Car City Of Utah

3165 S State St
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Sales: (801) 396-9845

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/02/59/2012_ram_2500-pic-1900030416414355777-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 2500 ST Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Great Deal
$3,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,310

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 147,097

Location: Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 2500 ST Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $11,995, 147,097 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/02/59/2012_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-5402872744294359226-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 Used Cars in Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,843

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 133,138

Location: Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 for sale - $10,995, 133,138 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/03/39/2012_ford_f-150-pic-613132871364278034-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Good Deal
$1,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,964

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 121,310

Location: Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $15,995, 121,310 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/03/39/2014_kia_optima-pic-1849289081539649655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,220

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 102,758

Location: Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $7,995, 102,758 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ FWD Used Cars in Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,551

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 74,973

Location: Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ FWD for sale - $7,999, 74,973 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,648

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 25,112

Location: Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $19,495, 25,112 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/03/39/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-2158389295398843726-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Good Deal
$2,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,018

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 47,980

Location: Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $22,995, 47,980 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/04/11/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-6876966006031116275-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Good Deal
$892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,387

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 26,121

Location: Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $21,495, 26,121 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/03/48/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3536892551151014205-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,304

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 124,965

Location: Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,995, 124,965 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/03/56/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5222120803988609254-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Fair Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,160

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 135,683

Location: Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $10,995, 135,683 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/12/37/2016_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-6438551329110609828-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 RWD Used Cars in Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Fair Deal
$1,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,877

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 16,867

Location: Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 RWD for sale - $21,495, 16,867 miles with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/02/59/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7250606822582455216-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Fair Deal
$666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,661

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 71,867

Location: Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $9,995, 71,867 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/04/11/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-8262827559540450690-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,184

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 74,530

Location: Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $13,495, 74,530 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/03/56/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5281862113789558735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Fair Deal
$895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,890

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 29,421

Location: Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: 38161 Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $20,995, 29,421 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/02/59/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4868220520700436000-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Fair Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,175

