Boktor Motors

4805 Colfax Ave
Valley Village, CA 91601

Sales: (818) 918-2158

Service: (818) 841-6100

Today 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/23/19/2001_ford_mustang_svt_cobra-pic-3747335403417665999-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra Convertible Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$4,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,303

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 66,359

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2001 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra Convertible for sale - $8,988, 66,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/06/2006_nissan_350z-pic-4323745031669642453-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,362

Price: $5,788

Mileage: 117,839

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster for sale - $5,788, 117,839 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/33/2013_nissan_altima-pic-7965115189527832196-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,082

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 70,153

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $9,488, 70,153 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/17/36/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7326597556039453778-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$5,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,895

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 59,469

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 for sale - $29,888, 59,469 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/00/30/2005_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1686086761167824642-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$3,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,055

Price: $3,988

Mileage: 187,227

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $3,988, 187,227 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/13/15/2004_honda_accord-pic-9076709280486608958-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,736

Price: $3,688

Mileage: 115,166

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lt. Green Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord LX for sale - $3,688, 115,166 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/00/08/2012_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6533102984469521662-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,151

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 71,501

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT Sedan FWD for sale - $4,988, 71,501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/14/2010_nissan_altima-pic-5032220157364993237-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,836

Price: $5,788

Mileage: 98,332

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ocean Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,788, 98,332 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/00/30/2005_nissan_titan-pic-3070826111818321834-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,526

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 125,754

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $6,988, 125,754 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/28/01/24/2007_honda_civic-pic-7187843160595100301-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$1,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,840

Price: $2,988

Mileage: 190,030

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tango Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic EX for sale - $2,988, 190,030 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/03/00/30/2006_nissan_armada-pic-4580973262362092438-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,176

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 120,249

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoke Description: Used 2006 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $5,988, 120,249 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/23/54/2005_ford_f-150-pic-1071793752119049899-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$2,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,152

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 171,622

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $5,988, 171,622 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/23/41/2014_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-3632411554040876287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$3,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,263

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 32,231

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX STI for sale - $25,988, 32,231 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/10/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-1420421999479038157-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI G35 Sedan RWD Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Great Deal
$1,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,784

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 143,906

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 INFINITI G35 Sedan RWD for sale - $4,988, 143,906 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/23/46/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6047032351340779127-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Valley Village, CA 91601

