1st International Auto Group

475 Daniel Webster Hwy, Merrimack, NH 03054 - Map & Directions

Sales: (603) 210-4575

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/46/2011_suzuki_kizashi-pic-8673819133557274853-152x114.jpeg

2011 Suzuki Kizashi S Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Great Deal
$1,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,263

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 47,049

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Suzuki Kizashi S for sale - $6,995, 47,049 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/18/03/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-3089505484003873476-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Wagon Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,676

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 100,777

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325i Wagon for sale - $5,995, 100,777 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/06/47/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-8492015791826480857-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,079

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 80,444

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,995, 80,444 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/18/23/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-1822218056020236984-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,545

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 126,555

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $14,995, 126,555 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/23/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-5021961100164957505-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,476

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 128,151

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $13,995, 128,151 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/06/13/2008_buick_enclave-pic-2823298795571967885-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,690

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 99,222

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD for sale - $12,495, 99,222 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/07/31/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-4535753635141170856-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Wagon Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,272

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 93,333

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Wagon for sale - $15,995, 93,333 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/46/2009_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2559083453256456121-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,966

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 76,499

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $6,995, 76,499 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/06/13/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1752201939140649998-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,824

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 112,396

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $10,495, 112,396 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/18/31/2009_land_rover_lr3-pic-803620462850285433-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover LR3 Base Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,775

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 114,444

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Land Rover LR3 Base for sale - $14,995, 114,444 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/23/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-4371617850868674182-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,615

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 108,455

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB for sale - $14,495, 108,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/46/2004_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-9211586988742816077-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK320 Coupe Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Fair Deal
$859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,854

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 90,399

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK320 Coupe for sale - $6,995, 90,399 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/23/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1082601656699191085-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Fair Deal
$1,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,525

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 126,111

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,495, 126,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/00/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-3426431193582572142-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Fair Deal
$655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,150

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 90,220

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,495, 90,220 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/00/2006_volvo_s40-pic-7358719514063753047-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Fair Deal
$527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,022

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 92,650

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $6,495, 92,650 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 25, 2016
I haven't decided on a car yet, but they responded quickly and have kept in touch during my search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
They called but been too busy too call back and have no transportation too look at vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Class act dealership..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Contacted IAG and discussed details of a ML350 4matic they had for sale. All sounded good so I visited and took it for a ride. Great car, low miles and drove perfectly with very few blemishes for 2007. I asked Vlad if he would get the car spruced up (just a wash and vacuum) so I could bring my wife to see it the following weekend. When we arrived the car was clean and parked conveniently for our 2nd test drive. She loved it, we bought it. Came with 3 year warranty included. its been 3 months and the SUV has had no problems and we are amazed daily that we managed to get such a beautiful vehicle for such a great price. This btw, is our 2nd purchase from IAG. Will buy again in the future from them. Just a note. This dealership is located on a very busy and dusty strip of rt3N and the cars get very dirty. This could be a turn off. I would recommend a quick wash of the inventory daily. For a customer stopping by, presentation is very everything.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
A gentleman from the dealership called me the very next day, after I had indicated interest online. He was very helpful and I left with plans to call about buying it; in the end, I decided that, financially, this was not the best idea for me at the time. I am hoping to save some money and take another look at 1st International Auto Group within the year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Very smooth process!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
I found their 2010 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI that met all my requirements but one(dsg transmission, not manual like I had wanted), so contacted the seller to make sure it was still available and good to go before I made the 500 mile/8 hour drive to pick it up. I got the green light that it was still available, so I hopped in the car with my wife and new born daughter and started on our voyage to get our new car! We left at sunrise in a rental car and GPS put us at arriving around 1pm. At 10am we called the dealership to make sure they know we were on our way. When we arrived we found the car parked at the end of all the cars and it was filthy. That was the first turn off. After standing in the rear parking lot for 5-10 minutes with no one coming out to help us I sought out to get some help. I found an employee sitting in a back room where he could see us standing outside, he just chose not to come out. I told him I was the one that had been asking about the car the past week and had called first thing in the morning. He immediately knew who I was and after taking my info he gave me the key for a test drive and he threw a tag on the car. As soon as I started the car, my heart dropped! It sounded like a piston was slapping the side of a cylinder. My wife immediately cringed and was hoping it would clear up. It didn't get any better! We decided to take it for a test drive anyway and the car had no power. We didn't even feel comfortable enough driving 2 blocks away let alone 500 miles back home! The car was not throwing any codes on the dash, but I decided to hook my scan tool any way. I quick scan showed that the check engine light had been recently turned off and there was a pending code for cylinder 3 pressure sensor not sensing pressure. I went back inside to give the employee the keys back and he asked what I thought. I was polite and said that I was not impressed and that I was pretty sure the engine was shot. He was sitting with a father and son that were in the process of buying an e46 BMW and he immediately got up and pulled me to the side. He assured me the car was fine that he still had some work to do to the car before it was "ready". I told him I still wasn't interested, but was thinking to myself that the car had been listed for almost 3 months and I had been calling for a week about the car. When was he planning on doing the work and why wouldn't he tell me on the phone before coming to check it out that it still wasn't ready to go. I don't know. All in all I believe in karma and even though the trip cost me a ton of money(rental, gas, tolls, hotel, food) my family got a nice unexpected New England vacation. Do your self a favor and take your business to a more reputable dealer!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1st International Auto Group:

Dear Michael!
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through. We do recall that you had called inquiring the availability of that specific vehicle however we don’t recall telling you the car was ready to go. When people call about cars we always tell them if the car is or isn’t available and when the ask whether it’s ready to go we always tell them that. When the car is available we let people come and look at it and we describe the needed work that has to be done on the car right on the spot. When you or your girlfriend call it wasn’t mentioned tha
 More ...
Apr 29, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Straightforward to deal with. No muss no fuss. Would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
PlumHunter
Dealer was friendly and helpful ... The car was not quite what I wanted. No problem with the dealer. Would go here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Great dealer!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
Car was out with "partner" for the day til 4 pm I was told then still not there when I returned. When on the lot to browse not one person approached me to help. I felt like this place was shady. Never again. Not to mention awful location with no real parking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1st International Auto Group:

Dear Will!
We are truly sorry that you didn’t see the car you were interested in the day you came. One of the employees took the car for a short trip in order to make sure that everything was functioning properly after the repairs were performed. However later the same day the car was back on the lot ready to go. We apologize that no one approached you to help. The employee didn’t notice you right away walking in the lot just because he was busy working with another customer at that time. Although if you walked into the office we are sure you would be helped or kindly asked to wai
 More ...
Feb 22, 2015
As a small business owner myself, I was surprised by the IAG's lack of paying attention to detail, communication, and concern. I guess Honda Elements sell themselves so that some owners don't really care about their customers, or being professional. Found a better Honda and purchased it with cash, on the spot.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 15, 2014
Great selection, test drove a few, just a bit too far away for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
So far, so good. Bought a different car than the one I sent inquiry on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Macmulkin Chevrolet Cadillac Corvette - 394 listings

3 Marmon Drive, Nashua, NH 03060

1 review
Allen Mello Dodge Incorporated - 263 listings

13 Marmon Dr, Nashua, NH 03060

2 reviews
Sunnyside Acura - 262 listings

482 Amherst Street, Nashua, NH 03063

4 reviews
S & J Motor Co - 96 listings

60 Daniel Webster Hwy, Merrimack, NH 03054

3 reviews
Check Engine Auto Sales - 79 listings

455 Elm St, Milford, NH 03055

2 reviews
RH Cars Auto Sales - 59 listings

115 Daniel Webster Hwy, Merrimack, NH 03054

5 reviews
Merrimack AutoSport - 46 listings

1 Columbia Circle, Merrimack, NH 03054

1 review
Chris Nacos Auto Sales - 45 listings

44 Manchester Rd., Derry, NH 03038

1 review
K.R.G. Motorsport - 25 listings

239 Mast Rd, Goffstown, NH 03045

3 reviews
Valley Street Auto Sales - 23 listings

8 Valley St, Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
Heritage Truck and Automotive - 21 listings

226 Rockingham Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053

1 review
Ataboys Auto Sales - 21 listings

210 Union St, Manchester, NH 03103

2 reviews
Cella Motors - 19 listings

98 Franklin St Ext, Derry, NH 03038

1 review
Steven's Auto Sales - 10 listings

89 W Broadway, Derry, NH 03038

2 reviews
Steve King Auto LLC

321 Main St, Nashua, NH 03060

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
248 Great Deals out of 11,564 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,122 Great Deals out of 64,641 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
319 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695