Anastos Motors

4513 Green Bay Rd, Kenosha, WI 53144

Sales: (262) 394-1564

Service: (262) 657-6020

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/03/52/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-833912061553351225-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Autobahn PZEV Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,602

Price: $17,491

Mileage: 29,646

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Autobahn PZEV for sale - $17,491, 29,646 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/04/25/2015_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-7961712765920829285-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,441

Price: $42,991

Mileage: 26,576

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $42,991, 26,576 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/13/20/2015_nissan_murano-pic-3671812606550304679-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,057

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 17,005

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $27,991, 17,005 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/04/23/2014_kia_optima-pic-6703578444010638952-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,781

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 18,535

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Metal Bronze Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $15,991, 18,535 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/19/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-5013749273135883524-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,720

Price: $22,891

Mileage: 24,228

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $22,891, 24,228 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/06/12/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7141465909417555108-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,577

Price: $28,591

Mileage: 34,446

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $28,591, 34,446 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,650

Price: $17,491

Mileage: 19,875

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale - $17,491, 19,875 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/04/16/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-4039508861142608366-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,406

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 11,369

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $15,991, 11,369 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/11/2014_ford_escape-pic-6850442338704566941-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,498

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 34,724

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,991, 34,724 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/07/10/2014_honda_accord-pic-8868394802825798111-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,370

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 26,896

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,991, 26,896 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/21/2016_ford_taurus-pic-4558829074344351008-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,921

Price: $21,491

Mileage: 25,019

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $21,491, 25,019 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,809

Price: $15,491

Mileage: 42,990

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,491, 42,990 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/04/17/2014_honda_civic-pic-1668462413919246104-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,712

Price: $13,491

Mileage: 30,430

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,491, 30,430 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,074

Price: $18,491

Mileage: 39,476

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $18,491, 39,476 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,728

Price: $20,491

Mileage: 31,926

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $20,491, 31,926 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
Great service. Excellent prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Torino_3321
Received a phone call almost immediately from the dealership, and was given the details are the Carfax without hesitation. Was intrigued about the vehicle, but decided to buy something closer. Overall a good experience, they had put new tires on the vehicle, and was at a very fair price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Great! We not only bought the van from them, but they got us great financing - better than our credit union we'd planned on going through!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
the car we drove 90 miles one way to see had a broken strut that anyone could have felt/noticed driving for 1 minute .... then they wanted us to buy car, have it fixed and then delivered, without ever getting to drive after repair ..... even salesman said he wouldn't do that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anastos Motors:

Larry,
Once again we would like to apologize that the Acura you came to the dealership to look at had a leaking rear strut. The dealership was unaware of the struts condition, when the car was originally inspected for sale, the strut was in proper working order.

The dealership did indeed offer to have the strut repaired under the factory warranty and have the car shipped to you at your home free of charge for your inspection and approval after another test drive at your location. If you were unhappy with the car if any way, you were under no obligation to purchase it and the car would have
 More ...
Aug 1, 2015
trueservice
Very disappointing because I thought this local family owned dealership would have the customers best interest (no pun) at heart. Well, I was wrong and its so disappointing. Its a very clean and professional place, location is perfect. All of the cars I looked at online has the free Carfax and that is rare for dealerships. My sales guy had the perfect natural charm and was open to any questions. He truly was/is a no pressure salesman, and I was able to do my own test drive. Another A+!! The disappointing part is with the financing team and customer service. If your a dealership, and someone wants to come buy a car off your lot, new or used, over or under 10k, they want to finance thru you to support the local dealership vs using their bank, and also give you a trade-in for more profit for your dealership?, that is a easy sale all day but.....the waiting for a lender game came into play. After 48hrs, I had to truly reach out to them to do a follow-up, even after sending an email and text the day before to my sales guy. I'm the customer, and I shouldn't have to chase the dealership. smh, Very poor and inconsiderate customer service. Basically, if I was going for a new car, I would have left with the car that day, but to have me waiting as if the finance team was really breaking their neck to find me a lender on the car I wanted, was truly an insult. Sorry, people with good or bad credit get cars. Why even have good old used cars (by old meaning year) on your lot then. Money is money! Makes sense why they kept trying to get me into a new car but not the car that I know that I can afford on my budget. So without sounding too naive, I guess ALL dealerships are about money and they do not lookout for the customers best interest (again, no pun to rates). Just always make sure you do your research and know what you want, too many people get caught up in the tricks of the dealer. The no courtesy call back is what really made the great (in the beginning) experience into a poor one for me that day. -------------------------------------------------------- ***Update After posting my review, I was contacted from my salesman. We had a great clarity conversation about my experience above. Too bad it took my review to get the follow up, however I do feel better and I would recommend this dealership. I changed the 1 star to a 3 star because my experience is still my experience for that day but I appreciate the conversation I had.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Nov 14, 2014
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
cvanderhoef
5
Larry was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure and the car was priced to sell! I've already recommended Anastos Motors to other people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
I am happy with my purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
aj5167
I was very pleased to have worked with Larry.No pressure. They paid top for my trade and Offered a very good deal for my purchase. I was in and out in under an hour and very happy. I would highly recomend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
GREAT experience. Larry was great to work with....no pressure, answered all my questions and worked out a great deal on the car I wanted, my trade in and the loan. I would highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
Fantastic people to deal with. Larry Goodman is very easy going, no pressure at all. I bought a Subabru from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
Holding a high price for car of my interest, they followed up my inquiries; however, there was no room for price decrease.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Very pleasant sales persons. Fair prices and honest dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Kia - 168 listings

425 N. Green Bay Road, Waukegan, IL 60085

2 reviews
Gurnee Volkswagen - 150 listings

6301 W Grand Ave, Gurnee, IL 60031

2 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 87 listings

19212 Spring St, Union Grove, WI 53182

3 reviews
Garbo Motor Sales - 78 listings

3077 Douglas Ave, Racine, WI 53402

4 reviews
Auto World Inc - 57 listings

7906 Sheridan Rd, Kenosha, WI 53143

1 review
Motor City Auto Brokers - 55 listings

558 N Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

4 reviews
Hugasian Motors - 31 listings

9000 Durand Ave, Sturtevant, WI 53177

1 review
Anthony's Car Co - 22 listings

3317 Durand Ave, Racine, WI 53405

1 review
Global Automotive - 12 listings

34021 N US Hwy 45, Grayslake, IL 60030

1 review
Luigi's Automotive, Ltd. - 3 listings

1234 91st St, Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews
BUHS Auto Sales

5512 75th St, Kenosha, WI 53142

2 reviews
LeMay Auto Group

8220 75th Street, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
Guaranteed Auto Sales

8232 Sheridan Rd, Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
G T Motorsports

2832 Lathrop Ave, Racine, WI 53405

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400