A & L Imports

1815 John McCain Rd
Colleyville, TX 76034

Sales: (817) 330-6320

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/16/21/2016_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-3522872859305420171-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 RWD Used Cars in Colleyville, TX 76034

Good Deal

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 7,736

Location: Colleyville, TX 76034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 RWD for sale - $21,900, 7,736 miles with Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/18/17/2016_ram_2500-pic-1391715866166675093-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Colleyville, TX 76034

Fair Deal

Price: $38,950

Mileage: 34,355

Location: Colleyville, TX 76034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,950, 34,355 miles with 5th Wheel, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/13/46/2016_dodge_charger-pic-7662749101775234966-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack RWD Used Cars in Colleyville, TX 76034

Fair Deal

Price: $34,950

Mileage: 23,468

Location: Colleyville, TX 76034

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack RWD for sale - $34,950, 23,468 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2009_hummer_h2_sut-pic-4539788561517686662-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hummer H2 SUT Luxury Used Cars in Colleyville, TX 76034

Fair Deal

Price: $69,950

Mileage: 33,684

Location: Colleyville, TX 76034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2009 Hummer H2 SUT Luxury for sale - $69,950, 33,684 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/18/43/2009_hummer_h2_sut-pic-8596564324454065738-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hummer H2 SUT Luxury Used Cars in Colleyville, TX 76034

Fair Deal

Price: $69,950

Mileage: 34,070

Location: Colleyville, TX 76034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2009 Hummer H2 SUT Luxury for sale - $69,950, 34,070 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/19/25/2010_hummer_h3-pic-1882970553408473420-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hummer H3 Base Used Cars in Colleyville, TX 76034

Fair Deal

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 84,969

Location: Colleyville, TX 76034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Stone Metallic Description: Used 2010 Hummer H3 Base for sale - $16,950, 84,969 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/14/48/2013_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-2197816238091520204-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade EXT Premium 4WD Used Cars in Colleyville, TX 76034

Fair Deal

Price: $57,950

Mileage: 37,070

Location: Colleyville, TX 76034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade EXT Premium 4WD for sale - $57,950, 37,070 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/29/22/50/2001_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-299682943764022548-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Colleyville, TX 76034

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 38,727

Location: Colleyville, TX 76034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $16,950, 38,727 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/13/51/2005_hummer_h2-pic-2056001871788653175-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Colleyville, TX 76034

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 61,433

Location: Colleyville, TX 76034

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 for sale - $27,950, 61,433 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/14/58/2001_bentley_arnage-pic-5905648853152787002-152x114.jpeg

2001 Bentley Arnage Red Label RWD Used Cars in Colleyville, TX 76034

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 56,121

Location: Colleyville, TX 76034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2001 Bentley Arnage Red Label RWD for sale - $28,950, 56,121 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/19/20/54/2016_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-8256874642816362479-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-450 Super Duty Used Cars in Colleyville, TX 76034

Price: $42,900

Mileage: 90,035

Location: Colleyville, TX 76034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-450 Super Duty for sale - $42,900, 90,035 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/18/12/2008_hummer_h2-pic-2489037688991115569-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Colleyville, TX 76034

Price: $44,950

Mileage: 81,629

Location: Colleyville, TX 76034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hummer H2 for sale - $44,950, 81,629 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/18/54/2008_hummer_h2-pic-3575437539452138581-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Colleyville, TX 76034

Price: $47,950

Mileage: 74,652

Location: Colleyville, TX 76034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hummer H2 for sale - $47,950, 74,652 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/15/06/2009_hummer_h2-pic-7672732223884508937-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hummer H2 Luxury Used Cars in Colleyville, TX 76034

Price: $47,950

Mileage: 102,841

Location: Colleyville, TX 76034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Hummer H2 Luxury for sale - $47,950, 102,841 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/12/40/2008_hummer_h2-pic-4214734646712863821-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Colleyville, TX 76034

