Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers

7455 Test Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80923
Map & Directions

Sales: (720) 619-2343

Service: (719) 785-9600

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/12/58/2013_ford_explorer-pic-8314435599868946205-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$4,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,789

Price: $20,313

Mileage: 44,989

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $20,313, 44,989 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/10/13/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-6816143835279246504-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$3,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,595

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 17,407

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA for sale - $21,000, 17,407 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/09/09/2013_acura_mdx-pic-2979349899832895189-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura MDX Advance Pkg Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$3,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,642

Price: $22,613

Mileage: 80,748

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura MDX Advance Pkg for sale - $22,613, 80,748 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/54/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4507421717246444478-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$2,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,853

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 82,640

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $9,400, 82,640 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$3,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,047

Price: $21,613

Mileage: 33,635

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $21,613, 33,635 miles with SL Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/43/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-913728460376431439-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$3,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,449

Price: $24,400

Mileage: 3,595

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Crystal Blue Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $24,400, 3,595 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/23/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-7862620979696899028-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$3,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,627

Price: $15,213

Mileage: 27,414

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport for sale - $15,213, 27,414 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/10/25/2014_kia_sorento-pic-956087958408946383-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$2,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,077

Price: $18,413

Mileage: 60,740

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $18,413, 60,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/09/39/2014_buick_encore-pic-7412366264681493045-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$1,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,288

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 25,368

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $19,500, 25,368 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,841

Price: $5,913

Mileage: 109,850

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $5,913, 109,850 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/04/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4494101436874890152-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$2,810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,810

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 26,415

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $19,000, 26,415 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/06/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-2162402028847514760-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,920

Price: $22,413

Mileage: 53,518

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $22,413, 53,518 miles with Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 s Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$2,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,601

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 19,403

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 s Touring Hatchback for sale - $17,000, 19,403 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/08/45/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-8875596160874845755-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,757

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 27,000

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $16,400, 27,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/11/21/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-3907430159031808239-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LTZ AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$2,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,994

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 41,718

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LTZ AWD for sale - $15,900, 41,718 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 16, 2017
Sold vehicle before I could see it. However, good communication to prevent me from traveling long distance for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Jeff for giving us this valuable feedback.  We truly appreciate it.
Dec 25, 2016
We did not find the car we wanted and nought a car at another dealer, but we have purchased several vehicles from Bob Penkus over the years and have always been professional and responive. This time they did not have a vehicle we wanted in our price range, and.purchased at another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Sherry for giving us the opportunity, that is all we can ask for!  Happy New Year, Bob Penkhus
Dec 22, 2016
Nice, easy purchasing experience with friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

We appreciate your business Shelly!  Happy Holidays, Bob Penkhus
Dec 2, 2016
Purchased a car for my mom here. They we willing to negotiate a cash price unlike other dealers in the area who would not budge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you to you and your mom Matt!  We appreciate this opportunity and try to do our best to accommodate each customer's needs.  Happy Holidays, Bob Penkhus
Nov 7, 2016
Quick Contact: Vehicle was purchased by someone in Texas via Paypal. I would have sold locally if someone local wanted it. But its a business decision. I'll go back. They are nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Joe for sharing your experience.  We truly appreciate the opportunity you have us.  
Oct 1, 2016
This is by far the most crooked dealer in the springs. Sales staff is as greedy as could be and has no concern of your time. They treat you like garbage and have the nerve to lie to your face. Offered 29k on my trade and l aimed that was all Toyota would give. Little did they know that I have contacts there that stated they would never offer so little. Matter of fact they offered 37k for it. I guess that's what becomes of trying to do a trade in deal with motor city's worst. Also had a friend buy from here. After deal was done found at home the whole bottom was rusted on his truck. They don't care it's a done deal. I guess their "INSPECTION " is just as meaningless as their words. STAY AWAY IF YOU DON'T WANT TROUBLE WITH THIS SORRY EXCUSE FOR A BUSINESS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Good afternoon Luke.  I am sorry that you were disappointed in the offer we made you at the dealership.  If I can be of further assistance or help in any way, please let me know.  I can be reached at bob@bobpenkhus360.com.
Jul 31, 2016
Even though we didn't buy the car from them, they were very help, especially Craig W. Friendly. Next time I am buying a car, definitely I will contact Craig. He is awesome. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you so much Moe for your kind words about Craig and our Mazda dealership at the Powers Autopark.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Jul 15, 2016
The salesman, Tyler Jacobi was very pleasant. The car had been beautifully detailed and filled with gas. The time between offer, counter offer and acceptance was unnecessarily and frustratingly long.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Good afternoon and thank you for giving us this opportunity to earn your business.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Jul 9, 2016
They are great. Fast response, really nice, good deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Hello Andria,  We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others, I know it takes time to do this.  Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if there is anything you need.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Jun 29, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Wow Ben, we love your review, short and sweet!  Truly, THANK YOU for sharing this review and we hope to see you around the dealership soon.  Sincerely.
Jun 13, 2016
Even though this vehicle did not work for me, the people and staff at Bob Penkhus were very helpful and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you so much Kala for taking the time to share your positive thoughts!  We truly, truly appreciate it!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
May 15, 2016
said already sold. should have been removed from site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

We try very hard to communicate with customers regarding their appointment time on a vehicle that was previously sold in the day. We run at about a 97.3% success rate reaching customers a head of time if a vehicle was previously sold.  The vehicle Steven was interested in did get sold before he got here by a sales consultant at one of our other stores over the internet, we were unaware the deal had been finalized and as soon as we found out it was our bdc agents called Steven but he was already on our showroom. we value customers time and do not try to waste their time with an unnecessary trip
 More ...
May 3, 2016
Dealership responded quickly, answered all questions and did a wonderful job of closing the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Lance for your business, it means a lot to us that you gave us this opportunity!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Apr 29, 2016
Prompt response and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you very much Vic!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Apr 25, 2016
prompt responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Michelle!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Apr 12, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Bill, Excellence is truly our goal, so glad to hear we reached that goal with you.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Apr 10, 2016
Ok. No frills. Sales guy was helpful. Car was not was not as nice as advertised. Tires were about to disintegrate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

