Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers

7455 Test Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Sales: (720) 619-2343

Service: (719) 785-9600

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/15/08/2013_audi_a4-pic-8836043354883540990-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$3,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,828

Price: $19,365

Mileage: 44,925

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,365, 44,925 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/57/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8151024095998772056-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$4,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,382

Price: $22,287

Mileage: 77,107

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,287, 77,107 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/10/11/2012_audi_a4-pic-1660315065129109826-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$2,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,635

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 34,422

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $17,987, 34,422 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/15/52/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-7587962818255331011-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$2,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,712

Price: $23,887

Mileage: 30,774

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $23,887, 30,774 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/57/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7342815999690088208-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$2,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,409

Price: $28,587

Mileage: 16,210

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $28,587, 16,210 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/08/03/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-4237689594075584880-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$2,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,767

Price: $29,987

Mileage: 42,373

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $29,987, 42,373 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/57/2008_lexus_gx_470-pic-4752973260780779346-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$2,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,081

Price: $17,487

Mileage: 108,032

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $17,487, 108,032 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/16/51/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5230487497818373329-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Great Deal
$2,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,150

Price: $23,487

Mileage: 84,887

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,487, 84,887 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/13/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-1532377957048525191-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,095

Price: $11,487

Mileage: 33,182

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $11,487, 33,182 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/41/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-3555363223885949248-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,964

Price: $14,487

Mileage: 46,451

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quick Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $14,487, 46,451 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/08/18/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-7525962312253806785-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,143

Price: $17,487

Mileage: 34,825

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Header Orange Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $17,487, 34,825 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/08/33/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1743307739365924822-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$2,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,140

Price: $38,487

Mileage: 71,210

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $38,487, 71,210 miles with Memory Package, Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/41/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-3247626794180997934-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,289

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 21,637

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Garnet Red Mica Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $16,987, 21,637 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/08/03/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3978146134021230947-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,763

Price: $25,987

Mileage: 56,338

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,987, 56,338 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/11/34/2007_mazda_rx-8-pic-4170861144609702165-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda RX-8 Grand Touring Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,647

Price: $5,987

Mileage: 89,118

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Mazda RX-8 Grand Touring for sale - $5,987, 89,118 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2017
The dealership rep was very helpful and very professional in responding to my interest in the Dodge trucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Didn't go any further than a few emails, but the salesperson responded quickly and was as helpful as could be.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
gpcolorado
They got back to me pretty quick and offered information without pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Good dealer follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Although I did not purchase a vehicle through the dealership, they were very responsive. That was impressive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Alex.  Your feedback is very important too us.
Feb 25, 2017
They were great in helping me find a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your business!
Feb 20, 2017
LePa22
They were very responsive to my request and followed up without being too pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you for sharing this valuable feedback with us!
Jan 16, 2017
Sold vehicle before I could see it. However, good communication to prevent me from traveling long distance for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Jeff for giving us this valuable feedback.  We truly appreciate it.
Dec 25, 2016
We did not find the car we wanted and nought a car at another dealer, but we have purchased several vehicles from Bob Penkus over the years and have always been professional and responive. This time they did not have a vehicle we wanted in our price range, and.purchased at another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Sherry for giving us the opportunity, that is all we can ask for!  Happy New Year, Bob Penkhus
Dec 22, 2016
Nice, easy purchasing experience with friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

