1st International Auto Group

475 Daniel Webster Hwy
Merrimack, NH 03054

Map & Directions

Sales: (603) 210-4575

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/18/16/36/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-87930487860077066-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$2,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,749

Price: $11,595

Mileage: 126,111

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 1LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,595, 126,111 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/18/16/36/2010_bmw_1_series-pic-3421033306399197872-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 1 Series 135i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,071

Price: $11,595

Mileage: 92,092

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 1 Series 135i Coupe RWD for sale - $11,595, 92,092 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/17/05/02/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-6118416291191030718-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Coupe RWD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,238

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 113,800

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Coupe RWD for sale - $5,995, 113,800 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/19/39/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6613835322939583913-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,871

Price: $10,777

Mileage: 125,377

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $10,777, 125,377 miles with Power Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/18/00/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-875114320330761808-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Fair Deal
$707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,702

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 102,160

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $9,995, 102,160 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/04/05/04/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2767948204855932950-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Fair Deal
$960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,555

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 65,650

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $13,595, 65,650 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/06/16/45/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6471226723118816991-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 BlueTEC 4MATIC Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Fair Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,560

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 110,500

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 BlueTEC 4MATIC for sale - $11,495, 110,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/17/16/49/2009_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6614759350681456021-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Fair Deal
$674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,451

Price: $9,777

Mileage: 112,172

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $9,777, 112,172 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/21/16/51/2010_honda_ridgeline-pic-629415836138501027-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Fair Deal
$679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,901

Price: $14,222

Mileage: 114,389

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $14,222, 114,389 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/05/46/2011_audi_a5-pic-8050652897733891960-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Coupe AWD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Fair Deal
$505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,500

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 89,970

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Coupe AWD for sale - $10,995, 89,970 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/18/16/36/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-3899873717910121116-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 335d Sedan RWD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Fair Deal
$428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,423

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 107,777

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 335d Sedan RWD for sale - $9,995, 107,777 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/23/25/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8833566639715753735-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Fair Deal
$484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,079

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 108,460

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $8,595, 108,460 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/18/16/36/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-5393200290436818952-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi Wagon AWD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Fair Deal
$484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,079

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 124,222

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi Wagon AWD for sale - $6,595, 124,222 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/19/16/28/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-4202694124767283828-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe AWD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Fair Deal
$463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,058

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 120,575

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe AWD for sale - $6,595, 120,575 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/07/43/2011_saab_9-5-pic-4036079969011693728-152x114.jpeg

2011 Saab 9-5 Turbo4 Premium Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Fair Deal
$753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,748

