Avis Car Sales - Morrow

1425 Southlake Pkwy
Morrow, GA 30260

Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 285-0323

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/18/04/2019_chevrolet_express-pic-7476382968399264589-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Express 3500 LT Extended RWD Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$4,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,733

Price: $20,677

Mileage: 28,648

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Express 3500 LT Extended RWD for sale - $20,677, 28,648 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Appearance Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/07/01/47/2019_ford_explorer-pic-7982978800386585000-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$4,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,707

Price: $28,997

Mileage: 26,919

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $28,997, 26,919 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/06/03/43/2018_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1217398452899752186-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Beetle 2.0T S Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,156

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 27,884

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Beetle 2.0T S Hatchback FWD for sale - $12,998, 27,884 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Volkswagen Beetle 2.0T S Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,741

Price: $12,498

Mileage: 34,906

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Beetle 2.0T S Hatchback FWD for sale - $12,498, 34,906 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/25/16/18/2019_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-2545802179454093054-152x114.jpeg

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE FWD Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$1,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,598

Price: $13,906

Mileage: 30,291

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE FWD for sale - $13,906, 30,291 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2019 Toyota Camry LE FWD Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,995

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 27,460

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2019 Toyota Camry LE FWD for sale - $14,998, 27,460 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/11/01/56/2018_ford_fusion_hybrid-pic-2639366224461024101-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE FWD Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$3,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,817

Price: $9,520

Mileage: 86,263

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE FWD for sale - $9,520, 86,263 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/15/50/2019_toyota_4runner-pic-993678137340246153-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$4,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,620

Price: $28,698

Mileage: 31,181

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2019 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $28,698, 31,181 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2019 Toyota Camry LE FWD Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,476

Price: $14,498

Mileage: 33,832

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Toyota Camry LE FWD for sale - $14,498, 33,832 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/23/02/08/2019_kia_optima-pic-5026279480282572438-152x114.jpeg

2019 Kia Optima LX FWD Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,578

Price: $12,901

Mileage: 33,740

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2019 Kia Optima LX FWD for sale - $12,901, 33,740 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/06/16/10/2019_dodge_charger-pic-6071812456576059332-152x114.jpeg

2019 Dodge Charger R/T RWD Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$4,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,111

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 26,322

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Dodge Charger R/T RWD for sale - $22,998, 26,322 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2019 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$3,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,736

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 25,376

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $19,998, 25,376 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/20/04/04/2018_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-4887664160021416665-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,784

Price: $11,935

Mileage: 43,411

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES for sale - $11,935, 43,411 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2019 Toyota Camry LE FWD Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,051

Price: $15,235

Mileage: 26,769

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2019 Toyota Camry LE FWD for sale - $15,235, 26,769 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,914

