Boktor Motors

4805 Colfax Ave, Valley Village, CA 91601

Sales: (818) 918-2158

Service: (818) 841-6100

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/16/07/2004_nissan_350z-pic-258536033437923824-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$3,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,559

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 91,973

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster for sale - $5,988, 91,973 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/16/27/2006_porsche_cayenne-pic-9142582769194434306-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Cayenne Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$5,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,618

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 98,187

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Porsche Cayenne for sale - $12,988, 98,187 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/53/2012_kia_sorento-pic-3004027067771045449-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,484

Price: $8,688

Mileage: 124,720

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $8,688, 124,720 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/26/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-682147542277213953-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,683

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 98,038

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $5,988, 98,038 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/53/2013_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-4656969876637273908-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,442

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 51,222

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $10,988, 51,222 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/01/40/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-1525561709313636741-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,737

Price: $8,788

Mileage: 128,394

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $8,788, 128,394 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/01/39/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-6774412984591361806-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,335

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 71,388

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 for sale - $10,888, 71,388 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/01/35/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-6724953432710072946-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,755

Price: $3,488

Mileage: 151,030

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $3,488, 151,030 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/11/2011_ford_fusion-pic-8886359476743864860-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,782

Price: $8,588

Mileage: 49,671

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,588, 49,671 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/57/2013_nissan_altima-pic-8192513604842283446-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,946

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 70,153

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $9,988, 70,153 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/01/38/2006_nissan_frontier-pic-4437209396282159892-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Frontier SE 4dr Crew Cab SB w/automatic Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,641

Price: $9,588

Mileage: 108,623

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Frontier SE 4dr Crew Cab SB w/automatic for sale - $9,588, 108,623 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/00/06/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-422578756421387476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note S Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,017

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 78,847

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note S for sale - $6,988, 78,847 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/01/38/2002_porsche_boxster-pic-799385917234648230-152x114.jpeg

2002 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,301

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 80,684

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Grey Metallic Description: Used 2002 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $7,988, 80,684 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/40/2009_acura_tl-pic-2645108567881695002-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,669

Price: $8,588

Mileage: 147,556

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grigio Metallic Description: Used 2009 Acura TL Base for sale - $8,588, 147,556 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/00/14/2011_nissan_altima-pic-8087042890195291300-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$1,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,815

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 67,979

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $8,988, 67,979 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
They are very good on what they are doing and people should go with them more to get there cars
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Juan for taking your time to rate and review us :) glad to hear your experience with our dealership!
Apr 21, 2017
Good customer service not pushy just inquisitive and thoughtful, I will go to check them out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Robert, thank you so much for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors. :)
Apr 15, 2017
Brian is very responsible parson. I just got Lexus GS form him this week. He is very helpful, quickly response me, very honest and friendly . I'm very happy I bought my car from him. Thanks Brian!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Nick, thank you for taking your time to review us. Yes Brian is one of our best team leaders. Hope you are enjoying your GS! :)
Feb 23, 2017
Tony6702
They replied really fast and in a courteous way. I hope I can find the vehicle that's in within my budget for me in this dealership soon.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Tony, thank you for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors.  We get new inventory everyday, visit our website www.boktormotors.com and click on the price range that you are looking for and all the vehicles in your budget will pop up. Let us know if you have any questions. Thank You! - Karen
Feb 21, 2017
phneil
Fine-no pressure
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Phneil for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors! Appreciate the stars.. - Karen
Feb 9, 2017
Quick response great price to many mile
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Cooksie for taking your time to rate and review us. Hopefully your found the right car for you. Thank You - Karen
Dec 31, 2016
Spoke with Eric a couple times about the car, asked him to shoot me a couple specific never got them. I'm still a player on the car Eric I ran a Carfax on it get me the pictures. 1990 Corvette-Tires,Seats and Drivers Side Door.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Mitch, I emailed you the pictures as you requested and emailed you back but didn't hear back from you. I resent them to you to double check to make sure you received them but again no reply. Let me know if I an assist you with anything else. Thank You  -Karen
Dec 15, 2016
The Altima I went in to see had been sold earlier in the day. The dealer asked if I wanted to see another car and I said alright, as long as it is silver. He had a Nissan Maxima with not too many miles on it. I drove it and loved it. Very comfortable. I got a good car at a good price. Very happy with this dealer ( Boktor Motors) I would send my friends here. Great people..
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Rosemarie, thank you for taking your time to rate and review our company. Hope you are enjoying your Maxima. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please let us know if you need anything. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Nov 25, 2016
Fast response, with complete Carfax.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

