Apple Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

1375 Route 58
Riverhead, NY 11901

Sales: (631) 865-1836

Service: (888) 474-3426

Today 7:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/18/58/2014_kia_sportage-pic-947488337591960561-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Great Deal
$2,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,267

Price: $12,838

Mileage: 35,648

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sand Track Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $12,838, 35,648 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/18/15/2015_subaru_forester-pic-6939158292310485450-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Great Deal
$2,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,217

Price: $17,846

Mileage: 24,430

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burnished Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,846, 24,430 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/21/19/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-6907918478949937933-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Great Deal
$2,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,489

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 13,061

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $26,000, 13,061 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/20/26/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6947763527436686265-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Great Deal
$2,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,001

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 20,264

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,000, 20,264 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/20/26/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5135084437292138225-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$3,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,137

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 40,520

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,000, 40,520 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/19/18/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-3208408598797817999-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,534

Price: $11,856

Mileage: 20,111

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $11,856, 20,111 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/42/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-7553188525795423178-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,098

Price: $14,442

Mileage: 10,234

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $14,442, 10,234 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/19/23/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8371802723628935249-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,060

Price: $9,535

Mileage: 18,675

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $9,535, 18,675 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/19/40/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-1614664112680486367-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$2,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,703

Price: $29,599

Mileage: 28,780

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $29,599, 28,780 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/21/05/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-8109552571985105525-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,298

Price: $10,802

Mileage: 25,100

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS for sale - $10,802, 25,100 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/10/59/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-6220661050968861162-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,819

Price: $14,413

Mileage: 63,512

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,413, 63,512 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/03/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7501259797888479132-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,141

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 26,552

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $13,499, 26,552 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/10/39/2014_honda_accord-pic-2823411022048036796-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,510

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 47,599

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $16,000, 47,599 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/19/20/2015_honda_accord_hybrid-pic-5003407483989755411-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,627

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 18,402

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring for sale - $23,000, 18,402 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/18/14/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-441201575103988761-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,911

Price: $22,250

Mileage: 41,500

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $22,250, 41,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 30, 2017
Dealer was some distance for us to travel to. We had had scheduled a time for us to visit dealership for a specific vehicle only to find after arrival the vehicle was no longer available. The dealership has happy to offer another vehicle to look at, more money & more miles. While I don't except the dealership to hold any vehicle, I did expect a courtesy call regarding the planned substitution so I could decide and not waste each other's time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
One or the best sales & service teams I have ever worked with !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Honda:

Thank you for your kind words about our team, Steven! We really enjoyed working with you and hope to see you again in the future for all your auto needs!
Jul 25, 2017
The 2016 was sold before I got there...but I decided I wanted a new CRV...The manager approached us in the lot and offered help with anything and we said we just wanted to look around first....He respected our wishes and left us alone. When we were ready..He introduced us to John J....I have never met a salesperson who gave us so much information about a car. A human Honda CRV manual ...He took us for a ride..and educated us even more about the car...showing us probably everything...I was sold before we got back to the dealership.....We sat down to talk numbers..I traded in my car and got a fair price and we agreed on a price of my new car.....NO PRESSURE at all....What a surprise..we were extremely satisfied and were not sorry we took the ride from Babylon to Riverhead...I would highly recommend this Dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Honda:

This is absolutely great to hear, Diane! Thank you for taking the time to share your car buying experience with us. We're happy to know that John took such great care of you during this process. We truly do value the positive feedback and five-star review. The recommendation is highly appreciated. Please let us know how we can help with your car needs in the future and enjoy your new CRV!
Jul 13, 2017
My communication to Apple Honda was the fill in the blank form requesting the lowest price for the vehicle. I was contacted via email but the information requested was not provided. I discovered I could not reply to the email. I do not want to be called at this stage. I am shopping for the best value and it seems with Apple Honda they are not willing to provide the information requested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
JadaBrooks
The car was sold but their communication was awesome!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Honda:

Thanks for the review! We're happy that we could sell you a car and negotiate on a price. Come back and see us any time. Thanks!
Apr 12, 2017
Anthony Grant
Though I did not buy at this price peopl at Apple were pleasant and polite. If price was cheaper I might have brought but no negotiation from them
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Honda:

Thanks for leaving us a review even though you did not buy from us. We're happy that our staff was professional and we are sorry we could not strike a deal. Thanks for visiting Apple Honda!
Mar 13, 2017
Torana_1864
Answered questions but seemed to be in a rush to pass me on there webs site.when I was asking details on the car.did not go there and found a car elsewhere.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Very professional experience. .nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Coolflex1
Eric Nichols contacted me back immediately regarding my interest in their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Honda:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We hope we'll see you in the future!
Dec 11, 2016
The dealer made contacts and shared every information I needed. Unfortunately I chose not to buy the car because of various reasons that do NOT include any issues with the car or the dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Honda:

Kingshuk, thank you for the response! We're sorry you weren't able to get your new car when you visited. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you! We hope to work with you again soon.
Dec 10, 2016
I always had a prompt response and never felt pressured.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Honda:

Christine, thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that our staff at Apple Honda was able to provide you with a comfortable experience. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you in the future. Have a great day!
Dec 7, 2016
totally a scam. they post a car with good price . when I contacted them. they confirm the car is available. and when we got there for test drive, they told us that the car was just sold.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Honda:

We appreciate the feedback on your experience at our dealership. We regret that the car you were interested in was sold so quickly. We never intend to mislead or misinform a customer. Please contact our Internet Sales Director - Eric Nichols at (631) 727-0555. We would love to have another opportunity to change your mind about our dealership. Thank you.
Dec 7, 2016
Dealer responded via email and I ended up buying a Honda Civic from Apple.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, Adam. We are thrilled to hear that you had a 5 start experience here at Apple Honda. We aim to provide excellent customer service not only before, and during the sale, but after as well. If you have any questions or concerns about you new vehicle in the upcoming days, weeks, or months, please do not hesitate to reach back out to us. We are happy to welcome you into the Apple Honda family, and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future.
May 23, 2016
Contacted quickly, did not look at car yet
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Salesman was a jerk. I told him I wanted to check out another car at a different dealer before I made a decision. Then he asked me how come you're not there.I said I'm going there next.Then he said to me well what the hell are you doing here.I said I was their because I'm interested in the car.So instead we got a 2015 jeep at another dealer. Apples loss.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Apple Honda:

What Sales rep were you dealing with? I'm am sorry for the bad experience I would like to get to the bottom of it. Thank you
Eric Nichols
Internet Sales Manager
Read 4 old reviews
Aug 20, 2015
You have to check all the numbers after all negotiations are completed
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2013
the car was in lot ,but they said it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Could not agree on price for vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
This dealership has the used car add on price. However the car was delivered with items taken care off. Orlando is recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac Inc - 407 listings
656 County Road 39 A Southampton, NY 11968
2 reviews
Riverhead Ford Lincoln - 345 listings
1419 Old Country Rd Riverhead, NY 11901
1 review
Riverhead Bay Motors - 314 listings
1521 Old Country Road Riverhead, NY 11901
2 reviews
Ramp Motors Inc - 233 listings
4869 Nesconset Hwy. Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776
5 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Southampton - 230 listings
345 Hampton Rd Southampton, NY 11968
1 review
Nissan 112 - 162 listings
730 Medford Ave Patchogue, NY 11772
2 reviews
Hammonasset Ford - 153 listings
191 Boston Post Rd Madison, CT 06443
4 reviews
Mullen Motors - 101 listings
55980 Route 25 Southold, NY 11971
3 reviews
112 Auto Sales - 77 listings
561 Medford Ave Patchogue, NY 11772
1 review
B I Auto Sales - 61 listings
1431 Church Street Bohemia, NY 11716
1 review
Centereach Auto Mall - 27 listings
1779 Middle Country Rd Centereach, NY 11720
2 reviews
MINI of Southampton
35 Montauk Hwy Southampton, NY 11968
1 review
Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Southampton
691 County Road 39A Southampton, NY 11968
1 review
Lucas Ford Lincoln
3245 Hortons Ln Southold, NY 11971
1 review
Real Deal Auto Sales
940 Middle Country Rd Selden, NY 11784
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda Pilot
683 Great Deals out of 40,692 listings starting at $998
Used Honda Odyssey
428 Great Deals out of 30,975 listings starting at $1,490
Used Honda HR-V
48 Great Deals out of 15,202 listings starting at $13,900
Used Honda Civic Type R
333 listings starting at $31,850
Used Honda Clarity Electric
58 listings starting at $36,621
Used Honda Clarity Fuel Cell
2 listings starting at $58,860
Used Honda Accord Coupe
163 Great Deals out of 6,763 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Ridgeline
97 Great Deals out of 6,222 listings starting at $4,600
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
9 Great Deals out of 6,697 listings starting at $15,451
Used Honda Civic Coupe
186 Great Deals out of 12,057 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Fit
153 Great Deals out of 19,683 listings starting at $1,550
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
26 Great Deals out of 1,969 listings starting at $10,899