New 2014 / 2015 Toyota Corolla For Sale Near Charlotte, NC

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Review
by Sämmy

GREAT CAR!!!

The Toyota Corolla S Premium came with leather seats which is a must for me, also came with this beautiful 17" wheels. Love the technology on the car. It's also very fast for a small car. The space it's just one of the qualities I love the most about it.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Corolla. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at - - .
Thank you! (personalize message)
Email me price drops and new listings for my search

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and provide my electronic signature consenting to being contacted by the seller of this car via various means including by phone at the number provided, text message, email, automatic telephone dialing system and/or an artificial or prerecorded voice. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

70Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (12 miles
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Mar 13, 2015
Set up a vip appointment, got there and they spent 20 minutes looking for the car. Finally told me they sent it to the auction. I was told if it didn't sell it would be back. Got a call later on that it was back. When I went to look at it, the check engine light was on. I brought it to the salesmanship attention and he said "I don't know why it's on, but do you want to take it for a test drive". I said no, not until I find out why the light is on. He said he would have the service manager find out why. I sat there for another 30 minutes and they sent out another salesman who asked "so how do you like the car"?. That's when I lost it and had a few choice words and walked out. Very unorganized and unprofessional. I will never buy anything from them.

Top New Toyota Corolla Matches from Toyota of North Charlotte

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/10/06/09/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-9154369047632285967-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/19/17/11/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5966024395398449592-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Plus Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Plus for sale
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/26/19/29/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4996629576867266499-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: Negotiable

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale
38Exact Matches
Price Range $14,995 - $20,395

Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

Concord, NC (12 miles
14 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord User Review

Apr 3, 2015
Great quick an painless no scabs

Top New Toyota Corolla Matches from Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/21/04/15/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2518858487747833775-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $14,995

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $14,995 with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/21/04/15/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5046272178805329780-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $14,995

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $14,995 with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/21/04/15/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8762225374046767083-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $14,995

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $14,995 with Bluetooth
34Exact Matches
Price Range $18,515

Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

Hickory, NC (43 miles
16 reviews

Latest Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota User Review

May 6, 2015
Above average and amazing customer service. I will never go anywhere but there to buy another car!

Top New Toyota Corolla Matches from Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/11/23/23/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-452050041063922079-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $18,515

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,515
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/02/17/02/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5347879080943232989-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla for sale
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/30/00/10/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3339090061008600736-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale with Steel Wheels
22Exact Matches
Price Range $14,980 - $24,993

Modern Toyota

Winston Salem, NC (66 miles
17 reviews

Latest Modern Toyota User Review

Feb 4, 2015
dealership wanted to keep contacting, would not just give me a price.

Top New Toyota Corolla Matches from Modern Toyota

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/23/18/59/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3539190978924942322-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27127

Price: $14,980

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27127

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $14,980
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/10/23/15/05/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2989255076655367373-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27127

Price: $14,980

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27127

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $14,980
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/21/05/32/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4894852867942340056-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27127

Price: $15,279

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27127

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $15,279
17Exact Matches
Price Range $18,722 - $24,497

Scott Clark's Toyota City

Matthews, NC (13 miles
9 reviews

Latest Scott Clark's Toyota City User Review

May 11, 2015
sold the FJ crusier from under me. no call no nothing

Top New Toyota Corolla Matches from Scott Clark's Toyota City

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/30/14/48/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4884532712227189859-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $18,722

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,722 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
http://sp.dlron.us/photo/izmo_tlc/sscusa/2015/15toyota/15toyotacorollal11a/toyota_15corollal11a_angularfront_blacksandpearl.png

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $19,322

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,322 with Steel Wheels
http://sp.dlron.us/photo/izmo_tlc/sscusa/2015/15toyota/15toyotacorollale11a/toyota_15corollale11a_angularfront_slatemetallic.png

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $20,337

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,337 with Steel Wheels
15Exact Matches
Price Range $18,557 - $19,157

Vann York Toyota

High Point, NC (68 miles
6 reviews

Latest Vann York Toyota User Review

Feb 22, 2015
Drove two hours on Sunday to see the car as I was told someone would be there to let me in provider out there before 530. I arrived at 5 PM and no one was there to let me in to the vehicle. I called them the next day but had to drive back home so I did not see the car. The price they quoted was too high originally but then they called me five days later and asked what it would take toby the car. I gave them an out the door price that I would except. They agreed to price over the phone and they sent me written confirmation in the form of emails and text messages of our agreement. I was about to drive two hours but then the price was pulled and it was raised; they advise they could not honor the price agreement after I requested that the sale be subject to my mechanics inspection. Dealership was a 2 Hour Dr. from my home.

Top New Toyota Corolla Matches from Vann York Toyota

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/01/23/14/20/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-382817054828909831-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $18,557

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Manual Color: Super Wht Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla for sale - $18,557
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/05/05/41/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8689210738112411236-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $19,157

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla for sale - $19,157
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/26/05/53/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3651413659401013687-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $19,157

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla for sale - $19,157
13Exact Matches
Price Range $16,997 - $22,703

Flow Toyota/Scion of Statesville

Statesville, NC (38 miles
12 reviews

Latest Flow Toyota/Scion of Statesville User Review

Apr 14, 2015
Second vehicle I have used this company to find for me and it's the second time they knocked it out of the park.. Thanks a bunch guys!!

Top New Toyota Corolla Matches from Flow Toyota/Scion of Statesville

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/21/23/36/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3049257730907367921-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $16,997

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $16,997 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/30/14/46/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1725755606759360598-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $18,792

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,792 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/30/14/46/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1725755606759360598-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $19,182

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,182 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
12Exact Matches
Price Range $19,757 - $24,795

Victory Toyota

North Wilkesboro, NC (67 miles
10 reviews

Latest Victory Toyota User Review

Oct 7, 2014
filet
0
Quick to respond

Top New Toyota Corolla Matches from Victory Toyota

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/28/18/39/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1446342610260867875-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $19,757

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,757 with Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/28/09/13/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-535760891872490245-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $20,522

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,522 with Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/10/08/09/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6274440414099497188-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $20,621

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $20,621 with Steel Wheels
6Exact Matches
Price Range $18,124 - $19,739

Mid-State Toyota

Asheboro, NC (68 miles
5 reviews

Latest Mid-State Toyota User Review

Apr 26, 2015
NihonNoir
0
Horrible attitude. Kept calling and emailing even though I told them to stop. Stay away!

Response from Mid-State Toyota:

NihonNoir my deepest apologies for the way you were treated. Please let me know if you need anything at all you can contact me directly Shauna East Internet Sales Manager 336-629-9148!

Top New Toyota Corolla Matches from Mid-State Toyota

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/14/06/33/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5998987048735283174-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Asheboro, NC 27205

Price: $18,124

Location: Asheboro, NC 27205

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,124 with Bluetooth
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Asheboro, NC 27205

Price: $18,624

Location: Asheboro, NC 27205

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,624 with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/21/15/51/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-9171123893785931253-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Asheboro, NC 27205

Price: $18,923

Location: Asheboro, NC 27205

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,923 with Bluetooth

Email me price drops and new listings for these results.

You will receive listing updates from CarGurus.com when new listings match your search. Privacy Policy.

All Corolla Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.