Audi Muskegon

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1860 East Sternberg
Muskegon, MI 49444

Sales: (888) 724-3942

Service: (888) 307-0624

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 2, 2017
GuruYWB4
I test drove the 2013, but ended up purchasing a new 2017 Tundra instead. Regan was my salesman, very curious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
Fast reply. No sale. Sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Had a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
BillDoty
Friendly & helpful ... Just too far away !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Very helpful and was happy to purchase a car from them. Easy to work with and flexible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
m65stang
On their domestic used car lot, Bekah is amazing to work with and the vehicle was as advertised. No pressure sales, fair pricing and a friendly staff!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Alexander Garza
Got Back to me very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
tim dotson
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Dealer contacted me right away, was helpful and arranged for car to be seen. But when I got there, the message had not reached anyone, they were unaware of my coming, I waited for help, and wondered if I was in the wrong place. Other than that, I was helped ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Always followed up with requests and were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
There did call & send an email ,I'm looking forward to make a deal with them. If not now but in the nearest future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Salesman very nice and answered anything we asked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Quick, efficient, informative, fair. Good truck. Good deal. Terrible detail job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and for your business!
Jun 6, 2017
We bought this Van and are loving it. Went smoothly. The only thing was they said they where going to detail the van and it was not even vacuumed out. Which is really not that big of a deal to me because I can do it. Its just when u get simething new 2 u. You want it to feel new. Very nice and helpful salesman though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
May 20, 2017
Staff stayed well past the posted hours just to make sure we could do all the paperwork at once. Then, they delivered the car because we had driven so far to buy it. Everything in one trip!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
May 10, 2017
Great experience with exception of waiting for almost two hours for paperwork. Dealer responded within 12 hours and set up a test drive at my convenience, worked with me on price, and i ended up purchasing the car that day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Apr 16, 2017
Other than not willing to deal on the price. We were treated with respect and they were very pleasant. They were not the old style hard sell salesmen either.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Apr 15, 2017
Emailed dealer about the vehicle, they made an appointment for me to come see it. Got there and it was sold after driving an hour there. They said "sorry I didn't know it was sold., but we have another similar vehicle." The "similar" vehicle was different make and model and also 3 grand more. No thanks.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Staff was helpfull. I did try out the A8L. Nice car but 1300 dollars high according to EBB.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Mar 17, 2017
Answered all my questions. Very helpful and willing to be fair with pricing. I may return if I decide on a Q7.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Feb 27, 2017
Great staff, would definitely buy from Trey!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Feb 24, 2017
BrandonAlex
good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Jan 4, 2017
Excellent customer service. Andre was outstanding
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Dec 20, 2016
Positive experience and friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Dec 1, 2016
Excellent customer service - both Jackie (I apologize if I misspelled her name) and Fred Weiss were highly professional, genuinely personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. Jackie answered promptly and when she said she would have her boss call me shortly she wasn't kidding. Fred contacted me right away. After I explained my situation (I am in the market for a 2017 Prius Prime Advanced and two local dealerships were clueless as to if and when I could expect to purchase one). I was able to order the car I wanted that day! Note that I had to extend my search for a dealership to a two-hour driving time "radius" from home but it will be worth the drive to get the car I want and do business with competent people. We have 4 VW TDI cars implicated in the emissions cheating scandal and will be in the market for other new cars in the relative near future. We may just continue to do business with Fred and Jackie despite the distance!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Sep 23, 2016
