1st International Auto Group

475 Daniel Webster Hwy
Merrimack, NH 03054

Sales: (603) 210-4575

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/48/2008_dodge_durango-pic-8756320732552188820-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Great Deal
$2,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,213

Price: $3,395

Mileage: 151,620

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD for sale - $3,395, 151,620 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/04/48/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1486310245149069786-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 320 4MATIC AWD Sedan Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,469

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 101,333

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 320 4MATIC AWD Sedan for sale - $5,995, 101,333 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/05/47/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4744293378396224984-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,049

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 101,491

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $6,495, 101,491 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/04/2008_land_rover_lr2-pic-5399670694055128258-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,328

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 123,980

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $8,995, 123,980 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/45/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-7808171117957550510-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 335d Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,811

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 107,777

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 335d for sale - $12,495, 107,777 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/14/2004_volvo_s80-pic-2457415994349138468-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volvo S80 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,068

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 88,222

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Volvo S80 2.5T AWD for sale - $4,995, 88,222 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/48/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4736422419543831991-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Luxury Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,731

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 81,979

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Luxury for sale - $11,495, 81,979 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/18/03/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-3089505484003873476-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Wagon Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,013

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 100,777

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Wagon for sale - $4,995, 100,777 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/05/48/2011_ford_escape-pic-1528457065188025070-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,157

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 106,333

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $7,995, 106,333 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/49/2005_toyota_tundra-pic-5399489492776452931-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,713

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 113,448

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $11,995, 113,448 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/22/38/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5013442781952454436-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,522

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 143,470

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $11,995, 143,470 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/04/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6617111487063240214-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,575

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 90,777

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $10,495, 90,777 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/20/05/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1823458982380214883-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,487

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 112,396

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $9,995, 112,396 miles with SLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/20/05/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6011175901962361233-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,517

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 126,111

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 126,111 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/05/47/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-8493448494476749060-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,560

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 75,630

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,495, 75,630 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 31, 2017
Car was not exactly what I wanted but dealer was reasonable and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
JohnnyReech
5
Staff were nice and informative. I called and was told someone else was coming to view the truck but I was welcome to look at it afterwards. Truck was in rougher shape then I anticipated for the price. They called me back a few days after the test drive to check in on my thoughts but we couldn't come to an agreement on price. Overall a good experience and even though this specific truck wasn't the right fit for me, I would visit them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
The dealer called within hours and I checked out the car a few days after that. The car is exactly as described on the internet. It is the perfect car that meets our needs. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
GuruB7DM
They responded with a video. I didn't require additional info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
The WORST customer service. Made an appointment for noon, got a call asking if it was for 9am, called back to reschedule to 1:30. Showed up & was left sitting until 2:10, being told the car was out on another test drive. Walked out.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1st International Auto Group:

We don't recall anyone named Josiah as a customer of ours nor that someone with that name made an appointment with us nor that someone was sitting and waiting for the car that was test driven by other people. Also we simply couldn't call and ask if the appointment was made for 9am cause we open from at 10am. So our guess is that this person made a mistake and reviewed the wrong dealership or its just evil joke of someone.
Mar 19, 2017
jcrosbyme
Only dealt with on phone and email. Good response times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
I flew 2000 miles to buy a vehicle from 1st international and I couldn't be happier with the vehicle. It was exactly as described and the guys at the dealership were great about being in contact and helping me get information along the whole process. Definitely check these guys out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
I haven't decided on a car yet, but they responded quickly and have kept in touch during my search.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
They called but been too busy too call back and have no transportation too look at vehicle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Class act dealership..
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Contacted IAG and discussed details of a ML350 4matic they had for sale. All sounded good so I visited and took it for a ride. Great car, low miles and drove perfectly with very few blemishes for 2007. I asked Vlad if he would get the car spruced up (just a wash and vacuum) so I could bring my wife to see it the following weekend. When we arrived the car was clean and parked conveniently for our 2nd test drive. She loved it, we bought it. Came with 3 year warranty included. its been 3 months and the SUV has had no problems and we are amazed daily that we managed to get such a beautiful vehicle for such a great price. This btw, is our 2nd purchase from IAG. Will buy again in the future from them. Just a note. This dealership is located on a very busy and dusty strip of rt3N and the cars get very dirty. This could be a turn off. I would recommend a quick wash of the inventory daily. For a customer stopping by, presentation is very everything.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
A gentleman from the dealership called me the very next day, after I had indicated interest online. He was very helpful and I left with plans to call about buying it; in the end, I decided that, financially, this was not the best idea for me at the time. I am hoping to save some money and take another look at 1st International Auto Group within the year.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Very smooth process!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
I found their 2010 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI that met all my requirements but one(dsg transmission, not manual like I had wanted), so contacted the seller to make sure it was still available and good to go before I made the 500 mile/8 hour drive to pick it up. I got the green light that it was still available, so I hopped in the car with my wife and new born daughter and started on our voyage to get our new car! We left at sunrise in a rental car and GPS put us at arriving around 1pm. At 10am we called the dealership to make sure they know we were on our way. When we arrived we found the car parked at the end of all the cars and it was filthy. That was the first turn off. After standing in the rear parking lot for 5-10 minutes with no one coming out to help us I sought out to get some help. I found an employee sitting in a back room where he could see us standing outside, he just chose not to come out. I told him I was the one that had been asking about the car the past week and had called first thing in the morning. He immediately knew who I was and after taking my info he gave me the key for a test drive and he threw a tag on the car. As soon as I started the car, my heart dropped! It sounded like a piston was slapping the side of a cylinder. My wife immediately cringed and was hoping it would clear up. It didn't get any better! We decided to take it for a test drive anyway and the car had no power. We didn't even feel comfortable enough driving 2 blocks away let alone 500 miles back home! The car was not throwing any codes on the dash, but I decided to hook my scan tool any way. I quick scan showed that the check engine light had been recently turned off and there was a pending code for cylinder 3 pressure sensor not sensing pressure. I went back inside to give the employee the keys back and he asked what I thought. I was polite and said that I was not impressed and that I was pretty sure the engine was shot. He was sitting with a father and son that were in the process of buying an e46 BMW and he immediately got up and pulled me to the side. He assured me the car was fine that he still had some work to do to the car before it was "ready". I told him I still wasn't interested, but was thinking to myself that the car had been listed for almost 3 months and I had been calling for a week about the car. When was he planning on doing the work and why wouldn't he tell me on the phone before coming to check it out that it still wasn't ready to go. I don't know. All in all I believe in karma and even though the trip cost me a ton of money(rental, gas, tolls, hotel, food) my family got a nice unexpected New England vacation. Do your self a favor and take your business to a more reputable dealer!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1st International Auto Group:

Dear Michael!
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through. We do recall that you had called inquiring the availability of that specific vehicle however we don’t recall telling you the car was ready to go. When people call about cars we always tell them if the car is or isn’t available and when the ask whether it’s ready to go we always tell them that. When the car is available we let people come and look at it and we describe the needed work that has to be done on the car right on the spot. When you or your girlfriend call it wasn’t mentioned tha
 More ...
Apr 29, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Straightforward to deal with. No muss no fuss. Would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
PlumHunter
Dealer was friendly and helpful ... The car was not quite what I wanted. No problem with the dealer. Would go here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Great dealer!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
Car was out with "partner" for the day til 4 pm I was told then still not there when I returned. When on the lot to browse not one person approached me to help. I felt like this place was shady. Never again. Not to mention awful location with no real parking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1st International Auto Group:

Dear Will!
We are truly sorry that you didn’t see the car you were interested in the day you came. One of the employees took the car for a short trip in order to make sure that everything was functioning properly after the repairs were performed. However later the same day the car was back on the lot ready to go. We apologize that no one approached you to help. The employee didn’t notice you right away walking in the lot just because he was busy working with another customer at that time. Although if you walked into the office we are sure you would be helped or kindly asked to wai
 More ...
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 22, 2015
As a small business owner myself, I was surprised by the IAG's lack of paying attention to detail, communication, and concern. I guess Honda Elements sell themselves so that some owners don't really care about their customers, or being professional. Found a better Honda and purchased it with cash, on the spot.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Great selection, test drove a few, just a bit too far away for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
So far, so good. Bought a different car than the one I sent inquiry on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Allen Mello Dodge Incorporated - 369 listings

13 Marmon Dr Nashua, NH 03060

2 reviews
Betley Chevrolet - 236 listings

50 North Main St Derry, NH 03038

3 reviews
Sunnyside Acura - 208 listings

482 Amherst Street Nashua, NH 03063

5 reviews
Auto Planet LLC - 46 listings

197 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045

4 reviews
Grey Goose Truck & Auto - 41 listings

182 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038

1 review
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 41 listings

625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104

3 reviews
K.R.G. Motorsport - 34 listings

239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045

4 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 13 listings

210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
Mike's Motor Group - 12 listings

425 Middlesex Rd Tyngsboro, MA 01879

13 reviews
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC - 11 listings

152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038

2 reviews
HPM Sales - 3 listings

Call for Directions Goffstown, NH 03045

2 reviews
Tulley Buick GMC

147 Daniel Webster Hwy Nashua, NH 03060

1 review
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC

342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053

1 review
Quirk Chevrolet Manchester

1250 S Willow St Manchester, NH 03103

2 reviews
Quirk Volkswagen Manchester

1100 South Willow Street Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495