We appreciate your business Shelly!  Happy Holidays, Bob Penkhus
Dec 2, 2016
Purchased a car for my mom here. They we willing to negotiate a cash price unlike other dealers in the area who would not budge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you to you and your mom Matt!  We appreciate this opportunity and try to do our best to accommodate each customer's needs.  Happy Holidays, Bob Penkhus
Nov 7, 2016
Quick Contact: Vehicle was purchased by someone in Texas via Paypal. I would have sold locally if someone local wanted it. But its a business decision. I'll go back. They are nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Joe for sharing your experience.  We truly appreciate the opportunity you have us.  
Oct 1, 2016
This is by far the most crooked dealer in the springs. Sales staff is as greedy as could be and has no concern of your time. They treat you like garbage and have the nerve to lie to your face. Offered 29k on my trade and l aimed that was all Toyota would give. Little did they know that I have contacts there that stated they would never offer so little. Matter of fact they offered 37k for it. I guess that's what becomes of trying to do a trade in deal with motor city's worst. Also had a friend buy from here. After deal was done found at home the whole bottom was rusted on his truck. They don't care it's a done deal. I guess their "INSPECTION " is just as meaningless as their words. STAY AWAY IF YOU DON'T WANT TROUBLE WITH THIS SORRY EXCUSE FOR A BUSINESS.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Good afternoon Luke.  I am sorry that you were disappointed in the offer we made you at the dealership.  If I can be of further assistance or help in any way, please let me know.  I can be reached at bob@bobpenkhus360.com.
Jul 31, 2016
Even though we didn't buy the car from them, they were very help, especially Craig W. Friendly. Next time I am buying a car, definitely I will contact Craig. He is awesome. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you so much Moe for your kind words about Craig and our Mazda dealership at the Powers Autopark.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Jul 15, 2016
The salesman, Tyler Jacobi was very pleasant. The car had been beautifully detailed and filled with gas. The time between offer, counter offer and acceptance was unnecessarily and frustratingly long.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Good afternoon and thank you for giving us this opportunity to earn your business.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Jul 9, 2016
They are great. Fast response, really nice, good deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Hello Andria,  We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others, I know it takes time to do this.  Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if there is anything you need.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Jun 29, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Wow Ben, we love your review, short and sweet!  Truly, THANK YOU for sharing this review and we hope to see you around the dealership soon.  Sincerely.
Jun 13, 2016
Even though this vehicle did not work for me, the people and staff at Bob Penkhus were very helpful and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you so much Kala for taking the time to share your positive thoughts!  We truly, truly appreciate it!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
May 15, 2016
said already sold. should have been removed from site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

We try very hard to communicate with customers regarding their appointment time on a vehicle that was previously sold in the day. We run at about a 97.3% success rate reaching customers a head of time if a vehicle was previously sold.  The vehicle Steven was interested in did get sold before he got here by a sales consultant at one of our other stores over the internet, we were unaware the deal had been finalized and as soon as we found out it was our bdc agents called Steven but he was already on our showroom. we value customers time and do not try to waste their time with an unnecessary trip
 More ...
May 3, 2016
Dealership responded quickly, answered all questions and did a wonderful job of closing the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Lance for your business, it means a lot to us that you gave us this opportunity!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Apr 29, 2016
Prompt response and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you very much Vic!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Apr 25, 2016
prompt responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you Michelle!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Apr 12, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Bill, Excellence is truly our goal, so glad to hear we reached that goal with you.  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Apr 10, 2016
Ok. No frills. Sales guy was helpful. Car was not was not as nice as advertised. Tires were about to disintegrate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

I am sorry to hear your concerns.  If there is anything I can do, please do not hesitate to contact me at bob@bobpenkhus360.com.  Sincerely
Feb 18, 2016
Terrible customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Hello Gene.  I am sorry to hear of your disappointment.  If I can assist in any way, please contact me at bob@bobpenkhus360.com.  Sincerely
Jan 4, 2016
MemoBL
Ended up buying a car I inquired about. Everyone was very helpful, respectfull, and easy to negotiate with. Kudos to David Johnson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Penkhus Mazda at Powers:

Thank you for business and great job David!  Sincerely, Bob Penkhus
Dec 23, 2015
tbone624
5
Waste of my time. Not even given numbers on a deal. Low ball of the century for my trade, even after I sent all of my information and made the 70 mile trip and told to come on down. Also, I was told the day before the vehicle was already sold, guess what, it was NOT sold. Avoid like the plague!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Quick Response,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Brian Garside was awesome!!!!! He was honest and straight forward. Best dealership experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 33 old reviews
Sep 20, 2015
Vehicle was nice but dealership lacked motivation to sell it. Didn't want to work numbers. They are stuck with one and only price. I've tried several times to buy vehicles from Bob penkus every time I sit down to work numbers I remember why I never do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Quick response, very helpful and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Quick and helpful response when I sent them my contact info. Very willing to help me find a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Excellent place, thanks Ivan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Ivan was wonderful to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
They were absolutely horrible and sold the car they promised to hold for me the day before I was supposed to pick it up. The managers had zero compassion about the situation. I lost an entire valuable weeks worth of time to look for a car. I DO NOT RECOMMEND Bob Penkhus Mazda!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Brian garside was an amazing car salesman who listened to what I wanted and I am now driving my new car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
It was ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Although I was just browsing, Bob and his staff attempted to help me achieve the ultimate experience that car buy has to offer. When I am ready to buy my car, this is the place I will be going. I would suggest this to anyone of my friends or family for sure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
They don't call back and you have to chase them down. Never had an experience like that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
It was ok just didn't mention the 2nd gear of the car is gone and needs to be replace.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Salesman was great and was very helpful. The Sales Manager , Vince, was another story. He gave a price on the Corvette thru the salesman Bill and I countered. Vince came out and never tried to make a new price or even ask me how much more I was willing to spend. His attitude was that we were done and had nothing further to talk about. No attempt to negotiate. I told him that Iwould then look at cars in Denver and he said that then Denver may have the car for me. His arrogant attitude was a comlete turn off. My wife could'nt believe that he would talk to a customer the way he did. Don't deal with Vince if you want to be treated like buyer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
treated with respect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Great Experience. I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Vehicle was already sold. Never was offered another vehicle to compare one to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2014
Hey, best customer service by far!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
Test drove a car - asked that they call me if someone showed interest - never heard a peep. It was as if they salesman had no idea about that particular car. Asked him multiple questions - he had made things up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Dealer responded to our e-mail and also called .. Very nice agent. But we went to a different dealer, Quest Motors, CO..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
sheshe818
Good experience. Very nice people at this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2013
i've change my search. but they have been more than pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2013
Very late response to original inquiry and no response to follow up questions. Moved on to other deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
My sales rep, Bill, made the entire process simple and non-pressuring. I would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
One car had hail damage and the other was in the shop being fixed...not a warm fuzzy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
talked to this people over the phone, they were very nice but would not negotiate at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Ryan was very polite & profesional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2012
Coast_West
Very helpful and responsive. The car wasn't right for me, but I would feel good about doing business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2012
They have a great selection of cars, but don't know how to initate and close a deal. They don't really act like they want to sell cars. I made several trips there over the last year, until I finally went to another dealer in Denver where they acted like they wanted to sell me a car and did. I got the car I wanted and financing I wanted, but not from Bob Penkus unfortunately -- try harder.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2011
Stephen was fantastic, and he never tried to pressure me into anything. He worked really well with me, but sadly the car sold before I could get to an offer. I don't know how that part might effect the overall score.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2011
No hard sell, when I'm ready to buy will go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2011
Very fast and informative response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Spradley Chevrolet Hyundai - 311 listings
2146 U.S. 50 Pueblo, CO 81008
1 review
EchoPark Colorado Springs - 303 listings
1626 Jamboree Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80920
3 reviews
Phil Long Kia of Colorado Springs - 132 listings
1020 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905
1 review
Red Noland Cadillac - 112 listings
990 Motor City Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80906
4 reviews
Family Motors LLC - 48 listings
3015 N Nevada Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Bradley Motors - 10 listings
16840 Drennan Rd, STE A Colorado Springs, CO 80928
2 reviews
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 4 listings
215 W Moreno Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903
4 reviews
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 4 listings
2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B Woodland Park, CO 80863
6 reviews
Colorado Auto Exchange
1215 E Fillmore St Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Smart Choice Auto
4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Phil Long Lincoln of Colorado Springs
1114 Motor City Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80905
1 review
Liberty Motors
302 S Purcell Blvd Pueblo, CO 81007
1 review
Spradley Hyundai
2200 W US Highway 50 Pueblo, CO 81008
1 review
Groove Mazda - 363 listings
10301 E Arapahoe Rd Centennial, CO 80112
3 reviews
McDonald Mazda - 373 listings
6100 S Broadway Littleton, CO 80121
24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200