Boktor Motors

4805 Colfax Ave
Valley Village, CA 91601

Sales: (818) 918-2158

Service: (818) 841-6100

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/18/51/2010_nissan_murano-pic-273322983266921197-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$3,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,404

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 77,962

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $9,988, 77,962 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/23/56/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-8766452648868912579-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$3,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,309

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 11,180

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $14,988, 11,180 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/23/52/2007_nissan_murano-pic-8593130864747299311-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$3,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,081

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 118,355

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $4,988, 118,355 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/34/2001_porsche_911-pic-3126303693779671069-152x114.jpeg

2001 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$4,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,865

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 74,988

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Polar Silver Description: Used 2001 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $15,988, 74,988 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/11/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8764400746246648952-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,182

Price: $4,488

Mileage: 144,013

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $4,488, 144,013 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/12/43/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-3259945003526258704-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,393

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 98,038

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $5,988, 98,038 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/00/17/2003_nissan_350z-pic-1213013604704623132-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,092

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 98,814

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pikes Peak White Description: Used 2003 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast for sale - $6,988, 98,814 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/50/1999_porsche_911-pic-7553306358568512772-152x114.jpeg

1999 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 AWD Convertible Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$5,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,745

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 92,370

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 1999 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 AWD Convertible for sale - $11,988, 92,370 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/23/51/2004_nissan_murano-pic-1558442964887638776-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,772

Price: $3,488

Mileage: 145,778

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Pearl Description: Used 2004 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $3,488, 145,778 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/00/09/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-3664190940950718877-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,233

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 133,505

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 for sale - $6,988, 133,505 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/23/58/2006_honda_pilot-pic-4317488321135277567-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,051

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 163,459

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sage Brush Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $4,988, 163,459 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/23/55/2011_ford_fusion-pic-2841441619177695041-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,630

Price: $5,288

Mileage: 113,850

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,288, 113,850 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/00/00/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-8868259858134644576-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab SE 4X2 Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,447

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 114,740

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab SE 4X2 for sale - $8,988, 114,740 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/23/55/2011_chrysler_200-pic-3574924265962125784-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,168

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 88,791

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible for sale - $5,988, 88,791 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/12/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-3952182256718318446-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$1,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,829

