave Milwaukee, WI 53219
2 reviews
Uno's Auto Sales - 39 listings
832 W Oklahoma Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
2 reviews
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 27 listings
5900 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
4 reviews
Vehicle Connections - 23 listings
1649 Arcadian Avenue Waukesha, WI 53186
1 review
First Rate Motors - 22 listings
5424 W State Street Milwaukee, WI 53208
5 reviews
Manyo Motors - 15 listings
4035 N Green Bay Ave Milwaukee, WI 53209
1 review
Auto Max Auto Sales LLC - 14 listings
2371 W Forest Home Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
1 review
Trans Auto Sales - 11 listings
2300 W Lincoln Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
4 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales LLC
5800 S.Packard Ave Cudahy, WI 53110
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995