Apple Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

1375 Route 58
Riverhead, NY 11901

Sales: (631) 865-1836

Service: (888) 474-3426

Today 7:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/08/57/2014_ford_edge-pic-8210765333385544669-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Great Deal
$3,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,118

Price: $19,321

Mileage: 24,707

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $19,321, 24,707 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/57/2016_honda_fit-pic-4031475840350677926-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Great Deal
$2,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,646

Price: $14,467

Mileage: 2,128

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Fit EX for sale - $14,467, 2,128 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/09/20/2013_ford_fusion-pic-6683940870120834905-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,729

Price: $12,774

Mileage: 47,897

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $12,774, 47,897 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/10/53/2016_honda_civic-pic-4331451042172134604-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Touring Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,296

Price: $19,727

Mileage: 31,030

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Touring for sale - $19,727, 31,030 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/13/2015_honda_civic-pic-180976098626187700-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,731

Price: $14,327

Mileage: 27,399

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,327, 27,399 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/26/2012_honda_pilot-pic-5970800134835383384-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,036

Price: $17,326

Mileage: 84,357

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Amber Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $17,326, 84,357 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/00/41/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-3465948966126360610-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,041

Price: $22,639

Mileage: 18,851

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Copper Sunset Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $22,639, 18,851 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/20/2013_honda_fit-pic-2922924566471792511-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,452

Price: $10,215

Mileage: 32,659

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Base for sale - $10,215, 32,659 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/03/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-186022531859348318-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,468

Price: $21,910

Mileage: 53,624

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $21,910, 53,624 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/09/17/2013_volvo_s60-pic-5950541763709959032-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,624

Price: $15,884

Mileage: 38,012

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 for sale - $15,884, 38,012 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/09/20/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6099094864206142001-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,710

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 24,084

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,499, 24,084 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/09/10/2014_honda_civic-pic-25737296145078126-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,093

Price: $14,110

Mileage: 24,518

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,110, 24,518 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/10/20/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8467986881576105199-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,849

Price: $12,689

Mileage: 38,189

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepper Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $12,689, 38,189 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/57/2016_honda_civic-pic-2550793325668902995-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,175

Price: $16,151

Mileage: 5,167

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $16,151, 5,167 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/08/45/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-41000268470012318-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,966

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 25,583

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $18,750, 25,583 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
The 2016 was sold before I got there...but I decided I wanted a new CRV...The manager approached us in the lot and offered help with anything and we said we just wanted to look around first....He respected our wishes and left us alone. When we were ready..He introduced us to John J....I have never met a salesperson who gave us so much information about a car. A human Honda CRV manual ...He took us for a ride..and educated us even more about the car...showing us probably everything...I was sold before we got back to the dealership.....We sat down to talk numbers..I traded in my car and got a fair price and we agreed on a price of my new car.....NO PRESSURE at all....What a surprise..we were extremely satisfied and were not sorry we took the ride from Babylon to Riverhead...I would highly recommend this Dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Honda:

This is absolutely great to hear, Diane! Thank you for taking the time to share your car buying experience with us. We're happy to know that John took such great care of you during this process. We truly do value the positive feedback and five-star review. The recommendation is highly appreciated. Please let us know how we can help with your car needs in the future and enjoy your new CRV!
Jul 13, 2017
My communication to Apple Honda was the fill in the blank form requesting the lowest price for the vehicle. I was contacted via email but the information requested was not provided. I discovered I could not reply to the email. I do not want to be called at this stage. I am shopping for the best value and it seems with Apple Honda they are not willing to provide the information requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
JadaBrooks
The car was sold but their communication was awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Honda:

Thanks for the review! We're happy that we could sell you a car and negotiate on a price. Come back and see us any time. Thanks!
Apr 12, 2017
Anthony Grant
Though I did not buy at this price peopl at Apple were pleasant and polite. If price was cheaper I might have brought but no negotiation from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Honda:

Thanks for leaving us a review even though you did not buy from us. We're happy that our staff was professional and we are sorry we could not strike a deal. Thanks for visiting Apple Honda!
Mar 13, 2017
Torana_1864
Answered questions but seemed to be in a rush to pass me on there webs site.when I was asking details on the car.did not go there and found a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Very professional experience. .nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Coolflex1
Eric Nichols contacted me back immediately regarding my interest in their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Honda:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We hope we'll see you in the future!
Dec 11, 2016
The dealer made contacts and shared every information I needed. Unfortunately I chose not to buy the car because of various reasons that do NOT include any issues with the car or the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Honda:

Kingshuk, thank you for the response! We're sorry you weren't able to get your new car when you visited. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you! We hope to work with you again soon.
Dec 10, 2016
I always had a prompt response and never felt pressured.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Honda:

Christine, thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that our staff at Apple Honda was able to provide you with a comfortable experience. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you in the future. Have a great day!
Dec 7, 2016
totally a scam. they post a car with good price . when I contacted them. they confirm the car is available. and when we got there for test drive, they told us that the car was just sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Honda:

We appreciate the feedback on your experience at our dealership. We regret that the car you were interested in was sold so quickly. We never intend to mislead or misinform a customer. Please contact our Internet Sales Director - Eric Nichols at (631) 727-0555. We would love to have another opportunity to change your mind about our dealership. Thank you.
Dec 7, 2016
Dealer responded via email and I ended up buying a Honda Civic from Apple.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, Adam. We are thrilled to hear that you had a 5 start experience here at Apple Honda. We aim to provide excellent customer service not only before, and during the sale, but after as well. If you have any questions or concerns about you new vehicle in the upcoming days, weeks, or months, please do not hesitate to reach back out to us. We are happy to welcome you into the Apple Honda family, and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future.
May 23, 2016
Contacted quickly, did not look at car yet
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Salesman was a jerk. I told him I wanted to check out another car at a different dealer before I made a decision. Then he asked me how come you're not there.I said I'm going there next.Then he said to me well what the hell are you doing here.I said I was their because I'm interested in the car.So instead we got a 2015 jeep at another dealer. Apples loss.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Honda:

What Sales rep were you dealing with? I'm am sorry for the bad experience I would like to get to the bottom of it. Thank you
Eric Nichols
Internet Sales Manager
Aug 20, 2015
You have to check all the numbers after all negotiations are completed
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
May 14, 2013
the car was in lot ,but they said it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Could not agree on price for vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
This dealership has the used car add on price. However the car was delivered with items taken care off. Orlando is recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nardy Honda - 390 listings

559 Middle Country Rd Saint James, NY 11780

1 review
Baron Honda - 316 listings

17 Medford Ave Patchogue, NY 11772

1 review
Courtney Honda - 257 listings

767 Bridgeport Ave Milford, CT 06460

1 review
Riverhead Ford Lincoln - 226 listings

1419 Old Country Rd Riverhead, NY 11901

1 review
Honda Of Watertown - 203 listings

816 Straits Tpke Watertown, CT 06795

1 review
Honda Of Westport - 424 listings

1372 Post Rd E Westport, CT 06880

9 reviews
Executive Honda - 244 listings

1194 N Colony Rd Wallingford, CT 06492

12 reviews
Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Ave Shelton, CT 06484

2 reviews
Honda City - 86 listings

3859 Hempstead Tpke Levittown, NY 11756

3 reviews
Huntington Honda - 938 listings

1055 E Jericho Tpke Huntington, NY 11743

25 reviews
Brandfon Honda - 276 listings

515 West Main St Branford, CT 06405

16 reviews
Greenwich Honda - 331 listings

289 Mason St Greenwich, CT 06830

2 reviews
Babylon Honda - 310 listings

650 W Montauk Hwy West Babylon, NY 11704

4 reviews
North Shore Honda - 359 listings

611 Glen Cove Rd Glen Head, NY 11545

10 reviews
Atlantic Honda - 604 listings

1391 Sunrise Hwy Bay Shore, NY 11706

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995