1st International Auto Group

475 Daniel Webster Hwy
Merrimack, NH 03054

Sales: (603) 210-4575

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/35/2011_jeep_compass-pic-8907194315250879735-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Great Deal
$1,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,772

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 54,634

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $9,995, 54,634 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/14/41/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-3691094385722742452-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Wagon RWD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Great Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,926

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 100,777

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Wagon RWD for sale - $3,995, 100,777 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/01/21/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6910735279363082316-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Great Deal
$2,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,941

Price: $12,595

Mileage: 120,155

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $12,595, 120,155 miles with Suspension Package, LT Package, Audio Package, Skid Plate Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/15/22/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7508364378552164204-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 320 4MATIC AWD Sedan Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,330

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 101,333

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 320 4MATIC AWD Sedan for sale - $5,495, 101,333 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/32/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6309795826611343258-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,777

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 112,396

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $8,995, 112,396 miles with Tow Package, SLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/12/03/2012_acura_tsx-pic-5849490187597983130-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Sedan FWD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,270

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 74,155

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Sedan FWD for sale - $11,995, 74,155 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/18/07/2011_ford_escape-pic-1519703825205889798-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,653

Price: $7,395

Mileage: 106,333

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $7,395, 106,333 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/28/2011_kia_sorento-pic-3868543586925085313-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 4WD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,866

Price: $11,595

Mileage: 82,031

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 4WD for sale - $11,595, 82,031 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/58/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-2161355745659968121-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra Blue Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,295

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 112,499

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra Blue for sale - $4,295, 112,499 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/32/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-5151140892026379223-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi Wagon AWD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,882

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 124,222

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi Wagon AWD for sale - $7,595, 124,222 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/06/18/2007_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-8060605468233301332-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,994

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 97,471

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $4,995, 97,471 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/32/2006_bmw_x5-pic-6044422093100055871-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X5 4.4i AWD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,946

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 105,888

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW X5 4.4i AWD for sale - $7,995, 105,888 miles with Rear Climate Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/32/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-6524554011505935747-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,046

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 117,888

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD for sale - $6,995, 117,888 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/15/57/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3684866247484947523-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,373

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 109,222

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $8,595, 109,222 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, LS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/56/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-1320687189715504065-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,928

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 103,100

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $10,995, 103,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 2, 2017
Earlreed66
They got back to me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Junior Alix
Cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
be_good
5
Great dealership... very friendly sales people. Quick respond. No pressure. Bought a different car than I was planned. They have a great inventory and easy financing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Guru932PS
Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
The owners were polite and they actually have a lot of inventory to choose from that looked really nice. Unfortunately, the truck wasn't in the kind of shape that the photos made it out to be. It was still tempting because of the warranty offer, but I passed on buying the truck. That's not to say I wouldn't go back to look at something else, because I would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Excellent...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
GuruTDQS
Quick response never moved forward
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Jessica Ernst
They did respond to my email fairly quickly and provided me additional details on the vehicle I was looking at. I have not yet gone to the dealer to actually look at the vehicle but they were easy to communicate with so far!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Car was not exactly what I wanted but dealer was reasonable and helpful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
JohnnyReech
5
Staff were nice and informative. I called and was told someone else was coming to view the truck but I was welcome to look at it afterwards. Truck was in rougher shape then I anticipated for the price. They called me back a few days after the test drive to check in on my thoughts but we couldn't come to an agreement on price. Overall a good experience and even though this specific truck wasn't the right fit for me, I would visit them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
The dealer called within hours and I checked out the car a few days after that. The car is exactly as described on the internet. It is the perfect car that meets our needs. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
GuruB7DM
They responded with a video. I didn't require additional info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
The WORST customer service. Made an appointment for noon, got a call asking if it was for 9am, called back to reschedule to 1:30. Showed up & was left sitting until 2:10, being told the car was out on another test drive. Walked out.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1st International Auto Group:

