Black Diamond Auto Sales

1940 Zinfandel Dr. Suite #Q
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Sales: (916) 385-0456

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/16/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5541077796026052831-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB 4WD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Great Deal
$2,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,558

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 164,258

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB 4WD for sale - $8,990, 164,258 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/12/43/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3669257510178939876-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe Hybrid Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Great Deal
$2,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,696

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 163,278

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe Hybrid for sale - $8,990, 163,278 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/34/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7049015221809863875-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Great Deal
$2,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,559

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 155,524

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab SB 4WD for sale - $10,990, 155,524 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/12/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-4541737598353464016-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Limited Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,159

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 127,392

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Limited for sale - $5,500, 127,392 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/54/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-5101780733136579294-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,377

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 106,345

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $8,990, 106,345 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/01/06/08/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-1319025344906470277-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SE V6 Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,172

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 70,051

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SE V6 for sale - $7,990, 70,051 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/54/2012_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-5266303734044704230-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,575

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 60,082

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $9,990, 60,082 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/19/07/2006_lexus_gs_300-pic-6690989600404004516-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,347

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 147,258

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD for sale - $7,990, 147,258 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/01/06/29/2007_acura_tl-pic-4552596630866913623-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TL Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,803

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 149,273

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Acura TL for sale - $6,500, 149,273 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/17/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-5235096510043489498-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,155

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 114,570

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $8,990, 114,570 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/16/2006_toyota_camry-pic-4196401629836754047-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,456

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 112,178

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $6,500, 112,178 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/48/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-4451537511736486189-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 FWD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,451

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 139,889

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 FWD for sale - $6,500, 139,889 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/48/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-5850288077967499682-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,603

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 110,005

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $6,500, 110,005 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/12/43/2008_honda_accord-pic-2464463267937919005-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,803

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 179,890

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX for sale - $5,990, 179,890 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/39/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7385384113848377468-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,784

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 126,486

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $11,995, 126,486 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 2, 2017
GuruZZR19
I bought the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2017
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2017
GuruD881D
They are helpful but I need a down payment.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Sold me a car that does not work! I had problems with the car leaking oil with in hours of purchase. Now it will not even start which means I'm having to come out of pocket for a car that I have barely even driven. I felt like they gave me fake promises and I would not recommed this place.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Dear Friend, you came and Inspect the car with your mechanic and also we give you 3 Mont's free Warranty. You guys Inspect the car, you drove, now you blame us???  we buy all our cars from auction you need to understand we test drive do smog check and we sell this cars...  you never called us about this problem,  you need to understand buying used vehicle its not same as to buy Brand new Car! you welcome to call us we will do our best to help you with your problem Regards Black Diamond Auto.
Jul 21, 2017
Contact me following day
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Tina for your time and you welcome any time for you car needs we will do our best to help you. regards Black Diamond Auto Sales
Jul 20, 2017
Unfortunately, the advertised price was for cash. I didn't know that until I made an offer and was informed that because I needed financing, the car would cost me $1,000 more.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Dear Friend, we make on cash deals very small profit and our Banks they charge us fees we have different programs and down payments.We did approve you 0 interest and no finance charges. you welcome to call us I will explain and show you how much we need to pay to Bank Fee... We cant Sell this car below our cost. if you can put nice down payment we can cover your banks fees. regards Black Diamond Auto
Jun 30, 2017
It was varygood
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Kyle for your time, and welcome any time. regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Jun 26, 2017
I promptly received notification of vehicle availability.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you James for your time, and welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Apr 29, 2017
I was contacted by phone by a representative from the dealer. He answered my questions and offered additional ideas to help me in my car search.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you David for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Feb 18, 2017
Jacalnort
Very honest and helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Jacalnot for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Nov 24, 2016
Good contact
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
This is a crappy company who advertises lower prices online and then you get there and find out its a bait'n'switch, that the price you saw online price is for cash paying customers only, if you want to finance it they add another 2k$ to the price.
13 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Dear Friend, you came with no down payments and bad credit we did our best to approve you. We did our best to get approve you and Banks charge fees Now you Blames us for that?! we have special price for Cash Deals if we need to finance some banks they charge fees its not in my hands. I hope you will understand.Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Oct 30, 2016
Excellent
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you OBADIAH for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Oct 3, 2016
Contacted this dealer for a CERTAIN truck and they told me they had it. Drove 86 miles just to find out they didn't have it but they had a similar one. I didn't waste my day to see a similar one. I was specific when I contacted them as I went on the page on the one I was interest in. What a waste of time trying to deal with that place.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

We had customer came and bought this Truck. We have all day people calling us for cars and trucks. you need to call us and confirm if its available before you coming. 86 miles to drive it will take 2 hours please don't blame us you didnt give us deposit. We appreciate your time.God Bless You!
Aug 25, 2016
Good interaction, not very informed dealer.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Dorian for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Jul 20, 2016
KatherineTurner
Very Polite and responded right away.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Katherine Turner for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
May 8, 2016
very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Phillip for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
May 6, 2016
tws617
they answered my e-mail and all my questions promply.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Nov 10, 2015
This truck was a back lot, low buck item but the dealer responded well and dealt with me fairly and reasonably. I am satisfied.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
nanaproctor
dealer called back immediately but we did not go to the dealer lot. Found a car closer to home
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Did respond with a basic e--mail form letter
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

When you Email us we can give you more Info when you ask what you like to know....  or you call us for details. Thank you.
Jul 19, 2014
Smooth and easy experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you for your time Scott, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Jun 12, 2014
Nice services good people if you go there you get deal thanks black diamond
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Sam for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.

Other Nearby Dealers

Folsom Lake Toyota - 539 listings
12747 Folsom Blvd. Folsom, CA 95630
3 reviews
West Coast Auto Sales Center - 125 listings
1733 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
17 reviews
Fair Oaks Auto Sales - 39 listings
1940 Zinfandel Dr, Ste E Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
2 reviews
Lavish Autos - 38 listings
9446 Greenback Ln Orangevale, CA 95662
1 review
Truck Time of Sacramento - 38 listings
2194 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
1 review
Tanit Motors LLC - 27 listings
1808 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
4 reviews
MJK Auto Sales - 22 listings
3324 Monier Cir, unit 7 Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
1 review
Sac Direct Auto - 13 listings
2400 Fulton Ave, Ste 8 Sacramento, CA 95825
2 reviews
Super Deal Motors - 12 listings
3300 Auburn Blvd, STE 13 Sacramento, CA 95821
3 reviews
Reliable Auto Source - 11 listings
3300 Auburn Blvd, Suite 17 Sacramento, CA 95821
3 reviews
American Imports - 2 listings
11275 Sunrise Gold Cir, Suite C Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
3 reviews
CAL Auto Sales
3054 Sunrise Blvd, Ste J Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
2 reviews
5 Star Auto Sale
10139 Folsom Blvd. Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
3 reviews
ASB Auto Wholesale
4707 Auburn Blvd Sacramento, CA 95841
1 review
Mint Auto Sales, Inc.
9456 Greenback Lane Orangevale, CA 95662
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000