Anastos Motors

4513 Green Bay Rd
Kenosha, WI 53144

Sales: (262) 394-1564

Service: (262) 657-6020

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/20/10/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4862609760386445431-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Great Deal
$2,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,579

Price: $19,491

Mileage: 21,380

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $19,491, 21,380 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/36/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-5807297578448431238-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,695

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 23,940

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition for sale - $11,991, 23,940 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/04/01/2012_jeep_compass-pic-3302253968889348871-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,355

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 57,052

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $10,991, 57,052 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/29/2014_honda_accord-pic-6782533028193398107-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,403

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 26,896

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,991, 26,896 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/03/54/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-9158133790073079674-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,223

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 21,923

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,991, 21,923 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/22/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-5912359365539790090-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,001

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 83,232

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD for sale - $9,991, 83,232 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/04/03/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1731144742597571240-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,123

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 40,048

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,991, 40,048 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/15/2016_nissan_altima-pic-8672522508244031886-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,803

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 4,591

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $20,991, 4,591 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/30/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2490156524611185403-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,265

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 19,875

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale - $16,991, 19,875 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/04/01/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-5684367113710682428-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,622

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 41,561

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,991, 41,561 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,732

Price: $15,491

Mileage: 73,856

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tinted Bronze Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $15,491, 73,856 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/29/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-1686720741685854500-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,696

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 4,380

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $15,991, 4,380 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/00/51/2014_kia_optima-pic-2403937128880224125-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,758

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 18,535

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Metal Bronze Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $15,991, 18,535 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/17/48/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-2538854675204505623-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Good Deal
$993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,984

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 20,373

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $22,991, 20,373 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/03/54/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8755913829627563820-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53144

Fair Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,988

Price: $27,791

Mileage: 57,019

Location: Kenosha, WI 53144

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rugged Brown Pearl Coat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $27,791, 57,019 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
Great service. Excellent prices!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Torino_3321
Received a phone call almost immediately from the dealership, and was given the details are the Carfax without hesitation. Was intrigued about the vehicle, but decided to buy something closer. Overall a good experience, they had put new tires on the vehicle, and was at a very fair price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Great! We not only bought the van from them, but they got us great financing - better than our credit union we'd planned on going through!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
the car we drove 90 miles one way to see had a broken strut that anyone could have felt/noticed driving for 1 minute .... then they wanted us to buy car, have it fixed and then delivered, without ever getting to drive after repair ..... even salesman said he wouldn't do that
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anastos Motors:

Larry,
Once again we would like to apologize that the Acura you came to the dealership to look at had a leaking rear strut. The dealership was unaware of the struts condition, when the car was originally inspected for sale, the strut was in proper working order.

The dealership did indeed offer to have the strut repaired under the factory warranty and have the car shipped to you at your home free of charge for your inspection and approval after another test drive at your location. If you were unhappy with the car if any way, you were under no obligation to purchase it and the car would have
 More ...
Aug 1, 2015
trueservice
Very disappointing because I thought this local family owned dealership would have the customers best interest (no pun) at heart. Well, I was wrong and its so disappointing. Its a very clean and professional place, location is perfect. All of the cars I looked at online has the free Carfax and that is rare for dealerships. My sales guy had the perfect natural charm and was open to any questions. He truly was/is a no pressure salesman, and I was able to do my own test drive. Another A+!! The disappointing part is with the financing team and customer service. If your a dealership, and someone wants to come buy a car off your lot, new or used, over or under 10k, they want to finance thru you to support the local dealership vs using their bank, and also give you a trade-in for more profit for your dealership?, that is a easy sale all day but.....the waiting for a lender game came into play. After 48hrs, I had to truly reach out to them to do a follow-up, even after sending an email and text the day before to my sales guy. I'm the customer, and I shouldn't have to chase the dealership. smh, Very poor and inconsiderate customer service. Basically, if I was going for a new car, I would have left with the car that day, but to have me waiting as if the finance team was really breaking their neck to find me a lender on the car I wanted, was truly an insult. Sorry, people with good or bad credit get cars. Why even have good old used cars (by old meaning year) on your lot then. Money is money! Makes sense why they kept trying to get me into a new car but not the car that I know that I can afford on my budget. So without sounding too naive, I guess ALL dealerships are about money and they do not lookout for the customers best interest (again, no pun to rates). Just always make sure you do your research and know what you want, too many people get caught up in the tricks of the dealer. The no courtesy call back is what really made the great (in the beginning) experience into a poor one for me that day. -------------------------------------------------------- ***Update After posting my review, I was contacted from my salesman. We had a great clarity conversation about my experience above. Too bad it took my review to get the follow up, however I do feel better and I would recommend this dealership. I changed the 1 star to a 3 star because my experience is still my experience for that day but I appreciate the conversation I had.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Nov 14, 2014
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
cvanderhoef
5
Larry was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure and the car was priced to sell! I've already recommended Anastos Motors to other people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
I am happy with my purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
aj5167
I was very pleased to have worked with Larry.No pressure. They paid top for my trade and Offered a very good deal for my purchase. I was in and out in under an hour and very happy. I would highly recomend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
GREAT experience. Larry was great to work with....no pressure, answered all my questions and worked out a great deal on the car I wanted, my trade in and the loan. I would highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
Fantastic people to deal with. Larry Goodman is very easy going, no pressure at all. I bought a Subabru from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
Holding a high price for car of my interest, they followed up my inquiries; however, there was no room for price decrease.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Very pleasant sales persons. Fair prices and honest dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Porcaro Ford - 245 listings

6001 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406

1 review
Classic Kia - 155 listings

425 N. Green Bay Road Waukegan, IL 60085

2 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 97 listings

19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182

3 reviews
Garbo Motor Sales - 85 listings

3077 Douglas Ave Racine, WI 53402

3 reviews
Auto World Inc - 57 listings

7906 Sheridan Rd Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews
Motor City Auto Brokers - 46 listings

558 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60085

4 reviews
Hugasian Motors - 22 listings

9000 Durand Ave Sturtevant, WI 53177

1 review
Anthony's Car Co - 17 listings

3317 Durand Ave Racine, WI 53405

1 review
Luigi's Automotive, Ltd. - 4 listings

1234 91st St Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews
BUHS Auto Sales

5512 75th St Kenosha, WI 53142

2 reviews
Guaranteed Auto Sales

8232 Sheridan Rd Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
G T Motorsports

2832 Lathrop Ave Racine, WI 53405

1 review
VIP Auto Sales

4418 Douglas Ave Racine, WI 53402

2 reviews
Global Automotive

34021 N US Hwy 45 Grayslake, IL 60030

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900