Acura of Peabody

233 Andover St
Peabody, MA 01960

Sales: (978) 910-0933

Service: (888) 379-8133

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/03/55/2016_acura_mdx-pic-5147023795828962933-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$2,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,980

Price: $31,983

Mileage: 28,023

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $31,983, 28,023 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/18/33/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4580660673009489947-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$2,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,481

Price: $21,284

Mileage: 56,351

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,284, 56,351 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/18/35/2012_toyota_venza-pic-7596705037496743081-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Venza Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,690

Price: $13,981

Mileage: 90,280

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Venza for sale - $13,981, 90,280 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/18/28/2017_acura_tlx-pic-6885433945217750358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$3,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,988

Price: $31,983

Mileage: 8,836

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2017 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Advance Package for sale - $31,983, 8,836 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/18/35/2008_acura_mdx-pic-2152959890023662215-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,070

Price: $13,981

Mileage: 75,023

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $13,981, 75,023 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/18/32/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-8314811662186359171-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$2,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,114

Price: $21,483

Mileage: 44,238

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $21,483, 44,238 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/18/35/2013_ford_focus-pic-2727127796489329925-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,914

Price: $8,972

Mileage: 41,342

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,972, 41,342 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/18/35/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7644152624940841118-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,775

Price: $12,873

Mileage: 112,096

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $12,873, 112,096 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/43/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5344125057376184199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,652

Price: $29,382

Mileage: 10,336

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $29,382, 10,336 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/18/35/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-6685121163700169820-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,576

Price: $11,472

Mileage: 100,627

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD for sale - $11,472, 100,627 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/18/35/2017_acura_tlx-pic-6919620772046577329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura TLX FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,850

Price: $25,794

Mileage: 15,287

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Acura TLX FWD with Technology Package for sale - $25,794, 15,287 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/43/2015_toyota_camry-pic-8984802809100341693-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,729

Price: $13,982

Mileage: 86,770

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $13,982, 86,770 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/05/10/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-8931465465746659960-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,462

Price: $15,983

Mileage: 60,526

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $15,983, 60,526 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/18/23/2007_acura_mdx-pic-5002347582422510942-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,662

Price: $11,981

Mileage: 93,764

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Formal Black Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package for sale - $11,981, 93,764 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/18/35/2014_ford_escape-pic-6474250299933921298-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,436

Price: $16,981

Mileage: 19,868

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,981, 19,868 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 5, 2018
HNN
Quick, direct, honest response
Jun 12, 2018
GuruDGMX6
Great dealer -- followed up but was not pushy or high pressure
1 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2018
Terrible . I went in to see a specific used Acura, it took over 45 mins to get to the point of seeing the card and test drive. Felt rushed during drive with salesman in car telling me where to go ( I live in and know the area well) . Then another hour he spent trying to get me into a lease , not interested in a lease but he just would not stop talking about the numbers of the lease and all his past sales war stories . Everyone seems distracted about some celebrity charity event 2 days later. I could care less . Wanted give me a check for my trade in, but wouldn't even look at it or make an offer. What a bunch of snobs. Walked out exhausted and frustrated .Went to another (Honda) dealer , found the same Acura make and model year there. Handed keys within 15 mins and drove by myself for over 30 mins , got a great value for my trade and closed a deal within 2 hours .
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry for your bad experience at Acura of Peabody. Unfortunately on the afternoon you came in we were in the middle of setting up for a fundraiser that night. The car you were interested in was in a line of cars that were moved to make room for the fundraiser.It took too long to move the other cars to get to the car you were interested in. I again am sorry for your frustration.This was a very unusual situation.
Apr 22, 2018
crystalfranklin67
Preowned Sales Manager was rude and did not seem interested in closing the deal with me and I was willing to pay what HE asked for the asking price of the vehicle (plus tax and tags) even though I knew it was way over the value of the vehicle. He said he’d call me back and did not. I would never do business with this dealership. I had a horrible experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry that this customer felt that our 2013 Honda Accord was over priced. This vehicle was rated by CarGurus at a good deal. It was priced $773 under the CarGurus value. We offered the customer an additional $300 off for a total of $1000 in savings. We strive to offer each customer a great value and a great sales experience. The customer that wrote this review lives over 750 miles away from our dealership and insisted that we pay the shipping of the vehicle to her home.  This vehicle sold shortly was after we were contacted by this customer.
Apr 16, 2018
Wiea6775
Very professional but not pushy.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive review!
Mar 27, 2018
Callery12
Dealership responded to my request swiftly and eager to answer any other questions I may have had
Mar 15, 2018
The staff was courteous and professional. I expected more of the uncomfortable haggling, but was very surprised at how easy they made the transaction and how quickly we were able to get all the paperwork done. Even when we were delayed due to a title issue, they stepped up and offered to deliver the car to me the following day (28miles and 1hr away). Overall it was a really good experience.
Feb 5, 2018
John Murphy
Everyone I met at the dealership conducted themselves with courtesy and professionalism. I didn't end up buying a car there, but I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to others looking to buy.
Dec 16, 2017
They replied to my request asa. Even though I did not buy from them but they did a good job returning my calls.
Nov 12, 2017
They were quick to reply to my request unfortunately the vehicle I was enquiring about had been sold, but they were attentive and even offered to show me other vehicles in their inventory.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2017
Good communication and information.
Sep 25, 2017
Great bunch of people l will definitely be going back in the near future for another great car.
Aug 28, 2017
Great car & service. Easy to deal with. I negotiated a bit more off too. 5 star rating! *****
Aug 16, 2017
Very nice
Jul 25, 2017
Great experience. I have just begun my search.
Jun 24, 2017
Jan 10, 2017
Good experience... but price was high. They have since come down past were I originally offered but the car does not have the technology package which I want.
Dec 29, 2016
Great this where I got my new car from everyone just seemed to be so nice and willing to work with you
Nov 26, 2016
They were very pleasant. I did buy the car from them. The car had some issues that I discovered after the fact and we are in the process of taking care of them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2016
Professional
Oct 7, 2016
Car was sold but treatment was well
Read 19 old reviews
Apr 27, 2016
When I called to get a quote on a vehicle they listed on CG they told me it went to auction. I had 2 dealers do the exact same thing; I feel it's a ploy to make contacts. I didn't like that.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:

Unfortunately sometimes inventory that is going to auction appears on our website for a short time. we get them off as soon as possible.I'm sorry if this caused any inconvenience.

Norm Fontaine Pre-owned Director
Apr 24, 2016
Verry Hood
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2016
Excellent service
Feb 16, 2016
They only checked my credit score, to only make me lose some points, never really TRIED their best to help me leave with a car.
Oct 16, 2015
Got a call the next day and purchased the used truck. Everything was quite smooth.
Sep 12, 2015
Good service. Friendly asmophere. I ended up a buying a new Outlander, but Zack and Steve were very helpful.
Mar 30, 2015
Mr. Ashe was great and Aura is very thorough. Great experience!
Dec 22, 2014
Dealership website needs to be updated more timely. Called and was told that car I was interested in was sold yet it continued to be listed as available on website.
Nov 4, 2014
Fair. But slow to get a response on the phone.
May 17, 2014
professional, helpful and priced fairly
Apr 24, 2014
I had a good experience.
Apr 13, 2014
I inquired via email about a car that turned out to be sold. They were very persistent to help me even after I purchased from another dealer.
Aug 5, 2013
Dealer was very responsive. We were knowledgeable buyers who had done lots of research on CarGuru and other sites. They responded accordingly.
May 15, 2013
Dealer responded quickly
Jan 15, 2013
Sales person failed in all departments .I went to buy an acura and ghey didn't wanna sell it to me and pre judged me before I said a word. Worst service ever.
Sep 1, 2012
nancie7870
5
Overpriced on selling cars and would not offer anything close to blue book value of trade ins
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2012
they were very responsive
Jul 23, 2012
Staff was helpful and answered questions Not flexible on price
Feb 13, 2012
Kurukukla
Great service, no pressure sales

Other Nearby Dealers

CarFive - 47 listings
296 Highland Ave Salem, MA 01970
7 reviews
Spiro's Auto Sales - 27 listings
41 Boston St Salem, MA 01970
6 reviews
Performance Auto Brokers - 22 listings
100 Ford St Lynn, MA 01904
4 reviews
222 Newbury Motors - 14 listings
222 Newbury St. Peabody, MA 01960
4 reviews
Signature Motor Cars - 13 listings
230 Boston St. Rt. 1 Topsfield, MA 01983
3 reviews
R & A Automotive - 10 listings
26 Lake St Peabody, MA 01960
3 reviews
CJ Motors - 7 listings
360 Rantoul St Beverly, MA 01915
6 reviews
Paradise Auto Sales - 6 listings
219 Paradise Rd Swampscott, MA 01907
2 reviews
Peabody Motors - 5 listings
1 Lynn St Peabody, MA 01960
3 reviews
Andrews Auto Sales
72 North St Salem, MA 01970
3 reviews
NJM AUTO SALES LLC
175 Essex St Swampscott, MA 01907
1 review
Sunnyside Acura - 180 listings
482 Amherst Street Nashua, NH 03063
10 reviews
Key Acura of North Hampton - 82 listings
2219 Lafayette Road Portsmouth, NH 03801
8 reviews
Prime Acura - 243 listings
395 Providence Highway Westwood, MA 02090
31 reviews
Herb Connolly Acura of Framingham - 151 listings
500 Worcester Rd Framingham, MA 01701
32 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995