Automotive Imports

1207 S Platte River Dr
Denver, CO 80223

Sales: (720) 709-1908

Service: (303) 506-5667

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/10/05/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-9067570003960539107-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Denver, CO 80223

Great Deal
$3,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,166

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 85,693

Location: Denver, CO 80223

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $14,990, 85,693 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/09/45/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-9008867327770085453-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80223

Great Deal
$4,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,416

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 30,857

Location: Denver, CO 80223

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $22,990, 30,857 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/09/12/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5653350798282671804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 43 AMG Coupe Used Cars in Denver, CO 80223

Great Deal
$4,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,777

Price: $51,990

Mileage: 4,051

Location: Denver, CO 80223

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 43 AMG Coupe for sale - $51,990, 4,051 miles with Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/14/55/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek_hybrid-pic-1504335314607517023-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Base Used Cars in Denver, CO 80223

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,050

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 31,384

Location: Denver, CO 80223

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Base for sale - $17,490, 31,384 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/11/13/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1269779506736315275-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Denver, CO 80223

Good Deal
$2,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,303

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 37,674

Location: Denver, CO 80223

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $25,990, 37,674 miles with Bluetooth, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/11/43/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2192793673093188781-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Denver, CO 80223

Good Deal
$2,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,425

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 17,918

Location: Denver, CO 80223

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $26,990, 17,918 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/12/04/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7015865604177536761-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Denver, CO 80223

Good Deal
$2,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,529

Price: $35,990

Mileage: 21,870

Location: Denver, CO 80223

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $35,990, 21,870 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/11/37/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7290899160445192505-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80223

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,760

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 43,268

Location: Denver, CO 80223

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,990, 43,268 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/09/06/2014_lexus_ls_460-pic-8707522484153708769-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus LS 460 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80223

Good Deal
$3,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,661

Price: $39,490

Mileage: 36,552

Location: Denver, CO 80223

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus LS 460 AWD for sale - $39,490, 36,552 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/10/50/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3523692626062511272-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Denver, CO 80223

Good Deal
$2,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,002

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 38,554

Location: Denver, CO 80223

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $24,990, 38,554 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/09/45/2013_audi_q5-pic-6935726607584929091-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80223

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,319

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 39,980

Location: Denver, CO 80223

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $25,990, 39,980 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/12/23/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-7396571273100649153-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80223

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,562

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 179,639

Location: Denver, CO 80223

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Breakwater Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $7,490, 179,639 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/09/45/2011_audi_s5-pic-1861786933030256092-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi S5 4.2 quattro Prestige Coupe AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80223

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,647

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 51,156

Location: Denver, CO 80223

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2011 Audi S5 4.2 quattro Prestige Coupe AWD for sale - $24,990, 51,156 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/18/12/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2797588357842905890-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80223

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,734

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 52,275

Location: Denver, CO 80223

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 for sale - $39,990, 52,275 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/19/00/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5195610737495168134-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Denver, CO 80223

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,665

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 32,912

Location: Denver, CO 80223

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $25,990, 32,912 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 22, 2017
Absolutely loved this dealer. Nick was great and this was not the typical dealership. It was a mix of tech startup, car nerds and a laid back feel. I highly recommend this dealer to everyone. I didn't end up buying yet, but have given their card to many of my friends and when I do purchase will go to Nick at Automotive Imports.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
Deonandre
It was a great experience with Toney.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
Rmcmanis
Response was within a reasonable amount of time. Unfortunately they sold the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
Tony was great to deal with. He brought the vehicle to my work so I could look at it. After I decided to purchase he also delivered it to my work. Made it easy to fit into my schedule.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
Very professional and open to review
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Wonderful. Very laid back. We ended up buying a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Great guys and the purchase process was easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automotive Imports:

Thank you for the nice review it is greatly appreciated.  
Sep 29, 2017
Automotive Imports responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automotive Imports:

Thank you for the nice review.  Please let me know if you need anything moving forward.  Automotive Imports Owner Dave Guttenberg
Sep 20, 2017
Excellent, the reviews are accurate, these people at AI are great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Chris Risma
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Above average dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Automotive Imports was a pleasure to work with! They were quick to reply to my inquiry, have the vehicles of interest ready for me to look at, and Tony my sales advisor was exceptional to work with!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Great group of people at AUtomotive Imports. Nick helped me find the right BMW for my needs and was very willing to educate me and make the deal work. Nick was amazing and upfront in all of my questions. I will do business with them again and highly recommend them to anyone looking for an import.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automotive Imports:

Thank you for the great feedback and review, should you need anything in the future please feel free to contact us.  Automotive Imports Owner Dave G.
Aug 7, 2017
Bought the car. Great place to work with. Could not have been a better experience. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automotive Imports:

Thank you for the great feedback and review, should you need anything in the future please feel free to contact us.  Automotive Imports Owner Dave G.
Jul 27, 2017
Nick was great to work with, very responsive and patient when we were late for our test drive. He was knowledgeable and able to communicate with both my 19 year old son and I in an effective way. We did not end up purchasing this vehicle, but would recommend this dealership to anyone on the search for a good experience. I'd give 5 stars but the location makes the test drive a bit of a challenge for someone not quite used to Denver traffic.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automotive Imports:

Although I would have liked you to purchase a vehicle from us, the wonderful review is a great second.  I will pass this review on to Nick, it is great to hear that our store and employees are operating in the great reflection we expect.  
Jul 13, 2017
Excellent service, experienced and knowledgeable staff. More intimate environment lends itself to focused customer relations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
We have previously used a car broker to assist us with the hassle of purchasing a new car. However, on a whim, we decided to look at a few car we had seen advertised. Automotive Imports was our last stop and I am so glad we wound up there! Sean was patient, knowledgeable, and helpful. I wound up looking at and driving overnight several different Audis, as well as, the Mercedes. Working with Sean, was much like working a personal auto broker. Their showroom is also really unique. Children of indecisive parents can play an endless amount of free car racing arcade games. Overall, it was a no pressure and very good car buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automotive Imports:

Thank you so much for the kind words.  The shop was setup to entertain our customers and we are happy that you provided an adequate amount of time to decide on the right car for you.  Please let us know if you need anything going forward please let us know.  Owner Automotive Imports Dave
Jun 13, 2017
Fouryuks
I didn't purchase from them, but was very positively impressed by their car, people and operation. Ask for Sean when you go in. I will make it a point to check them out the next time I am looking for a car, and will recommend them to friends who are looking. In my opinion, these people are dedicated to making sure the car they sell you is ready to go with no hidden issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
They responded quickly and overall it could have been a very nice deal. Unfortunately, they lost stars by reaching back out to me, offering me a deal for the truck then selling it an hour after to the next person to walk through the door. Unless you're physically there your deal won't take precedence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automotive Imports:

Kristina, as chance would have it at times we have multiple customers interested in the same vehicle. I appreciate the review and feedback.  I assure you we do not select or dictate which customers get specific cars and they are up for sale until someone commits to purchasing them.  Would I be able to source you the vehicle that was sold?  Automotive Imports owner Dave.
Jun 7, 2017
They were very informative and have an amazing staff and garages for all their vehicles. I didn't buy a car from them but it was not due to the place or staff. I would recommend this business for anyone in the region
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Colobraska
fast responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Exceptional. Very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Josh was awesome. The car was nice, just not what I'm looking for. If AI comes across a M3, I'll be compelled to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
DaganSauceda
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Clear and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Sean is awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
This dealership is fast, friendly, and fair. The vehicle we looked at was well maintained, had clean records, and was offered at a great deal. Our salesman was quick to respond and knowledgeable about all our questions. We were warmly greeted by the owners of this dealership and their follow through was appreciated. Keep up the great work, AI!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Im pleased tony tried to get payments where I was comfortable. Though we had no such luck I appreciated he's responsiveness and that he was willing to respond to questions outside of business hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Really enjoyed working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automotive Imports:

Thank you for the kind words and letting other know about your experience.... Owner Dave
Nov 19, 2016
Sean and Dave are fabulous. They worked extensively with me to make the car buying process actually fun.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automotive Imports:

Thank you again for your business we are really lucky to have such great customers.  I will forward the compliments on to Sean.  Dave Automotive Imports Owner
Sep 20, 2016
Ongoing. I get the feeling that the salesman is under great pressure to sell
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automotive Imports:

Most of our customers comment that we are very low pressure.  I try to tailor follow up based upon our customers requests and wishes.  Any feed back regarding your experience would be greatly appreciated as I am always looking to improve the customers experience.  

Owner,

Dave
Dave@aimports.net
Sep 17, 2016
Fast and honest service. A refreshing change from the usual dealer experience. I would recommend buying from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automotive Imports:

That is really great to hear.  As the owner it is good to know as we grow the level of service we set out to provide when I first started the company is still there.  Please enjoy your new vehicle.
Aug 11, 2016
Salesman was great, he went back and forth , he helped us bring SUV home .Thank you so much Tony.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
The sales person contacted me and I told him I wanted a cash out of the door price on the vehicle I eas interested in. He said he would get the best price and get right back to me. I never heard back from him until the next day. He said he got tied up with anothet client and wasn't able to contact me until the following day. In the meantime the vehicle I was interested in was sold. The salesman then asked me if he could price some other vehicles for me. I told him not to bother and took my business elsewhere.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Automotive Imports:

Jim,

I am quite sorry and disheartened to hear about your experience.  I pride myself on making sure that we are 100% transparent with our customers and we respond to their requests timely.  In an effort or improve our process I would like to know who assisted you.  Please let me know directly if you need anything else.

