Absolute Auto Solutions

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

336 Route 130
Hamilton, NJ 08620

Map & Directions

Today 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/23/43/2009_lincoln_mks-pic-4510420647444187045-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$3,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,581

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 75,606

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $6,000, 75,606 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/19/05/05/2011_audi_q5-pic-620013617698332653-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$2,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,848

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 95,811

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $9,200, 95,811 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/05/07/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-4552439357068305693-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$2,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,473

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 129,279

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD for sale - $6,200, 129,279 miles with Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/16/59/2009_volvo_xc90-pic-795659845717406281-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo XC90 V8 AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$3,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,669

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 99,999

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volvo XC90 V8 AWD for sale - $6,500, 99,999 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/13/09/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-1516546567544066944-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$2,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,382

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 120,116

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $4,000, 120,116 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/23/43/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-5826314942891138784-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$1,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,242

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 144,656

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325xi Sedan AWD for sale - $2,500, 144,656 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/18/15/2009_dodge_journey-pic-848703530640555602-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SXT FWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$2,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,230

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 94,804

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT FWD for sale - $3,800, 94,804 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/18/32/2007_nissan_altima-pic-1019280769104902314-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$1,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,278

Price: $3,400

Mileage: 110,132

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $3,400, 110,132 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/26/00/52/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-8988814159284527868-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$2,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,702

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 139,238

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD for sale - $4,500, 139,238 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/04/48/2007_ford_f-150-pic-2451326197679964991-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Great Deal
$3,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,577

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 155,290

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Short Bed 4WD for sale - $6,500, 155,290 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/12/05/17/2009_ford_expedition-pic-4358952675221342202-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Good Deal
$2,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,058

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 142,328

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $6,900, 142,328 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/18/29/2009_nissan_sentra-pic-1985403978073060107-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Sentra FE+ 2.0 Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,042

Price: $2,600

Mileage: 134,589

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Sentra FE+ 2.0 for sale - $2,600, 134,589 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/21/04/53/2005_subaru_outback-pic-7758313050896365380-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 3.0R L.L. Bean Edition Wagon Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,280

Price: $2,700

Mileage: 180,566

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 3.0R L.L. Bean Edition Wagon for sale - $2,700, 180,566 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/13/44/2009_chrysler_300-pic-7405748707511373523-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler 300 Touring RWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,409

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 151,310

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chrysler 300 Touring RWD for sale - $3,800, 151,310 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/07/04/47/2007_dodge_nitro-pic-1272152240514772974-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08620