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 83,049

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Saab 9-5 Turbo4 Premium for sale - $8,995, 83,049 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Premium Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 3, 2019
GuruT2N9L
I was contacted by the dealer. We discussed the vehicle for sale and tried to negotiate a price. We just could not agree upon a negotiated price.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2019
I called to make an appointment to test this car, the gentleman I spoke to was very helpful on the phone, the car was as described but felt mechanically a little off, and the dealership showroom made me feel very uneasy as a woman shopping on my own. Aside from that, I was permitted to test drive the car alone, which I thought to be a bit bizarre but not unpleasant.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2019
Answers fast. It was easy to make an appointment to see the truck
Apr 20, 2019
Marlo42
Respond quickly
Apr 1, 2019
GuruBN1NS
They had sold the car but were courteous enough to call specifically to let me know.
Mar 12, 2019
Excellent experience Thank you
Mar 11, 2019
Subbyroo13
Responded in less than 24hr..professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2019
I am very pleased with their professionalism on line and how quickly they replied and answered all of my questions. I am looking forward to visiting their location this week for a test drive. More to come..
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 25, 2019
GuruV922X
Terrible experience. Bought a truck from them and first day driving it check engine light came on. When I called them about they told me there was nothing they could do as I didn’t buy the extended warranty. Was told it had a 30 day warranty but that was a lie. Very untrustworthy. AVOID AT ALL COST.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry that you feel that way, we work hard to keep all our customers 100% satisfied. But to make things clear let’s be honest and reasonable. You bought 13 years old truck with 200k miles. At the time of purchase you had an option to buy the truck with the warranty for full price but instead you decided to save yourself extra few hundred dollars and go with no warranty. You were never told that you were getting 30 days warranty. We said that we guarantied NH State Inspection which the truck passed  (emission and safety). Before the purchase you test drove the vehicle twice, then a
 More ...
Jan 22, 2019
Guru9S384
Great
Dec 6, 2018
Great
Nov 3, 2018
John Siegfried
Called ahead on the car only to get there to find an airbag code on. Seriously? Not something to mention? Drove 45 minutes.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication and misunderstanding. we work hard to keep all our customers 100% satisfied and that's why we post 25-30 pictures for each car we sell and the description as accurate as it is possible. At least 3 or 4 of the pictures are specifically pictures of the dash and instrument cluster which show the airbag light on. Since you never asked us about the airbag light or if there were any other light on the dash during our phone conversation we came to conclusion that you saw it on the pictures. And when you were here and asked about it the salesman even tol
 More ...
Oct 8, 2018
Great
Jul 28, 2018
gcars24g
Trash. Cars are sitting there and full of spiders. He said he would get back to me after fixing all the broken things with the car and never heard back. Also he had no explanation as to why certain features of the car didn't work.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 30, 2018
Amazing car, great service...an over all wonderful experience! Thank you Vladimir!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 26, 2018
ocrowley
Was very interested in this car and wanted to buy it, but every time I called the person on the phone seemed very uninterested. They never asked me for my information when I requested to come see the vehicle multiple times. Why should I care if they don’t? Disappointing.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Olivia.
We apologize for your disappointing experience working with us. But to be fair, first time you contacted us via email through Cargurus you provided the information yourself such as email, name and phone number. We responded to you via email and phone call. You scheduled and appointment for the following Saturday to come and test drive the car via text message. The day before we even sent you email to confirm the appointment but you rescheduled for Saturday of the following week. Eventually we sent you the email again the day before you appointment and you confirmed that you were
 More ...
Jun 23, 2018
Very responsive to requests.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2018
Very quick response!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2018
GuruZRD7J
Very good with people,
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2018
Dealer was very responsive with questions. We were looking for a specific model and he didn’t have any in stock; however, he recommended us to another nearby dealership that he knew had a couple in stock. We ended up buying the car at that dealership, and were very appreciative of the recommendation.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jun 3, 2018
Easy to schedule test drive. Never followed up on vehicle I was interested in after they promised to call after brakes were installed so I could drive again. Oh well.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 22, 2018
JohnC13
Dealer would not allow me to bring vehicle to my mechanic! Huge warning sign!!!
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2018
Great
Apr 11, 2018
Intauto
Nice serviced cars. Reasonable prices. Amazing customer service.
Apr 2, 2018
Great service no complaints loving my new Kia Sorento
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2018
Quick response
Mar 17, 2018
Turbo2gn
5
Got right back to me.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2017
Earlreed66
They got back to me quickly
Oct 25, 2017
cj Alix
Cool
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 29 old reviews
Sep 15, 2017
be_good
5
Great dealership... very friendly sales people. Quick respond. No pressure. Bought a different car than I was planned. They have a great inventory and easy financing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2017
Guru932PS
Helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2017
The owners were polite and they actually have a lot of inventory to choose from that looked really nice. Unfortunately, the truck wasn't in the kind of shape that the photos made it out to be. It was still tempting because of the warranty offer, but I passed on buying the truck. That's not to say I wouldn't go back to look at something else, because I would.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2017
Excellent...
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2017
GuruTDQS
Quick response never moved forward
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2017
Jessica Ernst
They did respond to my email fairly quickly and provided me additional details on the vehicle I was looking at. I have not yet gone to the dealer to actually look at the vehicle but they were easy to communicate with so far!
2 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2017
Car was not exactly what I wanted but dealer was reasonable and helpful.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2017
JohnnyReech
5
Staff were nice and informative. I called and was told someone else was coming to view the truck but I was welcome to look at it afterwards. Truck was in rougher shape then I anticipated for the price. They called me back a few days after the test drive to check in on my thoughts but we couldn't come to an agreement on price. Overall a good experience and even though this specific truck wasn't the right fit for me, I would visit them again.
5 people found this review helpful.
May 18, 2017
The dealer called within hours and I checked out the car a few days after that. The car is exactly as described on the internet. It is the perfect car that meets our needs. Thank you.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2017
GuruB7DM
They responded with a video. I didn't require additional info.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2017
