BMW Mini of Freeport

291 W Sunrise Hwy
Freeport, NY 11520

Map & Directions

Sales: (516) 665-1391

Service: (888) 554-5027

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/04/13/59/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-7207614509022623960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum FWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$3,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,064

Price: $20,588

Mileage: 26,850

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum FWD for sale - $20,588, 26,850 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/00/08/2019_mini_cooper-pic-4659348911620984307-152x114.jpeg

2019 MINI Cooper S 2-Door Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$4,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,549

Price: $23,993

Mileage: 3,979

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2019 MINI Cooper S 2-Door Hatchback FWD for sale - $23,993, 3,979 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/02/17/00/2019_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-148915745922130910-152x114.jpeg

2019 MINI Cooper Clubman ALL4 AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$3,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,042

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 4,156

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2019 MINI Cooper Clubman ALL4 AWD for sale - $23,888, 4,156 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/00/13/2019_mini_cooper-pic-4413069018212502147-152x114.jpeg

2019 MINI Cooper S 2-Door Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$3,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,579

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 3,844

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2019 MINI Cooper S 2-Door Hatchback FWD for sale - $24,888, 3,844 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/00/29/2018_nissan_rogue-pic-1848151521275152412-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$2,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,356

Price: $15,588

Mileage: 14,321

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2018 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $15,588, 14,321 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/17/24/2016_mini_countryman-pic-4755817380575011762-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Countryman S ALL4 AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$2,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,405

Price: $18,688

Mileage: 17,397

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Earl Grey Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Countryman S ALL4 AWD for sale - $18,688, 17,397 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/14/55/2019_bmw_5_series-pic-1767890106182391661-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Great Deal
$5,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,915

Price: $46,602

Mileage: 5,174

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2019 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $46,602, 5,174 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/23/14/05/2017_bmw_x3-pic-3057007154908669441-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$2,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,356

Price: $28,448

Mileage: 19,998

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $28,448, 19,998 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/13/56/2019_bmw_5_series-pic-7614486992624003608-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$3,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,733

Price: $49,998

Mileage: 5,094

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $49,998, 5,094 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/25/14/00/2019_mini_cooper-pic-2663005539762947913-152x114.jpeg

2019 MINI Cooper S 2-Door Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$2,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,021

Price: $25,893

Mileage: 2,479

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Moonwalk Grey Metallic Description: Used 2019 MINI Cooper S 2-Door Hatchback FWD for sale - $25,893, 2,479 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/23/00/22/2017_bmw_x3-pic-996842584766927645-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,887

Price: $27,887

Mileage: 32,928

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $27,887, 32,928 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/12/14/05/2017_bmw_5_series-pic-4550368848473002645-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$2,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,675

Price: $35,888

Mileage: 23,650

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $35,888, 23,650 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/11/13/57/2019_bmw_x5-pic-6289312698805311681-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X5 xDrive40i AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$3,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,086

Price: $53,926

Mileage: 5,935

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2019 BMW X5 xDrive40i AWD for sale - $53,926, 5,935 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/17/44/2016_mini_countryman-pic-5262242173482988924-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Countryman S ALL4 AWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,225

Price: $19,893

Mileage: 19,222

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Grey Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Countryman S ALL4 AWD for sale - $19,893, 19,222 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/14/00/2018_chevrolet_trax-pic-7087463380969482287-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Trax LT FWD Used Cars in Freeport, NY 11520

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,169

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 38,325

Location: Freeport, NY 11520

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Trax LT FWD for sale - $12,988, 38,325 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 18, 2019
GuruWYKMQ
Very nice people.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that our team was nice. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and we hope that you will contact us again soon!
Oct 15, 2019
oadekola
Good customer service.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you were provided with good customer service and we hope that you will contact us again soon!
Sep 14, 2019
Larry Zarou
went to dealer after they told me the car was waiting and ready to look at. When I got to the dealer and waited 45 minutes they were not able to find the car advertised, yet they still continue to advertise the car... bait and switch?
Response from current dealership:
Hi Larry,

I am sorry to hear of any possible miscommunication regarding a vehicle you were interested in. It looks like we were able to locate the vehicle after you left and our salesperson has reached out to you. I regret any inconvenience and would appreciate if you could please contact me if you'd like to discuss any concerns. Our customers are important to us and we look forward to achieving your satisfaction.

