Borcherding Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9737 Kings Auto Mall Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Sales: (513) 657-4845

Service: (888) 268-3174

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/02/15/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-994733659960809225-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$1,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,855

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 53,463

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ for sale - $11,995, 53,463 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/11/44/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-7954021006658320475-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,308

Price: $30,745

Mileage: 70,464

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD for sale - $30,745, 70,464 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/01/08/32/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-8316169678344478038-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,117

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 27,796

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $22,995, 27,796 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/01/50/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1333386292969057440-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$3,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,055

Price: $50,995

Mileage: 12,568

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $50,995, 12,568 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/09/01/2015_nissan_leaf-pic-8719910635389813272-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,404

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 30,017

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $10,895, 30,017 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/12/08/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4057398306894705888-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,418

Price: $17,895

Mileage: 20,129

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $17,895, 20,129 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/12/03/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2641452788436038942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,078

Price: $19,295

Mileage: 19,718

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $19,295, 19,718 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/09/01/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-907804140702526849-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,080

Price: $20,595

Mileage: 21,946

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD for sale - $20,595, 21,946 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/12/29/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8337141152138715786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,065

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 48,231

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Electric Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $10,895, 48,231 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/23/57/2018_dodge_challenger-pic-1759470223262482118-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,068

Price: $22,395

Mileage: 14,594

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $22,395, 14,594 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/08/55/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3059538375068016385-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,582

Price: $23,595

Mileage: 75,430

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $23,595, 75,430 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/12/18/2012_buick_regal-pic-7856618163254228008-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Regal GS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,089

Price: $11,895

Mileage: 82,913

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Smoky Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Regal GS Sedan FWD for sale - $11,895, 82,913 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/08/24/2015_buick_enclave-pic-4642524365547306515-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,113

Price: $25,695

Mileage: 35,978

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $25,695, 35,978 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/09/03/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-2772673141062448407-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,881

Price: $15,695

Mileage: 97,151

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $15,695, 97,151 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/12/29/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-2752285856893481244-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,112

