Access Auto Sales

68 Fuller Rd
Albany, NY 12205

Map & Directions

Sales: (518) 413-0932

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/14/34/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1146742072525983917-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Albany, NY 12205

Good Deal
$2,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,529

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 79,582

Location: Albany, NY 12205

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $16,995, 79,582 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/04/02/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8742546382647258300-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Albany, NY 12205

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,534

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 100,710

Location: Albany, NY 12205

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $4,995, 100,710 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/30/02/48/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3261726270481017909-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Albany, NY 12205

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,549

Price: $15,250

Mileage: 118,726

Location: Albany, NY 12205

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $15,250, 118,726 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/10/02/44/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6167109394512655898-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Albany, NY 12205

Fair Deal
$1,200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,700

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 87,536

Location: Albany, NY 12205

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,500, 87,536 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/12/02/41/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5861743893702700096-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Albany, NY 12205

Fair Deal
$830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,080

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 135,042

Location: Albany, NY 12205

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $11,250, 135,042 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/08/37/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-1231836192473886126-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Albany, NY 12205

Fair Deal
$510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,005

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 139,555

Location: Albany, NY 12205

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $7,495, 139,555 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/11/02/51/2014_dodge_durango-pic-1831636013813196397-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Albany, NY 12205

Fair Deal
$433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,428

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 132,915

Location: Albany, NY 12205

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $13,995, 132,915 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/01/19/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6201664467249009100-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Albany, NY 12205

Fair Deal
$373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,068

Price: $14,695

Mileage: 100,525

Location: Albany, NY 12205

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $14,695, 100,525 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/14/07/32/2012_bmw_x5-pic-3244032629382359141-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Albany, NY 12205

Fair Deal
$9 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,486

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 93,234

Location: Albany, NY 12205

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $13,495, 93,234 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/00/32/2006_hyundai_tucson-pic-2166162287954048632-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Tucson Limited 4WD Used Cars in Albany, NY 12205

Fair Deal
$140 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,855

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 120,204

Location: Albany, NY 12205

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Tucson Limited 4WD for sale - $4,995, 120,204 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/13/04/14/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6039980278728932309-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Albany, NY 12205

Fair Deal
$230 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,765

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 132,824

Location: Albany, NY 12205

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $16,995, 132,824 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/02/20/2007_hyundai_sonata-pic-6339827387364702211-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD Used Cars in Albany, NY 12205

Fair Deal
$246 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,249

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 124,461

Location: Albany, NY 12205

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD for sale - $4,495, 124,461 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/01/02/54/2000_ford_focus-pic-5160254894171782513-152x114.jpeg

2000 Ford Focus ZX3 Used Cars in Albany, NY 12205

Price: $3,695

Mileage: 96,912

Location: Albany, NY 12205

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2000 Ford Focus ZX3 for sale - $3,695, 96,912 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/04/02/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-1683819988628989975-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Albany, NY 12205