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 55,316

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $16,988, 55,316 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 20, 2017
Guru9PVFP
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you so much for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors :) - Karen
Jul 10, 2017
GuruXSVX
Had to drive to two different lots ,cars needed cosmetic work,didn't want to lower price on the vehicle I was interested in, but would lower the price but 500 on another vehicle ,didn't want any vehicle there mileage was to high to finance and wouldn't bulge on price
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hello, thank you so much for taking your time to rate and review us. We usually like to set appointments so don't come across situations like this. I do apologize for the inconvenience, but we do have 2 off site locations where we keep most of our cars since not all our inventory fits at our main location. We do negotiate prices, but most of the time our vehicles are listed at a very low price even below market price and we do take everything in consideration before we price them. Certain cars have more wiggle room than the others. Sorry didn't work out for you and hope you found the right car
 More ...
Jul 8, 2017
I talked to the rep at Boktor about the Maxima but it was in the shop due to some warning light or other. Have not been over there to check again on that or any other vehicle. But I have to say they are communicative at Boktor. I will visit them in near future when time permits.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Joan, thank you for taking your time to rate and review your experience with us. Please stay in touch and let us know when you would like to come down. We get new inventory in every week, so if the Maxima is not available I am sure we can find you something similar. :) - Karen
Jul 3, 2017
I was in contact with the dealership for over a week and eventually i visited the dealership on 07/01/2017. The agent on the dealership took me to storage facility. When we reached at storage facility i saw the card was totally damaged. Front and back wind screens was cracked. Front screen was fully cracked horizontally. Back tire was flat and they agent did not even bring keys to start the car. I drove over 20 miles to see the car but it looks like these did not care about me as customer.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Zia , thank you for taking your time rate and review Boktor Motors. I know how valuable your time is and I would like to sincerely apologize inbehalf of Boktor Motors for your bad experience. Unfortunately our vehicles upon showing are AS-IS but we do fix any problems especially cracked windshields which is a matter of a safety upon purchase. That should have been addressed to you from the getco and I am sorry that it wasn't. Please feel free to call me and I would like address this issue to my reps so we don't come across this kind of problems again in the future. I would like to get a lit
 More ...
Jun 12, 2017
Responded great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You Mario for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors :)
Jun 11, 2017
mjordan1972
prompt response very customer feiendly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hello Mjordan1972, thank you so much for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors. Appreciate the kind words shared with our readers. :) - Karen
Jun 6, 2017
I bought the second car I looked at!! Very happy with my Nissan Murano. The sale was smooth & agent extremely helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Denise thank you for your awesome review and also for being a loyal customer to Boktor Motors. We appreciate your business. :)
May 31, 2017
meiwolk Taylor
Let me test drive a car that I later found out was not safe to drive. I came to see a car two separate times and was given no warnings or actual information on the car, and they danced around and avoided answering my questions about its history. Almost all of the cars located on their other lots are in bad condition. Mostly nice service.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Meiwolk, first wanted to thank you for taking your time to review Boktor Motors. Please call me at the office at 818-761-2778, I would like to talk to you about this matter further. We provide AutoCheckHistory report on all our vehicles, I would like to see which car you came to see and try to find out who it was that didnt give you the information you have requested for.  I would like to hear from you, please feel free to call men at your earliest convenience. Thank You - Karen
May 21, 2017
GuruN3ND
Excellent service. Great car. My daughter was pleasantly surprised with her Kia Rondo. Thank you Albert.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Casie, thank you for taking your time to review and rate Boktor Motors. We are pleased to hear your feedback. We enjoyed having you and your daughter here, Have a great day :) Thank you!
May 11, 2017
Inspected the car and it sure looked worse then the photo.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Julie, thank you for taking your time to review Boktor Motors and I am sorry the car did not meet your expectation. We do highly suggest all buyers to get the car they are interested in inspected prior to purchase, end of the day these are all pre-owened vehicles. Thank You and good luck with your car shopping :)
Apr 27, 2017
MicheleRom
Great team of people who were helpful, efficient and down to earth. I ended up buying another vehicle and only time will tell if I made the right choice but, for now, I am very happy with the vehicle and the friendly experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Michele, thank you for taking your time to rate and review our Dealership. We are happy to hear your great experience with Boktor Motors. We appreciate your business, please call us if you have any questions. Thank You - Karen
Apr 21, 2017
They are very good on what they are doing and people should go with them more to get there cars
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Juan for taking your time to rate and review us :) glad to hear your experience with our dealership!
Apr 21, 2017
Good customer service not pushy just inquisitive and thoughtful, I will go to check them out.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Robert, thank you so much for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors. :)
Apr 15, 2017
Brian is very responsible parson. I just got Lexus GS form him this week. He is very helpful, quickly response me, very honest and friendly . I'm very happy I bought my car from him. Thanks Brian!!!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Nick, thank you for taking your time to review us. Yes Brian is one of our best team leaders. Hope you are enjoying your GS! :)
Feb 23, 2017
Tony6702
They replied really fast and in a courteous way. I hope I can find the vehicle that's in within my budget for me in this dealership soon.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Tony, thank you for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors.  We get new inventory everyday, visit our website www.boktormotors.com and click on the price range that you are looking for and all the vehicles in your budget will pop up. Let us know if you have any questions. Thank You! - Karen
Feb 21, 2017
phneil
Fine-no pressure
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Phneil for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors! Appreciate the stars.. - Karen
Feb 9, 2017
Quick response great price to many mile
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Cooksie for taking your time to rate and review us. Hopefully your found the right car for you. Thank You - Karen
Dec 31, 2016
Spoke with Eric a couple times about the car, asked him to shoot me a couple specific never got them. I'm still a player on the car Eric I ran a Carfax on it get me the pictures. 1990 Corvette-Tires,Seats and Drivers Side Door.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Mitch, I emailed you the pictures as you requested and emailed you back but didn't hear back from you. I resent them to you to double check to make sure you received them but again no reply. Let me know if I an assist you with anything else. Thank You  -Karen
Dec 15, 2016
The Altima I went in to see had been sold earlier in the day. The dealer asked if I wanted to see another car and I said alright, as long as it is silver. He had a Nissan Maxima with not too many miles on it. I drove it and loved it. Very comfortable. I got a good car at a good price. Very happy with this dealer ( Boktor Motors) I would send my friends here. Great people..
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Rosemarie, thank you for taking your time to rate and review our company. Hope you are enjoying your Maxima. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please let us know if you need anything. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Nov 25, 2016
Fast response, with complete Carfax.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

