Car King

10124 W Greenfield Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53214

Map & Directions

Sales: (414) 622-1428

Today 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/11/28/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3150359845003319004-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-2 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Great Deal
$3,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,282

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 180,418

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-2 4WD for sale - $6,999, 180,418 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/03/09/2012_ford_edge-pic-4755522681690236475-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Great Deal
$2,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,025

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 103,726

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SE for sale - $7,999, 103,726 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/02/51/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-9000885071899259168-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$2,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,354

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 193,503

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali AWD for sale - $7,999, 193,503 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/02/59/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4082661070701769916-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$2,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,246

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 171,212

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $7,999, 171,212 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/02/51/2009_ford_flex-pic-4489333585192155470-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,702

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 154,608

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $4,999, 154,608 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/11/28/2009_nissan_murano-pic-6794198714022553419-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,282

Price: $5,699

Mileage: 122,492

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $5,699, 122,492 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/07/15/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-1046824406903205007-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,279

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 142,784

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 6 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $5,999, 142,784 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/27/02/29/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5224230096424547009-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,210

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 137,148

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $11,999, 137,148 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/11/02/32/2002_toyota_highlander-pic-4975651708213460909-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,267

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 162,349

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 for sale - $3,999, 162,349 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/02/34/2006_lexus_rx_400h-pic-3394177500966646073-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,338

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 164,712

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $5,999, 164,712 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/04/11/2010_ford_explorer-pic-5404198558458424239-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,213

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 163,382

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $6,999, 163,382 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/03/59/2009_toyota_camry-pic-3113216055804743388-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,930

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 102,369

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry for sale - $6,999, 102,369 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/01/02/46/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-4965178747070632105-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,384

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 152,096

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon for sale - $9,999, 152,096 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/10/54/2008_chrysler_aspen-pic-4370739466353763369-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,106

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 153,782

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD for sale - $5,999, 153,782 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/08/41/2011_ford_fusion-pic-5438806262752694755-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Good Deal
$878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,877

