Acura of Portland

12030 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97216

Map & Directions

Sales: (503) 850-2535

Service: (503) 734-1433

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/29/21/36/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4946875143117873851-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$3,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,311

Price: $23,388

Mileage: 31,291

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,388, 31,291 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/11/23/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6774563876189260671-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,503

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 48,197

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD for sale - $15,888, 48,197 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/17/24/2018_toyota_camry-pic-1593352493764133507-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Great Deal
$2,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,222

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 30,599

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Toyota Camry for sale - $17,488, 30,599 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/11/38/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3935549895710288771-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$2,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,256

Price: $44,488

Mileage: 28,726

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $44,488, 28,726 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/13/18/2018_subaru_outback-pic-4219677245492112803-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$2,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,608

Price: $28,488

Mileage: 21,131

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $28,488, 21,131 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/22/36/2017_kia_sportage-pic-6635321981129521370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,329

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 67,347

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $13,988, 67,347 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/11/55/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-1259633195284362551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,651

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 48,676

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD for sale - $14,488, 48,676 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/20/50/2015_ford_focus-pic-902169549916031911-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,667

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 54,755

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,888, 54,755 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/22/48/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-803204943938760215-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,808

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 75,302

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $14,988, 75,302 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/10/54/2015_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-1739180510783191191-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$1,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,190

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 59,481

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Hybrid for sale - $29,988, 59,481 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/08/13/2016_ram_1500-pic-8563723570769539190-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$1,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,028

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 24,540

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,988, 24,540 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/23/10/2016_acura_mdx-pic-2759470608827855201-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,875

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 36,546

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package for sale - $32,988, 36,546 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/02/40/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-5755603185202381092-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,168

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 27,552

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $16,988, 27,552 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/10/54/2015_dodge_charger-pic-4819568151123341617-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,913

Price: $21,688

Mileage: 65,105

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger for sale - $21,688, 65,105 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/10/54/2013_lexus_es_300h-pic-2925978567652018303-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 300h FWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97216

Fair Deal
$76 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,064

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 47,719

Location: Portland, OR 97216

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 300h FWD for sale - $19,988, 47,719 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 17, 2019
Scott was amazing!!! They worked with me with all my car needs. No pushy sales man or crazy out of my price range up sale. I definitely recommend them an would come back for another car!
Jan 19, 2019
YudaX
The sales people are very nice but the manager is terrible. I was stating facts and he think I’m low balling. Thought the car was good condition it was fair at most, but he won’t lower the price. Guess what? I later found out the rear quarter panel was repainted! I’m 100% sure he knew exactly happened to the car but didn’t tell me a single word! I understand he wants to make money but dishonesty is beyond my tolerance. Please don’t make used car market a guessing game, people like him is runeing the industry, exact reason why people hate to go to a dealer.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2018
Allen Pendarvis
Their system made a mistake and put pictures of an Acura TLX on an add for an Acura TSX. When I showed interested in the TLX that was pictured, TJ seemed too make a joke about it at my expense. As if I were stupid for being interested in the vehicle that was pictured. I will NEVER interact with them again.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2018
Easy to deal with TJ is grea
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Debra!
Mar 12, 2018
GuruYBZ6K
The dealership responded to our inquiry right away and set up an appointment. The car was in excellent condition, and we were able to test drive it within 20 minutes of arriving. The only negative aspect was the intense pressure to buy, even though we made it clear we were only looking at all of our options.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 15 old reviews
Jul 21, 2017
random_2997
I had a great experience buying a used car and was very impressed with the service and professionalism.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive words!
Jul 13, 2017
A Kerth
Very poor experience. Had multiple emails and phone conversation with sales rep. Scheduled a time to come see the car several days in advance and confirmed the morning of my afternoon arrival. Sales rep was not available to meet with me when I arrived. The car was in the very back of the lot in a an overflow detail area, was the filthiest car I've ever seen at a dealership, had car parts in the back seat and pet hair all over the place. Biggest disappointment was that the sales rep didn't have the courtesy of making sure the car was presentable or telling me it wasn't ready or rescheduling
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2017
Quick response, professional, & helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Mike!
Oct 5, 2016
pleasant for the moment they did not have anything for me yet
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback. Please let us know if we can help out in anyway.
Sep 19, 2016
Overall, My experience was good. I got the car I wanted at a good price. My only complaint is the time. I go there at noon and didn't leave until 4. WAY too long. The manager threw in tires as the car had some damage incurred since they had car. Tony Lockett was very knowledgeable and fo the most part fair.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the feedback.
Feb 26, 2016
honestobob
Sandy is the best!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!
Feb 14, 2016
She was very professional & helpful. She made the process fast & enjoyable:)
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words Heidi!
Oct 16, 2015
I worked with Drew and he is awesome.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words!
Nov 18, 2014
Wonderful company, they were really helpful and they got back to me In like a hour.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback Allie!
Oct 24, 2014
This dealer and I spoke several times over the phone and once we agreed on a price they ran my credit and found financing for me. They knew I was 5.5 hours away (up by the Canadian border) and the same evening we agreed on price and got financing,Wednesday evening, I told them I'd be down the next day to sign the papers. I also informed them that I had to make a stop in Longview where I would be finalizing the sell of my vehicle to my cousin (it was a for sure thing!) Once I got to Longview (4.5 hrs in to my trip) I called and told him I would be down in a couple of hours. They informed me then that the car, MY CAR, I agreed to purchase, was being sold!!! That someone came in 30 min. ago and they sold it to them!! I had to pull the sale of my current car and drive the 4.5 hours back home! They were rude and are a business with no moral character!! After my experience I spoke with several friends and family from Longview who told me that this dealership of Acura is notoriously known for their BAD behavior!
Oct 14, 2014
Bought the car. Decent price.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback Janelle!
Jun 2, 2014
Priced way to high, and very rude in emails!
May 14, 2014
The salesperson called me and was very pushy about me coming in to see the car.
May 31, 2013
Friendly, happy with purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback Mary!
Oct 2, 2011
Upfront and very professional. Honesty with no tricks. Thanks. Dave and Wynona Lessick
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words Dave!

Other Nearby Dealers

Eastport Autos - 44 listings
3565 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97266
3 reviews
Your Next Ride - 42 listings
7766 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97266
2 reviews
A Better Car Dealership, LLC - 22 listings
4721 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97266
2 reviews
S and M Auto LLC - 15 listings
16429 NE Sandy Blvd Portland, OR 97230
1 review
North Port Motors - 14 listings
8400 SE Division St Portland, OR 97266
1 review
Kingz Auto LLC - 11 listings
11257 NE Sandy Blvd Portland, OR 97220
1 review
Hope Motorz LLC - 9 listings
13635 SE Division St Portland, OR 97236
1 review
Hi-Tech Auto Sales LLC - 9 listings
10010 NE Sandy Blvd Portland, OR 97220
1 review
Candid Auto - 2 listings
9233 SE Schiller St Portland, OR 97266
3 reviews
Emerald Motors
1155 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97216
1 review
NWAuto.net
2725 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97266
1 review
Max Auto LLC
4943 NE 105th Ave Portland, OR 97220
1 review
Carz Depot LLC
6521 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97266
1 review
RobsRadRides
7460 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97266
1 review
Ron Tonkin Acura - 238 listings
9655 SW Canyon Rd Portland, OR 97225
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500