Car Connection Inc.

2558 Mountain Industrial Blvd
Tucker, GA 30084

Sales: (678) 335-5199

Service: (678) 382-1000

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/02/21/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-1886800044177030706-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Great Deal
$2,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,648

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 41,199

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD for sale - $17,490, 41,199 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Safety Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/03/32/2013_bmw_x3-pic-6043775436652939468-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$2,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,245

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 54,658

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $18,980, 54,658 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/02/31/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-725513346946265747-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,913

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid Platinum 4WD for sale - $21,980, 108,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/04/09/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-8165966401502908484-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Classic Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$2,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,114

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 49,324

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Classic for sale - $17,980, 49,324 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/02/21/2011_ford_f-150-pic-4111531991282128277-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,851

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 61,586

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $18,980, 61,586 miles with Power Package, Heat Package, XLT Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/04/36/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-269758028956595907-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan RWD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$2,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,784

Price: $31,980

Mileage: 20,161

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan RWD for sale - $31,980, 20,161 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/02/21/2013_honda_fit-pic-8022116113864186064-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,050

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 40,755

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $10,980, 40,755 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/02/57/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-1817680747929368899-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L AWD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,301

Price: $12,989

Mileage: 46,952

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L AWD for sale - $12,989, 46,952 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Trim Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/03/11/2013_jaguar_xf-pic-8872520781003517051-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XF Supercharged Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,927

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 53,738

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XF Supercharged for sale - $23,980, 53,738 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/02/21/2014_bmw_x5-pic-7459571986874349006-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$2,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,029

Price: $33,980

Mileage: 50,205

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD for sale - $33,980, 50,205 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/04/36/2014_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-1058566408721872439-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,955

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 36,912

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 for sale - $26,980, 36,912 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Light Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/05/17/2008_nissan_frontier-pic-1020771962849470169-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Frontier LE Crew Cab Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,185

Price: $9,890

Mileage: 116,236

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Frontier LE Crew Cab for sale - $9,890, 116,236 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/02/21/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8762451113229049120-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX4 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$1,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,013

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 86,618

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX4 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,980, 86,618 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/04/09/2013_bmw_x3-pic-5640722594194476576-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,052

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 73,595

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $17,980, 73,595 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/02/21/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-198822473836207555-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Tucker, GA 30084

Fair Deal
$1,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,049

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 97,402

Location: Tucker, GA 30084

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $15,980, 97,402 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Tow Package, Preferred Premium Accessory Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 6, 2017
Dealer responded but didn’t answer my question at all. Just tried to get me in the dealership to test drive the vehicle. I explained once again I wasn’t going to drive two hours without knowing what the best price on the vehicle was as I was looking at a few. They never answered my question again so I went somewhere else that did answer my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

Please contact me directly at 404-642-9313. I am the owner and will make sure you get your questions answered.
Nov 18, 2017
Rocky was great & went out of his way to help me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
GuruD2JKL
I was contacted immediately ...I am still processing all of my options. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
very accommodating felt like family !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Very nice non-commercial dealership. This particular car didn't do well on my mechanic's inspection but my experience with the team here was very good. I would consider buying from them in the future.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
Bitsy was awesome! Very professional staff!! Great inventory to select from!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Even though I wanted a very inexpensive older vehicle just to pay cash for I was treated like I was buying a very expensive vehicle they took pictures of it they treated me very well they sent me the pictures I would also like to add that DeVor did a lot of work and he was a pleasure to do business with I know I will keep this dealership in mind when looking for a vehicle even though I live in Pennsylvania I would rate this dealership five stars and would have no problem traveling 700 miles to buy a car from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Very knowledgeable helpful staff. Great experience, I bought the car, had it financed and drove it off the lot within a couple of hours. Gregory Townsend did a great job.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
terrible. They never sent the info I asked about the vehicle and after several days of emailing I get a notice that the cars I was interested in are all cars that have NO engines... REALl.Y...... They were terrible.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

Please redjust your review! We could never get you on the phone! We have responded on mulitiple occasions.
Jul 6, 2017
They were great very helpful. And we made a deal
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
was good very friendly I made a good deal
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9TQJ8
Very easy to work with, Quick and responsive.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
docjferris
Nice conversation, but they could provide NO records on the car, 13 years old , with 79k miles even though they asserted it had IMS and RMS repairs. Carfax stated they had "20 records" on the car but after I paid for the report, Carfax stated they could not (? Would not) provide a report. Red Flags!!!! Really bad vibes.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