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,321

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 112,818

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08620

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD for sale - $4,800, 112,818 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 20, 2019
Owentilesb
They were great! I had already found a car!
Sep 5, 2019
Excellent services
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 31, 2019
Guru15M7L
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2019
Ronald Burton
I hate to say bad things about anyone but going to this place for me was a complete waist of time. The vehicles that I came to look at were nothing like the pictures online. There prices are non negotiable and they don't do any work on the vehicles before they sell them. You are better off going to an auction yourself and buying a car and avoiding their dealer markup. Maybe it was my budget but nearly every vehicle I saw there needed at least 500 in work. They offer a powertrain warranty at extra cost but I didn't even ask how much that would be. Go at your own risk
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Ronald
We are sorry to hear about your experience. We are a wholesale dealer to the public. We price our vehicles very aggressively with very little mark up. Now that's not to say that if a reasonable offer is made we can call the boss at that time. We never pitch a used vehicle as perfect. We all know that there is always something on a used car. Depending on the price range of what you are looking at every $500 makes a huge difference on the car. If you have any further questions or concerns feel free to contact me. My name is Daniel the manger here. Again sorry to hear about you pre
 More ...
Jun 5, 2019
GuruSCCKF
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2019
He showed me a nice car with minimal rust. not particularly clean but serviceable with 120k miles. He was honest in replying to my questions. I bought the car and brought it to Monroe mufflers to have it looked over. 2 tires and 4 rotors need to be replaced, but a very good deal for a $4k car.
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2019
macoleman
great job
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2019
cemgoddess2
Contacted them, and was told the jeep was still there on friday night. Drove 40 miles on saturday morning to find out that it was no longer available. They tried to convince me that I wanted something else and were trying to show me vehicles that I had no interest in. Glad I found a jeep cherokee somewhere else.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry for your inconvince. Unfortunately we recommend you call before you head down because the cars sell really fast . This vehicle sold Saturday morning and you called on Friday when it was available.  we are glad you found a car sorry that we couldn't assist you further .
Mar 5, 2019
Best of the best purchased site unseen just as described and helpful throughout the whole process will recommend to all!
Mar 1, 2019
Don’t expect to haggle the price or receive car fax. I would only buy from here if you are experienced in what to look for and you have a scanner. If you have a low budget I would expect a lot of “minor” problems with each car such as suspension parts needing replacement, new bearings, speakers not working, minor dings and dents, etc. however if you can fix yourself and find a sound engine and transmission then purchase may be reasonable. Don’t expect much help from the staff, they just want to make a sale.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jimmy . We are a wholesale cash dealer and price vehicle very aggressively. I'm sorry but we don't offer a complementary Carfax but whatever information we have from the new car dealer is posted on our website. The vehicles are not to be portrayed as perfect but are used cars. Depending on the budget it may vary what may or may not be needed . Every $500 does make a reasonable difference on a lower range vehicle .Also not sure what you looked at but a $3000 civic would be rated differently as a $3000 Mercedes benz . We are not a commission dealership . we have a different approach and try n
 More ...
Jan 24, 2019
GuruTX5W4
Well trained and well spoken
Jan 6, 2019
Not your typical car dealership wish I came here first instead of waisting time going to ten other places. The salesman was very up front and not pushy also the prices were unbeatable. I Reccomend this dealership be your first and only stop!
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2018
GuruX2TM2
Great experience couldnt believe the quick response to question very comforting to know I was treated like the only customer im recommending my friends to you thanks merry christmas
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2018
aheller22
I called and told the salesman I was interested in the Nissan Cube. He did not tell me there was anything wrong with the car. When I got there (after driving 35 miles), he told it needed a jump-start. Then after it started, he said I could only test-drive it if I was going to buy it, because it needed a new clutch. When I asked why he had not put in a clutch himself, so customers could drive the car, he told me he didn't have the time. The car had been on the lot for one month, so I think that was a lie. I'm sure he didn't want to spend any more money to fix it because there was something else wrong with the car. I would advise everyone to avoid them like the plague.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. The 09 Nissan cube is price accordingly with the repairs that are needed for the vehicle. we have the vehicle listed at $3200 and the average price of this vehicle is around $5700. the vehicle does run and drive well but will need a clutch. I'm not sure who you spoke with but the phone does ring to multiple people. we try to be very up front with people and let you know if there is something that needs to be addressed. We are sorry for your inconvenience.   
Oct 24, 2018
Mdwayne1
Not much exchanged. Offered me the opportunity to schedule a test drive. But currently just looking around right now.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2018
GuruYKRZG
very responsive
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2018
mandu livingston
Good Business
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2018
Quintonjones2018
I called about the Lincoln LS before I got there and had to take Uber all the way out to no from pa but when I got there he told the car ran fine and it did but failed to tell me there were some parts missing I called the next day to see if they had the part that was missing he said he didn’t know anything about it... but overall after I drove the car back to pa it was minor issues wrong with the car nothing major so for the price I paid it was worth it honestly just hope next time I visit they will be honest about everything it’s a good dealership overall will visit again
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
HI my name is Daniel the manager here at Absolute Auto Solutions
