Anastos Motors

4513 Green Bay Rd
Kenosha, WI 53144

Sales: (262) 394-1564

Service: (262) 657-6020

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/03/28/2016_ford_escape-pic-263755515389457650-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Great Deal
$2,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,382

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 26,127

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $20,991, 26,127 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/04/04/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6279289475730626137-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Great Deal
$2,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,106

Price: $16,491

Mileage: 108,563

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,491, 108,563 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/03/28/2016_lincoln_mkz-pic-3607646229210138214-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Great Deal
$2,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,178

Price: $22,491

Mileage: 20,483

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $22,491, 20,483 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/06/07/2017_nissan_murano-pic-9202003403731547544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,312

Price: $22,491

Mileage: 32,502

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Pacific Sunset Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $22,491, 32,502 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/15/29/2014_bmw_i3-pic-5105153545540593695-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$2,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,511

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 19,005

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Ionic Silver Metallic W/ Bmw I Frozen Blue Accent Description: Used 2014 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender for sale - $17,991, 19,005 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/13/08/2015_buick_lacrosse-pic-1700780986474739170-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$2,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,027

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 34,794

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Garnet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD for sale - $17,991, 34,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/03/39/2015_ford_f-150-pic-359201260939592760-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$2,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,265

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 30,525

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,991, 30,525 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/05/44/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-8828149693547409953-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,678

Price: $29,891

Mileage: 35,262

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $29,891, 35,262 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/11/15/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-2803498942156938137-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,199

Price: $16,891

Mileage: 31,112

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $16,891, 31,112 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/03/41/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-5167305386059924832-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,688

Price: $13,491

Mileage: 20,077

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $13,491, 20,077 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/03/39/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7839249791057827968-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,624

Price: $18,791

Mileage: 31,231

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $18,791, 31,231 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/03/43/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-625143523228795800-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,299

Price: $14,491

Mileage: 19,596

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,491, 19,596 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/07/39/2015_ford_escape-pic-3317474680855720372-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,376

Price: $16,491

Mileage: 10,884

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Karat Gold Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,491, 10,884 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/03/51/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-4173820753031816867-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,738

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 25,495

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Misty Green Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V LX AWD for sale - $17,991, 25,495 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/03/28/2016_kia_sorento-pic-3462103186075783294-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento SX V6 AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,197

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 25,995

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento SX V6 AWD for sale - $27,991, 25,995 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 24, 2017
Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Hate buying cars because the experience usually sucks. This place was different. Felt like we got a fair deal without the usual game playing. Including time to test drive the car and for them to wash it once we decided to buy it, we were in and out the door with the car in an hour and 45 minutes.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Very good response; car was everything they advertised. Joe Chiappetta was great to work with.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Replied quickly.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Great service. Excellent prices!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Torino_3321
Received a phone call almost immediately from the dealership, and was given the details are the Carfax without hesitation. Was intrigued about the vehicle, but decided to buy something closer. Overall a good experience, they had put new tires on the vehicle, and was at a very fair price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Great! We not only bought the van from them, but they got us great financing - better than our credit union we'd planned on going through!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
the car we drove 90 miles one way to see had a broken strut that anyone could have felt/noticed driving for 1 minute .... then they wanted us to buy car, have it fixed and then delivered, without ever getting to drive after repair ..... even salesman said he wouldn't do that
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anastos Motors:

Larry,
Once again we would like to apologize that the Acura you came to the dealership to look at had a leaking rear strut. The dealership was unaware of the struts condition, when the car was originally inspected for sale, the strut was in proper working order.