Good Deal
$3,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,258

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 23,700

Location: Valley Village, CA 91601

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,988, 23,700 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2018
gpapazach
I made an appt to see the car twice and when arrived I was told it was in a shop getting fixed.
Response from current dealership:
Hi George, which car? you just edited your review, any car that goes in to the shop more then once we take it off our inventory, not sure which car your are talking about since it is not mentioned, I wish I could help out but I would need more information. Please call me at the office at 818-761-2778 so I can see or tell you what the issue is with the car and if it is in our inventory. Thank You and sorry for the inconvenience.
Jun 9, 2018
MarcMacaluso
Great communications
Response from current dealership:
Thank You Marc.. we appreciate you taking your time out to rate and review Boktor Motors. :)
May 26, 2018
I like this dealer, They were very helpful and curtious. I explained that the Dodge Nitro was the first one I had looked at and would consider it and they were fine with that with no sour grapes.They always have a great selection of cars
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Don, thank you for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors. We appreciate the positive feedback :) - Karen
May 22, 2018
Dlghtbrwn
They contact me right after
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rick, thank you for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors, I hope we were able to assist you with your car search. Please dont hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Thank You. Karen
May 5, 2018
I was disappointed with the treatment of this dealership. I went once to test drive the vehicle, there was clearly something wrong with the car but they weren’t flexible with me on that end. I was willing to take the car off their hands if they would’ve let me breathe a bit. Secondly, I gave them a few calls after my test drive stating that I was still Interested, nothing from their end again. Third, I went back to test drive the vehicle for a second time, and stood outside for about 10-15mins and didn’t get helped. All I got was a mean stare from a lady who worked there. If only they knew I came from the bank with cash in hand. I don’t hold any grudges against anyone in life, but if you’re tryna make a sell customer service should be your main priority.....I’m still interested in the car, but come on give me a break here. The odometer is broken, and there’s definitely something wrong with the car.....
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Aira, we are very sorry to hear you had a bad experience with Boktor Motors. I'm sorry your car shopping experience was not what you expected. Clearly something went wrong here, leading to a less than ideal visit for you. Please contact me so we can discuss this matter and the vehicle you were interested in.  I'd love to make this up to you. Please contact me at 818-761-2778 for additional feedback, and I can assure you I'll do everything I  can to resolve the matter. Looking forward to speaking with you. Thank You. Karen
Apr 10, 2018
The car is as advertised and everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Obay was awesome at explaining things and getting me set up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Sara, thank you for taking your time to rate and review us,  you were just as great it was a pleasure doing business with you. - Karen
Apr 10, 2018
GuruYJQFP
Responded fast
Response from current dealership:
Hi Amelia, thank you so much for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors :) - Karen
Apr 2, 2018
Guru5K4C4
Love Karen! She was soo HELPFUL and most transparent AND thorough about everything!! I never doubted her about ANYTHING!! Except for the sales manager he's not transparent or much help and will jack up the price here and there. I wouldn't recommend working with him AT ALL! Ask for Karen she's lovely :) She helped me get an Infiniti which I was so stoked about. THANK YOU Karen
Response from current dealership:
Hi Carlos, thank you for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors, it was such a pleasure speaking and doing business with you, I am so glad you are enjoying your vehicle, you made the right decision when you came back for the 2nd time with the financing situation, and I am sincerely sorry about your experience with with our sales manager, but I am glad that we came upon an understanding at the end :) Contact me if you ever have any questions. Thank You. Karen
Jan 27, 2018
BLACKSWAN51
Dealer was very abrupt. Was not willing to negotiate. The car was also dirty and the lot was cluttered.
17 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Don, all our prices on our vehicles are already priced very low and accurately for what they are going in the market, you wanted a $2400 discount. We do negotiate as long as it makes sense. Unfortunately, we are not a franchise dealer and don't have that big lot luxurious space.  We are an independent small dealership so please keep that in mind when it comes to spacing out our cars on the lot. I am sorry we were unable to make the deal for you. Good luck with your car search. Karen
Jan 24, 2018
Guru5XNM3
The dealer responded quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi GURU5XNM3, thank you for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors. We appreciate your feedback. :)  - Karen
Jan 23, 2018
Totally helpful and aboveboard.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Beverly, thank you for taking your time to rate and review us. We still have your info and we come across a car that meets your requirements we will contact you. Thank you again, Karen
Jan 19, 2018
The vehicle which I went to see did not met my expectations. But i did purchase another vehicle feature on CarGurus. Test drive it and like it. They offer me a great deal which made me purchase the vehicle. I'm happy with my purchase and will purchase again here at Boktor Motors.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Antonio, thank you for taking your time to rate and review us. We enjoyed having you guys here and we are happy to hear that you are enjoying your car. :) - Karen
Nov 2, 2017
Responded to me timely and politely
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Barbarella, thank you so much for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors :) - Karen
Oct 21, 2017
GuruZ5NSJ
Car Was sold but they called me anyway
