Borcherding Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9737 Kings Auto Mall Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Map & Directions

Sales: (513) 657-4845

Service: (888) 268-3174

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/24/11/01/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5042097997311640456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$2,763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,263

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 17,010

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD for sale - $14,500, 17,010 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/14/10/48/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-774113374108432417-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$4,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,424

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 63,720

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,000, 63,720 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/01/50/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5341424456184800230-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LTZ RWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$3,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,602

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 118,261

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LTZ RWD for sale - $16,000, 118,261 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/29/20/28/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-8708673144705431002-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$2,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,364

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 39,453

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $21,000, 39,453 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/09/10/26/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5592133148373093829-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Sedan FWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$2,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,019

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 18,162

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Sedan FWD for sale - $14,000, 18,162 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/02/19/20/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-5578650741908568034-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain Denali Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$2,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,492

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 30,607

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain Denali for sale - $21,000, 30,607 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/16/02/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-2420898911103401100-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,932

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 152,287

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $7,000, 152,287 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/24/10/42/2016_ford_mustang-pic-9145432005522167965-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Coupe RWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Great Deal
$1,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,912

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 7,835

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang V6 Coupe RWD for sale - $18,000, 7,835 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/11/30/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5881971469630937144-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,499

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 21,345

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,000, 21,345 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/04/20/32/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-2069375446160188742-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,144

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 27,796

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2018 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $29,000, 27,796 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/01/58/2016_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6266943750256874453-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$2,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,204

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 90,667

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $32,000, 90,667 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/21/59/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-6853473984763697019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LT FWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,214

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 37,492

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LT FWD for sale - $13,000, 37,492 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/29/10/40/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-7374741355607974088-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,860

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 36,286

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD for sale - $18,000, 36,286 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/22/03/14/2014_fiat_500l-pic-1868581451439013247-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500L Trekking Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,075

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 59,930

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bianco (white) Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500L Trekking for sale - $9,000, 59,930 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/22/03/14/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-1019145621165106831-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45249

