Bespoke Auto

158 Turnpike St, Canton, MA 02021
Map & Directions

Sales: (781) 412-7089

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/03/12/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-3670363549312725461-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$2,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,394

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 101,154

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 for sale - $7,795, 101,154 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/03/49/2007_volvo_s80-pic-4868279048252752064-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S80 3.2 Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$2,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,114

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 105,801

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Volvo S80 3.2 for sale - $5,995, 105,801 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/03/39/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-534269566278147060-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI AWD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Great Deal
$2,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,888

Price: $9,795

Mileage: 90,806

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI AWD for sale - $9,795, 90,806 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/02/25/2007_cadillac_sts-pic-1025083715582537056-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac STS AWD V6 Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Good Deal
$1,853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,848

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 56,022

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Cadillac STS AWD V6 for sale - $8,995, 56,022 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/01/22/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-7012359912946072508-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,504

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 91,479

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD for sale - $10,495, 91,479 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/55/2005_saab_9-3-pic-3761187161468723538-152x114.jpeg

2005 Saab 9-3 Arc Convertible Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,834

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 115,581

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Saab 9-3 Arc Convertible for sale - $4,295, 115,581 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/04/41/2005_gmc_canyon-pic-4655865135917377277-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Canyon SLE Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,339

Price: $8,795

Mileage: 122,105

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 GMC Canyon SLE Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $8,795, 122,105 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/24/2008_volkswagen_passat-pic-4255291769103087149-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Passat VR6 4Motion Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,378

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 58,174

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Passat VR6 4Motion for sale - $9,995, 58,174 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/03/24/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-7592475703225249271-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,920

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 56,152

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $16,495, 56,152 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/02/39/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-2932166456803146903-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,653

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 51,676

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $11,495, 51,676 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/03/12/2006_acura_tl-pic-4674784297390343965-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TL 6-Spd MT w/ Navigation Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Good Deal
$962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,957

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 96,611

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Acura TL 6-Spd MT w/ Navigation for sale - $8,995, 96,611 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/30/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-1990234899429040622-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Good Deal
$813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,808

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 74,953

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $11,995, 74,953 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/17/41/2014_volkswagen_cc-pic-1642058344239103121-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Fair Deal
$1,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,411

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 34,227

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $14,995, 34,227 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/03/23/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-4597531043526920111-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible SULEV Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,621

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 77,975

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible SULEV for sale - $12,995, 77,975 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/14/2008_volvo_xc90-pic-8762536297427171558-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Canton, MA 02021

Fair Deal
$457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,452

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 113,222

Location: Canton, MA 02021

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $8,995, 113,222 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 18, 2017
Great guys. Know what they doing. Also nice cars, some are hard to find.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Bought another car from this dealer, original car had sold before I could test drive it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Rude response. Car was on the lot as consignment. When they replied to me they simply said we would not like to trade for your Camry. That's it no explanation. I had to email back and as why. The reply was also rude. Said the car is on Consignment. Very short and not kind at all. I felt like I was a bother.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bespoke Auto:

Here are all emails between us an Jessica:
Jessica: I'm looking to trade out of a lease on a 2015 Toyota Camry. I'm interested in this car. Is it still available?
Us: Hi Jessica, the VW is available but I don’t think we will be interested in trading you out of the 2015 Camry.
Regards
Jessica: I'm very upset to hear this. I love this vw herbie beetle! I understand you've had the car for over 100 days and am unclear of why you wouldn't want to sell it. I understand I will be upside down in my trade and will have a significant amount to roll into my payments but it's worth it to me. W
 More ...
Jul 6, 2016
Very satisfied with the way i was treated. Will definitely be back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Responded immediately. Sounds like a good car but a long drive away.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
could not be less helpful. very rude and didn't want to sell cars.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bespoke Auto:

Not accepting an offer does not mean "rude". We were very polite and even wished you a nice day as you were walking out the door!
Feb 11, 2016
Fast reply. Vehicle unfortunately was sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Not friendly rude guy answered a phone. He should learn how to talk and win business. VERY RUDE!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bespoke Auto:

Not fair to leave us a negative review based on a phone call and your perception of "friendly". If you look at other reviews you will see that "rude" is not our attitude to customers. We a re always professional and polite.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 27, 2015
They are good people. Car I test drive was amazing. It only had 2 problem. 1 headlights wasn't working. And the other problem was. It needed a new heating fan. If the fan noise get fix. I'll definitely buy the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bespoke Auto:

Please contact us, we will be happy to take care of the noisy blower motor.
Nov 22, 2014
i had a very good experience with Bespoke Auto. they had a nice car at a fair price,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bespoke Auto:

Thank you for the excellent review. I am glad we were able to help
Aug 31, 2014
Fine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bespoke Auto:

Thank you for your feedback. What could we have done to earn a 5 star rating?
Aug 11, 2014
didn't buy a car salesman courteous and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bespoke Auto:

Thank you for visiting us. We appreciate your feedback.
Oct 26, 2013
laurielu76
Didn't end up buying from them but Evo was very friendly and accommodating, answered all my questions and was never pushy. Good prices and low doc fees.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bespoke Auto:

Thank you for the kind words, We highly appreciate your feedback!
Oct 20, 2012
They worked with me for a month to get the car I wanted.show respect and be blunt.happy with the car I got from bespoke auto
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bespoke Auto:

Thank you for your business!
Aug 5, 2012
Dealer responded quickly to my question but no explanation as to why a feature listed on the website was not actually in the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bespoke Auto:

Thanks for noticing the discrepancy in the posting. Helped us correct it and make a sale.
Feb 15, 2012
can't say a lot, just intial contact so far, but positive. quick reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Porsche Westwood - 97 listings

411 Providence Hwy, Westwood, MA 02090

1 review
Regal Motors - 49 listings

383 Union Street, Holbrook, MA 02343

2 reviews
Bridge Street Auto Sales - 42 listings

308 Bridge St, Dedham, MA 02026

2 reviews
Washington Street Motors - 39 listings

646 Washington Street, Weymouth, MA 02188

2 reviews
Mass Auto World - 32 listings

1420 Bedford St, Abington, MA 02351

2 reviews
Washington Motor Cars - 29 listings

824 Boston Providence Tpke, Norwood, MA 02062

1 review
Fields Corner Auto Sales - 26 listings

286 Adams St, Dorchester, MA 02122

1 review
Murphy Brothers Incorporated - 12 listings

57 Quincy Shore Dr, Quincy, MA 02171

2 reviews
Prestige Auto Sales & Grooming - 11 listings

147 Coddington St, Quincy, MA 02169

4 reviews
41 Liberty Auto - 10 listings

126 Bridge St, North Weymouth, MA 02191

2 reviews
Nick's Parkway Auto Repair - 7 listings

1200 VFW Parkway, West Roxbury, MA 02132

3 reviews
Pleasant Street Auto Service - 2 listings

1081 Pleasant St, Norwood, MA 02062

1 review
Quirk Volkswagen

20 Granite Street, Braintree, MA 02184

1 review
Patriot Motors, Inc.

326 Washington Street, Dedham, MA 02026

2 reviews
Smith Auto Sales

291 Water St, Quincy, MA 02169

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295