Audi Muskegon

1860 East Sternberg
Muskegon, MI 49444

Sales: (231) 903-6656

Service: (888) 307-0624

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/08/2016_ford_edge-pic-7028723312807788274-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$4,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,896

Price: $23,480

Mileage: 41,375

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $23,480, 41,375 miles with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/11/41/2008_lexus_ls_460-pic-7594541330445976818-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$3,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,694

Price: $17,595

Mileage: 93,428

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $17,595, 93,428 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/52/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-654129461630694881-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$2,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,649

Price: $13,380

Mileage: 11,220

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $13,380, 11,220 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/08/2016_dodge_journey-pic-7372313315289157361-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$2,925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,976

Price: $17,051

Mileage: 30,850

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $17,051, 30,850 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/14/09/2007_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-1873867729302260233-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$3,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,345

Price: $15,120

Mileage: 173,087

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $15,120, 173,087 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/09/32/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-1317607542332491992-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$5,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,770

Price: $54,996

Mileage: 5,656

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $54,996, 5,656 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/12/51/2014_toyota_venza-pic-1335385570435245500-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza XLE AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$2,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,763

Price: $19,542

Mileage: 21,467

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza XLE AWD for sale - $19,542, 21,467 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/07/2016_ford_edge-pic-7669283120764301596-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Great Deal
$2,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,906

Price: $23,642

Mileage: 43,201

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $23,642, 43,201 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/14/22/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7374729092486063919-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Good Deal
$2,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,335

Price: $19,843

Mileage: 85,658

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $19,843, 85,658 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/08/50/2017_toyota_prius_prime-pic-5139866143292573981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Prime Four Advanced Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Good Deal
$2,650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,630

Price: $30,980

Mileage: 1,145

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hypersonic Red Description: Used 2017 Toyota Prius Prime Four Advanced for sale - $30,980, 1,145 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/09/03/2013_ford_edge-pic-1790764769191390094-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Good Deal
$2,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,421

Price: $14,376

Mileage: 85,819

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $14,376, 85,819 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/14/02/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5139350796579543243-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Good Deal
$1,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,302

Price: $12,580

Mileage: 39,932

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,580, 39,932 miles with Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/28/20/16/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-28451908606399762-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Good Deal
$1,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,290

Price: $16,532

Mileage: 32,934

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $16,532, 32,934 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/08/59/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-8314719497488071229-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,914

Price: $9,496

Mileage: 92,965

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $9,496, 92,965 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/15/07/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-2657021566368028138-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Muskegon, MI 49444