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 35,620

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $17,997, 35,620 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 29, 2019
rameydalton
Tim and everyone involved were very professional and courteous
Nov 23, 2019
Our experience was great. Bought the car. Walked away happy.
Nov 22, 2019
Great customer service.
Nov 21, 2019
GuruNL5XY
Didn't find a car, but the salesperson James was very nice, not pushy, answered my questions and that's exactly what I like. It was a relief after a completely bad experience at a dealership the same day.
Nov 18, 2019
They have been very helpful to me.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2019
The car was advertised as available but when we contacted them they said it was no longer available. Then why was it still listed on CarGurus? Why couldn't Avis Car Sales Morrow have taken the listing offline as soon as the car became unavailable? So they can bait customers?
Response from current dealership:
Marc we are sorry to hear about your experience. Our inventory changes frequently and the websites are updated daily to reflect what we currently have available in stock.
Nov 9, 2019
Lori Coleman
Someone initially contacted me and said to reply to their email then I never heard from him again. I emailed him twice with no response. I called and could not get through to him.
Nov 8, 2019
GuruTPX7G
Cool! Ted was professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with...nothing was hidden and the process wasn’t long and tedious. I’d go back and refer friends.
Oct 31, 2019
Excellent experience. satisfied.
Oct 23, 2019
Dalebee
Great Experience
Oct 8, 2019
Fair and square. No haggle. No gimmicks
Sep 24, 2019
Guru1K2P6
Vehicle already sold but dealer responsive.
Sep 14, 2019
They were fairly thorough in explaining finance and warranty options. The Sales Manager, Tim, inspired in the quality of my purchase!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2019
Was continuously told the shop was too busy over the weekend they would hold the car for me. Finally went there and there was a problem with the accident avoidance system they didn’t tell me about. They strung me along till Monday, when they found out the repair was going to be over 1500 dollars they refunded my deposit. Wish he had been upfront in the beginning so I could have secured a second option over the weekend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry to learn about your experience,but Avis Car Sales Morrow Georgia was not the seller. You where dealing with the UTD (Ultimate Test Drive) which is a subsidiary of Avis Rental Car not Avis Car Sales Morrow Georgia. Please contact us directly and we will be sure to work out a deal. Morrow.AvisCarSales.com 770.305.4721.
Aug 25, 2019
Patrick Rafferty
Wound up buying a Sante Fe Sport. Tim Savage was a great salesman who was personable and professional while also being proactive about needed repairs. Our experience was top notch.
Jul 31, 2019
Avis Car Sales was the best decision my family and I ever made . Tim Savage is a great car salesman and very helpful throughout the whole process. The finance team helped and was reasonable with our budget. Thank you guys!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 21, 2019
ZahirG
5
Excellent experience - both the car - thanks
Jun 15, 2019
Dealer contacted me immediately however I bought another car
May 28, 2019
Grant and the Avis team were wonderful to work with!! Went in to look at an Avalon, changed my mind and bought an Explorer instead. Very friendly and easy to work with. The purchase experience was painless and quick.
May 13, 2019
Knhs730
Great service wish I could still negotiate
May 3, 2019
Sgi2017
What a waist of time. There were 6 potential cars I was interested in , first 3 had major frame damage ( reported as clean car fax ) next 3 were sold. A week later , all 6 cars show as active & no damage. Lol
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to learn about your experience,but Avis Car Sales Morrow Georgia was not the seller. We do not re-sale vehicles that have that have been wrecked. You where dealing with the UTD (Ultimate Test Drive) which is a subsidiary of Avis Rental Car not Avis Car Sales.
Mar 24, 2019
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable but they need more sales associates out front. Tim had to do it all and no one from the back came out to help, even when they saw several folks awaiting service.
Mar 5, 2019
Lesby Rodriguez
Quick fast and easy process. They answered all of our questions
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Sons Honda - 386 listings
105 Sons Dr Mcdonough, GA 30253
12 reviews
Hennessy Mazda - 182 listings
7261 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
3 reviews
Land Rover South Atlanta - 81 listings
3900 Jonesboro Rd Union City, GA 30291
4 reviews
Z & Z Fine Cars ATL - 31 listings
9701 Tara Boulevard Jonesboro, GA 30236
1 review
Dogwood Auto Sales - 30 listings
8480 Senoia Road Fairburn, GA 30213
2 reviews
Nassaw Auto Brokers Group LLC - 12 listings
1588 Highway 85 N Fayetteville, GA 30214
1 review
Dream Ride Auto Sales - 8 listings
2770 Campbellton Rd SW Atlanta, GA 30311
2 reviews
GSH Motors LLC - 6 listings
413 McDonough Pkwy Mcdonough, GA 30253
11 reviews
Genuine Auto Brokers - 3 listings
1174 Forest Pkwy, Suite E25 Morrow, GA 30260
1 review
Pars Car Sales - Mt. Zion
6823 Mount Zion Blvd Morrow, GA 30260
1 review
T-O-G Auto Sales, LLC.
194 Jonesboro Rd Jonesboro, GA 30236
1 review
M&S Auto Sales
6580 Highway 85 Riverdale, GA 30274
1 review
Kiwi Auto Sales
104 New Hope Rd Fayetteville, GA 30214
1 review
Solomon Auto Brokers
2470 Windy Hill Rd, Ste 224 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Atlanta South Auto Brokers
6347 Roosevelt Highway Union City, GA 30291
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,691 Great Deals out of 250,233 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
995 Great Deals out of 47,273 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
4,090 Great Deals out of 156,352 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
718 Great Deals out of 36,954 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
2,942 Great Deals out of 152,756 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
626 Great Deals out of 39,520 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,440 Great Deals out of 61,905 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,537 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,457 Great Deals out of 74,067 listings starting at $1,062
Used Honda CR-V
1,209 Great Deals out of 92,912 listings starting at $1,622
Used Honda Civic
987 Great Deals out of 60,127 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,458 Great Deals out of 61,303 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,175 Great Deals out of 69,217 listings starting at $1,022
Used Ford Escape
2,038 Great Deals out of 82,714 listings starting at $989
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,952 Great Deals out of 100,433 listings starting at $1,000