Best,
Gregg Vitello
General Manager
gvitello@bmwoffreeport.com
Aug 16, 2019
Dealer contacted right away but never responded to my call or 3 emails I sent. I had to “reinquire” about the care to get a response. Then received a txt in the morning. I texted back and again no response. Finally in the evening got a response. Sales rep misquoted the price. Then when she went to check on my offer.... it “just sold this evening “
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Rajiv,

Superior customer service is always our goal. I regret to learn that the level of customer service offered to you did not meet your expectations. I would like to further discuss your feedback. Please reach out to me when you have a moment.

Best regards,
Gregg Vitello
General Manager
gvitello@bmwoffreeport.com
Aug 13, 2019
royaltfit
Dealer contacted me but didn't address the question about the vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

I regret to learn that you did not get the answer you were looking for when you last spoke to us. Please feel free to reach out to me so that we can address your concerns. I look forward to hearing from you.

Best,
Gregg Vitello
General Manager
gvitello@bmwoffreeport.com
Aug 2, 2019
John Cardinale
car was sold but gave me a good deal on a new one
Response from current dealership:
John, thank you for the 5-star rating! We are happy to know that we were able to get you a good deal on a new car and we hope that you will continue to contact us!
Jul 31, 2019
Prompt professional response.
Jul 11, 2019
Julian Patane
No quote was provided via email, but they keep sending generic emails after multiple responses saying no quote was received.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Julian,

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. Can you please contact us with the email address that you would like us to remove? We look forward to hearing from you.

Best,
Gregg Vitello
General Manager
gvitello@bmwoffreeport.com
Jun 4, 2019
GuruB6J9N
The entire staff at Freeport BMW were, courteous and knowledgeable. The on-site experience was great. The car was clean and ready for my test drive. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with our team! Thank you for choosing us!
Apr 30, 2019
GuruLLV8D
Sam at Freeport BMW was very attentive and worked hard to make sure all my questions and concerns were accommodated. He contacted me immediately and was pleasant. I went back and forth to many dealerships and took my time to find the best deal and car and kept going back to Freeport. I would definitely return there for my next purchase.
Response from current dealership:
We look forward  to your return! Thank you for your kind comments about working with Sam. It is a joy to learn he was able to provide you with a pleasant and accommodating experience.
Apr 6, 2019
Very,Very professional......great experience and very helpful!!!
Response from current dealership:
Ron, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us was great and that our staff was professional and helpful. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. We hope that you will visit us again soon!
Apr 1, 2019
GuruVD3F9
It Was Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a great experience with us and we hope that you will visit us again soon! Have a good day!
Mar 20, 2019
Spud621
Very consistent with replying and great service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that our team was communicative and provided you with great service. We hope that you will continue to contact us in the future!
Mar 12, 2019
Jewell and Jessica were very helpful and contacted us the same day
Response from current dealership:
Nick, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that Jewell and Jessica were helpful and attentive during your experience. We hope that you will visit us in the near future!
Mar 6, 2019
From the time I walk in the dealership I was greeted in a pleasant manner by manager and staff. My sales person was professional ,courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. Manager Johathan and sales representatives Carlo are helping to close the deal.
Response from current dealership:
Rickey, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know your experience with us went well and that our staff was pleasant. It is great that our staff was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. We hope that you will visit us again in the near future!
Feb 17, 2019
Francis contacted me within mins and stayed in contact... will be contacting him again soon
Response from current dealership:
That's excellent! Thank you for sharing your experience with Francis!
Dec 20, 2018
I wish I can give this dealership zero stars. They basically scam people and try to sell you a vehicle that you did not request. I drove two hours to see a car only to find out it was sold the day before. Im starting to question if the vehicle was ever there in the first place.VERY UNPROFESSIONAL AVOID AT ALL COST.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Obinna, my name is Xeno and I'm the Business Director here at BMW of Freeport and I'm saddened to hear about your experience with us. This does not sound like us at all and I would like to get to the bottom of this for you. Do you remember who you worked with?
Dec 17, 2018
Dealer was straight forward and went above and beyond to assist with my purchase. They also stayed open late so that I could pick my car up.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the review! We're happy you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again!
Oct 25, 2018
Powerballin Rich
Great Customer Service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! It is also wonderful to know that you were provided with great customer service. We hope that you will visit us again soon!
Aug 29, 2018
Dealer did not want to negotiate the priceof the car or my trade in value The car was sold before the salesman ever got back to me
Response from current dealership:
George,

It's concerning that you were disappointed by your experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and I would like to reach out to you about your situation. Please contact me so that we can discuss this further. I look forward to connecting with you.