thank you Zachary for taking your time to review Boktor Motors.
Nov 21, 2016
Received email response. Chose not to follow up with the car
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Kristina, thank you for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors. Good luck with your search :)
Nov 11, 2016
Responded well and gave information as requested
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Eamonn, thank you for taking your time out to review our dealership. :) - Karen
Nov 2, 2016
JCSandoval1289
I had to keep calling it took me two days to get an answer
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Christina, sorry you felt like it took us long to respond back to you. You submitted your application on the 25th and we processed it on the 26th. We do not process applications until we contact the customer. Your application unfortunately took a bit longer to get an answer on from our banks due to some credit issues, therefore the process took a little longer then its usual time.
Oct 16, 2016
The dealer contacted me promtly and offered to set up a test drive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Omar, thank you for taking your time to review us. :)
Sep 4, 2016
I received an email which was probably an auto response. I replied with a question and they did not respond at all.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Lisa, I am so sorry that you did not get a reply back. We make sure all our leads are promptly answered in a timely manner. I will contact CarGurus to do an internal search for the email that was sent to us. I do apologize that we did not receive yours. If you are still interested and would like to call me for the vehicle you were interested in please call me direct at 818-761-2778. Thank You and once again sorry for any inconvenience. - Karen
Aug 23, 2016
Everyone was there was extremely helpful and friendly. They were courteous and accommodating. The owner gave me a good deal on a great vehicle that matched my budget and my driving needs. I would recommend Boktor Motors to anyone in need of a reliable vehicle at a fantastic price. The process was painless and there was no pressure to purchase. I love my new car!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Roberta, thank you for taking your time to review Boktor Motors. We appreciate the kind words and we are pleased to hear that you had a great car shopping experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank You - Karen
Jul 28, 2016
Over all great experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Corey, thank you for taking your time to review us. Glad you had a positive experience with our Dealership. - Karen
Jul 8, 2016
Friendly no bs people. Did not hide costs or try to pressure to buy. Car itself was just as described in their ad.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Edmund, thank you for taking your time to reviewing us. Appreciate the feedback :) - Karen
Jul 2, 2016
Tinababa
they emailed me and called me, pretty fast response and gave me a lot info.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Tinababa, thank you for taking your time to reviewing our Dealership. We appreciate the feedback. - Karen
Jun 15, 2016
Dealer contacted me but after they read Carfax was really worried to purchase vehicle as it had been through 4 previous owners and a side impact wreck. Other than that a good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Nicole, thank you for taking your time to rate our Dealership. I am glad you were provided a carfax on the vehicle you were interested in, it is always recommended that you ask for Carfax at all times when it comes to purchasing a preowned vehicle. Good luck with your search, and if you are still in the market to buying, you may visit our website and call us and we will provide you the carfax on them as well. Thank You - Karen
Jun 14, 2016
dealer responded..however the car in question had 171,000 miles instead of 72153 as advertised.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Marcus, we have 2 Nissan Maximas, both same year and same color. One is listed for $3988 @ 72153 miles and 1 for $3888 @ 171858 miles. Both cars are still available, and maybe the rep you spoke to might have thought you were calling in for the one with the higher miles. Feel free to give us a call if you are still interested in the car and we will give you more info. Thank You - Karen 818-761-2778
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent communication
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Jimmy for taking your time to 5star us. Hopefully we were able to assist you with all your questions. Thanks again. Karen :)
Apr 17, 2016
He responded immediately and was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Kent, thank you for taking your time to review and rate us. Appreciate it very much. - Karen
Apr 16, 2016
Turned me away, later other salesperson told me to come back
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Tom, thank you for sharing your experience with Boktor Motors. I am not sure the reason why you were turned down, I hope you did return and leave Boktor Motors with a car. :) - Karen
Mar 29, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Carlos, thank you for taking your time to give us a rating. :) - Karen
Feb 22, 2016
Prompt reply
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Luisito for taking your time to give us a review. :) - Karen
Feb 7, 2016
Perfect just perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

