Anastos Motors

4513 Green Bay Rd
Kenosha, WI 53144

Sales: (262) 394-1564

Service: (262) 657-6020

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/04/51/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6137214640153021753-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,708

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 21,380

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $18,991, 21,380 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/51/2015_audi_s4-pic-455680429790407088-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$3,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,110

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 53,773

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2015 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $31,991, 53,773 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/06/10/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-3708022055159008055-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,220

Price: $25,491

Mileage: 17,033

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $25,491, 17,033 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/06/54/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5409037326199079481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$2,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,019

Price: $20,791

Mileage: 1,115

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $20,791, 1,115 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/01/53/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-4999944647194820509-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,040

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 36,167

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,991, 36,167 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/46/2016_nissan_altima-pic-9222555834633735962-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,293

Price: $20,491

Mileage: 4,591

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $20,491, 4,591 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/51/2016_subaru_wrx-pic-450595297159626053-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX Limited Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,065

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 44,885

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX Limited for sale - $24,991, 44,885 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/02/55/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3149607340843602111-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,935

Price: $17,491

Mileage: 17,814

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 79 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Butte Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $17,491, 17,814 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/46/2013_nissan_altima-pic-8898496835537170689-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,574

Price: $13,491

Mileage: 32,527

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Storm Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,491, 32,527 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/00/51/2014_kia_optima-pic-2403937128880224125-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,391

Price: $15,491

Mileage: 18,535

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Metal Bronze Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $15,491, 18,535 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/05/52/2012_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-784635052128538199-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,182

Price: $15,491

Mileage: 40,027

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tsukuba Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track for sale - $15,491, 40,027 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/08/2013_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-7709091358153170180-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,692

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 13,631

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reef Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $16,991, 13,631 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/05/43/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-308570012347741509-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,721

Price: $22,891

Mileage: 34,123

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $22,891, 34,123 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/04/08/2014_bmw_i3-pic-1010645914527944897-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$1,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,292

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 19,005

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Ionic Silver Metallic W/ Bmw I Frozen Blue Accent Description: Used 2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender for sale - $20,991, 19,005 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$1,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,551

Price: $22,491

Mileage: 35,040

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $22,491, 35,040 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 11, 2017
Very good response; car was everything they advertised. Joe Chiappetta was great to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Replied quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Great service. Excellent prices!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Torino_3321
Received a phone call almost immediately from the dealership, and was given the details are the Carfax without hesitation. Was intrigued about the vehicle, but decided to buy something closer. Overall a good experience, they had put new tires on the vehicle, and was at a very fair price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Great! We not only bought the van from them, but they got us great financing - better than our credit union we'd planned on going through!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
the car we drove 90 miles one way to see had a broken strut that anyone could have felt/noticed driving for 1 minute .... then they wanted us to buy car, have it fixed and then delivered, without ever getting to drive after repair ..... even salesman said he wouldn't do that
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anastos Motors:

Larry,
Once again we would like to apologize that the Acura you came to the dealership to look at had a leaking rear strut. The dealership was unaware of the struts condition, when the car was originally inspected for sale, the strut was in proper working order.

The dealership did indeed offer to have the strut repaired under the factory warranty and have the car shipped to you at your home free of charge for your inspection and approval after another test drive at your location. If you were unhappy with the car if any way, you were under no obligation to purchase it and the car would have
 More ...
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 1, 2015
trueservice
Very disappointing because I thought this local family owned dealership would have the customers best interest (no pun) at heart. Well, I was wrong and its so disappointing. Its a very clean and professional place, location is perfect. All of the cars I looked at online has the free Carfax and that is rare for dealerships. My sales guy had the perfect natural charm and was open to any questions. He truly was/is a no pressure salesman, and I was able to do my own test drive. Another A+!! The disappointing part is with the financing team and customer service. If your a dealership, and someone wants to come buy a car off your lot, new or used, over or under 10k, they want to finance thru you to support the local dealership vs using their bank, and also give you a trade-in for more profit for your dealership?, that is a easy sale all day but.....the waiting for a lender game came into play. After 48hrs, I had to truly reach out to them to do a follow-up, even after sending an email and text the day before to my sales guy. I'm the customer, and I shouldn't have to chase the dealership. smh, Very poor and inconsiderate customer service. Basically, if I was going for a new car, I would have left with the car that day, but to have me waiting as if the finance team was really breaking their neck to find me a lender on the car I wanted, was truly an insult. Sorry, people with good or bad credit get cars. Why even have good old used cars (by old meaning year) on your lot then. Money is money! Makes sense why they kept trying to get me into a new car but not the car that I know that I can afford on my budget. So without sounding too naive, I guess ALL dealerships are about money and they do not lookout for the customers best interest (again, no pun to rates). Just always make sure you do your research and know what you want, too many people get caught up in the tricks of the dealer. The no courtesy call back is what really made the great (in the beginning) experience into a poor one for me that day. -------------------------------------------------------- ***Update After posting my review, I was contacted from my salesman. We had a great clarity conversation about my experience above. Too bad it took my review to get the follow up, however I do feel better and I would recommend this dealership. I changed the 1 star to a 3 star because my experience is still my experience for that day but I appreciate the conversation I had.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
cvanderhoef
5
Larry was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure and the car was priced to sell! I've already recommended Anastos Motors to other people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
I am happy with my purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
aj5167
I was very pleased to have worked with Larry.No pressure. They paid top for my trade and Offered a very good deal for my purchase. I was in and out in under an hour and very happy. I would highly recomend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
GREAT experience. Larry was great to work with....no pressure, answered all my questions and worked out a great deal on the car I wanted, my trade in and the loan. I would highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
Fantastic people to deal with. Larry Goodman is very easy going, no pressure at all. I bought a Subabru from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
Holding a high price for car of my interest, they followed up my inquiries; however, there was no room for price decrease.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Very pleasant sales persons. Fair prices and honest dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 88 listings

19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182

4 reviews
Auto World Inc - 68 listings

7906 Sheridan Rd Kenosha, WI 53143

3 reviews
Garbo Motor Sales - 65 listings

3077 Douglas Ave Racine, WI 53402

4 reviews
G T Motorsports - 52 listings

2832 Lathrop Ave Racine, WI 53405

1 review
Motor City Auto Brokers - 45 listings

558 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60085

4 reviews
Cowboy Incorporated - 38 listings

2121 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60087

1 review
Family Autos - 35 listings

2121 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60087

1 review
Hugasian Motors - 25 listings

9000 Durand Ave Sturtevant, WI 53177

1 review
BUHS Auto Sales - 17 listings

5512 75th St Kenosha, WI 53142

2 reviews
U G Motors Inc - 16 listings

5210 75th St Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
The Last Detail - 16 listings

2900 Skokie Hwy North Chicago, IL 60064

4 reviews
Luigi's Automotive, Ltd. - 6 listings

1234 91st St Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews
Guaranteed Auto Sales

8232 Sheridan Rd Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
VIP Auto Sales

4418 Douglas Ave Racine, WI 53402

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999