Addison AutoPlex

4103 Billy Mitchell Dr
Addison, TX 75001

Map & Directions

Sales: (469) 656-7872

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/13/11/26/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5577238835917419549-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Great Deal

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 109,490

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,900, 109,490 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/02/54/2013_ram_1500-pic-7467564374963827852-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Great Deal

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 101,238

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab RWD for sale - $14,998, 101,238 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/11/28/2017_ram_2500-pic-6307130470096157014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Great Deal

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 65,908

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,500, 65,908 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/07/11/03/2016_honda_pilot-pic-2605910824528293256-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Great Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 66,907

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $20,995, 66,907 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/07/10/55/2016_honda_accord-pic-907268656994851895-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Great Deal

Price: $10,295

Mileage: 107,944

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $10,295, 107,944 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/10/33/2012_toyota_sequoia-pic-2925135873465663267-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4.6L Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Great Deal

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 107,543

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4.6L for sale - $16,800, 107,543 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/09/44/2012_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3228119598371973719-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Great Deal

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 100,995

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Baltic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $14,998, 100,995 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/07/09/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-6210003285010478679-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Great Deal

Price: $19,795

Mileage: 43,934

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $19,795, 43,934 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/07/10/55/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-4539739659048548219-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Great Deal

Price: $18,195

Mileage: 30,563

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,195, 30,563 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/21/57/2008_ford_f-150-pic-398298732466785817-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX2 Sport SuperCrew SB Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Great Deal

Price: $8,248

Mileage: 169,855

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX2 Sport SuperCrew SB for sale - $8,248, 169,855 miles with Sport Package, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/22/39/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-6628891002485996463-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Good Deal

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 114,583

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $11,850, 114,583 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/21/57/2013_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-63954292863464564-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Good Deal

Price: $28,395

Mileage: 91,665

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,395, 91,665 miles with Value Package, Preferred Equipment Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Off Road Package, 5th Wheel, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/07/10/55/2018_toyota_rav4-pic-5948984345760046513-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Good Deal

Price: $19,895

Mileage: 38,599

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,895, 38,599 miles with LE Package, Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, XLE Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/11/58/2013_bmw_m5-pic-8431537122921487065-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW M5 RWD Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Good Deal

Price: $27,798

Mileage: 72,815

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Singapore Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW M5 RWD for sale - $27,798, 72,815 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/22/19/41/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-5943020584980863251-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Sedan RWD Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Good Deal

