Battleground Kia

2927 Battleground Ave
Greensboro, NC 27408

Sales: (336) 554-7427

Service: (336) 252-4287

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/13/46/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1347477395373698341-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27408

Good Deal
$2,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,094

Price: $12,448

Mileage: 158,620

Location: Greensboro, NC 27408

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,448, 158,620 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/08/28/2014_kia_sportage-pic-6962288271093254354-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27408

Good Deal
$2,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,819

Price: $16,765

Mileage: 53,456

Location: Greensboro, NC 27408

Average time on market: 79 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $16,765, 53,456 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/08/30/2015_kia_soul-pic-4751388688726149301-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27408

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,197

Price: $11,764

Mileage: 27,851

Location: Greensboro, NC 27408

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alien Ii Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,764, 27,851 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/07/54/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-820212375810920921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27408

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,176

Price: $15,644

Mileage: 84,710

Location: Greensboro, NC 27408

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $15,644, 84,710 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/14/27/2014_kia_sedona-pic-2130274549683502290-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27408

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,127

Price: $10,665

Mileage: 76,848

Location: Greensboro, NC 27408

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier Blue Description: Used 2014 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $10,665, 76,848 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/15/41/2010_kia_sedona-pic-1283045819809129925-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27408

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,464

Price: $6,136

Mileage: 94,906

Location: Greensboro, NC 27408

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Claret Red Description: Used 2010 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $6,136, 94,906 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/07/54/2012_lincoln_mkx-pic-1412310561947387263-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27408

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,346

Price: $16,200

Mileage: 68,935

Location: Greensboro, NC 27408

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $16,200, 68,935 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/11/12/2016_nissan_altima-pic-3052402907007256435-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27408

Fair Deal
$1,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,244

Price: $12,874

Mileage: 42,761

Location: Greensboro, NC 27408

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,874, 42,761 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/10/50/2016_kia_sedona-pic-2535609934434398778-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27408

Fair Deal
$1,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,728

Price: $20,442

Mileage: 13,195

Location: Greensboro, NC 27408

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $20,442, 13,195 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/06/31/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-4615687811206328024-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27408

Fair Deal
$1,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,277

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 33,462

Location: Greensboro, NC 27408

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $22,000, 33,462 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/19/47/2014_kia_sportage-pic-4546520575217122536-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27408

Fair Deal
$974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,815

Price: $11,841

Mileage: 71,506

Location: Greensboro, NC 27408

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $11,841, 71,506 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/08/41/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3441412146061535602-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27408

Fair Deal
$1,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,136

Price: $12,884

Mileage: 66,661

Location: Greensboro, NC 27408

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $12,884, 66,661 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/00/05/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8640295926123063873-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27408

Fair Deal
$1,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,194

Price: $17,020

Mileage: 75,299

Location: Greensboro, NC 27408

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $17,020, 75,299 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/10/50/2007_honda_accord-pic-6452003398466696677-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27408

Fair Deal
$922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,016

Price: $5,094

Mileage: 176,763

Location: Greensboro, NC 27408

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord LX for sale - $5,094, 176,763 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/21/53/2016_kia_sedona-pic-8336302374417611285-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27408

Fair Deal
$1,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,337

Price: $20,148

Mileage: 18,227

Location: Greensboro, NC 27408

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Bronze Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $20,148, 18,227 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 14, 2018
Friendly, courteous, and good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2018
Walkmolson
Extremely disappointed. Very poor communication from Blain and Ben, though at least Ben was gracefully apologetic. Still no follow-up from Blain. The short version is that, once I contacted the store via CarGurus, Ben responded and then handed off to Blain. Once I was given a price with my outgoing lease as a trade-in, I asked for an out the door price ignoring the trade-in (the lease had only one payment left and I could turn it in with minimal trouble, separate from this transaction). Communication essentially stopped, despite my efforts to keep the process rolling, and though the price on CarGurus was dropped twice during this period, my serious effort to shop this car was ignored. I then received a form email on December 31 offering me a test drive, desire the fact that there was no response to my request for an out the door price. I am not local, but know this model well enough that I felt comfortable with negotiating the price before traveling to Greensboro to finalize the purchase. Finally, I called on January 3 and received notification later that the vehicle had actually sold on December 30. Very disappointing; I was extremely interested and, given to what level the price has dropped, if they'd focused on me, they probably would have made more on me. Now, about the car, a CPO Kia Soul ! with the "Whole Shabang" package, in Titanium metallic with Umber Nappa leather interior, is an amazingly well equipped car, shaming a lot of luxury vehicles, with quality soft touch materials. These CPO Souls are seriously undervalued.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Battleground Kia:

Pete,

I am sorry for what you experienced here with us at Battleground Kia, I do sincerely apologize. There were some communication problems that we will work on in the future, with departments at the dealership and also with you the customer. We know that the customers are the most important thing we need to focus on. Once again I apologize for the miscommunication that took place, this is definitely a learning experience for us all. If you would like to speak further about what took place please feel free to give me a call at (336)282-0115. Thank you for your time.
Dec 16, 2017
Very friendly and reached out several times to see what type of vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Battleground Kia:

Thank you, Chalita we are glad that you enjoyed your experience here at Battleground Kia.
Nov 7, 2017
Overall, not a positive experience. I inquired about several Sportage, both new and used. Very slow response time, during office hours and outside. Two quotes were sent, with no indication of what car they were trying to sell. I sent a competitive quote from another dealer, after they stated that they could beat it and they were being very generous with trade-in; they came back with a quote $1,500 higher. When I asked for a breakdown of the price, all the lady could tell me is "that's all they are willing to do." Her tone of voice sent the message that she clearly didn't want to speak to me. I had a more positive experience with every other dealer I engaged.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Very Pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
Just shy of painful and ver frustrating; too many unknown caviates and unexpected costs that increases the actual amount required for the consumer to pay as closing nears. The internet data (color of interior, color of leather, etc., are not necessarily accurate). Words like "New" & "Used", "Test Vehicle" & "Demo Vehicle", are not defined and not transparent. Difficult to get the dealership folks to actually look at the vehicle or the odometer reading and report back to the customer. For the Optima, the internet ALWAYS states that the "Interior" is black, but KIA means the Black hardware, not the leather color (very misleading if I'm looking for White leather). In fact, I spent an inordinate amount of time looking for an Optima that didn't have a Black "Interior". Mileage on a "New" Car is not posted on the internet, and very difficult to get the true mileage without demanding a picture of the odometer. What figure (Sales Price?) is going to have State Tax applied, and what figure (Gross Sales Receipt) is going to have Tax applied. In general, the only transparency is the vehicle itself. Building trust is unlikely between customer and dealership; excessive amounts of misleading and inaccurate information, if you can get it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
great service and great call back and very good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Great salesperson. Poor pricing. Finance people wouldn't take ANY dollars off listed price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Intially their follow up was right away. I scheduled a facetime tour of the vehicle at a specific time and they did not call. They did follow up afterwards like two days later but I had already made a deal on the same make and model car at another dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
The stuff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. From minute one to driving the car from the dealership it was nothing, but positive experience. I did purchase a car, but a different one then the pictured. Financing was a breeze as I got pre-approval on line. It was 3 hour drive from my residence in Wilmington, but it was well worth it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Great customer service, the purchase was fast and simple.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
kcrehkopf
Very high level of professionalism
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Tandrews54
yes i went to battleground kia and purchased this vehicle . no complaints
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Wanting me to buy something else and kept asking me what l had to put down
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Dec 15, 2015
Quick easy and painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Battleground Kia:

Thank you for the opportunity to help you with your automotive needs. If there is ever anything we can help with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at Battleground KIA.
Dec 5, 2015
Waste of time, they offered me $600, for my SUV 2002, as a trade in, I refused it and then I sold it by myself for $4000, I felt insulted by them, never again!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2015
Great a lot of return calls and followups
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Battleground Kia:

Jamie, we are more than happy to help you get the vehicle you want and need at a GREAT price. Thank you for making us a part of your car buying process and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Nov 15, 2015
The dealer responded but I found the vehicle I purchased else where.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Battleground Kia:

We would like to thank you for including Battleground KIA in your car buying process. If there is anything we can help you with in the future don't, hesitate to contact Battleground KIA. We are one of only 30 President's Award winning KIA dealers nationally.
Sep 11, 2015
The car was sold...did not provide any means for transfer to Va..offer a lower model Cadenza
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Flow Auto Center of Greensboro - 323 listings
1205 Bridford Pkwy Greensboro, NC 27407
3 reviews
Carolina Kia Hyundai - 232 listings
2431 N. Main ST. High Point, NC 27262
1 review
Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi of Greensboro - 96 listings
105 S Swing Rd Greensboro, NC 27409
5 reviews
Monarch Auto Sales - 86 listings
4519 W Market St, Suite 100 Greensboro, NC 27407
1 review
Specialty Bank Liquidators - 54 listings
201 E Lee St Greensboro, NC 27406
2 reviews
Autohaus of Greensboro - 28 listings
1605 W Gate City Blvd Greensboro, NC 27403
5 reviews
Triad Auto Direct - 26 listings
129 Montlieu Ave Greensboro, NC 27409
1 review
NC Auto Dealer Inc - 13 listings
6318 W Market St Greensboro, NC 27409
1 review
J&T Motors - 13 listings
3801 W Gate City Blvd Greensboro, NC 27407
1 review
Prestige Auto - 11 listings
1805 Sullivan St Greensboro, NC 27405
3 reviews
Rushmore Motor Company, LLC - 6 listings
2315 Lees Chapel Rd Greensboro, NC 27405
3 reviews
Randy Jensen Auto Sales - 2 listings
944 S Chapman St Greensboro, NC 27403
1 review
Gerry Wood Kia - 171 listings
529 Jake Alexander Blvd S Salisbury, NC 28147
8 reviews
Blackwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Kia - 296 listings
4874 Riverside Dr Danville, VA 24541
3 reviews
Carolina Kia of High Point - 121 listings
2445 N. Main Street High Point, NC 27262

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,653 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,006 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,517 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,117 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,751 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000