The WORST customer service. Made an appointment for noon, got a call asking if it was for 9am, called back to reschedule to 1:30. Showed up & was left sitting until 2:10, being told the car was out on another test drive. Walked out.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We don't recall anyone named Josiah as a customer of ours nor that someone with that name made an appointment with us nor that someone was sitting and waiting for the car that was test driven by other people. Also we simply couldn't call and ask if the appointment was made for 9am cause we open from at 10am. So our guess is that this person made a mistake and reviewed the wrong dealership or its just evil joke of someone.
Mar 19, 2017
jcrosbyme
Only dealt with on phone and email. Good response times.
Mar 4, 2017
I flew 2000 miles to buy a vehicle from 1st international and I couldn't be happier with the vehicle. It was exactly as described and the guys at the dealership were great about being in contact and helping me get information along the whole process. Definitely check these guys out!
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 25, 2016
I haven't decided on a car yet, but they responded quickly and have kept in touch during my search.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 24, 2016
They called but been too busy too call back and have no transportation too look at vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2016
Class act dealership..
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2016
Contacted IAG and discussed details of a ML350 4matic they had for sale. All sounded good so I visited and took it for a ride. Great car, low miles and drove perfectly with very few blemishes for 2007. I asked Vlad if he would get the car spruced up (just a wash and vacuum) so I could bring my wife to see it the following weekend. When we arrived the car was clean and parked conveniently for our 2nd test drive. She loved it, we bought it. Came with 3 year warranty included. its been 3 months and the SUV has had no problems and we are amazed daily that we managed to get such a beautiful vehicle for such a great price. This btw, is our 2nd purchase from IAG. Will buy again in the future from them. Just a note. This dealership is located on a very busy and dusty strip of rt3N and the cars get very dirty. This could be a turn off. I would recommend a quick wash of the inventory daily. For a customer stopping by, presentation is very everything.
9 people found this review helpful.
Jun 3, 2016
A gentleman from the dealership called me the very next day, after I had indicated interest online. He was very helpful and I left with plans to call about buying it; in the end, I decided that, financially, this was not the best idea for me at the time. I am hoping to save some money and take another look at 1st International Auto Group within the year.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 28, 2016
Very smooth process!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 22, 2016
I found their 2010 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI that met all my requirements but one(dsg transmission, not manual like I had wanted), so contacted the seller to make sure it was still available and good to go before I made the 500 mile/8 hour drive to pick it up. I got the green light that it was still available, so I hopped in the car with my wife and new born daughter and started on our voyage to get our new car! We left at sunrise in a rental car and GPS put us at arriving around 1pm. At 10am we called the dealership to make sure they know we were on our way. When we arrived we found the car parked at the end of all the cars and it was filthy. That was the first turn off. After standing in the rear parking lot for 5-10 minutes with no one coming out to help us I sought out to get some help. I found an employee sitting in a back room where he could see us standing outside, he just chose not to come out. I told him I was the one that had been asking about the car the past week and had called first thing in the morning. He immediately knew who I was and after taking my info he gave me the key for a test drive and he threw a tag on the car. As soon as I started the car, my heart dropped! It sounded like a piston was slapping the side of a cylinder. My wife immediately cringed and was hoping it would clear up. It didn't get any better! We decided to take it for a test drive anyway and the car had no power. We didn't even feel comfortable enough driving 2 blocks away let alone 500 miles back home! The car was not throwing any codes on the dash, but I decided to hook my scan tool any way. I quick scan showed that the check engine light had been recently turned off and there was a pending code for cylinder 3 pressure sensor not sensing pressure. I went back inside to give the employee the keys back and he asked what I thought. I was polite and said that I was not impressed and that I was pretty sure the engine was shot. He was sitting with a father and son that were in the process of buying an e46 BMW and he immediately got up and pulled me to the side. He assured me the car was fine that he still had some work to do to the car before it was "ready". I told him I still wasn't interested, but was thinking to myself that the car had been listed for almost 3 months and I had been calling for a week about the car. When was he planning on doing the work and why wouldn't he tell me on the phone before coming to check it out that it still wasn't ready to go. I don't know. All in all I believe in karma and even though the trip cost me a ton of money(rental, gas, tolls, hotel, food) my family got a nice unexpected New England vacation. Do your self a favor and take your business to a more reputable dealer!
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Michael!
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through. We do recall that you had called inquiring the availability of that specific vehicle however we don’t recall telling you the car was ready to go. When people call about cars we always tell them if the car is or isn’t available and when the ask whether it’s ready to go we always tell them that. When the car is available we let people come and look at it and we describe the needed work that has to be done on the car right on the spot. When you or your girlfriend call it wasn’t mentioned tha
 More ...
Apr 29, 2016
Very professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2016
Straightforward to deal with. No muss no fuss. Would buy from them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2016
PlumHunter
Dealer was friendly and helpful ... The car was not quite what I wanted. No problem with the dealer. Would go here again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 9, 2016
Great dealer!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 30, 2015
Car was out with "partner" for the day til 4 pm I was told then still not there when I returned. When on the lot to browse not one person approached me to help. I felt like this place was shady. Never again. Not to mention awful location with no real parking.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Will!
We are truly sorry that you didn’t see the car you were interested in the day you came. One of the employees took the car for a short trip in order to make sure that everything was functioning properly after the repairs were performed. However later the same day the car was back on the lot ready to go. We apologize that no one approached you to help. The employee didn’t notice you right away walking in the lot just because he was busy working with another customer at that time. Although if you walked into the office we are sure you would be helped or kindly asked to wai
 More ...
Feb 22, 2015
As a small business owner myself, I was surprised by the IAG's lack of paying attention to detail, communication, and concern. I guess Honda Elements sell themselves so that some owners don't really care about their customers, or being professional. Found a better Honda and purchased it with cash, on the spot.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 15, 2014
Great selection, test drove a few, just a bit too far away for me.
Apr 26, 2014
Very responsive and helpful
Sep 6, 2013
So far, so good. Bought a different car than the one I sent inquiry on.