Please take out your frustration with Carfax and not us! We did the IMS ourselves to make sure it was done. We have since sold it and then gotten this bad review for what reason? A "red flag" because you are insecure with what Carfax shows? Please give us a better review upon more reflection. Call me to discuss also. Thank you, Michael Tobia.
Jun 9, 2017
I bought a car from car connection and the price was $7,889 and i put down $5,000 and Sean the finance manager up the price without informing me. Me and my mother complained yesterday to them they offered her and her husband free lunch and a zero deductible to work on the car. Today the owner Michael called my mother this morning at 9:30am begging her to take down her review and he would give her 4 free oil changes and my mother refused so he offered her 10 free oil changes and said that's the best he can do. This place is beyond sad at the way they operating business. Im a first time buyer with no credit putting $5,000 down and now they got me paying $11,700 for a $7,889 car. Such bad customer service. I didn't deserve what they did to me.
32 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

We tried to assist with future expenses to help her to offset some her finance expenses after agreeing to the terms that the lending institution offered. We still would like to help, but they now have a contract with the lending institution, and we cannot change their terms.
Jun 2, 2017
onthe8
Did not go to place yet but they were awesome about answering my e mail.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
These dealers on here are using these cheap cars as clickbait so you can click on their link so you can get in contact with them so they can get you to spend a Lil more money.I was told that the Chrysler doesn't even work,but yet it didn't say that in the details! Nah I wouldn't buy from them at all!
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

Most of our cars come with a 3 month/3,000 mile warranty. We do have some inexpensive fixer uppers as well that will not suit everyone.
Mar 14, 2017
Awesome experience!! Very pleased with my vehicle. If you are in need of a vehicle, call Car Connection and ask to speak with Devor. Thus guy is phenomenal!!!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Great customer service and support with friendly staff. The owner is attentive to deals to ensure vehicles are in immaculate conditions. I will refer all my family and friends to this dealership. I had the most excellent buyers experience.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
astein
Asked same question 2 times through email. They just said it was still in stock and to call if I had any questions. I had one and I wanted it answered through email. So I missed the sale. There was no need in calling. Next time just answer the question.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

We prefer to dialogue with our customers via the phone for a quick response. Please call us directly if you ever have any questions: 678-382-1000.
Feb 21, 2017
Daryl Fuller
See that picture?> It is not a photo of the ACTUAL listing. It's a deceptive and misleading tactic for a dealer to attempt to plant in your mind the IDEAL of what that model of car was meant to be when it drove off the production line brand new, rather than an ACTUAL photo of the ACTUAL listing. I received so many emails from them, each utterly devoid of actual information about the listing I asked about. They only had dealership information and their website, which also had nothing at all about the ACTUAL listing- just generic model information. Frustrating and ridiculous waste of time, this dealer.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

Daryl, thank you for your review. However, when we add vehicles to our inventory the vehicles are automatically uploaded to the various search engine Car Gurus . Auto trader etc. Unfortunately , pictures are not necessary available until the vehicle arrives at our store and prepped for sale. The search sites  will place a stock photo of that vehicle based on the vin #  Usually in your situation the sales will take pictures of the vehicle if you request it. I hope this explanation is to your satisfaction and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
Feb 19, 2017
Rhardin7768
Very pleasent staff.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
They run your credit then give you the run around when they're short staffed.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

We were caught short handed after the holidays and this review is correct. We regret not being able to give our full attention to each customer at that time.

We are back up to full staff and are ready to assist with our normal flow of customers providing reliable cars with our 3 day/ 300 mile satisfaction guarantee and with our 3 month/ 3,000 mile power train coverage that we offer to make sure you do not purchase a car with a major issue.

We have been in business for 27 years and strive to be the best place to buy a new or used car.
Dec 28, 2016
Responded very quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Still nothing concrete as to my inquiry
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Good people that keep up with touch with me about this jeep while I bought other jeep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Dealer was somewhat knowledgeable about vehicle i was purchasing and friendly. Seem to be very persistant in selling and iam good with that. Overall daeler was fair and honest.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Spoke with a very friendly sales person and received a personal email the very same day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Cold and indifferent.....When the dealer called I asked him while they had raised the price of the car a thousand dollars and his answer was this is a fair price for this car and I told him that according to CarGurus the car was overpriced and his answer was this is a firm price so my opinion is that they do not like to answer questions and are cold and indifferent unless you play at their way.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
The salesman was quick to respond, very nice .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Excellent treatment!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Pleasure to work with. Fast response, will get you quick approval
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Good experience good costumer servicr
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Services was amazing. I had a sales representative call me about my inquiry. She was not demanding or pushing me to come in. 5 stars!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

We treat every customer/member with complete respect.  I hope I never have to worry about one of my sales professionals being pushy with our customers..... It is so hard to get the great reputation we have and I also know how easy it is to loose it!!!  I hope I get to see you again soon!!!

