Black Diamond Auto Sales

1940 Zinfandel Dr. Suite #Q
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Map & Directions

Sales: (916) 385-0456

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/06/55/2006_honda_accord-pic-7782514177074322958-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord EX V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Great Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,303

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 82,204

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX V6 w/ Nav for sale - $6,500, 82,204 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/17/39/2007_honda_pilot-pic-8233786567664775538-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Great Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,581

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 179,985

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $5,500, 179,985 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/11/05/05/2016_ford_escape-pic-5407508731606731314-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Great Deal
$1,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,912

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 95,052

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $10,990, 95,052 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/17/00/2009_dodge_ram_2500-pic-5233806642881396256-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 2500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$3,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,585

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 165,125

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 2500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $12,995, 165,125 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/01/16/41/2014_toyota_prius-pic-1654718085508530607-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,572

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 101,523

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $10,995, 101,523 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/13/04/53/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6701197746384700439-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$2,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,147

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 131,455

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,990, 131,455 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/06/55/2014_ram_2500-pic-2486601291428924971-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$2,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,834

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 126,163

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,990, 126,163 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/04/29/2009_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6082566523053357673-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Colorado 1LT Extended Cab RWD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,411

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 107,259

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Colorado 1LT Extended Cab RWD for sale - $7,999, 107,259 miles with Alloy Wheels, Standard Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/05/05/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5483108805467095784-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$2,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,052

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 109,572

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD for sale - $9,995, 109,572 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/22/14/2006_honda_accord-pic-6145893800345591335-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,064

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 141,690

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,999, 141,690 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/20/05/03/2011_nissan_quest-pic-1080211105000834263-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Quest 3.5 S Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,131

Price: $7,799

Mileage: 124,486

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Nissan Quest 3.5 S for sale - $7,799, 124,486 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/06/55/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1448171686219397009-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Extended Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$2,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,994

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 113,482

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Extended Cab SB 4WD for sale - $9,990, 113,482 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/29/05/05/2015_honda_civic-pic-8470013943563656613-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,542

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 56,927

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,499, 56,927 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/17/33/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7496855000694169023-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,663

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 88,024

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $9,990, 88,024 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/04/47/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4939555913854537163-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS FWD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,131

