Austin Auto Brokers

409 E. Ben White
Austin, TX 78704

Sales: (512) 960-3795

Today 8:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/12/18/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8156904134408482407-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT2 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 108,256

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT2 for sale - $14,990, 108,256 miles with Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/09/54/2007_bmw_m6-pic-7330636737526036350-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW M6 Convertible Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 71,281

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW M6 Convertible for sale - $20,990, 71,281 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/10/56/2012_bmw_1_series-pic-6184424220893639395-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 1 Series 128i SULEV Convertible Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $15,390

Mileage: 51,916

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 1 Series 128i SULEV Convertible for sale - $15,390, 51,916 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/08/2010_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-4191713884258810078-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 144,752

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium for sale - $18,490, 144,752 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/04/2008_hummer_h3-pic-6591785708116316614-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Base Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Great Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 108,814

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Boulder Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Base for sale - $12,990, 108,814 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Luxury Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/12/14/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-3324333073307274456-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab LB V6 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 111,327

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab LB V6 for sale - $15,990, 111,327 miles with Sport Package, SR5 Grade Package, SR5 Package, Extra Value Package, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/12/14/2011_dodge_caliber-pic-2493825338492762125-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Caliber Heat Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 96,343

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blackberry Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Caliber Heat for sale - $5,990, 96,343 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/09/42/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-6207977586946163678-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 65,871

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance for sale - $14,490, 65,871 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Upgrade Package, Luxury Package, Wood Trim Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/12/14/2015_dodge_dart-pic-8744169209510672794-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 79,155

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $8,950, 79,155 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/11/37/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-976086955821964540-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $14,380

Mileage: 92,681

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Medium Brown Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $14,380, 92,681 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Light Package, LT Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/12/14/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-8327657574294488201-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $8,730

Mileage: 68,605

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,730, 68,605 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/08/56/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-519089225068374651-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $15,290

Mileage: 52,075

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $15,290, 52,075 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Climate Package, Quick Order Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/19/2012_mazda_mazda6-pic-8080544867373804387-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Plus Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 82,957

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Slate Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Plus for sale - $8,990, 82,957 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/17/2011_nissan_armada-pic-4548165826798019807-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 91,412

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Espresso Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $15,490, 91,412 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/08/59/2010_cadillac_dts-pic-2927023016921408777-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac DTS V8 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78704

Good Deal

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 100,097

Location: Austin, TX 78704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac DTS V8 for sale - $7,990, 100,097 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
They were very helpful I've got my car Tanks Pete
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
5
Spoke to Mike a couple of times and test back and forward about the M6, we couldn't come to an agreement on the price (understandable) and I ended up buying from another dealer, but they followed promptly and were very straight forward. Hopefully we can do business in the future on another nice car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Very impressed with Michael Ortiz and the level of service he provided. He was professional, but to-the-point, and made the process very easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Good experience - noice people. We just decided not to buy a car at this time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
They said they were reviewing my app and never heard anything back from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Excellent customer service. Extremely friendly staff. I bought the vehicle I was looking for from them. Would definitely recommend them. Without a doubt, FIVE STARS....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
rrstockertx
Great response time, helpful and solution oriented. Though I did not buy the car, the experience was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Quick called back and service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Deal offered a $100 Amazon card for purchase. Purchased the car and have contacted the dealer more than 6 times inquiring about the card. Nothing but a run around.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Jimmy,
Sorry for the extra time involved in getting you the Amazon gift card.
We didn't realize Amazon fraud department had shut us down for a bit for sending so many cards to different email addresses.
They just needed to verify that we were in fact buying that many gift cards.
Again, sorry for the delay and enjoy your new ride...
Ron
Nov 22, 2016
Concan
Stopped to look at a Jeep, salesperson was informative and nice and not pushy will return for a test drive later .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thank you Concan for your feedback.. We strive to answer any and all questions and we love when our customers have information days. Let us know when we can be of assistance in the future..
-Mike  
Nov 19, 2016
Josh has been ready and willing to help us! Contacted us 3x, but the car was a little more expensive than we were willing to pay. I would not hesitate to contact them again for another vehicle. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thank you E for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We have a new and exciting selection of vehicles.. Maybe something on your list ? Again, thank you for thinking of Austin Auto Brokers for your vehicle needs..
- Mike
Nov 2, 2016
Horrible customer service. Got there and the car I went to see about wasn't even for sale. (Even though it was posted online and STILL IS a week later!)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Jason,
I'm truly sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interested in wasn't on the lot when you stopped by.
Occasionally we must send a car out for inspection or maintenance, in some cases this may take longer than expected.
Again, sorry we were unable to exceed your expectations.
Ron
Nov 1, 2016
Drove a different one he was nice and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thank you Renetta, so glad we were able to meet your vehicle buying needs!!
- Mike
Oct 18, 2016
Contacted me instantly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Like the !! Juan, we are on top of our game here at Austin Auto Brokers.. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business..
- Mike
Jul 30, 2016
Bought the car same day, still waiting for the promo gift card that was advertised. Communication could use a little improvement. Staff is friendly and helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Gina,
My apologies for not getting the Amazon gift card to you immediately, It was the first one I had issued myself.
We hope you enjoy your gift card and your new ride.

