1st International Auto Group

475 Daniel Webster Hwy, Merrimack, NH 03054

Sales: (603) 210-4575

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/05/32/2009_land_rover_lr3-pic-6990248411779672307-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover LR3 Base Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Great Deal
$1,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,054

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 114,444

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Land Rover LR3 Base for sale - $13,495, 114,444 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/07/19/2009_mazda_cx-9-pic-5144541209394138151-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,252

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 89,444

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $9,595, 89,444 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/06/58/2011_toyota_prius-pic-2286860240456239910-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,365

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 90,555

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $8,995, 90,555 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/18/21/2013_smart_fortwo-pic-1572818945226264247-152x114.jpeg

2013 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,260

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 5,889

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2013 smart fortwo passion for sale - $6,995, 5,889 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Power Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/26/2009_bmw_1_series-pic-439958807108486487-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 1 Series 128i Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,465

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 103,111

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 128i for sale - $8,995, 103,111 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/26/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8108155790508856759-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 320 4MATIC AWD Sedan Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,392

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 101,333

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 320 4MATIC AWD Sedan for sale - $5,995, 101,333 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/06/45/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5724297326851588330-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,637

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 143,470

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $11,995, 143,470 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/11/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6666972398160330191-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Luxury Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,655

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 81,979

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Luxury for sale - $11,495, 81,979 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/32/2008_bmw_x3-pic-8537611336694897430-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,787

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 100,177

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $9,495, 100,177 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/05/34/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4700660548234354535-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,990

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 73,999

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,995, 73,999 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/07/10/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2929171159879291625-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Wagon Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,227

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 111,201

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Wagon for sale - $8,995, 111,201 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/59/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-6369700967269255320-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,575

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 128,151

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $12,995, 128,151 miles with Tow Package, SR5 Grade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/32/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4994100511721655383-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,607

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 90,777

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $10,495, 90,777 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/34/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-819998519109677480-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,586

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 91,555

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $23,995, 91,555 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/06/13/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1752201939140649998-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,458

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 112,396

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $9,995, 112,396 miles with SLT Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2017
GuruB7DM
They responded with a video. I didn't require additional info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
The WORST customer service. Made an appointment for noon, got a call asking if it was for 9am, called back to reschedule to 1:30. Showed up & was left sitting until 2:10, being told the car was out on another test drive. Walked out.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1st International Auto Group:

We don't recall anyone named Josiah as a customer of ours nor that someone with that name made an appointment with us nor that someone was sitting and waiting for the car that was test driven by other people. Also we simply couldn't call and ask if the appointment was made for 9am cause we open from at 10am. So our guess is that this person made a mistake and reviewed the wrong dealership or its just evil joke of someone.
Mar 19, 2017
jcrosbyme
Only dealt with on phone and email. Good response times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
I flew 2000 miles to buy a vehicle from 1st international and I couldn't be happier with the vehicle. It was exactly as described and the guys at the dealership were great about being in contact and helping me get information along the whole process. Definitely check these guys out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
I haven't decided on a car yet, but they responded quickly and have kept in touch during my search.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
They called but been too busy too call back and have no transportation too look at vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Class act dealership..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Contacted IAG and discussed details of a ML350 4matic they had for sale. All sounded good so I visited and took it for a ride. Great car, low miles and drove perfectly with very few blemishes for 2007. I asked Vlad if he would get the car spruced up (just a wash and vacuum) so I could bring my wife to see it the following weekend. When we arrived the car was clean and parked conveniently for our 2nd test drive. She loved it, we bought it. Came with 3 year warranty included. its been 3 months and the SUV has had no problems and we are amazed daily that we managed to get such a beautiful vehicle for such a great price. This btw, is our 2nd purchase from IAG. Will buy again in the future from them. Just a note. This dealership is located on a very busy and dusty strip of rt3N and the cars get very dirty. This could be a turn off. I would recommend a quick wash of the inventory daily. For a customer stopping by, presentation is very everything.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
A gentleman from the dealership called me the very next day, after I had indicated interest online. He was very helpful and I left with plans to call about buying it; in the end, I decided that, financially, this was not the best idea for me at the time. I am hoping to save some money and take another look at 1st International Auto Group within the year.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Very smooth process!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
I found their 2010 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI that met all my requirements but one(dsg transmission, not manual like I had wanted), so contacted the seller to make sure it was still available and good to go before I made the 500 mile/8 hour drive to pick it up. I got the green light that it was still available, so I hopped in the car with my wife and new born daughter and started on our voyage to get our new car! We left at sunrise in a rental car and GPS put us at arriving around 1pm. At 10am we called the dealership to make sure they know we were on our way. When we arrived we found the car parked at the end of all the cars and it was filthy. That was the first turn off. After standing in the rear parking lot for 5-10 minutes with no one coming out to help us I sought out to get some help. I found an employee sitting in a back room where he could see us standing outside, he just chose not to come out. I told him I was the one that had been asking about the car the past week and had called first thing in the morning. He immediately knew who I was and after taking my info he gave me the key for a test drive and he threw a tag on the car. As soon as I started the car, my heart dropped! It sounded like a piston was slapping the side of a cylinder. My wife immediately cringed and was hoping it would clear up. It didn't get any better! We decided to take it for a test drive anyway and the car had no power. We didn't even feel comfortable enough driving 2 blocks away let alone 500 miles back home! The car was not throwing any codes on the dash, but I decided to hook my scan tool any way. I quick scan showed that the check engine light had been recently turned off and there was a pending code for cylinder 3 pressure sensor not sensing pressure. I went back inside to give the employee the keys back and he asked what I thought. I was polite and said that I was not impressed and that I was pretty sure the engine was shot. He was sitting with a father and son that were in the process of buying an e46 BMW and he immediately got up and pulled me to the side. He assured me the car was fine that he still had some work to do to the car before it was "ready". I told him I still wasn't interested, but was thinking to myself that the car had been listed for almost 3 months and I had been calling for a week about the car. When was he planning on doing the work and why wouldn't he tell me on the phone before coming to check it out that it still wasn't ready to go. I don't know. All in all I believe in karma and even though the trip cost me a ton of money(rental, gas, tolls, hotel, food) my family got a nice unexpected New England vacation. Do your self a favor and take your business to a more reputable dealer!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1st International Auto Group:

Dear Michael!
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through. We do recall that you had called inquiring the availability of that specific vehicle however we don’t recall telling you the car was ready to go. When people call about cars we always tell them if the car is or isn’t available and when the ask whether it’s ready to go we always tell them that. When the car is available we let people come and look at it and we describe the needed work that has to be done on the car right on the spot. When you or your girlfriend call it wasn’t mentioned tha
 More ...
Apr 29, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Straightforward to deal with. No muss no fuss. Would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
PlumHunter
Dealer was friendly and helpful ... The car was not quite what I wanted. No problem with the dealer. Would go here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Great dealer!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
Car was out with "partner" for the day til 4 pm I was told then still not there when I returned. When on the lot to browse not one person approached me to help. I felt like this place was shady. Never again. Not to mention awful location with no real parking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1st International Auto Group:

Dear Will!
We are truly sorry that you didn’t see the car you were interested in the day you came. One of the employees took the car for a short trip in order to make sure that everything was functioning properly after the repairs were performed. However later the same day the car was back on the lot ready to go. We apologize that no one approached you to help. The employee didn’t notice you right away walking in the lot just because he was busy working with another customer at that time. Although if you walked into the office we are sure you would be helped or kindly asked to wai
 More ...
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 22, 2015
As a small business owner myself, I was surprised by the IAG's lack of paying attention to detail, communication, and concern. I guess Honda Elements sell themselves so that some owners don't really care about their customers, or being professional. Found a better Honda and purchased it with cash, on the spot.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Great selection, test drove a few, just a bit too far away for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
So far, so good. Bought a different car than the one I sent inquiry on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Allen Mello Dodge Incorporated - 395 listings

13 Marmon Dr, Nashua, NH 03060

2 reviews
Sunnyside Acura - 219 listings

482 Amherst Street, Nashua, NH 03063

5 reviews
Betley Chevrolet - 217 listings

50 North Main St, Derry, NH 03038

2 reviews
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 52 listings

625 Hooksett Rd, Manchester, NH 03104

3 reviews
Auto Planet LLC - 44 listings

197 Mast Rd, Goffstown, NH 03045

4 reviews
Merrimack AutoSport - 36 listings

1 Columbia Circle, Merrimack, NH 03054

1 review
K.R.G. Motorsport - 19 listings

239 Mast Rd, Goffstown, NH 03045

4 reviews
Steve King Auto LLC - 16 listings

321 Main St, Nashua, NH 03060

3 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 13 listings

210 Union St, Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
Tulley Buick GMC - 6 listings

147 Daniel Webster Hwy, Nashua, NH 03060

1 review
HPM Sales - 6 listings

Call for Directions, Goffstown, NH 03045

1 review
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC - 5 listings

342 Rockingham Rd, #B, Londonderry, NH 03053

1 review
Quirk Chevrolet Manchester

1250 S Willow St, Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
Quirk Volkswagen Manchester

1100 South Willow Street, Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
Steven's Auto Sales

89 W Broadway, Derry, NH 03038

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400