Absolute Auto Solutions

336 Route 130
Hamilton, NJ 08620

Sales: (609) 981-7072

Today 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/00/52/2010_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-792045102604253502-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR Touring Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$5,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,087

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 76,223

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR Touring for sale - $16,900, 76,223 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/18/24/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3527947795907492008-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$3,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,823

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 117,527

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $6,900, 117,527 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/23/33/2013_nissan_altima-pic-3081024774340243028-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$2,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,477

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 61,997

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,600, 61,997 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/19/51/2001_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6166755739781748755-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$6,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,247

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 205,628

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $6,900, 205,628 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/06/43/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-8880233256240289577-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$2,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,723

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 136,924

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $4,800, 136,924 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/23/38/2005_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3534557228525408467-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Colorado Z85 Extended Cab RWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$1,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,011

Price: $3,400

Mileage: 174,819

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Colorado Z85 Extended Cab RWD for sale - $3,400, 174,819 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/11/42/2008_volkswagen_r32-pic-5996569108628427391-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen R32 Base Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$2,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,355

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 109,314

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen R32 Base for sale - $9,900, 109,314 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/06/04/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8109842183880380347-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$2,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,826

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 140,231

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $5,200, 140,231 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/21/29/2008_dodge_nitro-pic-5681115877604493964-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$2,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,939

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 155,955

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD for sale - $3,900, 155,955 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/01/06/05/2006_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-709746399678647296-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,605

Price: $3,700

Mileage: 165,359

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy XL Denali 4WD for sale - $3,700, 165,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/23/38/2010_dodge_ram_2500-pic-6557446140172784552-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LWB 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Good Deal
$4,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,412

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 147,557

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LWB 4WD for sale - $10,900, 147,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/01/06/05/2010_ford_fusion-pic-6906249575772654554-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,943

Price: $3,400

Mileage: 162,353

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $3,400, 162,353 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/13/23/2007_ford_explorer-pic-7561765746422642800-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,347

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 150,597

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $4,700, 150,597 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/18/24/2009_porsche_cayenne-pic-2716158056588471905-152x114.jpeg

2009 Porsche Cayenne AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Good Deal
$1,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,575

Price: $11,600

Mileage: 111,056

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Porsche Cayenne AWD for sale - $11,600, 111,056 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/01/26/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5533601706342095273-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,615

