Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers

7455 Test Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80923 - Map & Directions

Sales: (720) 619-2343

Service: (719) 785-9600

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/32/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-951755990484675519-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$2,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,839

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 44,285

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,400, 44,285 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/10/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5613168702538342978-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$2,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,115

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 26,055

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $21,900, 26,055 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/56/2010_nissan_titan-pic-1044772645454393475-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$2,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,371

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 86,932

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,900, 86,932 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/45/2014_subaru_outback-pic-7750036149869723752-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$2,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,004

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 22,114

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,900, 22,114 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/00/2014_toyota_camry-pic-8639068768704109104-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid SE Limited Edition Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$2,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,600

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 36,081

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid SE Limited Edition for sale - $15,900, 36,081 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/05/2013_ford_escape-pic-3162127580886423417-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$2,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,464

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 43,493

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $17,400, 43,493 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,247

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 8,358

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bronze Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $16,400, 8,358 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/47/2013_kia_sportage-pic-6027259405275841412-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,199

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 67,679

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Signal Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $16,400, 67,679 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/20/2011_mazda_cx-9-pic-2447702025869585234-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-9 Sport Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,956

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 52,557

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Mica Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-9 Sport for sale - $14,400, 52,557 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/00/2014_ford_focus-pic-6453134716809820139-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,929

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 50,072

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $12,400, 50,072 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/29/2012_toyota_camry-pic-8228577531998812435-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,239

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 82,255

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $12,900, 82,255 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/35/2010_toyota_venza-pic-1597110699528253565-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Venza V6 AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,387

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 95,973

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2010 Toyota Venza V6 AWD for sale - $14,000, 95,973 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/06/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-7720043164277805025-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,332

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 36,235

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $23,900, 36,235 miles with Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/12/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-7625926140006921633-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,849

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 29,298

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $15,400, 29,298 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/55/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-4905512980403552439-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier SV V6 King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,156

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 11,658

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV V6 King Cab 4WD for sale - $22,900, 11,658 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 2, 2016
Purchased a car for my mom here. They we willing to negotiate a cash price unlike other dealers in the area who would not budge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you to you and your mom Matt!  We appreciate this opportunity and try to do our best to accommodate each customer's needs.  Happy Holidays, Bob Penkhus
Nov 7, 2016
Quick Contact: Vehicle was purchased by someone in Texas via Paypal. I would have sold locally if someone local wanted it. But its a business decision. I'll go back. They are nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Joe for sharing your experience.  We truly appreciate the opportunity you have us.  
Oct 1, 2016
This is by far the most crooked dealer in the springs. Sales staff is as greedy as could be and has no concern of your time. They treat you like garbage and have the nerve to lie to your face. Offered 29k on my trade and l aimed that was all Toyota would give. Little did they know that I have contacts there that stated they would never offer so little. Matter of fact they offered 37k for it. I guess that's what becomes of trying to do a trade in deal with motor city's worst. Also had a friend buy from here. After deal was done found at home the whole bottom was rusted on his truck. They don't care it's a done deal. I guess their "INSPECTION " is just as meaningless as their words. STAY AWAY IF YOU DON'T WANT TROUBLE WITH THIS SORRY EXCUSE FOR A BUSINESS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Good afternoon Luke.  I am sorry that you were disappointed in the offer we made you at the dealership.  If I can be of further assistance or help in any way, please let me know.  I can be reached at bob@bobpenkhus360.com.
Jul 31, 2016
Even though we didn't buy the car from them, they were very help, especially Craig W. Friendly. Next time I am buying a car, definitely I will contact Craig. He is awesome. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you so much Moe for your kind words about Craig and our Mazda dealership at the Powers Autopark.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Jul 15, 2016
The salesman, Tyler Jacobi was very pleasant. The car had been beautifully detailed and filled with gas. The time between offer, counter offer and acceptance was unnecessarily and frustratingly long.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Good afternoon and thank you for giving us this opportunity to earn your business.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Jul 9, 2016
They are great. Fast response, really nice, good deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Hello Andria,  We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others, I know it takes time to do this.  Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if there is anything you need.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Jun 29, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Wow Ben, we love your review, short and sweet!  Truly, THANK YOU for sharing this review and we hope to see you around the dealership soon.  Sincerely.
Jun 13, 2016
Even though this vehicle did not work for me, the people and staff at Bob Penkhus were very helpful and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you so much Kala for taking the time to share your positive thoughts!  We truly, truly appreciate it!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
May 15, 2016
said already sold. should have been removed from site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

We try very hard to communicate with customers regarding their appointment time on a vehicle that was previously sold in the day. We run at about a 97.3% success rate reaching customers a head of time if a vehicle was previously sold.  The vehicle Steven was interested in did get sold before he got here by a sales consultant at one of our other stores over the internet, we were unaware the deal had been finalized and as soon as we found out it was our bdc agents called Steven but he was already on our showroom. we value customers time and do not try to waste their time with an unnecessary trip
 More ...
May 3, 2016
Dealership responded quickly, answered all questions and did a wonderful job of closing the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Lance for your business, it means a lot to us that you gave us this opportunity!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Apr 29, 2016
Prompt response and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you very much Vic!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Apr 25, 2016
prompt responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Michelle!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Apr 12, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Bill, Excellence is truly our goal, so glad to hear we reached that goal with you.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Apr 10, 2016
Ok. No frills. Sales guy was helpful. Car was not was not as nice as advertised. Tires were about to disintegrate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