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi thank you for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors, please visit our webpage to view other similar cars www.boktormotors.com
Oct 21, 2017
I asked them if they were firm on the price , she said they would get back to me , but they never did
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Larry, we make an effort to call all our customers back, we must have had written your number down wrong.  Call us back and if the vehicle is available we will direct your call to the manager. Thank You.  818-761-2778
Oct 9, 2017
GuruD5G8D
Oct 3, 2017
They contacted me back same day and didn't hesitate to tell me something was mechanically wrong with the car. Honesty is key and I appreciate that.
12 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rhonda :) thank you so much for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors. We appreciate your feedback.
Sep 22, 2017
Ranger_2893
Very good and straight up
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ranger, thank you for taking your time to rate and review our dealership. :)
Sep 18, 2017
thomlovett
When inquired about the car, it was off the market because it was unsafe to drive. They were honest enough to tell us before we made an effort to go see it.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 17, 2017
Prompt to reply and helpful. Thanks, Karen
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Rick for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors :)
Jul 20, 2017
Guru9PVFP
Great
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors :) - Karen
Jul 10, 2017
GuruXSVX
Had to drive to two different lots ,cars needed cosmetic work,didn't want to lower price on the vehicle I was interested in, but would lower the price but 500 on another vehicle ,didn't want any vehicle there mileage was to high to finance and wouldn't bulge on price
18 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you so much for taking your time to rate and review us. We usually like to set appointments so don't come across situations like this. I do apologize for the inconvenience, but we do have 2 off site locations where we keep most of our cars since not all our inventory fits at our main location. We do negotiate prices, but most of the time our vehicles are listed at a very low price even below market price and we do take everything in consideration before we price them. Certain cars have more wiggle room than the others. Sorry didn't work out for you and hope you found the right car
 More ...
Jul 8, 2017
I talked to the rep at Boktor about the Maxima but it was in the shop due to some warning light or other. Have not been over there to check again on that or any other vehicle. But I have to say they are communicative at Boktor. I will visit them in near future when time permits.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Joan, thank you for taking your time to rate and review your experience with us. Please stay in touch and let us know when you would like to come down. We get new inventory in every week, so if the Maxima is not available I am sure we can find you something similar. :) - Karen
Jul 3, 2017
I was in contact with the dealership for over a week and eventually i visited the dealership on 07/01/2017. The agent on the dealership took me to storage facility. When we reached at storage facility i saw the card was totally damaged. Front and back wind screens was cracked. Front screen was fully cracked horizontally. Back tire was flat and they agent did not even bring keys to start the car. I drove over 20 miles to see the car but it looks like these did not care about me as customer.
20 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Zia , thank you for taking your time rate and review Boktor Motors. I know how valuable your time is and I would like to sincerely apologize inbehalf of Boktor Motors for your bad experience. Unfortunately our vehicles upon showing are AS-IS but we do fix any problems especially cracked windshields which is a matter of a safety upon purchase. That should have been addressed to you from the getco and I am sorry that it wasn't. Please feel free to call me and I would like address this issue to my reps so we don't come across this kind of problems again in the future. I would like to get a lit
 More ...
Jun 12, 2017
Responded great
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You Mario for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors :)
Jun 11, 2017
mjordan1972
prompt response very customer feiendly
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Mjordan1972, thank you so much for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors. Appreciate the kind words shared with our readers. :) - Karen
Jun 6, 2017
I bought the second car I looked at!! Very happy with my Nissan Murano. The sale was smooth & agent extremely helpful.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Denise thank you for your awesome review and also for being a loyal customer to Boktor Motors. We appreciate your business. :)
May 31, 2017
meiwolk Taylor
Let me test drive a car that I later found out was not safe to drive. I came to see a car two separate times and was given no warnings or actual information on the car, and they danced around and avoided answering my questions about its history. Almost all of the cars located on their other lots are in bad condition. Mostly nice service.
19 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Meiwolk, first wanted to thank you for taking your time to review Boktor Motors. Please call me at the office at 818-761-2778, I would like to talk to you about this matter further. We provide AutoCheckHistory report on all our vehicles, I would like to see which car you came to see and try to find out who it was that didnt give you the information you have requested for.  I would like to hear from you, please feel free to call men at your earliest convenience. Thank You - Karen
May 21, 2017
GuruN3ND
Excellent service. Great car. My daughter was pleasantly surprised with her Kia Rondo. Thank you Albert.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Casie, thank you for taking your time to review and rate Boktor Motors. We are pleased to hear your feedback. We enjoyed having you and your daughter here, Have a great day :) Thank you!
May 11, 2017
Inspected the car and it sure looked worse then the photo.
24 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Julie, thank you for taking your time to review Boktor Motors and I am sorry the car did not meet your expectation. We do highly suggest all buyers to get the car they are interested in inspected prior to purchase, end of the day these are all pre-owened vehicles. Thank You and good luck with your car shopping :)
