Car King

10124 W Greenfield Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53214

Sales: (414) 269-6558

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Great Deal
$4,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,508

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 112,289

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $9,999, 112,289 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Great Deal
$2,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,271

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 95,321

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $6,999, 95,321 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/01/33/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1765049177035358290-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Great Deal
$1,937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,936

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 120,778

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $7,999, 120,778 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/02/19/2005_ford_expedition-pic-7020193870558870959-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,063

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 90,197

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $5,499, 90,197 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/02/58/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4568676703842057728-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,078

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 125,154

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,499, 125,154 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/03/14/2013_ford_taurus-pic-4964520571384525961-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,209

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 102,256

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $8,999, 102,256 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/14/39/2007_saturn_vue-pic-3467425707439885003-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn VUE Base V6 Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,536

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 159,217

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Saturn VUE Base V6 for sale - $3,499, 159,217 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8777/10250196/636467702164337266.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=F97E77F8CFF9A13764D266BF01AF64EB

2005 Dodge Durango Limited 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,368

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 148,361

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Dodge Durango Limited 4WD for sale - $4,999, 148,361 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,905

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 114,392

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4WD for sale - $4,999, 114,392 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/04/35/2008_acura_mdx-pic-5688432234480555059-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,065

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 139,936

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $8,999, 139,936 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/02/26/2007_toyota_camry-pic-3933102357676649496-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,387

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 136,452

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,499, 136,452 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/22/17/2005_mercury_mariner-pic-364316816240701357-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercury Mariner Convenience Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,956

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 118,306

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercury Mariner Convenience for sale - $4,999, 118,306 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/00/22/2009_kia_optima-pic-769660112475172072-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,390

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 159,239

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Kia Optima EX for sale - $3,499, 159,239 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/21/51/2005_honda_pilot-pic-8028107665190908851-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,923

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 144,891

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $5,999, 144,891 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,059

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 116,168

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback for sale - $3,999, 116,168 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 15, 2017
Dealer was very friendly and attentive to our needs!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2017
Gregwatts
Great, just was to late car already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
I would have rated them a 5 but we had a few communication issues early on but they finished well and were great to work with and we ended up getting the vehicle with financing and warranty. My only real complaint is the vehicle was not washed or filled with gas when we came to pick it up. I know they run a lean operation here but that would have been nice. We had to go right to the gas station in order to get home. But I would still buy from them again. Jeff and Brain were great and solved issues that came up.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car King:

Thank you for your review.  Our dealership strives to be accommodating and deliver as good of a vehicle as we can for the price.  You did not leave your name or the vehicle you purchased in your review, but everyone at Car King certainly appreciates all our customers.
Jun 26, 2017
great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car King:

Hi Chris.  We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with the service and vehicle you purchased from Car King.
Jun 22, 2017
They were awesome, they even had something my pops want
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car King:

We are very glad that you were happy with your experience and your purchase.  We hope to help you again in the future.
Jun 9, 2017
Got me in the car I wanted with in an hour. Good service and I don't feel like I got beat in any way. I'll be back to see them if and when I have to. I'd recommend to family and friends.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
I went into the dealership and spoke with the guys. They seem ok to deal with and straight forward. I would buy from them. The vehicle was not available anymore but I keep checking back from time to time for another one.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car King:

Hi Jazz

Thank you for the positive review on our service and giving us the opportunity to work with you.  Hopefully we have the one you are looking for in the future. As you probably have become aware, our turnover is very quick.

Brian
May 31, 2017
Short reply - no (do they deliver). He could have been a little more engaging.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car King:

Dan

Hi Dan.  Sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your experience.  Some customers want to "just look" and have less attention from salesman than others. We try to be courteous of this.  However, if you have questions I'd be happy to take the time to assist you.  I hope you have a better experience the next time you give us the opportunity.

