ADI Autosport

1960 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80014

Sales: (720) 809-7916

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/10/46/2015_subaru_outback-pic-8034262894813711543-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80014

Great Deal
$3,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,293

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 24,985

Location: Aurora, CO 80014

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,995, 24,985 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/08/19/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7448386286811127692-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80014

Great Deal
$4,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,112

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 48,122

Location: Aurora, CO 80014

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $21,995, 48,122 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/12/47/2012_subaru_forester-pic-5943717959145750308-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Limited Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80014

Great Deal
$3,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,952

Price: $10,946

Mileage: 93,414

Location: Aurora, CO 80014

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Limited for sale - $10,946, 93,414 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/06/10/2012_ford_fusion-pic-960900653993869357-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80014

Great Deal
$2,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,896

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 14,893

Location: Aurora, CO 80014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion S for sale - $8,995, 14,893 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/02/27/2008_ford_mustang-pic-5395480239888072335-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang Bullitt Edition Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80014

Great Deal
$4,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,254

Price: $15,986

Mileage: 32,672

Location: Aurora, CO 80014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang Bullitt Edition for sale - $15,986, 32,672 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/03/23/2012_honda_ridgeline-pic-2559247467719591915-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Ridgeline RTL w/ Nav Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80014

Great Deal
$2,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,562

Price: $18,965

Mileage: 91,048

Location: Aurora, CO 80014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Ridgeline RTL w/ Nav for sale - $18,965, 91,048 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/03/40/2013_hyundai_tucson-pic-9192066625487742921-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80014

Great Deal
$1,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,795

Price: $14,868

Mileage: 34,859

Location: Aurora, CO 80014

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $14,868, 34,859 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/10/19/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5119450457520215049-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80014

Good Deal
$2,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,511

Price: $21,634

Mileage: 92,410

Location: Aurora, CO 80014

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,634, 92,410 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/03/19/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-8536859645987906866-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80014

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,403

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 55,454

Location: Aurora, CO 80014

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $11,995, 55,454 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/01/30/2013_subaru_outback-pic-2069495926925476203-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80014

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,655

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 70,265

Location: Aurora, CO 80014

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $13,995, 70,265 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/09/58/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-949787766262583046-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80014

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,558

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 84,808

Location: Aurora, CO 80014

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $10,995, 84,808 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/10/48/2011_infiniti_fx35-pic-8643848714029067826-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80014

Good Deal
$2,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,905

Price: $16,892

Mileage: 103,289

Location: Aurora, CO 80014

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $16,892, 103,289 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80014

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,872

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 84,754

Location: Aurora, CO 80014

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $14,995, 84,754 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/03/40/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8779755538960728874-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80014

Good Deal
$2,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,246

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 50,617

Location: Aurora, CO 80014

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $29,995, 50,617 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/04/24/2014_audi_s8-pic-654706942752031828-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S8 4.0T quattro AWD Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80014

Good Deal
$6,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,164

Price: $52,373

Mileage: 53,301

Location: Aurora, CO 80014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Audi S8 4.0T quattro AWD for sale - $52,373, 53,301 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 9, 2017
Excellent buyer experience! Highly recommended. Professional, knowledgable, honest and efficient. Did my homework beforehand and car was exactly as described. Price was as quoted. So nice not to pay bogus dealer prep charges. Paperwork completed in 20 minutes. I have dealt with major dealerships as well as mom and pop places and these guys are outstanding. Went in as a single female buyer and was treated with respect. Very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2017
GuruZXXBY
I had extensive conversations with this dealer and wound up purchasing the vehicle. I'm very pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
Andrew Banks
ADI responded promptly to my inquiry, although I did not follow up with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
This is the most honest dealership I’ve come across. Beautiful cars, easy transaction. Mike was very helpful in making the car purchase as effortless as possible. Friendly, informative and honest. I will be buying my next car from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Poor. Hail damaged car, which is ok. But they tried to pass it off as $1,000 in repairs. I got a quick quote of $8,000. ADI was knowingly deceitful. Stay away.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ADI Autosport:

It’s funny how you did not even question the $8000 to be high but just went ahead and questioned our estimate as low.   I will not allow you or anybody else to call us deceitful .
Oct 19, 2017
Grayline69
Mike contacted me in a timely manner although I'm sorry we were unable to close a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
Rob was the perfect sales representative from our perspective. He answered my questions on the phone. He was polite, informative, helpful and not pushy while we were at the dealership. He responded promptly to a follow up e-mail question after our test drive. We have not made a final decision between two cars but ADI (Rob) and their super clean BMW are in the running. The appearance of the dealership and several cars looked at + Robs easy manner are due the credit. If we don't buy this one I will definitely visit ADI again and ask for Rob next time I'm shopping for a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
GuruDYM3Z
Bought the car. Tom was very helpful. There wasn't anything he couldn't help or work with! After visiting many dealerships I bought from him. Thankyou!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
He kept me updated on the availability of the car. I could not get down there to look at it before it was sold. I would definitely buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2017
dealer was quick and honest with all questions and dealings! they made buying from out of town a great stress-free experience!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Great communication, everything you'd hope for when buying a car out of state.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Answered all my questions promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
They answered every time I called and every question I had. Tom was extremely easy to work with and took care of everything from start to finish. Highly recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Kind and courteous people.. The good stops there at least with the car we had looked at. Covered in hail damage and rusted from underneath. The car was only worth about $8,000 at most. Priced $5,000 above this number. I feel bad for whoever fell for that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ADI Autosport:

first of all, The car was advertised that it had hail. That is not something you can hide, it must be disclosed.   The car was priced thousands below value because of the hail and you wanted  to pay 5000 less than what we had it advertised.  You claimed that it had rust and the customer that bought it and had it inspected showed ZERO evidence of rust.  We are very kind and courteous but giving us a marginal review because we did not accept your offer is not acceptable..
Feb 22, 2017
The staff was great and the dealer it's supper clean
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Very attentive and quick to respond with details.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Thanks tom everything was easy and fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Responded quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
ADI Autosport is great at responding to emails and phone calls. I sent an email pertaining one of the vehicles on their website and that I was interested. I immediately got a response within 10 minutes, not necessarily expecting them to reply so quickly. I was able to setup an appointment to look at the car I was interested in within a few days, only because I couldn't make it there till the next week. All the questions I asked about the car were answered and the car I chose looks exactly as it was advertised online. Tom was able to work with me on the date to get all the paperwork done and it was a lot quicker process than it usually takes for me to buy a car with cash or certified funds in hand. I felt no pressure before, during, or after the car sale. I feel I was treated respectful and as an important customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Very helpful, I appreciate them letting me know they sold the car I was interested in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Great deals, Great people, fast responses and amazing service. You can't go wrong working with ADI
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
The dealer was very nice and professional. No problems dealing with the staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
I wanted the Prius and was in a time crunch and Rob completed all the paperwork to sell me the car in less than half an hour! when arranging to meet, Rob was quick to respond and answered all my questions. I am very pleased with the car and my experience buying it from ADI.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to first inquiry, but has been slow every since
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
They got back to me soon
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
They are just flipping cars from the auction and don't fix or check them out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
the online ad contained a significant error through a misprint - vehicle mileage was understated by 90%
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
I requested additional photos, maintenance records and expressed interest in this vehicle. I received the pictures and then the price mysteriously went up $2,000$$. That action tells me the dealer is crooked and to stay away, I would check the mileage on all their vehicles prior to purchase. Fraud is everywhere
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Professional and no pressure.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Very cordial
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Great customer service! Would recommend to friends & family!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Oct 8, 2015
ADI Autosport was an amazing experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
quick response. free car fax rep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
Not bad. But unwilling to bend at all on the already overpriced car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
There cars were a little rough not as nice as they say.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
All I got to say is take the car for an inspection before you buy it. Specially if it does not have warranty. I am glad I took the car I wanted to buy for an inspection before I made the purchase. Good Luck Everyone!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
Went to go test drive the truck and was treated like an idiot because I mixed a few fact from the description. That's why I bought a truck somewhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Got the car awesome service every one was polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Wonderful people - felt great buying from ADI Autosport - definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
jayjay45
95
These guys are excellent. Great financing rates great vehicles super knowledgeable. I worked with Rob mainly but Tom is super great too! I had a much better experience here than any other dealership and I'm have been to many of them. Its been 2 months since I purchased still so thrilled with them! I love my Avalanche.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
ADI Autosport, it was a pleasure to do business, I look forward to business again soonest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Not sure but I reached out to the the contact regarding the online application I completed. Felt like my business wasn't needed. Very disappointed with the extremely poor service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
gstarnes4
Got back with me right away. Was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Nice selection... a bit high priced for year and mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
mackeyjim
Responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
Overall response was great; low key, no pressure sales. Rob was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2013
The ads on the website are old, cars in ads are sold right after they are posted it seems.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
The place is a dive and I had to listen to rap music being blasted on the lot from speakers mounted on he walls of the office. I never received a call back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
cdavis101
35
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

H. M. Brown & Associates - 121 listings
6532 South Revere Parkway Centennial, CO 80111
1 review
Davidsons Motors LLC - 32 listings
4804 South Broadway Ave Englewood, CO 80113
1 review
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 30 listings
3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
2 reviews
Merhi Motors - 24 listings
2275 S Valentia St Denver, CO 80231
3 reviews
Japanese Car Connection - 23 listings
1245 S Kalamath St Denver, CO 80223
2 reviews
Troy Motors - 14 listings
7825 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
1 review
Quality Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings
9745 E Hampden Ave, Ste 302-C Denver, CO 80231
2 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 13 listings
1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
Alliance Leasing - 8 listings
10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223 Denver, CO 80231
1 review
Avalon Motorsports - 4 listings
6950 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
4 reviews
Direct Auto Connect LLC - 4 listings
6753 E 47th Ave Dr Unit F Denver, CO 80216
1 review
A-1 Auto Sales
1990 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014
2 reviews
Shortline Subaru
580 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012
2 reviews
KDM Automotive
2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231
2 reviews
Solid Cars
2184 South Broadway Denver, CO 80210
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895