thank you so much for the review Ali :)  - Karen
Jan 26, 2016
excellent follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you for the positive feedback Dub :)
Jan 23, 2016
Excellent! They quickly responded to messages and the whole team was super responsive to every question and request. on too of that, they made the process easy with no pressure. I had the checked by a dealer and its in top condition as well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Alan, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and sharing your experience with our readers. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your beautiful new car. Take care! - Karen
Jan 12, 2016
Quick response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Larry for taking your time to rate our company :) -Karen
Nov 17, 2015
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You Luis for taking your time to rate and review us. - Boktor Motors
Sep 17, 2015
Very helpful purchased car for my daughter from them not the one I went to see but in the same price range they took care of everything so hopefully we get the registration from the DMV soon. Super friendly and easy to work with!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Phil, thank you for your positive feedback. Call me and I'll follow up with my DMV clerk on the status of the reg. The sticker on your window is a temporary one that is valid for 90days, but your original shouldn't take that long to come to you. You may reach me at 818-761-2778, and I'll give you update on it. Thank You and hope your daughter is enjoying her car :) - Karen
Read 11 old reviews
Aug 17, 2015
This car was 20,000 dollar and now it's $26000 !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi David, sorry for the misleading Ad. the vehicle was priced incorrectly on the internet, therefore we had to change it. We base our prices off of KKB, at the retail of the vehicle is now been corrected. We can provide the VIN for you or you may get it  from the listing yourself and book to see the retail of the vehicle. Please contact us if you may have any questions. Thank You - Karen 818-761-2778
Jun 2, 2015
Very attentive went above and beyond to help me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Victoria for your trust and your confidence in our Dealership .- Karen
May 6, 2015
Excelente precios
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Mauricio! - Karen :)
Apr 18, 2015
JRODRIGUEZ33
Provided good info
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You @Jrodriguez33 :) for reaching out to Boktor Motors,  hopefully we answered all your questions. - Karen
Apr 10, 2015
Got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You Laura for your kind acknowledgement, customer service is our number one priority! :) - Dona
Mar 29, 2015
I am very happy with my purchase. I also got a great deal..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you for your purchase and confidence in our dealership L.Edwards - Karen
Mar 20, 2015
Great dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you Jared - Karen
Mar 16, 2015
the car was good, we bought it despite a costumer service not good at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank you for you business Tommaso, we apologies for your dissatisfaction, as customer service is our number 1 priority please contact us and ask for our office manager Jack Boktor so we can rectify the situation. - Karen
Jan 4, 2015
Great service and good prices on a great used car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You Steve :) - Karen
Nov 27, 2014
Friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Thank You Cory :) - Karen
Jul 17, 2014
Checked out a used xterra but it was a lilttle sketchy. The car not the dealership. They were nice enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boktor Motors:

Hi Dustin, thank you for visiting us and I hope you found a vehicle you were looking for :) - Karen

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Select - 59 listings

7027 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405

1 review
Ride on Autos - 50 listings

5824 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401

6 reviews
Aztec Motors - 48 listings

6257 Lankershim Blvd. North Hollywood, CA 91606

3 reviews
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 44 listings

6823 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405

4 reviews
Road Runner Auto Van Nuys - 31 listings

14329 Victory Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401

1 review
KR Autobahn Auto Group - 20 listings

12868 West Magnolia Boulevard Los Angeles, CA 91607

1 review
Auto Boomer Inc. - 19 listings

4404 Woodman Ave, #C Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

3 reviews
Motor Hub LLC - 19 listings

5812 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401

2 reviews
K 1 Motors - 15 listings

5820 Lankershim Blvd North Hollywood, CA 91601

3 reviews
Prodigy Auto Sales Inc - 8 listings

11571 Ventura Blvd. Studio City, CA 91604

2 reviews
Sherman Oaks Exclusive - 7 listings

4601 Van Nuys Blvd. Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

1 review
XS Auto - 1 listing

By Appointment Only Panorama City, CA 91402

4 reviews
Hollywood Auto Sales

11459 Ventura Blvd Studio City, CA 91604

1 review
A.B.A. AUTO SALES INC.

12810 Sherman Way N Hollywood, CA 91605

1 review
Rodeo Motors

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,234 Great Deals out of 183,030 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,132 Great Deals out of 183,036 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,134 Great Deals out of 85,571 listings starting at $999