Brown GMC-Buick

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

4300 S Georgia
Amarillo, TX 79110

Map & Directions

Sales: (806) 977-9256

Service: (806) 553-5700

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Amarillo, TX 79110

Great Deal

Price: $19,750

Mileage: 39,951

Location: Amarillo, TX 79110

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $19,750, 39,951 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD Used Cars in Amarillo, TX 79110

Good Deal

Price: $20,196

Mileage: 28,797

Location: Amarillo, TX 79110

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD for sale - $20,196, 28,797 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/16/19/2019_chevrolet_impala-pic-3527341791241088131-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD Used Cars in Amarillo, TX 79110

Good Deal

Price: $19,881

Mileage: 39,262

Location: Amarillo, TX 79110

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD for sale - $19,881, 39,262 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Amarillo, TX 79110

Good Deal

Price: $27,488

Mileage: 78,106

Location: Amarillo, TX 79110

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $27,488, 78,106 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Amarillo, TX 79110

Good Deal

Price: $14,075

Mileage: 57,662

Location: Amarillo, TX 79110

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $14,075, 57,662 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/10/29/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5647459199999853370-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD Used Cars in Amarillo, TX 79110

Good Deal

Price: $16,158

Mileage: 39,018

Location: Amarillo, TX 79110

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD for sale - $16,158, 39,018 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/10/29/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6087958976728059114-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Amarillo, TX 79110

Good Deal

Price: $18,102

Mileage: 99,732

Location: Amarillo, TX 79110

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $18,102, 99,732 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2019 Subaru Outback 3.6R Touring AWD Used Cars in Amarillo, TX 79110

Good Deal

Price: $34,155

Mileage: 2,028

Location: Amarillo, TX 79110

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2019 Subaru Outback 3.6R Touring AWD for sale - $34,155, 2,028 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Amarillo, TX 79110

Good Deal

Price: $27,455

Mileage: 41,406

Location: Amarillo, TX 79110

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,455, 41,406 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/21/28/2019_subaru_crosstrek-pic-6758941517093146048-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Crosstrek 2.0i Premium AWD Used Cars in Amarillo, TX 79110

Fair Deal

Price: $24,187

Mileage: 2,442

Location: Amarillo, TX 79110

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek 2.0i Premium AWD for sale - $24,187, 2,442 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD Used Cars in Amarillo, TX 79110

Fair Deal

Price: $32,877

Mileage: 18,995

Location: Amarillo, TX 79110

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD for sale - $32,877, 18,995 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/21/28/2018_ford_escape-pic-6377777444615410818-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Escape SE FWD Used Cars in Amarillo, TX 79110

Fair Deal

Price: $16,139

Mileage: 45,592

Location: Amarillo, TX 79110

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Ford Escape SE FWD for sale - $16,139, 45,592 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/10/37/2019_subaru_crosstrek-pic-1697621858461223832-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Crosstrek 2.0i Premium AWD Used Cars in Amarillo, TX 79110

Fair Deal

Price: $24,285

Mileage: 1,287

Location: Amarillo, TX 79110

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek 2.0i Premium AWD for sale - $24,285, 1,287 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Amarillo, TX 79110

Fair Deal

Price: $38,998

Mileage: 22,667

Location: Amarillo, TX 79110

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,998, 22,667 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Amarillo, TX 79110

Fair Deal

Price: $31,856

Mileage: 30,412

Location: Amarillo, TX 79110

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude 4WD for sale - $31,856, 30,412 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 3, 2019
GuruV5QWJ
Helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