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 74,067

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Sedan RWD for sale - $12,200, 74,067 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 5, 2019
Great place I was in and out.
Oct 4, 2019
Guru15NWX
They were quick to reapind, which was nice but also did not validate that the car was still there before trying to get me to come in. I appreciate the speed of response, but especially for someone who is not local verify stock first.
Sep 16, 2019
Haven’t closed the deal yet but the people here go out of there way to help you seems like they sell nice clean vehicles here. The financing was fast and easy. As far as I can tell so far this is a great place to buy a vehicle. If anything changes I’ll repost
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2019
Great experience. Will use again
Aug 29, 2019
Roadglide23
They contacted me. However, I want a 460 L. They did not have one at this time.
Aug 5, 2019
tak-shun choi
Honest and friendly. Michael is great!
Jul 27, 2019
GuruH1PV6
Great
Jul 21, 2019
I didn't get the chance to see the car but the phone interactions were good
Jul 16, 2019
Very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 8, 2019
Prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. I had a great experience in finding a car. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.
Jul 2, 2019
Friendly owner.
Jul 1, 2019
I came and purchased a 2013 328i and it was the smoothest car purchase I have ever had. Mr. Medhi took great care of me and my boyfriend during our time there. Customer service was excellent and I was I and out within 2 hrs. I feel confident in the quality of the vehicle I have purchased.
Jun 28, 2019
Addison Autoplex did not disclose the dangerous condition of the suspension and steering on a truck I purchased. Not only did the owner claimed that he’d personally driven the truck and it was safe and reliable but subsequent inspections by independent shops thought he’d tried to conceal the poor condition. The truck’s wheel nearly fell off on the highway when I tried to drive it back to them. He’s now refusing to reimburse the $2000 I had to spend just to make it drivable/safe. I WOULD NEVER USE THIS DEALER SGAIN!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Mr. Mike.  Thank you for reaching out to us about your concerns on the vehicle that was purchased from us in April, 2019.  We truly care about all our customers and we take all reviews very seriously.  We evaluated your concerns and here is what we know.  The 2011 Silverado was purchased over 3 months ago from us and had over 143,000 miles, with a lift kit at the time of sale.  You test drove the vehicle and also had the opportunity to get the vehicle inspected independently prior to purchase.  We sell all our used vehicles on an AS-IS basis after a careful safety inspection conducted b
 More ...
Jun 26, 2019
I told him what my situation was. I was told to fill out an application and never heard another word from them that is unprofessional and not very courteous I would not go back to them even if they said they could get me a brand-new pickup and already had it approved
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mr. Lonnie, Sorry to hear about your disappointment with Addison Autoplex but we have tried to contact you several times Via email and Phone. We left you a message on 06/22/2019 and an email on 06/24/2019 explaining the necessary actions needed to assist you further with your loan request. We haven't heard from you since ! Feel free to check your records and let us know if we can assist you further .
Regards:
Addison Autoplex
Jun 22, 2019
Courtney Gore
Contacted me right away and answered all my questions
Jun 19, 2019
Good Fast
Jun 13, 2019
We went in to check out and test drive a 2010 4Runner and it was the best experience ever! They didn't hound you like most sales people do. They also were very nice and friendly. Awesome people!!! Fast and friendly service!! We were in and out in about 2 hours.
Jun 11, 2019
fast response
May 23, 2019
Great experience and were very helpful. They went above and beyond to make it happen. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
May 22, 2019
Guru5CQHF
The staff was very nice! We actually got to the dealership right before they closed and they still let us look and test drive the car. The car itself was in great condition and they kept it very clean. Overall a good experience!
May 14, 2019
GuruDG1CY
The dealership responded quickly and gave me all the info I requested. Even though I did not make the purchase in the end I would contact them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback . Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance !!
Addison Autoplex
May 6, 2019
went another direction but these guys were honest and I would definitely give them a shot next time.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2019
Marvin Jules
Great smooth transaction
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2019
Mrsweatfreddy Jr
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2019
artxerus
I was trying to negotiate but I was told that that was a firm price. and I could not go for that price for the year and the millage not to mention that one of the sits needed to be repaired. But at least they we up front with their price.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2019
GuruW9FR6
good they treated me fair.i think i will be watching for more trucks from them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for Choosing Addison Autoplex. We will be happy to assist you in the near future when your ready !!
Addison Autoplex
Mar 21, 2019
Jose was very professional and helped me and my wife with all questions and concerns. I will buy from them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you William for choosing Addison Autoplex. Please let us know if we can be of any future assistance
Addison Autoplex!!
Mar 14, 2019
