Black Diamond Auto Sales

1940 Zinfandel Dr. Suite #Q
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Sales: (916) 385-0456

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/22/44/2006_bmw_6_series-pic-7392751705918889944-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Great Deal
$3,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,573

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 87,527

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible RWD for sale - $9,990, 87,527 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/18/07/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4816864638515684358-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Extended Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Great Deal
$2,765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,755

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 127,033

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Extended Cab SB 4WD for sale - $10,990, 127,033 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/18/31/2005_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4025114095499877897-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 CDI Turbodiesel Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,629

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 120,469

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 CDI Turbodiesel for sale - $7,990, 120,469 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/19/33/2012_ram_1500-pic-8273574735250896745-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$2,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,454

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 92,825

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST for sale - $10,990, 92,825 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/06/27/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-8560962431118646688-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,384

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 161,180

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $5,990, 161,180 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/05/56/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3834676441432794948-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,433

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 135,675

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,990, 135,675 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/07/00/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7555869022462435722-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,351

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 65,615

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,990, 65,615 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/07/44/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-8758294119869979151-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$2,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,095

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 217,066

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 for sale - $6,990, 217,066 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/18/28/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-9092941122075436663-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,288

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 121,837

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $9,990, 121,837 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/01/05/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-1605764104460911406-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,130

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 137,535

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $9,900, 137,535 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/06/02/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3156434488896231955-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,593

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 171,687

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT RWD for sale - $9,990, 171,687 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/14/46/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-6107803617671082392-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet FWD Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,844

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 110,005

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet FWD for sale - $6,500, 110,005 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/19/33/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-920202554820952901-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger V6 Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,029

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 144,078

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger V6 for sale - $9,990, 144,078 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/17/18/2006_honda_accord-pic-1545721207000935128-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,355

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 141,687

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord LX for sale - $5,500, 141,687 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/13/13/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-3880026962903277882-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Good Deal
$831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,331

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 129,315

Location: Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,500, 129,315 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2018
Devin Williams
Replied almost instantly
May 25, 2018
As of now i have to give thwm a 1 star. They have a green silverado that i contacted them on. It was advertised for $9,995. They have it advertised for $10,995 and after telling me they would contact me as soon as the truck was ready for purchase. Now they will not answer my calls. They promised they would honor the advertised price of $9,995. I have the ad saved as proof. Boo
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Artur, Sorry to hear about your experience. We bought few Trucks and they all Available, The only thing we have to make them ready to do Detail and do safety inspection and we will post pictures. This is why maybe we didnt called you. its also you can see it say Pictures Coming Soon. We have the truck on Special right now for $9990 and the original price was $10990 i will let you have for special price please contact me and I will make sure You get High level of Service.  we return phone call to everyone who called us and left massage. Please check the number maybe you called to our Fax
 More ...
Mar 28, 2018
Escort_1093
Good selection!
Feb 16, 2018
Guru57L1G
Gave me everything I have asked for as of yet. Seems as if they have a good well rounded staff. Hope to do business soon
Dec 2, 2017
GuruZZR19
I bought the car
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2017
good
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2017
GuruD881D
They are helpful but I need a down payment.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2017
Sold me a car that does not work! I had problems with the car leaking oil with in hours of purchase. Now it will not even start which means I'm having to come out of pocket for a car that I have barely even driven. I felt like they gave me fake promises and I would not recommed this place.
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Friend, you came and Inspect the car with your mechanic and also we give you 3 Mont's free Warranty. You guys Inspect the car, you drove, now you blame us???  we buy all our cars from auction you need to understand we test drive do smog check and we sell this cars...  you never called us about this problem,  you need to understand buying used vehicle its not same as to buy Brand new Car! you welcome to call us we will do our best to help you with your problem Regards Black Diamond Auto.
Jul 21, 2017
Contact me following day
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Tina for your time and you welcome any time for you car needs we will do our best to help you. regards Black Diamond Auto Sales
Jul 20, 2017
Unfortunately, the advertised price was for cash. I didn't know that until I made an offer and was informed that because I needed financing, the car would cost me $1,000 more.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Friend, we make on cash deals very small profit and our Banks they charge us fees we have different programs and down payments.We did approve you 0 interest and no finance charges. you welcome to call us I will explain and show you how much we need to pay to Bank Fee... We cant Sell this car below our cost. if you can put nice down payment we can cover your banks fees. regards Black Diamond Auto
Jun 30, 2017
It was varygood
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kyle for your time, and welcome any time. regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Jun 26, 2017
I promptly received notification of vehicle availability.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you James for your time, and welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Apr 29, 2017
I was contacted by phone by a representative from the dealer. He answered my questions and offered additional ideas to help me in my car search.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you David for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Feb 18, 2017
Jacalnort
Very honest and helpful
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jacalnot for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Nov 24, 2016
Good contact
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2016
This is a crappy company who advertises lower prices online and then you get there and find out its a bait'n'switch, that the price you saw online price is for cash paying customers only, if you want to finance it they add another 2k$ to the price.
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Friend, you came with no down payments and bad credit we did our best to approve you. We did our best to get approve you and Banks charge fees Now you Blames us for that?! we have special price for Cash Deals if we need to finance some banks they charge fees its not in my hands. I hope you will understand.Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Oct 30, 2016
Excellent
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you OBADIAH for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Oct 3, 2016
Contacted this dealer for a CERTAIN truck and they told me they had it. Drove 86 miles just to find out they didn't have it but they had a similar one. I didn't waste my day to see a similar one. I was specific when I contacted them as I went on the page on the one I was interest in. What a waste of time trying to deal with that place.
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We had customer came and bought this Truck. We have all day people calling us for cars and trucks. you need to call us and confirm if its available before you coming. 86 miles to drive it will take 2 hours please don't blame us you didnt give us deposit. We appreciate your time.God Bless You!
Aug 25, 2016
Good interaction, not very informed dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Dorian for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Jul 20, 2016
KatherineTurner
Very Polite and responded right away.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Katherine Turner for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Read 7 old reviews
May 8, 2016
very good
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Phillip for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
May 6, 2016
tws617
they answered my e-mail and all my questions promply.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2015
This truck was a back lot, low buck item but the dealer responded well and dealt with me fairly and reasonably. I am satisfied.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2015
nanaproctor
dealer called back immediately but we did not go to the dealer lot. Found a car closer to home
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2014
Did respond with a basic e--mail form letter
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
When you Email us we can give you more Info when you ask what you like to know....  or you call us for details. Thank you.
Jul 19, 2014
Smooth and easy experience
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your time Scott, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.
Jun 12, 2014
Nice services good people if you go there you get deal thanks black diamond
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Sam for your time, and Welcome any time. Regards Black Diamond Auto Sales.

