Audi Muskegon

1860 East Sternberg
Muskegon, MI 49444

Sales: (231) 903-6656

Service: (888) 307-0624

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/08/40/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-8724921770678718139-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$2,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,152

Price: $15,470

Mileage: 22,553

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $15,470, 22,553 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/14/22/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7374729092486063919-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$3,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,105

Price: $18,226

Mileage: 85,658

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $18,226, 85,658 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/15/07/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-2657021566368028138-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$5,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,554

Price: $28,285

Mileage: 3,233

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $28,285, 3,233 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/11/41/2008_lexus_ls_460-pic-7594541330445976818-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$3,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,731

Price: $16,058

Mileage: 93,708

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $16,058, 93,708 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/08/41/2016_dodge_journey-pic-7922375947255027755-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$3,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,028

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 30,850

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $16,980, 30,850 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/10/07/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9128090807775002608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$3,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,334

Price: $18,774

Mileage: 7,522

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,774, 7,522 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/13/36/2014_chrysler_300-pic-8850002997692461520-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$2,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,608

Price: $18,920

Mileage: 19,200

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 82 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $18,920, 19,200 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/59/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-82535008340575825-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$2,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,664

Price: $12,603

Mileage: 46,603

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $12,603, 46,603 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/12/50/2009_saturn_sky-pic-7949218596478836550-152x114.jpeg

2009 Saturn Sky Roadster Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$1,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,659

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 37,854

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Description: Used 2009 Saturn Sky Roadster for sale - $10,850, 37,854 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/17/17/2016_subaru_outback-pic-2521428512567837752-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$2,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,074

Price: $26,474

Mileage: 22,455

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $26,474, 22,455 miles with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/15/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2807256629839087114-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$2,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,466

Price: $18,440

Mileage: 31,458

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,440, 31,458 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/16/58/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-870168052390580335-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$5,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,596

Price: $52,569

Mileage: 5,825

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $52,569, 5,825 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/11/39/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2689489405765211341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$3,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,923

Price: $37,268

Mileage: 7,264

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,268, 7,264 miles with Leather Seats, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/09/02/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1584610465685526890-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$2,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,966

Price: $16,797

Mileage: 80,079

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $16,797, 80,079 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/12/25/2016_honda_accord-pic-6613912869063054695-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$2,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,851

