Bear Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1127 Pine St
Berwick, PA 18603

Map & Directions

Sales: (570) 231-4947

Service: (888) 451-7884

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/28/18/41/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-7864828523023688578-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Great Deal
$2,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,024

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 98,076

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $11,994, 98,076 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Safety Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/16/18/37/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7382943991657372309-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Good Deal
$2,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,440

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 53,890

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,997, 53,890 miles with Power Package, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Z71 Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,192

Price: $22,277

Mileage: 32,825

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $22,277, 32,825 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/17/19/39/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5551346717762739582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Good Deal
$2,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,283

Price: $40,888

Mileage: 25,201

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $40,888, 25,201 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Audio Package, Skid Plate Package, Bose High End Sound Package, Sound Package, Suspension Package, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/21/35/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-5740551689342971427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,722

Price: $27,488

Mileage: 33,019

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $27,488, 33,019 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/20/18/13/2017_honda_civic-pic-5475285881532581756-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Good Deal
$674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,407

Price: $16,733

Mileage: 15,193

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic EX for sale - $16,733, 15,193 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/12/18/58/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2929774815785487626-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,122

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 54,766

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone Blue Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,998, 54,766 miles with Leather Seats, Power Mirror Package, Power Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/16/18/37/2019_ram_1500-pic-1520642963177871725-152x114.jpeg

2019 RAM 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Fair Deal
$1,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,211

Price: $27,883

Mileage: 27,021

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Patriot Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2019 RAM 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,883, 27,021 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/17/19/39/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4302771451772467740-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Fair Deal
$522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,520

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 60,587

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,998, 60,587 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/17/17/48/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4799658689062564479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Fair Deal
$665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,142

Price: $20,477

Mileage: 76,652

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $20,477, 76,652 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/14/17/51/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-320626193904305082-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Fair Deal
$439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,327

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 53,026

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,888, 53,026 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/13/17/28/2016_ford_fusion-pic-2290927117021764541-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Fair Deal
$286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,279

Price: $12,993

Mileage: 41,998

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,993, 41,998 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, SE Package, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/18/19/26/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4960255430306696870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Fair Deal
$252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,140

Price: $25,888

Mileage: 11,232

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $25,888, 11,232 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/25/19/26/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-595393300519982685-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Fair Deal
$107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,104

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 94,619

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $12,997, 94,619 miles with Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Climate Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/20/32/2015_ram_1500-pic-570555833204666712-152x114.jpeg

2015 RAM 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Fair Deal
$387 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $27,546

