Acura of Peabody

233 Andover St
Peabody, MA 01960

Map & Directions

Sales: (978) 910-0933

Service: (888) 379-8133

Today 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/06/32/2013_subaru_outback-pic-6936170412808942607-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Great Deal
$1,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,360

Price: $11,484

Mileage: 93,340

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $11,484, 93,340 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/25/05/18/2015_honda_fit-pic-209106841693912525-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,213

Price: $10,981

Mileage: 45,803

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit LX for sale - $10,981, 45,803 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/16/36/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6505939981479297670-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,203

Price: $13,953

Mileage: 89,668

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $13,953, 89,668 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/06/35/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3160238746967243170-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,138

Price: $14,984

Mileage: 63,566

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $14,984, 63,566 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/10/18/25/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-8146517696776680889-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,941

Price: $19,984

Mileage: 34,402

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Copper Sunset Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,984, 34,402 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/28/18/38/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2825568974913850737-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,212

Price: $27,984

Mileage: 37,462

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,984, 37,462 miles with Value Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/18/45/2013_honda_pilot-pic-3573507952090149383-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,924

Price: $16,983

Mileage: 77,817

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $16,983, 77,817 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/12/25/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8985327134189931739-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,639

Price: $17,683

Mileage: 32,851

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,683, 32,851 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/06/41/2015_acura_rdx-pic-283093213715563759-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,136

Price: $21,242

Mileage: 59,707

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package for sale - $21,242, 59,707 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/18/34/2017_honda_accord-pic-4578434377129038283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord V6 Touring FWD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,382

Price: $23,472

Mileage: 22,684

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord V6 Touring FWD for sale - $23,472, 22,684 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/19/13/2013_ford_fusion-pic-5358915426071466558-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,197

Price: $9,434

Mileage: 80,205

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,434, 80,205 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/20/31/2016_acura_mdx-pic-3620082099006248490-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,988

Price: $25,752

Mileage: 59,484

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $25,752, 59,484 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/06/41/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-745870205404103051-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Good Deal
$916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,867

Price: $21,951

Mileage: 32,655

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,951, 32,655 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/18/31/2017_acura_mdx-pic-4026041389445242769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$1,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,824

Price: $34,784

Mileage: 31,364

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $34,784, 31,364 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/08/48/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5023461353784013614-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Peabody, MA 01960