Other Nearby Dealers

Tulley BMW of Nashua - 249 listings
147 Daniel Webster Hwy Nashua, NH 03060
6 reviews
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 79 listings
625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104
1 review
MobilityWorks of Londonderry - 64 listings
54 Wentworth Avenue Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Chris Nacos Auto Sales - 53 listings
44 Manchester Rd. Derry, NH 03038
7 reviews
Real Deal Auto Sales - 21 listings
127 Elm St, Suite 1 Manchester, NH 03101
1 review
Old Rock Motors - 19 listings
1088 Bridge St Pelham, NH 03076
2 reviews
Greg's Auto Village - 10 listings
68 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087
1 review
Majestic Motors - 8 listings
734 Daniel Webster Hwy Merrimack, NH 03054
3 reviews
Leavitt Brothers Auto Discount - 8 listings
1348 Hooksett Rd Hooksett, NH 03106
3 reviews
Exclusive Auto Sales & Service LLC - 7 listings
9 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087
4 reviews
Quirk Volkswagen Manchester - 4 listings
1100 South Willow Street Manchester, NH 03103
3 reviews
JR's Auto Connection
103 Lowell Rd Hudson, NH 03051
2 reviews
Bob & Sons Automotive Incorporated
321 Kelley St Manchester, NH 03102
2 reviews
E & K Automotive
175 Rockingham Road Derry, NH 03038
3 reviews
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC
152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500