Best regards,
Gregg Vitello
General Manager
gvitello@bmwoffreeport.com
516-208-2311
Aug 26, 2018
Good, fast, service. competitive price. Overall painless experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Jim! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! It is great that you had good and fast service with us. We value you as a customer and we hope to see you again soon!
Aug 22, 2018
GuruT3MKX
Sales manager Jon was awesome. Sales person Steve was terrific. The entire staff is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service. If you are interested in buying a Mini, this is the Dealer you want to do business with you.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback. We are happy to know that Jon was awesome and that Steve was terrific during your visit. It is also wonderful that the rest of our staff was dedicated to providing you with outstanding customer service. We appreciate you recommending us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a great day!
Aug 18, 2018
Baker25
Spoke with someone about coming to see a car, made an appointment, drove 45 minutes to go look at it only to be informed they sold it late the night before and no one informed me.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi,

We are sorry to hear that you feel misled due to any miscommunication. We take your feedback seriously and would like to speak with you further about your experience. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience.

Best,
Gregg Vitello
General Manager
gvitello@bmwoffreeport.com
516-208-2311
Aug 3, 2018
Professional and friendly staff. They were knowledgeable and answered all my questions before the purchase. I recommend visiting BMW of Freeport.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dave, thank you for the recommendation! We're delighted that you enjoyed working with our team. Come back anytime if we can help you with anything else.
Jul 27, 2018
Dev622
Met frank at the used car show room. Very pleasant guy to deal with. Transaction going smooth so far. Waiting for vehicle to come back from Chevy dealership to complete transaction
Response from current dealership:
We're glad that you received five-star treatment from Frank! He was happy to help you find the vehicle that you were looking for. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else. We look forward to your next visit.
Jul 17, 2018
So far the experience has been good. Thank you.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Camilo, thank you for the positive review! We're happy to help you. We hope to make your next visit a five-star experience.
Jun 10, 2018
Dealer s rep was pleasant, knowledgeable, and did not pressurize at all - which was the best part of the whole experience.
Response from current dealership:
Kazim, thank you for sharing your five-star review. We are so thrilled to learn you received excellent service from our team. It was a pleasure working with you. Come back and see us again soon!
Apr 17, 2018
Talk about the minimum experience. Contacted by one person, followed up with them, no response. Contacted by another person, they provided an answer to a question, but failed to follow up in a timely manner and sold the car out from under me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ben,

Thank you for your feedback as it helps us improve our services. I would like to discuss your concerns regarding the customer service that you received. Please reach out to me when you the chance. I hope to hear from you soon.

Best regards,
Gregg Vitello
General Manager
gvitello@bmwoffreeport.com
516-208-2311
Jan 31, 2018
Abraham Sanchez
Very nice people
Jan 29, 2018
I saw the car online and was very happy I made the initial contact. I was very satisfied with the entire process from the scheduled test drive to the final signature. I worked with Slater Guillen throughout the process and he was very professional and knowlegable that in the end I purchased the car. Also I had a family issue that took me out of the country for more than three weeks and Slater was very patient with me. He followed up and updated me throughout. As a sales person, He was honest (unlike other car sales persons I encountered). I would recommend BMW MINI of FREEPORT as a place to purchase your next car, and if possible chose Slater as the person to take you through the process. You will have a very satisfying experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2018
This is a good dealership
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2018
Very professional and not pushy unlike other small car places!!!! If you go there ask for Frank. Great guy and knows what he is talking about. Looking forward to work with Freeport BMW and Frank again in the future.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five-star review, Brian! We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with Frank and we look forward to seeing you again!
Jan 17, 2018
Great response. Out of the way location
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Mike. We were glad to help you, and we look forward to making your next visit a five-star experience.
Jan 9, 2018
Wouldn’t honor a KBB Instant Cash Offer. Offered me $2300 less on my trade than the offer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Scott,

I am discouraged to learn that your dissatisfaction with the trade in price left you with a negative impression of our dealership. I would like to connect with you at your soonest convenience to learn more. Our customers are our top priority, and I regret that you feel like you have been treated otherwise. Please feel free to contact me so I can resolve any concerns. I appreciate your time.

