Absolute Auto Solutions

336 Route 130, Hamilton, NJ 08620
Map & Directions

Sales: (609) 301-4040

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/45/2006_nissan_armada-pic-7771991664343593367-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Armada SE 4WD Off-Road Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$4,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,787

Price: $8,300

Mileage: 103,246

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Armada SE 4WD Off-Road for sale - $8,300, 103,246 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Ford Crown Victoria LX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$1,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,968

Price: $2,000

Mileage: 131,327

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2002 Ford Crown Victoria LX for sale - $2,000, 131,327 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/39/2005_ford_taurus-pic-1016813685665710536-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Taurus SE Wagon Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$1,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,412

Price: $1,800

Mileage: 132,110

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Ford Taurus SE Wagon for sale - $1,800, 132,110 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/26/20/46/2006_dodge_charger-pic-3074058924170000634-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Charger SRT8 Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$3,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,473

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 97,812

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Charger SRT8 for sale - $11,000, 97,812 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/03/49/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-6707982623646452368-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$2,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,051

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 104,016

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi for sale - $6,800, 104,016 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/08/25/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-5103948126434178752-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$2,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,054

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 64,164

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $14,300, 64,164 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/26/06/03/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-7373839478987298446-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$2,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,009

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 126,313

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi for sale - $5,800, 126,313 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/07/08/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5574462879222718515-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$2,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,683

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 156,330

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $10,900, 156,330 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/08/28/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1024824374530452940-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$2,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,966

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 177,183

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $3,900, 177,183 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/18/12/2004_chrysler_crossfire-pic-4991428003618570925-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chrysler Crossfire Limited Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$1,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,223

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 80,949

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chrysler Crossfire Limited for sale - $5,400, 80,949 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/05/41/2007_ford_focus-pic-4550579141820416734-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$1,750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,050

Price: $3,300

Mileage: 88,792

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE for sale - $3,300, 88,792 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/03/14/11/2008_volkswagen_passat-pic-5175957120122060461-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Passat Komfort Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,142

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 91,084

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Passat Komfort for sale - $5,500, 91,084 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/39/2005_honda_civic-pic-7966279556945163199-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Civic Value Package Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,054

Price: $2,600

Mileage: 151,602

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic Value Package for sale - $2,600, 151,602 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/06/22/2008_jeep_commander-pic-3620051037119185373-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Commander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Good Deal
$2,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,905

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 104,952

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Commander Limited 4WD for sale - $10,800, 104,952 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/45/2014_ram_c_v-pic-8653510938453866886-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram C/V Tradesman Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Good Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,998

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 123,986

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram C/V Tradesman for sale - $6,900, 123,986 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 30, 2016
Very prompt response to my request. Very reasonably priced vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Great experience very helpful staff and lowest prices online was well worth the trip highly recommend this place to friends and family we will be back in the future for another car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Very poor quality car with many issues and needed over 2000 worth of work to pass PA inspection .. salesmen was rude n knew nothing about the vehicle
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
It was ok the people were nice thought they could have lower the price of the car it needed about $700 wroth of work to get running right. Also not happy with the 3% they charge me for using my credit card! If it was up to me i would not have brought the car!
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Great value. Nice guys
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
They called in a short period of time not to many dealers do that really nice
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
dealer ship was helpful
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
609auto
the gentleman in the office was very helpful and quick to get back to me ith an awnser to my questions.I would recommend this place to my friend's and family. pretty honest and knowledgeable
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Terrible experience from the time I walked onto the lot. I called to ask about condition of car before driving 2 plus hours and still: 1 - the car battery was dead 2 - body damage that was not visable in photos 3 - door lock stuck so can only open from inside 4 - rear hatch didn't stay open 5 - one door rusting out from inside 6 - ping in engine After voicing my concerns the salesman no longer wanted me to test drive it. I advised I would never buy used car without a mechanical inspection. He refused to allow it to be inspected by the garage of my choice and said his boss only allowed cars to be inspected by a specific garage. If I could give this 0 stars I would.
19 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Lrm1902
Very nice
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Got back to us within 5 mins
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Shady dealership. Car tire was flat, dirty interior, rusted wheel wells and dealer was very rude. It is also a cash only dealership fyi
8 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Absolute Auto Solutions:

Hi Connor this is Daniel the sales manager at Absolute auto solutions of Hamilton. I sorry for you most recent experience with us but I would love to offer my assistance to further help you in your search for a new vehicle. If there is anything I could do feel free to contact me at 609-981-7072 just ask for me.  I am also sorry but we don't do any in house financing but you can always use any third party lender of your choice. We do however take Cash, Credit cards, and Bank checks.
Jul 12, 2016
iharrison2210
Good service.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Would not make any choices over the phone so I didn't have to drive 6 hrs for a pointless conversation. Had nothing but attitude when tried to negotiate before made long drive
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Responded immediately. Would not negotiate.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Dealer responded right away
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Princeton Mini - 210 listings

3466 Highway 1, Princeton, NJ 08540

1 review
Arctic Motors - 62 listings

62 Arctic Pkwy, Ewing, NJ 08638

1 review
Cade Motor Company - 48 listings

1735 Princeton Ave, Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

4 reviews
Randal Auto Sales - 46 listings

1295 Woodlane Rd, Eastampton, NJ 08060

8 reviews
Royal Motors - 38 listings

7102 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057

2 reviews
Discount Auto - 34 listings

1357 S Broad St, Trenton, NJ 08610

1 review
J & S Auto Haus Hamilton - 34 listings

2006 Nottingham Way, Trenton, NJ 08619

1 review
Motor Pool Operations - 32 listings

10 Mount Laurel Rd, Hainesport, NJ 08036

2 reviews
Breeze Auto Sales - 30 listings

8010 Route 130 North, Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Interstate Motorsport - 28 listings

109 Titus Mill Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

2 reviews
Checker Flag Auto - 18 listings

2029 Bristol Pike, Croydon, PA 19021

3 reviews
Diamond Auto Complete Car Care Services - 18 listings

3100 Bath Rd, Bristol, PA 19007

3 reviews
Suburban Wrench - 7 listings

108 Route 31, Pennington, NJ 08534

1 review
Greenfield Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2700 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

1 review
Image Auto Sales LLC

3780 Bristol Pike, Bensalem, PA 19020

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,136 Great Deals out of 208,989 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
475 Great Deals out of 43,396 listings starting at $2,750
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,606 Great Deals out of 152,729 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
397 Great Deals out of 27,339 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,320 Great Deals out of 115,829 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 28,911 listings starting at $9,888
Used Toyota Camry
1,232 Great Deals out of 97,263 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
997 Great Deals out of 68,488 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
857 Great Deals out of 70,839 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
895 Great Deals out of 63,718 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
760 Great Deals out of 56,008 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 75,622 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 64,529 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,089 Great Deals out of 83,139 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford Escape
1,367 Great Deals out of 87,086 listings starting at $1,150