PROCEED WITH CAUTION! They have a 2013 F150 XLT. They replaced the decals on the bed with FX4 decals so they could list it as (and is still currently listed as) a FX4 so the truck appears as a better deal is my guess. I informed them and Jose told me to “read page 21 of the booklet” which he clearly hadn’t read himself, as it showed all the stuff an FX4 comes equipped with that this truck doesn’t. They forgot to even change small emblems on the fenders as they still say XLT on them... lol. To me, if you’re willing to scam customers to show a better deal online, it worries me about what else they would do. I would recommend doing research to see if the trim they advertise on the vehicle is what it actually is.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mr. Joe : We apologize for any misinformation you might have received. The vehicle you inquired about was purchased the way it was presented. We do not alter vehicles with badges to deceive people. The classification of a vehicle is populated based on the Vin number of the vehicle by our systems from the data they obtained from the DMV. The vehicle was presented as and XLT in the description as well as in the body of the vehicle. The pictures are based on how the vehicle is purchased. Any alterations to the vehicle would have been done prior to our ownership. We did not remove the decals to pr
 More ...
Mar 9, 2019
Very brief conversation, main question I had was about shipping charges it was supposed to take 2 hrs to get this information and after 3 days no call I found another truck same yr same everything but color and mileage, less miles and less cost by 3k cheaper and recieved it in good time enjoying my new truck, win, win you got to keep your truck and I found me a nice vehicle thanks
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mr. Chuck . Our apologies for not being able to deliver the information you requested in a timely manner that is satisfactory to you. When dealing with transport issues , we are at the mercy of a third party company and the request to ship a larger than normal vehicle takes longer to find a carrier with the capacity to handle a big trucks . We did respond back to you as soon as we received the quote .
Congratulations on your purchase !
Addison AutoPlex
Mar 6, 2019
GuruTW2WR
Very friendly and informative.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Than you ! Please let us know if we could be of any further assistance !
Addison AutoPlex
Mar 4, 2019
Jose is an honest Texan that knows how to be a gentleman and truly cares about the customer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Clifton for your feedback ! It was a pleasure assisting you as well !
Addison AutoPlex
Feb 28, 2019
I bought the pickup and all I've got to do with it so far as go fill it up they did come up bring it up to me I just wish they'd put some gas in it are filled it up but I did get a really good deal and the salesman Michael vu is really good guide to deal with
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jerry for purchasing a vehicle from Us. It was a pleasure assisting you as well !
Addison AutoPlex
Feb 28, 2019
GuruXCGB1
I’m from out of state and they accommodated me well. They answered every question and did what they said they would do.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review ! It was a pleasure assisting you !
Addison AutoPlex
Feb 27, 2019
It was a very easy pleasant experience. The dealership was friendly and helpful. I noticed a couple of things that I wanted fixed before I bought the car and they readily agreed. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jenny for sharing your experience with us . It was truly a pleasure working with you as well. We are committed to providing our customer with the best experience during and after the sales . Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for choosing Addison Autoplex!!
Feb 20, 2019
The response was via automatic email reply. I asked a pricing question and have yet to hear back from the “sales person.”
Response from current dealership:
Kayla:
I believe you might have us mistaken with another dealer if its referring to a lack of response. Your first attempt at contacting our dealership was on 02/1/2019 @ 7:58pm which was after business hours and I personally called you from my cell phone to answer your questions. You mentioned that you are waiting on your Drivers License, and I informed you that you can make proceed with purchase with just an ID. You indicated that you are going to discuss this with your family and arrange for transportation to the store that weekend. Jose, also emailed you the following day with the answer
 More ...
Jan 10, 2019
earnestervin
Fast reply
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance !!
Addison Autoplex
Jan 3, 2019
GuruVP9LK
Prompt reply to questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you !! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!!
Addison Autoplex
Jan 2, 2019
Vehicle had been bought,but the salesman on the phone was very kind,professional and upfront.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words. We are always adding new inventory and will be glad to assist you if anything else comes in that is of interest.
Addison Autoplex
Dec 23, 2018
GuruXJRH4
thanks for contacting me
Response from current dealership:
Your Welcome !!!
Addison Autoplex !!
Nov 26, 2018
George Martin
Micheal was very professional and helpful in completing the deal. They have a customer for life and will be referring others to them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2018
I contacted the dealer, they did not contact me. I went out to look at the car, I was greeted by the salesman, told him I was there to see the IS-25 that I had called about. The salesman never asked me my name, showed me the car, played on his cell phone while I walked around the car. He never offered me a test drive. Handed me his business card and told me if I came back he would pull the car out for me to test drive. This IS-250 looked nice but I can tell if it had any mechanical issues or not. I basing the 1 star on lack of customer service.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mrs. Barbara , we apologize for the way you felt regarding your last experience at our dealership. We do not operate like most dealerships in that we provide you adequate time to inspect the vehicle without constant interruptions and allow the time you need to make a adequate decision with us close by to answer any additional questions. We do however rely on our phones to populate the correct answers to your specific  questions so that we don't guesstimate or provide wrong answers. Our phones are part of the tools that we use to access this information while we are with you on the showroom flo
 More ...
Oct 23, 2018
Bddunlop