Best, Lauren Brooks, lauren@brownautogrp.com, (806) 353-7211
Jan 22, 2019
Very helpful contacted me few times to make sure I had all the information I needed.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great review Amanda, we appreciate it!
Dec 21, 2018
Salesman contacted me immediately asking to lock in that I want it. Once he found out I was 400+ miles away it turned into 3 other people are looking at it and may buy it out from under me and need a $500 deposit. I put the deposit down and they still let the people test drive it for over 40 miles with my deposit in. When I arrive I see the car wasnt cleaned at all and there are scratches and dents that john failed to mention to me and got aggravated with me when I told him he should have told me before I drove 400 miles. He then started to rush the deal. Asking about the check and if I'm going to drive it or just sign paperwork. I wanted the car so i took it. Later to find out there was more scratches and dents. I wouldnt reccomend this dealer to anyone. Worst experience ive had buying a car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Zach, we are so sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations.  The vehicle you purchased did have other appointments on it at the time you reached out to us, and had been out on previous test drives, but once we received your deposit, the vehicle was pulled off the lot and placed inside to wait for your arrival.  It is a specialty vehicle in great, pre-owned condition that had a lot of interest.  The car was cleaned up and you inspected it upon your arrival and proceeded with the deal.  We are sorry if you ever felt rushed during the process as that is not how we strive to conduct bu
 More ...
Dec 20, 2018
Sales guys was very nice. Provided all the info I requested right away. More than one person reached out as well, willing to help me in every way possible
Dec 15, 2018
Was very quick to respond to my questions
Nov 30, 2018
Response was quick the vehicle was sold the day before. The salesman has contacted me again about another vehicle but we have already purchased one.
Oct 27, 2018
Ninja_Tiger
Very eager to find me a vehicle to meet my needs.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great review and feedback, we greatly appreciate it!
Oct 13, 2018
Did not buy the car, but they replied quickly and were professional. Was a close 2nd choice. In general very positive experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback.  We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
Oct 3, 2018
The dealer replied that the vehicle was sold. I told them what I was looking for and no one ever replied.
Response from current dealership:
We are so sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations and deliver a great customer experience.  Thank you for the feedback as it helps us evaluate where we need to make changes to better serve our customers.
Sep 23, 2018
Liaperetz
Responded quickly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-star rating!
Aug 16, 2018
tracyballard01
purchased different accord from them
Jul 17, 2018
They were very helpful and helped me find a great car. I’m very satisfied with my experience.
Apr 19, 2018
GuruYFFBP
5
I would never buy a car anywhere else. I find them to be trustworthy based upon past experiences. I've purchased three cars from them and have been satisfied completely in all transactions. Their service center is top notch!
Mar 27, 2018
Kuts4619008
Very quick response very polite
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the review!
Mar 20, 2018
Tammy was amazing! We were looking for a first vehicle for our teenager and she listened to everything we wanted and delivered.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the review!  We agree that we have the best sales associates around.
Mar 5, 2018
Professional and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind words!
Feb 18, 2018
Got more than I expected! Very friendly dealership.
Dec 25, 2017
BRUCE WOMBLE
Good experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the review, Bruce!
Nov 27, 2017
Went to look at a vehicle and the guy I had an appointment with was busy so someone else helped me out but couldn't find the vehicle. Waste of my time after I had called two weeks before to tell them I was driving to Amarillo for this vehicle
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 7 old reviews
Sep 26, 2017
Worked wit dealer all morning on deal went to dealship only to find that the car was there. But said car just sold 30 mins ago but we do have another one we can sell you probly more money sound firmilar won't be going back there
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with your experience here at Brown.  Unfortunately there can be a high demand for some of our vehicles, and we are unable to save them for customers until they can make it in to the store.  We often do stock similar vehicles at similar price points and am again sorry that we were unable to find a vehicle to fit your needs.
Sep 15, 2017
good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the 5-star review!
Sep 4, 2017
Very friendly and timely.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the review Jared!
Aug 2, 2017
Tammy was awesome
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great review Elizabeth!
Jun 18, 2017
tamtrail
Dry helpful and professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2015
It was a great experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 12, 2013
very friendly
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Texas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 294 listings
7800 W Interstate 40 Amarillo, TX 79106
1 review
Fenton Mazda of Amarillo - 79 listings
4401 S Georgia St Amarillo, TX 79110
2 reviews
Western Motor Ranch - 53 listings
5135 S Western St Amarillo, TX 79109
3 reviews
Moto Ai, Inc. - 51 listings
402 N Buchanan St Amarillo, TX 79107
2 reviews
Beauchamp Motors - 20 listings
2806 SW 45th Ave Amarillo, TX 79110
4 reviews
Brown Subaru - 17 listings
4310 S Georgia St Amarillo, TX 79110
1 review
TX 66 Autos - 9 listings
609 South Mc Masters Street Amarillo, TX 79106
2 reviews
Amarillo Auto Express - 4 listings
4515 McCarty Blvd Amarillo, TX 79110
1 review
Bar 8 Motors, LLC
4805 S Washington St Amarillo, TX 79110
3 reviews
WBI Midway Automotive
6600 Canyon Drive Amarillo, TX 79109
3 reviews
Paul Harpole Motors LLC
2106 S Grand St Amarillo, TX 79103
1 review
Greg Lair Buick GMC - 166 listings
16200 Interstate 27 Canyon, TX 79015
10 reviews
Country Chevrolet - 223 listings
1400 W Wilson St Borger, TX 79007
10 reviews
Stevens 5-Star Car & Truck Center - 6 listings
545 N 25 Mile Ave Hereford, TX 79045
AutoInc
901 S Fillmore St Amarillo, TX 79101

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,835 Great Deals out of 238,428 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,240 Great Deals out of 179,416 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,980 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,107 Great Deals out of 156,814 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
432 Great Deals out of 40,724 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,345 Great Deals out of 72,294 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,416 Great Deals out of 79,477 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,210 Great Deals out of 73,257 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,432 Great Deals out of 97,712 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 59,263 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 65,429 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,782 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,941 Great Deals out of 81,146 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,701 Great Deals out of 98,336 listings starting at $1,500