Adam's Auto Group

13901 South Cicero Avenue, Crestwood, IL 60445
Map & Directions

Sales: (708) 844-8510

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/02/02/2014_nissan_versa-pic-4133881610534097153-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Great Deal
$2,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,755

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 35,955

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $7,595, 35,955 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/02/33/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1843002038176655416-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,700

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 92,533

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $10,995, 92,533 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/02/17/2005_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-5495550961453421585-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade ESV Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,966

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 176,748

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade ESV for sale - $6,995, 176,748 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/02/17/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7620496355490540147-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,454

Price: $10,295

Mileage: 31,256

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $10,295, 31,256 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/02/01/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8535671215936184116-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,981

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 40,266

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,495, 40,266 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/03/20/2003_jeep_liberty-pic-247745607843437530-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,111

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 99,485

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $4,995, 99,485 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/02/17/2014_nissan_altima-pic-9025438226621221172-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,389

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 44,655

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $13,995, 44,655 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/02/33/2006_audi_a4-pic-6651658436334014775-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 1.8T Cabriolet Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,236

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 108,119

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 1.8T Cabriolet for sale - $4,995, 108,119 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/02/33/2012_audi_a7-pic-3868392616718048690-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,896

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 59,590

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,995, 59,590 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/02/17/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4293627624903623524-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,656

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 84,372

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $10,495, 84,372 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/02/33/2012_bmw_x6-pic-1964241666748117094-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X6 xDrive 50i Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,777

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 70,891

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2012 BMW X6 xDrive 50i for sale - $29,995, 70,891 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/02/33/2010_audi_q5-pic-5721389049130262387-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,356

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 87,962

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium for sale - $14,995, 87,962 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/02/17/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-2979196287076747870-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,544

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 81,368

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $10,495, 81,368 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/02/01/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-2254648749961966416-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,007

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 22,142

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,995, 22,142 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/02/17/2012_toyota_camry-pic-6607640056105950895-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,035

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 60,011

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,995, 60,011 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
Barracuda_838
Car looked like it had been in an accident. Salesman acted like he had an attitude and didn't want to show the car to me. So I went elsewhere.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Awesome crew responded fast and politely. Will visit them when I get my tax money. No pressure
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Great deal on my new Nissan Altima. Love my new car. Took 2 tries but got me the interest rate I wanted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
It was great, they got me approved when other's couldn't. They are dealing with a few issues that I have after my purchase. They were nice courteous and represented their business with integrity. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking to purchase a quality used luxury vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
The easiest transaction I've ever made. I went into Adam Auto Group three weeks after searching for a car. I searched over and over and wasn't able to get approved and when I did I would get qualified for something I didn't like. I called and had a friendly conversation with the sales rep there and instructed me to submit a credit application on their website. Honestly, I didn't think it would go anywhere but 45 minutes later I got the call I was hoping for. I was approved on my 2006 BMW 750Li. I went in same day and drove out with a car I could only dream of. They even gave me insurance. I thank everyone who had a part in getting me approved over there and I recommend them to each and every person who has bad credit and wants to start over and build their credit. Thank you all again.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
Responded immediately. Gave me a great price but am not ready to buy. Will definitely check them out when ready and would dedinitely recomend. Very polite and professional
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
This is a great dealer. I originally inquired about a 2012 Audi A7. Unfortunately it was sold. They had a great selection of all different types of cars. I caught a glimpse of an Audi A8 and fell in love. The car was in perfect condition and had so many options that I didn't even know were available. Driver assist panoramic roof chocolate interior with diamond stitching suede trimmings. The car was unbelievable. We negotiated on a price and made the deal. Great staff took care of me and showed me how to use all the gadgets. Couldn't be more happy with them. Would definitely recommend all my friends and followers.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
I drove an hour to this dealership. I was inquiring about a Chevy Sonic 2013, before arriving to the dealership i verify with the dealer that the car wasn't on any previews accidents. I was able to test drive the car and took it to the mechanic. Our mechanic made me aware that the car was in a major accident, since one of the doors was completely different from the others. Customer service was also disappointing. They just seemed dishonest.
10 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Adam's Auto Group:

Sorry you feel this way about our dealership. We have no knowledge of the major accident that you speak of since the car has a clean carfax with no prior accidents and clean title. Sorry that you feel that our customer service was disappointing unfortunately you feel this way because we would not go down on the price of the vehicle because of the false information that you received that the vehicle was in a major accident.  

Other Nearby Dealers

McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 240 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
Holger Auto Sales - 202 listings

16325 S Halsted, Harvey, IL 60426

1 review
Guaranteed Motor Cars - 154 listings

2444 Ridge Rd, Lansing, IL 60438

1 review
Chicago Auto Source - 122 listings

6520 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Cars147.com - 77 listings

3934 147th Street, Midlothian, IL 60445

1 review
Sam's Auto Sales - 58 listings

6815 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Bellaroma Auto Group - 55 listings

3202 W 147th St, Midlothian, IL 60445

1 review
Max Motors, Inc. - 51 listings

5759 S. Western Ave., Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 34 listings

16701 Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

2 reviews
Carland Sales & Leasing Inc. - 32 listings

12201 S Cicero, Alsip, IL 60803

2 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 20 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue, Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 17 listings

7043 W 153rd St, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
10TH Ward Auto Sales - 7 listings

13428 S Houston Ave, Chicago, IL 60633

1 review
Blue Island Auto Sales

3445 W 127th St, Blue Island, IL 60406

4 reviews
Sitko Motor Sales Inc

15813 Halsted St, Harvey, IL 60426

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295