Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers

7455 Test Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Sales: (720) 619-2343

Service: (719) 785-9600

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/20/45/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-5406053746554499653-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$2,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,560

Price: $18,186

Mileage: 16,222

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 for sale - $18,186, 16,222 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/10/23/2015_ram_1500-pic-9131700316995099214-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$3,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,642

Price: $27,477

Mileage: 19,595

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,477, 19,595 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/08/34/2017_mazda_cx-5-pic-5171726955111692516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$1,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,303

Price: $22,987

Mileage: 7,272

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2017 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD for sale - $22,987, 7,272 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$3,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,897

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 22,801

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $29,900, 22,801 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/13/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-8646475363242222841-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$2,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,103

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 59,085

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $13,987, 59,085 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/18/32/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3494251038752845434-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$2,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,497

Price: $18,787

Mileage: 90,300

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $18,787, 90,300 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/20/03/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-7508871154753844337-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,125

Price: $7,586

Mileage: 159,452

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tango Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $7,586, 159,452 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/18/22/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3304198986584238713-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$2,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,302

Price: $19,887

Mileage: 138,295

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,887, 138,295 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/18/22/2013_acura_mdx-pic-5813145009195908568-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$2,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,586

Price: $20,487

Mileage: 94,736

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package for sale - $20,487, 94,736 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/20/37/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2563185880376166693-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$4,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,629

Price: $28,987

Mileage: 13,572

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $28,987, 13,572 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/18/45/2014_bmw_x3-pic-106139057509600529-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,316

Price: $21,387

Mileage: 52,203

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vermilion Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $21,387, 52,203 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/13/2004_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-2228629273941628208-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$2,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,743

Price: $7,487

Mileage: 276,129

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $7,487, 276,129 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/16/49/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-1951759541797852875-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,482

Price: $20,186

Mileage: 33,555

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $20,186, 33,555 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/10/57/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3475889455331296390-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$3,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,037

Price: $48,528

Mileage: 41,411

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $48,528, 41,411 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/29/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4712268565105288453-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,541

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 82,176

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $17,987, 82,176 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 7, 2017
Called me and are actively sending me cars to choose from. Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
They were quick to respond to my inquiries but taking off a star because they didn't have anything regarding the odometer discrepancy in the ad. Had to see from the Carfax. Nothing looked fishy regarding the odometer and was probably a clerical error at some point. A real shame when that happens to something like a 911, but they should be more upfront about it in the ad. Car was vinyl wrapped and there was no info about that either. Both queries about those were quickly answered though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Art Prairie
Responded rather quickly and answered the questions I had on a vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
The dealership rep was very helpful and very professional in responding to my interest in the Dodge trucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Didn't go any further than a few emails, but the salesperson responded quickly and was as helpful as could be.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
gpcolorado
They got back to me pretty quick and offered information without pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Good dealer follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Although I did not purchase a vehicle through the dealership, they were very responsive. That was impressive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Alex.  Your feedback is very important too us.
Feb 25, 2017
They were great in helping me find a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your business!
Feb 20, 2017
LePa22
They were very responsive to my request and followed up without being too pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you for sharing this valuable feedback with us!
Jan 16, 2017
Sold vehicle before I could see it. However, good communication to prevent me from traveling long distance for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Jeff for giving us this valuable feedback.  We truly appreciate it.
Dec 25, 2016
We did not find the car we wanted and nought a car at another dealer, but we have purchased several vehicles from Bob Penkus over the years and have always been professional and responive. This time they did not have a vehicle we wanted in our price range, and.purchased at another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Sherry for giving us the opportunity, that is all we can ask for!  Happy New Year, Bob Penkhus
Dec 22, 2016
Nice, easy purchasing experience with friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