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 163,440

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53214

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $4,999, 163,440 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 26, 2019
I ended up getting something else from car king. I've had sum problems with the car .they r working with me to fix the problem. Very nice.will let u know how it turns out.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback Tammy.  Despite being in business all these years it helps us to keep improving our business and customer service when we get feedback.  Thank you again for your support.
Sep 3, 2019
Excellent follow up and answered all my questions via email.
Aug 4, 2019
Excellent customer experience.
Jul 17, 2019
They were attentive and responsive to my query.
May 15, 2019
Good
Mar 28, 2019
Larmont Roy
the people there were friendly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Larmont. We are glad would could assist you.
Mar 18, 2019
Dougiex45
Didn’t list certain aspects of the car that wasn’t working. Everything else went smooth thanks to Austin.
Dec 6, 2018
The experience was great, they have a nice variety of vehicles and I will definitely recommend Car King.
Nov 17, 2018
Well when we arrived after driving a long way the vehicle was suddenly sold! I just messaged this dealer before we left ... never again
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2018
I was told the air con was broken and that they would get back to me when it was fixed. Since I never heard back. I assume they are selling this car with a broken air conditioner.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Kathy.  Sorry we have not gotten back to you regarding a vehicle.  Our shops are backed up so that is likely why you have not gotten a call back.  What vehicle were you interested in?  I wish you would have reached out to me so I could see what the hold up is as apposed to giving me a bad review that I likely have an explanation for.  Brian
Sep 23, 2018
She was very helpful and respectful to me and my fiance
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much Bobby for choosing to work with us.  We really appreciate your business and hope to help you again in the future.  
Aug 4, 2018
Not happy at all drove over an hour and a half and when I finally get there they said oh bye the way we sold the truck 45 ago , he had my phone number
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello William.  We have multiple people working many deals at our dealership.  Often we have multiple people interested in the same vehicles.  Our cars are available for sale to whoever arrives first to purchase.  I am sorry you came here to look at a car that had just been delivered.  As we indicated to you when you were here we had several people to call to tell them this particular vehicle had sold.  It sounds like if we had called you while processing the deal you would have already been on you way here. Regardless, multiple people wanted this vehicle and were upset when they found out it
 More ...
May 21, 2018
GuruWYLMD
Got a good car for a good price. Austin was great, I'd definitely buy another car here.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind review.  We really try to have the best cars for the best prices. We would love to help you again when you have the need for another automobile.
Apr 5, 2018
Guru96GFP
Good deal on a sweet car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy  you are enjoying your car and the fair price you were given.
Jan 8, 2018
They were fast on getting back with me
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for recognizing that we do our best to help people promptly.  Sometimes this can be difficult as we are very busy, but we certainly do our best.  Let us know if we can be of any further assistance.
Dec 15, 2017
Dealer was very friendly and attentive to our needs!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind review kelle.  We make it a priority to give our customers the attention they deserve.  We certainly appreciate all of them over the years.
Dec 2, 2017
Gregwatts
Great, just was to late car already sold
Read 22 old reviews
Aug 3, 2017
I would have rated them a 5 but we had a few communication issues early on but they finished well and were great to work with and we ended up getting the vehicle with financing and warranty. My only real complaint is the vehicle was not washed or filled with gas when we came to pick it up. I know they run a lean operation here but that would have been nice. We had to go right to the gas station in order to get home. But I would still buy from them again. Jeff and Brain were great and solved issues that came up.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review.  Our dealership strives to be accommodating and deliver as good of a vehicle as we can for the price.  You did not leave your name or the vehicle you purchased in your review, but everyone at Car King certainly appreciates all our customers.
Jun 26, 2017
great
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Chris.  We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with the service and vehicle you purchased from Car King.
Jun 22, 2017
They were awesome, they even had something my pops want
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very glad that you were happy with your experience and your purchase.  We hope to help you again in the future.
Jun 9, 2017
Got me in the car I wanted with in an hour. Good service and I don't feel like I got beat in any way. I'll be back to see them if and when I have to. I'd recommend to family and friends.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2017
I went into the dealership and spoke with the guys. They seem ok to deal with and straight forward. I would buy from them. The vehicle was not available anymore but I keep checking back from time to time for another one.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jazz

Thank you for the positive review on our service and giving us the opportunity to work with you.  Hopefully we have the one you are looking for in the future. As you probably have become aware, our turnover is very quick.

Brian
May 31, 2017
Short reply - no (do they deliver). He could have been a little more engaging.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dan

Hi Dan.  Sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your experience.  Some customers want to "just look" and have less attention from salesman than others. We try to be courteous of this.  However, if you have questions I'd be happy to take the time to assist you.  I hope you have a better experience the next time you give us the opportunity.