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 40,846

Location: Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $30,995, 40,846 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 6, 2018
Never buy a car from car city they are nothing but con artists. I went to go test drive an avalanche that they had on the lot. Then they said they had to test drive mine to see how it ran. The manager and one other person got into the car (why two people had to go I dont know). When the manager came back(he was alone) he just handed the keys over and said there was a few things wrong with the car and walked away I told the sales man I was going to go talk to my bank and would talk to him the next day. Later that night i found out that they had broke the inside door handle to my car and didn't bother to tell me when i messaged the sales person he said he would talk to the manager and now they will not return my messages this place is just terrible. DONT BUY FROM THEM!!!!!!
Apr 10, 2018
GuruYDP9H
Excellent service and great cars.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 7, 2018
GuruYF29Y
The car was not as advertised. It is orange not red, standard transmission not automatic.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 12, 2017
I contacted this dealer because I was interested in a vehicle they had on the lot. We discussed the price via email, and the salesman appeared agreeable to my offer. He then ignored all further questions, only wanting to discuss how I would be taking delivery(I had not agreed to purchase the vehicle at this point). He was slow to respond to emails. When I tried to call the dealership, they acted like this salesman didn't even exist. It seems that they embody the sleazy image of the Buy Here Pay Here lot.
14 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2017
It was great i just dont want a car with that many miles on it.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jaxlyn, thanks for expressing your experience with us. We have a large inventory of about 180 cars, and in order to be accessible to different type of buyers we have cars with low and high miles and high and low prices as well. Unfortunately the one that you probably picked had more miles than what you were expecting. Maybe we'll be able to do business in the future. We apologize for not being able to assist you at this time. Thanks for your experience.
Jan 29, 2017
Delt with dealer over the phone ,agreed on price then they sold the pickup to some one else. Dirty dealings.
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Arnie, thanks for your review. The reason why we are successful in the car business is because we try to keep our inventory in a good price comparable to the market offers, and we have a very fast turn over. We usually offer our customers the opportunity to put a hold to make sure the car will be available during the time the customer takes to get here. We are sure that the same offer was extended to you. We don't put any pressure in our customers to do that. At the same time we cannot guarantee that the car will be available when you decide to come to our location. Thanks for your experience.
 More ...
Oct 17, 2016
We worked as a family to help my single-mom sister (who works and goes to school full time) buy a replacement car after an accident. These guys seemed fair and were very helpful. We will definitely consider them for another car.
8 people found this review helpful.
Read 8 old reviews
Aug 22, 2015
Wanted car but they did not want to come and talk so i went to different dealer ship with my $10,000 in cash you miss up.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kevin, thanks your review and we're glad that you found a different place that was able to take care of you, we are in the business for over 8 years and we are being very successful. We have a great team available to help and assist all our customers. We have a good number of customers coming to visit our dealership everyday and big part of these customers prefer to shop in our parking lot and we respect that without any pressure. Thanks for your experience.
Jul 18, 2015
Great dealer. Got my truck here and I would recommend them. Would be nice if they had more English speaking g people but they were fair and treated me well in the deal. Great people. Carlos is a stud who definitely went the extra mile for me.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2015
This dealer responded by e-mail rapidly with an automated reply. I liked that because I knew they had received my interest message. A follow-up e-mail was a little more personal and contained a single line of detail about the vehicle of interest. It showed up within 24 hours. However, other dealerships or partires telephoned me within the 24 hours to obtain feedback and info from me. I felt that those folks where more invested in my wants. I ended up purchasing from a dealer who seemed more invested.
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2015
Great dealer when I need another vehicle I'll go back
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2015
Maybe better if you are a spanish language speaker.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Donald, thanks for your review, we assist our customers fluently in at least 4 different languages ( english, spanish, portuguese and tongan ). Most of the times on a foreign person you will notice an accent.
Dec 3, 2014
TTied to trade a truck worth more than the car by 2 grand and they wanted my truck plus a $500 dollar fee. Will never use this dealer as an option.
Response from current dealership:
Kody. Thanks for your review, we use the NADA BOOK to evaluate our customer's trade ins, which is based on mileage and car condition ( clean, average and rough ). We wish we could pay clean trade for every customer that comes looking for that type of deal. About the fee, the State of Utah charges for plates,registration and sales taxes and every dealership re-passes that cost to the customers. I hope that you found a great deal for your situation. Thanks for your experience with us.
Apr 23, 2014
Great people to deal with good and accurate information
Mar 27, 2013
Fine
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Porsche Salt Lake City - 117 listings
1045 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84111
8 reviews
Secured Car Brokers - 79 listings
4339 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84107
12 reviews
Eurosports Automotive - 53 listings
1940 S Fremont Dr Salt Lake City, UT 84104
1 review
Anderson Motor Company - 45 listings
1035 S Main St Salt Lake City, UT 84111
7 reviews
Used Cars and Trucks for Less - 22 listings
4100 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84107
1 review
Cummings Cars LLC - 21 listings
907 E 3900 S Salt Lake City, UT 84124
7 reviews
Super Auto SS - 19 listings
1004 S Redwood Rd Salt Lake City, UT 84104
3 reviews
Diesel Deals - 6 listings
3455 W 1820 South St, Ste 105 Salt Lake City, UT 84104
2 reviews
Falcon Auto Sports, LLC - 3 listings
7127 S. 400 W. #9 Midvale, UT 84047
1 review
Red Rock Motors, LLC - 2 listings
1526 S 700 W Salt Lake City, UT 84104
9 reviews
Newport Auto Sports
3733 S Main St Salt Lake City, UT 84115
1 review
Accuracy Automotive
4036 S. Main St. Salt Lake City, UT 84107
1 review
STEVES AUTO SALES
4181 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84107
1 review
Elite Motors
4559 S 160 W Salt Lake City, UT 84107
1 review
Cars Now LLC
4515 S Redwood Rd Salt Lake City, UT 84123
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295