Audi Muskegon

1860 East Sternberg
Muskegon, MI 49444

Sales: (231) 903-6656

Service: (888) 307-0624

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/08/2016_ford_edge-pic-7028723312807788274-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$3,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,195

Price: $24,550

Mileage: 41,375

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $24,550, 41,375 miles with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/09/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-5342795857409539883-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$4,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,742

Price: $25,740

Mileage: 63,500

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $25,740, 63,500 miles with Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/17/41/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9142652894766400732-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$1,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,956

Price: $14,970

Mileage: 27,993

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,970, 27,993 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/17/41/2014_buick_encore-pic-3989322582464110273-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$2,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,934

Price: $16,880

Mileage: 37,603

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $16,880, 37,603 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/13/02/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-3323612521731727630-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$2,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,208

Price: $26,450

Mileage: 19,516

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $26,450, 19,516 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/21/2016_audi_a7-pic-6315730063007075000-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$5,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,744

Price: $54,970

Mileage: 13,034

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $54,970, 13,034 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/12/46/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-9163030503869375531-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$2,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,354

Price: $19,940

Mileage: 23,886

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hot Lava Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,940, 23,886 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/08/24/2017_subaru_outback-pic-7102675924194713525-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$2,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,283

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 32,549

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $23,995, 32,549 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/14/2006_ford_f-150-pic-3394624291535145613-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$2,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,477

Price: $9,842

Mileage: 116,853

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $9,842, 116,853 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/15/07/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-2657021566368028138-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$3,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,177

Price: $32,027

Mileage: 3,233

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $32,027, 3,233 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/14/36/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-1338678188516183275-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$2,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,798

Price: $17,240

Mileage: 31,043

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $17,240, 31,043 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/09/14/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-4760901030898786601-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$1,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,922

Price: $18,230

Mileage: 37,385

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,230, 37,385 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/23/21/2016_kia_forte-pic-4307024894831539084-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Good Deal
$1,722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,702

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 31,543

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,980, 31,543 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/17/26/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3808032769844771960-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Good Deal
$2,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,160

Price: $23,480

Mileage: 53,159

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,480, 53,159 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/13/01/2016_subaru_outback-pic-2230350095337485984-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Good Deal
$2,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,038