Automotive Imports Owner,

Dave G
Jul 21, 2016
We contacted dealership abt a car we saw on their site and made an appt to come the next day and look at it. When we got there the car had sold which is understandable but a phone call to save us 45 mins of driving would have been nice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
while I ended up not getting this car, they contacted me quickly via e-mail and answered several of my questions. Professional and friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
A very pleasant and rewarding experience. Automotive Imports was very courteous and polite. I really enjoyed working with them, they are on the up and up. I will most definitely purchase another vehicle from them in the future. Thanks, Dave & Sean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Willing to work out a deal, listened to my needs overall a good feeling from Tony
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Nic was great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Made an appointment, as they are an appointment only dealership from my understanding, but they sold the car before my scheduled time. At least they called to tell me it was sold and saved me the trip. The car looked very nice online and the rep was very helpful friendly on the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
CarlaMeyer
Very responsive, car was purchased before I could drive but dealer was very communicative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Dealer advertised this car as having no accidents and clean carfax. When I look over the car it has evidence of front end collision that had been repaired. Then salesman tells me it had been in an accident after all. He should have told me that up front (in his email correspondence) instead of my driving long distance to see a car I will not buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
try to sell something before I saw the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
JKmackey46
the team is very helpful and they have a great facility.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Rachel was really knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
Dealer very responsive though I did not purchase car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 29 old reviews
Sep 4, 2015
Kevin was informative and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Great car but they hide the fact that the convertible top had been knifed and repaired, I thought they should have knocked more off the price because of this but it is a great running car. I’m suggesting to them that they included in their pictures any obvious defects like this. There were 55 pictures available on this car but the glaring convertible knife job was not shown.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
Dave and Tony are fantastic to work with. See Tony for your next car purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
I received a call back, the lady spoke so fast and I could not understand her return call number, I called the main number a man with a heavy accent told me Rachael was busy and he could help me but he couldn't find the car. He wanted to have my number to call bac. He was rude and told me he would have Rachael call me back.. never happened. I keep getting e mails about the car. Competition between sales persons not a good thing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
This is, by far, the best car-buying experience I have ever had. The cars are all immaculate. They have a wonderful selection of many high-end vehicles. Everyone who works there is very friendly and I got a fantastic price on a great car. I will never buy anywhere else. Considering that I live 75 miles away, I'd say that is a pretty solid testimonial.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Friendly and fair.... Made the purchase easy and pleasurable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
They were responsive but not pushy. We ended up purchasing a car from them. But not the one we inquired about. It was a good buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2014
Response was poor and they are marketing the same car to several people at the same time and selling it to people who makes better offer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Quick, easy deal. Nice vehicle, I would definitely do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Zak at Automotive Imports responded quickly to my request for information and arranged for a test drive. I was impressed with his professionalism and that of his colleague Rich. I would highly recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
MickKanick
Excellent customer service and fair deals. Listened to what I wanted and delivered it promptly. No major issues but 5 stars would be stretching it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Friendly responsive professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
This is how a dealership should run! Excellent personal with quick service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Knowledgeable, flexible, easy to work with. I did purchase the car from them. So far, happy. I'm looking to see how they do on maintenance (e.g. oil changes, brakes, belts, hoses, etc.).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
quite pleased and I bought my wifes car as well. I will go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
kevin was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Zak was responsive and found me a great interest rate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
I love the way the autos are rated based off of price. Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Betty good experience very nice people I really really happy with these guys thanks so much guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2013
Got back to us quickly. Answered all of our questions and we purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
Courteous, open, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
Dave was great! We will be back for our next car!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2012
Dealer Responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2012
We were looking to buy a 2010 or 2011 Legacy when I saw car was posted for sale by Automiotive Imports. It was the best deal I had seen in over two months of looking. I sent an e-mail inquiry for the car and received an e-mail and phone call same day. Not only did we get an exceptional deal on the car price, the process of buying the car took about half as long as it would at the bigger dealerships. The best part, you work with one person for sales, negotiating and financing! We took the car right away with a full tank of gas and IOU for a full detailing (we could have waited for the detailing but wanted to take the car right away!). Everyone at Automotive Imports was friendly, professional and easy to work with. Five out five stars - great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2012
Jud responded to my inquiry within about 5 minutes with a phone call, was great to deal with, he did everything we agreed to, his customer service was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Ultimate Machines - 124 listings
950 Federal Blvd Denver, CO 80204
1 review
Davidsons Motors LLC - 45 listings
4804 South Broadway Ave Englewood, CO 80113
1 review
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 29 listings
3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
2 reviews
A & B Auto - 29 listings
5700 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80214
1 review
Zarooki Motors - 25 listings
3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110
1 review
Japanese Car Connection - 20 listings
1245 S Kalamath St Denver, CO 80223
2 reviews
TIO Charlie's - 14 listings
2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110
6 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 13 listings
1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
Nations Auto - 13 listings
5480 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80214
1 review
Epic Autos Colorado - 12 listings
1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110
5 reviews
Icar Sales - 8 listings
1200 S Sheridan Blvd Denver, CO 80232
1 review
Auto Brokers International - 6 listings
3971 S Decatur St, Unit D Englewood, CO 80110
1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 4 listings
5305 W Mississippi Ave Lakewood, CO 80226
1 review
Solid Cars
2184 South Broadway Denver, CO 80210
4 reviews
CCR Auto Sales
2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500