Best regards,
Gregg Vitello
General Manager
gvitello@bmwoffreeport.com
516-208-2311
Jan 1, 2018
Staff were great, unfortunately car got sold be fore I could get there. Next Time!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the four-star review, Stuart. Our amazing team is always here to provide service when needed. We will definitely make sure that you get the car of your dreams when you visit us again.
Read 41 old reviews
Dec 3, 2017
Delta_2456
responsive, courteous and professional.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind review!  We're delighted to hear that we provided you with the service you deserve.  We hope to see you again!
Nov 12, 2017
Overall dealer was friendly and helpful. Disappointed in that when we arrived, 1. Minor, but, we weren't offered anything to drink, especially because we were coming from a different state. 2. the vehicle that we had an appointment to see wasn't very clean (exterior) - at least not what I expected from a luxury dealership; it had pine needles stuck on the window trim, needed a washing. Test drive was too short; down the street u- turn back to the dealer.... how could we tell how it performed on the high way. Our sales person was very friendly, but didn't know the car features/options. Also, when we started talking $$, we weren't presented internet price; strange since we contacted them from cargurus. We called them on it of course. The vehicle seemed exceptional in quality, just basic customer service needs little tweaking and vehicle prep (for scheduled appointments) needs some work.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sydney,

I appreciate your feedback. We are happy to learn that you found our team to be friendly. However, I regret to learn that you did not receive the high standards of customer service that we are known for. Our team strives to show professionalism in everything we do and it saddens me to know that your experience did not reflect that. Please feel free to reach out to me so we can discuss this further. We are always looking for better ways to serve our guests. I look forward to hearing from you.

Best,
Gregg Vitello
General Manager
gvitello@bmwoffreeport.com
516-208-2311​
 More ...
Nov 5, 2017
Very good did not get the car I inquired about but brought a different one (I pick it up 11/6/2017) salesperson and manager were very helpful and would highly recommended BMW of Freeport. They were very patient with us as my wife and daughter came back to see the car multiple times before we found the mini we purchased.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on the purchase of your new MINI, Stephen! We're thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your experience with us and thank you for choosing BMW MINI of Freeport. We hope to see you and your family again soon, just let us know how we can be of service!
Oct 17, 2017
Very responsive. Just did not have the model I was interested in.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the five-star review, Tricia! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Please never hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with!
Aug 30, 2017
They have some nice cars but I didn't end up purchasing from them. They're worth checking out though.
Response from current dealership:
Koji,
thank you for the review! While we wish we could have helped you find your dream car, we wish you all the best with your new vehicle. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us should you have any further questions or concerns. We hope to see you again in the future.
Best, BMW of Freeport Team
Aug 23, 2017
Was good. The car has been sold, no worries I'm looking for another one.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Steve, thank you for your review! We are more than happy to continue to help you find your perfect car. Please feel free to reach out to us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to it.
Best, BMW of Freeport Team
Aug 21, 2017
Great. Honest
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the kind review, David!
Jun 28, 2017
susanitascar
Responsive, helpful and understanding.
Jun 25, 2017
Very helpful and willing to accomodate. .
Response from current dealership:
Lawrence, we appreciate the five-star review! We work hard to provide the kind of helpful and accommodating service that impressed you. Please think of us again for any of your future needs.
Best,
BMW of Freeport Team
Jun 3, 2017
Awesome and nice
Response from current dealership:
Armando, we appreciate your kind words!  We hope to see you again.