Price: $30,440

Mileage: 14,298

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Wilderness Green Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $30,440, 14,298 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
Quick, efficient, informative, fair. Good truck. Good deal. Terrible detail job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and for your business!
Jun 6, 2017
We bought this Van and are loving it. Went smoothly. The only thing was they said they where going to detail the van and it was not even vacuumed out. Which is really not that big of a deal to me because I can do it. Its just when u get simething new 2 u. You want it to feel new. Very nice and helpful salesman though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
May 20, 2017
Staff stayed well past the posted hours just to make sure we could do all the paperwork at once. Then, they delivered the car because we had driven so far to buy it. Everything in one trip!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
May 10, 2017
Great experience with exception of waiting for almost two hours for paperwork. Dealer responded within 12 hours and set up a test drive at my convenience, worked with me on price, and i ended up purchasing the car that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Apr 16, 2017
Other than not willing to deal on the price. We were treated with respect and they were very pleasant. They were not the old style hard sell salesmen either.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Apr 15, 2017
Emailed dealer about the vehicle, they made an appointment for me to come see it. Got there and it was sold after driving an hour there. They said "sorry I didn't know it was sold., but we have another similar vehicle." The "similar" vehicle was different make and model and also 3 grand more. No thanks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Staff was helpfull. I did try out the A8L. Nice car but 1300 dollars high according to EBB.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Mar 17, 2017
Answered all my questions. Very helpful and willing to be fair with pricing. I may return if I decide on a Q7.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Feb 27, 2017
Great staff, would definitely buy from Trey!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Feb 24, 2017
BrandonAlex
good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Jan 4, 2017
Excellent customer service. Andre was outstanding
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Dec 20, 2016
Positive experience and friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Dec 1, 2016
Excellent customer service - both Jackie (I apologize if I misspelled her name) and Fred Weiss were highly professional, genuinely personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. Jackie answered promptly and when she said she would have her boss call me shortly she wasn't kidding. Fred contacted me right away. After I explained my situation (I am in the market for a 2017 Prius Prime Advanced and two local dealerships were clueless as to if and when I could expect to purchase one). I was able to order the car I wanted that day! Note that I had to extend my search for a dealership to a two-hour driving time "radius" from home but it will be worth the drive to get the car I want and do business with competent people. We have 4 VW TDI cars implicated in the emissions cheating scandal and will be in the market for other new cars in the relative near future. We may just continue to do business with Fred and Jackie despite the distance!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Sep 23, 2016
Yes they got back to me and give me the information I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Sep 18, 2016
claimed sold vehicle to wholesaler in one day, pretty much was lying
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
I called to be sure car was still available as I am 30 miles away they said it was and I made appointment for 2 hours later. However, upon my arrival at dealership they stated it had been sold 3 days earlier and asked if they could help me with anything else of course I felt they had me more than enough already
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
I recommend salesman, Dennis Vogel. I have been dealing with him for several years and this is my 2nd vehicle purchased from him. I appreciate the opportunities to thoroughly check out the vehicles, before my purchase. I have referred family and friends to him and they agree. He is always informative and takes care of business promptly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
May 8, 2016
Responded the next business day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Apr 30, 2016
Met with Fred and was very impressed that he had the car ready when I arrived. Very nice man, easy to work with, not high pressure, listened to what I had to say and advised me of options and features on the vehicle. I left feeling confident that this is a good place to do business, I'll spread the word!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Apr 28, 2016
The person who responds to the initial inquiry didnt pass along to a salesman for 5+ days. After I finally got to a salesman he was really great and quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
High-quality customer service, cordial messages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Feb 17, 2016
They responded in quick fashion, but why sell a car that needs more work than the price you are selling it for. You're looking at 2k for a new motor, and if you cant do it yourself, add probably close to another 1k just to put it it. That would put you $5625 into a car with 188k miles. Drop the price down to under 2k and you may get yourself a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
you did contact me said you would get back after the car was detailed and never heard back but I know how it is to get busy. But you did right away get ahold of me on the car at first
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Feb 28, 2013
Answered my questions very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

Other Nearby Dealers

Fremont Ford, Inc. - 79 listings

7148 W 48th St Fremont, MI 49412

2 reviews
Classy Chassy - 61 listings

2625 Celery Lane & M120 Muskegon, MI 49445

2 reviews
VerHage of Holland - 60 listings

343 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

2 reviews
Lakeland Car Company - 48 listings

0-141 Lake Michigan Dr Grand Rapids, MI 49534

3 reviews
Kurt Bonner's Whitehall Motor Sales Inc - 31 listings

8061 Whitehall Road Whitehall, MI 49461

2 reviews
McLaughlin Motorz - 17 listings

1637 Whitehall Road Muskegon, MI 49445

1 review
DeVries Motors Inc - 7 listings

141 Eastmanville St Coopersville, MI 49404

1 review
Countryview Auto Sales - 5 listings

8447 48th Ave Hudsonville, MI 49426

1 review
Beachside Auto Sales And Financing - 1 listing

3960 Remembrance Rd NW Grand Rapids, MI 49534

1 review
My Auto Import Center Volkswagen

1860 E Sternberg Muskegon, MI 49444

1 review
Boulevard Used Cars

421 N 7th St Grand Haven, MI 49417

1 review
Wolfgang Performance Motors

11099 Water Tower Ct. Holland, MI 49424

2 reviews
Ann Street Auto Sales

1970 Alpine Nw Grand Rapids, MI 49504

1 review
Delta Audi

6025 28th St Se Grand Rapids, MI 49546

20 reviews
My Auto Import Center

1860 E Sternberg Rd Muskegon, MI 49444

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900