Black Diamond Auto Sales

1940 Zinfandel Dr. Suite #Q
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Sales: (916) 385-0456

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/40/2008_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4470986487983097988-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Great Deal
$2,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,825

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 167,841

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $7,995, 167,841 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/06/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-8933798659906052508-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab SE 4X2 LWB Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Great Deal
$2,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,597

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 151,200

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab SE 4X2 LWB for sale - $7,995, 151,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/07/28/2011_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-6656898982899357998-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,437

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 90,326

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base for sale - $7,995, 90,326 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/09/2009_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3143141063055639549-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,575

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 80,140

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $6,990, 80,140 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/05/41/2010_honda_civic-pic-4000148072277549003-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,448

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 112,535

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,995, 112,535 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/17/44/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-2857109873246605947-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS Extended Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$2,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,246

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 169,677

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS Extended Cab LB 4WD for sale - $8,500, 169,677 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/17/52/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-7618602574812077603-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Limited Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,906

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 127,392

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Limited for sale - $5,500, 127,392 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/21/02/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7206375263427997950-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,350

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 85,134

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $6,995, 85,134 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/05/55/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-5899434236287412074-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,259

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 17,212

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $7,990, 17,212 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/07/39/2010_honda_accord_crosstour-pic-4052239334086340535-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L w/ Navigation Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,129

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 145,296

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L w/ Navigation for sale - $9,990, 145,296 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/19/13/2006_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1593493361637244858-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,779

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 141,922

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 for sale - $6,995, 141,922 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/51/2010_ford_fusion-pic-5135398077423248719-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,310

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 92,641

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,990, 92,641 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/05/11/2003_toyota_highlander-pic-3287841851000072442-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,006

Price: $6,600

Mileage: 129,945

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $6,600, 129,945 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/34/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-698002061712419079-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,348

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 137,494

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $9,990, 137,494 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/09/2005_ford_expedition-pic-983654641611998176-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,413

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 127,560

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $5,990, 127,560 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 9, 2017
Sold me a car that does not work! I had problems with the car leaking oil with in hours of purchase. Now it will not even start which means I'm having to come out of pocket for a car that I have barely even driven. I felt like they gave me fake promises and I would not recommed this place.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Dear Friend, you came and Inspect the car with your mechanic and also we give you 3 Mont's free Warranty. You guys Inspect the car, you drove, now you blame us???  we buy all our cars from auction you need to understand we test drive do smog check and we sell this cars...  you never called us about this problem,  you need to understand buying used vehicle its not same as to buy Brand new Car! you welcome to call us we will do our best to help you with your problem Regards Black Diamond Auto.
Jul 21, 2017
Contact me following day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Tina for your time and you welcome any time for you car needs we will do our best to help you. regards Black Diamond Auto Sales
Jul 20, 2017
Unfortunately, the advertised price was for cash. I didn't know that until I made an offer and was informed that because I needed financing, the car would cost me $1,000 more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Dear Friend, we make on cash deals very small profit and our Banks they charge us fees we have different programs and down payments.We did approve you 0 interest and no finance charges. you welcome to call us I will explain and show you how much we need to pay to Bank Fee... We cant Sell this car below our cost. if you can put nice down payment we can cover your banks fees. regards Black Diamond Auto
Jun 30, 2017
It was varygood
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Kyle for your time, and welcome any time. regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Jun 26, 2017
I promptly received notification of vehicle availability.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you James for your time, and welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Apr 29, 2017
I was contacted by phone by a representative from the dealer. He answered my questions and offered additional ideas to help me in my car search.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you David for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Feb 18, 2017
Jacalnort
Very honest and helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Jacalnot for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Nov 24, 2016
Good contact
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
This is a crappy company who advertises lower prices online and then you get there and find out its a bait'n'switch, that the price you saw online price is for cash paying customers only, if you want to finance it they add another 2k$ to the price.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Dear Friend, you came with no down payments and bad credit we did our best to approve you. We did our best to get approve you and Banks charge fees Now you Blames us for that?! we have special price for Cash Deals if we need to finance some banks they charge fees its not in my hands. I hope you will understand.Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Oct 30, 2016
Excellent
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you OBADIAH for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Oct 3, 2016
Contacted this dealer for a CERTAIN truck and they told me they had it. Drove 86 miles just to find out they didn't have it but they had a similar one. I didn't waste my day to see a similar one. I was specific when I contacted them as I went on the page on the one I was interest in. What a waste of time trying to deal with that place.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

We had customer came and bought this Truck. We have all day people calling us for cars and trucks. you need to call us and confirm if its available before you coming. 86 miles to drive it will take 2 hours please don't blame us you didnt give us deposit. We appreciate your time.God Bless You!
Aug 25, 2016
Good interaction, not very informed dealer.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Dorian for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Jul 20, 2016
KatherineTurner
Very Polite and responded right away.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Katherine Turner for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
May 8, 2016
very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Phillip for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
May 6, 2016
tws617
they answered my e-mail and all my questions promply.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
This truck was a back lot, low buck item but the dealer responded well and dealt with me fairly and reasonably. I am satisfied.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
nanaproctor
dealer called back immediately but we did not go to the dealer lot. Found a car closer to home
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 28, 2014
Did respond with a basic e--mail form letter
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

When you Email us we can give you more Info when you ask what you like to know....  or you call us for details. Thank you.
Jul 19, 2014
Smooth and easy experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you for your time Scott, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Jun 12, 2014
Nice services good people if you go there you get deal thanks black diamond
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Black Diamond Auto Sales:

Thank you Sam for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.

Other Nearby Dealers

Future Nissan of Folsom - 357 listings

12610 Auto Mall Cir Folsom, CA 95630

3 reviews
Folsom Lake Toyota - 52 listings

12747 Folsom Blvd. Folsom, CA 95630

3 reviews
Lavish Autos - 48 listings

9446 Greenback Ln Orangevale, CA 95662

1 review
Truck Time of Sacramento - 37 listings

2194 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review
5 Star Auto Sale - 35 listings

10139 Folsom Blvd. Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

2 reviews
Elite Motors - 32 listings

5000 Madison Ave Sacramento, CA 95841

3 reviews
Fair Oaks Auto Sales - 27 listings

1940 Zinfandel Dr, Ste E Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

2 reviews
Tanit Motors LLC - 23 listings

1808 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review
Cap City Motorsports - 23 listings

3430 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95821

8 reviews
CAL Auto Sales - 18 listings

3054 Sunrise Blvd, Ste J Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

2 reviews
Reliable Auto Source - 12 listings

3300 Auburn Blvd, Suite 17 Sacramento, CA 95821

1 review
Sac Direct Auto - 10 listings

2400 Fulton Ave, Ste 8 Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
American Imports - 5 listings

11275 Sunrise Gold Cir, Suite C Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

6 reviews
ASB Auto Wholesale

4707 Auburn Blvd Sacramento, CA 95841

1 review
Auto Star Motors

4625 Auburn Blvd Suite A Sacramento, CA 95841

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999