thank you Zachary for taking your time to review Boktor Motors.
Nov 21, 2016
Received email response. Chose not to follow up with the car
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Kristina, thank you for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors. Good luck with your search :)
Nov 11, 2016
Responded well and gave information as requested
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Eamonn, thank you for taking your time out to review our dealership. :) - Karen
Nov 2, 2016
JCSandoval1289
I had to keep calling it took me two days to get an answer
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Christina, sorry you felt like it took us long to respond back to you. You submitted your application on the 25th and we processed it on the 26th. We do not process applications until we contact the customer. Your application unfortunately took a bit longer to get an answer on from our banks due to some credit issues, therefore the process took a little longer then its usual time.
Oct 16, 2016
The dealer contacted me promtly and offered to set up a test drive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Omar, thank you for taking your time to review us. :)
Sep 4, 2016
I received an email which was probably an auto response. I replied with a question and they did not respond at all.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Lisa, I am so sorry that you did not get a reply back. We make sure all our leads are promptly answered in a timely manner. I will contact CarGurus to do an internal search for the email that was sent to us. I do apologize that we did not receive yours. If you are still interested and would like to call me for the vehicle you were interested in please call me direct at 818-761-2778. Thank You and once again sorry for any inconvenience. - Karen
Aug 23, 2016
Everyone was there was extremely helpful and friendly. They were courteous and accommodating. The owner gave me a good deal on a great vehicle that matched my budget and my driving needs. I would recommend Boktor Motors to anyone in need of a reliable vehicle at a fantastic price. The process was painless and there was no pressure to purchase. I love my new car!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Roberta, thank you for taking your time to review Boktor Motors. We appreciate the kind words and we are pleased to hear that you had a great car shopping experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank You - Karen
Jul 28, 2016
Over all great experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Corey, thank you for taking your time to review us. Glad you had a positive experience with our Dealership. - Karen
Jul 8, 2016
Friendly no bs people. Did not hide costs or try to pressure to buy. Car itself was just as described in their ad.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Edmund, thank you for taking your time to reviewing us. Appreciate the feedback :) - Karen
Jul 2, 2016
Tinababa
they emailed me and called me, pretty fast response and gave me a lot info.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Tinababa, thank you for taking your time to reviewing our Dealership. We appreciate the feedback. - Karen
Jun 15, 2016
Dealer contacted me but after they read Carfax was really worried to purchase vehicle as it had been through 4 previous owners and a side impact wreck. Other than that a good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Nicole, thank you for taking your time to rate our Dealership. I am glad you were provided a carfax on the vehicle you were interested in, it is always recommended that you ask for Carfax at all times when it comes to purchasing a preowned vehicle. Good luck with your search, and if you are still in the market to buying, you may visit our website and call us and we will provide you the carfax on them as well. Thank You - Karen
Jun 14, 2016
dealer responded..however the car in question had 171,000 miles instead of 72153 as advertised.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Marcus, we have 2 Nissan Maximas, both same year and same color. One is listed for $3988 @ 72153 miles and 1 for $3888 @ 171858 miles. Both cars are still available, and maybe the rep you spoke to might have thought you were calling in for the one with the higher miles. Feel free to give us a call if you are still interested in the car and we will give you more info. Thank You - Karen 818-761-2778
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent communication
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Jimmy for taking your time to 5star us. Hopefully we were able to assist you with all your questions. Thanks again. Karen :)
Apr 17, 2016
He responded immediately and was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Kent, thank you for taking your time to review and rate us. Appreciate it very much. - Karen
Apr 16, 2016
Turned me away, later other salesperson told me to come back
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Tom, thank you for sharing your experience with Boktor Motors. I am not sure the reason why you were turned down, I hope you did return and leave Boktor Motors with a car. :) - Karen
Mar 29, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Carlos, thank you for taking your time to give us a rating. :) - Karen
Feb 22, 2016
Prompt reply
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Luisito for taking your time to give us a review. :) - Karen
Feb 7, 2016
Perfect just perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

