Boktor Motors

4805 Colfax Ave, Valley Village, CA 91601
Map & Directions

Sales: (818) 918-2158

Service: (818) 841-6100

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/16/27/2006_porsche_cayenne-pic-9142582769194434306-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Cayenne Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$5,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,964

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 98,187

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Porsche Cayenne for sale - $12,988, 98,187 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/50/1999_porsche_911-pic-7553306358568512772-152x114.jpeg

1999 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 AWD Convertible Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$6,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,032

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 92,370

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1999 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 AWD Convertible for sale - $13,888, 92,370 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/05/36/2004_honda_accord-pic-5123997691776083915-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,500

Price: $3,688

Mileage: 138,339

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $3,688, 138,339 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Infiniti G35 Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,597

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 93,807

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Infiniti G35 for sale - $8,988, 93,807 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/01/37/2008_ford_expedition-pic-1244002864925152243-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition EL SSV Fleet Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$3,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,162

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 131,827

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition EL SSV Fleet for sale - $6,988, 131,827 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Infiniti QX56 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$3,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,929

Price: $6,588

Mileage: 153,973

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Indulgence Description: Used 2004 Infiniti QX56 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV for sale - $6,588, 153,973 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/01/36/2006_porsche_911-pic-4361065149590919219-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 AWD Convertible Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$5,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,959

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 68,443

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Arctic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 AWD Convertible for sale - $29,988, 68,443 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/01/36/2006_nissan_murano-pic-8991155353862155042-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,631

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 132,438

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Merlot Pearl Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $4,988, 132,438 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/01/38/2006_nissan_frontier-pic-4437209396282159892-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$3,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,065

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 108,623

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Frontier for sale - $8,988, 108,623 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/50/2007_toyota_camry-pic-6906828646045442251-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,137

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 170,255

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $4,988, 170,255 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/01/38/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-3736759385797325220-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti G35 Sedan Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,217

Price: $5,788

Mileage: 134,119

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2006 Infiniti G35 Sedan for sale - $5,788, 134,119 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/22/41/2002_acura_rsx-pic-4256743013417584786-152x114.jpeg

2002 Acura RSX Type-S Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$1,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,897

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 157,540

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Premium White Pearl Description: Used 2002 Acura RSX Type-S for sale - $4,988, 157,540 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/01/39/2005_nissan_350z-pic-830049944090478568-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,515

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 77,685

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster for sale - $7,988, 77,685 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/00/05/2006_porsche_cayenne-pic-5509126282509782260-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Cayenne Tiptronic AWD Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,439

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 76,675

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Porsche Cayenne Tiptronic AWD for sale - $10,988, 76,675 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,510

Price: $3,988

Mileage: 130,325

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2004 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $3,988, 130,325 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 9, 2017
Quick response great price to many mile
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Spoke with Eric a couple times about the car, asked him to shoot me a couple specific never got them. I'm still a player on the car Eric I ran a Carfax on it get me the pictures. 1990 Corvette-Tires,Seats and Drivers Side Door.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Mitch, I emailed you the pictures as you requested and emailed you back but didn't hear back from you. I resent them to you to double check to make sure you received them but again no reply. Let me know if I an assist you with anything else. Thank You  -Karen
Dec 15, 2016
The Altima I went in to see had been sold earlier in the day. The dealer asked if I wanted to see another car and I said alright, as long as it is silver. He had a Nissan Maxima with not too many miles on it. I drove it and loved it. Very comfortable. I got a good car at a good price. Very happy with this dealer ( Boktor Motors) I would send my friends here. Great people..
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Rosemarie, thank you for taking your time to rate and review our company. Hope you are enjoying your Maxima. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please let us know if you need anything. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Nov 25, 2016
Fast response, with complete Carfax.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