Apr 27, 2017
MicheleRom
Great team of people who were helpful, efficient and down to earth. I ended up buying another vehicle and only time will tell if I made the right choice but, for now, I am very happy with the vehicle and the friendly experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Michele, thank you for taking your time to rate and review our Dealership. We are happy to hear your great experience with Boktor Motors. We appreciate your business, please call us if you have any questions. Thank You - Karen
Apr 21, 2017
They are very good on what they are doing and people should go with them more to get there cars
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Juan for taking your time to rate and review us :) glad to hear your experience with our dealership!
Apr 21, 2017
Good customer service not pushy just inquisitive and thoughtful, I will go to check them out.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Robert, thank you so much for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors. :)
Apr 15, 2017
Brian is very responsible parson. I just got Lexus GS form him this week. He is very helpful, quickly response me, very honest and friendly . I'm very happy I bought my car from him. Thanks Brian!!!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Nick, thank you for taking your time to review us. Yes Brian is one of our best team leaders. Hope you are enjoying your GS! :)
Feb 23, 2017
Tony6702
They replied really fast and in a courteous way. I hope I can find the vehicle that's in within my budget for me in this dealership soon.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tony, thank you for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors.  We get new inventory everyday, visit our website www.boktormotors.com and click on the price range that you are looking for and all the vehicles in your budget will pop up. Let us know if you have any questions. Thank You! - Karen
Feb 21, 2017
phneil
Fine-no pressure
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Phneil for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors! Appreciate the stars.. - Karen
Feb 9, 2017
Quick response great price to many mile
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Cooksie for taking your time to rate and review us. Hopefully your found the right car for you. Thank You - Karen
Dec 31, 2016
Spoke with Eric a couple times about the car, asked him to shoot me a couple specific never got them. I'm still a player on the car Eric I ran a Carfax on it get me the pictures. 1990 Corvette-Tires,Seats and Drivers Side Door.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mitch, I emailed you the pictures as you requested and emailed you back but didn't hear back from you. I resent them to you to double check to make sure you received them but again no reply. Let me know if I an assist you with anything else. Thank You  -Karen
Dec 15, 2016
The Altima I went in to see had been sold earlier in the day. The dealer asked if I wanted to see another car and I said alright, as long as it is silver. He had a Nissan Maxima with not too many miles on it. I drove it and loved it. Very comfortable. I got a good car at a good price. Very happy with this dealer ( Boktor Motors) I would send my friends here. Great people..
18 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rosemarie, thank you for taking your time to rate and review our company. Hope you are enjoying your Maxima. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please let us know if you need anything. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Nov 25, 2016
Fast response, with complete Carfax.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you Zachary for taking your time to review Boktor Motors.
Nov 21, 2016
Received email response. Chose not to follow up with the car
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kristina, thank you for taking your time to rate and review Boktor Motors. Good luck with your search :)
Nov 11, 2016
Responded well and gave information as requested
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Eamonn, thank you for taking your time out to review our dealership. :) - Karen
Nov 2, 2016
JCSandoval1289
I had to keep calling it took me two days to get an answer
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Christina, sorry you felt like it took us long to respond back to you. You submitted your application on the 25th and we processed it on the 26th. We do not process applications until we contact the customer. Your application unfortunately took a bit longer to get an answer on from our banks due to some credit issues, therefore the process took a little longer then its usual time.
Oct 16, 2016
The dealer contacted me promtly and offered to set up a test drive.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Omar, thank you for taking your time to review us. :)
Sep 4, 2016
I received an email which was probably an auto response. I replied with a question and they did not respond at all.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Lisa, I am so sorry that you did not get a reply back. We make sure all our leads are promptly answered in a timely manner. I will contact CarGurus to do an internal search for the email that was sent to us. I do apologize that we did not receive yours. If you are still interested and would like to call me for the vehicle you were interested in please call me direct at 818-761-2778. Thank You and once again sorry for any inconvenience. - Karen
Aug 23, 2016
Everyone was there was extremely helpful and friendly. They were courteous and accommodating. The owner gave me a good deal on a great vehicle that matched my budget and my driving needs. I would recommend Boktor Motors to anyone in need of a reliable vehicle at a fantastic price. The process was painless and there was no pressure to purchase. I love my new car!
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Roberta, thank you for taking your time to review Boktor Motors. We appreciate the kind words and we are pleased to hear that you had a great car shopping experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank You - Karen
Jul 28, 2016
Over all great experience.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Corey, thank you for taking your time to review us. Glad you had a positive experience with our Dealership. - Karen
Jul 8, 2016