thank you so much for the review Ali :)  - Karen
Jan 26, 2016
excellent follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you for the positive feedback Dub :)
Jan 23, 2016
Excellent! They quickly responded to messages and the whole team was super responsive to every question and request. on too of that, they made the process easy with no pressure. I had the checked by a dealer and its in top condition as well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Alan, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and sharing your experience with our readers. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your beautiful new car. Take care! - Karen
Jan 12, 2016
Quick response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Larry for taking your time to rate our company :) -Karen
Nov 17, 2015
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You Luis for taking your time to rate and review us. - Boktor Motors
Sep 17, 2015
Very helpful purchased car for my daughter from them not the one I went to see but in the same price range they took care of everything so hopefully we get the registration from the DMV soon. Super friendly and easy to work with!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Phil, thank you for your positive feedback. Call me and I'll follow up with my DMV clerk on the status of the reg. The sticker on your window is a temporary one that is valid for 90days, but your original shouldn't take that long to come to you. You may reach me at 818-761-2778, and I'll give you update on it. Thank You and hope your daughter is enjoying her car :) - Karen
Aug 17, 2015
This car was 20,000 dollar and now it's $26000 !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi David, sorry for the misleading Ad. the vehicle was priced incorrectly on the internet, therefore we had to change it. We base our prices off of KKB, at the retail of the vehicle is now been corrected. We can provide the VIN for you or you may get it  from the listing yourself and book to see the retail of the vehicle. Please contact us if you may have any questions. Thank You - Karen 818-761-2778
Jun 2, 2015
Very attentive went above and beyond to help me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Victoria for your trust and your confidence in our Dealership .- Karen
May 6, 2015
Excelente precios
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Mauricio! - Karen :)
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 18, 2015
JRODRIGUEZ33
Provided good info
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You @Jrodriguez33 :) for reaching out to Boktor Motors,  hopefully we answered all your questions. - Karen
Apr 10, 2015
Got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You Laura for your kind acknowledgement, customer service is our number one priority! :) - Dona
Mar 29, 2015
I am very happy with my purchase. I also got a great deal..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you for your purchase and confidence in our dealership L.Edwards - Karen
Mar 20, 2015
Great dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Jared - Karen
Mar 16, 2015
the car was good, we bought it despite a costumer service not good at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you for you business Tommaso, we apologies for your dissatisfaction, as customer service is our number 1 priority please contact us and ask for our office manager Jack Boktor so we can rectify the situation. - Karen
Jan 4, 2015
Great service and good prices on a great used car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You Steve :) - Karen
Nov 27, 2014
Friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You Cory :) - Karen
Jul 17, 2014
Checked out a used xterra but it was a lilttle sketchy. The car not the dealership. They were nice enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Dustin, thank you for visiting us and I hope you found a vehicle you were looking for :) - Karen

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 57 listings

6823 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91405

4 reviews
Aztec Motors - 47 listings

6257 Lankershim Blvd., North Hollywood, CA 91606

1 review
Ride on Autos - 36 listings

5824 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91401

3 reviews
Hollywood Auto Sales - 20 listings

11459 Ventura Blvd, Studio City, CA 91604

1 review
KR Autobahn Auto Group - 19 listings

12868 West Magnolia Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 91607

1 review
Rock Bottom Motors - 18 listings

6329 Lankershim Blvd, North Hollywood, CA 91606

4 reviews
Auto Boomer Inc. - 16 listings

4404 Woodman Ave, #C, Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

2 reviews
Classic Motor Inc. - 11 listings

14265 Oxnard St, Van Nuys, CA 91401

1 review
A.B.A. AUTO SALES INC. - 10 listings

12810 Sherman Way, N Hollywood, CA 91605

1 review
K 1 Motors - 8 listings

5820 Lankershim Blvd, North Hollywood, CA 91601

2 reviews
Sherman Oaks Exclusive - 8 listings

4601 Van Nuys Blvd., Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

1 review
Prodigy Auto Sales Inc - 6 listings

11571 Ventura Blvd., Studio City, CA 91604

2 reviews
XS Auto - 6 listings

By Appointment Only, Panorama City, CA 91402

4 reviews
So Cal Auto Wholesale

5826 Lankershim Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91601

2 reviews
Rodeo Motors

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400