Car Connection Inc.

2558 Mountain Industrial Blvd
Tucker, GA 30084

Sales: (678) 335-5199

Service: (678) 382-1000

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/02/45/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-168449488056052314-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$2,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,554

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 100,034

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,980, 100,034 miles with Power Package, Preferred Package, Z 71 Package, Premium Wheels, SLE Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/02/14/2016_nissan_nv200-pic-6542557399160427645-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV200 Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,832

Price: $17,280

Mileage: 3,786

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan NV200 for sale - $17,280, 3,786 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/02/10/2009_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-184622302840706743-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,972

Price: $3,980

Mileage: 134,115

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $3,980, 134,115 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/19/2006_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3399263419127151774-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 4MATIC Luxury Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,738

Price: $6,980

Mileage: 104,007

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 4MATIC Luxury for sale - $6,980, 104,007 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/02/50/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4048887895558137453-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,134

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 50,640

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line for sale - $12,980, 50,640 miles with Premium Package, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/04/04/2013_volkswagen_eos-pic-5482286658981072511-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$1,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,142

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 58,463

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV for sale - $15,980, 58,463 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/02/35/2012_honda_pilot-pic-4145336625225334840-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,699

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 65,361

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $19,980, 65,361 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/36/2009_ford_shelby_gt500-pic-9206521126430717557-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Shelby GT500 Coupe Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$2,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,867

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 39,022

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2009 Ford Shelby GT500 Coupe for sale - $27,980, 39,022 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Trim Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/04/53/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6970849936176473040-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$1,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,400

Price: $39,980

Mileage: 38,370

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $39,980, 38,370 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/03/09/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-314369864636051374-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,627

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 96,736

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $12,980, 96,736 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/56/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-7033172580793081556-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,830

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 49,324

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $19,980, 49,324 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/02/39/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1050697999678698659-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,599

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 81,990

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $16,980, 81,990 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, LT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/02/37/2013_jaguar_xf-pic-5891744306745125841-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XF Supercharged Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,936

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 53,738

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XF Supercharged for sale - $26,980, 53,738 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/20/2007_ford_f-150-pic-9214386684186848793-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson 4WD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,444

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 91,120

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cherry Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson 4WD for sale - $19,980, 91,120 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/02/38/2012_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-6686391559704480323-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 63 AMG Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,474

Price: $57,980

Mileage: 40,126

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 63 AMG for sale - $57,980, 40,126 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package, P2 Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 9, 2017
Very knowledgeable helpful staff. Great experience, I bought the car, had it financed and drove it off the lot within a couple of hours. Gregory Townsend did a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
terrible. They never sent the info I asked about the vehicle and after several days of emailing I get a notice that the cars I was interested in are all cars that have NO engines... REALl.Y...... They were terrible.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

Please redjust your review! We could never get you on the phone! We have responded on mulitiple occasions.
Jul 6, 2017
They were great very helpful. And we made a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
was good very friendly I made a good deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9TQJ8
Very easy to work with, Quick and responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
docjferris
Nice conversation, but they could provide NO records on the car, 13 years old , with 79k miles even though they asserted it had IMS and RMS repairs. Carfax stated they had "20 records" on the car but after I paid for the report, Carfax stated they could not (? Would not) provide a report. Red Flags!!!! Really bad vibes.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

Please take out your frustration with Carfax and not us! We did the IMS ourselves to make sure it was done. We have since sold it and then gotten this bad review for what reason? A "red flag" because you are insecure with what Carfax shows? Please give us a better review upon more reflection. Call me to discuss also. Thank you, Michael Tobia.
Jun 9, 2017
I bought a car from car connection and the price was $7,889 and i put down $5,000 and Sean the finance manager up the price without informing me. Me and my mother complained yesterday to them they offered her and her husband free lunch and a zero deductible to work on the car. Today the owner Michael called my mother this morning at 9:30am begging her to take down her review and he would give her 4 free oil changes and my mother refused so he offered her 10 free oil changes and said that's the best he can do. This place is beyond sad at the way they operating business. Im a first time buyer with no credit putting $5,000 down and now they got me paying $11,700 for a $7,889 car. Such bad customer service. I didn't deserve what they did to me.
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