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 87,300

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS FWD for sale - $11,990, 87,300 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 24, 2019
GuruSFCDX
Top notch you will be pleased with this dealer
Jun 2, 2019
GuruSBXMD
Good prices , good trucks , great service
May 19, 2019
Mark Lawson
Although I did not end up purchasing a vehicle from this dealer, I had a decent experience with Nathan. The car my wife and I were looking at got sold before we could get everything together, but Nathan was willing to give us a discount on a car one year newer to where it would be the same price. We ended up finding one just like we first wanted at another dealer, but I would still recommend giving Nathan and Black Diamond a visit.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 18, 2019
My daughter lovessssss her new BMW!!! Thanks!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2019
Awesome. Bought the car. They held it for me because I hadnt gotten paid yet. Once I was paid they began preparing the paperwork to purchase the car so that once I got their it was a smooth transition.. free 90 day warranty is amazing. I bought with confidence!
Apr 13, 2019
GuruD5P19
Asked the dealer for a pic of the car since none were posted. They never sent any.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we told you the car not ready its at Detail Shop and we will send you after we finish with detail.
Mar 18, 2019
Follow up call was fast and professional
Feb 11, 2019
ToriAdams
I looked at a car a week and a half ago, the staff was very nice. I waited 2 days and decided to buy. At that time I was told the car had sold. Over the next week it continued to fluctuate in price on Cargurus. Wondering why it was still listed I emailed, the owner told me it was still available and to call him. I tried calling twice and spoke to two different sales guys, the first one told me it was available and the owner would call me in 10 minutes. He never called so two hours later I called again and another sales rep told me it was sold. I emailed the owner back and never heard back. I had cash in hand for the car but am unwilling to play games.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we did got deposit from customer and we promise to hold the car for two weeks. the customer change hes mind buying and we release the car back. if you wood leave deposit and ask us to hold the car we wood do same for you. we try to be nice to all of our customers. if you looking for car i will make sure to give you good discount for your inconvenience.
Feb 6, 2019
Came in and bought a low mileage Avalon. Transaction went smoothly. Would come back and deal with this dealership again if needed to.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2019
Ugf Ugf
Located in the same lot as 8 other dealers. Cars are more scratched and dinged up then in photos. I would not purchase from this dealer simply because they haze ZERO credibility and NOT likr any other dealer that I normally purchase from. The sales person was very nice and felt zero pressure?
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Friend,
We sale used cars and they all will have minor scratches and dings. We try to help you and told you, we need down payment to help you finance because of your credit hystory and we told you we cant  do inhouse finance .... and now you leave unfair feedback. Thats why you called us so many time to help you get this car lol. Good luck and God Bless you!
Nov 25, 2018
Shannonmallory5
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2018
8_Ball_Ken
Very prompt response to inquiry on truck. Answered questions directly & honestly based on information they had regarding vehicle.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 30, 2018
Belinda Goldsmith
I emailed them twice to make an appointment to test drive one of their cars and they never answered. I called them and I wasn’t even sure I had the right place. They asked what day and time I wanted to come. They never asked for my name, number or any information for the appointment.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Dear Friend,
We mail on July 23 and we can Proof you! please check your spam folder. All our Adds have phone number why you didn't call us? We got your E-mail and you didnt provide us your phone number to call you back we can proof you that to. I don't see here a problem you never came and now you just try to live 1 star feedback? We take care all of our customers and we always nice to every one. I dont think this is the right way to do.....God Bless you
Jun 22, 2018
Devin Williams
Replied almost instantly
1 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2018
As of now i have to give thwm a 1 star. They have a green silverado that i contacted them on. It was advertised for $9,995. They have it advertised for $10,995 and after telling me they would contact me as soon as the truck was ready for purchase. Now they will not answer my calls. They promised they would honor the advertised price of $9,995. I have the ad saved as proof. Boo
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Artur, Sorry to hear about your experience. We bought few Trucks and they all Available, The only thing we have to make them ready to do Detail and do safety inspection and we will post pictures. This is why maybe we didnt called you. its also you can see it say Pictures Coming Soon. We have the truck on Special right now for $9990 and the original price was $10990 i will let you have for special price please contact me and I will make sure You get High level of Service.  we return phone call to everyone who called us and left massage. Please check the number maybe you called to our Fax
 More ...
Mar 28, 2018
Escort_1093
Good selection!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2018
Guru57L1G
Gave me everything I have asked for as of yet. Seems as if they have a good well rounded staff. Hope to do business soon
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2017
GuruZZR19
I bought the car
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2017
good
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 21 old reviews
Sep 19, 2017
GuruD881D
They are helpful but I need a down payment.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2017
Sold me a car that does not work! I had problems with the car leaking oil with in hours of purchase. Now it will not even start which means I'm having to come out of pocket for a car that I have barely even driven. I felt like they gave me fake promises and I would not recommed this place.
16 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Friend, you came and Inspect the car with your mechanic and also we give you 3 Mont's free Warranty. You guys Inspect the car, you drove, now you blame us???  we buy all our cars from auction you need to understand we test drive do smog check and we sell this cars...  you never called us about this problem,  you need to understand buying used vehicle its not same as to buy Brand new Car! you welcome to call us we will do our best to help you with your problem Regards Black Diamond Auto.
Jul 21, 2017
Contact me following day