BMW of Freeport Team
May 31, 2017
They were really helpful and knowledgeable, no pressure great staff.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Mike!  We're glad to hear that we provided you with such hassle-free service.  We hope to see you again!  -BMW of Freeport Team
May 23, 2017
Originally went in to see this model. They told us it wasnt there only the 2017. Test drove the 2017 loved it. Basically they wanted much cash as possible and gave options for that. I was even ready to take the 2017 home but they wouldn't eat the difference f0r a 2016 jetta trade in I had. Which had been owned only by me. They said theyd give 8000 for it. They wanted out of pocket. Then found out that the older model was there when we were specifically told it wasnt. Which was 20,000 but They wanted a 5000 deposit. Everything else was great until the numbers came into play. Customer service was great before that but the pushiness dishonesty takes this all the way down. Sad to cause it is a nice dealership.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Krystal, we're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want our customers to be completely satisfied with their shopping experience.  We would appreciate a chance to discuss this with you; please contact me so I can address any concerns you have.  -Gregg Vitello, GM, gvitello@bmwoffreeport.com, 516-208-2311
Apr 25, 2017
GuruHCTM
Great service, Great car as avertised, Greeat customer service, and no hassle or pressure. I highly recommend this dealership. Only advice is they only had one finance guy, though he was great I had to wait extremely too long to get to him, they must hire another person. On a bad day that would have been a deal breaker for me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for coming in. We appreciate the kind words and you taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the feedback and will definitely look into ways in speeding the financing process. Please feel free to let us know if there's anything else we can do to help you or share your suggestions as to how we might achieve a 5-star rating. Again, thank you for the feedback. It is genuinely appreciated-BMW of Freeport Team
Apr 16, 2017
I had an absolutely wonderful experience with the whole team at Minj of Freeport. I highly recommend this Mini dealer, exceptional service throughout all departments.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kathleen, we appreciate the five-star review! We work hard to provide all our customers with the kind of wonderful experience you had. Thank you for the recommendation, and we hope to see you again in the future.
BMW of Freeport Team
Jan 20, 2017
They were great thourgh the process, Follow up and all.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Ralph!  We're always excited to hear from our happy customers.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!  -BMW of Freeport Team
Nov 8, 2016
The best
Response from current dealership:
We have the best customers, Chelsea!  We appreciate your business, we look forward to seeing you again!  -BMW of Freeport Team
Aug 30, 2016
Nina and Pres were fabulous. I would absolutely buy my next car from them as well. I purchased my car and the process went smoothly and without any problems. They were the best.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind review, Anne!  We're delighted to hear that Nina and Pres provided you with such great service.  Our team is proud of our helpful, hassle-free atmosphere.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Aug 2, 2016
very good polite
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Michael!  We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with us.  It's always our goal to provide five-star service - if there's anything we can do to make your next visit even better, please let me know!  -Gregg Vitello, GM, gvitello@bmwoffreeport.com, 516-208-2311
Jul 3, 2016
Very polite and accommodating
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your review, Daniel! We are glad to see that you are pleased with our tram here at BMW of Freeport and look forward to your next visit!

Best,
BMW of Freeport Team
Apr 27, 2016
Dealer did not listen to what I was saying, and strung me along to come in without giving me the information that I requested over the phone.
Response from current dealership:
Bill, I appreciate your feedback. I'm upset to hear you weren't satisfied with the service you received from our team. I'd like to discuss this in more detail. Would you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience?

Gregg Vitello, GM, gvitello@bmwoffreeport.com, 516-208-2311
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer is offering a vehicle for sale that they cannot sell, due to airbag recall. Dealer is willing take a deposit, but cannot deliver until recall is resolved - expected resolution is 6 - 9 months.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dennis thanks for your feedback. I'd be happy to discuss this situation with you in more detail if you reach out to me with your contact info.

Gregg Vitello, GM, gvitello@bmwoffreeport.com, 516-208-2311
Apr 18, 2016
Although the Manager was very Apologetic about the condition of the Car ie... Going out to auction because of an array of mechanical failures, brakes, transmission leak, scratches all over the finish.. I have to say that communication with me was poor in this regard as I was scheduled for a test drive and the car was on a trailer when I arrived. So it was not an expected experience!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, James.
It is unfortunate to hear you did not feel you were experiencing the same experience our customers have come to expect from us. If you will give me one last chance, I would like to help turn your negative experience into a positive one. Feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. I hope to hear from you soon.
Best, Gregg Vitello, GM, gvitello@bmwoffreeport.com, 516-208-2311
Apr 15, 2016
Still contacted me even though the car was already sold. Very pleasant and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, E. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Apr 2, 2016
Good dealership they responded on time very helpful and knowledgeable but i got there too late and car was sold
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review Bobby! We appreciate your feedback. If you have any comments that could improve your future experience please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

