Bespoke Auto

158 Turnpike St
Canton, MA 02021

Sales: (781) 412-7089

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/02/04/2006_toyota_camry_solara-pic-601916999233052985-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry Solara SE Convertible Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$1,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,832

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 122,255

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry Solara SE Convertible for sale - $4,995, 122,255 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/03/14/2011_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2363414523744079113-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord Coupe LX-Sport Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,323

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 65,955

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord Coupe LX-Sport for sale - $8,995, 65,955 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/15/2006_audi_a6-pic-5149161307182895732-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A6 3.2 Avant Quattro Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,122

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 116,833

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Audi A6 3.2 Avant Quattro for sale - $7,295, 116,833 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/03/59/2008_saab_9-3-pic-3509174540944040300-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saab 9-3 Aero AWD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Fair Deal
$480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,475

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 83,168

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Saab 9-3 Aero AWD for sale - $8,995, 83,168 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/02/28/2009_volvo_xc90-pic-8261216674805224160-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design AWD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,734

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 100,300

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design AWD for sale - $13,995, 100,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/03/14/2006_lexus_is_250-pic-3649834830025840262-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Fair Deal
$482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,977

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 94,699

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $10,495, 94,699 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/02/34/2003_honda_accord-pic-660573648732962703-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Fair Deal
$423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,418

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 97,059

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord EX for sale - $4,995, 97,059 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/02/23/2007_saab_9-3-pic-8190422927074043310-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T Convertible Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Fair Deal
$379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,574

Price: $7,195

Mileage: 95,004

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T Convertible for sale - $7,195, 95,004 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/13/2009_volvo_xc90-pic-868723592599599126-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design AWD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Fair Deal
$365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,760

Price: $16,395

Mileage: 62,603

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design AWD for sale - $16,395, 62,603 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/04/20/2005_lexus_ls_430-pic-245680986235165200-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Fair Deal
$365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,360

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 172,209

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $6,995, 172,209 miles with Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package, Ultra Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/03/56/2002_lexus_lx_470-pic-7191593282754673247-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus LX 470 Base Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Fair Deal
$283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,278

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 102,099

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Lexus LX 470 Base for sale - $12,995, 102,099 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/02/16/2007_audi_a3-pic-4841779423919710565-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A3 2.0T Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Fair Deal
$27 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,522

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 120,192

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Audi A3 2.0T for sale - $7,495, 120,192 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/02/31/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2621075711245091282-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Fair Deal
$43 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,038

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 40,785

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $19,995, 40,785 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/02/56/2012_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-6253281672454260078-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE PZEV Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Fair Deal
$2 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,497

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 41,781

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE PZEV for sale - $12,495, 41,781 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/02/08/2008_saab_9-3-pic-3289591423649975868-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saab 9-3 Aero Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Fair Deal
$16 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,279

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 102,799

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Saab 9-3 Aero for sale - $7,295, 102,799 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 10, 2017
Guru958CZ
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Great guys. Know what they doing. Also nice cars, some are hard to find.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Bought another car from this dealer, original car had sold before I could test drive it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Rude response. Car was on the lot as consignment. When they replied to me they simply said we would not like to trade for your Camry. That's it no explanation. I had to email back and as why. The reply was also rude. Said the car is on Consignment. Very short and not kind at all. I felt like I was a bother.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bespoke Auto:

Here are all emails between us an Jessica:
Jessica: I'm looking to trade out of a lease on a 2015 Toyota Camry. I'm interested in this car. Is it still available?
Us: Hi Jessica, the VW is available but I don’t think we will be interested in trading you out of the 2015 Camry.
Regards
Jessica: I'm very upset to hear this. I love this vw herbie beetle! I understand you've had the car for over 100 days and am unclear of why you wouldn't want to sell it. I understand I will be upside down in my trade and will have a significant amount to roll into my payments but it's worth it to me. W
 More ...
Jul 6, 2016
Very satisfied with the way i was treated. Will definitely be back.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Responded immediately. Sounds like a good car but a long drive away.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
very helpful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
could not be less helpful. very rude and didn't want to sell cars.
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bespoke Auto:

Not accepting an offer does not mean "rude". We were very polite and even wished you a nice day as you were walking out the door!
Feb 11, 2016
Fast reply. Vehicle unfortunately was sold.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Not friendly rude guy answered a phone. He should learn how to talk and win business. VERY RUDE!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bespoke Auto:

Not fair to leave us a negative review based on a phone call and your perception of "friendly". If you look at other reviews you will see that "rude" is not our attitude to customers. We a re always professional and polite.
Read 8 old reviews
Jan 27, 2015
They are good people. Car I test drive was amazing. It only had 2 problem. 1 headlights wasn't working. And the other problem was. It needed a new heating fan. If the fan noise get fix. I'll definitely buy the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bespoke Auto:

Please contact us, we will be happy to take care of the noisy blower motor.
Nov 22, 2014
i had a very good experience with Bespoke Auto. they had a nice car at a fair price,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bespoke Auto:

Thank you for the excellent review. I am glad we were able to help
Aug 31, 2014
Fine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bespoke Auto:

Thank you for your feedback. What could we have done to earn a 5 star rating?
Aug 11, 2014
didn't buy a car salesman courteous and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bespoke Auto:

Thank you for visiting us. We appreciate your feedback.
Oct 26, 2013
laurielu76
Didn't end up buying from them but Evo was very friendly and accommodating, answered all my questions and was never pushy. Good prices and low doc fees.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bespoke Auto:

Thank you for the kind words, We highly appreciate your feedback!
Oct 20, 2012
They worked with me for a month to get the car I wanted.show respect and be blunt.happy with the car I got from bespoke auto
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bespoke Auto:

Thank you for your business!
Aug 5, 2012
Dealer responded quickly to my question but no explanation as to why a feature listed on the website was not actually in the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bespoke Auto:

Thanks for noticing the discrepancy in the posting. Helped us correct it and make a sale.
Feb 15, 2012
can't say a lot, just intial contact so far, but positive. quick reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Preowned - 126 listings

372 Quincy Avenue Braintree, MA 02184

4 reviews
Central Fiat of Norwood - 117 listings

141 Providence Hwy Norwood, MA 02062

1 review
Porsche Westwood - 59 listings

411 Providence Hwy Westwood, MA 02090

6 reviews
Polonia Auto Sales and Service - 36 listings

869 River St Hyde Park, MA 02136

1 review
Regal Motors - 32 listings

383 Union Street Holbrook, MA 02343

3 reviews
Washington Motor Cars - 26 listings

824 Boston Providence Tpke Norwood, MA 02062

3 reviews
Beyond Motors - 24 listings

19 Stedman Ave Braintree, MA 02184

2 reviews
Gerardo's Foreign Car Service - 23 listings

640 Hyde Park Ave Roslindale, MA 02131

2 reviews
Larin Auto - 12 listings

900 Pleasant St Norwood, MA 02062

1 review
BAR Auto Sales - 11 listings

693 N Montello St Brockton, MA 02301

2 reviews
Nick's Parkway Auto Repair - 7 listings

1200 VFW Parkway West Roxbury, MA 02132

1 review
Bonfigliolis Auto Sales & Service - 7 listings

596 Hancock St Wollaston, MA 02170

1 review
Clay Auto Center - 3 listings

361 Belgrade Ave West Roxbury, MA 02132

1 review
Pleasant Street Auto Service

1081 Pleasant St Norwood, MA 02062

2 reviews
Smith Auto Sales

291 Water St Quincy, MA 02169

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995