Good Deal
$971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,971

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 21,842

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45249

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Blue Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $19,000, 21,842 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2019
Easy to work with and makes it work for thecustomer. Had me in and out in no time!. Salesman was great!
Sep 13, 2019
The team at Borcherding Auto Group was excellent to work with. They answered all my questions promptly. Unfortunately for me the vehicle I was interested in sold before I had a chance to test drive.
Jul 10, 2019
GuruLW2GN
Personnel were very helpful and straightforward.
Jun 26, 2019
GuruSX1P
Professional and nice
Jun 1, 2019
Brian Ranshaw
I had to give one stars to give a review. They deserve none. Driving up to the dealership there was a lone salesman sitting in a chair out front and no other customers. He did not stand a great us until we was close to him. We ask about a Honda CR-V the advertised. He pointed it out way down at the other side. Said that it needs a lot of work. No AC and needs a new front end. So of course we wasn't interested. He than just pointed out other possibilities. I said well I guess we wasted time drive out to see it. He replied I guess you did. He said well there is plenty of other dealerships you can go look at. The whole time it seems like we was bothering his day of relaxing. we left and went to a couple more dealerships and was treated great. I don't recommend this place at all.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2019
GuruXGTMK
Hank was very nice. However dealership raised their price $2,200 between the time I contacted them and their response to me. Also gave low-ball offer on trade-in that was $2k under kbb trade-in.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2019
Very disappointed. False mileage advertising. The mileage advertised was 55,855 but the actual mileage is 57,384. And have some works needed fix.And still waiting for the salesman to give us the owners manual book.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2019
Contacted immediately
Mar 17, 2019
GuruC5ZS1
Salesman was very helpful
Feb 28, 2019
Montywant
The Mike in used cars was awesome. I wasn't to thrilled about the cars I test drive but he helped me along and found me the right car.
Feb 9, 2019
DPathlete24
Great service. Got ahold of me right away. Informed me when the car was sold.
Feb 3, 2019
I purchased the car. Good service.
Jan 22, 2019
GuruBZ63F
Love the cars
Jan 9, 2019
GuruXFNJH
Everyone at dealership has been very helpful.
Dec 13, 2018
John Penker, Jr.
Purchased the truck excellent staff very professional lots of perks with every purchase would recommend to anyone
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Oct 31, 2018
R Carr
These guys will work with you as much as possible. Do your homework on your next vehicle cause gone are the days of saving thousands by "running down the street" but you can save hundreds by negotiating correctly and then even get some extra perks...
Response from current dealership:
Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We truly appreciate your time and your business, have a great day!
Sep 6, 2018
GuruVQYXR
No pressure. Happy with the sales team
Sep 3, 2018
Hassle free purchase
Aug 14, 2018
The dealer responded quickly when I had initial questions concerning the vehicle. Once the purchase of the vehicle was made the dealer did not return phone or text messages concerning the vehicle purchased.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 2, 2018
Very easy to work with. Great buying experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tony, Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Jun 11, 2018
Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Teresa, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Jun 3, 2018
I was contacted immediately, I showed up right before they were closing and they treated me like they had all the time in the world. No pressure, answered all questions,bought the vehicle (very clean & well maintained). Wipers stopped working within 2 days,(admitted their fault) they fixed it immediately . Totally like this place.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bella, Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
May 22, 2018
aakers2294
Started out as a pleasant experience. Came to a deal on a car. Gave them all my information to run my credit and get me a loan even offered to put a down payment on the car to hold it and they ran my credit and then sold the car to somebody else. After running my credit and not returning any of my calls or emails... I get money talks but when you agree on a price give all your information and say let's do it and then they sell the car out from under you... Kinda leaves a bad taste in your mouth. Only reason they didn't get a 1 star in because I'm a business man and I understand that money talks in this world and until the time that they actually ran my credit it was a pleasant experience. All I'll say is if you're wanting to buy a car insurance l insist on putting a down payment
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We would like to apologize for the inconvenience and confusion. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. We have passed this information on to our Sales manager for him to review. He will be reaching out to you so that he can address the situation and work towards a resolution. In the meantime, if you have any other questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to Tracy Wilson, Used Car Sales manager at 513-239-2068.
May 10, 2018
Quick and courteous response from the internet team. Mike Mcready was my salesman and he went above and beyond. A great experience all around.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dustin, Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
May 6, 2018
Justmilo
While we weren’t able to get where I needed on my trade, they made every effort and communicated very good throughout the process.
Response from current dealership:
Justmilo, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Apr 8, 2018
Very pleasant staff
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Borcherding Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Apr 5, 2018
Had a great test ride and dealer was nice and polite. Got my car from another place, but i was well token care of
Response from current dealership:
Nathaniel, While we are sorry to hear that we were able to sell you a vehicle, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Apr 4, 2018
Contact quickly
Response from current dealership:
Romel, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Borcherding Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
Apr 3, 2018
Guru5F9P9
Nice. Responsive.
Response from current dealership:
Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Borcherding Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
Mar 17, 2018
Great experience
Response from current dealership:
Hi Aaron, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Borcherding Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
Jan 4, 2018
Guru5ZWTB
They contacted me immediately that someone would call or email asap. They told me there was no price set on the car and they would call me with a price . I still haven't heard from them with a price
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 2, 2018
Good dealership. Very nice sales people who didn't wear you out with excessive calls and emails.
Dec 23, 2017
Guru54CFZ
The vehicle was already sold, but they did get back with me in a timely manner and let me know
Read 41 old reviews
Sep 18, 2017
They confirmed the vehicle was there, I drove there hours later only to learn it had sold the day before. Very disappointing. Get your act together.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2017
Asked for interior pictures 3 weeks ago, still have not received. Quick on initial response but no follow through.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2017
Been very nice and respond every time
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2017
Trepo
They got back to me but wouldn't give me their bottom price unless I visited them in person.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2017
What a delight to work with Dennis Cook,salesman,I give the whole Borcherding 5 star rating,a no pressure deal,I was impressed
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2017
Everyone was very nice and professional. It was a no pressure buying experience. After I found the car on line and put in my info I received a call from the dealership. The car was still available, I arrived at the dealership with my grandson (who wanted the car) the paperwork was completed. It was the best experience I have had at any dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 1, 2017
Dennis was great! We were able to make a deal and we were able to walk away with the car that we wanted! Very nice and professional.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2017