BMW of Freeport Team
Apr 2, 2016
5
Great, easy experience. Car was as advertised and Frank, the salesman, was excellent and took his time with us. No pressure to make a deal. Carlos, the sales manager, was very professional and worked the finances to make sure we were happy with the purchase and fit our budget
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review Claude! We're glad to hear Frank and our team took great care to make sure you were happy with your purchase. We look forward to seeing you again.
Feb 28, 2016
Overall the experience was good . The salesman that I dealt with was very energetic and expressed eagerness to make the transaction work. However, pricing flexibility did not meet my expectations.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!  We're glad that you had a positive experience with us.  We appreciate your feedback on pricing - we'll pass it along to our management team.  We hope to see you again, thanks for your business!
Feb 13, 2016
excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Nikki!  We're so happy to hear that you had a five-star experience with us.
Jan 16, 2016
Warm honest people! Absolutely great! Will definitely go back again! Just not the car I like, but pleasure to deal with! Great people.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, John!  We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate you stopping by, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Dec 22, 2015
5 star rating. The sales team worked long and hard to get me the vehicle I wanted.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 24, 2015
was quick purchase smoking deal noone can beat this... Thanks Carlos and Nina for selling me great car for best price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2015
Poor communications Too long of a delay in response times.
Nov 3, 2015
Great experience! Very professional, Nina was the most knowledgable salesperson i have ever dealt with! I would definetely deal with bmw of freeport again!
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2015
Easiest most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Period!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2015
Not sure what to think of this place. 3 different people responded . 2 weeks apart. Some said it was sold, others said it wasn't in their system. Great car, just too sketchy to want to actually continue with purchasing the car
Sep 17, 2015
Excellent service by all the staff members. Everyone was very friendly. I got the Infiniti FX35 2010. Was a but pricy but the car condition was just beautiful inside and out. Runs spectacular and my family and I were very pleased. Disappointment is not in this dealership's dictionary ;)
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 22, 2015
Quick email response, price on cargurus website was the price I was given.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2015
Very bad experience with the sales rep. Sales guy just pull any number out for my trade in and told me good luck. I told him my payoff and he text me back saying we will payoff your car, even though the trade in reality was about 8k more over my payoff value.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2015
They are ok but did not do enough to help me get the car I needed
Jan 18, 2015
I have been shopping for a vehicle and was not sure if I wanted to purchase another BMW X5 because of my not so pleasant experience I had with another dealership in Brooklyn. I decided to consider the Mercedes ML 350 or GL 450 but was not impressed with the sales associates. So once again, I commenced my search for the BMW X5 model. My search brought me to the Freeport establishment. I sent an email to Felicia and received a prompt response. I was very impressed and she was friendly. I met with the pre-owned Assistant Manager Mr. Carlos Nieto who was professional, knowledgeable and honest. I was extremely pleased with my experience with Mr. Nieto; we sealed the deal I will definitely recommend this dealership and Mr. Nieto...he's great!
Jan 10, 2015
Great no pressure
Oct 20, 2014
very willing to answer questions

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW of Darien - 238 listings
140 Ledge Rd Darien, CT 06820
14 reviews
MINI of Fairfield County - 101 listings
154 Post Road Darien, CT 06820
16 reviews
Paul Miller BMW - 325 listings
1515 State Route 23 Wayne, NJ 07470
3 reviews
DCH BMW of Bloomfield - 165 listings
425 Bloomfield Avenue Bloomfield, NJ 07003
17 reviews
BMW of Westchester - 374 listings
525 Tarrytown Rd White Plains, NY 10607
11 reviews
BMW of Ridgefield - 351 listings
746 Danbury Rd Ridgefield, CT 06877
30 reviews
Competition BMW of Smithtown - 383 listings
599 Middle Country Rd Saint James, NY 11780
23 reviews
Open Road BMW of Edison - 444 listings
731 Route 1 Edison, NJ 08817
16 reviews
MINI of Ramsey - 295 listings
925 Route 17 South Ramsey, NJ 07446
18 reviews
BMW of Ramsey - 552 listings
985 New Jersey 17 Ramsey, NJ 07446
23 reviews
Circle BMW - 216 listings
500 State Route 36 Eatontown, NJ 07724
36 reviews
BMW of Morristown - 464 listings
111 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
30 reviews
Wide World BMW - 337 listings
125 Route 59 Spring Valley, NY 10977
36 reviews
Rallye BMW - 414 listings
1 Brush Hollow Road Westbury, NY 11590
16 reviews
MINI of Edison - 128 listings
300 Rt 1 Edison, NJ 08817
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,526 Great Deals out of 246,311 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
990 Great Deals out of 46,535 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
4,013 Great Deals out of 154,058 listings starting at $1,190
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
647 Great Deals out of 35,999 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,820 Great Deals out of 150,223 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
598 Great Deals out of 39,026 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,456 Great Deals out of 61,651 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,558 Great Deals out of 75,523 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,399 Great Deals out of 73,263 listings starting at $600
Used Honda CR-V
1,243 Great Deals out of 94,106 listings starting at $1,622
Used Honda Civic
954 Great Deals out of 59,474 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,379 Great Deals out of 60,708 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
1,122 Great Deals out of 69,550 listings starting at $1,033
Used Ford Escape
1,958 Great Deals out of 81,676 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,990 Great Deals out of 99,600 listings starting at $1,900