1st International Auto Group

475 Daniel Webster Hwy, Merrimack, NH 03054
Map & Directions

Sales: (603) 210-4575

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/07/31/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-4535753635141170856-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Wagon Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Great Deal
$2,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,697

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 93,333

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Wagon for sale - $15,995, 93,333 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Value Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/05/27/2010_audi_q5-pic-1128164612135196752-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Great Deal
$2,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,309

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 95,555

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $14,995, 95,555 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/00/2011_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4722988555729947084-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,883

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 116,477

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew for sale - $7,995, 116,477 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/06/13/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1752201939140649998-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,841

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 112,396

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $9,995, 112,396 miles with Tow Package, SLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/23/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-5021961100164957505-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,428

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 128,151

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $13,495, 128,151 miles with Tow Package, SR5 Grade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/04/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-8260067304549409021-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,365

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 128,555

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $10,995, 128,555 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/34/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-819998519109677480-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,837

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 91,555

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $23,995, 91,555 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/04/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-1561190232481554522-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,184

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 100,888

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $8,995, 100,888 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/07/19/2009_mazda_cx-9-pic-5144541209394138151-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,280

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 89,444

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $9,995, 89,444 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/32/2008_bmw_x3-pic-8537611336694897430-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,233

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 100,177

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $9,995, 100,177 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/05/27/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-9054805775986676503-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 CDI Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,641

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 97,777

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 CDI for sale - $14,495, 97,777 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/06/45/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5724297326851588330-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,883

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 143,470

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $12,495, 143,470 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/26/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8108155790508856759-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 320 4MATIC AWD Sedan Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,075

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 101,333

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 320 4MATIC AWD Sedan for sale - $5,995, 101,333 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/36/2011_volvo_c70-pic-3260274907503912921-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,809

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 84,333

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $14,495, 84,333 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/18/29/2007_cadillac_sts-pic-7153737243782873442-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac STS AWD V6 Used Cars in Merrimack, NH 03054

Good Deal
$1,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,017

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 105,888

Location: Merrimack, NH 03054

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Cadillac STS AWD V6 for sale - $7,995, 105,888 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 25, 2016
I haven't decided on a car yet, but they responded quickly and have kept in touch during my search.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
They called but been too busy too call back and have no transportation too look at vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Class act dealership..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Contacted IAG and discussed details of a ML350 4matic they had for sale. All sounded good so I visited and took it for a ride. Great car, low miles and drove perfectly with very few blemishes for 2007. I asked Vlad if he would get the car spruced up (just a wash and vacuum) so I could bring my wife to see it the following weekend. When we arrived the car was clean and parked conveniently for our 2nd test drive. She loved it, we bought it. Came with 3 year warranty included. its been 3 months and the SUV has had no problems and we are amazed daily that we managed to get such a beautiful vehicle for such a great price. This btw, is our 2nd purchase from IAG. Will buy again in the future from them. Just a note. This dealership is located on a very busy and dusty strip of rt3N and the cars get very dirty. This could be a turn off. I would recommend a quick wash of the inventory daily. For a customer stopping by, presentation is very everything.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
A gentleman from the dealership called me the very next day, after I had indicated interest online. He was very helpful and I left with plans to call about buying it; in the end, I decided that, financially, this was not the best idea for me at the time. I am hoping to save some money and take another look at 1st International Auto Group within the year.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Very smooth process!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
I found their 2010 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI that met all my requirements but one(dsg transmission, not manual like I had wanted), so contacted the seller to make sure it was still available and good to go before I made the 500 mile/8 hour drive to pick it up. I got the green light that it was still available, so I hopped in the car with my wife and new born daughter and started on our voyage to get our new car! We left at sunrise in a rental car and GPS put us at arriving around 1pm. At 10am we called the dealership to make sure they know we were on our way. When we arrived we found the car parked at the end of all the cars and it was filthy. That was the first turn off. After standing in the rear parking lot for 5-10 minutes with no one coming out to help us I sought out to get some help. I found an employee sitting in a back room where he could see us standing outside, he just chose not to come out. I told him I was the one that had been asking about the car the past week and had called first thing in the morning. He immediately knew who I was and after taking my info he gave me the key for a test drive and he threw a tag on the car. As soon as I started the car, my heart dropped! It sounded like a piston was slapping the side of a cylinder. My wife immediately cringed and was hoping it would clear up. It didn't get any better! We decided to take it for a test drive anyway and the car had no power. We didn't even feel comfortable enough driving 2 blocks away let alone 500 miles back home! The car was not throwing any codes on the dash, but I decided to hook my scan tool any way. I quick scan showed that the check engine light had been recently turned off and there was a pending code for cylinder 3 pressure sensor not sensing pressure. I went back inside to give the employee the keys back and he asked what I thought. I was polite and said that I was not impressed and that I was pretty sure the engine was shot. He was sitting with a father and son that were in the process of buying an e46 BMW and he immediately got up and pulled me to the side. He assured me the car was fine that he still had some work to do to the car before it was "ready". I told him I still wasn't interested, but was thinking to myself that the car had been listed for almost 3 months and I had been calling for a week about the car. When was he planning on doing the work and why wouldn't he tell me on the phone before coming to check it out that it still wasn't ready to go. I don't know. All in all I believe in karma and even though the trip cost me a ton of money(rental, gas, tolls, hotel, food) my family got a nice unexpected New England vacation. Do your self a favor and take your business to a more reputable dealer!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1st International Auto Group:

Dear Michael!
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had to go through. We do recall that you had called inquiring the availability of that specific vehicle however we don’t recall telling you the car was ready to go. When people call about cars we always tell them if the car is or isn’t available and when the ask whether it’s ready to go we always tell them that. When the car is available we let people come and look at it and we describe the needed work that has to be done on the car right on the spot. When you or your girlfriend call it wasn’t mentioned tha
 More ...
Apr 29, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Straightforward to deal with. No muss no fuss. Would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
PlumHunter
Dealer was friendly and helpful ... The car was not quite what I wanted. No problem with the dealer. Would go here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Great dealer!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
Car was out with "partner" for the day til 4 pm I was told then still not there when I returned. When on the lot to browse not one person approached me to help. I felt like this place was shady. Never again. Not to mention awful location with no real parking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from 1st International Auto Group:

Dear Will!
We are truly sorry that you didn’t see the car you were interested in the day you came. One of the employees took the car for a short trip in order to make sure that everything was functioning properly after the repairs were performed. However later the same day the car was back on the lot ready to go. We apologize that no one approached you to help. The employee didn’t notice you right away walking in the lot just because he was busy working with another customer at that time. Although if you walked into the office we are sure you would be helped or kindly asked to wai
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 22, 2015
As a small business owner myself, I was surprised by the IAG's lack of paying attention to detail, communication, and concern. I guess Honda Elements sell themselves so that some owners don't really care about their customers, or being professional. Found a better Honda and purchased it with cash, on the spot.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Great selection, test drove a few, just a bit too far away for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
So far, so good. Bought a different car than the one I sent inquiry on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Allen Mello Dodge Incorporated - 333 listings

13 Marmon Dr, Nashua, NH 03060

2 reviews
Sunnyside Acura - 222 listings

482 Amherst Street, Nashua, NH 03063

4 reviews
RH Cars Auto Sales - 65 listings

115 Daniel Webster Hwy, Merrimack, NH 03054

6 reviews
Chris Nacos Auto Sales - 29 listings

44 Manchester Rd., Derry, NH 03038

1 review
Tulley Buick GMC - 27 listings

147 Daniel Webster Hwy, Nashua, NH 03060

1 review
Heritage Truck and Automotive - 20 listings

226 Rockingham Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053

1 review
Ataboys Auto Sales - 18 listings

210 Union St, Manchester, NH 03103

2 reviews
Steve King Auto LLC - 17 listings

321 Main St, Nashua, NH 03060

2 reviews
Valley Street Auto Sales - 16 listings

8 Valley St, Manchester, NH 03103

4 reviews
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC - 9 listings

342 Rockingham Rd, #B, Londonderry, NH 03053

1 review
Merrimack AutoSport

1 Columbia Circle, Merrimack, NH 03054

1 review
Quirk Chevrolet Manchester

1250 S Willow St, Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
Quirk Volkswagen Manchester

1100 South Willow Street, Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
Steven's Auto Sales

89 W Broadway, Derry, NH 03038

2 reviews
Bob & Sons Automotive Incorporated

321 Kelley St, Manchester, NH 03102

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295