Apple Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

1375 Route 58
Riverhead, NY 11901

Sales: (631) 496-5864

Service: (888) 474-3426

Today 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/09/20/2018_volvo_v60-pic-8682166776013631024-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volvo V60 T5 Dynamic Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Great Deal
$11,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,729

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 2,305

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Volvo V60 T5 Dynamic for sale - $27,000, 2,305 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/09/20/2014_ford_escape-pic-1861655151018065120-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Great Deal
$2,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,199

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 67,786

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $13,500, 67,786 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/09/20/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-5090196072765342637-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Great Deal
$2,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,110

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 116,184

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Wave Line Pearl Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $13,000, 116,184 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/19/34/2015_honda_civic-pic-5964233791589649848-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic SE Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Great Deal
$1,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,467

Price: $12,877

Mileage: 21,932

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic SE for sale - $12,877, 21,932 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/19/55/2016_honda_civic-pic-7828914174516496490-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Great Deal
$1,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,969

Price: $16,452

Mileage: 23,752

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX with Honda Sensing for sale - $16,452, 23,752 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/19/49/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6073667857635517125-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Great Deal
$1,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,137

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 31,468

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD for sale - $11,500, 31,468 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/20/37/2014_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8992417515959190524-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,016

Price: $14,670

Mileage: 59,832

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $14,670, 59,832 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/19/22/2013_subaru_outback-pic-6300641720017714791-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,810

Price: $14,257

Mileage: 82,156

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $14,257, 82,156 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/20/00/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5817581098035536685-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,267

Price: $17,746

Mileage: 43,979

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $17,746, 43,979 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/51/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-4507269437810150498-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,127

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 31,113

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,000, 31,113 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/09/20/2013_honda_accord-pic-2617544581990177630-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,019

Price: $13,778

Mileage: 55,859

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $13,778, 55,859 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/19/49/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-642040963602455890-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,558

Price: $19,466

Mileage: 25,055

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,466, 25,055 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/51/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-5919064650789560766-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,084

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 31,721

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,000, 31,721 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/19/49/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-4568269503180294956-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,337

Price: $19,271

Mileage: 28,169

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,271, 28,169 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/09/19/2010_acura_mdx-pic-5570340461089087253-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,007

