Austin Auto Brokers

409 E. Ben White, Austin, TX 78704

Sales: (512) 960-3795

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/09/31/2010_toyota_tundra-pic-8634114892127038572-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab FFV 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $17,270

Mileage: 123,670

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab FFV 5.7L 4WD for sale - $17,270, 123,670 miles with SR5 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/09/05/2012_ford_flex-pic-1296062386303488584-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 132,682

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $7,990, 132,682 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/36/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7560644620657279642-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $17,770

Mileage: 43,120

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $17,770, 43,120 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, LE Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/04/21/2013_volvo_s60-pic-1256320297858985968-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $14,970

Mileage: 36,626

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $14,970, 36,626 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/12/18/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8156904134408482407-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT2 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $15,470

Mileage: 108,256

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT2 for sale - $15,470, 108,256 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/45/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-5539554669558282937-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $10,970

Mileage: 77,406

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $10,970, 77,406 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/10/23/2010_jeep_wrangler-pic-8234154914356079542-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $16,250

Mileage: 77,672

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearlcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $16,250, 77,672 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/05/55/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-9048528316400880523-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $14,790

Mileage: 65,684

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Machine Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $14,790, 65,684 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Performance Handling Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/10/00/2014_kia_soul-pic-8858154784275351838-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $11,230

Mileage: 46,879

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,230, 46,879 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/19/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-8120692173070787085-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $16,970

Mileage: 78,791

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vermillion Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $16,970, 78,791 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/45/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-7621827902121662312-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $12,670

Mileage: 136,452

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Indigo Ink Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic for sale - $12,670, 136,452 miles with Sport Package, SR5 Grade Package, SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/09/47/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-7263733069086374357-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $12,390

Mileage: 65,019

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $12,390, 65,019 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/08/57/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-5790916064206153160-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $15,390

Mileage: 107,338

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $15,390, 107,338 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/50/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-6564460629709104457-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $12,290

Mileage: 99,275

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $12,290, 99,275 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/08/56/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-519089225068374651-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $16,150

Mileage: 52,075

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $16,150, 52,075 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package, Quick Order Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2017
Good experience - noice people. We just decided not to buy a car at this time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
They said they were reviewing my app and never heard anything back from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Excellent customer service. Extremely friendly staff. I bought the vehicle I was looking for from them. Would definitely recommend them. Without a doubt, FIVE STARS....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
rrstockertx
Great response time, helpful and solution oriented. Though I did not buy the car, the experience was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Quick called back and service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Deal offered a $100 Amazon card for purchase. Purchased the car and have contacted the dealer more than 6 times inquiring about the card. Nothing but a run around.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Jimmy,
Sorry for the extra time involved in getting you the Amazon gift card.
We didn't realize Amazon fraud department had shut us down for a bit for sending so many cards to different email addresses.
They just needed to verify that we were in fact buying that many gift cards.
Again, sorry for the delay and enjoy your new ride...
Ron
Nov 22, 2016
Concan
Stopped to look at a Jeep, salesperson was informative and nice and not pushy will return for a test drive later .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thank you Concan for your feedback.. We strive to answer any and all questions and we love when our customers have information days. Let us know when we can be of assistance in the future..
-Mike  
Nov 19, 2016
Josh has been ready and willing to help us! Contacted us 3x, but the car was a little more expensive than we were willing to pay. I would not hesitate to contact them again for another vehicle. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thank you E for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We have a new and exciting selection of vehicles.. Maybe something on your list ? Again, thank you for thinking of Austin Auto Brokers for your vehicle needs..
- Mike
Nov 2, 2016
Horrible customer service. Got there and the car I went to see about wasn't even for sale. (Even though it was posted online and STILL IS a week later!)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Jason,
I'm truly sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interested in wasn't on the lot when you stopped by.
Occasionally we must send a car out for inspection or maintenance, in some cases this may take longer than expected.
Again, sorry we were unable to exceed your expectations.
Ron
Nov 1, 2016
Drove a different one he was nice and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thank you Renetta, so glad we were able to meet your vehicle buying needs!!
- Mike
Oct 18, 2016
Contacted me instantly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Like the !! Juan, we are on top of our game here at Austin Auto Brokers.. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business..
- Mike
Jul 30, 2016
Bought the car same day, still waiting for the promo gift card that was advertised. Communication could use a little improvement. Staff is friendly and helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Gina,
My apologies for not getting the Amazon gift card to you immediately, It was the first one I had issued myself.
We hope you enjoy your gift card and your new ride.