We appreciate your business Shelly!  Happy Holidays, Bob Penkhus
Dec 2, 2016
Purchased a car for my mom here. They we willing to negotiate a cash price unlike other dealers in the area who would not budge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you to you and your mom Matt!  We appreciate this opportunity and try to do our best to accommodate each customer's needs.  Happy Holidays, Bob Penkhus
Nov 7, 2016
Quick Contact: Vehicle was purchased by someone in Texas via Paypal. I would have sold locally if someone local wanted it. But its a business decision. I'll go back. They are nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Joe for sharing your experience.  We truly appreciate the opportunity you have us.  
Oct 1, 2016
This is by far the most crooked dealer in the springs. Sales staff is as greedy as could be and has no concern of your time. They treat you like garbage and have the nerve to lie to your face. Offered 29k on my trade and l aimed that was all Toyota would give. Little did they know that I have contacts there that stated they would never offer so little. Matter of fact they offered 37k for it. I guess that's what becomes of trying to do a trade in deal with motor city's worst. Also had a friend buy from here. After deal was done found at home the whole bottom was rusted on his truck. They don't care it's a done deal. I guess their "INSPECTION " is just as meaningless as their words. STAY AWAY IF YOU DON'T WANT TROUBLE WITH THIS SORRY EXCUSE FOR A BUSINESS.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Good afternoon Luke.  I am sorry that you were disappointed in the offer we made you at the dealership.  If I can be of further assistance or help in any way, please let me know.  I can be reached at bob@bobpenkhus360.com.
Jul 31, 2016
Even though we didn't buy the car from them, they were very help, especially Craig W. Friendly. Next time I am buying a car, definitely I will contact Craig. He is awesome. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you so much Moe for your kind words about Craig and our Mazda dealership at the Powers Autopark.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Jul 15, 2016
The salesman, Tyler Jacobi was very pleasant. The car had been beautifully detailed and filled with gas. The time between offer, counter offer and acceptance was unnecessarily and frustratingly long.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Good afternoon and thank you for giving us this opportunity to earn your business.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Jul 9, 2016
They are great. Fast response, really nice, good deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Hello Andria,  We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others, I know it takes time to do this.  Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if there is anything you need.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Jun 29, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Wow Ben, we love your review, short and sweet!  Truly, THANK YOU for sharing this review and we hope to see you around the dealership soon.  Sincerely.
Jun 13, 2016
Even though this vehicle did not work for me, the people and staff at Bob Penkhus were very helpful and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you so much Kala for taking the time to share your positive thoughts!  We truly, truly appreciate it!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
May 15, 2016
said already sold. should have been removed from site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

We try very hard to communicate with customers regarding their appointment time on a vehicle that was previously sold in the day. We run at about a 97.3% success rate reaching customers a head of time if a vehicle was previously sold.  The vehicle Steven was interested in did get sold before he got here by a sales consultant at one of our other stores over the internet, we were unaware the deal had been finalized and as soon as we found out it was our bdc agents called Steven but he was already on our showroom. we value customers time and do not try to waste their time with an unnecessary trip
 More ...
May 3, 2016
Dealership responded quickly, answered all questions and did a wonderful job of closing the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Lance for your business, it means a lot to us that you gave us this opportunity!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Apr 29, 2016
Prompt response and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you very much Vic!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Apr 25, 2016
prompt responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Michelle!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Apr 12, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Bill, Excellence is truly our goal, so glad to hear we reached that goal with you.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Apr 10, 2016
Ok. No frills. Sales guy was helpful. Car was not was not as nice as advertised. Tires were about to disintegrate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