The dealership did indeed offer to have the strut repaired under the factory warranty and have the car shipped to you at your home free of charge for your inspection and approval after another test drive at your location. If you were unhappy with the car if any way, you were under no obligation to purchase it and the car would have
 More ...
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 1, 2015
trueservice
Very disappointing because I thought this local family owned dealership would have the customers best interest (no pun) at heart. Well, I was wrong and its so disappointing. Its a very clean and professional place, location is perfect. All of the cars I looked at online has the free Carfax and that is rare for dealerships. My sales guy had the perfect natural charm and was open to any questions. He truly was/is a no pressure salesman, and I was able to do my own test drive. Another A+!! The disappointing part is with the financing team and customer service. If your a dealership, and someone wants to come buy a car off your lot, new or used, over or under 10k, they want to finance thru you to support the local dealership vs using their bank, and also give you a trade-in for more profit for your dealership?, that is a easy sale all day but.....the waiting for a lender game came into play. After 48hrs, I had to truly reach out to them to do a follow-up, even after sending an email and text the day before to my sales guy. I'm the customer, and I shouldn't have to chase the dealership. smh, Very poor and inconsiderate customer service. Basically, if I was going for a new car, I would have left with the car that day, but to have me waiting as if the finance team was really breaking their neck to find me a lender on the car I wanted, was truly an insult. Sorry, people with good or bad credit get cars. Why even have good old used cars (by old meaning year) on your lot then. Money is money! Makes sense why they kept trying to get me into a new car but not the car that I know that I can afford on my budget. So without sounding too naive, I guess ALL dealerships are about money and they do not lookout for the customers best interest (again, no pun to rates). Just always make sure you do your research and know what you want, too many people get caught up in the tricks of the dealer. The no courtesy call back is what really made the great (in the beginning) experience into a poor one for me that day. -------------------------------------------------------- ***Update After posting my review, I was contacted from my salesman. We had a great clarity conversation about my experience above. Too bad it took my review to get the follow up, however I do feel better and I would recommend this dealership. I changed the 1 star to a 3 star because my experience is still my experience for that day but I appreciate the conversation I had.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
cvanderhoef
5
Larry was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure and the car was priced to sell! I've already recommended Anastos Motors to other people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
I am happy with my purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
aj5167
I was very pleased to have worked with Larry.No pressure. They paid top for my trade and Offered a very good deal for my purchase. I was in and out in under an hour and very happy. I would highly recomend this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
GREAT experience. Larry was great to work with....no pressure, answered all my questions and worked out a great deal on the car I wanted, my trade in and the loan. I would highly recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
Fantastic people to deal with. Larry Goodman is very easy going, no pressure at all. I bought a Subabru from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
Holding a high price for car of my interest, they followed up my inquiries; however, there was no room for price decrease.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Very pleasant sales persons. Fair prices and honest dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kenosha Subaru - 237 listings
7900 120th Ave Kenosha, WI 53142
1 review
Hyundai Greenfield - 220 listings
6133 South 27th Street Greenfield, WI 53221
2 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 87 listings
19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
4 reviews
Auto World Inc - 69 listings
7906 Sheridan Rd Kenosha, WI 53143
4 reviews
Garbo Motor Sales - 64 listings
3077 Douglas Ave Racine, WI 53402
5 reviews
G T Motorsports - 52 listings
2832 Lathrop Ave Racine, WI 53405
1 review
Guaranteed Auto Sales - 40 listings
8232 Sheridan Rd Kenosha, WI 53143
2 reviews
Hugasian Motors - 23 listings
9000 Durand Ave Sturtevant, WI 53177
1 review
U G Motors Inc - 15 listings
5210 75th St Kenosha, WI 53142
1 review
The Last Detail - 13 listings
2900 Skokie Hwy North Chicago, IL 60064
5 reviews
Jeffrey Motors - 11 listings
5110 75th St Kenosha, WI 53142
1 review
Luigi's Automotive, Ltd. - 6 listings
1234 91st St Kenosha, WI 53143
3 reviews
Sturtevant Motors
9200 Durand Ave Sturtevant, WI 53177
1 review
Family Autos
2121 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60087
1 review
Global Automotive
34021 N US Hwy 45 Grayslake, IL 60030
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000