Friendly no bs people. Did not hide costs or try to pressure to buy. Car itself was just as described in their ad.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Edmund, thank you for taking your time to reviewing us. Appreciate the feedback :) - Karen
Jul 2, 2016
Tinababa
they emailed me and called me, pretty fast response and gave me a lot info.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tinababa, thank you for taking your time to reviewing our Dealership. We appreciate the feedback. - Karen
Read 24 old reviews
Jun 15, 2016
Dealer contacted me but after they read Carfax was really worried to purchase vehicle as it had been through 4 previous owners and a side impact wreck. Other than that a good experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Nicole, thank you for taking your time to rate our Dealership. I am glad you were provided a carfax on the vehicle you were interested in, it is always recommended that you ask for Carfax at all times when it comes to purchasing a preowned vehicle. Good luck with your search, and if you are still in the market to buying, you may visit our website and call us and we will provide you the carfax on them as well. Thank You - Karen
Jun 14, 2016
dealer responded..however the car in question had 171,000 miles instead of 72153 as advertised.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Marcus, we have 2 Nissan Maximas, both same year and same color. One is listed for $3988 @ 72153 miles and 1 for $3888 @ 171858 miles. Both cars are still available, and maybe the rep you spoke to might have thought you were calling in for the one with the higher miles. Feel free to give us a call if you are still interested in the car and we will give you more info. Thank You - Karen 818-761-2778
Apr 28, 2016
Excellent communication
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jimmy for taking your time to 5star us. Hopefully we were able to assist you with all your questions. Thanks again. Karen :)
Apr 17, 2016
He responded immediately and was very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kent, thank you for taking your time to review and rate us. Appreciate it very much. - Karen
Apr 16, 2016
Turned me away, later other salesperson told me to come back
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tom, thank you for sharing your experience with Boktor Motors. I am not sure the reason why you were turned down, I hope you did return and leave Boktor Motors with a car. :) - Karen
Mar 29, 2016
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Carlos, thank you for taking your time to give us a rating. :) - Karen
Feb 22, 2016
Prompt reply
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Luisito for taking your time to give us a review. :) - Karen
Feb 7, 2016
Perfect just perfect
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you so much for the review Ali :)  - Karen
Jan 26, 2016
excellent follow up
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback Dub :)
Jan 23, 2016
Excellent! They quickly responded to messages and the whole team was super responsive to every question and request. on too of that, they made the process easy with no pressure. I had the checked by a dealer and its in top condition as well.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Alan, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and sharing your experience with our readers. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your beautiful new car. Take care! - Karen
Jan 12, 2016
Quick response
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Larry for taking your time to rate our company :) -Karen
Nov 17, 2015
Fast response
Response from current dealership:
Thank You Luis for taking your time to rate and review us. - Boktor Motors
Sep 17, 2015
Very helpful purchased car for my daughter from them not the one I went to see but in the same price range they took care of everything so hopefully we get the registration from the DMV soon. Super friendly and easy to work with!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Phil, thank you for your positive feedback. Call me and I'll follow up with my DMV clerk on the status of the reg. The sticker on your window is a temporary one that is valid for 90days, but your original shouldn't take that long to come to you. You may reach me at 818-761-2778, and I'll give you update on it. Thank You and hope your daughter is enjoying her car :) - Karen
Aug 17, 2015
This car was 20,000 dollar and now it's $26000 !
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi David, sorry for the misleading Ad. the vehicle was priced incorrectly on the internet, therefore we had to change it. We base our prices off of KKB, at the retail of the vehicle is now been corrected. We can provide the VIN for you or you may get it  from the listing yourself and book to see the retail of the vehicle. Please contact us if you may have any questions. Thank You - Karen 818-761-2778
Jun 2, 2015
Very attentive went above and beyond to help me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Victoria for your trust and your confidence in our Dealership .- Karen
May 6, 2015
Excelente precios
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Mauricio! - Karen :)
Apr 18, 2015
JRODRIGUEZ33
Provided good info
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You @Jrodriguez33 :) for reaching out to Boktor Motors,  hopefully we answered all your questions. - Karen
Apr 10, 2015
Got right back to me
Response from current dealership:
Thank You Laura for your kind acknowledgement, customer service is our number one priority! :) - Dona
Mar 29, 2015
I am very happy with my purchase. I also got a great deal..
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your purchase and confidence in our dealership L.Edwards - Karen
Mar 20, 2015
Great dealership
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jared - Karen
Mar 16, 2015
the car was good, we bought it despite a costumer service not good at all.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for you business Tommaso, we apologies for your dissatisfaction, as customer service is our number 1 priority please contact us and ask for our office manager Jack Boktor so we can rectify the situation. - Karen
Jan 4, 2015
Great service and good prices on a great used car
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You Steve :) - Karen
Nov 27, 2014
Friendly staff
Response from current dealership:
Thank You Cory :) - Karen
Jul 17, 2014
Checked out a used xterra but it was a lilttle sketchy. The car not the dealership. They were nice enough.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dustin, thank you for visiting us and I hope you found a vehicle you were looking for :) - Karen

