Austin Auto Brokers

409 E. Ben White
Austin, TX 78704

Sales: (512) 960-3795

Today 8:30am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/04/53/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4915673563174753108-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT3 1500 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $14,590

Mileage: 111,990

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT3 1500 for sale - $14,590, 111,990 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Audio Package, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/06/05/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-872602311874909274-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 103,783

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $9,990, 103,783 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/06/55/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-2900046550184085920-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $14,100

Mileage: 54,236

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $14,100, 54,236 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/16/59/2012_ram_1500-pic-3800728500978260666-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $20,300

Mileage: 92,882

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab for sale - $20,300, 92,882 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/08/22/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-3741099726215490955-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 54,201

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,990, 54,201 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/06/55/2010_lexus_rx_450h-pic-5219162005544034051-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 450h FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $15,770

Mileage: 104,985

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 450h FWD for sale - $15,770, 104,985 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/30/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-6159167788861493293-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 83,259

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring for sale - $8,980, 83,259 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/09/39/2013_lexus_es_300h-pic-1527409224763605730-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 300h FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $18,140

Mileage: 80,617

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 300h FWD for sale - $18,140, 80,617 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/07/53/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-3140338086954771267-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $19,700

Mileage: 70,020

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearlcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $19,700, 70,020 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/12/15/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7612308389930261601-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 89,240

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $10,800, 89,240 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Multimedia Package, P1 Package, P2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/06/53/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-3245087886460265361-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 78,775

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Flannel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $15,500, 78,775 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Trim Package, Luxury Package, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/23/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3810075300895264257-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $9,670

Mileage: 97,884

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $9,670, 97,884 miles with SE Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/12/35/2013_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-7225886548463235455-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Touring Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $16,520

Mileage: 35,283

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Graphite Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Touring for sale - $16,520, 35,283 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/07/13/2014_ford_fusion-pic-22266475958501014-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $11,180

Mileage: 66,015

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,180, 66,015 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/15/51/2012_bmw_x5-pic-1507584220862535515-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $18,590

Mileage: 94,760

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD for sale - $18,590, 94,760 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Sound Package, Premium Sound Package, Sport Activity Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
GuruZT4RX
Made a deal bought a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
Guru554W
They ended up selling the car that same day before I had a chance to see it but they were quick to answer. Thank you !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Willygti3
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
The only thing this dealership had going for it was a friendly sales person. The vehicle had a 2 foot crack in the windshield. I don't think that's normal wear on any vehicle and should have been addressed prior to the test drive. While I expected a high interest rate, they actually added $5000+ to the price of the car AND an exorbitant interest rate. They said it was because of my credit. I didn't have that experience at any other dealer. Basically, they wasted my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Good experience, salesperson was professional, answered my questions...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
They were very helpful I've got my car Tanks Pete
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
15
Spoke to Mike a couple of times and test back and forward about the M6, we couldn't come to an agreement on the price (understandable) and I ended up buying from another dealer, but they followed promptly and were very straight forward. Hopefully we can do business in the future on another nice car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Very impressed with Michael Ortiz and the level of service he provided. He was professional, but to-the-point, and made the process very easy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Good experience - noice people. We just decided not to buy a car at this time.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
They said they were reviewing my app and never heard anything back from them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Excellent customer service. Extremely friendly staff. I bought the vehicle I was looking for from them. Would definitely recommend them. Without a doubt, FIVE STARS....
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
rrstockertx
Great response time, helpful and solution oriented. Though I did not buy the car, the experience was great.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Quick called back and service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Deal offered a $100 Amazon card for purchase. Purchased the car and have contacted the dealer more than 6 times inquiring about the card. Nothing but a run around.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Jimmy,
Sorry for the extra time involved in getting you the Amazon gift card.
We didn't realize Amazon fraud department had shut us down for a bit for sending so many cards to different email addresses.
They just needed to verify that we were in fact buying that many gift cards.
Again, sorry for the delay and enjoy your new ride...
Ron
Nov 22, 2016
Concan
Stopped to look at a Jeep, salesperson was informative and nice and not pushy will return for a test drive later .
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thank you Concan for your feedback.. We strive to answer any and all questions and we love when our customers have information days. Let us know when we can be of assistance in the future..
-Mike  
Nov 19, 2016
Josh has been ready and willing to help us! Contacted us 3x, but the car was a little more expensive than we were willing to pay. I would not hesitate to contact them again for another vehicle. Thanks!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thank you E for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We have a new and exciting selection of vehicles.. Maybe something on your list ? Again, thank you for thinking of Austin Auto Brokers for your vehicle needs..
- Mike
Nov 2, 2016
Horrible customer service. Got there and the car I went to see about wasn't even for sale. (Even though it was posted online and STILL IS a week later!)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Jason,
I'm truly sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interested in wasn't on the lot when you stopped by.
Occasionally we must send a car out for inspection or maintenance, in some cases this may take longer than expected.
Again, sorry we were unable to exceed your expectations.
Ron
Nov 1, 2016
Drove a different one he was nice and professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thank you Renetta, so glad we were able to meet your vehicle buying needs!!
- Mike
Oct 18, 2016
Contacted me instantly!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Like the !! Juan, we are on top of our game here at Austin Auto Brokers.. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business..
- Mike
Jul 30, 2016
Bought the car same day, still waiting for the promo gift card that was advertised. Communication could use a little improvement. Staff is friendly and helpful.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Gina,
My apologies for not getting the Amazon gift card to you immediately, It was the first one I had issued myself.
We hope you enjoy your gift card and your new ride.

