Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers

7455 Test Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Sales: (720) 619-2343

Service: (719) 785-9600

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/18/08/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-7543568717106519017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$11,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,043

Price: $20,013

Mileage: 65,144

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $20,013, 65,144 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/01/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-8361294694698294917-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$2,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,232

Price: $16,413

Mileage: 72,901

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Detonator Yellow Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $16,413, 72,901 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$2,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,314

Price: $14,413

Mileage: 31,343

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring for sale - $14,413, 31,343 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/25/2013_ford_f-150-pic-144797616397269953-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$4,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,330

Price: $25,413

Mileage: 30,546

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pale Adobe Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $25,413, 30,546 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/09/59/2016_mazda_cx-3-pic-4951414904526511458-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-3 Touring AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,259

Price: $20,513

Mileage: 3,202

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 Touring AWD for sale - $20,513, 3,202 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/08/39/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4692970799043446787-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,447

Price: $16,713

Mileage: 91,593

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD for sale - $16,713, 91,593 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/31/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7683739158977378339-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,247

Price: $5,013

Mileage: 124,867

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $5,013, 124,867 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/30/2010_honda_element-pic-7364445833034226869-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,049

Price: $13,513

Mileage: 102,658

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $13,513, 102,658 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/47/2016_mazda_cx-3-pic-6463893900309731833-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-3 Sport Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,157

Price: $17,713

Mileage: 10,388

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 Sport for sale - $17,713, 10,388 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/57/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-793885921387500194-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,834

Price: $16,513

Mileage: 16,157

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $16,513, 16,157 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/26/2015_ford_fusion-pic-7596695466103914499-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,027

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 66,505

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,900, 66,505 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/08/26/2015_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2471942345567516406-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,548

Price: $17,813

Mileage: 51,573

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $17,813, 51,573 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/34/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-1022611492771761785-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,364

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 59,579

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $20,900, 59,579 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/08/15/2014_honda_civic-pic-5541210416684781171-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,891

Price: $13,013

Mileage: 30,870

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,013, 30,870 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/08/27/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-7057274853563140626-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,705

Price: $14,813

Mileage: 30,220

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $14,813, 30,220 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 17, 2017
Good dealer follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Although I did not purchase a vehicle through the dealership, they were very responsive. That was impressive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Alex.  Your feedback is very important too us.
Feb 25, 2017
They were great in helping me find a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your business!
Feb 20, 2017
LePa22
They were very responsive to my request and followed up without being too pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you for sharing this valuable feedback with us!
Jan 16, 2017
Sold vehicle before I could see it. However, good communication to prevent me from traveling long distance for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Jeff for giving us this valuable feedback.  We truly appreciate it.
Dec 25, 2016
We did not find the car we wanted and nought a car at another dealer, but we have purchased several vehicles from Bob Penkus over the years and have always been professional and responive. This time they did not have a vehicle we wanted in our price range, and.purchased at another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Sherry for giving us the opportunity, that is all we can ask for!  Happy New Year, Bob Penkhus
Dec 22, 2016
Nice, easy purchasing experience with friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