Bob Bearden
General Manager
Car Connection, Inc.
bob.carconnection@gmail.com
Mar 24, 2016
Vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Very friendly atmosphere, tech on garage even greater me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Belle_et_cerveau
Fast response but I changed my mind about the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  I understand you changed your mind about the car you wanted to get but we would still love to earn your business.  If I don't have the vehicle your now wanting just let me know and I will get it.  We locate 6 to 10 special order vehicles every month so that our customers get what they really want and need for their family.  
Thanks again for the opportunity to earn your business!!!
Mar 6, 2016
I came in from Michigan to buy a Hummer H2. Got a price from a sales person and live a $500 deposit. 45 minutes later I get a call from the general manager saying the deal cannot be made at the price that was already agreed on and the deposit would not be ran. This was a shocker to me I thought the deal was done. So the price changed by $400.00 and I instructed the general manager that I wouldn't be in on Thursday, he was about to run the $500 deposit I inquired what I be able to get my $500 back if I didn't like the vehicle he stated no because he was taking it off the market I responded by saying I am coming in from Michigan no one buys a vehicle sight unseen. Then in good faith he said I will take you at your word and come down on Thursday. I got in late on Thursday after hours they stayed open for me and one at the deal to be done before I left. Test drove the Humour saw a couple of things I need at the dealership to fix before delivery I was told that those items cannot be repaired a leaky window and a bad front tire but if I wanted to pay the difference to get that stuff fixed they would send it to me at their price. I thought the whole experience was unprofessional and totally a play on my intelligence. I would not recommend anyone to do business at that location
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
They tried to swindle me into buying something more then i could afford and when they seen that i wasn't going for it they had me sit there for 6 hours waiting for a loan approval i wouldn't recommend this place to my worse enemy. ..
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Timely response and follow-up. Decided to purchase elsewhere because the vehicle that I wanted and within my budget was at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Went to get a certain car but had to many miles for financing. They tried to put me in a car that cost more than i wanted to pay. After i refused that one and left the lot they called back the next day saying theu could put me in the one i originally wanted they were going to get me financed for that one but never heard back from anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

We never give up on helping the consumer get the vehicle they really want.  Sometimes our Finance Director can get one of our banks to give exceptions and finance vehicles that have more miles than their program guidelines call for.  This was obviously the case here so we called the consumer to let her know she could buy the car she originally wanted
Dec 18, 2015
If I could give this dealership 10 Stars, I would. They were very professional & courteous.. From the conversation on the phone until we reached the front door of the office, we were treated with respect... Even though we didn't have great credit, they were still able to get is approved, and treated us as though we had a Fica Score of 750....' I would highly recommend this dealership if you are in need of an exceptional vehicle... Hands down they were the best around.. The cars there all look like Showroom cars every one of them. The cars are in great condition and you have the option to purchase warranty at a reasonable price! Ask for Alvin....like the chipmonks.......
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Car Connection Inc.:

Thank you for your kind words.  We appreciate each and every one of our customers and do our best to deliver the best buying experience possible.  Thanks for your business and enjoy your new vehicle.
Read 12 old reviews
Jun 10, 2015
Great buying experience! Everyone was relaxed and helpful. Only took an hour to buy the car and do all the paperwork. I will buy from here again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Great costumer service received from Mr. Allen,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Although I did not purchase the auto, Bill Toto was phenonmenal in presenting information and working with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
Didn't get a chance to go see it but the follow up was good. Thanksk Brian..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
I got a great deal on a 1999 Volkswagen Beetle. It operated perfectly, NO problems what-so-ever! This dealer is the best of the best! No hidden agendas. They will give you a great, fair, and honest deal! I highly recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
They have a gorgeous indoor place to look at their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
I got an initial response and was told the suv was sold but was told they could find another one for me as thats what they do. I responded that I was interested and never heard from the man again. I emailed him and still never got another response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2012
The staff was very helpful.bill toto was excellent and wluld hivhly recome.d him to anyo.e shopping for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
Charging for paint treatment inappropriate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2012
Very resonsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
The customer service rep was outstanding answering all questions and helping make decisions. However the vehicle depicted was already sold, but still shown as available at CarGurus. Car Connection is down to earth about information, quality of vehicles and price. I will recommend this business to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2011
No contact from Car Connection. Waited a week and car is still listed but no contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Nissan - 469 listings
2555 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 445 listings
3230 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 29 listings
3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084
6 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 14 listings
3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Regency Auto Sales - 12 listings
3681 Covington Highway Decatur, GA 30032
1 review
NE Car Sales - 11 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way, Ste D8 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
1 review
Anything Automotive - 9 listings
1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341
5 reviews
Jetson Automotive - 9 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
5 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 3 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
Guru Auto Brokers LLC
2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084
1 review
Sky Motors
6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093
1 review
L & M Auto Broker
3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta
5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
2 reviews
Portrait Motor Cars Pre Owned Luxury Automobiles
1954 Airport Rd. Ste 219 Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC
4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500