Thanks again for choosing Austin Auto Brokers,
Ron
Jun 4, 2016
Quick response and follow up
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business Erik. We appreciate the review as well and see you soon!
May 20, 2016
Very nice and helpful but wasn't exactly what we were looking for
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Dustin,
Thank you for the great "4 STAR" review and thanks for stopping by and meeting the Austin Auto Brokers family. I'm sorry to hear we didn't have exactly what you were looking for but please check back with us as our inventory changes daily. Best of luck finding your new car.
- Ron
Apr 14, 2016
Car was sold but listed still for almost a week after.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Sheree,  
Thanks for letting us know!
Although we strive for perfection apparently we failed to mark this one "SOLD" immediately.
We have now changed our software which now has an automated process for a faster response time.
Thanks again for giving us the opportunity and your input!
- Ron
Mar 26, 2016
They contacted me very quickly I response to my message.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Tomma,
We're glad to hear we met your expectations and really appreciate your 4 STAR Review.
Thanks for giving us the opportunity.
Ron
Jan 28, 2016
Good customer service. They handled everything professionally and I came away with a good car at a good price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Ruth,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post and the 5 stars. We strive to give our customers the best car buying experience possible!  We believe in service and making a friend if possible.
Thank you for becoming part of the Austin Auto Brokers family!
Jan 20, 2016
Great experience from start to finish.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Steve,
I'm really glad to hear Austin Auto Brokers could meet your needs. Thanks for taking the time to share your review and the amazing "5 STAR's".
Don't forget to stop in and say hi...
- Ron
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 3, 2015
kthrow
Very prompt, nice car just wasn't right for us
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thanks for stopping by and for the 4 STAR review,  We hope you found the perfect car and look forward to seeing you again.
Jul 8, 2015
Came for what I wanted, and left with what I needed. Good group to deal with. Steve & Roy...+++
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Robert, thank you so much for taking the time to post this... We try to make our customers as happy as possible!  We believe in service and making a friend if possible.  Thank you for becoming part of the Austin Auto Brokers family!  

Steve Fucile
512-444-3333
Apr 7, 2015
They went that extra mile to get me a better interest rate and lower my monthly payment.... Would definitely buy from again.....ken
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thank you so very much for your kind words!  we love to make our customers happy!!! i am very happy we accomplished this with your purchase!!!

Steve Fucile
512-444-3333
Jul 28, 2014
Found the car I wanted, test drove it, told them I wanted it, and submitted the paperwork for my loan. My loan got approved by navy federal on a Saturday so I had to wait until monday to pick it up. One of the guys called me that same Saturday and asked if I was still interested. I told them I was and that I pick up the loan info on the following monday. So on monday, no sooner than I pick up the loan info from the bank and call them to let them know that, they inform me they had sold the car on saturday so either they called me after they sold it and didn't tell me or the sold it after I told them I pick up the loan info the following monday
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Ian,
Sorry to hear about the confusion...
Sometimes we have two even three clients obtaining financing through our lenders and their banks or credit unions at the same time.
We've put new procedures in place so this shouldn't happen in the future.
Again, sorry for the confusion.
Ron
Jul 22, 2014
Great deal. Great car. Great service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Scott,
Glad we could be of service and look forward to seeing you again real soon.
Jun 25, 2014
Unfortunately, I had to leave town right after my inquiry on a vehicle, but the response I got was within 24 hours. I have not made a decision yet however.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Amy,
Thanks for taking time to give us a 4* review, and I'm glad to hear we met your expectations.
We hope you found the perfect car for you and remember if we can ever assist in the future just let us know.

Other Nearby Dealers

Long Motors 3 - 77 listings
6940 S Interstate 35 Austin, TX 78745
3 reviews
Cars America - 46 listings
4214 S. Hwy 183 Austin, TX 78744
1 review
Texas Trucks & Toys - 29 listings
11100 North Interstate Highway 35 Austin, TX 78753
3 reviews
Everett Auto Sales - 15 listings
10309 South Highway 183 Austin, TX 78747
3 reviews
ATX Motors - 11 listings
901 Sagebrush Dr Austin, TX 78758
2 reviews
Travis Car Connection - 10 listings
4502 U.S. 183 Austin, TX 78744
2 reviews
ATX Motorworks, Inc. - 5 listings
10542 Manchaca Rd Austin, TX 78748
2 reviews
TCS Auto Group LLC - 4 listings
9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901 Austin, TX 78754
4 reviews
Max-M CO
2804 South 1st Street Austin, TX 78704
1 review
Montez Motors
5700 Manchaca Rd Austin, TX 78745
2 reviews
Steve Chapman Motor Sales
5919 E Ben White Blvd Austin, TX 78741
1 review
Auto Sales of Texas
8605 Cullen Ln Austin, TX 78748
1 review
Eyes of Texas Motors
7216 East Ben White Boulevard Austin, TX 78741
1 review
WRS Auto Sales LLC
10542 Manchaca Rd Austin, TX 78748
1 review
RTS Lone Star Auto Sales
6912 E Highway 290 Austin, TX 78723
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200