Price: $54,950

Mileage: 43,322

Location: Colleyville, TX 76034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Hummer H2 for sale - $54,950, 43,322 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2018
Seq11650
Great response
Mar 5, 2018
Great but can't afford the price
Jan 11, 2018
Guru5VD97
great
Jan 1, 2018
Mickeyall1022
A&L responded quickly, that's what you call great customer service. I'm looking forward in the future very, very soon too purchase a Hummer H2 SUT from them.
Nov 5, 2017
GuruZV1D2
Horrible experience, will never go there again. The NADA value of the truck was $8,000 less than what dealership was asking. We would have to roll over some negative equity from a current vehicle and instead of deducting the amount of trade in from the total amount owed, he added the entire amount owed. No warranty unless we paid $2,500 extra. We bought a brand new truck 3 days after test driving this one.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
So glad you could find a vehicle that works for you!  We are very sorry you left here with such a negative impression.  We tried to explain to you that we could not roll $8500 of negative equity into our Preowned Commercial truck, without any money down.  It's just not possible on a Preowned truck.  We were absolutely not $8000 over book value.  We were right at NADA value, which is why we didn't have any room to carry that much negative equity.  We offered you $2500 for the 2009 Mitsubishi (with over 140k miles and a check engine light for bad catalytic converter, which would cost over $1000
 More ...
Nov 3, 2017
Great communication
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2017
looks like a nice car but price high and would not budge.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2017
Eight_1923
Mr. Cooper is very nice.
Nov 1, 2016
apcast
Good follow up.
Sep 23, 2016
purchased the vehicle
Aug 21, 2016
Great
Aug 14, 2016
Cooper and Andy are honest people who know their product and will strive to give you a fair deal and work around your circumstances. I live in Las Vegas and was interested in an H2 I saw on their web site. Cooper assured me they do business ad transfers out of state every day and that vehicle will be as good as promised. It was not expensive for me to fly from Las Vegas to Texas and since I had bought one locally 7 months ago with less features and more millage then I wanted and wanted to trade for the one they had I made arrangements with them to do so. Andy was kind enough to pick me up on a day when they were closed from the airport and take me to the dealership to inspect and drive the truck I was interested. I can honestly tell you that it was BETTER then promised. We completed the deal on the spot and they are arranging transport for my trade to be brought to them and and transporting the one I purchased to me. I have every confidence this will end well. Cooper and Andy are as honest as they are nice. They know their business and are not the least bit pushy and I felt no pressure from them. I expect that most anyone dealing with A&L Imports will have a very good experience wether you purchase a vehicle fro them or just call them to discuss one.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much, Steven!  We wish you the best in your Hummer H2!  May you enjoy it for many years to come.  We are always here to help, if needed.
Read 17 old reviews
Jun 19, 2016
Had quick response, but found what I was looking for locally.
May 29, 2016
They did respond to my offer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2016
Great experience, seller ( Cooper)was up front,very helpful!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Michael!  
Jan 12, 2016
Called back great customer service.Great Customer Service. Called back but couldn't lower price.
Response from current dealership:
Ruamen,

Our apologies for not meeting your expectaions with regards to pricing.  Generally speaking, we don't leave alot of room in the pricing, forcing you to play the game and haggle to get the best price.  We do leave some room and will always give you our best price, when asked.  We really try to take the games out of the process.  

Specifically in your case, I didn't realize our discussion was over.  You indicated that our price was more than you wanted to spend and I explained why it was priced where it was.  I sent you additional pictures after that and answered other questions,
 More ...
Nov 7, 2015
Dealer was nice. NO NEGOTIATIONS at all. Not one penny. I guess they are proud of their product. I think it hurts their business. But it's their business not mine.
Response from current dealership:
Mike, so sorry we couldn't come to an agreement.  While we have some wiggle room in most of our vehicles, unfortunately, some of our vehicles have been priced to sell, and have no more room.  I hope you understand.  We can't promise that we will price it where you want it, but we can promise that we will always give you our best price...no games.  Wish you the best.
May 18, 2015
Great folks, above and beyond.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Damon!  You were great to deal with.  Hope the folks love it!
Jan 18, 2015
Very professional
Dec 6, 2014
Great to deal with.
Nov 19, 2014
Cooper has been great to deal with, and has continued his service even after my purchase!
Nov 7, 2014
very helpful
Oct 29, 2013
I haven't took possession of the Hummer yet but so far the experience has been great!
Oct 15, 2013
Cooper Johnson was very easy to work with and delivered an incredible automobile. Everything as promised.
Sep 19, 2013
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Jul 28, 2013
Very helpful
Sep 21, 2012
Think they priced their used cars above market value.
Mar 12, 2012
I just bought a HUMMER at A & L and they were WONDERFUL! I drove in from Houston to Colleyville and they opened their store for me after hours. They had all of the paper work ready and emailed it to me in advance to ensure that I had all of the information. John was great to work with! He let us "shop" the other vehicles that they had in stock and every one of them has low mileage and they are in prestine condition! I would not hesitate to work with them again!!
Dec 6, 2011
Amazing service. Professional and prompt. Cooper is a pleasure to do business with!

Other Nearby Dealers

Moritz Kia of Hurst - 430 listings
110 NE Loop 820 Hurst, TX 76053
6 reviews
DriveTime Lewisville - 64 listings
1653 S. Stemmons Fwy. Lewisville, TX 75067
1 review
Wilborn Motor Co - 33 listings
1710 Haltom Rd Haltom City, TX 76117
2 reviews
Drive Home Today LLC - 17 listings
904 W Division St, Suite A Arlington, TX 76012
2 reviews
National Auto Remarketing - 7 listings
302 E Hwy 121 Lewisville, TX 75057
6 reviews
Gtr Auto Sales LLC - 1 listing
2917 carson st Haltom City, TX 76117
2 reviews
Dominion Motorcars - 1 listing
1222 Corporate Dr W, STE. E Arlington, TX 76006
4 reviews
Texas Star Auto
6100 Denton Highway Watauga, TX 76148
1 review
Metcar Investments
6908 Boulevard 26 North Richland Hills, TX 76180
3 reviews
Auto Plaza of Texas
1660 N. Beltline Rd. Irving, TX 75061
1 review
Texas Car Pros
2921 Conejos Dr Fort Worth, TX 76116
1 review
Capital Auto Sales
601 N Belt Line Rd Irving, TX 75061
3 reviews
Texas Motor Works
1212 North Davis Dr Arlington, TX 76012
1 review
Laimi Auto Sales
1352 S State Highway 121 Lewisville, TX 75067
1 review
Super Imports, Inc.
1028 W Division St Arlington, TX 76012
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995