I'm glad that you are happy with the car and that is has worked for what you needed it for.  I'm sorry to hear that you had a few issues but somethings are expected with cars in that price range . Like I always tell people there is no such thing as a perfect used car.  I would also like to point out that we don't have a repair facility and would not have removed any parts. The way you bought the car was the way it was traded in to the dealer .Overall I'm glad you had good experience and we look forward to being able to help you
 More ...
Jan 15, 2018
Reasonably good service considering we just dropped by without notice to see the car after calling. They had to retrieve the car from the storage lot, which took some time, but it was in great shape for the price and they were helpful with the paperwork side of things. My advice would be to call first and let them know you are coming for a smoother process.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 6, 2018
GuruZSSPC
was a bait-and-switch deal offered me a 2000 truck and when I got there it was gone and they tried to get me to get another. And this was after I talk to the guy an hour before I got there
19 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry for whatever misleading information you may have received.  I'm the manager here and my name is Daniel . If you could please give me a little more information on which vehicle you where talking about I may be able to help you further.  If you have any other Questions please ask for me and I will help you from there.
Nov 14, 2017
Nice people to deal with. Did not buy a vehicle from them but would consider buying one in the future.
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2017
Marcus Lovell
10
Nice
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2017
Called me back within a reasonable time
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 50 old reviews
Oct 11, 2017
They responded quickly and professionally
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 26, 2017
Gave me a general response telling me to come by and check it out. The kind no matter what I asked about that is what was sent back to me. So no answer about anything. I even offered to buy immediately and send money anyway they wanted if car was what they said it was. But no answers.
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
HI Mike I'm sorry for any inconvenience you may have had.  My name is Daniel and I'm the manager here at Absolute Auto Solutions.  I would gladly give you a hand personally with any questions you may have. If the was a phone number provided we should have given you a call to further assist you. We normally ask that you give us a call just so it could be a bit more personal and more informative.  What vehicle was it that you where inquiring about?  Please call and ask for me 609-981-7072   
Sep 25, 2017
Informative and nice person
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2017
Mikestepinski
Called on the phone and spoke with a representative from Absolute Auto who stated the vehicle was still on the lot, super clean, runs excellent, new tires and brakes; a gem. I had asked if there were any other issues with the vehicle that I should know about before I take an hour and a half ride to look and possibly purchase. The answer was no issues and you will be very satisfied. Upon arrival I parked off to the side, a representative came out and told me I could not park there so I proceeded to park elsewhere all while he was on his phone. I walked toward the office and this rep. says Can I help you with something rudely. Shocked, I stated I call on the phone about the Volkswagen Jetta. He says it's right there while still on his phone. Well... Can I take a look at it? Rudely says I need your drivers license and then I'll give you the key but you can't go for a treat drive. Uuummmm. So I play along. He hands me a key that's all tapped together and I asked is there another. Answer is no. I walked to the vehicle and press unlock but it doesn't unlock because the battery is no good or it doesn't work. I manually put the key in and turn to open the door. What a mistake. The most holdings Oder poured out and felt like puking. Dented was all over the flooor looking like a trash truck. I close the door after popping the trunk and do a walk around. NO new tires, NO new brakes, scratches all around vehicles 4 sides. It looked as if part of the bumper was sticking out so a touched it and the bumper fell to the floor. I opened the hood and spotted a puddle of oil. I looked under the vehicle and seen another puddle of oil. Antifreeze was black as night. I saw enough handing back the keys and drove off in discussed. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY AT THIS DEALERSHIP. YOU WILL REGRET IT.
54 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2017
They left several messages as I'm busy I certainly appreciated there efforts to contact me, however I purchased my new car already
6 people found this review helpful.
Jul 3, 2017
Very friendly!!
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2017
Splash_32259
They don't forget you the customer, that a lot to a person who is 60 years old. Jimmy
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2017
Mike C
Was very helpful and responded quickly. Very detailed information and very polite. I will be purchasing my vehicle and highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new vehicle
13 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2017
I called about the vehicle it was not in the lot had to wait. Windows don't work, no AC on a warm day. They were not ready it was like they didn't care if they sell a car.
40 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2017
Horrible. The car has a little over 38,000 miles on it. Right off the bat something is fishy about that. So I call the guy on the phone and ask him about that. I asked if the original engine was still in the car and he said yes. So….38,000 miles on a car that is over 30 years old?.... So anyway, I look on their site…Absolute Auto Solutions in Hamilton, NJ……and look at photos of the car….now the car looks decent in the photos…..it has a NJ 2107 inspection sticker….. So I go up there on Saturday to check out the car. I get there and right away the used auto dealer looks crappy…..real small office and bunch of older cars….. I pull into the lot and finally I see the Camaro…..it looks every but like a car that is 33 years old……it looked rusty, paint was rusted……I didn’t see the NJ inspection sticker on the car that they advertised on their site. So I go into the office and the girl working in there gives me the key but she asks me not to drive off with the car…just to turn it on and listen to the engine. Umm..ok. So I’m thinking the guy that was working there would come by with me to talk to me about the car. Nope. The guy working there that day wasn’t the guy I spoke to on the phone during the week. He left already. So the guy working there had headphones on and was cleaning out another car. So I go into the Camaro….first of all they have the car parked between two other cars so there is hardly any room to open the door. I literally had to squeeze into the car. I noticed in the driver side there was no mirror. Inside the car it looked dirty and the padding on the roof was sagging down inside. So I go to start the car….it’s revs up but doesn’t kick over. So I try to start the car again…..and I pump the gas..and it still won’t start. So I get out of the car and walk back to the office. Stevo:” Ok, I seen all I needed to see....” Employee (Guy with headphones)” Ok” Me:”By the way, that car doesn’t even start. I tried it twice” Employee:”Oh! Someone must have left the lights on” Me:”No, the lights weren’t on....beat it dope" Me walks away and the guy stared at me then put his headphones back on.