thank you Zachary for taking your time to review Boktor Motors.
Nov 21, 2016
Received email response. Chose not to follow up with the car
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Kristina, thank you for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors. Good luck with your search :)
Nov 11, 2016
Responded well and gave information as requested
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Eamonn, thank you for taking your time out to review our dealership. :) - Karen
Nov 2, 2016
JCSandoval1289
I had to keep calling it took me two days to get an answer
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Christina, sorry you felt like it took us long to respond back to you. You submitted your application on the 25th and we processed it on the 26th. We do not process applications until we contact the customer. Your application unfortunately took a bit longer to get an answer on from our banks due to some credit issues, therefore the process took a little longer then its usual time.
Oct 16, 2016
The dealer contacted me promtly and offered to set up a test drive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Omar, thank you for taking your time to review us. :)
Sep 4, 2016
I received an email which was probably an auto response. I replied with a question and they did not respond at all.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Lisa, I am so sorry that you did not get a reply back. We make sure all our leads are promptly answered in a timely manner. I will contact CarGurus to do an internal search for the email that was sent to us. I do apologize that we did not receive yours. If you are still interested and would like to call me for the vehicle you were interested in please call me direct at 818-761-2778. Thank You and once again sorry for any inconvenience. - Karen
Aug 23, 2016
Everyone was there was extremely helpful and friendly. They were courteous and accommodating. The owner gave me a good deal on a great vehicle that matched my budget and my driving needs. I would recommend Boktor Motors to anyone in need of a reliable vehicle at a fantastic price. The process was painless and there was no pressure to purchase. I love my new car!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Roberta, thank you for taking your time to review Boktor Motors. We appreciate the kind words and we are pleased to hear that you had a great car shopping experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank You - Karen
Jul 28, 2016
Over all great experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Corey, thank you for taking your time to review us. Glad you had a positive experience with our Dealership. - Karen
Jul 8, 2016
Friendly no bs people. Did not hide costs or try to pressure to buy. Car itself was just as described in their ad.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Edmund, thank you for taking your time to reviewing us. Appreciate the feedback :) - Karen
Jul 2, 2016
Tinababa
they emailed me and called me, pretty fast response and gave me a lot info.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Tinababa, thank you for taking your time to reviewing our Dealership. We appreciate the feedback. - Karen
Jun 15, 2016
Dealer contacted me but after they read Carfax was really worried to purchase vehicle as it had been through 4 previous owners and a side impact wreck. Other than that a good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Nicole, thank you for taking your time to rate our Dealership. I am glad you were provided a carfax on the vehicle you were interested in, it is always recommended that you ask for Carfax at all times when it comes to purchasing a preowned vehicle. Good luck with your search, and if you are still in the market to buying, you may visit our website and call us and we will provide you the carfax on them as well. Thank You - Karen
Jun 14, 2016
dealer responded..however the car in question had 171,000 miles instead of 72153 as advertised.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Marcus, we have 2 Nissan Maximas, both same year and same color. One is listed for $3988 @ 72153 miles and 1 for $3888 @ 171858 miles. Both cars are still available, and maybe the rep you spoke to might have thought you were calling in for the one with the higher miles. Feel free to give us a call if you are still interested in the car and we will give you more info. Thank You - Karen 818-761-2778
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent communication
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Jimmy for taking your time to 5star us. Hopefully we were able to assist you with all your questions. Thanks again. Karen :)
Apr 17, 2016
He responded immediately and was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Kent, thank you for taking your time to review and rate us. Appreciate it very much. - Karen
Apr 16, 2016
Turned me away, later other salesperson told me to come back
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Tom, thank you for sharing your experience with Boktor Motors. I am not sure the reason why you were turned down, I hope you did return and leave Boktor Motors with a car. :) - Karen
Mar 29, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Carlos, thank you for taking your time to give us a rating. :) - Karen
Feb 22, 2016
Prompt reply
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Luisito for taking your time to give us a review. :) - Karen
Feb 7, 2016
Perfect just perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

