Adam's Auto Group

13901 South Cicero Avenue
Crestwood, IL 60445

Sales: (708) 844-8510

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/33/2010_ford_f-150-pic-634431501032733793-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Great Deal
$3,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,210

Price: $13,695

Mileage: 137,511

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $13,695, 137,511 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/02/52/2008_buick_enclave-pic-4716294120639477300-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Great Deal
$2,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,557

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 102,700

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD for sale - $10,495, 102,700 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/02/00/2005_mazda_mazda6-pic-5242268533082723536-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mazda MAZDA6 4 Dr s Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,793

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 140,905

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mazda MAZDA6 4 Dr s Sport Hatchback for sale - $3,495, 140,905 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/02/00/2012_bmw_x5-pic-5346464075370624948-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,379

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 94,650

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $18,495, 94,650 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/01/58/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-5483061780601567891-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,675

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 79,316

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $13,495, 79,316 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/01/55/2013_toyota_camry-pic-883020085736454119-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,109

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 44,627

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,995, 44,627 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/02/02/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4876726549827386727-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,453

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 46,024

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,495, 46,024 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/02/00/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1111204795224962148-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,866

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 107,800

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 for sale - $16,995, 107,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/02/01/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-6975364077182660313-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,560

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 105,809

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $20,995, 105,809 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/02/24/2008_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-4770486074218411537-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,008

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 106,924

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $9,995, 106,924 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/02/00/2010_ford_f-150-pic-7130630814750371601-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,826

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 109,367

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,495, 109,367 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/13/49/2015_dodge_charger-pic-5676464939303177404-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,828

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 25,510

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $24,495, 25,510 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/02/00/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-7667210242757041597-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,378

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 115,251

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $10,495, 115,251 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/02/2015_honda_civic-pic-7011873745765191579-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,808

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 33,979

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,995, 33,979 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/02/49/2009_bmw_7_series-pic-3944608327228951843-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,778

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 87,960

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $17,495, 87,960 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 14, 2017
I bought my Nissan Rouge in full exactly one month ago. I was only able to drive it a week and a half before I started hearing a rattling in the engine and it started making noises whenever I backed up. I had to go out of town so my father has been handling this situation. The dealer said he was going to fix everything and hasn't. I called today and he said he's been calling me but I've received no messages. He now tells me there is nothing he can do to fix my car and because I bought the extended warranty that I should just take it to a nissan dealership. I don't feel that they truly take responsibility for the cars that they sell you. They have done nothing to help. I don't even think they've actually looked at my car. I am feeling totally scammed! I paid over 12,000.00 in full for a car I drove for a week and a half. I want a full refund. This dealership should not be on here
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Adam's Auto Group:

We at Adam Auto Group are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase. You had called us a month after your purchase with some concerns even though the 30 day warranty you received from us had expired. We had no problem scheduling an appointment for service to address your concerns. The issues you are having are involved with the recall from the manufacture. We are unable to service recalls for the manufacture so we advised you to take it to your local Nissan dealer where they would fix the issues at no cost to you whatsoever. We addressed all other concerns that you had and ha
 More ...
Jun 20, 2017
Worked out great!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Super fast service stepped in test drive a Porsche I been eyeing for about 2 weeks on my way to work test drove it, gave my info and about 30 mins later met with the man from the bank signed a check for the car and got my papers another 10 mins later ralph had my plates on my car ready to go signed another two papers and was out the door! Great work ethic I didn't feel like I got screwed over like normal used car dealers they actually cared and knew I was on a time schedule and worked with me very well.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
I went to purchase a vehicle, my experience with Ralph was exceptional and I didn't spend hours there. Some days later I had questions about my financing. I went to meet with Ralph the Finance Manager he took his time to explain everything to me and double checked that I understood. This has been the best customer service I have received from a car dealership in a long time. I have told lots of people about my experience and to go see my guy Ralph!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
I visited this dealer 3 weeks ago with my cousin not actually planning on purchasing the vehicle I was looking at I was still just in the shopping around stage. I test drove 2 different cars there and I let them know I wanted to just think about it because the car I liked was a bit higher than the original one I was looking at and the amazing part about this dealer is that the sales man Jimmy didn't make me feel like I was pressured or forced to buy from them I went home and thought about it with out that typical car sales calls and blah, blah, blah. I went back the following day and purchased a Range Rover I was still worried about if anything went wrong how could I pay for it but Jimmy worked out a great deal for me and threw in a warranty and I still was shocked at my monthly payments because it was lower than what I calculated and made me feel even better I was financed with State Farm! They made me feel great about this purchase and made it go smoothly.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
I was contacted the same day I emailed about the car i was interested in. He was very helpful and gave me a good deal on my car. I ended up buying the car and he was such an awesome help and i didn't expect to have such a great experience at a dealership considering all the other guys at other dealerships were pushy and trying to get me to buy something i didn't want. At Adam Auto Group they were just very polite and very informative. I recommend this place
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Quick to respond. Great advice on how to get the best interest rate. Quick process. Drove off within an hour. Recommend to all
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
GuruWVHZ
GREAT
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
GuruZLP9
Awesome price very polite was in and out in 45 min. Recommended
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Very good.ever person was friendly and professional. Wish I could have bought more car's from them
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Excellent service, very polite, Ralph is very knowledgeable and helpful
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Barracuda_838
Car looked like it had been in an accident. Salesman acted like he had an attitude and didn't want to show the car to me. So I went elsewhere.
7 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Adam's Auto Group:

Hello barracuda_838, At Adam Auto Group we thrive on providing our customers with the best customer service. I regret to hear you had less then excellent service. I would appreciate it if you would contact me at 708-972-7914 so that we may further discuss this issue. Thank you.
Feb 2, 2017
Awesome crew responded fast and politely. Will visit them when I get my tax money. No pressure
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Great deal on my new Nissan Altima. Love my new car. Took 2 tries but got me the interest rate I wanted
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
It was great, they got me approved when other's couldn't. They are dealing with a few issues that I have after my purchase. They were nice courteous and represented their business with integrity. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking to purchase a quality used luxury vehicle.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
The easiest transaction I've ever made. I went into Adam Auto Group three weeks after searching for a car. I searched over and over and wasn't able to get approved and when I did I would get qualified for something I didn't like. I called and had a friendly conversation with the sales rep there and instructed me to submit a credit application on their website. Honestly, I didn't think it would go anywhere but 45 minutes later I got the call I was hoping for. I was approved on my 2006 BMW 750Li. I went in same day and drove out with a car I could only dream of. They even gave me insurance. I thank everyone who had a part in getting me approved over there and I recommend them to each and every person who has bad credit and wants to start over and build their credit. Thank you all again.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
Responded immediately. Gave me a great price but am not ready to buy. Will definitely check them out when ready and would dedinitely recomend. Very polite and professional
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
This is a great dealer. I originally inquired about a 2012 Audi A7. Unfortunately it was sold. They had a great selection of all different types of cars. I caught a glimpse of an Audi A8 and fell in love. The car was in perfect condition and had so many options that I didn't even know were available. Driver assist panoramic roof chocolate interior with diamond stitching suede trimmings. The car was unbelievable. We negotiated on a price and made the deal. Great staff took care of me and showed me how to use all the gadgets. Couldn't be more happy with them. Would definitely recommend all my friends and followers.
24 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
I drove an hour to this dealership. I was inquiring about a Chevy Sonic 2013, before arriving to the dealership i verify with the dealer that the car wasn't on any previews accidents. I was able to test drive the car and took it to the mechanic. Our mechanic made me aware that the car was in a major accident, since one of the doors was completely different from the others. Customer service was also disappointing. They just seemed dishonest.
14 of 42 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Adam's Auto Group:

Sorry you feel this way about our dealership. We have no knowledge of the major accident that you speak of since the car has a clean carfax with no prior accidents and clean title. Sorry that you feel that our customer service was disappointing unfortunately you feel this way because we would not go down on the price of the vehicle because of the false information that you received that the vehicle was in a major accident.  

Other Nearby Dealers

McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 247 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
JTR Auto Group - 160 listings

16325 S Halsted Harvey, IL 60426

1 review
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 90 listings

11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465

4 reviews
Guaranteed Motor Cars - 78 listings

18024 Torrence Ave Lansing, IL 60438

2 reviews
Premier Auto Exchange - 58 listings

135 N Halsted St Chicago Heights, IL 60411

1 review
Max Motors, Inc. - 58 listings

5759 S. Western Ave. Chicago, IL 60636

3 reviews
Bellaroma Auto Group - 43 listings

3202 W 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445

3 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 24 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 23 listings

7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 22 listings

16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452

4 reviews
Foran Motors - 15 listings

7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455

1 review
10TH Ward Auto Sales - 5 listings

13428 S Houston Ave Chicago, IL 60633

1 review
Blue Island Auto Sales

3445 W 127th St Blue Island, IL 60406

2 reviews
Auto Future

183 W 162nd St South Holland, IL 60473

1 review
Lightning Fast Auto Sales

17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495