60 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2017
Dealer responded fast but too far away. Also, she sent several follow-up emails.
13 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2017
Fast response, excellent follow up.
7 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2017
I had a great experience at Absolute Auto Solutions! They were honest and a pleasure to deal with, they went out of there way to make sure I was happy and that I left there with vehicle I wanted! Absolute great experience, and there vehicles were not way over priced.
9 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2017
Fast respond. But not the car that I wanted
6 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2017
They called me back and they were kind and took the time to help with all of my questions.
8 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2017
Dealer responded quickly
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2017
Branda68
I didnt go to this dealership but i emailed them and they got right back to me about the car that i wanted info. They were very honest about the condition of the car and saved me a trip. But they had other cars to offer for sale and i will be checking out their site.
15 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2017
Incredible cars and incredible prices they work hard for your business
6 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2016
Very prompt response to my request. Very reasonably priced vehicle.
9 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2016
Great experience very helpful staff and lowest prices online was well worth the trip highly recommend this place to friends and family we will be back in the future for another car!
9 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2016
Very poor quality car with many issues and needed over 2000 worth of work to pass PA inspection .. salesmen was rude n knew nothing about the vehicle
23 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Which salesperson? Which vehicle?
Nov 30, 2016
It was ok the people were nice thought they could have lower the price of the car it needed about $700 wroth of work to get running right. Also not happy with the 3% they charge me for using my credit card! If it was up to me i would not have brought the car!
28 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2016
Great value. Nice guys
12 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2016
They called in a short period of time not to many dealers do that really nice
9 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2016
dealer ship was helpful
7 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2016
609auto
the gentleman in the office was very helpful and quick to get back to me ith an awnser to my questions.I would recommend this place to my friend's and family. pretty honest and knowledgeable
11 people found this review helpful.
Oct 4, 2016
Terrible experience from the time I walked onto the lot. I called to ask about condition of car before driving 2 plus hours and still: 1 - the car battery was dead 2 - body damage that was not visable in photos 3 - door lock stuck so can only open from inside 4 - rear hatch didn't stay open 5 - one door rusting out from inside 6 - ping in engine After voicing my concerns the salesman no longer wanted me to test drive it. I advised I would never buy used car without a mechanical inspection. He refused to allow it to be inspected by the garage of my choice and said his boss only allowed cars to be inspected by a specific garage. If I could give this 0 stars I would.
47 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
Lrm1902
Very nice
10 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2016
Got back to us within 5 mins
9 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2016
responded to my email quickly..
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 19, 2016
The 2003 Chrysler looks awesome in the pictures. But it looks like crap in person. Engine has a real loud knock to it. I could go on and on. If your traveling from Long distance. Don't waste your time.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2016
Fabric coming off door, abs light on. Not a happy experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 12, 2016
iharrison2210
Good service.
7 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2016
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2016
Great!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2016
Fast reply
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2016
They responded
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2016
Would not make any choices over the phone so I didn't have to drive 6 hrs for a pointless conversation. Had nothing but attitude when tried to negotiate before made long drive
21 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our cars are priced aggressively and at whole sale I'm sorry that we don't negotiate
Jan 26, 2016
Responded immediately. Would not negotiate.
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry that we don't negotiate but we do put out wholesale prices to the public
Jan 22, 2016
Dealer responded right away
5 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2016
Easy and simple , went in to get a red Chevy cobalt , went straight to buisness and had no problems .
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 20, 2015
Very good with returning calls and we'll spoken sales staff
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2015
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2015
Dealer returned my call and was very nice ,said he will work with me when am ready for the vehicle.still working on getting the money together I cannot finance.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 4, 2015
If you advertise a car make sure u stipulate you can't finance it
Response from current dealership:
Please understand that you can find any lender that you would like and we would set it up by doing all required paperwork but in house isn't an option my apologizes
Oct 31, 2015
r821ay
Good
Oct 30, 2015
good - responsive to questions - easy no pressure approach - I was satisfied
Jul 17, 2015
irina167
5
Response was fast. All information was provided.
May 29, 2015
bhawks
This is an excellent dealer. Very practical and direct; attentive to detail. He provided by inquiry excellent service!
Mar 23, 2015
Fair people fair price

