Austin Auto Brokers

409 E. Ben White
Austin, TX 78704

Sales: (512) 960-3795

Today 8:30am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/38/2008_audi_q7-pic-9022978792561262986-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $14,450

Mileage: 71,895

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2008 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $14,450, 71,895 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/53/2014_kia_optima-pic-6363279924317837215-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $12,680

Mileage: 69,683

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,680, 69,683 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/05/51/2008_hummer_h3-pic-2158720122482311677-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Base Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $12,220

Mileage: 108,814

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Boulder Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Base for sale - $12,220, 108,814 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Luxury Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/06/04/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4094631917086873002-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 82,963

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Kalahari Beige Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $13,990, 82,963 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/38/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-5601497156530867854-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $22,390

Mileage: 45,566

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $22,390, 45,566 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/13/45/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4491058866248036950-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 29,745

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kalahari Beige Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $19,500, 29,745 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://cdn-w.v12soft.com/photos/MOYo7uV/10164402/File0_057489_800600.jpg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT3 1500 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 111,990

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT3 1500 for sale - $14,980, 111,990 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Audio Package, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/13/29/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4522342683959597563-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $18,480

Mileage: 32,702

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $18,480, 32,702 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Power Package, Storage Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/47/2009_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2432401037444825210-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 96,321

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $18,490, 96,321 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/17/2011_nissan_armada-pic-4548165826798019807-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 91,412

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Espresso Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $14,990, 91,412 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://cdn-w.v12soft.com/photos/MOYo7uV/9977782/File0_055675_800600.jpg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 114,652

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $7,990, 114,652 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/04/2012_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7542166429358920581-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 54,864

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $15,990, 54,864 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/05/50/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1613335918615139625-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $16,970

Mileage: 98,450

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab for sale - $16,970, 98,450 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/10/56/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-2974712545759350524-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 82,028

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Vibrant Red Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $13,990, 82,028 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, P01 Premium Package, Premium Package, Journey Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/30/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-8691793951046587895-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $8,960

Mileage: 119,527

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $8,960, 119,527 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 7, 2017
Good experience, salesperson was professional, answered my questions...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
They were very helpful I've got my car Tanks Pete
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
5
Spoke to Mike a couple of times and test back and forward about the M6, we couldn't come to an agreement on the price (understandable) and I ended up buying from another dealer, but they followed promptly and were very straight forward. Hopefully we can do business in the future on another nice car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Very impressed with Michael Ortiz and the level of service he provided. He was professional, but to-the-point, and made the process very easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Good experience - noice people. We just decided not to buy a car at this time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
They said they were reviewing my app and never heard anything back from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Excellent customer service. Extremely friendly staff. I bought the vehicle I was looking for from them. Would definitely recommend them. Without a doubt, FIVE STARS....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
rrstockertx
Great response time, helpful and solution oriented. Though I did not buy the car, the experience was great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Quick called back and service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Deal offered a $100 Amazon card for purchase. Purchased the car and have contacted the dealer more than 6 times inquiring about the card. Nothing but a run around.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Jimmy,
Sorry for the extra time involved in getting you the Amazon gift card.
We didn't realize Amazon fraud department had shut us down for a bit for sending so many cards to different email addresses.
They just needed to verify that we were in fact buying that many gift cards.
Again, sorry for the delay and enjoy your new ride...
Ron
Nov 22, 2016
Concan
Stopped to look at a Jeep, salesperson was informative and nice and not pushy will return for a test drive later .
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thank you Concan for your feedback.. We strive to answer any and all questions and we love when our customers have information days. Let us know when we can be of assistance in the future..
-Mike  
Nov 19, 2016
Josh has been ready and willing to help us! Contacted us 3x, but the car was a little more expensive than we were willing to pay. I would not hesitate to contact them again for another vehicle. Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thank you E for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We have a new and exciting selection of vehicles.. Maybe something on your list ? Again, thank you for thinking of Austin Auto Brokers for your vehicle needs..
- Mike
Nov 2, 2016
Horrible customer service. Got there and the car I went to see about wasn't even for sale. (Even though it was posted online and STILL IS a week later!)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Jason,
I'm truly sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interested in wasn't on the lot when you stopped by.
Occasionally we must send a car out for inspection or maintenance, in some cases this may take longer than expected.
Again, sorry we were unable to exceed your expectations.
Ron
Nov 1, 2016
Drove a different one he was nice and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thank you Renetta, so glad we were able to meet your vehicle buying needs!!
- Mike
Oct 18, 2016
Contacted me instantly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Like the !! Juan, we are on top of our game here at Austin Auto Brokers.. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business..
- Mike
Jul 30, 2016
Bought the car same day, still waiting for the promo gift card that was advertised. Communication could use a little improvement. Staff is friendly and helpful.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Gina,
My apologies for not getting the Amazon gift card to you immediately, It was the first one I had issued myself.
We hope you enjoy your gift card and your new ride.

