Black Diamond Auto Sales

1940 Zinfandel Dr. Suite #Q
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Sales: (916) 385-0456

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/00/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8188046723431189888-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Great Deal
$4,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,127

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 130,110

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $12,995, 130,110 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/00/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-3637788307078696560-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla Base Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$2,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,644

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 104,987

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla Base for sale - $6,500, 104,987 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/18/53/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-3555132778457882001-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Limited Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,059

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 127,392

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Limited for sale - $5,500, 127,392 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/05/41/2010_honda_civic-pic-4000148072277549003-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,423

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 112,535

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,995, 112,535 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/19/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-2383220079209245261-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,488

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 114,570

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $8,990, 114,570 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/22/2009_toyota_rav4-pic-4564217461543588178-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota RAV4 Sport Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,322

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 171,959

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 Sport for sale - $6,990, 171,959 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/07/19/2006_lexus_gs_300-pic-1730490297209370012-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,381

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 147,258

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD for sale - $7,990, 147,258 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/07/30/2007_acura_tl-pic-6336822813587020010-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TL Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,882

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 149,273

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Acura TL for sale - $6,500, 149,273 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/59/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-6888837430609292773-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,589

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 161,180

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $6,500, 161,180 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/34/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-8881597105986805448-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,773

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 110,005

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $6,500, 110,005 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/17/39/2007_toyota_camry-pic-5780502297949187945-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,976

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 136,164

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $6,900, 136,164 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/22/2006_ford_expedition-pic-6809747226662956300-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,326

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 140,517

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $5,990, 140,517 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/59/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-8019075739536366556-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,530

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 43,005

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $9,500, 43,005 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/55/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5335956906287000616-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,068

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 130,752

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $10,995, 130,752 miles with Backup Camera, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/07/38/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6506012846967325566-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,088

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 85,134

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $6,995, 85,134 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 19, 2017
GuruD881D
They are helpful but I need a down payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Sold me a car that does not work! I had problems with the car leaking oil with in hours of purchase. Now it will not even start which means I'm having to come out of pocket for a car that I have barely even driven. I felt like they gave me fake promises and I would not recommed this place.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Dear Friend, you came and Inspect the car with your mechanic and also we give you 3 Mont's free Warranty. You guys Inspect the car, you drove, now you blame us???  we buy all our cars from auction you need to understand we test drive do smog check and we sell this cars...  you never called us about this problem,  you need to understand buying used vehicle its not same as to buy Brand new Car! you welcome to call us we will do our best to help you with your problem Regards Black Diamond Auto.
Jul 21, 2017
Contact me following day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Tina for your time and you welcome any time for you car needs we will do our best to help you. regards Black Diamond Auto Sales
Jul 20, 2017
Unfortunately, the advertised price was for cash. I didn't know that until I made an offer and was informed that because I needed financing, the car would cost me $1,000 more.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Dear Friend, we make on cash deals very small profit and our Banks they charge us fees we have different programs and down payments.We did approve you 0 interest and no finance charges. you welcome to call us I will explain and show you how much we need to pay to Bank Fee... We cant Sell this car below our cost. if you can put nice down payment we can cover your banks fees. regards Black Diamond Auto
Jun 30, 2017
It was varygood
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Kyle for your time, and welcome any time. regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Jun 26, 2017
I promptly received notification of vehicle availability.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you James for your time, and welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Apr 29, 2017
I was contacted by phone by a representative from the dealer. He answered my questions and offered additional ideas to help me in my car search.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you David for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Feb 18, 2017
Jacalnort
Very honest and helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Jacalnot for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Nov 24, 2016
Good contact
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
This is a crappy company who advertises lower prices online and then you get there and find out its a bait'n'switch, that the price you saw online price is for cash paying customers only, if you want to finance it they add another 2k$ to the price.
10 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Dear Friend, you came with no down payments and bad credit we did our best to approve you. We did our best to get approve you and Banks charge fees Now you Blames us for that?! we have special price for Cash Deals if we need to finance some banks they charge fees its not in my hands. I hope you will understand.Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Oct 30, 2016
Excellent
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you OBADIAH for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Oct 3, 2016
Contacted this dealer for a CERTAIN truck and they told me they had it. Drove 86 miles just to find out they didn't have it but they had a similar one. I didn't waste my day to see a similar one. I was specific when I contacted them as I went on the page on the one I was interest in. What a waste of time trying to deal with that place.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

We had customer came and bought this Truck. We have all day people calling us for cars and trucks. you need to call us and confirm if its available before you coming. 86 miles to drive it will take 2 hours please don't blame us you didnt give us deposit. We appreciate your time.God Bless You!
Aug 25, 2016
Good interaction, not very informed dealer.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Dorian for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Jul 20, 2016
KatherineTurner
Very Polite and responded right away.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Katherine Turner for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
May 8, 2016
very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Phillip for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
May 6, 2016
tws617
they answered my e-mail and all my questions promply.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
This truck was a back lot, low buck item but the dealer responded well and dealt with me fairly and reasonably. I am satisfied.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
nanaproctor
dealer called back immediately but we did not go to the dealer lot. Found a car closer to home
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 28, 2014
Did respond with a basic e--mail form letter
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

When you Email us we can give you more Info when you ask what you like to know....  or you call us for details. Thank you.
Jul 19, 2014
Smooth and easy experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you for your time Scott, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Jun 12, 2014
Nice services good people if you go there you get deal thanks black diamond
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Sam for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.

Other Nearby Dealers

Folsom Lake Toyota - 55 listings
12747 Folsom Blvd. Folsom, CA 95630
3 reviews
Fair Oaks Auto Sales - 39 listings
1940 Zinfandel Dr, Ste E Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
2 reviews
Cap City Motorsports - 39 listings
3430 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95821
8 reviews
5 Star Auto Sale - 35 listings
10139 Folsom Blvd. Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
3 reviews
Elite Motors - 31 listings
5000 Madison Ave Sacramento, CA 95841
3 reviews
Truck Time of Sacramento - 31 listings
2194 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
1 review
Lavish Autos - 30 listings
9446 Greenback Ln Orangevale, CA 95662
1 review
MJK Auto Sales - 21 listings
3324 Monier Cir, unit 7 Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
1 review
Tanit Motors LLC - 21 listings
1808 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
1 review
CAL Auto Sales - 15 listings
3054 Sunrise Blvd, Ste J Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
2 reviews
Mint Auto Sales, Inc. - 15 listings
9456 Greenback Lane Orangevale, CA 95662
1 review
Reliable Auto Source - 11 listings
3300 Auburn Blvd, Suite 17 Sacramento, CA 95821
2 reviews
Sac Direct Auto - 8 listings
2400 Fulton Ave, Ste 8 Sacramento, CA 95825
2 reviews
American Imports - 3 listings
11275 Sunrise Gold Cir, Suite C Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
9 reviews
ASB Auto Wholesale
4707 Auburn Blvd Sacramento, CA 95841
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200