Boktor Motors

4805 Colfax Ave, Valley Village, CA 91601 - Map & Directions

Sales: (818) 918-2158

Service: (818) 841-6100

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/05/36/2004_honda_accord-pic-5123997691776083915-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,820

Price: $3,988

Mileage: 138,339

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $3,988, 138,339 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/01/24/2006_honda_civic-pic-53832916074996926-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,415

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 95,956

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atomic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic EX for sale - $5,988, 95,956 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/01/36/2006_nissan_murano-pic-8991155353862155042-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,761

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 132,438

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Merlot Pearl Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $4,988, 132,438 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/26/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-682147542277213953-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,296

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 98,038

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $6,988, 98,038 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/01/33/2006_bmw_7_series-pic-5432105458564916481-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$3,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,188

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 120,181

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Toledo Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $6,888, 120,181 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/01/24/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-2419042570298025354-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,059

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 98,174

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $7,988, 98,174 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/06/45/2008_dodge_charger-pic-4870350630504794715-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,008

Price: $4,588

Mileage: 145,822

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $4,588, 145,822 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,252

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 93,295

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $7,988, 93,295 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/27/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7001953493627570848-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335d Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,045

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 42,056

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Water Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335d for sale - $16,988, 42,056 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Infiniti FX35 Base Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,522

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 125,824

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Infiniti FX35 Base for sale - $6,988, 125,824 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/00/04/2008_smart_fortwo-pic-6883921030266589922-152x114.jpeg

2008 smart fortwo passion cabrio Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,225

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 54,029

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Description: Used 2008 smart fortwo passion cabrio for sale - $4,988, 54,029 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/17/05/2015_porsche_911-pic-5708179309288368060-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Cabriolet Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Good Deal
$10,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $148,482

Price: $137,988

Mileage: 6,572

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Cabriolet for sale - $137,988, 6,572 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/00/05/2007_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4068006771352883448-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,263

Price: $4,588

Mileage: 89,785

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV for sale - $4,588, 89,785 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/17/20/2004_honda_accord-pic-6308177694099966174-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,119

Price: $4,588

Mileage: 154,610

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redondo Red Pearl Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord EX for sale - $4,588, 154,610 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/00/40/2007_bmw_7_series-pic-1516413396799093889-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Good Deal
$2,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,187

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 95,141

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $10,888, 95,141 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 25, 2016
Fast response, with complete Carfax.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Received email response. Chose not to follow up with the car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Kristina, thank you for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors. Good luck with your search :)
Nov 11, 2016
Responded well and gave information as requested
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Eamonn, thank you for taking your time out to review our dealership. :) - Karen
Nov 2, 2016
JCSandoval1289
I had to keep calling it took me two days to get an answer
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Christina, sorry you felt like it took us long to respond back to you. You submitted your application on the 25th and we processed it on the 26th. We do not process applications until we contact the customer. Your application unfortunately took a bit longer to get an answer on from our banks due to some credit issues, therefore the process took a little longer then its usual time.
Oct 16, 2016
The dealer contacted me promtly and offered to set up a test drive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Omar, thank you for taking your time to review us. :)
Sep 4, 2016
I received an email which was probably an auto response. I replied with a question and they did not respond at all.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Lisa, I am so sorry that you did not get a reply back. We make sure all our leads are promptly answered in a timely manner. I will contact CarGurus to do an internal search for the email that was sent to us. I do apologize that we did not receive yours. If you are still interested and would like to call me for the vehicle you were interested in please call me direct at 818-761-2778. Thank You and once again sorry for any inconvenience. - Karen
Aug 23, 2016
Everyone was there was extremely helpful and friendly. They were courteous and accommodating. The owner gave me a good deal on a great vehicle that matched my budget and my driving needs. I would recommend Boktor Motors to anyone in need of a reliable vehicle at a fantastic price. The process was painless and there was no pressure to purchase. I love my new car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Roberta, thank you for taking your time to review Boktor Motors. We appreciate the kind words and we are pleased to hear that you had a great car shopping experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank You - Karen
Jul 28, 2016
Over all great experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Corey, thank you for taking your time to review us. Glad you had a positive experience with our Dealership. - Karen
Jul 8, 2016
Friendly no bs people. Did not hide costs or try to pressure to buy. Car itself was just as described in their ad.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Edmund, thank you for taking your time to reviewing us. Appreciate the feedback :) - Karen
Jul 2, 2016
Tinababa
they emailed me and called me, pretty fast response and gave me a lot info.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Tinababa, thank you for taking your time to reviewing our Dealership. We appreciate the feedback. - Karen
Jun 15, 2016
Dealer contacted me but after they read Carfax was really worried to purchase vehicle as it had been through 4 previous owners and a side impact wreck. Other than that a good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Nicole, thank you for taking your time to rate our Dealership. I am glad you were provided a carfax on the vehicle you were interested in, it is always recommended that you ask for Carfax at all times when it comes to purchasing a preowned vehicle. Good luck with your search, and if you are still in the market to buying, you may visit our website and call us and we will provide you the carfax on them as well. Thank You - Karen
Jun 14, 2016
dealer responded..however the car in question had 171,000 miles instead of 72153 as advertised.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Marcus, we have 2 Nissan Maximas, both same year and same color. One is listed for $3988 @ 72153 miles and 1 for $3888 @ 171858 miles. Both cars are still available, and maybe the rep you spoke to might have thought you were calling in for the one with the higher miles. Feel free to give us a call if you are still interested in the car and we will give you more info. Thank You - Karen 818-761-2778
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Jimmy for taking your time to 5star us. Hopefully we were able to assist you with all your questions. Thanks again. Karen :)
Apr 17, 2016
He responded immediately and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Kent, thank you for taking your time to review and rate us. Appreciate it very much. - Karen
Apr 16, 2016
Turned me away, later other salesperson told me to come back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Tom, thank you for sharing your experience with Boktor Motors. I am not sure the reason why you were turned down, I hope you did return and leave Boktor Motors with a car. :) - Karen
Mar 29, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Carlos, thank you for taking your time to give us a rating. :) - Karen
Feb 22, 2016
Prompt reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Luisito for taking your time to give us a review. :) - Karen
Feb 7, 2016
Perfect just perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