Thanks again for choosing Austin Auto Brokers,
Ron
Jun 4, 2016
Quick response and follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business Erik. We appreciate the review as well and see you soon!
May 20, 2016
Very nice and helpful but wasn't exactly what we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Dustin,
Thank you for the great "4 STAR" review and thanks for stopping by and meeting the Austin Auto Brokers family. I'm sorry to hear we didn't have exactly what you were looking for but please check back with us as our inventory changes daily. Best of luck finding your new car.
- Ron
Apr 14, 2016
Car was sold but listed still for almost a week after.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Sheree,  
Thanks for letting us know!
Although we strive for perfection apparently we failed to mark this one "SOLD" immediately.
We have now changed our software which now has an automated process for a faster response time.
Thanks again for giving us the opportunity and your input!
- Ron
Mar 26, 2016
They contacted me very quickly I response to my message.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Tomma,
We're glad to hear we met your expectations and really appreciate your 4 STAR Review.
Thanks for giving us the opportunity.
Ron
Jan 28, 2016
Good customer service. They handled everything professionally and I came away with a good car at a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Ruth,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post and the 5 stars. We strive to give our customers the best car buying experience possible!  We believe in service and making a friend if possible.
Thank you for becoming part of the Austin Auto Brokers family!
Jan 20, 2016
Great experience from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Steve,
I'm really glad to hear Austin Auto Brokers could meet your needs. Thanks for taking the time to share your review and the amazing "5 STAR's".
Don't forget to stop in and say hi...
- Ron
Sep 3, 2015
kthrow
Very prompt, nice car just wasn't right for us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thanks for stopping by and for the 4 STAR review,  We hope you found the perfect car and look forward to seeing you again.
Jul 8, 2015
Came for what I wanted, and left with what I needed. Good group to deal with. Steve & Roy...+++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Robert, thank you so much for taking the time to post this... We try to make our customers as happy as possible!  We believe in service and making a friend if possible.  Thank you for becoming part of the Austin Auto Brokers family!  

Steve Fucile
512-444-3333
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 7, 2015
They went that extra mile to get me a better interest rate and lower my monthly payment.... Would definitely buy from again.....ken
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thank you so very much for your kind words!  we love to make our customers happy!!! i am very happy we accomplished this with your purchase!!!

Steve Fucile
512-444-3333
Jul 28, 2014
Found the car I wanted, test drove it, told them I wanted it, and submitted the paperwork for my loan. My loan got approved by navy federal on a Saturday so I had to wait until monday to pick it up. One of the guys called me that same Saturday and asked if I was still interested. I told them I was and that I pick up the loan info on the following monday. So on monday, no sooner than I pick up the loan info from the bank and call them to let them know that, they inform me they had sold the car on saturday so either they called me after they sold it and didn't tell me or the sold it after I told them I pick up the loan info the following monday
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Ian,
Sorry to hear about the confusion...
Sometimes we have two even three clients obtaining financing through our lenders and their banks or credit unions at the same time.
We've put new procedures in place so this shouldn't happen in the future.
Again, sorry for the confusion.
Ron
Jul 22, 2014
Great deal. Great car. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Scott,
Glad we could be of service and look forward to seeing you again real soon.
Jun 25, 2014
Unfortunately, I had to leave town right after my inquiry on a vehicle, but the response I got was within 24 hours. I have not made a decision yet however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Amy,
Thanks for taking time to give us a 4* review, and I'm glad to hear we met your expectations.
We hope you found the perfect car for you and remember if we can ever assist in the future just let us know.

Other Nearby Dealers

Steve Chapman Motor Sales - 80 listings

5919 E Ben White Blvd, Austin, TX 78741

1 review
Texas Trucks & Toys - 22 listings

11100 North Interstate Highway 35, Austin, TX 78753

2 reviews
Everett Auto Sales - 15 listings

10309 South Highway 183, Austin, TX 78747

1 review
Cars America - 14 listings

4214 S. Hwy 183, Austin, TX 78744

1 review
Travis Car Connection - 13 listings

4502 U.S. 183, Austin, TX 78744

2 reviews
SilverStone Auto Group - 5 listings

8650 Spicewood Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78759

1 review
Montez Motors - 4 listings

5700 Manchaca Rd, Austin, TX 78745

2 reviews
TCS Auto Group LLC - 2 listings

9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901, Austin, TX 78754

3 reviews
Max-M CO

2804 South 1st Street, Austin, TX 78704

1 review
Long Motors, Inc.

6940 S Interstate 35, Austin, TX 78745

3 reviews
Eyes of Texas Motors

7216 East Ben White Boulevard, Austin, TX 78741

1 review
WRS Auto Sales LLC

10542 Manchaca Rd, Austin, TX 78748

1 review
Griffin Motors-Buda

17100 Ih 35, Buda, TX 78610

1 review
Auto Sales of Texas

5160 Industrial Way Dr, Buda, TX 78610

1 review
Jen Motor Sales

369 Millennium Dr, Kyle, TX 78640

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995