We don't recall anyone named Josiah as a customer of ours nor that someone with that name made an appointment with us nor that someone was sitting and waiting for the car that was test driven by other people. Also we simply couldn't call and ask if the appointment was made for 9am cause we open from at 10am. So our guess is that this person made a mistake and reviewed the wrong dealership or its just evil joke of someone.
Mar 19, 2017
jcrosbyme
Only dealt with on phone and email. Good response times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
I flew 2000 miles to buy a vehicle from 1st international and I couldn't be happier with the vehicle. It was exactly as described and the guys at the dealership were great about being in contact and helping me get information along the whole process. Definitely check these guys out!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
I haven't decided on a car yet, but they responded quickly and have kept in touch during my search.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
They called but been too busy too call back and have no transportation too look at vehicle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Class act dealership..
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Contacted IAG and discussed details of a ML350 4matic they had for sale. All sounded good so I visited and took it for a ride. Great car, low miles and drove perfectly with very few blemishes for 2007. I asked Vlad if he would get the car spruced up (just a wash and vacuum) so I could bring my wife to see it the following weekend. When we arrived the car was clean and parked conveniently for our 2nd test drive. She loved it, we bought it. Came with 3 year warranty included. its been 3 months and the SUV has had no problems and we are amazed daily that we managed to get such a beautiful vehicle for such a great price. This btw, is our 2nd purchase from IAG. Will buy again in the future from them. Just a note. This dealership is located on a very busy and dusty strip of rt3N and the cars get very dirty. This could be a turn off. I would recommend a quick wash of the inventory daily. For a customer stopping by, presentation is very everything.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
A gentleman from the dealership called me the very next day, after I had indicated interest online. He was very helpful and I left with plans to call about buying it; in the end, I decided that, financially, this was not the best idea for me at the time. I am hoping to save some money and take another look at 1st International Auto Group within the year.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Very smooth process!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
I found their 2010 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI that met all my requirements but one(dsg transmission, not manual like I had wanted), so contacted the seller to make sure it was still available and good to go before I made the 500 mile/8 hour drive to pick it up. I got the green light that it was still available, so I hopped in the car with my wife and new born daughter and started on our voyage to get our new car! We left at sunrise in a rental car and GPS put us at arriving around 1pm. At 10am we called the dealership to make sure they know we were on our way. When we arrived we found the car parked at the end of all the cars and it was filthy. That was the first turn off. After standing in the rear parking lot for 5-10 minutes with no one coming out to help us I sought out to get some help. I found an employee sitting in a back room where he could see us standing outside, he just chose not to come out. I told him I was the one that had been asking about the car the past week and had called first thing in the morning. He immediately knew who I was and after taking my info he gave me the key for a test drive and he threw a tag on the car. As soon as I started the car, my heart dropped! It sounded like a piston was slapping the side of a cylinder. My wife immediately cringed and was hoping it would clear up. It didn't get any better! We decided to take it for a test drive anyway and the car had no power. We didn't even feel comfortable enough driving 2 blocks away let alone 500 miles back home! The car was not throwing any codes on the dash, but I decided to hook my scan tool any way. I quick scan showed that the check engine light had been recently turned off and there was a pending code for cylinder 3 pressure sensor not sensing pressure. I went back inside to give the employee the keys back and he asked what I thought. I was polite and said that I was not impressed and that I was pretty sure the engine was shot. He was sitting with a father and son that were in the process of buying an e46 BMW and he immediately got up and pulled me to the side. He assured me the car was fine that he still had some work to do to the car before it was "ready". I told him I still wasn't interested, but was thinking to myself that the car had been listed for almost 3 months and I had been calling for a week about the car. When was he planning on doing the work and why wouldn't he tell me on the phone before coming to check it out that it still wasn't ready to go. I don't know. All in all I believe in karma and even though the trip cost me a ton of money(rental, gas, tolls, hotel, food) my family got a nice unexpected New England vacation. Do your self a favor and take your business to a more reputable dealer!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1st International Auto Group:

Dear Michael!
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through. We do recall that you had called inquiring the availability of that specific vehicle however we don’t recall telling you the car was ready to go. When people call about cars we always tell them if the car is or isn’t available and when the ask whether it’s ready to go we always tell them that. When the car is available we let people come and look at it and we describe the needed work that has to be done on the car right on the spot. When you or your girlfriend call it wasn’t mentioned tha
 More ...
Apr 29, 2016
Very professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Straightforward to deal with. No muss no fuss. Would buy from them again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
PlumHunter
Dealer was friendly and helpful ... The car was not quite what I wanted. No problem with the dealer. Would go here again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 9, 2016
Great dealer!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
Car was out with "partner" for the day til 4 pm I was told then still not there when I returned. When on the lot to browse not one person approached me to help. I felt like this place was shady. Never again. Not to mention awful location with no real parking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1st International Auto Group:

Dear Will!
We are truly sorry that you didn’t see the car you were interested in the day you came. One of the employees took the car for a short trip in order to make sure that everything was functioning properly after the repairs were performed. However later the same day the car was back on the lot ready to go. We apologize that no one approached you to help. The employee didn’t notice you right away walking in the lot just because he was busy working with another customer at that time. Although if you walked into the office we are sure you would be helped or kindly asked to wai
 More ...
Feb 22, 2015
As a small business owner myself, I was surprised by the IAG's lack of paying attention to detail, communication, and concern. I guess Honda Elements sell themselves so that some owners don't really care about their customers, or being professional. Found a better Honda and purchased it with cash, on the spot.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Great selection, test drove a few, just a bit too far away for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
So far, so good. Bought a different car than the one I sent inquiry on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Salem Ford - 94 listings
470 South Broadway Salem, NH 03079
5 reviews
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 51 listings
625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104
1 review
Husson Motors - 40 listings
8 Lowell Rd Salem, NH 03079
2 reviews
Mike's Import A/S of Hooksett - 31 listings
196 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH 03106
10 reviews
K.R.G. Motorsport - 23 listings
239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045
4 reviews
Amherst Street Auto - 22 listings
403 Amherst St Manchester, NH 03104
1 review
Ataboys Auto Sales - 21 listings
210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103
3 reviews
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings
152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038
2 reviews
Mike's Motor Group - 13 listings
425 Middlesex Rd Tyngsboro, MA 01879
14 reviews
Greg's Auto Village - 9 listings
68 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087
2 reviews
Exclusive Auto Sales & Service LLC - 7 listings
3 Melendy Rd Hudson, NH 03051
1 review
GRS Auto Sales - 5 listings
4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
Tulley Buick GMC
147 Daniel Webster Hwy Nashua, NH 03060
1 review
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC
342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Steven's Auto Sales
89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000