Yes they got back to me and give me the information I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Sep 18, 2016
claimed sold vehicle to wholesaler in one day, pretty much was lying
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
I called to be sure car was still available as I am 30 miles away they said it was and I made appointment for 2 hours later. However, upon my arrival at dealership they stated it had been sold 3 days earlier and asked if they could help me with anything else of course I felt they had me more than enough already
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
I recommend salesman, Dennis Vogel. I have been dealing with him for several years and this is my 2nd vehicle purchased from him. I appreciate the opportunities to thoroughly check out the vehicles, before my purchase. I have referred family and friends to him and they agree. He is always informative and takes care of business promptly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
May 8, 2016
Responded the next business day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Apr 30, 2016
Met with Fred and was very impressed that he had the car ready when I arrived. Very nice man, easy to work with, not high pressure, listened to what I had to say and advised me of options and features on the vehicle. I left feeling confident that this is a good place to do business, I'll spread the word!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Apr 28, 2016
The person who responds to the initial inquiry didnt pass along to a salesman for 5+ days. After I finally got to a salesman he was really great and quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
High-quality customer service, cordial messages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Feb 17, 2016
They responded in quick fashion, but why sell a car that needs more work than the price you are selling it for. You're looking at 2k for a new motor, and if you cant do it yourself, add probably close to another 1k just to put it it. That would put you $5625 into a car with 188k miles. Drop the price down to under 2k and you may get yourself a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
you did contact me said you would get back after the car was detailed and never heard back but I know how it is to get busy. But you did right away get ahold of me on the car at first
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Feb 28, 2013
Answered my questions very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Rypma Chevrolet Buick GMC - 136 listings
8130 Whitehall Rd Whitehall, MI 49461
1 review
VerHage of Holland - 61 listings
343 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423
3 reviews
Classy Chassy - 52 listings
2625 Celery Lane & M120 Muskegon, MI 49445
2 reviews
Rynberg's Car Company - 38 listings
3880 Holton Rd. Muskegon, MI 49445
1 review
Preferred Auto Advantage - 33 listings
125 N Beacon Blvd Grand Haven, MI 49417
8 reviews
Lakeland Car Company - 31 listings
0-141 Lake Michigan Dr Grand Rapids, MI 49534
4 reviews
Wolfgang Performance Motors - 21 listings
11099 Water Tower Ct. Holland, MI 49424
2 reviews
Apple Mill Motors - 16 listings
3611 E Apple Ave Muskegon, MI 49442
1 review
McLaughlin Motorz - 16 listings
1637 Whitehall Road Muskegon, MI 49445
2 reviews
Prestige Auto Sales - 10 listings
180 E 40th St, Suite B Holland, MI 49423
1 review
DeVries Motors Inc - 9 listings
141 Eastmanville St Coopersville, MI 49404
2 reviews
Laker Motors - 9 listings
6702 Blair Ln Holland, MI 49424
1 review
Shamrock Motors - 8 listings
429 Chicago Dr Holland, MI 49423
1 review
Fremont Ford, Inc. - 2 listings
7148 W 48th St Fremont, MI 49412
2 reviews
Beachside Auto Sales And Financing - 1 listing
3960 Remembrance Rd NW Grand Rapids, MI 49534
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Audi TT
39 Great Deals out of 873 listings starting at $1,990
Used Audi S3
6 Great Deals out of 735 listings starting at $21,995
Used Audi A3
139 Great Deals out of 6,109 listings starting at $3,990
Used Audi A8
65 Great Deals out of 1,780 listings starting at $4,300
Used Audi SQ5
14 Great Deals out of 1,183 listings starting at $27,962
Used Audi A3 Sportback
316 listings starting at $28,000
Used Audi Q3
82 Great Deals out of 3,598 listings starting at $19,712
Used Audi Q5
189 Great Deals out of 9,519 listings starting at $6,500
Used Audi RS 7
7 Great Deals out of 215 listings starting at $54,995
Used Audi TTS
14 Great Deals out of 253 listings starting at $14,988
Used Audi S5
48 Great Deals out of 2,119 listings starting at $13,495
Used Audi S8
5 Great Deals out of 156 listings starting at $12,000
Used Audi S7
6 Great Deals out of 259 listings starting at $33,991
Used Audi RS 3
144 listings starting at $55,875
Used Audi S6
11 Great Deals out of 734 listings starting at $4,675