AutoLand

1920 6th St Southwest
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Map & Directions

Sales: (319) 250-2384

Service: (319) 365-7891

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/06/05/04/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-1631602332000084254-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Great Deal
$2,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,415

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 75,763

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD for sale - $9,995, 75,763 miles with SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/05/54/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-7469612343138751083-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Great Deal
$2,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,161

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 31,046

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $15,495, 31,046 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/29/05/02/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-3146070232401186801-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Great Deal
$2,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,641

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 48,600

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $13,995, 48,600 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/18/29/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-3003744390168762278-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Great Deal
$2,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,626

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 32,492

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $14,995, 32,492 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/17/04/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-2625563442559460661-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Great Deal
$1,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,785

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 47,349

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback for sale - $11,995, 47,349 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/17/40/2011_dodge_journey-pic-6852851535195985547-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Journey Mainstreet AWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Great Deal
$1,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,364

Price: $7,395

Mileage: 90,918

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2011 Dodge Journey Mainstreet AWD for sale - $7,395, 90,918 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/01/05/04/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-3017855828350044488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Sedan FWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Great Deal
$1,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,866

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 54,745

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Sedan FWD for sale - $13,995, 54,745 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/16/05/03/2013_nissan_juke-pic-8689791037600675826-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Great Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,667

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 75,594

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $9,995, 75,594 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/11/20/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-1020621917427433473-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 x Sedan AWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Great Deal
$1,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,788

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 81,054

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 x Sedan AWD for sale - $10,995, 81,054 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/05/03/2016_ford_escape-pic-5760102427887626904-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Great Deal
$1,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,660

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 74,246

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $12,995, 74,246 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/19/08/2014_nissan_murano-pic-6921975156896415651-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,587

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 73,170

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $15,995, 73,170 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/18/05/03/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5813543719981617157-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Good Deal
$1,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,902

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 44,780

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $18,995, 44,780 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/18/23/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-3732419932230667210-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,133

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 41,467

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $16,495, 41,467 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/05/12/2013_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-9054387870696086694-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT FWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,785

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 84,998

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT FWD for sale - $8,295, 84,998 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/13/27/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-1688509616939223391-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,898