Good Deal
$2,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,390

Price: $29,825

Mileage: 3,233

Location: Muskegon, MI 49444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $29,825, 3,233 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 13, 2017
Dealer contacted me right away, was helpful and arranged for car to be seen. But when I got there, the message had not reached anyone, they were unaware of my coming, I waited for help, and wondered if I was in the wrong place. Other than that, I was helped ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
Always followed up with requests and were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
There did call & send an email ,I'm looking forward to make a deal with them. If not now but in the nearest future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Salesman very nice and answered anything we asked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Quick, efficient, informative, fair. Good truck. Good deal. Terrible detail job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and for your business!
Jun 6, 2017
We bought this Van and are loving it. Went smoothly. The only thing was they said they where going to detail the van and it was not even vacuumed out. Which is really not that big of a deal to me because I can do it. Its just when u get simething new 2 u. You want it to feel new. Very nice and helpful salesman though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
May 20, 2017
Staff stayed well past the posted hours just to make sure we could do all the paperwork at once. Then, they delivered the car because we had driven so far to buy it. Everything in one trip!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
May 10, 2017
Great experience with exception of waiting for almost two hours for paperwork. Dealer responded within 12 hours and set up a test drive at my convenience, worked with me on price, and i ended up purchasing the car that day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Apr 16, 2017
Other than not willing to deal on the price. We were treated with respect and they were very pleasant. They were not the old style hard sell salesmen either.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Apr 15, 2017
Emailed dealer about the vehicle, they made an appointment for me to come see it. Got there and it was sold after driving an hour there. They said "sorry I didn't know it was sold., but we have another similar vehicle." The "similar" vehicle was different make and model and also 3 grand more. No thanks.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Staff was helpfull. I did try out the A8L. Nice car but 1300 dollars high according to EBB.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Mar 17, 2017
Answered all my questions. Very helpful and willing to be fair with pricing. I may return if I decide on a Q7.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Feb 27, 2017
Great staff, would definitely buy from Trey!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Feb 24, 2017
BrandonAlex
good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Jan 4, 2017
Excellent customer service. Andre was outstanding
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Dec 20, 2016
Positive experience and friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Dec 1, 2016
Excellent customer service - both Jackie (I apologize if I misspelled her name) and Fred Weiss were highly professional, genuinely personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. Jackie answered promptly and when she said she would have her boss call me shortly she wasn't kidding. Fred contacted me right away. After I explained my situation (I am in the market for a 2017 Prius Prime Advanced and two local dealerships were clueless as to if and when I could expect to purchase one). I was able to order the car I wanted that day! Note that I had to extend my search for a dealership to a two-hour driving time "radius" from home but it will be worth the drive to get the car I want and do business with competent people. We have 4 VW TDI cars implicated in the emissions cheating scandal and will be in the market for other new cars in the relative near future. We may just continue to do business with Fred and Jackie despite the distance!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Sep 23, 2016
Yes they got back to me and give me the information I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Sep 18, 2016
claimed sold vehicle to wholesaler in one day, pretty much was lying
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
I called to be sure car was still available as I am 30 miles away they said it was and I made appointment for 2 hours later. However, upon my arrival at dealership they stated it had been sold 3 days earlier and asked if they could help me with anything else of course I felt they had me more than enough already
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
I recommend salesman, Dennis Vogel. I have been dealing with him for several years and this is my 2nd vehicle purchased from him. I appreciate the opportunities to thoroughly check out the vehicles, before my purchase. I have referred family and friends to him and they agree. He is always informative and takes care of business promptly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
May 8, 2016
Responded the next business day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Apr 30, 2016
Met with Fred and was very impressed that he had the car ready when I arrived. Very nice man, easy to work with, not high pressure, listened to what I had to say and advised me of options and features on the vehicle. I left feeling confident that this is a good place to do business, I'll spread the word!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Apr 28, 2016
The person who responds to the initial inquiry didnt pass along to a salesman for 5+ days. After I finally got to a salesman he was really great and quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
High-quality customer service, cordial messages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!
Feb 17, 2016
They responded in quick fashion, but why sell a car that needs more work than the price you are selling it for. You're looking at 2k for a new motor, and if you cant do it yourself, add probably close to another 1k just to put it it. That would put you $5625 into a car with 188k miles. Drop the price down to under 2k and you may get yourself a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
you did contact me said you would get back after the car was detailed and never heard back but I know how it is to get busy. But you did right away get ahold of me on the car at first
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Feb 28, 2013
Answered my questions very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Audi Muskegon:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

Other Nearby Dealers

Classy Chassy - 65 listings

2625 Celery Lane & M120 Muskegon, MI 49445

2 reviews
VerHage of Holland - 56 listings

343 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

2 reviews
Lakeland Car Company - 41 listings

0-141 Lake Michigan Dr Grand Rapids, MI 49534

3 reviews
Fusion Auto Sales - 39 listings

2615 28th St SW Wyoming, MI 49519

3 reviews
Wolfgang Performance Motors - 25 listings

11099 Water Tower Ct. Holland, MI 49424

2 reviews
Shamrock Motors - 18 listings

429 Chicago Dr Holland, MI 49423

1 review
Countryview Auto Sales - 16 listings

8447 48th Ave Hudsonville, MI 49426

1 review
McLaughlin Motorz - 15 listings

1637 Whitehall Road Muskegon, MI 49445

1 review
DeVries Motors Inc - 6 listings

141 Eastmanville St Coopersville, MI 49404

1 review
Fremont Ford, Inc. - 3 listings

7148 W 48th St Fremont, MI 49412

2 reviews
Beachside Auto Sales And Financing - 1 listing

3960 Remembrance Rd NW Grand Rapids, MI 49534

1 review
My Auto Import Center Volkswagen

1860 E Sternberg Muskegon, MI 49444

1 review
Rynberg's Car Company

3880 Holton Rd. Muskegon, MI 49445

1 review
Ann Street Auto Sales

1970 Alpine Nw Grand Rapids, MI 49504

1 review
Delta Audi

6025 28th St Se Grand Rapids, MI 49546

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495