Sales rep called me, I returned call the same day, he was with another client and never called back again.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback . We apologize for any lack of follow up on our side. We are dedicated to ensure that every customer gets the attention they deserve. We do value your time but we also limit any repeated constant  follow up to ensure we don't overwhelm our clients .  Please let us know if you could still be of any further assistance.
Oct 10, 2018
Hernan Seghetti
Great experience! They are a great team that are willing to help to the customers.
Oct 7, 2018
Cruzinforabruisin
Addison Autoplex Great Dealership, Jose is a real good salesman to work with, Great experience overall would recommend this dealership to anyone whos looking for a vehicle to buy +++
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2018
Prompt Response via e-mail.
Aug 22, 2018
Steff59044
Very helpful
Aug 21, 2018
Very professional.
Aug 19, 2018
Guru9MYXY
Promptly responded!
Aug 18, 2018
Excellent - courteous- knowledgeable - would have gladly purchased a vehicle - however my financing was not in place at the time & the lender reduced my loan amount - thus the vehicle I wanted did not fit my budget.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2018
Joelacorbett
Large dealership, friendly but wouldn't negotiate much.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2018
Great
Jun 17, 2018
Speedy responses.
Jun 4, 2018
Had a good experience . Didn't realize the truck had no antenna and spare tire under the truck, until later after I got it home.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 30, 2018
GuruW7Y64
Spoke with Michael and he was very polite and was not pushy or aggressive. Test drove the car and decided the price was out of our budget. Would do business with them.
May 18, 2018
Very nice ans great selection of cards
May 16, 2018
Nasouh was fantastic, I did not buy a vehicle that day due to me being to upside down with my trade in but Nasouh took the time to explain my options non of which involved the dealership. Great honest guy. I would definitely buy from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2018
My experience with Addison Autoplex and Nasough specifically was as smooth as the ride of my New/Used Car! If I have a complaint it would only be the fact that I like to Negotiate on price and Addison Autoplex’s no haggle price took that away from me! Lol! I will come back from the Rio Grande Valley in Deep South Texas to buy again! Thank you Nasough.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Mark for your business !! It was a pleasure assisting you and we thank you for choosing us !!
Addison Autoplex !!
Apr 30, 2018
Phinkle
Great customer service!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words !!!
Addison Autoplex
Apr 15, 2018
They do not understand how to leave you alone will call and text and email constantly give the customer some space if they want to respond back theu will if not leave them be.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mr. John we regret to see that our attempts to reach you to respond to your inquiry have inconvinced you . We did not solicitate your business and we’re simply responding to your request. If at any time you no longer had any interest you could have simply opted out. We are dedicated to servicing our clients and understand that they have busy schedules and therefore we attempt multiple times to find the best time to address their  needs.
Addison AutoPlex !!
Mar 16, 2018
Very fast and friendly staff. Cars are indoors so the are protected from the elements. Bought my first car from them, and couldn't ask for a better experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Chris for your business and congratulations on your new car! It was a pleasure assisting you !!
Addison AutoPlex
Mar 15, 2018
Been to a lot a dealerships and this is by far the best one. I’ve been telling everyone we know who needs a car about this place. Very helpful, friendly, great prices, and all the way around a great experience. Very happy with the Kia and has been a pleasure to buy the Kia with the people of Addison Autoplex.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Brittany for your feedback and congratulations on your new car!! It was a pleasure assisting you !!
Addison Autoplex!!
Mar 10, 2018
AshleyNC
Very nice and helpful. Responded quickly, took great care of me. Bought an awesome Camry from them, fast and easy. They keep them stored indoors and all are quality vehicles. Plus 2 years free maintenance. Will definitely see them again!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Ashley and congrats on your new Ride !!!
Addison Autoplex
Mar 7, 2018
Did not purchase this vehicle but did purchase a 2012 Jeep Wrangler. They were very helpful and a pleasure to do business with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations Larry on your new Jeep . We appretaite your business and thank you for Choosing Addison Autoplex !!
Mar 5, 2018
GuruY4PGN
Great response time and offering to help
Response from current dealership:
Thank you !! Always a pleasure assisting you !!!
Addison Autoplex
Mar 2, 2018
Hands down absolutely the best car buying experience I have had!!! I’ve purchased 6 vehicles in the last 9 years and this was definitely my best experience!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Bryce for your kind words and congrats on your New LTZ. It was a pleasure assisting you !!
Addison Autoplex
Feb 24, 2018
GuruZLKWD
Good service up until I wasn't able to get financed before they sold truck to someone else and never contacted me to let me know my application status.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mr. Michael , we apologize for not being able to assist you to your level of satisfaction but your credit situation is not something we can control . We weren’t able to achieve an approval based on your situation.  We will be happy to work with you and the lenders to find the best option for you if you are still interested . We left several messages. Feel free to call us back at your earliest convenience.
Addison AutoPlex
Feb 20, 2018
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Luis for your review !!!
Addison Autoplex
Feb 2, 2018
I was contained in a timely and professional manner.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you JC for your review !!!
Addison Autoplex
Jan 20, 2018