Other Nearby Dealers

Lucas Ford - 293 listings
900 East Route 130 Burlington, NJ 08016
5 reviews
Perrine Buick GMC - 163 listings
2730 Route 130 Cranbury, NJ 08512
8 reviews
Fairless Motors - 111 listings
435 Lincoln Hwy Fairless Hills, PA 19030
6 reviews
Cade Motor Company - 47 listings
1735 Princeton Ave Lawrence Township, NJ 08648
1 review
Nationwide Auto Group of East Windsor - 47 listings
917 Us Highway 130 N East Windsor, NJ 08520
6 reviews
Chambers Auto Sales LLC - 39 listings
941 Chambers St. Trenton, NJ 08611
5 reviews
Levittown Auto - 38 listings
4033 New Rodgers Rd Levittown, PA 19056
5 reviews
Right Way Auto Sales, LLC - 37 listings
813 Woodlane Rd Westampton, NJ 08060
1 review
Hyway Auto Sales - 33 listings
1807 Rt 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048
7 reviews
Interstate Motorsport - 27 listings
109 Titus Mill Rd Pennington, NJ 08534
3 reviews
Suburban Wrench - 21 listings
108 Route 31 Pennington, NJ 08534
2 reviews
Integrity Auto Group Inc. - 14 listings
2023 E. Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047
2 reviews
Gemstone Autos - 10 listings
1704 4th St Ewing, NJ 08638
1 review
Champion Motors
9 Maple Ave New Egypt, NJ 08533
1 review
Peruzzi Mitsubishi
130 Lincoln Hwy Fairless Hills, PA 19030
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,771 Great Deals out of 238,687 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
727 Great Deals out of 45,208 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,161 Great Deals out of 176,051 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
570 Great Deals out of 35,472 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,078 Great Deals out of 155,950 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
448 Great Deals out of 40,513 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,306 Great Deals out of 71,241 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,375 Great Deals out of 78,271 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,170 Great Deals out of 72,258 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 97,096 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 59,217 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,117 Great Deals out of 65,037 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,159 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,840 Great Deals out of 80,875 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,607 Great Deals out of 98,082 listings starting at $1,500