Price: $14,694

Mileage: 86,748

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $14,694, 86,748 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2018
Maximus2015
Zero flexibility .not sure what's the deal with some dealers but the new thing is no price negotiating.and hgh paperwork fees .and it's all about come down will discuss pricing.. I expected more from.honda dealer . $1000 paper work fee !!!
May 3, 2018
no place did they disclose a $900 additional dealership fee attached to the purchase price of $12,000 making the Element with taxes and fees over $14,750.00. I was stunned to learn of this "extra" on the price. come on ...just put $12,900 and be done.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2018
GuruZZLWC
I drove this car but I bought the new Honda Accord and the dealership was great friendly honest and great service my sales guy was John jay was such a nice guy I’m very satisfied and strongly recommend to everyone thank you apple Honda
Response from current dealership:
This is what we love to hear! Thanks so much for the 5-star review and feedback. It's awesome knowing you had a great experience at Apple Honda. Enjoy your new Honda Accord!
Mar 18, 2018
GuruY54ZB
Jim q sales rep was great, John in financial made buying a pleasure. Feeling good about the truck I bought. Hopefully service department is as good.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear Jim was able to offer you great service! We hope you are loving your new truck and look forward to seeing you back again soon!
Feb 25, 2018
Quick response from my internet query, but misleading pricing. Apple Honda adds $995 to the price of any used car, and that can quickly make what appears to be a good deal a bad one. Its best to secure your own financing for used cars from this dealership, as they will mislead you about interest rates.
Jan 16, 2018
BMCGRAWTH
I inquired about the total unregulatory fees for selling the car and they avoided the question by responding via template asking me to come and test drive the car.. I emailed Eric the internet sales manager 3 times inquiring about the unregulated document fees to sell the car and each time, his response to coming over and test drive the Car. Terrible experience!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2017
Dealer was some distance for us to travel to. We had had scheduled a time for us to visit dealership for a specific vehicle only to find after arrival the vehicle was no longer available. The dealership has happy to offer another vehicle to look at, more money & more miles. While I don't except the dealership to hold any vehicle, I did expect a courtesy call regarding the planned substitution so I could decide and not waste each other's time.
5 people found this review helpful.
Oct 9, 2017
One or the best sales & service teams I have ever worked with !!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words about our team, Steven! We really enjoyed working with you and hope to see you again in the future for all your auto needs!
Jul 25, 2017
The 2016 was sold before I got there...but I decided I wanted a new CRV...The manager approached us in the lot and offered help with anything and we said we just wanted to look around first....He respected our wishes and left us alone. When we were ready..He introduced us to John J....I have never met a salesperson who gave us so much information about a car. A human Honda CRV manual ...He took us for a ride..and educated us even more about the car...showing us probably everything...I was sold before we got back to the dealership.....We sat down to talk numbers..I traded in my car and got a fair price and we agreed on a price of my new car.....NO PRESSURE at all....What a surprise..we were extremely satisfied and were not sorry we took the ride from Babylon to Riverhead...I would highly recommend this Dealership!
Response from current dealership:
This is absolutely great to hear, Diane! Thank you for taking the time to share your car buying experience with us. We're happy to know that John took such great care of you during this process. We truly do value the positive feedback and five-star review. The recommendation is highly appreciated. Please let us know how we can help with your car needs in the future and enjoy your new CRV!
Jul 13, 2017
My communication to Apple Honda was the fill in the blank form requesting the lowest price for the vehicle. I was contacted via email but the information requested was not provided. I discovered I could not reply to the email. I do not want to be called at this stage. I am shopping for the best value and it seems with Apple Honda they are not willing to provide the information requested.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2017
JadaBrooks
The car was sold but their communication was awesome!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review! We're happy that we could sell you a car and negotiate on a price. Come back and see us any time. Thanks!
Apr 12, 2017
Anthony Grant
Though I did not buy at this price peopl at Apple were pleasant and polite. If price was cheaper I might have brought but no negotiation from them
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving us a review even though you did not buy from us. We're happy that our staff was professional and we are sorry we could not strike a deal. Thanks for visiting Apple Honda!
Mar 13, 2017
Torana_1864
Answered questions but seemed to be in a rush to pass me on there webs site.when I was asking details on the car.did not go there and found a car elsewhere.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2017
Very professional experience. .nice people.
Feb 1, 2017
Coolflex1
Eric Nichols contacted me back immediately regarding my interest in their vehicles.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We hope we'll see you in the future!
Dec 11, 2016
The dealer made contacts and shared every information I needed. Unfortunately I chose not to buy the car because of various reasons that do NOT include any issues with the car or the dealer.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kingshuk, thank you for the response! We're sorry you weren't able to get your new car when you visited. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you! We hope to work with you again soon.
Dec 10, 2016
I always had a prompt response and never felt pressured.
Response from current dealership:
Christine, thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that our staff at Apple Honda was able to provide you with a comfortable experience. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you in the future. Have a great day!
Dec 7, 2016
totally a scam. they post a car with good price . when I contacted them. they confirm the car is available. and when we got there for test drive, they told us that the car was just sold.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the feedback on your experience at our dealership. We regret that the car you were interested in was sold so quickly. We never intend to mislead or misinform a customer. Please contact our Internet Sales Director - Eric Nichols at (631) 727-0555. We would love to have another opportunity to change your mind about our dealership. Thank you.
Dec 7, 2016
Dealer responded via email and I ended up buying a Honda Civic from Apple.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, Adam. We are thrilled to hear that you had a 5 start experience here at Apple Honda. We aim to provide excellent customer service not only before, and during the sale, but after as well. If you have any questions or concerns about you new vehicle in the upcoming days, weeks, or months, please do not hesitate to reach back out to us. We are happy to welcome you into the Apple Honda family, and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future.
Read 6 old reviews
May 23, 2016
Contacted quickly, did not look at car yet
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 19, 2016
Salesman was a jerk. I told him I wanted to check out another car at a different dealer before I made a decision. Then he asked me how come you're not there.I said I'm going there next.Then he said to me well what the hell are you doing here.I said I was their because I'm interested in the car.So instead we got a 2015 jeep at another dealer. Apples loss.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
What Sales rep were you dealing with? I'm am sorry for the bad experience I would like to get to the bottom of it. Thank you
Eric Nichols
Internet Sales Manager
Aug 20, 2015
You have to check all the numbers after all negotiations are completed
2 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2013
the car was in lot ,but they said it was sold.
Aug 7, 2012
Could not agree on price for vehicle
Jun 26, 2012
This dealership has the used car add on price. However the car was delivered with items taken care off. Orlando is recommended.

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of Westport - 445 listings
1372 Post Rd E Westport, CT 06880
6 reviews
Riverhead Bay Motors - 258 listings
1521 Old Country Road Riverhead, NY 11901
4 reviews
Nardy Honda - 502 listings
559 Middle Country Rd Saint James, NY 11780
4 reviews
Curtiss Ryan Honda - 392 listings
333 Bridgeport Ave Shelton, CT 06484
3 reviews
Courtney Honda - 48 listings
767 Bridgeport Ave Milford, CT 06460
3 reviews
Westbrook Honda
1 Flat Rock Pl Westbrook, CT 06498
5 reviews
Honda Of Watertown
816 Straits Tpke Watertown, CT 06795
5 reviews
Executive Honda - 344 listings
1194 N Colony Rd Wallingford, CT 06492
10 reviews
Huntington Honda Certified Pre-Owned - 59 listings
147 E Jericho Tpke Huntington Station, NY 11746
4 reviews
Huntington Honda - 1,417 listings
1055 E Jericho Tpke Huntington, NY 11743
15 reviews
Baron Honda - 413 listings
17 Medford Ave Patchogue, NY 11772
9 reviews
Atlantic Honda - 943 listings
1391 Sunrise Hwy Bay Shore, NY 11706
3 reviews
Brandfon Honda - 358 listings
515 West Main St Branford, CT 06405
15 reviews
Babylon Honda - 383 listings
650 W Montauk Hwy West Babylon, NY 11704
11 reviews
Honda City - 65 listings
3859 Hempstead Tpke Levittown, NY 11756
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995