I am sorry to hear your concerns.  If there is anything I can do, please do not hesitate to contact me at bob@bobpenkhus360.com.  Sincerely
Feb 18, 2016
Terrible customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Hello Gene.  I am sorry to hear of your disappointment.  If I can assist in any way, please contact me at bob@bobpenkhus360.com.  Sincerely
Jan 4, 2016
MemoBL
Ended up buying a car I inquired about. Everyone was very helpful, respectfull, and easy to negotiate with. Kudos to David Johnson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you for business and great job David!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Dec 23, 2015
tbone624
5
Waste of my time. Not even given numbers on a deal. Low ball of the century for my trade, even after I sent all of my information and made the 70 mile trip and told to come on down. Also, I was told the day before the vehicle was already sold, guess what, it was NOT sold. Avoid like the plague!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Quick Response,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Brian Garside was awesome!!!!! He was honest and straight forward. Best dealership experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Vehicle was nice but dealership lacked motivation to sell it. Didn't want to work numbers. They are stuck with one and only price. I've tried several times to buy vehicles from Bob penkus every time I sit down to work numbers I remember why I never do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Quick response, very helpful and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Quick and helpful response when I sent them my contact info. Very willing to help me find a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Excellent place, thanks Ivan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
Ivan was wonderful to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
They were absolutely horrible and sold the car they promised to hold for me the day before I was supposed to pick it up. The managers had zero compassion about the situation. I lost an entire valuable weeks worth of time to look for a car. I DO NOT RECOMMEND Bob Penkhus Mazda!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Brian garside was an amazing car salesman who listened to what I wanted and I am now driving my new car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
It was ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Although I was just browsing, Bob and his staff attempted to help me achieve the ultimate experience that car buy has to offer. When I am ready to buy my car, this is the place I will be going. I would suggest this to anyone of my friends or family for sure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
They don't call back and you have to chase them down. Never had an experience like that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
It was ok just didn't mention the 2nd gear of the car is gone and needs to be replace.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Salesman was great and was very helpful. The Sales Manager , Vince, was another story. He gave a price on the Corvette thru the salesman Bill and I countered. Vince came out and never tried to make a new price or even ask me how much more I was willing to spend. His attitude was that we were done and had nothing further to talk about. No attempt to negotiate. I told him that Iwould then look at cars in Denver and he said that then Denver may have the car for me. His arrogant attitude was a comlete turn off. My wife could'nt believe that he would talk to a customer the way he did. Don't deal with Vince if you want to be treated like buyer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
treated with respect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Great Experience. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Vehicle was already sold. Never was offered another vehicle to compare one to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2014
Hey, best customer service by far!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
Test drove a car - asked that they call me if someone showed interest - never heard a peep. It was as if they salesman had no idea about that particular car. Asked him multiple questions - he had made things up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Dealer responded to our e-mail and also called .. Very nice agent. But we went to a different dealer, Quest Motors, CO..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
sheshe818
Good experience. Very nice people at this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2013
i've change my search. but they have been more than pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2013
Very late response to original inquiry and no response to follow up questions. Moved on to other deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
My sales rep, Bill, made the entire process simple and non-pressuring. I would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
One car had hail damage and the other was in the shop being fixed...not a warm fuzzy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
talked to this people over the phone, they were very nice but would not negotiate at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Ryan was very polite & profesional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2012
Coast_West
Very helpful and responsive. The car wasn't right for me, but I would feel good about doing business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2012
They have a great selection of cars, but don't know how to initate and close a deal. They don't really act like they want to sell cars. I made several trips there over the last year, until I finally went to another dealer in Denver where they acted like they wanted to sell me a car and did. I got the car I wanted and financing I wanted, but not from Bob Penkus unfortunately -- try harder.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2011
Stephen was fantastic, and he never tried to pressure me into anything. He worked really well with me, but sadly the car sold before I could get to an offer. I don't know how that part might effect the overall score.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2011
No hard sell, when I'm ready to buy will go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2011
Very fast and informative response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Spradley Hyundai - 173 listings

2146 Hwy 50 W, Pueblo, CO 81008

1 review
Phil Long Kia of Colorado Springs - 118 listings

1020 Motor City Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 11 listings

2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B, Woodland Park, CO 80863

3 reviews
Smart Choice Auto - 8 listings

4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Flash Auto Sales - 4 listings

1221 Caprice Drive, Castle Rock, CO 80109

3 reviews
Wilcoxson Buick Cadillac GMC Truck Inc - 2 listings

902 N Santa Fe Ave, Pueblo, CO 81003

1 review
Colorado Auto Exchange

1215 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Car Concepts of Colorado - Academy

1202 N Academy Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80909

4 reviews
Western Motors

2626 E Platte Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80909

1 review
Frontline Auto Sales

135 Motor Way, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

3 reviews
Minnick Auto Leasing & Sales

8100 Southpark Way, STE B, Littleton, CO 80120

1 review
HM Brown Associates

6532 South Revere Pkwy, Englewood, CO 80111

1 review
McDonald Mazda - 500 listings

6100 S Broadway, Littleton, CO 80121

15 reviews
Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen - 431 listings

1101 Motor City Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

52 reviews
Spradley Mazda

2145 Us Hwy 50 W, Pueblo, CO 81001

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695