Bear Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1127 Pine St
Berwick, PA 18603

Sales: (570) 231-4947

Service: (888) 451-7884

Today 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/20/40/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-7532943770108049552-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Good Deal
$1,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,796

Price: $14,779

Mileage: 41,101

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,779, 41,101 miles with Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/18/37/2013_ford_fusion-pic-981208774977735733-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,936

Price: $13,773

Mileage: 61,017

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $13,773, 61,017 miles with Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/18/51/2014_ram_2500-pic-1628605777431719336-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,126

Price: $32,438

Mileage: 84,087

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,438, 84,087 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/20/18/41/2015_jeep_compass-pic-4940173699429115149-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Good Deal
$765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,342

Price: $14,577

Mileage: 30,708

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Eco Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $14,577, 30,708 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/19/06/2016_ford_fusion-pic-686188661731677996-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Good Deal
$930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,663

Price: $16,733

Mileage: 11,566

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,733, 11,566 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/18/51/2018_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5905552641121777624-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Good Deal
$902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,275

Price: $20,373

Mileage: 518

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Green Description: Used 2018 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T for sale - $20,373, 518 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/18/50/2016_jeep_compass-pic-8853307569068166357-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Good Deal
$836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,834

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 10,238

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $16,998, 10,238 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/19/05/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-7109897822855017503-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Good Deal
$841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,674

Price: $14,833

Mileage: 68,125

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $14,833, 68,125 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/18/47/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-5308057175780552439-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Fair Deal
$1,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,365

Price: $22,343

Mileage: 50,207

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,343, 50,207 miles with Bluetooth, Graphics Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/18/41/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7079507146512205265-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Fair Deal
$476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,749

Price: $20,273

Mileage: 42,354

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $20,273, 42,354 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/00/09/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-5940396884302001369-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Fair Deal
$249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,022

Price: $8,773

Mileage: 142,813

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $8,773, 142,813 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/23/48/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6768991523638802671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Fair Deal
$207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,695

Price: $19,488

Mileage: 5,113

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,488, 5,113 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/19/05/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2281384861375249192-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Fair Deal
$104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,087

Price: $15,983

Mileage: 32,086

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $15,983, 32,086 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/22/18/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7543635841461987798-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Fair Deal
$181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,179

Price: $37,998

Mileage: 2,050

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $37,998, 2,050 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Customer Preferred Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/22/20/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2228924486719054040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Berwick, PA 18603