Other Nearby Dealers

Lexus of Sacramento - 267 listings
2600 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95821
5 reviews
Fair Oaks Auto Sales - 37 listings
1940 Zinfandel Dr, Ste E Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
1 review
Truck Time of Sacramento - 31 listings
2194 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95825
1 review
Right Cars Auto Sales - 24 listings
2244 Arden Way Sacramento, CA 95825
2 reviews
MJK Auto Sales - 19 listings
3324 Monier Cir, unit 7 Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
2 reviews
Petrol Auto Sales - 17 listings
2797 Fulton Ave Sacramento, CA 95821
1 review
Dieselers - 16 listings
2548 Albatross Way, Suite C Sacramento, CA 95815
1 review
K&I Motorsports INC - 15 listings
3054 Sunrise Blvd, Ste J Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
1 review
CAL Auto Sales
3054 Sunrise Blvd, Ste J Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
2 reviews
ASB Auto Wholesale
4707 Auburn Blvd Sacramento, CA 95841
1 review
Mint Auto Sales, Inc.
9456 Greenback Lane Orangevale, CA 95662
1 review
Ashur Motors
9444 Greenback Ln Orangevale, CA 95662
1 review
Evolution Motors
1301 EL CAMINO AVE Sacramento, CA 95825
2 reviews
Emek Auto Sales
2200 Fulton Ave, Suite 104 Sacramento, CA 95825
1 review
German Motors Sales
8631 Folsom Blvd Suite C Sacramento, CA 95826
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,398 Great Deals out of 200,117 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 37,816 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,869 Great Deals out of 159,082 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
364 Great Deals out of 29,588 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,067 Great Deals out of 124,974 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
239 Great Deals out of 31,065 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
658 Great Deals out of 76,641 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 77,567 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
855 Great Deals out of 72,147 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
770 Great Deals out of 77,473 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
497 Great Deals out of 45,161 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
734 Great Deals out of 64,393 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
713 Great Deals out of 103,652 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,264 Great Deals out of 111,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,278 Great Deals out of 89,022 listings starting at $995