Brian
May 14, 2017
I drove 8.5 hours (1 Way) to pick up this vehicle. The staff and the vehicle were amazing. They even helped me retutn my rental car after the sale. The vehicle has some rust, but I would iexpect as much for a 13 year old vehicle in Wisconsin.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Lou.  I am very glad you are pleased with your experience and your purchase at Car King.  We do a lot of business with out of state individuals and it is always nice after we assure them that they will be pleased with our product and staff that they are.  
Feb 17, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2016
Very nice and did not pressure me.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2016
Dragon_2605
5
I asked if they would accept a reasonable offer and they only asked if I needed financing. Never actually answered my question. ***UPDATE*** Why couldn't I get an answer like that in the first place!!! The first response seemed like I was getting blown off and I was wasting the dealer's time by asking a question. It's probably not the case but I didn't like the fact that Car King didn't originally take the time to respond to my question with a decent answer. If I would have gotten an explanation right away, I probably would have given at least 4 star review.
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The reason we need to know if financing is needed is some lenders charge our dealership anywhere between $250 fee to $1300 fees, We just need to know where we stand. If we make you a deal and then find out there is a $500 fee we can not help you. We can not discount a car and then raise the price to cover finance charges it is illegal. We are Very sorry that you left unhappy. I hope this explanation helps you. Thanks Bob
Feb 25, 2016
The personnel at this dealership were friendly, informative and very helpful. I am a satisfied owner of a new car.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 13, 2015
Brain told me the 2004 chevy trailblazer was sold to someone else. I will come back at another time.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 7, 2015
If I could I would rate car king 0 stars. Service was bad and dealers were rude. I stopped by, mind you I live about 1 hour away. And I arrived there and went to the car I was interested in, it took awhile for an associate to assist me. He kept staring at me instead. And then I looked at him waiting for assistance and he came to me and asked if there was anything I could help with. I asked if I could test drive the car. His response was, "you need to apply for the car first otherwise we wouldn't have any cars in the lot, everyone would be "test driving" them and there wouldn't be any left to look at." heres where I was upset, I had told the associate why do I need to apply for the car if I ALREADY HAVE AN AUTO LOAN APPROVED through my bank. And he said oh...that's different. Well, needless to say car King lost my business and $9,000 sale. I was really interested in the car but the service was not friendly to me so I'd rather not purchase from them. And also, people WOULD NOT be driving the cars around in the lot all day if they didn't have to apply for them first, that is a pure joke. I've been to a few other major dealers and they are very inviting and they let me test drive their car without hurting my credit score, AGAIN. Also how are you going to have someone hurt their credit score BEFORE they test drive the car? Don't you have to drive the car too to know if you like it? Absolutely ridiculous service. Lost my business.
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
were sorry we were unable to help you and make you happy. The problem we have is we can get up to 20 credit apps a day and many times there is 1 or 2 if were lucky that are capable to buy anything. Its unfortunate that this is the way the world is today. Thanks
Feb 4, 2015
I love my 2006 buick rendezvous they took car of me really good. it was in an out. an did not try to put another car on
Jan 30, 2015
They helped us in every way.
Nov 12, 2014
It was the best ever I have been to many other dealers but none have even tried to work with me like they have.
Nov 2, 2014
automated response not about the vehicle i was interested in
Oct 10, 2014
Car was as expected and runs well for it's age. The dealer personnel were exceptionally helpful. I WILL recommend them to others and will go back again if I need another vehicle.
Jun 11, 2014
Easy to deal with. Process went swiftly.
Jun 4, 2014
they were responsive even if i did not purchase vehicle with them.
Feb 17, 2014
I was not able to get in contact with them fast enough I really wanted to make a deal for the dodge journey before I could do anything they sold there car and I was pissed
May 15, 2012
They are very helpfull and no there business. this Buick is a steel

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Juneau's Brookfield Buick GMC - 52 listings
13000 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53005
2 reviews
Uno's Auto Sales - 30 listings
832 W Oklahoma Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
2 reviews
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 26 listings
5900 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
4 reviews
Airport Motors of St. Francis - 21 listings
1602 E Layton Ave Saint Francis, WI 53235
3 reviews
First Rate Motors - 19 listings
5424 W State Street Milwaukee, WI 53208
3 reviews
Butler Auto Werks - 19 listings
12503 W Hampton Ave Butler, WI 53007
2 reviews
Manyo Motors - 19 listings
4035 N Green Bay Ave Milwaukee, WI 53209
3 reviews
American Auto LLC - 15 listings
2802 W Burnham St Milwaukee, WI 53215
4 reviews
Pavelich Motors - 13 listings
2801 E. Layton Ave. Cudahy, WI 53110
2 reviews
Badger Lease & Auto Sales Inc - 10 listings
9601 W Greenfield Ave Milwaukee, WI 53214
4 reviews
Fleet Auto Sales and Services - 4 listings
7400 W National Ave Milwaukee, WI 53214
2 reviews
Trans Auto Sales
2300 W Lincoln Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
2 reviews
Reina International
12730 W Capitol Dr Brookfield, WI 53005
2 reviews
El Jalisciense Auto Sales
1509 South Muskego Ave Milwaukee, WI 53204
1 review
Leader Motorcars
6944 N Teutonia Ave Milwaukee, WI 53209
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500