Adam's Auto Group

13901 South Cicero Avenue, Crestwood, IL 60445

Sales: (708) 844-8510

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/02/52/2008_buick_enclave-pic-4716294120639477300-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Great Deal
$2,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,972

Price: $10,595

Mileage: 102,700

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD for sale - $10,595, 102,700 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/02/17/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-7674895061896763033-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Great Deal
$1,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,941

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 146,557

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $4,995, 146,557 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/02/30/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2908791278968469855-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Great Deal
$2,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,218

Price: $24,695

Mileage: 9,380

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $24,695, 9,380 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/02/33/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-5133439553474587861-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,793

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 48,392

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,995, 48,392 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/19/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3466736231941799441-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$2,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,607

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 137,959

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,995, 137,959 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/02/52/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-7511294148840573795-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$2,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,033

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 111,501

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $18,995, 111,501 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/02/19/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3866847487975711609-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,327

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 84,372

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $9,995, 84,372 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/15/26/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3525266867486780375-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,348

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 92,533

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $10,895, 92,533 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/02/17/2015_toyota_camry-pic-762647803446015287-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,477

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 35,697

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,995, 35,697 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/02/03/2008_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3678474573452910960-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,630

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 107,821

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $13,995, 107,821 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/02/00/2004_ford_f-150-pic-294840100296011449-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Lariat Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,516

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 95,648

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Lariat Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $9,995, 95,648 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/57/2006_honda_pilot-pic-91985763169212543-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,663

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 93,701

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $8,495, 93,701 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/02/08/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-8038391246383974957-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,919

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 81,609

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $23,995, 81,609 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/02/00/2010_ford_f-150-pic-7130630814750371601-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,263

Price: $18,595

Mileage: 109,367

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,595, 109,367 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/02/09/2006_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5279764567322833765-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,998

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 132,659

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $10,495, 132,659 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 9, 2017
GuruWVHZ
GREAT
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
GuruZLP9
Awesome price very polite was in and out in 45 min. Recommended
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Very good.ever person was friendly and professional. Wish I could have bought more car's from them
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Excellent service, very polite, Ralph is very knowledgeable and helpful
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Barracuda_838
Car looked like it had been in an accident. Salesman acted like he had an attitude and didn't want to show the car to me. So I went elsewhere.
2 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Adam's Auto Group:

Hello barracuda_838, At Adam Auto Group we thrive on providing our customers with the best customer service. I regret to hear you had less then excellent service. I would appreciate it if you would contact me at 708-972-7914 so that we may further discuss this issue. Thank you.
Feb 2, 2017
Awesome crew responded fast and politely. Will visit them when I get my tax money. No pressure
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Great deal on my new Nissan Altima. Love my new car. Took 2 tries but got me the interest rate I wanted
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
It was great, they got me approved when other's couldn't. They are dealing with a few issues that I have after my purchase. They were nice courteous and represented their business with integrity. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking to purchase a quality used luxury vehicle.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
The easiest transaction I've ever made. I went into Adam Auto Group three weeks after searching for a car. I searched over and over and wasn't able to get approved and when I did I would get qualified for something I didn't like. I called and had a friendly conversation with the sales rep there and instructed me to submit a credit application on their website. Honestly, I didn't think it would go anywhere but 45 minutes later I got the call I was hoping for. I was approved on my 2006 BMW 750Li. I went in same day and drove out with a car I could only dream of. They even gave me insurance. I thank everyone who had a part in getting me approved over there and I recommend them to each and every person who has bad credit and wants to start over and build their credit. Thank you all again.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
Responded immediately. Gave me a great price but am not ready to buy. Will definitely check them out when ready and would dedinitely recomend. Very polite and professional
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
This is a great dealer. I originally inquired about a 2012 Audi A7. Unfortunately it was sold. They had a great selection of all different types of cars. I caught a glimpse of an Audi A8 and fell in love. The car was in perfect condition and had so many options that I didn't even know were available. Driver assist panoramic roof chocolate interior with diamond stitching suede trimmings. The car was unbelievable. We negotiated on a price and made the deal. Great staff took care of me and showed me how to use all the gadgets. Couldn't be more happy with them. Would definitely recommend all my friends and followers.
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
I drove an hour to this dealership. I was inquiring about a Chevy Sonic 2013, before arriving to the dealership i verify with the dealer that the car wasn't on any previews accidents. I was able to test drive the car and took it to the mechanic. Our mechanic made me aware that the car was in a major accident, since one of the doors was completely different from the others. Customer service was also disappointing. They just seemed dishonest.
13 of 40 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Adam's Auto Group:

Sorry you feel this way about our dealership. We have no knowledge of the major accident that you speak of since the car has a clean carfax with no prior accidents and clean title. Sorry that you feel that our customer service was disappointing unfortunately you feel this way because we would not go down on the price of the vehicle because of the false information that you received that the vehicle was in a major accident.  

Other Nearby Dealers

McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 242 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
Holger Auto Sales - 195 listings

16325 S Halsted, Harvey, IL 60426

1 review
Volkswagen of Orland Park - 154 listings

8920 West 159th Street, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Guaranteed Motor Cars - 104 listings

2444 Ridge Rd, Lansing, IL 60438

1 review
Premier Auto Exchange - 65 listings

135 N Halsted St, Chicago Heights, IL 60411

1 review
Max Motors, Inc. - 59 listings

5759 S. Western Ave., Chicago, IL 60636

2 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales - 56 listings

6815 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Bellaroma Auto Group - 48 listings

3202 W 147th St, Midlothian, IL 60445

3 reviews
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 23 listings

16701 Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

3 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 22 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue, Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 20 listings

7043 W 153rd St, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Southwest Corvettes and Classics - 6 listings

9981 West 190th Street, Mokena, IL 60448

3 reviews
10TH Ward Auto Sales - 5 listings

13428 S Houston Ave, Chicago, IL 60633

1 review
Blue Island Auto Sales

3445 W 127th St, Blue Island, IL 60406

4 reviews
Sitko Motor Sales Inc

15813 Halsted St, Harvey, IL 60426

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400