Price: $11,295

Mileage: 50,526

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $11,295, 50,526 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2019
Cmoore79
Very professional. Quick response. No pressure.
Sep 7, 2019
The crew there was truck! It was a fair deal! Checked out great with my mechanic. We send my friends and family, no pressure to buy. Overall it was great.
Aug 3, 2019
iowagarrett
Havent made a deal yet but I liked how I was treated.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2019
GuruLHVJV
Once again this car was sold the day before I was supposed to go look at I guess it was nice of them to tell me that since I was taking a day off work to go look at it, they even joked about how they wish they had ten cars like it ( I could hear someone laughing in the background) so I assume I was the tenth person to want to look at it but I doubt it existed
Jun 9, 2019
Very nice
May 15, 2019
Responded by email
Apr 25, 2019
Very knowledgeable about the car and wanted to make sure I was happy with it. Sounds like a straight-shooter.
Apr 19, 2019
Small dealership in a bigger Iowa city, super easy to deal with and very friendly. Knowledgeable about the vehicles they have and even rebalanced tires for us before we left. Great experience with all the way around.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2019
Quickly responded to all my emails, which was greatly appreciated. Spent more time on a quick test drive than negotiating good sale price. John was great!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2018
GuruXGZ93
I contacted Autoland to talk pricing on a 2014 fusion titanium and stated I was 4 hours away. John promptly responded to my email with a phone number to call. I called and spoke to Bill in length about the car and ended up placing a deposit on the vehicle. I drove 4 hours there the following day, walked in asked for the keys to test drive it, upon arriving back, John had the paperwork ready to go. Took not more than 10 minutes to purchase the car while there. Car drove great on the 4 hour trip home. Great dealership, great car, great staff, fair deal, wouldn't hesitate to buy from John and Bill again!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2018
Ashley Reynolds
The vehicle was sold to someone else while I was having my mechanic check it out. Stuff happens, no harsh feelings. I was able to find different a vehicle later the same day. I bought it and am very happy with it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2018
Was pain-free. Reached out to them and got a response the same day. Went to the shop that weekend and bought the car in a matter of hours.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2018
They got back to me in a timely manner and was very helpful Thank you
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 28, 2018
Good experience. John was very helpful. The vehicle was sold by another salesman and he had 2 other vehicles ready for me to consider. We did find what we were looking for a little closer to home, but will definitely keep Autoland in mind for future purchases.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Well sorry we sold the car you wanted. Hopefully we can earn you business in the future!
Jan 10, 2018
These guys are awesome! I found them through CarGurus. Great communication. Great pricing and price for my trade. Thanks John and crew!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the nice review! If you need any thing or any questions answered, do not be bash full to call or stop by!
Dec 5, 2017
These guys were very helpful! Got an email reply right away about the car, was able to test drive on my own time. Answered any questions that I had. Very nice, would recommend!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I was a pleasure to deal you you! I hope to earn your business again!
Dec 2, 2017
GuruZ8T82
Manager overall was a good guy. We spoke for a few days, I provided everything and all the paper work they asked. We agree to make a deal. The Saturday AM I'm supposed to come pick up the with my down payment, the manager calls me 10 minutes b4 I left saying the finance guy cancelled the deal & needed even more work/address/income/down payment proof, even tho I gave em the appropriate time frame they wanted b4. I wasted a lot of time putting all these things 2gether including finding a cosigner
Response from current dealership:
Well sorry you feel that way! But your review is inaccurate. When we write loans for banks, they require stipulations/extra paperwork. Your cosigner did not have the proper paperwork that was required to get the loan. we did not cancel the sale. According to you, the proper paperwork was going to get rounded up and you were going to get back to us and purchase the car! The car sat here for 2 weeks waiting for you to purchase the car. Maybe there was some loss of communication about this or something. Feel free to call me and discuss this any time.  I would like the chance to earn you business
 More ...
Read 13 old reviews
Oct 5, 2017
Bad timing when we showed up. Only one salesman, so had to move on as no one offered to talk to us after waiting for 10 minutes. I would still go back again, but the sales people should at the very least come up to people waiting and explain that it'll be a few minutes.
Sep 30, 2017
Very good experience with these guys. It's a no-fills old-school dealership, but they treated us with respect and didn't try anything weird or 'used car salesy.' I would absolutely recommend them to a friend or family member.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2017
I received the information I wanted and was treated with respect. I was contacted very quickly and all my questions were answered.
May 15, 2017
Useful and infomative web page. Friendly employees, right deal at right prices
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2017
Didn't explore further, dealer invited us to come down and look at car but we found one in Rochester MN that we liked so got that one.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 9, 2017
I bought this car a couple weeks ago and I'm very happy with it. Thank you
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 19, 2016
rob4674
Was contacted after some time. Some questions were left unanswered. I intend to contact them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2016
Very helpful and friendly
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 9, 2016
Very good people to deal with
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 24, 2016
Super easy. Super friendly. Super fast. No hassle. It was a great experience!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2016
kleb7
5
Great experience bought a great low mile car at a good price.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2014
Sketchy place! Made the 1 hour trip to look at a vehicle they said was mechanically awesome. i took it to get it checked out before buying it and realized the vehicle was a mess, leaks everywhere, problems with the head gaskets! Don't go to this place!
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2012
Great!
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Junge Center Point - 181 listings
1001 Ford Ln Center Point, IA 52213
6 reviews
Rydell of Independence - 173 listings
1210 1st Street West Independence, IA 50644
5 reviews
Billion Iowa City Hyundai - 167 listings
2323 Mormon Trek Blvd Iowa City, IA 52246
7 reviews
Charles Capper Auto Center Chevrolet Buick GMC - 65 listings
150 Court Ave Marengo, IA 52301
3 reviews
Warehouse Auto Co Inc. - 55 listings
1272 Highway 965 NW Swisher, IA 52338
4 reviews
Capper Auto Group - 50 listings
409 N highland Williamsburg, IA 52361
2 reviews
Orourke Motors Incorporated - 36 listings
101 W 3rd St Tipton, IA 52772
2 reviews
Road Runner Auto - 32 listings
2100 16th Avenue SW Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
4 reviews
Dunlap Motors - 30 listings
520 1st St E Independence, IA 50644
6 reviews
Cooley Auto Sales - 28 listings
130 Sugar Creek Ln North Liberty, IA 52317
2 reviews
Destination Auto LLC - 10 listings
1857 16th Ave SW Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
2 reviews
Cross-Roads Car Co. - 10 listings
125 Highway 965 Ne North Liberty, IA 52317
1 review
Buck Walter Motors - 9 listings
207 7th Ave. Wellman, IA 52356
1 review
John Grieder Motors Incorporated - 7 listings
409 13th St Belle Plaine, IA 52208
1 review
Best Car
1960 51st St NE Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,037 Great Deals out of 239,773 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
756 Great Deals out of 45,648 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,337 Great Deals out of 176,200 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
589 Great Deals out of 35,604 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,164 Great Deals out of 156,377 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 2500
491 Great Deals out of 40,843 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,451 Great Deals out of 78,310 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 97,863 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 59,835 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 70,629 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,957 Great Deals out of 81,038 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,715 Great Deals out of 98,927 listings starting at $1,999