thank you so much for the review Ali :)  - Karen
Jan 26, 2016
excellent follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you for the positive feedback Dub :)
Jan 23, 2016
Excellent! They quickly responded to messages and the whole team was super responsive to every question and request. on too of that, they made the process easy with no pressure. I had the checked by a dealer and its in top condition as well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Alan, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and sharing your experience with our readers. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your beautiful new car. Take care! - Karen
Jan 12, 2016
Quick response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Larry for taking your time to rate our company :) -Karen
Nov 17, 2015
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You Luis for taking your time to rate and review us. - Boktor Motors
Sep 17, 2015
Very helpful purchased car for my daughter from them not the one I went to see but in the same price range they took care of everything so hopefully we get the registration from the DMV soon. Super friendly and easy to work with!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Phil, thank you for your positive feedback. Call me and I'll follow up with my DMV clerk on the status of the reg. The sticker on your window is a temporary one that is valid for 90days, but your original shouldn't take that long to come to you. You may reach me at 818-761-2778, and I'll give you update on it. Thank You and hope your daughter is enjoying her car :) - Karen
Aug 17, 2015
This car was 20,000 dollar and now it's $26000 !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi David, sorry for the misleading Ad. the vehicle was priced incorrectly on the internet, therefore we had to change it. We base our prices off of KKB, at the retail of the vehicle is now been corrected. We can provide the VIN for you or you may get it  from the listing yourself and book to see the retail of the vehicle. Please contact us if you may have any questions. Thank You - Karen 818-761-2778
Jun 2, 2015
Very attentive went above and beyond to help me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Victoria for your trust and your confidence in our Dealership .- Karen
May 6, 2015
Excelente precios
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Mauricio! - Karen :)
Apr 18, 2015
JRODRIGUEZ33
Provided good info
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You @Jrodriguez33 :) for reaching out to Boktor Motors,  hopefully we answered all your questions. - Karen
Apr 10, 2015
Got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You Laura for your kind acknowledgement, customer service is our number one priority! :) - Dona
Mar 29, 2015
I am very happy with my purchase. I also got a great deal..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you for your purchase and confidence in our dealership L.Edwards - Karen
Mar 20, 2015
Great dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Jared - Karen
Mar 16, 2015
the car was good, we bought it despite a costumer service not good at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you for you business Tommaso, we apologies for your dissatisfaction, as customer service is our number 1 priority please contact us and ask for our office manager Jack Boktor so we can rectify the situation. - Karen

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 4, 2015
Great service and good prices on a great used car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You Steve :) - Karen
Nov 27, 2014
Friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You Cory :) - Karen
Jul 17, 2014
Checked out a used xterra but it was a lilttle sketchy. The car not the dealership. They were nice enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Dustin, thank you for visiting us and I hope you found a vehicle you were looking for :) - Karen

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Star Motors - 65 listings

12460 Victory blvd, North Hollywood, CA 91606

2 reviews
Best Quality Auto Sales - 54 listings

8553 San Fernando Road, Sun Valley, CA 91352

1 review
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 52 listings

6823 Van Nuys Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91405

4 reviews
Aztec Motors - 51 listings

6257 Lankershim Blvd., North Hollywood, CA 91606

1 review
Ride on Autos - 46 listings

5824 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91401

1 review
So Cal Auto Wholesale - 36 listings

5826 Lankershim Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91601

2 reviews
Auto Boomer Inc. - 23 listings

4404 Woodman Ave, #C, Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

2 reviews
K 1 Motors - 20 listings

5820 Lankershim Blvd, North Hollywood, CA 91601

2 reviews
Rock Bottom Motors - 14 listings

6329 Lankershim Blvd, North Hollywood, CA 91606

4 reviews
A.B.A. AUTO SALES INC. - 11 listings

12810 Sherman Way, N Hollywood, CA 91605

1 review
Prodigy Auto Sales Inc - 10 listings

11571 Ventura Blvd., Studio City, CA 91604

2 reviews
Classic Motor Inc. - 9 listings

14265 Oxnard St, Van Nuys, CA 91401

1 review
Rodeo Motors - 8 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U, Panorama City, CA 91402

4 reviews
XS Auto - 7 listings

By Appointment Only, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
Sherman Oaks Exclusive - 5 listings

4601 Van Nuys Blvd., Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295