We appreciate your business Shelly!  Happy Holidays, Bob Penkhus
Dec 2, 2016
Purchased a car for my mom here. They we willing to negotiate a cash price unlike other dealers in the area who would not budge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you to you and your mom Matt!  We appreciate this opportunity and try to do our best to accommodate each customer's needs.  Happy Holidays, Bob Penkhus
Nov 7, 2016
Quick Contact: Vehicle was purchased by someone in Texas via Paypal. I would have sold locally if someone local wanted it. But its a business decision. I'll go back. They are nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Joe for sharing your experience.  We truly appreciate the opportunity you have us.  
Oct 1, 2016
This is by far the most crooked dealer in the springs. Sales staff is as greedy as could be and has no concern of your time. They treat you like garbage and have the nerve to lie to your face. Offered 29k on my trade and l aimed that was all Toyota would give. Little did they know that I have contacts there that stated they would never offer so little. Matter of fact they offered 37k for it. I guess that's what becomes of trying to do a trade in deal with motor city's worst. Also had a friend buy from here. After deal was done found at home the whole bottom was rusted on his truck. They don't care it's a done deal. I guess their "INSPECTION " is just as meaningless as their words. STAY AWAY IF YOU DON'T WANT TROUBLE WITH THIS SORRY EXCUSE FOR A BUSINESS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Good afternoon Luke.  I am sorry that you were disappointed in the offer we made you at the dealership.  If I can be of further assistance or help in any way, please let me know.  I can be reached at bob@bobpenkhus360.com.
Jul 31, 2016
Even though we didn't buy the car from them, they were very help, especially Craig W. Friendly. Next time I am buying a car, definitely I will contact Craig. He is awesome. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you so much Moe for your kind words about Craig and our Mazda dealership at the Powers Autopark.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Jul 15, 2016
The salesman, Tyler Jacobi was very pleasant. The car had been beautifully detailed and filled with gas. The time between offer, counter offer and acceptance was unnecessarily and frustratingly long.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Good afternoon and thank you for giving us this opportunity to earn your business.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Jul 9, 2016
They are great. Fast response, really nice, good deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Hello Andria,  We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others, I know it takes time to do this.  Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if there is anything you need.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Jun 29, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Wow Ben, we love your review, short and sweet!  Truly, THANK YOU for sharing this review and we hope to see you around the dealership soon.  Sincerely.
Jun 13, 2016
Even though this vehicle did not work for me, the people and staff at Bob Penkhus were very helpful and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you so much Kala for taking the time to share your positive thoughts!  We truly, truly appreciate it!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
May 15, 2016
said already sold. should have been removed from site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

We try very hard to communicate with customers regarding their appointment time on a vehicle that was previously sold in the day. We run at about a 97.3% success rate reaching customers a head of time if a vehicle was previously sold.  The vehicle Steven was interested in did get sold before he got here by a sales consultant at one of our other stores over the internet, we were unaware the deal had been finalized and as soon as we found out it was our bdc agents called Steven but he was already on our showroom. we value customers time and do not try to waste their time with an unnecessary trip
 More ...
May 3, 2016
Dealership responded quickly, answered all questions and did a wonderful job of closing the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Lance for your business, it means a lot to us that you gave us this opportunity!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Apr 29, 2016
Prompt response and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you very much Vic!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Apr 25, 2016
prompt responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Michelle!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Apr 12, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Bill, Excellence is truly our goal, so glad to hear we reached that goal with you.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Apr 10, 2016
Ok. No frills. Sales guy was helpful. Car was not was not as nice as advertised. Tires were about to disintegrate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

