Anastos Motors

4513 Green Bay Rd, Kenosha, WI 53144 - Map & Directions

Sales: (262) 394-1564

Service: (262) 657-6020

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/04/12/2012_volvo_s60-pic-4128958637904991731-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$2,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,139

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 32,152

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 for sale - $18,991, 32,152 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/04/25/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4568211357104217673-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$2,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,795

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 7,065

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD for sale - $30,991, 7,065 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/04/22/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5411769015082941580-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,632

Price: $8,491

Mileage: 155,502

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $8,491, 155,502 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/04/22/2014_volkswagen_cc-pic-3426218226038393303-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,886

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 15,906

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $17,991, 15,906 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/59/2015_kia_sportage-pic-813471583164145554-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,158

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 14,154

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $17,991, 14,154 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/05/36/2014_kia_sorento-pic-6460457655435476539-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,639

Price: $17,491

Mileage: 30,127

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Wave Blue Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $17,491, 30,127 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/04/22/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3294418112475395758-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,953

Price: $32,491

Mileage: 13,042

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $32,491, 13,042 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/07/55/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-2344386558291183585-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,173

Price: $23,491

Mileage: 25,077

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD for sale - $23,491, 25,077 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/04/12/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3804057610852421579-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,204

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 24,589

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T for sale - $18,991, 24,589 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/04/25/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-4674521560136716229-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,415

Price: $17,491

Mileage: 23,112

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $17,491, 23,112 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/04/25/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-8173146904793292450-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,791

Price: $20,491

Mileage: 16,684

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $20,491, 16,684 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,988

Price: $20,491

Mileage: 68,765

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $20,491, 68,765 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/04/12/2015_chrysler_200-pic-3646074852782364050-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,892

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 20,650

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $13,991, 20,650 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/03/50/2013_honda_civic-pic-5686949692359713633-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,561

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 24,013

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,991, 24,013 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/07/25/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6605229449342157944-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,807

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 36,910

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Inferno Orange Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $17,991, 36,910 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 6, 2016
Great! We not only bought the van from them, but they got us great financing - better than our credit union we'd planned on going through!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
the car we drove 90 miles one way to see had a broken strut that anyone could have felt/noticed driving for 1 minute .... then they wanted us to buy car, have it fixed and then delivered, without ever getting to drive after repair ..... even salesman said he wouldn't do that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anastos Motors:

Larry,
Once again we would like to apologize that the Acura you came to the dealership to look at had a leaking rear strut. The dealership was unaware of the struts condition, when the car was originally inspected for sale, the strut was in proper working order.

The dealership did indeed offer to have the strut repaired under the factory warranty and have the car shipped to you at your home free of charge for your inspection and approval after another test drive at your location. If you were unhappy with the car if any way, you were under no obligation to purchase it and the car would have
 More ...
Aug 1, 2015
trueservice
Very disappointing because I thought this local family owned dealership would have the customers best interest (no pun) at heart. Well, I was wrong and its so disappointing. Its a very clean and professional place, location is perfect. All of the cars I looked at online has the free Carfax and that is rare for dealerships. My sales guy had the perfect natural charm and was open to any questions. He truly was/is a no pressure salesman, and I was able to do my own test drive. Another A+!! The disappointing part is with the financing team and customer service. If your a dealership, and someone wants to come buy a car off your lot, new or used, over or under 10k, they want to finance thru you to support the local dealership vs using their bank, and also give you a trade-in for more profit for your dealership?, that is a easy sale all day but.....the waiting for a lender game came into play. After 48hrs, I had to truly reach out to them to do a follow-up, even after sending an email and text the day before to my sales guy. I'm the customer, and I shouldn't have to chase the dealership. smh, Very poor and inconsiderate customer service. Basically, if I was going for a new car, I would have left with the car that day, but to have me waiting as if the finance team was really breaking their neck to find me a lender on the car I wanted, was truly an insult. Sorry, people with good or bad credit get cars. Why even have good old used cars (by old meaning year) on your lot then. Money is money! Makes sense why they kept trying to get me into a new car but not the car that I know that I can afford on my budget. So without sounding too naive, I guess ALL dealerships are about money and they do not lookout for the customers best interest (again, no pun to rates). Just always make sure you do your research and know what you want, too many people get caught up in the tricks of the dealer. The no courtesy call back is what really made the great (in the beginning) experience into a poor one for me that day. -------------------------------------------------------- ***Update After posting my review, I was contacted from my salesman. We had a great clarity conversation about my experience above. Too bad it took my review to get the follow up, however I do feel better and I would recommend this dealership. I changed the 1 star to a 3 star because my experience is still my experience for that day but I appreciate the conversation I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 14, 2014
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
cvanderhoef
5
Larry was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure and the car was priced to sell! I've already recommended Anastos Motors to other people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
I am happy with my purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
aj5167
I was very pleased to have worked with Larry.No pressure. They paid top for my trade and Offered a very good deal for my purchase. I was in and out in under an hour and very happy. I would highly recomend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
GREAT experience. Larry was great to work with....no pressure, answered all my questions and worked out a great deal on the car I wanted, my trade in and the loan. I would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
Fantastic people to deal with. Larry Goodman is very easy going, no pressure at all. I bought a Subabru from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
Holding a high price for car of my interest, they followed up my inquiries; however, there was no room for price decrease.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Very pleasant sales persons. Fair prices and honest dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gurnee Volkswagen - 173 listings

6301 W Grand Ave, Gurnee, IL 60031

2 reviews
Auto World Inc - 92 listings

7906 Sheridan Rd, Kenosha, WI 53143

1 review
Porcaro Mitsubishi - 85 listings

6107 Washington Ave, Racine, WI 53406

3 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 81 listings

19212 Spring St, Union Grove, WI 53182

2 reviews
Garbo Motor Sales - 77 listings

3077 Douglas Ave, Racine, WI 53402

4 reviews
Gateway Classic Cars - Milwaukee - 74 listings

9949 58th Pl, Ste 400, Kenosha, WI 53144

1 review
Motor City Auto Brokers - 59 listings

558 N Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

2 reviews
Compton Motors - 49 listings

2800 Wisconsin St., Sturtevant, WI 53177

1 review
Guaranteed Auto Sales - 32 listings

8232 Sheridan Rd, Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews
Hugasian Motors - 27 listings

9000 Durand Ave, Sturtevant, WI 53177

1 review
Hartnell Chevrolet, Inc. - 26 listings

7800 Antioch Rd, Salem, WI 53168

1 review
BUHS Auto Sales

5512 75th St, Kenosha, WI 53142

2 reviews
LeMay Auto Group

8220 75th Street, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
G T Motorsports

2832 Lathrop Ave, Racine, WI 53405

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795