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 206,306

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $4,000, 206,306 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2018
GuruYKRZG
very responsive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2018
mandu livingston
Good Business
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2018
Quintonjones2018
I called about the Lincoln LS before I got there and had to take Uber all the way out to no from pa but when I got there he told the car ran fine and it did but failed to tell me there were some parts missing I called the next day to see if they had the part that was missing he said he didn’t know anything about it... but overall after I drove the car back to pa it was minor issues wrong with the car nothing major so for the price I paid it was worth it honestly just hope next time I visit they will be honest about everything it’s a good dealership overall will visit again
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
HI my name is Daniel the manager here at Absolute Auto Solutions
I'm glad that you are happy with the car and that is has worked for what you needed it for.  I'm sorry to hear that you had a few issues but somethings are expected with cars in that price range . Like I always tell people there is no such thing as a perfect used car.  I would also like to point out that we don't have a repair facility and would not have removed any parts. The way you bought the car was the way it was traded in to the dealer .Overall I'm glad you had good experience and we look forward to being able to help you
 More ...
Jan 15, 2018
Reasonably good service considering we just dropped by without notice to see the car after calling. They had to retrieve the car from the storage lot, which took some time, but it was in great shape for the price and they were helpful with the paperwork side of things. My advice would be to call first and let them know you are coming for a smoother process.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2018
GuruZSSPC
was a bait-and-switch deal offered me a 2000 truck and when I got there it was gone and they tried to get me to get another. And this was after I talk to the guy an hour before I got there
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I'm sorry for whatever misleading information you may have received.  I'm the manager here and my name is Daniel . If you could please give me a little more information on which vehicle you where talking about I may be able to help you further.  If you have any other Questions please ask for me and I will help you from there.
Nov 14, 2017
Nice people to deal with. Did not buy a vehicle from them but would consider buying one in the future.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Marcus Lovell
Nice
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Called me back within a reasonable time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
They responded quickly and professionally
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
Gave me a general response telling me to come by and check it out. The kind no matter what I asked about that is what was sent back to me. So no answer about anything. I even offered to buy immediately and send money anyway they wanted if car was what they said it was. But no answers.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
HI Mike I'm sorry for any inconvenience you may have had.  My name is Daniel and I'm the manager here at Absolute Auto Solutions.  I would gladly give you a hand personally with any questions you may have. If the was a phone number provided we should have given you a call to further assist you. We normally ask that you give us a call just so it could be a bit more personal and more informative.  What vehicle was it that you where inquiring about?  Please call and ask for me 609-981-7072   
Sep 25, 2017
Informative and nice person
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Mikestepinski
Called on the phone and spoke with a representative from Absolute Auto who stated the vehicle was still on the lot, super clean, runs excellent, new tires and brakes; a gem. I had asked if there were any other issues with the vehicle that I should know about before I take an hour and a half ride to look and possibly purchase. The answer was no issues and you will be very satisfied. Upon arrival I parked off to the side, a representative came out and told me I could not park there so I proceeded to park elsewhere all while he was on his phone. I walked toward the office and this rep. says Can I help you with something rudely. Shocked, I stated I call on the phone about the Volkswagen Jetta. He says it's right there while still on his phone. Well... Can I take a look at it? Rudely says I need your drivers license and then I'll give you the key but you can't go for a treat drive. Uuummmm. So I play along. He hands me a key that's all tapped together and I asked is there another. Answer is no. I walked to the vehicle and press unlock but it doesn't unlock because the battery is no good or it doesn't work. I manually put the key in and turn to open the door. What a mistake. The most holdings Oder poured out and felt like puking. Dented was all over the flooor looking like a trash truck. I close the door after popping the trunk and do a walk around. NO new tires, NO new brakes, scratches all around vehicles 4 sides. It looked as if part of the bumper was sticking out so a touched it and the bumper fell to the floor. I opened the hood and spotted a puddle of oil. I looked under the vehicle and seen another puddle of oil. Antifreeze was black as night. I saw enough handing back the keys and drove off in discussed. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY AT THIS DEALERSHIP. YOU WILL REGRET IT.
44 of 45 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
They left several messages as I'm busy I certainly appreciated there efforts to contact me, however I purchased my new car already
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Very friendly!!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Splash_32259
They don't forget you the customer, that a lot to a person who is 60 years old. Jimmy
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Mike C
Was very helpful and responded quickly. Very detailed information and very polite. I will be purchasing my vehicle and highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new vehicle
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
I called about the vehicle it was not in the lot had to wait. Windows don't work, no AC on a warm day. They were not ready it was like they didn't care if they sell a car.
34 of 40 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Horrible. The car has a little over 38,000 miles on it. Right off the bat something is fishy about that. So I call the guy on the phone and ask him about that. I asked if the original engine was still in the car and he said yes. So….38,000 miles on a car that is over 30 years old?.... So anyway, I look on their site…Absolute Auto Solutions in Hamilton, NJ……and look at photos of the car….now the car looks decent in the photos…..it has a NJ 2107 inspection sticker….. So I go up there on Saturday to check out the car. I get there and right away the used auto dealer looks crappy…..real small office and bunch of older cars….. I pull into the lot and finally I see the Camaro…..it looks every but like a car that is 33 years old……it looked rusty, paint was rusted……I didn’t see the NJ inspection sticker on the car that they advertised on their site. So I go into the office and the girl working in there gives me the key but she asks me not to drive off with the car…just to turn it on and listen to the engine. Umm..ok. So I’m thinking the guy that was working there would come by with me to talk to me about the car. Nope. The guy working there that day wasn’t the guy I spoke to on the phone during the week. He left already. So the guy working there had headphones on and was cleaning out another car. So I go into the Camaro….first of all they have the car parked between two other cars so there is hardly any room to open the door. I literally had to squeeze into the car. I noticed in the driver side there was no mirror. Inside the car it looked dirty and the padding on the roof was sagging down inside. So I go to start the car….it’s revs up but doesn’t kick over. So I try to start the car again…..and I pump the gas..and it still won’t start. So I get out of the car and walk back to the office. Stevo:” Ok, I seen all I needed to see....” Employee (Guy with headphones)” Ok” Me:”By the way, that car doesn’t even start. I tried it twice” Employee:”Oh! Someone must have left the lights on” Me:”No, the lights weren’t on....beat it dope" Me walks away and the guy stared at me then put his headphones back on.