Thanks again for choosing Austin Auto Brokers,
Ron
Jun 4, 2016
Quick response and follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business Erik. We appreciate the review as well and see you soon!
May 20, 2016
Very nice and helpful but wasn't exactly what we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Dustin,
Thank you for the great "4 STAR" review and thanks for stopping by and meeting the Austin Auto Brokers family. I'm sorry to hear we didn't have exactly what you were looking for but please check back with us as our inventory changes daily. Best of luck finding your new car.
- Ron
Apr 14, 2016
Car was sold but listed still for almost a week after.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Sheree,  
Thanks for letting us know!
Although we strive for perfection apparently we failed to mark this one "SOLD" immediately.
We have now changed our software which now has an automated process for a faster response time.
Thanks again for giving us the opportunity and your input!
- Ron
Mar 26, 2016
They contacted me very quickly I response to my message.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Tomma,
We're glad to hear we met your expectations and really appreciate your 4 STAR Review.
Thanks for giving us the opportunity.
Ron
Jan 28, 2016
Good customer service. They handled everything professionally and I came away with a good car at a good price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Ruth,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post and the 5 stars. We strive to give our customers the best car buying experience possible!  We believe in service and making a friend if possible.
Thank you for becoming part of the Austin Auto Brokers family!
Jan 20, 2016
Great experience from start to finish.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Steve,
I'm really glad to hear Austin Auto Brokers could meet your needs. Thanks for taking the time to share your review and the amazing "5 STAR's".
Don't forget to stop in and say hi...
- Ron
Sep 3, 2015
kthrow
Very prompt, nice car just wasn't right for us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thanks for stopping by and for the 4 STAR review,  We hope you found the perfect car and look forward to seeing you again.
Read 5 old reviews
Jul 8, 2015
Came for what I wanted, and left with what I needed. Good group to deal with. Steve & Roy...+++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Robert, thank you so much for taking the time to post this... We try to make our customers as happy as possible!  We believe in service and making a friend if possible.  Thank you for becoming part of the Austin Auto Brokers family!  

Steve Fucile
512-444-3333
Apr 7, 2015
They went that extra mile to get me a better interest rate and lower my monthly payment.... Would definitely buy from again.....ken
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thank you so very much for your kind words!  we love to make our customers happy!!! i am very happy we accomplished this with your purchase!!!

Steve Fucile
512-444-3333
Jul 28, 2014
Found the car I wanted, test drove it, told them I wanted it, and submitted the paperwork for my loan. My loan got approved by navy federal on a Saturday so I had to wait until monday to pick it up. One of the guys called me that same Saturday and asked if I was still interested. I told them I was and that I pick up the loan info on the following monday. So on monday, no sooner than I pick up the loan info from the bank and call them to let them know that, they inform me they had sold the car on saturday so either they called me after they sold it and didn't tell me or the sold it after I told them I pick up the loan info the following monday
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Ian,
Sorry to hear about the confusion...
Sometimes we have two even three clients obtaining financing through our lenders and their banks or credit unions at the same time.
We've put new procedures in place so this shouldn't happen in the future.
Again, sorry for the confusion.
Ron
Jul 22, 2014
Great deal. Great car. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Scott,
Glad we could be of service and look forward to seeing you again real soon.
Jun 25, 2014
Unfortunately, I had to leave town right after my inquiry on a vehicle, but the response I got was within 24 hours. I have not made a decision yet however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Amy,
Thanks for taking time to give us a 4* review, and I'm glad to hear we met your expectations.
We hope you found the perfect car for you and remember if we can ever assist in the future just let us know.

Other Nearby Dealers

Texas Central Motors - 83 listings

5419 N. Lamar Austin, TX 78751

4 reviews
R & D Motors - 58 listings

200 E 53rd St Austin, TX 78751

4 reviews
East West Auto Sales - 46 listings

6825 E. Hwy 290 Austin, TX 78723

1 review
Cars America - 38 listings

4214 S. Hwy 183 Austin, TX 78744

1 review
Oasis Cars LLC - 21 listings

5239 Burnet Rd Austin, TX 78756

1 review
Everett Auto Sales - 15 listings

10309 South Highway 183 Austin, TX 78747

2 reviews
Travis Car Connection - 11 listings

4502 U.S. 183 Austin, TX 78744

2 reviews
RTS Lone Star Auto Sales - 7 listings

6912 E Highway 290 Austin, TX 78723

1 review
TCS Auto Group LLC - 7 listings

9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901 Austin, TX 78754

4 reviews
Max-M CO

2804 South 1st Street Austin, TX 78704

1 review
Montez Motors

5700 Manchaca Rd Austin, TX 78745

2 reviews
Long Motors 3

6940 S Interstate 35 Austin, TX 78745

3 reviews
Steve Chapman Motor Sales

5919 E Ben White Blvd Austin, TX 78741

1 review
Auto Sales of Texas

8605 Cullen Ln Austin, TX 78748

1 review
Eyes of Texas Motors

7216 East Ben White Boulevard Austin, TX 78741

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999