I am sorry to hear your concerns.  If there is anything I can do, please do not hesitate to contact me at bob@bobpenkhus360.com.  Sincerely
Feb 18, 2016
Terrible customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Hello Gene.  I am sorry to hear of your disappointment.  If I can assist in any way, please contact me at bob@bobpenkhus360.com.  Sincerely
Jan 4, 2016
MemoBL
Ended up buying a car I inquired about. Everyone was very helpful, respectfull, and easy to negotiate with. Kudos to David Johnson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you for business and great job David!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Dec 23, 2015
tbone624
5
Waste of my time. Not even given numbers on a deal. Low ball of the century for my trade, even after I sent all of my information and made the 70 mile trip and told to come on down. Also, I was told the day before the vehicle was already sold, guess what, it was NOT sold. Avoid like the plague!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Quick Response,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Brian Garside was awesome!!!!! He was honest and straight forward. Best dealership experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Vehicle was nice but dealership lacked motivation to sell it. Didn't want to work numbers. They are stuck with one and only price. I've tried several times to buy vehicles from Bob penkus every time I sit down to work numbers I remember why I never do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Quick response, very helpful and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Quick and helpful response when I sent them my contact info. Very willing to help me find a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 17, 2015
Excellent place, thanks Ivan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Ivan was wonderful to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
They were absolutely horrible and sold the car they promised to hold for me the day before I was supposed to pick it up. The managers had zero compassion about the situation. I lost an entire valuable weeks worth of time to look for a car. I DO NOT RECOMMEND Bob Penkhus Mazda!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Brian garside was an amazing car salesman who listened to what I wanted and I am now driving my new car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
It was ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Although I was just browsing, Bob and his staff attempted to help me achieve the ultimate experience that car buy has to offer. When I am ready to buy my car, this is the place I will be going. I would suggest this to anyone of my friends or family for sure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
They don't call back and you have to chase them down. Never had an experience like that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
It was ok just didn't mention the 2nd gear of the car is gone and needs to be replace.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Salesman was great and was very helpful. The Sales Manager , Vince, was another story. He gave a price on the Corvette thru the salesman Bill and I countered. Vince came out and never tried to make a new price or even ask me how much more I was willing to spend. His attitude was that we were done and had nothing further to talk about. No attempt to negotiate. I told him that Iwould then look at cars in Denver and he said that then Denver may have the car for me. His arrogant attitude was a comlete turn off. My wife could'nt believe that he would talk to a customer the way he did. Don't deal with Vince if you want to be treated like buyer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
treated with respect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Great Experience. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Vehicle was already sold. Never was offered another vehicle to compare one to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2014
Hey, best customer service by far!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
Test drove a car - asked that they call me if someone showed interest - never heard a peep. It was as if they salesman had no idea about that particular car. Asked him multiple questions - he had made things up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Dealer responded to our e-mail and also called .. Very nice agent. But we went to a different dealer, Quest Motors, CO..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
sheshe818
Good experience. Very nice people at this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2013
i've change my search. but they have been more than pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2013
Very late response to original inquiry and no response to follow up questions. Moved on to other deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
My sales rep, Bill, made the entire process simple and non-pressuring. I would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
One car had hail damage and the other was in the shop being fixed...not a warm fuzzy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
talked to this people over the phone, they were very nice but would not negotiate at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Ryan was very polite & profesional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2012
Coast_West
Very helpful and responsive. The car wasn't right for me, but I would feel good about doing business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2012
They have a great selection of cars, but don't know how to initate and close a deal. They don't really act like they want to sell cars. I made several trips there over the last year, until I finally went to another dealer in Denver where they acted like they wanted to sell me a car and did. I got the car I wanted and financing I wanted, but not from Bob Penkus unfortunately -- try harder.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2011
Stephen was fantastic, and he never tried to pressure me into anything. He worked really well with me, but sadly the car sold before I could get to an offer. I don't know how that part might effect the overall score.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2011
No hard sell, when I'm ready to buy will go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2011
Very fast and informative response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Spradley Hyundai - 181 listings

2146 Hwy 50 W, Pueblo, CO 81008

1 review
Phil Long Kia of Colorado Springs - 121 listings

1020 Motor City Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Taylor Made Automotive - 78 listings

508 Don Juan St, Colorado Springs, CO 80909

1 review
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 17 listings

2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B, Woodland Park, CO 80863

3 reviews
Smart Choice Auto - 10 listings

4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Flash Auto Sales - 8 listings

1221 Caprice Drive, Castle Rock, CO 80109

3 reviews
Bradley Motors - 7 listings

16840 Drennan Rd, STE A, Colorado Springs, CO 80928

1 review
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 5 listings

215 W Moreno Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

1 review
Colorado Auto Exchange

1215 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Phil Long Lincoln

1114 Motor City Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Frontline Auto Sales

135 Motor Way, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

2 reviews
Local Motors, Inc

1405 N Santa Fe, Pueblo, CO 81003

2 reviews
McDonald Mazda - 495 listings

6100 S Broadway, Littleton, CO 80121

17 reviews
Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen - 414 listings

1101 Motor City Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

55 reviews
Groove Mazda - 390 listings

10301 E Arapahoe Rd, Centennial, CO 80112

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295