Adam's Auto Group

13901 South Cicero Avenue
Crestwood, IL 60445

Sales: (708) 844-8510

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/19/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3466736231941799441-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Great Deal
$4,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,867

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 137,959

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,495, 137,959 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/02/01/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-4426661527983006205-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Great Deal
$2,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,664

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 116,900

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $4,495, 116,900 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/02/52/2008_buick_enclave-pic-4716294120639477300-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Great Deal
$2,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,865

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 102,700

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD for sale - $10,495, 102,700 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/01/57/2010_ford_f-150-pic-3942737963481734999-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Great Deal
$2,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,253

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 137,511

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $14,495, 137,511 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/02/57/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-3646999548571870702-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,486

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 110,169

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $9,995, 110,169 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/02/08/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-8038391246383974957-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$2,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,205

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 81,609

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $23,995, 81,609 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/01/54/2013_toyota_camry-pic-6762889093590845289-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,644

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 44,627

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,495, 44,627 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/13/49/2015_dodge_charger-pic-5676464939303177404-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,301

Price: $24,595

Mileage: 25,510

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $24,595, 25,510 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/02/24/2004_ford_expedition-pic-303407855218050791-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,141

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 196,482

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $3,995, 196,482 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/02/00/2007_ford_f-150-pic-6322999791867749498-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,691

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 139,638

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Short Bed 4WD for sale - $10,995, 139,638 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/02/00/2010_ford_f-150-pic-7130630814750371601-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,011

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 109,367

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,495, 109,367 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/01/58/2006_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-7198882149817054802-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Avalanche Z71 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,916

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 159,481

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Avalanche Z71 4WD for sale - $9,495, 159,481 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/02/00/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1111204795224962148-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,809

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 107,800

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 for sale - $17,995, 107,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/02/00/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-7667210242757041597-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,437

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 115,251

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $10,495, 115,251 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/02/00/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7983069077639444674-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,897

Price: $18,695

Mileage: 68,743

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $18,695, 68,743 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
Worked out great!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Super fast service stepped in test drive a Porsche I been eyeing for about 2 weeks on my way to work test drove it, gave my info and about 30 mins later met with the man from the bank signed a check for the car and got my papers another 10 mins later ralph had my plates on my car ready to go signed another two papers and was out the door! Great work ethic I didn't feel like I got screwed over like normal used car dealers they actually cared and knew I was on a time schedule and worked with me very well.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
I went to purchase a vehicle, my experience with Ralph was exceptional and I didn't spend hours there. Some days later I had questions about my financing. I went to meet with Ralph the Finance Manager he took his time to explain everything to me and double checked that I understood. This has been the best customer service I have received from a car dealership in a long time. I have told lots of people about my experience and to go see my guy Ralph!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
I visited this dealer 3 weeks ago with my cousin not actually planning on purchasing the vehicle I was looking at I was still just in the shopping around stage. I test drove 2 different cars there and I let them know I wanted to just think about it because the car I liked was a bit higher than the original one I was looking at and the amazing part about this dealer is that the sales man Jimmy didn't make me feel like I was pressured or forced to buy from them I went home and thought about it with out that typical car sales calls and blah, blah, blah. I went back the following day and purchased a Range Rover I was still worried about if anything went wrong how could I pay for it but Jimmy worked out a great deal for me and threw in a warranty and I still was shocked at my monthly payments because it was lower than what I calculated and made me feel even better I was financed with State Farm! They made me feel great about this purchase and made it go smoothly.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
I was told to bring a certain amount to put down on the vehicle I wanted when I got there with the money they tried to put me in something way less valuable not ok
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Adam's Auto Group:

We are sorry you were not able to get approved. We had advised you that you would need a large down payment in order for us to submit your application to a financial institution. We in no way guaranteed your application. You requested a substantial loan amount and were denied due to delinquencies. Again, we at Adam Auto Group apologize, but we tried to advise you on a less expensive unit. Best of luck to you.
May 3, 2017
I was contacted the same day I emailed about the car i was interested in. He was very helpful and gave me a good deal on my car. I ended up buying the car and he was such an awesome help and i didn't expect to have such a great experience at a dealership considering all the other guys at other dealerships were pushy and trying to get me to buy something i didn't want. At Adam Auto Group they were just very polite and very informative. I recommend this place
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Quick to respond. Great advice on how to get the best interest rate. Quick process. Drove off within an hour. Recommend to all
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
GuruWVHZ
GREAT
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
GuruZLP9
Awesome price very polite was in and out in 45 min. Recommended
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Very good.ever person was friendly and professional. Wish I could have bought more car's from them
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Excellent service, very polite, Ralph is very knowledgeable and helpful
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Barracuda_838
Car looked like it had been in an accident. Salesman acted like he had an attitude and didn't want to show the car to me. So I went elsewhere.
6 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Adam's Auto Group:

Hello barracuda_838, At Adam Auto Group we thrive on providing our customers with the best customer service. I regret to hear you had less then excellent service. I would appreciate it if you would contact me at 708-972-7914 so that we may further discuss this issue. Thank you.
Feb 2, 2017
Awesome crew responded fast and politely. Will visit them when I get my tax money. No pressure
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Great deal on my new Nissan Altima. Love my new car. Took 2 tries but got me the interest rate I wanted
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
It was great, they got me approved when other's couldn't. They are dealing with a few issues that I have after my purchase. They were nice courteous and represented their business with integrity. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking to purchase a quality used luxury vehicle.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
The easiest transaction I've ever made. I went into Adam Auto Group three weeks after searching for a car. I searched over and over and wasn't able to get approved and when I did I would get qualified for something I didn't like. I called and had a friendly conversation with the sales rep there and instructed me to submit a credit application on their website. Honestly, I didn't think it would go anywhere but 45 minutes later I got the call I was hoping for. I was approved on my 2006 BMW 750Li. I went in same day and drove out with a car I could only dream of. They even gave me insurance. I thank everyone who had a part in getting me approved over there and I recommend them to each and every person who has bad credit and wants to start over and build their credit. Thank you all again.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
Responded immediately. Gave me a great price but am not ready to buy. Will definitely check them out when ready and would dedinitely recomend. Very polite and professional
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
This is a great dealer. I originally inquired about a 2012 Audi A7. Unfortunately it was sold. They had a great selection of all different types of cars. I caught a glimpse of an Audi A8 and fell in love. The car was in perfect condition and had so many options that I didn't even know were available. Driver assist panoramic roof chocolate interior with diamond stitching suede trimmings. The car was unbelievable. We negotiated on a price and made the deal. Great staff took care of me and showed me how to use all the gadgets. Couldn't be more happy with them. Would definitely recommend all my friends and followers.
24 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
I drove an hour to this dealership. I was inquiring about a Chevy Sonic 2013, before arriving to the dealership i verify with the dealer that the car wasn't on any previews accidents. I was able to test drive the car and took it to the mechanic. Our mechanic made me aware that the car was in a major accident, since one of the doors was completely different from the others. Customer service was also disappointing. They just seemed dishonest.
14 of 42 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Adam's Auto Group:

Sorry you feel this way about our dealership. We have no knowledge of the major accident that you speak of since the car has a clean carfax with no prior accidents and clean title. Sorry that you feel that our customer service was disappointing unfortunately you feel this way because we would not go down on the price of the vehicle because of the false information that you received that the vehicle was in a major accident.  

Other Nearby Dealers

JTR Auto Group - 236 listings

16325 S Halsted Harvey, IL 60426

1 review
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 176 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 103 listings

11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465

1 review
Premier Auto Exchange - 53 listings

135 N Halsted St Chicago Heights, IL 60411

1 review
Max Motors, Inc. - 50 listings

5759 S. Western Ave. Chicago, IL 60636

3 reviews
Bellaroma Auto Group - 44 listings

3202 W 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445

3 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 23 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 19 listings

16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452

4 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 17 listings

7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
10TH Ward Auto Sales - 4 listings

13428 S Houston Ave Chicago, IL 60633

1 review
Blue Island Auto Sales

3445 W 127th St Blue Island, IL 60406

2 reviews
Sitko Motor Sales Inc

15813 Halsted St Harvey, IL 60426

2 reviews
Auto Future

183 W 162nd St South Holland, IL 60473

1 review
Lightning Fast Auto Sales

17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478

1 review
Foran Motors

7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900