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 97,555

Location: Albany, NY 12205

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $14,995, 97,555 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 25, 2018
They are very bad people they don’t communicate with there costumers well. I tried to do business with them however they did not want to haggle the price at all. When I asked for my cars trade in value he gave me a very bad price. When I called to try and change the price I had to declined the offer then said have a nice day and all he said was ok. Plus a have a friend who bought a dump truck for $13,000 a while ago but had to sell it due to the fact that it had so many problems.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Franc,
            Let me start by saying We are very sorry your experience with us wasn't what you expected. When reading your review of your experience with us it sounds like the only way you would've been happy is if you had gotten your way? Unfortunately, in our business not everything can go just "your way". See, the unique nature of buying a car where negotiations are normal and common place, things can't just go my way and thing cant just go your way or they wouldn't call it negotiations... In your particular case we appraised your vehicle and gave you a very good Trade-in V
 More ...
Jun 18, 2018
Very nice guys to deal with.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 7, 2018
MikeGeb
Very friendly and informative. Answered all questions. The stall was curtious and professional. I would recommend them to my friends.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Mike, welcome to the family!
Mar 2, 2018
Matt was great to deal with. He worked hard to make sure we were happy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 13 old reviews
Oct 11, 2017
They were very quick to respond and answered all my questions even offering to stay open late for me to see the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2017
Fantastic people.. went above and beyond for me.. Matt has got to be one of a kind, an honest car salesman. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a clean used vehicle. no hassle no pressure all they wanted to do was help me.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 7, 2017
GuruNF4W
Great guy , Matt and Joe, Very patient, knowledgeable, It was a 4hr drive to get there from my place. It was worth it. We worked out a price we both were happy with. I am now a very happy owner of a great looking truck. It's exactly what i was looking for. Thanks you guys. I would take that long drive again. Thanks, Keith
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We Appreciate the business!! You and your son and the cute puppy were a pleasure to do business with and we hope you truly enjoy your new vehicle!! -AAS
Apr 11, 2017
Fast answer from dealer. Will see car tomorrow.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2017
Something noticeably wrong with engine on test drive. They wouldn't offer to fix until they knew it would be purchased. No thanks.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Brianna,
               Very Sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience the day you were here. As small independent dealers we do our best to make sure every car is the best it can be out on our lot. In this case we knew of the problem and told you about it before showing you the car, we also told you that we can assure the problem will be fixed the right way and that you could test drive car after it was fixed to make sure you were fully happy with it before actually paying for the car. In a perfect world we could fix every problem with every car before we put them out there but someti
 More ...
Jan 27, 2017
JSWork
Professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy dealership. Generous also. A great experience start to Finish. Highly recommended!
Nov 4, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2016
Good communication.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2016
Dealer emailed back quickly.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2014
Woojin
This guy is so greedy. You will never negotiate the price as much as you expect
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am truly sorry you feel that way. I specifically remember your experience at our dealership and I think your upset because we sold the Honda you wanted to buy. I also made it very clear that we honor the price we agreed upon but could not hold the car without a deposit especially at the price you so expertly negotiated. When you came back to finalize the deal it was sold over the weekend.
Again, we tried to give you the deal you wanted and we went as low as we could for you but without a deposit we had to take the other customers offer.
Thanks and we hope you give us another shot!
May 1, 2014
A very good dealership. Will live up to promises made.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2014
positive experience!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2013
Dealer very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Albany - 82 listings
1860 Central Ave Albany, NY 12205
12 reviews
Keeler MINI - 55 listings
1111 Troy Schenectady Rd Latham, NY 12110
6 reviews
Latham Auto Sales and Service - 48 listings
1015 New Loudon Rd Latham, NY 12047
2 reviews
Super Auto Care - 30 listings
2067 Central Ave Albany, NY 12205
4 reviews
Gujjar Auto Plaza Inc - 26 listings
1814 State St Schenectady, NY 12304
3 reviews
Palmer Auto Sales - 24 listings
50 Broadway Menands, NY 12204
3 reviews
Prime Auto Sales - 20 listings
1857 State St Schenectady, NY 12304
2 reviews
Central 1985 Car Sales - 11 listings
1985 Central Ave Albany, NY 12205
3 reviews
Audi Albany - 10 listings
723 New Loudon Rd Latham, NY 12110
1 review
Quail Auto Sales - 7 listings
49 Quail St Albany, NY 12206
2 reviews
Metro Mike Trading
1263 Broadway Albany, NY 12204
5 reviews
B & B Auto
50 Broadway Menands, NY 12204
2 reviews
Car Garden Auto Sales
275 Broadway Albany, NY 12204
1 review
Signature Auto Ranch
106 Columbia Tpke Rensselaer, NY 12144
3 reviews
Car Wash Cars
462 Rte 9W Glenmont, NY 12077
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,588 Great Deals out of 234,435 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
712 Great Deals out of 44,475 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,994 Great Deals out of 180,608 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
557 Great Deals out of 36,129 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,009 Great Deals out of 154,668 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
377 Great Deals out of 40,291 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,205 Great Deals out of 70,614 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,297 Great Deals out of 77,626 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,333 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,253 Great Deals out of 94,964 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
718 Great Deals out of 57,322 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
972 Great Deals out of 63,861 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 69,366 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,772 Great Deals out of 80,222 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,545 Great Deals out of 97,035 listings starting at $1,500