Price: $27,933

Mileage: 73,472

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 RAM 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,933, 73,472 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Oct 18, 2019
labarrm
Outstanding Customer service. Went above and beyond expectations. Ask for Cliff!! Next vehicle I buy I will look there first.
Sep 9, 2019
I drove 3 hours to see this car. I had to come back on a Saturday to pick it up after deciding to purchase it. the dealer had all the paperwork ready for me.I was literally there a very short time. Impressive
Response from current dealership:
Hi Joe, Thank you for your kind review.   We are happy to hear that you had a pleasurable experience.
Aug 9, 2019
GuruL27S2
Prompt and responsive, pleasant and informative, considerate of the distance I had to come, wanting to have all necessary personnel on hand for dealing with my trade in assessment etc so I would not need to make more than one trip. Ultimately I did not view the car because I realized I needed a four door.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind review!  We appreciate you giving us an opportunity to earn your business.
Jul 27, 2019
GuruHV71N
Contacted real fast
Jun 21, 2019
Good honest dealer to purchase from
Response from current dealership:
David, thank you for your kind review.
Jun 19, 2019
I was very satisfied with buying a car from dealer. Upon purchasing the car, the salesman took the time to explain how the different features of the car work including setting up my phone via Bluetooth.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!   Our salesmen are fully trained and love helping new car owners learn all of the great features of their new vehicle.  
Jun 7, 2019
You must go to their location and experience what hometown professional service is. Purchased the 2009 Impala today. Cliff , the salesman was awesome. New or used they have it !!!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you John for the kind words.  We do our best with ever customer we talk with...  Glenn ,  General Manager
Mar 3, 2019
the saleman Justin called us quickly, gave us direct correct full no bull answers, we went to Berwick about 40 minutes away and we bought the truck. The truck had a heavy duty package and a 8 foot box a rare find. In my opinion most trucks today with that short box are useless. We did the deal fairly quick and they made it work.
Response from current dealership:
We thank you for your kind review and for the opportunity to earn your business.  It was a pleasure working with you!
Feb 4, 2019
mcdaddy5
5
The GM contacted me quickly. I called and talked to cliff. He texted me extra pics and answered all my questions and concerns. I drove 1100 miles and was not disappointed. Quality dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words and glad you had a safe trip home.  Thanks, Glenn
May 31, 2018
Guru9692Z
Easy to come and pickup not much paperwork.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review.  We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!
Apr 27, 2018
They were outstanding!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your great review.  We greatly appreciate your business.
Feb 1, 2018
We had a good experience dealing with Justin at this dealership. He was nice and very helpful in the purchase of our son's car.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review.  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
Jan 21, 2018
Great dealer. Asked about a ram and got back to me the following day. Kinda upset it was sold.
Read 16 old reviews
Oct 22, 2017
Personable
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Sep 25, 2017
Excellent experience! VIA email with Glenn and Justin, extremely helpful when we arrived after a long 2, hour drive. Upfront and honest. The ease of financing with Chris was worth the trip! Would purchase a vehicle in the near future with them.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Melvyn and Wilma,  It was a pleasure working with you and hope that you enjoy your truck for many years . Glenn  General Manager  
Sep 13, 2017
GuruD968Y
One of the worst experiences i have ever had trying to purchase a vehicle..... the sales mgr Glenn was near impossible to negotiate a deal with. The finance dept was not on the same hrs as the dealer so basically u had to accommodate them..... i thought the dealer was supposed to accomodate the customer? The only thing that was not bad was the salesman Justin. Too bad he works at that dealer..... i would NEVER refer anyone to this place!!!!!!
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry you feel that way.  The reason you came in was I gave you 1000 extra off the advertised price on the 2013 Wrangler Unlimited in Gecko Green.  At that figure you shook my hand and thanked me after I gave you another 200 off. So we agreed to a purchase price.  It was not until a day later I was notified by your wife there was a trade.  After that you had sent me pictures of the trade and I gave you the value.  This is when the deal went south. If you possibly would have driven up in the trade we could have worked all this out on your first visit.  Once again thanks for giving us the o
 More ...
Sep 9, 2017
dougefresh7
5
Dealer was fair in their negotiations and value of my trade. My Wrangler was prepped and ready when I got there. Drove over 2 hours to get the Jeep and was not disappointed. Asked for additional pictures and they were sent to me so I could better evaluate the vehicle. Had an issue with the check engine light after I took delivery, but Bear worked with me on it through my local dealer. They were fair and responsive..
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much Doug for your review.  It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to continue doing business with you.  We appreciate the distance you traveled to purchase from us.
Mar 9, 2017
Great to work with! Love my new jeep :)
Response from current dealership:
We thank you for the kind words.  Thank you for allowing us to assist you Karissa and enjoy that beautiful Jeep.  Glenn    General Manager
Nov 7, 2016
I went to see car and sales man was no there. Talk to another person they said it was a one owner car it was not. Car was dirty inside.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry you had this experience.  If there is something we can do in the future please contact me, Glenn  General Manager  570-752-3617
Oct 7, 2016
They contacted me right away the vehicle was sold
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the opportunity Linda.
Sep 12, 2016
Dealer contacted me within one day. Answered all my questions. Very positive experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the opportunity John.
Aug 23, 2016
Responded quickly salesman was great.Bought a suv.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much Cary for your kind words and your business.  It was a pleasure.  
Jul 24, 2016
Very Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your kind words and your business.  We greatly appreciate it.
Jul 9, 2016
I bought a different truck off of them ,but I recommend them. Definitely top of the line dealership
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your kind words and your business.  We greatly appreciate it.
Jul 7, 2016
They, Glenn and Justin were very accommodating with helping me with my purchase. I would definitely return to the dealership for another vehicle , and recommend them to others!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your kind words and your business.  We greatly appreciate it.
Jan 3, 2015
made the deal on the Jeep we seen on Cargurus
Jun 21, 2014
Very positive experience. Dealt with Justin. He could not have been nicer. Responsive, knowledgeable, low pressure. Happy with deal we got. Would go back.
Jun 18, 2014
We traveled an hour and a half to this dealer. We found the GM and the sales personnel to be very cooperative and helpful. When we decided to purchase, the process was completed so that we could drive the vehicle home. Good experience!
Jun 2, 2014
great people to deal with and we bought the car

Other Nearby Dealers

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 228 listings
150 MotorWorld Drive Wilkes Barre, PA 18703
5 reviews
Van Campen Motors - 228 listings
601 W 3rd St Williamsport, PA 17701
6 reviews
CarCara
502 Edgar Ave Bloomsburg, PA 17815
1 review
Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 528 listings
4645 Pottsville Pike Reading, PA 19605
6 reviews
B. Z. Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat - 264 listings
6801 West Branch Highway Lewisburg, PA 17837
17 reviews
MotorWorld Pre-Owned - 182 listings
150 Motorworld Dr Wilkes Barre, PA 18702
58 reviews
Rentschler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 219 listings
255 N Walnut St Slatington, PA 18080
15 reviews
Outten Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 357 listings
16614 Pottsville Pike Hamburg, PA 19526
8 reviews
Scranton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 307 listings
1146 Wyoming Ave Scranton, PA 18509
14 reviews
Ferrario Auto Center
212 Golden Mile Rd Towanda, PA 18848
14 reviews
Blaise Alexander of Greater Hazleton - 332 listings
508 Susquehanna Blvd Hazle Township, PA 18202
22 reviews
Zimmerman Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 172 listings
1435 Market St Sunbury, PA 17801
2 reviews
All American Jeep Dodge Chrysler - 110 listings
9 Route 309 North Highway Tamaqua, PA 18252
1 review
Tony Domiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 1,220 listings
Rt 6 Scranton-Carbondale Hwy Eynon, PA 18403
23 reviews
Bob Weaver GM Chrysler - 251 listings
2174 W Market St Pottsville, PA 17901
21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,240 Great Deals out of 245,750 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,038 Great Deals out of 48,377 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,922 Great Deals out of 154,912 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
677 Great Deals out of 38,553 listings starting at $1,999
Used RAM 1500
2,766 Great Deals out of 150,856 listings starting at $3,950
Used RAM 2500
606 Great Deals out of 37,673 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,099 Great Deals out of 56,874 listings starting at $1,895
Used Nissan Rogue
1,158 Great Deals out of 73,406 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,145 Great Deals out of 71,830 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,049 Great Deals out of 85,131 listings starting at $2,190
Used Honda Civic
806 Great Deals out of 59,316 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Corolla
1,053 Great Deals out of 55,579 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
979 Great Deals out of 60,568 listings starting at $1,074
Used Ford Escape
1,822 Great Deals out of 85,559 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,716 Great Deals out of 93,348 listings starting at $1,870