I am sorry to hear your concerns.  If there is anything I can do, please do not hesitate to contact me at bob@bobpenkhus360.com.  Sincerely
Feb 18, 2016
Terrible customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Hello Gene.  I am sorry to hear of your disappointment.  If I can assist in any way, please contact me at bob@bobpenkhus360.com.  Sincerely
Jan 4, 2016
MemoBL
Ended up buying a car I inquired about. Everyone was very helpful, respectfull, and easy to negotiate with. Kudos to David Johnson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you for business and great job David!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Dec 23, 2015
tbone624
5
Waste of my time. Not even given numbers on a deal. Low ball of the century for my trade, even after I sent all of my information and made the 70 mile trip and told to come on down. Also, I was told the day before the vehicle was already sold, guess what, it was NOT sold. Avoid like the plague!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 35 old reviews
Dec 3, 2015
Quick Response,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Brian Garside was awesome!!!!! He was honest and straight forward. Best dealership experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Vehicle was nice but dealership lacked motivation to sell it. Didn't want to work numbers. They are stuck with one and only price. I've tried several times to buy vehicles from Bob penkus every time I sit down to work numbers I remember why I never do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Quick response, very helpful and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Quick and helpful response when I sent them my contact info. Very willing to help me find a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Excellent place, thanks Ivan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Ivan was wonderful to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
They were absolutely horrible and sold the car they promised to hold for me the day before I was supposed to pick it up. The managers had zero compassion about the situation. I lost an entire valuable weeks worth of time to look for a car. I DO NOT RECOMMEND Bob Penkhus Mazda!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Brian garside was an amazing car salesman who listened to what I wanted and I am now driving my new car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
It was ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Although I was just browsing, Bob and his staff attempted to help me achieve the ultimate experience that car buy has to offer. When I am ready to buy my car, this is the place I will be going. I would suggest this to anyone of my friends or family for sure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
They don't call back and you have to chase them down. Never had an experience like that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
It was ok just didn't mention the 2nd gear of the car is gone and needs to be replace.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Salesman was great and was very helpful. The Sales Manager , Vince, was another story. He gave a price on the Corvette thru the salesman Bill and I countered. Vince came out and never tried to make a new price or even ask me how much more I was willing to spend. His attitude was that we were done and had nothing further to talk about. No attempt to negotiate. I told him that Iwould then look at cars in Denver and he said that then Denver may have the car for me. His arrogant attitude was a comlete turn off. My wife could'nt believe that he would talk to a customer the way he did. Don't deal with Vince if you want to be treated like buyer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
treated with respect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Great Experience. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Vehicle was already sold. Never was offered another vehicle to compare one to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2014
Hey, best customer service by far!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
Test drove a car - asked that they call me if someone showed interest - never heard a peep. It was as if they salesman had no idea about that particular car. Asked him multiple questions - he had made things up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Dealer responded to our e-mail and also called .. Very nice agent. But we went to a different dealer, Quest Motors, CO..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
sheshe818
Good experience. Very nice people at this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2013
i've change my search. but they have been more than pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2013
Very late response to original inquiry and no response to follow up questions. Moved on to other deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
My sales rep, Bill, made the entire process simple and non-pressuring. I would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
One car had hail damage and the other was in the shop being fixed...not a warm fuzzy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
talked to this people over the phone, they were very nice but would not negotiate at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Ryan was very polite & profesional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2012
Coast_West
Very helpful and responsive. The car wasn't right for me, but I would feel good about doing business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2012
They have a great selection of cars, but don't know how to initate and close a deal. They don't really act like they want to sell cars. I made several trips there over the last year, until I finally went to another dealer in Denver where they acted like they wanted to sell me a car and did. I got the car I wanted and financing I wanted, but not from Bob Penkus unfortunately -- try harder.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2011
Stephen was fantastic, and he never tried to pressure me into anything. He worked really well with me, but sadly the car sold before I could get to an offer. I don't know how that part might effect the overall score.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2011
No hard sell, when I'm ready to buy will go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2011
Very fast and informative response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Spradley Chevrolet Hyundai - 281 listings
2146 U.S. 50 Pueblo, CO 81008
2 reviews
Red Noland Cadillac - 125 listings
990 Motor City Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80906
5 reviews
CarPros - 80 listings
1301 N Santa Fe Ave Pueblo, CO 81003
1 review
Liberty Motors - 66 listings
302 S Purcell Blvd Pueblo, CO 81007
1 review
Family Motors LLC - 49 listings
3015 N Nevada Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
OS-CARS - 24 listings
2739 E Monument St Colorado Springs, CO 80909
1 review
Bradley Motors - 10 listings
16840 Drennan Rd, STE A Colorado Springs, CO 80928
2 reviews
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 3 listings
215 W Moreno Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903
4 reviews
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 3 listings
2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B Woodland Park, CO 80863
6 reviews
Colorado Auto Exchange
1215 E Fillmore St Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Smart Choice Auto
4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Phil Long Lincoln of Colorado Springs
1114 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905
1 review
Spradley Hyundai
2200 W US Highway 50 Pueblo, CO 81008
1 review
Groove Mazda - 311 listings
10301 E Arapahoe Rd Centennial, CO 80112
4 reviews
McDonald Mazda - 380 listings
6100 S Broadway Littleton, CO 80121
23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895