Car King

10124 W Greenfield Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53214

Sales: (414) 269-6558

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/02/43/2004_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-791926738799476461-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Great Deal
$3,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,379

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 161,859

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $7,999, 161,859 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/02/13/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-4990878615388510366-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Great Deal
$1,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,914

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 84,559

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $6,999, 84,559 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/02/24/2010_nissan_xterra-pic-5472206963661557411-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Xterra X 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Great Deal
$1,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,721

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 106,589

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Xterra X 4WD for sale - $9,999, 106,589 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/02/57/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-7269873591831927775-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Great Deal
$1,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,983

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 100,704

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,999, 100,704 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Buick Rainier CXL AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Great Deal
$2,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,104

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 105,860

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Buick Rainier CXL AWD for sale - $5,999, 105,860 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/02/57/2007_cadillac_dts-pic-7651541320953420760-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac DTS Performance Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Great Deal
$2,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,258

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 100,970

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac DTS Performance for sale - $5,999, 100,970 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/02/02/2011_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-944862458217716389-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,749

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 81,908

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL for sale - $9,999, 81,908 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/02/03/2010_ford_edge-pic-1533289262363539319-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,596

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 114,534

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $9,999, 114,534 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/02/21/2013_dodge_journey-pic-4432053666936141805-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,371

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 101,585

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $8,999, 101,585 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/14/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1460624020661691753-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,338

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 97,524

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $11,999, 97,524 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/02/13/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1236040583425452044-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,898

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 166,896

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $10,999, 166,896 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/02/21/2007_mini_cooper-pic-7818973351927505599-152x114.jpeg

2007 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,192

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 97,756

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $4,999, 97,756 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/02/54/2006_buick_lacrosse-pic-5818335241195167556-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick LaCrosse CXS Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,362

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 142,601

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Buick LaCrosse CXS for sale - $3,999, 142,601 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/05/37/2008_acura_rdx-pic-985962035640504883-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,159

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 100,029

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $9,999, 100,029 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/02/07/2006_hyundai_tucson-pic-5938407978143853191-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Tucson GL 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,071

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 80,937

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Tucson GL 4WD for sale - $4,999, 80,937 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 3, 2017
I would have rated them a 5 but we had a few communication issues early on but they finished well and were great to work with and we ended up getting the vehicle with financing and warranty. My only real complaint is the vehicle was not washed or filled with gas when we came to pick it up. I know they run a lean operation here but that would have been nice. We had to go right to the gas station in order to get home. But I would still buy from them again. Jeff and Brain were great and solved issues that came up.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car King:

Thank you for your review.  Our dealership strives to be accommodating and deliver as good of a vehicle as we can for the price.  You did not leave your name or the vehicle you purchased in your review, but everyone at Car King certainly appreciates all our customers.
Jun 26, 2017
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car King:

Hi Chris.  We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with the service and vehicle you purchased from Car King.
Jun 22, 2017
They were awesome, they even had something my pops want
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car King:

We are very glad that you were happy with your experience and your purchase.  We hope to help you again in the future.
Jun 9, 2017
Got me in the car I wanted with in an hour. Good service and I don't feel like I got beat in any way. I'll be back to see them if and when I have to. I'd recommend to family and friends.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
I went into the dealership and spoke with the guys. They seem ok to deal with and straight forward. I would buy from them. The vehicle was not available anymore but I keep checking back from time to time for another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car King:

Hi Jazz

Thank you for the positive review on our service and giving us the opportunity to work with you.  Hopefully we have the one you are looking for in the future. As you probably have become aware, our turnover is very quick.

Brian
May 31, 2017
Short reply - no (do they deliver). He could have been a little more engaging.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car King:

Dan

Hi Dan.  Sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your experience.  Some customers want to "just look" and have less attention from salesman than others. We try to be courteous of this.  However, if you have questions I'd be happy to take the time to assist you.  I hope you have a better experience the next time you give us the opportunity.