I am sorry to hear your concerns.  If there is anything I can do, please do not hesitate to contact me at bob@bobpenkhus360.com.  Sincerely
Feb 18, 2016
Terrible customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Hello Gene.  I am sorry to hear of your disappointment.  If I can assist in any way, please contact me at bob@bobpenkhus360.com.  Sincerely
Jan 4, 2016
MemoBL
Ended up buying a car I inquired about. Everyone was very helpful, respectfull, and easy to negotiate with. Kudos to David Johnson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you for business and great job David!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Dec 23, 2015
tbone624
5
Waste of my time. Not even given numbers on a deal. Low ball of the century for my trade, even after I sent all of my information and made the 70 mile trip and told to come on down. Also, I was told the day before the vehicle was already sold, guess what, it was NOT sold. Avoid like the plague!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Quick Response,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Brian Garside was awesome!!!!! He was honest and straight forward. Best dealership experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Vehicle was nice but dealership lacked motivation to sell it. Didn't want to work numbers. They are stuck with one and only price. I've tried several times to buy vehicles from Bob penkus every time I sit down to work numbers I remember why I never do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Quick response, very helpful and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Quick and helpful response when I sent them my contact info. Very willing to help me find a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 30 old reviews
Feb 17, 2015
Excellent place, thanks Ivan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Ivan was wonderful to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
They were absolutely horrible and sold the car they promised to hold for me the day before I was supposed to pick it up. The managers had zero compassion about the situation. I lost an entire valuable weeks worth of time to look for a car. I DO NOT RECOMMEND Bob Penkhus Mazda!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Brian garside was an amazing car salesman who listened to what I wanted and I am now driving my new car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
It was ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Although I was just browsing, Bob and his staff attempted to help me achieve the ultimate experience that car buy has to offer. When I am ready to buy my car, this is the place I will be going. I would suggest this to anyone of my friends or family for sure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
They don't call back and you have to chase them down. Never had an experience like that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
It was ok just didn't mention the 2nd gear of the car is gone and needs to be replace.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Salesman was great and was very helpful. The Sales Manager , Vince, was another story. He gave a price on the Corvette thru the salesman Bill and I countered. Vince came out and never tried to make a new price or even ask me how much more I was willing to spend. His attitude was that we were done and had nothing further to talk about. No attempt to negotiate. I told him that Iwould then look at cars in Denver and he said that then Denver may have the car for me. His arrogant attitude was a comlete turn off. My wife could'nt believe that he would talk to a customer the way he did. Don't deal with Vince if you want to be treated like buyer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
treated with respect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Great Experience. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Vehicle was already sold. Never was offered another vehicle to compare one to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2014
Hey, best customer service by far!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
Test drove a car - asked that they call me if someone showed interest - never heard a peep. It was as if they salesman had no idea about that particular car. Asked him multiple questions - he had made things up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Dealer responded to our e-mail and also called .. Very nice agent. But we went to a different dealer, Quest Motors, CO..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
sheshe818
Good experience. Very nice people at this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2013
i've change my search. but they have been more than pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2013
Very late response to original inquiry and no response to follow up questions. Moved on to other deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
My sales rep, Bill, made the entire process simple and non-pressuring. I would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
One car had hail damage and the other was in the shop being fixed...not a warm fuzzy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
talked to this people over the phone, they were very nice but would not negotiate at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Ryan was very polite & profesional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2012
Coast_West
Very helpful and responsive. The car wasn't right for me, but I would feel good about doing business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2012
They have a great selection of cars, but don't know how to initate and close a deal. They don't really act like they want to sell cars. I made several trips there over the last year, until I finally went to another dealer in Denver where they acted like they wanted to sell me a car and did. I got the car I wanted and financing I wanted, but not from Bob Penkus unfortunately -- try harder.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2011
Stephen was fantastic, and he never tried to pressure me into anything. He worked really well with me, but sadly the car sold before I could get to an offer. I don't know how that part might effect the overall score.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2011
No hard sell, when I'm ready to buy will go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2011
Very fast and informative response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Groove Mazda - 524 listings

10301 E Arapahoe Rd, Centennial, CO 80112

1 review
Spradley Hyundai - 195 listings

2146 Hwy 50 W, Pueblo, CO 81008

1 review
Red Noland Cadillac - 135 listings

990 Motor City Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80906

2 reviews
Import Plus, LLC - 92 listings

1930 E Platte Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80909

1 review
Taylor Made Automotive - 82 listings

508 Don Juan St, Colorado Springs, CO 80909

1 review
Phil Long Kia of Colorado Springs - 18 listings

1020 Motor City Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 8 listings

2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B, Woodland Park, CO 80863

6 reviews
Bradley Motors - 6 listings

16840 Drennan Rd, STE A, Colorado Springs, CO 80928

1 review
Smart Choice Auto - 3 listings

4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 3 listings

215 W Moreno Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

3 reviews
Colorado Auto Exchange

1215 E Fillmore St, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

1 review
Phil Long Lincoln

1114 Motor City Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

1 review
Frontline Auto Sales

135 Motor Way, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

2 reviews
McDonald Mazda - 559 listings

6100 S Broadway, Littleton, CO 80121

21 reviews
Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen - 436 listings

1101 Motor City Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

53 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400