Thanks again for choosing Austin Auto Brokers,
Ron
Jun 4, 2016
Quick response and follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business Erik. We appreciate the review as well and see you soon!
May 20, 2016
Very nice and helpful but wasn't exactly what we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Dustin,
Thank you for the great "4 STAR" review and thanks for stopping by and meeting the Austin Auto Brokers family. I'm sorry to hear we didn't have exactly what you were looking for but please check back with us as our inventory changes daily. Best of luck finding your new car.
- Ron
Apr 14, 2016
Car was sold but listed still for almost a week after.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Sheree,  
Thanks for letting us know!
Although we strive for perfection apparently we failed to mark this one "SOLD" immediately.
We have now changed our software which now has an automated process for a faster response time.
Thanks again for giving us the opportunity and your input!
- Ron
Mar 26, 2016
They contacted me very quickly I response to my message.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Tomma,
We're glad to hear we met your expectations and really appreciate your 4 STAR Review.
Thanks for giving us the opportunity.
Ron
Jan 28, 2016
Good customer service. They handled everything professionally and I came away with a good car at a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Ruth,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post and the 5 stars. We strive to give our customers the best car buying experience possible!  We believe in service and making a friend if possible.
Thank you for becoming part of the Austin Auto Brokers family!
Jan 20, 2016
Great experience from start to finish.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Steve,
I'm really glad to hear Austin Auto Brokers could meet your needs. Thanks for taking the time to share your review and the amazing "5 STAR's".
Don't forget to stop in and say hi...
- Ron
Sep 3, 2015
kthrow
Very prompt, nice car just wasn't right for us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thanks for stopping by and for the 4 STAR review,  We hope you found the perfect car and look forward to seeing you again.
Jul 8, 2015
Came for what I wanted, and left with what I needed. Good group to deal with. Steve & Roy...+++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Robert, thank you so much for taking the time to post this... We try to make our customers as happy as possible!  We believe in service and making a friend if possible.  Thank you for becoming part of the Austin Auto Brokers family!  

Steve Fucile
512-444-3333
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 7, 2015
They went that extra mile to get me a better interest rate and lower my monthly payment.... Would definitely buy from again.....ken
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Thank you so very much for your kind words!  we love to make our customers happy!!! i am very happy we accomplished this with your purchase!!!

Steve Fucile
512-444-3333
Jul 28, 2014
Found the car I wanted, test drove it, told them I wanted it, and submitted the paperwork for my loan. My loan got approved by navy federal on a Saturday so I had to wait until monday to pick it up. One of the guys called me that same Saturday and asked if I was still interested. I told them I was and that I pick up the loan info on the following monday. So on monday, no sooner than I pick up the loan info from the bank and call them to let them know that, they inform me they had sold the car on saturday so either they called me after they sold it and didn't tell me or the sold it after I told them I pick up the loan info the following monday
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Ian,
Sorry to hear about the confusion...
Sometimes we have two even three clients obtaining financing through our lenders and their banks or credit unions at the same time.
We've put new procedures in place so this shouldn't happen in the future.
Again, sorry for the confusion.
Ron
Jul 22, 2014
Great deal. Great car. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Scott,
Glad we could be of service and look forward to seeing you again real soon.
Jun 25, 2014
Unfortunately, I had to leave town right after my inquiry on a vehicle, but the response I got was within 24 hours. I have not made a decision yet however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Austin Auto Brokers:

Amy,
Thanks for taking time to give us a 4* review, and I'm glad to hear we met your expectations.
We hope you found the perfect car for you and remember if we can ever assist in the future just let us know.

Other Nearby Dealers

Texas Central Motors - 85 listings

5419 N. Lamar Austin, TX 78751

4 reviews
Steve Chapman Motor Sales - 75 listings

5919 E Ben White Blvd Austin, TX 78741

1 review
R & D Motors - 63 listings

200 E 53rd St Austin, TX 78751

4 reviews
East West Auto Sales - 54 listings

6825 E. Hwy 290 Austin, TX 78723

1 review
Driven Auto Sales - 25 listings

1616 Robert S Light Dr, Bldg 1 Buda, TX 78610

1 review
Cars America - 23 listings

4214 S. Hwy 183 Austin, TX 78744

1 review
Travis Car Connection - 15 listings

4502 U.S. 183 Austin, TX 78744

2 reviews
Everett Auto Sales - 12 listings

10309 South Highway 183 Austin, TX 78747

1 review
Auto Sales of Texas - 10 listings

8605 Cullen Ln Austin, TX 78748

1 review
RTS Lone Star Auto Sales - 8 listings

6912 E Highway 290 Austin, TX 78723

1 review
Montez Motors - 6 listings

5700 Manchaca Rd Austin, TX 78745

2 reviews
TCS Auto Group LLC - 3 listings

9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901 Austin, TX 78754

4 reviews
Max-M CO

2804 South 1st Street Austin, TX 78704

1 review
Long Motors 3

6940 S Interstate 35 Austin, TX 78745

3 reviews
Eyes of Texas Motors

7216 East Ben White Boulevard Austin, TX 78741

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900