Brian
May 14, 2017
I drove 8.5 hours (1 Way) to pick up this vehicle. The staff and the vehicle were amazing. They even helped me retutn my rental car after the sale. The vehicle has some rust, but I would iexpect as much for a 13 year old vehicle in Wisconsin.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car King:

Hi Lou.  I am very glad you are pleased with your experience and your purchase at Car King.  We do a lot of business with out of state individuals and it is always nice after we assure them that they will be pleased with our product and staff that they are.  
Feb 17, 2017
Great
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Very nice and did not pressure me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Dragon_2605
5
I asked if they would accept a reasonable offer and they only asked if I needed financing. Never actually answered my question. ***UPDATE*** Why couldn't I get an answer like that in the first place!!! The first response seemed like I was getting blown off and I was wasting the dealer's time by asking a question. It's probably not the case but I didn't like the fact that Car King didn't originally take the time to respond to my question with a decent answer. If I would have gotten an explanation right away, I probably would have given at least 4 star review.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car King:

The reason we need to know if financing is needed is some lenders charge our dealership anywhere between $250 fee to $1300 fees, We just need to know where we stand. If we make you a deal and then find out there is a $500 fee we can not help you. We can not discount a car and then raise the price to cover finance charges it is illegal. We are Very sorry that you left unhappy. I hope this explanation helps you. Thanks Bob
Feb 25, 2016
The personnel at this dealership were friendly, informative and very helpful. I am a satisfied owner of a new car.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Dec 13, 2015
Brain told me the 2004 chevy trailblazer was sold to someone else. I will come back at another time.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
If I could I would rate car king 0 stars. Service was bad and dealers were rude. I stopped by, mind you I live about 1 hour away. And I arrived there and went to the car I was interested in, it took awhile for an associate to assist me. He kept staring at me instead. And then I looked at him waiting for assistance and he came to me and asked if there was anything I could help with. I asked if I could test drive the car. His response was, "you need to apply for the car first otherwise we wouldn't have any cars in the lot, everyone would be "test driving" them and there wouldn't be any left to look at." heres where I was upset, I had told the associate why do I need to apply for the car if I ALREADY HAVE AN AUTO LOAN APPROVED through my bank. And he said oh...that's different. Well, needless to say car King lost my business and $9,000 sale. I was really interested in the car but the service was not friendly to me so I'd rather not purchase from them. And also, people WOULD NOT be driving the cars around in the lot all day if they didn't have to apply for them first, that is a pure joke. I've been to a few other major dealers and they are very inviting and they let me test drive their car without hurting my credit score, AGAIN. Also how are you going to have someone hurt their credit score BEFORE they test drive the car? Don't you have to drive the car too to know if you like it? Absolutely ridiculous service. Lost my business.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car King:

were sorry we were unable to help you and make you happy. The problem we have is we can get up to 20 credit apps a day and many times there is 1 or 2 if were lucky that are capable to buy anything. Its unfortunate that this is the way the world is today. Thanks
Feb 4, 2015
I love my 2006 buick rendezvous they took car of me really good. it was in an out. an did not try to put another car on
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
They helped us in every way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
It was the best ever I have been to many other dealers but none have even tried to work with me like they have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
automated response not about the vehicle i was interested in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Car was as expected and runs well for it's age. The dealer personnel were exceptionally helpful. I WILL recommend them to others and will go back again if I need another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Easy to deal with. Process went swiftly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
they were responsive even if i did not purchase vehicle with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
I was not able to get in contact with them fast enough I really wanted to make a deal for the dodge journey before I could do anything they sold there car and I was pissed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2012
They are very helpfull and no there business. this Buick is a steel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 362 listings
6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132
5 reviews
Heiser Ford Lincoln - 267 listings
1700 W. Silver Spring Drive Milwaukee, WI 53209
2 reviews
Hyundai Greenfield - 215 listings
6133 South 27th Street Greenfield, WI 53221
1 review
Jaguar Waukesha - 67 listings
1901 E. Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53186
1 review
Fields Volvo Waukesha - 62 listings
1901 E. Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186
1 review
Arandas Auto Sales - 52 listings
2725 W. Hayes Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
1 review
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 42 listings
5900 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
2 reviews
Super Service, Inc. - 40 listings
10712 W Hampton Ave Milwaukee, WI 53225
3 reviews
Car Planet - 40 listings
4020 N Green Bay Ave Milwaukee, WI 53209
1 review
Uno's Auto Sales - 36 listings
832 W Oklahoma Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
4 reviews
Dons Tire & Auto - 27 listings
13180 W Hampton Ave Butler, WI 53007
2 reviews
E H Motors LLC - 14 listings
1214 S 6th St Milwaukee, WI 53204
1 review
Prestige Motors - 13 listings
6747 W Lincoln Ave Milwaukee, WI 53219
1 review
Sindic Motors LLC - 10 listings
1028 N. Hartwell Ave. Waukesha, WI 53186
4 reviews
Roz Auto Salvage
5848 S 13th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895