They were very quick to respond to my inquiry about the car online. Professional and friendly when we came in for a test drive. Someone had already put a hold on the car so it was nice they let us drive it. We were looking for this particular model so didn’t drive others though they had good selection to choose from. I would come back here again. Jose was very helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Norma for your Feedback. We hope to assist you again in the near future !!
Addison Autoplex
Jan 19, 2018
Yes he called and a date and time were set up to look at the vehicle I was interested in
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kim for your feedback. We hope to assist you again in the near future for all your Automotive needs !!
Addison Autoplex !!
Jan 19, 2018
Great place, great people
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Demarcus and congratulations on your new vehicle .
Addison Autoplex !!
Jan 18, 2018
Guru5Y3DP
Theses guys were awesome. Easy to work with and friendly.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you brian . It was a pleasure working with you as well.
Addison Autoplex
Dec 30, 2017
Guru92RJM
Clean dealership
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your Feedback !!
Dec 23, 2017
The dealership responded rapidly and answered all my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your Feedback !!
Oct 25, 2017
This was the best and fastest car buying experience that I have ever had. Nasouh and the staff at AddisonAutoPlex were polite and very professional. The Mini is a great car. Thank you.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Larry, it was a pleasure assisting you and thank you for choosing Addison Autoplex.
Read 16 old reviews
Oct 8, 2017
Shoni101
Dealer responded immediately
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you !!
Sep 24, 2017
The dealer was very helpful and professional.The only reason did not buy a vehicle from this dealer was because car my son liked was not at his price range that he could afford.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you  john. . It's a pleasure assisting you and we Look forward to doing business with you in the near future as well.
Addison AutoPlex
Aug 28, 2017
Very professional and the cars were in immaculate condition The sales person was very honest and Upfront about my situation I would Definitely buy this dealership A plus
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Mr. Quintin. It's a pleasure assisting you and we Look forward to doing business with you in the near future as well.
Addison AutoPlex  
Aug 23, 2017
Guru9RBGB
I was contacted asap by Jose and came in just to look. The staff was very friendly and not pushy. I felt at ease as soon as I walked in. I did not buy the Jeep that I came in but one even better for an unbeatable price. I have been in to visit the crew, several times since, and it is always a nice experience. They truly make you feel like family!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new Jeep , and thank you for choosing Addison AutoPlex. It was a pleasure assisting you !! Enjoy your new vehicle !!
Addison AutoPlex
Aug 8, 2017
Great buying experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend this dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new vehicle  , and thank you for choosing Addison AutoPlex. It was a pleasure assisting you !! Enjoy your new vehicle !!
Addison AutoPlex
Jul 30, 2017
Great experience and professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It was a pleasure assisting you . Thank you for your business !!
Addison AutoPlex
Jun 29, 2017
The team was very responsive and worked with me throughout the entire process. Minor requests needed and Addison Autoplex listened and scheduled a appointment Asap. Will use them in the future.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It was a pleasure assisting you . Thank you for your business !!
Addison AutoPlex
May 4, 2017
GuruH4YB
This is a top notch dealership. Even though I didn't purchase my vehicle with them, I will be contacting them in the near future to purchase one. The atmosphere was nice and the staff was helpful and patient. Great experience.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It was a pleasure working with you as well. We look forward to serving you in the near future .
Addison Autoplex
Apr 25, 2017
rbars
Finding a Used Car Dealership that is easy to work with and that has integrity is not easy to do, but ADDISON AUTOPLEX IS BOTH. Nasouh and Jose were great to deal with and I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you and congratulations on your new Vehicle. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the near future. Addison AutoPlex
Mar 29, 2017
Dealer rep, Kamel, super nice & helpful!! He answered my inquiry almost immediately and after phone conversation, contacted via text. He went out of his way for us and we will contact him first if ever in need of another vehicle. Buying a car has always been stressful for me but not this time. He even made sure I knew the car was standard tranny as he was meeting us in Weatherford at Pain Mgmt Clinic for a test drive.
Response from current dealership:
It was a pleasure assisting you . Congratulations and thank you for your business !!
Addison AutoPlex
Mar 20, 2017
Junior_2644
I was treated with honesty and integrity by this dealership. I had a issue and they were very gracious. I would recommend Addison Autoplex to anyone. Good selection of vehicles and great customer service!
Response from current dealership:
It was a pleasure assisting you! Look forward to assisting you again in the near future.
Addison AutoPlex
Feb 28, 2017
great dealer!!!!!
Response from current dealership:
It was a pleasure serving you Henry and Congratulations on your new Lexus !!
Thank you for your business !!
Addison AutoPlex
Dec 28, 2016
Latayah
Very nice and quickly responded to my inquiry.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback . We look forward to assisting you in finding your next vehicle !!
Oct 22, 2016
Great place to buy a car!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations Meliza and thank you for choosing Addison AutoPlex. Enjoy your New Cadillac !!
Sep 2, 2016
These guys were great and upfront and honest about what they had done to the vehicle. They were quick in responding to phone calls and emails.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Sir for your Kind words. Always a pleasure assisting you !!!
Aug 9, 2016
Guy was very nice and thorough
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Sir For your Kind Words. It was a pleasure meeting you as well.
Addison AutoPlex

