Basswood Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1107 Gault Ave S
Fort Payne, AL 35967

Sales: (256) 304-8027

Service: (888) 356-7963

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/16/41/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6854366243041338821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Great Deal
$1,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,473

Price: $17,512

Mileage: 33,622

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium for sale - $17,512, 33,622 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/20/01/09/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-5300899341444876983-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$1,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,444

Price: $11,617

Mileage: 43,476

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $11,617, 43,476 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/16/43/2016_dodge_dart-pic-6589047141374308998-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,224

Price: $10,333

Mileage: 32,373

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $10,333, 32,373 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/16/43/2017_jeep_compass-pic-1757009539750537049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$1,926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,087

Price: $22,161

Mileage: 20,441

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD for sale - $22,161, 20,441 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/25/01/42/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-1553714972967903362-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,274

Price: $7,759

Mileage: 111,211

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $7,759, 111,211 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/14/55/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-2625226574803405035-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima SV FWD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,873

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 43,196

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima SV FWD for sale - $20,999, 43,196 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/01/24/2014_ford_mustang-pic-4309561221821466834-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,456

Price: $11,913

Mileage: 79,307

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $11,913, 79,307 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/18/33/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4021130802166811193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,077

Price: $15,177

Mileage: 48,048

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $15,177, 48,048 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/25/01/42/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3479594755929574306-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,213

Price: $10,891

Mileage: 110,274

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD for sale - $10,891, 110,274 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/01/24/2015_ford_escape-pic-4788143010806160742-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,132

Price: $14,764

Mileage: 68,602

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,764, 68,602 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/27/00/29/2015_chrysler_200-pic-3190568598483444771-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,045

Price: $11,752

Mileage: 29,659

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,752, 29,659 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/18/25/2015_chrysler_200-pic-8709011292445238091-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,686

Price: $12,511

Mileage: 56,675

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $12,511, 56,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/13/51/2014_ram_1500-pic-3155501155238170558-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$2,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,395

Price: $19,937

Mileage: 41,854

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $19,937, 41,854 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/21/34/2016_ram_1500-pic-2043982533493218490-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,268

Price: $28,962

Mileage: 24,852

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $28,962, 24,852 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/01/24/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8985892514051626945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Fort Payne, AL 35967

Good Deal
$2,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,528

Price: $29,362

Mileage: 19,612

Location: Fort Payne, AL 35967

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $29,362, 19,612 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Security Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2018
GuruYF1FC
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2018
RRTN1978
Great prices!!!! Very responsive and helpful!! Gabe M was awesome !! Thanks to a great sales team and great dealership!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2018
Guru5FZ8P
Best car buying experience EVER! I have never bought a car based on pictures and a sales persons "face timing" me showing interior and exterior of car. Tonya went above and beyond! I was told I was too upside down in my current car to make a deal... but this lady made it happen. I would have never imagined buying a car this way. She was motivated to help me get the car of my dreams! She even arranged for Conway, the sales manager to bring the car to me and we did the paper work at my dining room table! Awesome experience, will recommend Tonya and Basswood to anyone looking to purchase a car! Thanks again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2018
I was in the market for a new vehicle and my fiancée found this online. At first, I was very unsure about online car buying due to people being scammed. I contacted the dealership and spoke with a representative immediately. She ensured that they were not going to scam me and that the car is extremely clean and is in perfect condition. I went with the process through my bank, which took a few days, but we all stayed in contact. Once they received the payment they drove the car directly to my house at no extra charge. The car was in perfect, clean condition with no issues at all, just like they said. Conway worked with me through the whole process. He answered my every question without hesitation. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone. If I'm ever in the market again I'll be sure to check here first. Thank y'all so much!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2018
My salesman was awesome to work with, however, I was highly upset with the condition of the vehicle I went to drive and possibly purchase! The pictures on the website were very misleading as far as condition of the vehicle. There were numerous cracks in the windshield, the interior was a mess with what appeared to be coffee stains and food crumbs, and the remote start did not work. I understand the car is used and has a great sticker price, but the "wow" factor was definitely not there and when asked about possibly lowering the price of the unit because of these defects, no one was willing to work with me. Again, my salesman was great! The staff were very friendly and courteous, but management needs to get a handle on the condition of their used vehicles. Just a little more cleaning, attention to detail, and that "new car" smell would have had pulling off the lot in a new car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Our mission is to have all of our vehicles that we show be in excellent condition, and I do sincerely apologize that during your trip we failed that mission.
I would like to speak with you a bit more in depth regarding the vehicle you were looking at and which sales person you were working with.