Price: $11,895

Mileage: 43,729

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla for sale - $11,895, 43,729 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 22, 2018
aakers2294
Started out as a pleasant experience. Came to a deal on a car. Gave them all my information to run my credit and get me a loan even offered to put a down payment on the car to hold it and they ran my credit and then sold the car to somebody else. After running my credit and not returning any of my calls or emails... I get money talks but when you agree on a price give all your information and say let's do it and then they sell the car out from under you... Kinda leaves a bad taste in your mouth. Only reason they didn't get a 1 star in because I'm a business man and I understand that money talks in this world and until the time that they actually ran my credit it was a pleasant experience. All I'll say is if you're wanting to buy a car insurance l insist on putting a down payment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We would like to apologize for the inconvenience and confusion. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. We have passed this information on to our Sales manager for him to review. He will be reaching out to you so that he can address the situation and work towards a resolution. In the meantime, if you have any other questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to Tracy Wilson, Used Car Sales manager at 513-239-2068.
May 10, 2018
Quick and courteous response from the internet team. Mike Mcready was my salesman and he went above and beyond. A great experience all around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dustin, Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
May 6, 2018
Justmilo
While we weren’t able to get where I needed on my trade, they made every effort and communicated very good throughout the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Justmilo, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Apr 8, 2018
Very pleasant staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Borcherding Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Apr 5, 2018
Had a great test ride and dealer was nice and polite. Got my car from another place, but i was well token care of
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Nathaniel, While we are sorry to hear that we were able to sell you a vehicle, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Apr 4, 2018
Contact quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Romel, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Borcherding Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
Apr 3, 2018
Guru5F9P9
Nice. Responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Borcherding Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
Mar 17, 2018
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Aaron, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Borcherding Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
Jan 4, 2018
Guru5ZWTB
They contacted me immediately that someone would call or email asap. They told me there was no price set on the car and they would call me with a price . I still haven't heard from them with a price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2018
Good dealership. Very nice sales people who didn't wear you out with excessive calls and emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2017
Guru54CFZ
The vehicle was already sold, but they did get back with me in a timely manner and let me know
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
They confirmed the vehicle was there, I drove there hours later only to learn it had sold the day before. Very disappointing. Get your act together.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Asked for interior pictures 3 weeks ago, still have not received. Quick on initial response but no follow through.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Been very nice and respond every time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Trepo
They got back to me but wouldn't give me their bottom price unless I visited them in person.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
What a delight to work with Dennis Cook,salesman,I give the whole Borcherding 5 star rating,a no pressure deal,I was impressed
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Everyone was very nice and professional. It was a no pressure buying experience. After I found the car on line and put in my info I received a call from the dealership. The car was still available, I arrived at the dealership with my grandson (who wanted the car) the paperwork was completed. It was the best experience I have had at any dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Dennis was great! We were able to make a deal and we were able to walk away with the car that we wanted! Very nice and professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
very nice email letting me know the was sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
My sales agent was very friendly and helpful. Great experience and I'm happy with my purchase!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
sjohnsonc
Dennis Cook sold me a car. He was at all times very professional, courteous and helpful, even offering to pick me up if the ride I planned to take me to the dealership fell through. As we were in the paperwork process, he let me know at all times what he was doing, what was going to happen next, where he was going if he left me, etc. Dennis was very personable and relaxed although he already knew I planned to buy the car so no more aggressive sales tactics were needed. The process was an entirely positive experience and I would refer Dennis and the dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle without hesitation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
foolkiller
these folks contacted me promptly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very helpful and responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very disappointed with the sales manager, would not negotiate price at ALL, told me his bottom dollar was the asking price and had terrible tact over the phone. I have negotiated many deals and he was the worst. I've never experienced a business that wouldn't work with the customer at all.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Not impressed with salesman. No knowledge of the car I was interested in. No follow up! Manager pressed me to buy that day but car was in poor condition.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Car was ready upon our arrival. Salesman allowed for plenty of individual test drive time. He was however fairly unfamiliar with the car itself and was not able to fully answer our specific questions on the model. Low pressure sales was appreciated.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Dealer got back with me fairly quick and is trying to work out a deal for me to buy one.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Got the run around, could not see the car when we had an appointment for a test drive. Tried to talk me into a car at twice the price of this one.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Dealer responded the same day. Salesmen spoke to me fo a while, revealing several dents, scratches and damage to tailgate.I appreciate his honestly and saving me a wasted trip.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Great response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Great experience! Was contacted right away. Great dealership to work with! Thanks to Tyler and the rest for making the buying process easy!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
May 10, 2016
My only question was never answered and I kept getting phone calls when I only wanted email responses. That is why I do not like leaving my phone number. They are like vultures trying to make a sale and still don't answer your questions!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
dohajohn
Good and timely communications...thanks Jonathan
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
They responded quickly but I ended up buying a vehicle at another dealership before meeting them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
The dealership responded quickly, was very informative, helped get me the information I needed, and it was the fastest, smoothest sales process I've ever been through buying a car. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
I was excited by the car at Borcherding, so much so that I drove down to see it and I was treated quite poorly. I found a nicer vehicle at a better price at another dealership and I'm happy with my purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Good response, great follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Dealer contacted the morning they received the inquiry. Pricing was as advertised. The finance person was honest,experienced. The test drive was setup and the vehicle was ready for us to make a decision. We purchased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
bought f-150 2011
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
Done a little negotiating over the phone. Agreed on a price and drove up to pick up the vehicle. Took a little over an hour to close the deal. Vehicle was clean and full of fuel. Would definitely do business with them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
The team was professional, helpful, and honest. They were one of two dealerships that we would buy a car from (and we went to many more!)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
Responded to inquiries promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2014
manuelceja
Had postivie experience. No pressure to buy. Staff responsive and helpful for follow-up requests. Content with purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
allenlien38
The sale person, Chris, is really nice and friendly. I got my used Hyundai Elantra from them and will come next time if I want to get my next one. Best Car Dealer in King Automall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
The internet sales person I communicated with initially didn't bother to meet me when I arrived at dealership. I was told she was putting me with a salesman that would help me. I thought that was rude; she was that busy? The vehicle itself was loud, I had to ask if it had mechanical problems (it did) and you could tell the previous owners were smokers(it stank so bad). I didnt like my experience, some of the salesmen were nice.Its all about first impressions for me and it was sadly lacking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Their internet sales team responded to all my questions. I called to let them know that I was coming to look at the Yukon and the let me know that it had sold that morning and if they get another, they would let me know. That was appreciated. It saved me time and money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
Easiest car deal I've ever been involved in. Very fair price for car and trade in. Will use again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2013
Very helpfully
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2013
Only talked on the phone, but very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2012
I prequalified myself before going out to test drive a car I was interested in. At the bargaining table the sales manager produced documents as to why they could not come down on price. They lied to me over the phone to get me to thier dealership. They are the sterotypical USED CAR SALESMEN!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Ross Buick GMC - 253 listings
85 Loop Rd Dayton, OH 45459
1 review
Jim Gusweiler GM - 94 listings
1132 State Route 41 Washington Court House, OH 43160
1 review
Bush Auto Place - 181 listings
1850 Rombach Ave Wilmington, OH 45177
22 reviews
Larkin Cobb Chevrolet Buick GMC - 129 listings
500 E Main St Eaton, OH 45320
3 reviews
Studebaker Buick GMC - 131 listings
3200 E Main St Richmond, IN 47374
7 reviews
Reichard Buick GMC - 220 listings
161 Salem Ave Dayton, OH 45406
11 reviews
Dave Arbogast Buick GMC - 478 listings
3540 S County Road 25a Troy, OH 45373
50 reviews
Tom Tepe Autocenter - 293 listings
426 E Indian Trl Milan, IN 47031
14 reviews
Fiehrer Motors, Inc. - 188 listings
6720 Gilmore Rd Hamilton, OH 45011
7 reviews
Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC
1154 Burlington Pike Florence, KY 41042
30 reviews
Mark Sweeney Buick GMC - 235 listings
3365 Highland Ave Cincinnati, OH 45213
20 reviews
Valentine Buick GMC - 178 listings
1105 N Central Ave Fairborn, OH 45324
4 reviews
Gusweiler Toyota - 48 listings
1132 State Road 41 SW Washington Court House, OH 43160
3 reviews
Piles Chevrolet Buick Incorporated - 210 listings
30 Ferguson Blvd Dry Ridge, KY 41035
25 reviews
Jerry Haag Motors, Inc. - 108 listings
1475 N High St Hillsboro, OH 45133
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 208,189 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
495 Great Deals out of 40,132 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,830 Great Deals out of 155,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
403 Great Deals out of 30,408 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 122,675 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
206 Great Deals out of 30,932 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
553 Great Deals out of 79,942 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
575 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
772 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
624 Great Deals out of 78,110 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
376 Great Deals out of 49,269 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
625 Great Deals out of 67,264 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
566 Great Deals out of 103,985 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,041 Great Deals out of 113,378 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,066 Great Deals out of 81,949 listings starting at $1,995