Brian
May 14, 2017
I drove 8.5 hours (1 Way) to pick up this vehicle. The staff and the vehicle were amazing. They even helped me retutn my rental car after the sale. The vehicle has some rust, but I would iexpect as much for a 13 year old vehicle in Wisconsin.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car King:

Hi Lou.  I am very glad you are pleased with your experience and your purchase at Car King.  We do a lot of business with out of state individuals and it is always nice after we assure them that they will be pleased with our product and staff that they are.  
Feb 17, 2017
Great
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Very nice and did not pressure me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Dragon_2605
5
I asked if they would accept a reasonable offer and they only asked if I needed financing. Never actually answered my question. ***UPDATE*** Why couldn't I get an answer like that in the first place!!! The first response seemed like I was getting blown off and I was wasting the dealer's time by asking a question. It's probably not the case but I didn't like the fact that Car King didn't originally take the time to respond to my question with a decent answer. If I would have gotten an explanation right away, I probably would have given at least 4 star review.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car King:

The reason we need to know if financing is needed is some lenders charge our dealership anywhere between $250 fee to $1300 fees, We just need to know where we stand. If we make you a deal and then find out there is a $500 fee we can not help you. We can not discount a car and then raise the price to cover finance charges it is illegal. We are Very sorry that you left unhappy. I hope this explanation helps you. Thanks Bob
Feb 25, 2016
The personnel at this dealership were friendly, informative and very helpful. I am a satisfied owner of a new car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Brain told me the 2004 chevy trailblazer was sold to someone else. I will come back at another time.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 7, 2015
If I could I would rate car king 0 stars. Service was bad and dealers were rude. I stopped by, mind you I live about 1 hour away. And I arrived there and went to the car I was interested in, it took awhile for an associate to assist me. He kept staring at me instead. And then I looked at him waiting for assistance and he came to me and asked if there was anything I could help with. I asked if I could test drive the car. His response was, "you need to apply for the car first otherwise we wouldn't have any cars in the lot, everyone would be "test driving" them and there wouldn't be any left to look at." heres where I was upset, I had told the associate why do I need to apply for the car if I ALREADY HAVE AN AUTO LOAN APPROVED through my bank. And he said oh...that's different. Well, needless to say car King lost my business and $9,000 sale. I was really interested in the car but the service was not friendly to me so I'd rather not purchase from them. And also, people WOULD NOT be driving the cars around in the lot all day if they didn't have to apply for them first, that is a pure joke. I've been to a few other major dealers and they are very inviting and they let me test drive their car without hurting my credit score, AGAIN. Also how are you going to have someone hurt their credit score BEFORE they test drive the car? Don't you have to drive the car too to know if you like it? Absolutely ridiculous service. Lost my business.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car King:

were sorry we were unable to help you and make you happy. The problem we have is we can get up to 20 credit apps a day and many times there is 1 or 2 if were lucky that are capable to buy anything. Its unfortunate that this is the way the world is today. Thanks
Feb 4, 2015
I love my 2006 buick rendezvous they took car of me really good. it was in an out. an did not try to put another car on
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
They helped us in every way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
It was the best ever I have been to many other dealers but none have even tried to work with me like they have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
automated response not about the vehicle i was interested in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Car was as expected and runs well for it's age. The dealer personnel were exceptionally helpful. I WILL recommend them to others and will go back again if I need another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Easy to deal with. Process went swiftly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
they were responsive even if i did not purchase vehicle with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
I was not able to get in contact with them fast enough I really wanted to make a deal for the dodge journey before I could do anything they sold there car and I was pissed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2012
They are very helpfull and no there business. this Buick is a steel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 366 listings

6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132

5 reviews
Heiser Chevrolet, Inc. - 110 listings

10200 W Arthur Ave Milwaukee, WI 53227

1 review
Fields Volvo Waukesha - 97 listings

1901 E. Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186

1 review
Jaguar Waukesha - 57 listings

1901 E. Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53186

1 review
Heiser Quick Motors - 44 listings

7800 N 76th St Milwaukee, WI 53223

1 review
Arandas Auto Sales - 39 listings

2725 W. Hayes Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215

1 review
Dons Tire & Auto - 29 listings

13180 W Hampton Ave Butler, WI 53007

2 reviews
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 27 listings

5900 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221

2 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales LLC - 19 listings

5800 S.Packard Ave Cudahy, WI 53110

1 review
E H Motors LLC - 16 listings

1214 S 6th St Milwaukee, WI 53204

1 review
Aleid Auto Sales - 14 listings

5204 S Packard Ave Cudahy, WI 53110

1 review
Prestige Motors - 9 listings

6747 W Lincoln Ave Milwaukee, WI 53219

1 review
Super Service, Inc.

10712 W Hampton Ave Milwaukee, WI 53225

3 reviews
Roz Auto Salvage

5848 S 13th St Milwaukee, WI 53221

2 reviews
Harry Kaufmann Motorcars

5744 W. Good Hope Rd. Milwaukee, WI 53223

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088