Anastos Motors

4513 Green Bay Rd
Kenosha, WI 53144

Sales: (262) 394-1564

Service: (262) 657-6020

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/03/42/2015_nissan_armada-pic-1535887811362918344-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Great Deal
$2,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,866

Price: $35,991

Mileage: 29,046

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $35,991, 29,046 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/00/33/2014_kia_optima-pic-4687073440539298883-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,193

Price: $14,491

Mileage: 18,535

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Metal Bronze Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $14,491, 18,535 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/02/00/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-3484231789842225546-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,525

Price: $11,191

Mileage: 44,365

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $11,191, 44,365 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/46/2016_nissan_altima-pic-9222555834633735962-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$2,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,042

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 4,591

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $19,991, 4,591 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/03/46/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3852221617460795897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,700

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 22,231

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,991, 22,231 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/02/55/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3149607340843602111-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,380

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 17,814

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Butte Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,991, 17,814 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/06/01/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5216817414714794221-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,907

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 30,648

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $18,991, 30,648 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/05/37/2015_nissan_versa-pic-6607557943857211145-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,232

Price: $9,391

Mileage: 19,541

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $9,391, 19,541 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/08/2013_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-7709091358153170180-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,271

Price: $16,491

Mileage: 13,631

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reef Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $16,491, 13,631 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/13/20/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2021339977285637199-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,990

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 79,270

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $22,991, 79,270 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/05/15/2015_nissan_murano-pic-3271169726032912861-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$1,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,677

Price: $21,491

Mileage: 35,711

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $21,491, 35,711 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/00/46/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-5345350140402344053-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,581

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 35,671

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $12,991, 35,671 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/05/43/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-308570012347741509-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,261

Price: $22,491

Mileage: 34,123

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $22,491, 34,123 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/03/00/2015_dodge_durango-pic-2905271651464477673-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,666

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 24,135

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $25,991, 24,135 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/46/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-567232315508805258-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,452

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 48,097

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Ruby Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,991, 48,097 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 11, 2017
Very good response; car was everything they advertised. Joe Chiappetta was great to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Replied quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Great service. Excellent prices!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Torino_3321
Received a phone call almost immediately from the dealership, and was given the details are the Carfax without hesitation. Was intrigued about the vehicle, but decided to buy something closer. Overall a good experience, they had put new tires on the vehicle, and was at a very fair price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Great! We not only bought the van from them, but they got us great financing - better than our credit union we'd planned on going through!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
the car we drove 90 miles one way to see had a broken strut that anyone could have felt/noticed driving for 1 minute .... then they wanted us to buy car, have it fixed and then delivered, without ever getting to drive after repair ..... even salesman said he wouldn't do that
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anastos Motors:

Larry,
Once again we would like to apologize that the Acura you came to the dealership to look at had a leaking rear strut. The dealership was unaware of the struts condition, when the car was originally inspected for sale, the strut was in proper working order.

The dealership did indeed offer to have the strut repaired under the factory warranty and have the car shipped to you at your home free of charge for your inspection and approval after another test drive at your location. If you were unhappy with the car if any way, you were under no obligation to purchase it and the car would have
 More ...
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 1, 2015
trueservice
Very disappointing because I thought this local family owned dealership would have the customers best interest (no pun) at heart. Well, I was wrong and its so disappointing. Its a very clean and professional place, location is perfect. All of the cars I looked at online has the free Carfax and that is rare for dealerships. My sales guy had the perfect natural charm and was open to any questions. He truly was/is a no pressure salesman, and I was able to do my own test drive. Another A+!! The disappointing part is with the financing team and customer service. If your a dealership, and someone wants to come buy a car off your lot, new or used, over or under 10k, they want to finance thru you to support the local dealership vs using their bank, and also give you a trade-in for more profit for your dealership?, that is a easy sale all day but.....the waiting for a lender game came into play. After 48hrs, I had to truly reach out to them to do a follow-up, even after sending an email and text the day before to my sales guy. I'm the customer, and I shouldn't have to chase the dealership. smh, Very poor and inconsiderate customer service. Basically, if I was going for a new car, I would have left with the car that day, but to have me waiting as if the finance team was really breaking their neck to find me a lender on the car I wanted, was truly an insult. Sorry, people with good or bad credit get cars. Why even have good old used cars (by old meaning year) on your lot then. Money is money! Makes sense why they kept trying to get me into a new car but not the car that I know that I can afford on my budget. So without sounding too naive, I guess ALL dealerships are about money and they do not lookout for the customers best interest (again, no pun to rates). Just always make sure you do your research and know what you want, too many people get caught up in the tricks of the dealer. The no courtesy call back is what really made the great (in the beginning) experience into a poor one for me that day. -------------------------------------------------------- ***Update After posting my review, I was contacted from my salesman. We had a great clarity conversation about my experience above. Too bad it took my review to get the follow up, however I do feel better and I would recommend this dealership. I changed the 1 star to a 3 star because my experience is still my experience for that day but I appreciate the conversation I had.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
cvanderhoef
5
Larry was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure and the car was priced to sell! I've already recommended Anastos Motors to other people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
I am happy with my purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
aj5167
I was very pleased to have worked with Larry.No pressure. They paid top for my trade and Offered a very good deal for my purchase. I was in and out in under an hour and very happy. I would highly recomend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
GREAT experience. Larry was great to work with....no pressure, answered all my questions and worked out a great deal on the car I wanted, my trade in and the loan. I would highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
Fantastic people to deal with. Larry Goodman is very easy going, no pressure at all. I bought a Subabru from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
Holding a high price for car of my interest, they followed up my inquiries; however, there was no room for price decrease.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Very pleasant sales persons. Fair prices and honest dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kenosha Subaru - 245 listings
7900 120th Ave Kenosha, WI 53142
1 review
Waukegan Auto Auction - 96 listings
2731 Belvidere Rd Waukegan, IL 60085
2 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 73 listings
19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
4 reviews
Auto World Inc - 59 listings
7906 Sheridan Rd Kenosha, WI 53143
4 reviews
Garbo Motor Sales - 50 listings
3077 Douglas Ave Racine, WI 53402
4 reviews
Auto Warehouse - 42 listings
3375 Grand Ave Waukegan, IL 60085
1 review
Motor City Auto Brokers - 42 listings
558 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60085
4 reviews
Hugasian Motors - 27 listings
9000 Durand Ave Sturtevant, WI 53177
1 review
Family Autos - 22 listings
2121 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60087
1 review
The Last Detail - 20 listings
2900 Skokie Hwy North Chicago, IL 60064
5 reviews
U G Motors Inc - 14 listings
5210 75th St Kenosha, WI 53142
1 review
Global Automotive - 10 listings
34021 N US Hwy 45 Grayslake, IL 60030
3 reviews
Luigi's Automotive, Ltd. - 4 listings
1234 91st St Kenosha, WI 53143
3 reviews
Guaranteed Auto Sales
8232 Sheridan Rd Kenosha, WI 53143
2 reviews
G T Motorsports
2832 Lathrop Ave Racine, WI 53405
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200