Fair Deal
$774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,327

Price: $13,553

Mileage: 107,138

Location: Peabody, MA 01960

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $13,553, 107,138 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 30, 2019
Very responsive
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business!
Aug 23, 2019
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you!
Aug 15, 2019
Friendly, helpful, professional, and efficient.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and we are happy that we met your expectations!
Jul 17, 2019
GuruSRZ3P
Received a prompt email from a service representative. The format was a video pod the sales person telling about the dealership and they would be happy to assist me in any way. I found the video off-putting and did not follow up. I also thought prices were a little high for used cars.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for this review and apologize that you were put off by the introduction video.  This is a new process we are trying and have received some nice feedback on it but it's probably not for everyone.  Thank you for your feedback!
Jul 16, 2019
Acura of Peabody called me within ten minutes of car gurus sending my email to them. Everyone that I dealt with at the dealership was great. The finance Dept helped me find the best deal for financing. The sales rep I dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable and not overbearing or pressuring. It was a great overall experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and welcome to the Acura of Peabody family!
Apr 30, 2019
Elknumber1
Returned my call quickly, but car had sold.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and hope that we can find another vehicle for you that matches your search.
Apr 27, 2019
They were very kind and helpful to me am was happy with the service.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Louis for giving us the opportunity to serve you!
Apr 24, 2019
Responsive
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to review our business at Acura of Peabody!
Apr 19, 2019
They replied immediately and I ended up purchasing the car!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business!
Mar 29, 2019
Car sold quick. Did not get a chance to view it. Probably would have bought it.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for giving us an opportunity and hopefully we can find you another one like it soon.
Mar 1, 2019
GuruYN9Y3
Great dealership no games honest professional organization that’s why I made my purchase here and I live 155 miles away they made it easy with no gimmicks. Janet was awesome...
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for this nice review and thank you for your business!
Feb 18, 2019
bzebra54
I ended up buying a car here. Mike was an outstanding salesman. Very fair. The whole team went above and beyond.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review and welcome to the Acura of Peabody family!
Jan 6, 2019
thekidd326
Prompt response. I will reach out when money is together. Thanks much!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for letting us know of your experience!
Dec 14, 2018
Israel Mora
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business!
Nov 4, 2018
Chuck7895
5
Acura of Peabody responded very quickly to my inquiry
Sep 26, 2018
monzanet
5
I said to my wife "dealer doesn't have great ratings & the car is overpriced but they're close by so let's just go do a test drive & see if they'll come down to a fair price." BIG MISTAKE. Called ahead so car would be ready & of course it wasn't ready at all. Then sales manager gave us to a sales guy w/out giving them ANY of our info- i.e. we'd called ahead, wanted to test drive 1st- he didn't even tell them which car we were interested in. Worst part: Once we realized they were not going to make a fair deal, trying to leave was like trying to break out of Alcatraz- after checking out our potential trade-in, they still had our keys. After several requests and one demand that we get them back, finally had to follow our sales guy to the dreaded sales mgr desk to demand them back AGAIN. Two hours to test drive a car - never again. They sell cars the old-fashioned, drive-you-insane way - can't wait til tech and current generations bury this ridiculous business model once & for all.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2018
This dealership was one of the best dealerships I have dealt with. The car was exactly what was stated, clean and ready for me. I ended up purchasing a different used car from the same dealer with AWD
Aug 20, 2018
Very accommodating
Aug 17, 2018
DABSrGuru
Large dealership .. had wrong pic of vehicle and didn't disclose the damage to rear hatch
Jul 5, 2018
HNN
Quick, direct, honest response
Jun 12, 2018
GuruDGMX6
Great dealer -- followed up but was not pushy or high pressure
1 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2018
Terrible . I went in to see a specific used Acura, it took over 45 mins to get to the point of seeing the card and test drive. Felt rushed during drive with salesman in car telling me where to go ( I live in and know the area well) . Then another hour he spent trying to get me into a lease , not interested in a lease but he just would not stop talking about the numbers of the lease and all his past sales war stories . Everyone seems distracted about some celebrity charity event 2 days later. I could care less . Wanted give me a check for my trade in, but wouldn't even look at it or make an offer. What a bunch of snobs. Walked out exhausted and frustrated .Went to another (Honda) dealer , found the same Acura make and model year there. Handed keys within 15 mins and drove by myself for over 30 mins , got a great value for my trade and closed a deal within 2 hours .
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry for your bad experience at Acura of Peabody. Unfortunately on the afternoon you came in we were in the middle of setting up for a fundraiser that night. The car you were interested in was in a line of cars that were moved to make room for the fundraiser.It took too long to move the other cars to get to the car you were interested in. I again am sorry for your frustration.This was a very unusual situation.
Apr 22, 2018
crystalfranklin67
Preowned Sales Manager was rude and did not seem interested in closing the deal with me and I was willing to pay what HE asked for the asking price of the vehicle (plus tax and tags) even though I knew it was way over the value of the vehicle. He said he’d call me back and did not. I would never do business with this dealership. I had a horrible experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry that this customer felt that our 2013 Honda Accord was over priced. This vehicle was rated by CarGurus at a good deal. It was priced $773 under the CarGurus value. We offered the customer an additional $300 off for a total of $1000 in savings. We strive to offer each customer a great value and a great sales experience. The customer that wrote this review lives over 750 miles away from our dealership and insisted that we pay the shipping of the vehicle to her home.  This vehicle sold shortly was after we were contacted by this customer.
Apr 16, 2018
Wiea6775
Very professional but not pushy.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive review!
Mar 27, 2018
Callery12
Dealership responded to my request swiftly and eager to answer any other questions I may have had
Mar 15, 2018
The staff was courteous and professional. I expected more of the uncomfortable haggling, but was very surprised at how easy they made the transaction and how quickly we were able to get all the paperwork done. Even when we were delayed due to a title issue, they stepped up and offered to deliver the car to me the following day (28miles and 1hr away). Overall it was a really good experience.
Feb 5, 2018
John Murphy
Everyone I met at the dealership conducted themselves with courtesy and professionalism. I didn't end up buying a car there, but I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to others looking to buy.
Dec 16, 2017
They replied to my request asa. Even though I did not buy from them but they did a good job returning my calls.
Nov 12, 2017
They were quick to reply to my request unfortunately the vehicle I was enquiring about had been sold, but they were attentive and even offered to show me other vehicles in their inventory.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2017
Good communication and information.
Read 29 old reviews
Sep 25, 2017
Great bunch of people l will definitely be going back in the near future for another great car.
Aug 28, 2017
Great car & service. Easy to deal with. I negotiated a bit more off too. 5 star rating! *****
Aug 16, 2017
Very nice
Jul 25, 2017
Great experience. I have just begun my search.
Jun 24, 2017
Good
Jan 10, 2017
Good experience... but price was high. They have since come down past were I originally offered but the car does not have the technology package which I want.
Dec 29, 2016
Great this where I got my new car from everyone just seemed to be so nice and willing to work with you
Nov 26, 2016
They were very pleasant. I did buy the car from them. The car had some issues that I discovered after the fact and we are in the process of taking care of them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2016
Professional
Oct 7, 2016
Car was sold but treatment was well
Apr 27, 2016
When I called to get a quote on a vehicle they listed on CG they told me it went to auction. I had 2 dealers do the exact same thing; I feel it's a ploy to make contacts. I didn't like that.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:

Unfortunately sometimes inventory that is going to auction appears on our website for a short time. we get them off as soon as possible.I'm sorry if this caused any inconvenience.

Norm Fontaine Pre-owned Director
Apr 24, 2016
Verry Hood
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2016
Excellent service
Feb 16, 2016
They only checked my credit score, to only make me lose some points, never really TRIED their best to help me leave with a car.
Oct 16, 2015
Got a call the next day and purchased the used truck. Everything was quite smooth.
Sep 12, 2015
Good service. Friendly asmophere. I ended up a buying a new Outlander, but Zack and Steve were very helpful.
Mar 30, 2015
Mr. Ashe was great and Aura is very thorough. Great experience!
Dec 22, 2014
Dealership website needs to be updated more timely. Called and was told that car I was interested in was sold yet it continued to be listed as available on website.
Nov 4, 2014
Fair. But slow to get a response on the phone.
May 17, 2014
professional, helpful and priced fairly
Apr 24, 2014
I had a good experience.
Apr 13, 2014
I inquired via email about a car that turned out to be sold. They were very persistent to help me even after I purchased from another dealer.
Aug 5, 2013
Dealer was very responsive. We were knowledgeable buyers who had done lots of research on CarGuru and other sites. They responded accordingly.
May 15, 2013
Dealer responded quickly
Jan 15, 2013
Sales person failed in all departments .I went to buy an acura and ghey didn't wanna sell it to me and pre judged me before I said a word. Worst service ever.
Sep 1, 2012
nancie7870
5
Overpriced on selling cars and would not offer anything close to blue book value of trade ins
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2012
they were very responsive
Jul 23, 2012
Staff was helpful and answered questions Not flexible on price
Feb 13, 2012
Kurukukla
Great service, no pressure sales

Other Nearby Dealers

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers - 382 listings
90 Andover St Danvers, MA 01923
5 reviews
Danvers Ford - 173 listings
106 Sylvan Street Danvers, MA 01923
1 review
Michael Motors 114 - 21 listings
1 Sylvan St Peabody, MA 01960
1 review
Performance Auto Brokers - 20 listings
100 Ford St Lynn, MA 01904
4 reviews
Pre-Owned Auto Sales - 17 listings
103 Canal St Salem, MA 01970
2 reviews
Beverly Auto Sales - 6 listings
43 Cabot St Beverly, MA 01915
1 review
Paradise Auto Sales - 5 listings
219 Paradise Rd Swampscott, MA 01907
1 review
Country Club Motors
90 Margin St Peabody, MA 01960
4 reviews
Elite Pre-Owned Auto
153 Newbury St Peabody, MA 01960
1 review
Andrews Auto Sales
72 North St Salem, MA 01970
1 review
R & A Automotive
26 Lake St Peabody, MA 01960
3 reviews
Sunnyside Acura - 182 listings
482 Amherst Street Nashua, NH 03063
17 reviews
Key Acura of Portsmouth - 206 listings
2219 Lafayette Road Portsmouth, NH 03801
7 reviews
Prime Acura - 336 listings
395 Providence Highway Westwood, MA 02090
28 reviews
Herb Connolly Acura of Framingham - 195 listings
500 Worcester Rd Framingham, MA 01701
34 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,654 Great Deals out of 236,066 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
720 Great Deals out of 44,755 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,075 Great Deals out of 181,659 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
559 Great Deals out of 36,274 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,041 Great Deals out of 156,064 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
374 Great Deals out of 40,680 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,262 Great Deals out of 71,612 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,317 Great Deals out of 78,423 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 73,251 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,313 Great Deals out of 96,402 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
733 Great Deals out of 58,094 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
998 Great Deals out of 64,564 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
973 Great Deals out of 70,278 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,839 Great Deals out of 80,879 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,605 Great Deals out of 97,658 listings starting at $1,500