Fair Deal
$108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,107

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 7,170

Location: Berwick, PA 18603

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,999, 7,170 miles with Customer Preferred Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 31, 2018
Guru9692Z
Easy to come and pickup not much paperwork.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review.  We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!
Apr 27, 2018
They were outstanding!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your great review.  We greatly appreciate your business.
Feb 1, 2018
We had a good experience dealing with Justin at this dealership. He was nice and very helpful in the purchase of our son's car.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review.  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
Jan 21, 2018
Great dealer. Asked about a ram and got back to me the following day. Kinda upset it was sold.
Oct 22, 2017
Personable
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Sep 25, 2017
Excellent experience! VIA email with Glenn and Justin, extremely helpful when we arrived after a long 2, hour drive. Upfront and honest. The ease of financing with Chris was worth the trip! Would purchase a vehicle in the near future with them.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Melvyn and Wilma,  It was a pleasure working with you and hope that you enjoy your truck for many years . Glenn  General Manager  
Sep 13, 2017
GuruD968Y
One of the worst experiences i have ever had trying to purchase a vehicle..... the sales mgr Glenn was near impossible to negotiate a deal with. The finance dept was not on the same hrs as the dealer so basically u had to accommodate them..... i thought the dealer was supposed to accomodate the customer? The only thing that was not bad was the salesman Justin. Too bad he works at that dealer..... i would NEVER refer anyone to this place!!!!!!
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry you feel that way.  The reason you came in was I gave you 1000 extra off the advertised price on the 2013 Wrangler Unlimited in Gecko Green.  At that figure you shook my hand and thanked me after I gave you another 200 off. So we agreed to a purchase price.  It was not until a day later I was notified by your wife there was a trade.  After that you had sent me pictures of the trade and I gave you the value.  This is when the deal went south. If you possibly would have driven up in the trade we could have worked all this out on your first visit.  Once again thanks for giving us the o
 More ...
Sep 9, 2017
dougefresh7
Dealer was fair in their negotiations and value of my trade. My Wrangler was prepped and ready when I got there. Drove over 2 hours to get the Jeep and was not disappointed. Asked for additional pictures and they were sent to me so I could better evaluate the vehicle. Had an issue with the check engine light after I took delivery, but Bear worked with me on it through my local dealer. They were fair and responsive..
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much Doug for your review.  It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to continue doing business with you.  We appreciate the distance you traveled to purchase from us.
Mar 9, 2017
Great to work with! Love my new jeep :)
Response from current dealership:
We thank you for the kind words.  Thank you for allowing us to assist you Karissa and enjoy that beautiful Jeep.  Glenn    General Manager
Nov 7, 2016
I went to see car and sales man was no there. Talk to another person they said it was a one owner car it was not. Car was dirty inside.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry you had this experience.  If there is something we can do in the future please contact me, Glenn  General Manager  570-752-3617
Oct 7, 2016
They contacted me right away the vehicle was sold
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the opportunity Linda.
Sep 12, 2016
Dealer contacted me within one day. Answered all my questions. Very positive experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the opportunity John.
Aug 23, 2016
Responded quickly salesman was great.Bought a suv.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much Cary for your kind words and your business.  It was a pleasure.  
Jul 24, 2016
Very Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your kind words and your business.  We greatly appreciate it.
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 9, 2016
I bought a different truck off of them ,but I recommend them. Definitely top of the line dealership
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your kind words and your business.  We greatly appreciate it.
Jul 7, 2016
They, Glenn and Justin were very accommodating with helping me with my purchase. I would definitely return to the dealership for another vehicle , and recommend them to others!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your kind words and your business.  We greatly appreciate it.
Jan 3, 2015
made the deal on the Jeep we seen on Cargurus
Jun 21, 2014
Very positive experience. Dealt with Justin. He could not have been nicer. Responsive, knowledgeable, low pressure. Happy with deal we got. Would go back.
Jun 18, 2014
We traveled an hour and a half to this dealer. We found the GM and the sales personnel to be very cooperative and helpful. When we decided to purchase, the process was completed so that we could drive the vehicle home. Good experience!
Jun 2, 2014
great people to deal with and we bought the car

Other Nearby Dealers

Van Campen Motors - 231 listings
601 W 3rd St Williamsport, PA 17701
5 reviews
Young's Automotive - 5 listings
3522 State Route 487 Stillwater, PA 17878
1 review
Outten County Chrysler Jeep Dodge Inc. - 347 listings
16614 Pottsville Pike Hamburg, PA 19526
5 reviews
Zimmerman Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 179 listings
1435 Market St Sunbury, PA 17801
8 reviews
Berger Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram - 307 listings
508 Susquehanna Blvd. Hazleton, PA 18202
10 reviews
MotorWorld Pre-Owned - 167 listings
150 Motorworld Dr Wilkes Barre, PA 18702
7 reviews
B. Z. Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 280 listings
6801 West Branch Highway Lewisburg, PA 17837
26 reviews
All American Jeep Dodge Chrysler - 86 listings
9 Route 309 North Highway Tamaqua, PA 18252
6 reviews
Bob Weaver GM Chrysler - 299 listings
2174 W Market St Pottsville, PA 17901
29 reviews
Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 546 listings
4645 Pottsville Pike Reading, PA 19605
4 reviews
Rentschler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 121 listings
255 N Walnut St Slatington, PA 18080
2 reviews
Scranton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 357 listings
1146 Wyoming Ave Scranton, PA 18509
20 reviews
Tony Domiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 1,076 listings
Rt 6 Scranton-Carbondale Hwy Eynon, PA 18403
15 reviews
Rinaldi Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 208 listings
650 Gold Star Hwy Shenandoah, PA 17976
9 reviews
Tunkhannock Auto Mart - 284 listings
509 Joseph W Hunter Hwy Tunkhannock, PA 18657
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995