Other Nearby Dealers

Metro Nissan Dallas - 250 listings
4707 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75244
2 reviews
American Motor Car Co - 63 listings
4119 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
4 reviews
Tactical Fleet - 47 listings
4122 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
8 reviews
Drivers Esteem - 29 listings
4114 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Boardwalk Ferrari - 25 listings
6300 International Parkway Plano, TX 75093
3 reviews
Cotroneo Auto Group - 23 listings
16050 Midway Rd Addison, TX 75001
15 reviews
Dallas PreOwned Auto Group - 22 listings
3404 Wiley Post Carrollton, TX 75006
8 reviews
CRESCENT AUTO GROUP, LLC - 21 listings
3404 Wiley Post Rd Carrollton, TX 75006
2 reviews
SkyLane Motorcars - 6 listings
3227 Skylane Dr, Suite 200 Carrollton, TX 75006
2 reviews
Legend Auto
15015 East Beltwood Parkway Addison, TX 75001
3 reviews
Central Auto Plex
16304 Midway Road Addison, TX 75001
2 reviews
Ace Imports & Financial
3340 Belt Line Rd Dallas, TX 75234
6 reviews
Starwood Motors
4641 Nall Rd Dallas, TX 75244
11 reviews
CNS Motors
1001 S Broadway Carrollton, TX 75006
1 review
International Ave Autos
17899 Preston Rd Dallas, TX 75252
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,588 Great Deals out of 234,435 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
712 Great Deals out of 44,475 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,994 Great Deals out of 180,608 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
557 Great Deals out of 36,129 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,009 Great Deals out of 154,668 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
377 Great Deals out of 40,291 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,205 Great Deals out of 70,614 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,297 Great Deals out of 77,626 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,333 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,253 Great Deals out of 94,964 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
718 Great Deals out of 57,322 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
972 Great Deals out of 63,861 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 69,366 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,772 Great Deals out of 80,222 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,545 Great Deals out of 97,035 listings starting at $1,500