We tried to assist with future expenses to help her to offset some her finance expenses after agreeing to the terms that the lending institution offered. We still would like to help, but they now have a contract with the lending institution, and we cannot change their terms.
Jun 2, 2017
onthe8
Did not go to place yet but they were awesome about answering my e mail.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
These dealers on here are using these cheap cars as clickbait so you can click on their link so you can get in contact with them so they can get you to spend a Lil more money.I was told that the Chrysler doesn't even work,but yet it didn't say that in the details! Nah I wouldn't buy from them at all!
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

Most of our cars come with a 3 month/3,000 mile warranty. We do have some inexpensive fixer uppers as well that will not suit everyone.
Mar 14, 2017
Awesome experience!! Very pleased with my vehicle. If you are in need of a vehicle, call Car Connection and ask to speak with Devor. Thus guy is phenomenal!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Great customer service and support with friendly staff. The owner is attentive to deals to ensure vehicles are in immaculate conditions. I will refer all my family and friends to this dealership. I had the most excellent buyers experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
astein
Asked same question 2 times through email. They just said it was still in stock and to call if I had any questions. I had one and I wanted it answered through email. So I missed the sale. There was no need in calling. Next time just answer the question.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

We prefer to dialogue with our customers via the phone for a quick response. Please call us directly if you ever have any questions: 678-382-1000.
Feb 21, 2017
Daryl Fuller
See that picture?> It is not a photo of the ACTUAL listing. It's a deceptive and misleading tactic for a dealer to attempt to plant in your mind the IDEAL of what that model of car was meant to be when it drove off the production line brand new, rather than an ACTUAL photo of the ACTUAL listing. I received so many emails from them, each utterly devoid of actual information about the listing I asked about. They only had dealership information and their website, which also had nothing at all about the ACTUAL listing- just generic model information. Frustrating and ridiculous waste of time, this dealer.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

Daryl, thank you for your review. However, when we add vehicles to our inventory the vehicles are automatically uploaded to the various search engine Car Gurus . Auto trader etc. Unfortunately , pictures are not necessary available until the vehicle arrives at our store and prepped for sale. The search sites  will place a stock photo of that vehicle based on the vin #  Usually in your situation the sales will take pictures of the vehicle if you request it. I hope this explanation is to your satisfaction and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
Feb 19, 2017
Rhardin7768
Very pleasent staff.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
They run your credit then give you the run around when they're short staffed.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

We were caught short handed after the holidays and this review is correct. We regret not being able to give our full attention to each customer at that time.

We are back up to full staff and are ready to assist with our normal flow of customers providing reliable cars with our 3 day/ 300 mile satisfaction guarantee and with our 3 month/ 3,000 mile power train coverage that we offer to make sure you do not purchase a car with a major issue.

We have been in business for 27 years and strive to be the best place to buy a new or used car.
Dec 28, 2016
Responded very quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Still nothing concrete as to my inquiry
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Good people that keep up with touch with me about this jeep while I bought other jeep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Dealer was somewhat knowledgeable about vehicle i was purchasing and friendly. Seem to be very persistant in selling and iam good with that. Overall daeler was fair and honest.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Spoke with a very friendly sales person and received a personal email the very same day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Cold and indifferent.....When the dealer called I asked him while they had raised the price of the car a thousand dollars and his answer was this is a fair price for this car and I told him that according to CarGurus the car was overpriced and his answer was this is a firm price so my opinion is that they do not like to answer questions and are cold and indifferent unless you play at their way.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
The salesman was quick to respond, very nice .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Excellent treatment!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Pleasure to work with. Fast response, will get you quick approval
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Good experience good costumer servicr
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Services was amazing. I had a sales representative call me about my inquiry. She was not demanding or pushing me to come in. 5 stars!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

We treat every customer/member with complete respect.  I hope I never have to worry about one of my sales professionals being pushy with our customers..... It is so hard to get the great reputation we have and I also know how easy it is to loose it!!!  I hope I get to see you again soon!!!

