Auto District

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1500 N Pruett St
Baytown, TX 77520

Sales: (832) 695-2045

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 15, 2018
GuruYJ23H
He was very helpful, courtesy and people friendly. Hoping to get a deal done with the dealer.
Feb 21, 2018
The car had been wrecked and they failed to list that on the site
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Kelsey, we are not sure what car you are talking about but I can tell that you have not set foot in our place, if there are any issues with our cars you would know it before you purchase it not just a courtesy it the law to make you aware if the vehicle you are buying has any kind of reconditioned title of any sort.
Thanks again for review and we hope you come and visit
Feb 3, 2018
francinep3
They where very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 25, 2017
They were really friendly at first I was thinking these are good people convinced me on leaving a deposit for a 2008 Dodge Ram 76 thousand miles i saw on cargrus .. I go back the next day to purchase but before I check the car fax it’s states last odemeter read said 242 thousand miles I tell them I don’t want to purchase it because mileage odemeter has been messed with they tried to convince me mileage doesn’t matter... I told him I left a deposit For a truck that I thought had 76 thousand miles because you guys told me it was original miles But turns out odemeter has been messed with..so I asked for my deposit the owners son simply said no refunds with a smirk... the day I had left the deposit I had told them I was a Harvey victim we had lost all our vehicles insurance didn’t even fully pay off some of our vehicle fema didn’t help us Red Cross didn’t either showed no sympathy at all.. I couldn’t even explain the pain and anger I was feeling after losing everything then this dealer ship ripping me off with 500 dollars.. . simply no refund I even asked to get at least half of my 500 because I went back the next day only one day I couldn’t even get half of my deposit back.. there excuse was we didn’t know the truck had that on the car fax but yet a whole week and half or 2 they still have it on cargrurs stating it had76 thousand miles.. their scammers trying to rip people off.. I would stay away.. I learned my lesson went straight to a real big dealer ship (Toyota) where they won’t rip you off like these people did to me...
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We first want to thank you for stopping by, we are sorry that you feel that way about us but to be fair  you have cause us more harm than we have caused you, on the following day you came and made your concern heard, we have made you a proposal to gat another truck to your liking and you have chosen one and we bought it on your behalf even we did not need the truck on our lot and made you the same deal on it even our cost is higher on it,  yet you chose to walk out on the deal after we bought on your behalf.
It’s good to leave reviews for others but should at least be truthful about it
 More ...
May 25, 2017
The young saleswoman who spoke with me was knowledgeable and very helpful as well.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, it was a pleasure working with you!

Other Nearby Dealers

AMC Americar Motor Company LLC - 38 listings
414 Spencer Hwy South Houston, TX 77587
1 review
Discount Auto Mart - 33 listings
5202 S Shaver St Houston, TX 77034
3 reviews
M.A. Affordable Motors - 31 listings
4908 N Main St Baytown, TX 77521
3 reviews
Old Glory Motors - 21 listings
409 W Main St La Porte, TX 77571
4 reviews
Momentum Automotive Group - 15 listings
9100 Galveston Rd, Suite 2 Houston, TX 77034
1 review
J B Auto Sales Inc - 12 listings
2012 N Alexander Dr Baytown, TX 77520
2 reviews
Auto Era - 5 listings
12500 Scarsdale Blvd Houston, TX 77089
1 review
Grand Autoplex - 4 listings
1603 W Main St La Porte, TX 77571
1 review
Key Truck Sales
2716 N. Main Baytown, TX 77251
1 review
JSB Autobahn
1204 W Main St La Porte, TX 77571
2 reviews
Automax
15932 I-10 East Freeway Houston, TX 77530
1 review
Kemah Motor Cars
1339 Highway 146 Kemah, TX 77565
1 review
Pasadena Auto Planet
3201 Shaver St Pasadena, TX 77504
3 reviews
5 Star Autoplex Gulf Freeway
12300 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034
1 review
Apple Motor Company
1023 Edgebrook Dr Houston, TX 77034
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295