Other Nearby Dealers

Aztec Motors - 46 listings
6257 Lankershim Blvd. North Hollywood, CA 91606
3 reviews
AA Certified Auto Sales - 27 listings
5635 Tujunga Ave North Hollywood, CA 91601
4 reviews
Specialty Car Collection - 14 listings
8929 W Sunset Blvd West Hollywood, CA 90069
1 review
Rockstar Auto Group Inc. - 12 listings
5747 Lankershim Blvd. North Hollywood, CA 91601
3 reviews
K 1 Motors - 12 listings
5820 Lankershim Blvd North Hollywood, CA 91601
8 reviews
Sherman Oaks Exclusive - 11 listings
4601 Van Nuys Blvd. Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
1 review
Crest Auto Group - 11 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 1 Panorama City, CA 91402
1 review
Evi Auto Sales - 10 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste #5 Panorama City, CA 91402
1 review
Nexus Auto Group - 8 listings
1329 N Hollywood Way Burbank, CA 91505
1 review
Prodigy Auto Sales Inc - 6 listings
11571 Ventura Blvd. Studio City, CA 91604
4 reviews
Red Tag Car Sales - 5 listings
5624 Cahuenga Blvd North Hollywood, CA 91601
1 review
Hollywood Auto Sales
11459 Ventura Blvd Studio City, CA 91604
1 review
A.B.A. AUTO SALES INC.
12810 Sherman Way N Hollywood, CA 91605
1 review
Road Runner Auto Van Nuys
14329 Victory Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
1 review
Zach's Autos
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 20 Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,398 Great Deals out of 200,117 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 37,816 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,869 Great Deals out of 159,082 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
364 Great Deals out of 29,588 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,067 Great Deals out of 124,974 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
239 Great Deals out of 31,065 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
658 Great Deals out of 76,641 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 77,567 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
855 Great Deals out of 72,147 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
770 Great Deals out of 77,473 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
497 Great Deals out of 45,161 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
734 Great Deals out of 64,393 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
713 Great Deals out of 103,652 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,264 Great Deals out of 111,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,278 Great Deals out of 89,022 listings starting at $995