Bob Bearden
General Manager
Car Connection, Inc.
bob.carconnection@gmail.com
Mar 24, 2016
Vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Very friendly atmosphere, tech on garage even greater me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Belle_et_cerveau
Fast response but I changed my mind about the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  I understand you changed your mind about the car you wanted to get but we would still love to earn your business.  If I don't have the vehicle your now wanting just let me know and I will get it.  We locate 6 to 10 special order vehicles every month so that our customers get what they really want and need for their family.  
Thanks again for the opportunity to earn your business!!!
Mar 6, 2016
I came in from Michigan to buy a Hummer H2. Got a price from a sales person and live a $500 deposit. 45 minutes later I get a call from the general manager saying the deal cannot be made at the price that was already agreed on and the deposit would not be ran. This was a shocker to me I thought the deal was done. So the price changed by $400.00 and I instructed the general manager that I wouldn't be in on Thursday, he was about to run the $500 deposit I inquired what I be able to get my $500 back if I didn't like the vehicle he stated no because he was taking it off the market I responded by saying I am coming in from Michigan no one buys a vehicle sight unseen. Then in good faith he said I will take you at your word and come down on Thursday. I got in late on Thursday after hours they stayed open for me and one at the deal to be done before I left. Test drove the Humour saw a couple of things I need at the dealership to fix before delivery I was told that those items cannot be repaired a leaky window and a bad front tire but if I wanted to pay the difference to get that stuff fixed they would send it to me at their price. I thought the whole experience was unprofessional and totally a play on my intelligence. I would not recommend anyone to do business at that location
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
They tried to swindle me into buying something more then i could afford and when they seen that i wasn't going for it they had me sit there for 6 hours waiting for a loan approval i wouldn't recommend this place to my worse enemy. ..
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Timely response and follow-up. Decided to purchase elsewhere because the vehicle that I wanted and within my budget was at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Went to get a certain car but had to many miles for financing. They tried to put me in a car that cost more than i wanted to pay. After i refused that one and left the lot they called back the next day saying theu could put me in the one i originally wanted they were going to get me financed for that one but never heard back from anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

We never give up on helping the consumer get the vehicle they really want.  Sometimes our Finance Director can get one of our banks to give exceptions and finance vehicles that have more miles than their program guidelines call for.  This was obviously the case here so we called the consumer to let her know she could buy the car she originally wanted
Dec 18, 2015
If I could give this dealership 10 Stars, I would. They were very professional & courteous.. From the conversation on the phone until we reached the front door of the office, we were treated with respect... Even though we didn't have great credit, they were still able to get is approved, and treated us as though we had a Fica Score of 750....' I would highly recommend this dealership if you are in need of an exceptional vehicle... Hands down they were the best around.. The cars there all look like Showroom cars every one of them. The cars are in great condition and you have the option to purchase warranty at a reasonable price! Ask for Alvin....like the chipmonks.......
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

Thank you for your kind words.  We appreciate each and every one of our customers and do our best to deliver the best buying experience possible.  Thanks for your business and enjoy your new vehicle.
Read 12 old reviews
Jun 10, 2015
Great buying experience! Everyone was relaxed and helpful. Only took an hour to buy the car and do all the paperwork. I will buy from here again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Great costumer service received from Mr. Allen,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Although I did not purchase the auto, Bill Toto was phenonmenal in presenting information and working with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
Didn't get a chance to go see it but the follow up was good. Thanksk Brian..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
I got a great deal on a 1999 Volkswagen Beetle. It operated perfectly, NO problems what-so-ever! This dealer is the best of the best! No hidden agendas. They will give you a great, fair, and honest deal! I highly recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
They have a gorgeous indoor place to look at their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
I got an initial response and was told the suv was sold but was told they could find another one for me as thats what they do. I responded that I was interested and never heard from the man again. I emailed him and still never got another response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2012
The staff was very helpful.bill toto was excellent and wluld hivhly recome.d him to anyo.e shopping for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
Charging for paint treatment inappropriate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2012
Very resonsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
The customer service rep was outstanding answering all questions and helping make decisions. However the vehicle depicted was already sold, but still shown as available at CarGurus. Car Connection is down to earth about information, quality of vehicles and price. I will recommend this business to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2011
No contact from Car Connection. Waited a week and car is still listed but no contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Royal Crown Motors - 40 listings

3709 Buford Hwy Duluth, GA 30096

4 reviews
Regency Auto Sales - 25 listings

3681 Covington Highway Decatur, GA 30032

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 17 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084

5 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 10 listings

3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Anything Automotive - 6 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341

5 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 1 listing

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Guru Auto Brokers LLC

2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
Sky Motors

6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
McGhee Auto Sales

4888 Covington Hwy Decatur, GA 30035

1 review
Atlanta Car Search

2279 Lawrenceville Hwy Lawrenceville, GA 30044

1 review
Atlanta Car

3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190 Atlanta, GA 30346

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

2799 Piedmont Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30305

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999