thank you so much for the review Ali :)  - Karen
Jan 26, 2016
excellent follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you for the positive feedback Dub :)
Jan 23, 2016
Excellent! They quickly responded to messages and the whole team was super responsive to every question and request. on too of that, they made the process easy with no pressure. I had the checked by a dealer and its in top condition as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Alan, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and sharing your experience with our readers. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your beautiful new car. Take care! - Karen
Jan 12, 2016
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Larry for taking your time to rate our company :) -Karen
Nov 17, 2015
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You Luis for taking your time to rate and review us. - Boktor Motors
Sep 17, 2015
Very helpful purchased car for my daughter from them not the one I went to see but in the same price range they took care of everything so hopefully we get the registration from the DMV soon. Super friendly and easy to work with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Phil, thank you for your positive feedback. Call me and I'll follow up with my DMV clerk on the status of the reg. The sticker on your window is a temporary one that is valid for 90days, but your original shouldn't take that long to come to you. You may reach me at 818-761-2778, and I'll give you update on it. Thank You and hope your daughter is enjoying her car :) - Karen
Aug 17, 2015
This car was 20,000 dollar and now it's $26000 !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi David, sorry for the misleading Ad. the vehicle was priced incorrectly on the internet, therefore we had to change it. We base our prices off of KKB, at the retail of the vehicle is now been corrected. We can provide the VIN for you or you may get it  from the listing yourself and book to see the retail of the vehicle. Please contact us if you may have any questions. Thank You - Karen 818-761-2778
Jun 2, 2015
Very attentive went above and beyond to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Victoria for your trust and your confidence in our Dealership .- Karen
May 6, 2015
Excelente precios
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Mauricio! - Karen :)
Apr 18, 2015
JRODRIGUEZ33
Provided good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You @Jrodriguez33 :) for reaching out to Boktor Motors,  hopefully we answered all your questions. - Karen
Apr 10, 2015
Got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You Laura for your kind acknowledgement, customer service is our number one priority! :) - Dona
Mar 29, 2015
I am very happy with my purchase. I also got a great deal..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you for your purchase and confidence in our dealership L.Edwards - Karen
Mar 20, 2015
Great dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Jared - Karen
Mar 16, 2015
the car was good, we bought it despite a costumer service not good at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you for you business Tommaso, we apologies for your dissatisfaction, as customer service is our number 1 priority please contact us and ask for our office manager Jack Boktor so we can rectify the situation. - Karen
Jan 4, 2015
Great service and good prices on a great used car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You Steve :) - Karen

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 27, 2014
Friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You Cory :) - Karen
Jul 17, 2014
Checked out a used xterra but it was a lilttle sketchy. The car not the dealership. They were nice enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Dustin, thank you for visiting us and I hope you found a vehicle you were looking for :) - Karen

Other Nearby Dealers

Hornburg Jaguar Land Rover Los Angeles - 437 listings

9176 W Sunset Blvd, West Hollywood, CA 90069

1 review
Car Star Motors - 57 listings

12460 Victory blvd, North Hollywood, CA 91606

2 reviews
Aztec Motors - 49 listings

6257 Lankershim Blvd., North Hollywood, CA 91606

1 review
So Cal Auto Wholesale - 36 listings

5826 Lankershim Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91601

1 review
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 36 listings

6823 Van Nuys Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91405

4 reviews
Auto Boomer Inc. - 29 listings

4404 Woodman Ave, #C, Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

1 review
A.B.A. AUTO SALES INC. - 28 listings

12810 Sherman Way, N Hollywood, CA 91605

1 review
Shield Auto Sales - 20 listings

14202 Oxnard St, Van Nuys, CA 91401

2 reviews
Classic Motor Inc. - 11 listings

14265 Oxnard St, Van Nuys, CA 91401

1 review
Rock Bottom Motors - 9 listings

6329 Lankershim Blvd, North Hollywood, CA 91606

4 reviews
Prodigy Auto Sales Inc - 8 listings

11571 Ventura Blvd., Studio City, CA 91604

2 reviews
Sherman Oaks Exclusive - 8 listings

4601 Van Nuys Blvd., Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

1 review
Rodeo Motors - 6 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
XS Auto - 5 listings

By Appointment Only, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
Zach's Autos - 5 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 20, Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695