very nice email letting me know the was sold
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2017
My sales agent was very friendly and helpful. Great experience and I'm happy with my purchase!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2017
sjohnsonc
Dennis Cook sold me a car. He was at all times very professional, courteous and helpful, even offering to pick me up if the ride I planned to take me to the dealership fell through. As we were in the paperwork process, he let me know at all times what he was doing, what was going to happen next, where he was going if he left me, etc. Dennis was very personable and relaxed although he already knew I planned to buy the car so no more aggressive sales tactics were needed. The process was an entirely positive experience and I would refer Dennis and the dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle without hesitation.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2017
foolkiller
these folks contacted me promptly
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 17, 2017
Very helpful and responsive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 3, 2017
Very disappointed with the sales manager, would not negotiate price at ALL, told me his bottom dollar was the asking price and had terrible tact over the phone. I have negotiated many deals and he was the worst. I've never experienced a business that wouldn't work with the customer at all.
5 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2016
Not impressed with salesman. No knowledge of the car I was interested in. No follow up! Manager pressed me to buy that day but car was in poor condition.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2016
Car was ready upon our arrival. Salesman allowed for plenty of individual test drive time. He was however fairly unfamiliar with the car itself and was not able to fully answer our specific questions on the model. Low pressure sales was appreciated.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2016
Dealer got back with me fairly quick and is trying to work out a deal for me to buy one.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2016
Got the run around, could not see the car when we had an appointment for a test drive. Tried to talk me into a car at twice the price of this one.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2016
Dealer responded the same day. Salesmen spoke to me fo a while, revealing several dents, scratches and damage to tailgate.I appreciate his honestly and saving me a wasted trip.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2016
Great response
2 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2016
Great experience! Was contacted right away. Great dealership to work with! Thanks to Tyler and the rest for making the buying process easy!!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 10, 2016
My only question was never answered and I kept getting phone calls when I only wanted email responses. That is why I do not like leaving my phone number. They are like vultures trying to make a sale and still don't answer your questions!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 22, 2016
dohajohn
Good and timely communications...thanks Jonathan
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2016
They responded quickly but I ended up buying a vehicle at another dealership before meeting them.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2016
The dealership responded quickly, was very informative, helped get me the information I needed, and it was the fastest, smoothest sales process I've ever been through buying a car. Highly recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2015
I was excited by the car at Borcherding, so much so that I drove down to see it and I was treated quite poorly. I found a nicer vehicle at a better price at another dealership and I'm happy with my purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2015
Good response, great follow up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2015
Dealer contacted the morning they received the inquiry. Pricing was as advertised. The finance person was honest,experienced. The test drive was setup and the vehicle was ready for us to make a decision. We purchased.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2015
bought f-150 2011
May 15, 2015
Done a little negotiating over the phone. Agreed on a price and drove up to pick up the vehicle. Took a little over an hour to close the deal. Vehicle was clean and full of fuel. Would definitely do business with them again.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2015
The team was professional, helpful, and honest. They were one of two dealerships that we would buy a car from (and we went to many more!)
Dec 27, 2014
Responded to inquiries promptly.
Dec 21, 2014
manuelceja
Had postivie experience. No pressure to buy. Staff responsive and helpful for follow-up requests. Content with purchase.
Dec 2, 2014
allenlien38
The sale person, Chris, is really nice and friendly. I got my used Hyundai Elantra from them and will come next time if I want to get my next one. Best Car Dealer in King Automall.
Aug 26, 2014
The internet sales person I communicated with initially didn't bother to meet me when I arrived at dealership. I was told she was putting me with a salesman that would help me. I thought that was rude; she was that busy? The vehicle itself was loud, I had to ask if it had mechanical problems (it did) and you could tell the previous owners were smokers(it stank so bad). I didnt like my experience, some of the salesmen were nice.Its all about first impressions for me and it was sadly lacking.
May 28, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
Their internet sales team responded to all my questions. I called to let them know that I was coming to look at the Yukon and the let me know that it had sold that morning and if they get another, they would let me know. That was appreciated. It saved me time and money.
Oct 16, 2013
Easiest car deal I've ever been involved in. Very fair price for car and trade in. Will use again
Jul 17, 2013
Very helpfully
Feb 6, 2013
Only talked on the phone, but very nice.
Dec 27, 2012
Nov 8, 2012
I prequalified myself before going out to test drive a car I was interested in. At the bargaining table the sales manager produced documents as to why they could not come down on price. They lied to me over the phone to get me to thier dealership. They are the sterotypical USED CAR SALESMEN!
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Fiehrer Motors, Inc. - 206 listings
6720 Gilmore Rd Hamilton, OH 45011
2 reviews
Larkin Cobb Chevrolet Buick GMC - 165 listings
500 E Main St Eaton, OH 45320
2 reviews
Jim Gusweiler GM - 105 listings
1132 State Route 41 Washington Court House, OH 43160
3 reviews
Bush Auto Place - 215 listings
1850 Rombach Ave Wilmington, OH 45177
13 reviews
Reichard Buick GMC - 191 listings
161 Salem Ave Dayton, OH 45406
7 reviews
Dave Arbogast Buick GMC - 547 listings
3540 S County Road 25a Troy, OH 45373
50 reviews
Mark Sweeney Buick GMC - 239 listings
3365 Highland Ave Cincinnati, OH 45213
13 reviews
Studebaker Buick GMC - 109 listings
3200 E Main St Richmond, IN 47374
7 reviews
Bob Ross Buick GMC - 233 listings
85 Loop Rd Dayton, OH 45459
18 reviews
Valentine Buick GMC - 112 listings
1105 N Central Ave Fairborn, OH 45324
8 reviews
Piles Chevrolet Buick Incorporated - 214 listings
30 Ferguson Blvd Dry Ridge, KY 41035
20 reviews
Holman Motors, Inc. - 425 listings
4387 Elick Ln Batavia, OH 45103
36 reviews
Bill DeLord Buick GMC - 121 listings
917 Columbus Ave Lebanon, OH 45036
4 reviews
Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC - 415 listings
1154 Burlington Pike Florence, KY 41042
46 reviews
Tom Tepe Autocenter - 321 listings
426 E Indian Trl Milan, IN 47031
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,665 Great Deals out of 234,911 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
732 Great Deals out of 44,629 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,085 Great Deals out of 180,319 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
584 Great Deals out of 36,095 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,024 Great Deals out of 155,152 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
408 Great Deals out of 40,448 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,253 Great Deals out of 70,493 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,322 Great Deals out of 77,688 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,045 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,286 Great Deals out of 95,326 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
740 Great Deals out of 57,443 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
993 Great Deals out of 63,605 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
989 Great Deals out of 69,372 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,817 Great Deals out of 80,301 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,606 Great Deals out of 97,160 listings starting at $1,500