Please call me when you get a chance at 256-845-4095 and ask for Nick Fikes
Jan 14, 2018
Our initial experience with this place was not a good one because the price online was higher than listed and there was haggling involved and we ended up leaving frustrated.However, when the owner Nick found out he personally called me twice and made every effort to make it all right.I can tell that he takes pride in wanting to make every customer happy and used the bad comments as a learning tool to teach his employees what his vision is for his company. He not only offered but insisted on compensating us for our lost Saturday and driving expenses and time. I am glad he turned a not so good experience into a good one. I have to give someone credit for making so much effort to correct an unpleasant situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2018
jennifer67abc
Great customer service experience. Haven't been to the dealership yet, but I do plan to!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2018
Nicoles99
This is a follow up to a previous review I left. Nick, the GM at Basswood Dealership, spoke with me concerning my recent visit. He sincerely apologized for the experience I had. Nick showed great integrity in the way he handled the situation. If you are looking for a vehicle, give this dealership a try.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2017
GSSmith
Jim Viola returned my initial request for info within a few hours. I arrived earlier than they expected so Jim referred me to Eddie Valentin and he did a great job. Very friendly, respectfull and courteous. All while training a new employee, without any interference with my transaction. I would drive the 80 miles from Madison, AL. again for a similar deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2017
GuruZ77W1
5
They responded quickly but had a tough time calling me back when they couldn't find the car on the lot. Once I called back the second time they were apologetic and have contacted me since to make sure I had found what I needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Showed interest in my desire for a great deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
This was the best dealer I have ever went to I had and gave me the best service Worked with me all the way and are really friendly I would most defiantly recommend this place Thank you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
very great dealer ! Helps you a lot to find the great car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
GM is a good person. Really cares about the business.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Great presentation and perception of quality service. Did not visit but would give A+
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Team was very helpful and offered several options. Even though we did not make a deal, it was a very positive experience.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

K C's Auto Sales Inc. - 32 listings
2020 Veterans Dr Scottsboro, AL 35769
2 reviews
Murphy Wholesale LLC - 9 listings
5497 US Highway 431 Albertville, AL 35950
9 reviews
Jeff's Auto Sale, Inc.
5620 Weiss Lake Blvd Leesburg, AL 35983
1 review
The Auto Super Center
501 Chesnut Byp Centre, AL 35960
6 reviews
Jackson Auto Sales
10621 Commerce St Summerville, GA 30747
1 review
Buyer One Inc.
2800 US Hwy 431 Boaz, AL 35957
1 review
Ortiz Motorsports
2561 Shorter Ave NW Rome, GA 30165
4 reviews
Mountain View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 331 listings
7154 Nashville Street Ringgold, GA 30736
32 reviews
Moss Motor Company Ford & CDJR - 129 listings
1000 South Cedar Avenue South Pittsburg, TN 37380
9 reviews
University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome - 197 listings
2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE Rome, GA 30161
4 reviews
Alexander Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 110 listings
6764 Hwy 431 Albertville, AL 35950
2 reviews
Team One Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Gadsden
1149 1st Ave Gadsden, AL 35901
9 reviews
Jerry Damson Ford CDJR - 294 listings
810 North Brindlee Mountain Parkway Arab, AL 35016
13 reviews
Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 96 listings
2561 N Highway 27 LaFayette, GA 30728
1 review
Moss Motor Company Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
1005 S Cedar Ave South Pittsburg, TN 37380

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 209,289 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,366 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,755 Great Deals out of 153,117 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
378 Great Deals out of 30,126 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 121,354 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,142 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
473 Great Deals out of 78,855 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
515 Great Deals out of 77,161 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
739 Great Deals out of 72,888 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
574 Great Deals out of 76,814 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
352 Great Deals out of 49,702 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
592 Great Deals out of 66,412 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
540 Great Deals out of 103,313 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 111,591 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
965 Great Deals out of 79,529 listings starting at $1,890