52 of 61 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Dealer responded fast but too far away. Also, she sent several follow-up emails.
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Fast response, excellent follow up.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
I had a great experience at Absolute Auto Solutions! They were honest and a pleasure to deal with, they went out of there way to make sure I was happy and that I left there with vehicle I wanted! Absolute great experience, and there vehicles were not way over priced.
9 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Fast respond. But not the car that I wanted
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
They called me back and they were kind and took the time to help with all of my questions.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Dealer responded quickly
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Branda68
I didnt go to this dealership but i emailed them and they got right back to me about the car that i wanted info. They were very honest about the condition of the car and saved me a trip. But they had other cars to offer for sale and i will be checking out their site.
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Incredible cars and incredible prices they work hard for your business
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Very prompt response to my request. Very reasonably priced vehicle.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Great experience very helpful staff and lowest prices online was well worth the trip highly recommend this place to friends and family we will be back in the future for another car!
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Very poor quality car with many issues and needed over 2000 worth of work to pass PA inspection .. salesmen was rude n knew nothing about the vehicle
20 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Which salesperson? Which vehicle?
Nov 30, 2016
It was ok the people were nice thought they could have lower the price of the car it needed about $700 wroth of work to get running right. Also not happy with the 3% they charge me for using my credit card! If it was up to me i would not have brought the car!
25 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Great value. Nice guys
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
They called in a short period of time not to many dealers do that really nice
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
dealer ship was helpful
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
609auto
the gentleman in the office was very helpful and quick to get back to me ith an awnser to my questions.I would recommend this place to my friend's and family. pretty honest and knowledgeable
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Terrible experience from the time I walked onto the lot. I called to ask about condition of car before driving 2 plus hours and still: 1 - the car battery was dead 2 - body damage that was not visable in photos 3 - door lock stuck so can only open from inside 4 - rear hatch didn't stay open 5 - one door rusting out from inside 6 - ping in engine After voicing my concerns the salesman no longer wanted me to test drive it. I advised I would never buy used car without a mechanical inspection. He refused to allow it to be inspected by the garage of my choice and said his boss only allowed cars to be inspected by a specific garage. If I could give this 0 stars I would.
44 of 54 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Lrm1902
Very nice
10 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Got back to us within 5 mins
9 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
iharrison2210
Good service.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Feb 4, 2016
Would not make any choices over the phone so I didn't have to drive 6 hrs for a pointless conversation. Had nothing but attitude when tried to negotiate before made long drive
19 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Our cars are priced aggressively and at whole sale I'm sorry that we don't negotiate
Jan 26, 2016
Responded immediately. Would not negotiate.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I'm sorry that we don't negotiate but we do put out wholesale prices to the public
Jan 22, 2016
Dealer responded right away
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Lenders Princeton - 439 listings
2568 Brunswick Pike Lawrence Township, NJ 08648
7 reviews
Whitehead Motors - 59 listings
1735 N Olden Ave Trenton, NJ 08638
4 reviews
Cade Motor Company - 56 listings
1735 Princeton Ave Lawrence Township, NJ 08648
1 review
G Motors - 50 listings
6 Bentley Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
1 review
Dependable Auto Outlet - 42 listings
351 Lincoln Highway Fairless Hills, PA 19030
6 reviews
Motozone - 32 listings
4301 US-130 S Beverly, NJ 08010
6 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC - 26 listings
3780 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
1 review
Interstate Motorsport - 24 listings
109 Titus Mill Rd Pennington, NJ 08534
1 review
Hyway Auto Sales - 20 listings
1807 Rt 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048
6 reviews
Suburban Wrench - 17 listings
108 Route 31 Pennington, NJ 08534
3 reviews
S & S Auto Sales Inc. - 15 listings
2580 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
4 reviews
VIP Auto Outlet of Southampton - 14 listings
221 Route 530 Southampton, NJ 08088
1 review
Integrity Auto Group Inc. - 11 listings
2023 E. Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047
3 reviews
Discount Auto
1357 S Broad St Trenton, NJ 08610
1 review
Broad Street Auto Sales
1360 South Broad Street Trenton, NJ 08610
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 208,485 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,203 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 153,598 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,234 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
900 Great Deals out of 121,487 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,020 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
518 Great Deals out of 78,882 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 77,086 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 72,912 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
629 Great Deals out of 77,126 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
366 Great Deals out of 49,151 listings starting at $500
Used Toyota Corolla
614 Great Deals out of 66,450 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
574 Great Deals out of 103,380 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
999 Great Deals out of 111,788 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,013 Great Deals out of 79,852 listings starting at $2,295