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Tina for your time and you welcome any time for you car needs we will do our best to help you. regards Black Diamond Auto Sales
Jul 20, 2017
Unfortunately, the advertised price was for cash. I didn't know that until I made an offer and was informed that because I needed financing, the car would cost me $1,000 more.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Friend, we make on cash deals very small profit and our Banks they charge us fees we have different programs and down payments.We did approve you 0 interest and no finance charges. you welcome to call us I will explain and show you how much we need to pay to Bank Fee... We cant Sell this car below our cost. if you can put nice down payment we can cover your banks fees. regards Black Diamond Auto
Jun 30, 2017
It was varygood
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kyle for your time, and welcome any time. regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Jun 26, 2017
I promptly received notification of vehicle availability.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you James for your time, and welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Apr 29, 2017
I was contacted by phone by a representative from the dealer. He answered my questions and offered additional ideas to help me in my car search.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you David for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Feb 18, 2017
Jacalnort
Very honest and helpful
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jacalnot for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Nov 24, 2016
Good contact
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2016
This is a crappy company who advertises lower prices online and then you get there and find out its a bait'n'switch, that the price you saw online price is for cash paying customers only, if you want to finance it they add another 2k$ to the price.
16 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Friend, you came with no down payments and bad credit we did our best to approve you. We did our best to get approve you and Banks charge fees Now you Blames us for that?! we have special price for Cash Deals if we need to finance some banks they charge fees its not in my hands. I hope you will understand.Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Oct 30, 2016
Excellent
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you OBADIAH for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Oct 3, 2016
Contacted this dealer for a CERTAIN truck and they told me they had it. Drove 86 miles just to find out they didn't have it but they had a similar one. I didn't waste my day to see a similar one. I was specific when I contacted them as I went on the page on the one I was interest in. What a waste of time trying to deal with that place.
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We had customer came and bought this Truck. We have all day people calling us for cars and trucks. you need to call us and confirm if its available before you coming. 86 miles to drive it will take 2 hours please don't blame us you didnt give us deposit. We appreciate your time.God Bless You!
Aug 25, 2016
Good interaction, not very informed dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Dorian for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Jul 20, 2016
KatherineTurner
Very Polite and responded right away.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Katherine Turner for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
May 8, 2016
very good
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Phillip for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
May 6, 2016
tws617
they answered my e-mail and all my questions promply.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2015
This truck was a back lot, low buck item but the dealer responded well and dealt with me fairly and reasonably. I am satisfied.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2015
nanaproctor
dealer called back immediately but we did not go to the dealer lot. Found a car closer to home
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2014
Did respond with a basic e--mail form letter
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
When you Email us we can give you more Info when you ask what you like to know....  or you call us for details. Thank you.
Jul 19, 2014
Smooth and easy experience
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your time Scott, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Jun 12, 2014
Nice services good people if you go there you get deal thanks black diamond
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Sam for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Sacramento - 72 listings
2052 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
2 reviews
Quality Auto Sales - 56 listings
5011 Auburn Blvd, STE B Sacramento, CA 95841
5 reviews
MJK Auto Sales - 24 listings
3324 Monier Cir, unit 7 Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
2 reviews
Truck Time of Sacramento - 24 listings
2194 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
1 review
Emek Auto Sales - 23 listings
2200 Fulton Ave, Suite 104 Sacramento, CA 95825
3 reviews
Zain Motor - 21 listings
2797 Fulton Ave, SUITE B Sacramento, CA 95821
1 review
Autopeople LLC - 3 listings
3300 Auburn Blvd, 15A Sacramento, CA 95821
6 reviews
Cal Vet Auto Sales - 3 listings
3300 Auburn Blvd Ste 14 Sacramento, CA 95821
1 review
LT Motors
1940 Zinfandel Dr, Suite D Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
1 review
K&I Motorsports INC
3054 Sunrise Blvd, Ste J Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
1 review
RDT Auto Group
10398 Rockingham Dr, 1 Sacramento, CA 95827
1 review
Dream Motors
5801 Auburn Blvd Sacramento, CA 95841
2 reviews
Eurocars
5011 Auburn Blvd, UNIT A Sacramento, CA 95841
1 review
Frizzell Auto Broker and Sales
6929 Sunrise Blvd, Ste 102-M Citrus Heights, CA 95610
4 reviews
Hawa Motors
9446 Greenback Ln, suite D Orangevale, CA 95662
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,588 Great Deals out of 234,435 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
712 Great Deals out of 44,475 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,994 Great Deals out of 180,608 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
557 Great Deals out of 36,129 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,009 Great Deals out of 154,668 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
377 Great Deals out of 40,291 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,205 Great Deals out of 70,614 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,297 Great Deals out of 77,626 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,333 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,253 Great Deals out of 94,964 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
718 Great Deals out of 57,322 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
972 Great Deals out of 63,861 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 69,366 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,772 Great Deals out of 80,222 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,545 Great Deals out of 97,035 listings starting at $1,500