Price: $18,670

Mileage: 23,683

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $18,670, 23,683 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
BillDoty
Friendly & helpful ... Just too far away !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Very helpful and was happy to purchase a car from them. Easy to work with and flexible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
m65stang
On their domestic used car lot, Bekah is amazing to work with and the vehicle was as advertised. No pressure sales, fair pricing and a friendly staff!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Alexander Garza
Got Back to me very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Tdot21
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Dealer contacted me right away, was helpful and arranged for car to be seen. But when I got there, the message had not reached anyone, they were unaware of my coming, I waited for help, and wondered if I was in the wrong place. Other than that, I was helped ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Always followed up with requests and were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
There did call & send an email ,I'm looking forward to make a deal with them. If not now but in the nearest future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Salesman very nice and answered anything we asked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Quick, efficient, informative, fair. Good truck. Good deal. Terrible detail job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and for your business!
Jun 6, 2017
We bought this Van and are loving it. Went smoothly. The only thing was they said they where going to detail the van and it was not even vacuumed out. Which is really not that big of a deal to me because I can do it. Its just when u get simething new 2 u. You want it to feel new. Very nice and helpful salesman though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
May 20, 2017
Staff stayed well past the posted hours just to make sure we could do all the paperwork at once. Then, they delivered the car because we had driven so far to buy it. Everything in one trip!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
May 10, 2017
Great experience with exception of waiting for almost two hours for paperwork. Dealer responded within 12 hours and set up a test drive at my convenience, worked with me on price, and i ended up purchasing the car that day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Apr 16, 2017
Other than not willing to deal on the price. We were treated with respect and they were very pleasant. They were not the old style hard sell salesmen either.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Apr 15, 2017
Emailed dealer about the vehicle, they made an appointment for me to come see it. Got there and it was sold after driving an hour there. They said "sorry I didn't know it was sold., but we have another similar vehicle." The "similar" vehicle was different make and model and also 3 grand more. No thanks.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Staff was helpfull. I did try out the A8L. Nice car but 1300 dollars high according to EBB.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Mar 17, 2017
Answered all my questions. Very helpful and willing to be fair with pricing. I may return if I decide on a Q7.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Feb 27, 2017
Great staff, would definitely buy from Trey!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Feb 24, 2017
BrandonAlex
good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Jan 4, 2017
Excellent customer service. Andre was outstanding
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Dec 20, 2016
Positive experience and friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Dec 1, 2016
Excellent customer service - both Jackie (I apologize if I misspelled her name) and Fred Weiss were highly professional, genuinely personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. Jackie answered promptly and when she said she would have her boss call me shortly she wasn't kidding. Fred contacted me right away. After I explained my situation (I am in the market for a 2017 Prius Prime Advanced and two local dealerships were clueless as to if and when I could expect to purchase one). I was able to order the car I wanted that day! Note that I had to extend my search for a dealership to a two-hour driving time "radius" from home but it will be worth the drive to get the car I want and do business with competent people. We have 4 VW TDI cars implicated in the emissions cheating scandal and will be in the market for other new cars in the relative near future. We may just continue to do business with Fred and Jackie despite the distance!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Sep 23, 2016
Yes they got back to me and give me the information I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Sep 18, 2016
claimed sold vehicle to wholesaler in one day, pretty much was lying
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
I called to be sure car was still available as I am 30 miles away they said it was and I made appointment for 2 hours later. However, upon my arrival at dealership they stated it had been sold 3 days earlier and asked if they could help me with anything else of course I felt they had me more than enough already
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
I recommend salesman, Dennis Vogel. I have been dealing with him for several years and this is my 2nd vehicle purchased from him. I appreciate the opportunities to thoroughly check out the vehicles, before my purchase. I have referred family and friends to him and they agree. He is always informative and takes care of business promptly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
May 8, 2016
Responded the next business day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Apr 30, 2016
Met with Fred and was very impressed that he had the car ready when I arrived. Very nice man, easy to work with, not high pressure, listened to what I had to say and advised me of options and features on the vehicle. I left feeling confident that this is a good place to do business, I'll spread the word!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Apr 28, 2016
The person who responds to the initial inquiry didnt pass along to a salesman for 5+ days. After I finally got to a salesman he was really great and quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
High-quality customer service, cordial messages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Feb 17, 2016
They responded in quick fashion, but why sell a car that needs more work than the price you are selling it for. You're looking at 2k for a new motor, and if you cant do it yourself, add probably close to another 1k just to put it it. That would put you $5625 into a car with 188k miles. Drop the price down to under 2k and you may get yourself a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
you did contact me said you would get back after the car was detailed and never heard back but I know how it is to get busy. But you did right away get ahold of me on the car at first
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Feb 28, 2013
Answered my questions very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

Other Nearby Dealers

VerHage of Holland - 58 listings
343 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423
3 reviews
Classy Chassy - 52 listings
2625 Celery Lane & M120 Muskegon, MI 49445
2 reviews
Preferred Auto Advantage - 41 listings
125 N Beacon Blvd Grand Haven, MI 49417
5 reviews
Rynberg's Car Company - 37 listings
3880 Holton Rd. Muskegon, MI 49445
1 review
Wolfgang Performance Motors - 23 listings
11099 Water Tower Ct. Holland, MI 49424
2 reviews
Apple Mill Motors - 18 listings
3611 E. Apple Ave Muskegon, MI 49442
1 review
DeVries Motors Inc - 12 listings
141 Eastmanville St Coopersville, MI 49404
1 review
Shamrock Motors - 12 listings
429 Chicago Dr Holland, MI 49423
1 review
Countryview Auto Sales - 9 listings
8447 48th Ave Hudsonville, MI 49426
2 reviews
Fremont Ford, Inc. - 3 listings
7148 W 48th St Fremont, MI 49412
2 reviews
Beachside Auto Sales And Financing - 1 listing
3960 Remembrance Rd NW Grand Rapids, MI 49534
1 review
My Auto Import Center Volkswagen
1860 E Sternberg Muskegon, MI 49444
1 review
McLaughlin Motorz
1637 Whitehall Road Muskegon, MI 49445
2 reviews
Lakeland Car Company
0-141 Lake Michigan Dr Grand Rapids, MI 49534
3 reviews
Delta Audi
6025 28th St Se Grand Rapids, MI 49546
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200