New 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe For Sale Near New York, NY

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport AWD Review
by Marlow212

Good family sport ute.

Car has a nice ride, but throttle response is delayed from a stop. It is equipped with the panoramic roof and I don't like that if you tilt the roof open, when you close it, the sun shade slides all the way the closed position. The sunshade should only close when you want it to.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Santa Fe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

215Exact Matches
Price Range $28,210 - $43,935

Atlantic Hyundai

West Islip, NY (36 miles
3 reviews

Latest Atlantic Hyundai User Review

Mar 1, 2016
this dealership sucks. when i called ahead to check availability , they said come down. after 2 hour drive and tolls, they could not produce the truck for me to even look at. not sure whats going on there.maybe you have to buy a new car, to get the proper attention.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Atlantic Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $28,210

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $28,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $28,210

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $28,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $28,270

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $28,270 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
129Exact Matches
Price Range $27,995 - $44,635

Advantage Hyundai

Hicksville, NY (25 miles
6 reviews

Latest Advantage Hyundai User Review

Apr 23, 2016
Advantage Hyundai in Hicksville was easy to work with. They sold the car I initially wanted, but found me another Sonata that was better anyway. I would recommend them.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Advantage Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Hicksville, NY 11801

Price: $27,995

Location: Hicksville, NY 11801

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Marlin Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $27,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Hicksville, NY 11801

Price: $28,270

Location: Hicksville, NY 11801

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Marlin Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $28,270 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Hicksville, NY 11801

Price: $28,270

Location: Hicksville, NY 11801

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $28,270 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
124Exact Matches
Price Range $27,630 - $44,880

Hyundai of Paramus

Paramus, NJ (12 miles
4 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Paramus User Review

Dec 5, 2015
Good

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Hyundai of Paramus

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/19/51/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1916933161804719322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $27,630

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $27,630 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/19/51/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1916933161804719322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $28,125

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $28,125 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/19/51/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1916933161804719322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $28,125

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $28,125 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
114Exact Matches
Price Range $26,684 - $40,851

Island Hyundai

Staten Island, NY (13 miles
1 review

Latest Island Hyundai User Review

Feb 18, 2016
Bought vehicle but learnt advertised price was only for preferred customers not me. So it cost more. A little deceptive I think

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Island Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/17/23/09/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2360263639650081233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $26,684

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $26,684
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/17/23/09/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6591726802827375471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $26,684

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $26,684
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/17/23/09/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-984075779226102257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $26,685

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $26,685
102Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Towne Hyundai

Denville, NJ (28 miles
10 reviews

Latest Towne Hyundai User Review

Dec 23, 2015
Terrible, I contacted the dealer on the morning or thursday, but the car has already been sell on wed, I can understand that the system may not update with 24 hours, however, they still keep made the appointment with me till 4 days later with the same car, until I find it was already disappear on their website and call them.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Towne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/19/51/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1916933161804719322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Denville, NJ 07834

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denville, NJ 07834

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/19/51/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1916933161804719322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Denville, NJ 07834

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denville, NJ 07834

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/19/51/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1916933161804719322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Denville, NJ 07834

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denville, NJ 07834

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
77Exact Matches
Price Range $28,250 - $44,910

Long Island City Hyundai

Long Island City, NY (3 miles
7 reviews

Latest Long Island City Hyundai User Review

Mar 25, 2016
I won't recommend this dealer to nobody. They trying to charges 1200 $ dealer processing fee ... Bad , sad experience

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Long Island City Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/07/40/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8153580731768977198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: $28,250

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $28,250 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/07/40/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5186389753386176371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: $28,270

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $28,270 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/03/30/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1483820416700335152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: $28,390

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $28,390 with Backup Camera
77Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wayne Hyundai

Wayne, NJ (20 miles
2 reviews

Latest Wayne Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2016
The person that called me after they saw my online interest in this vehicle could not even tell me whether it had leather interior! I complained to the manager which was useless with excuses. I then received another voice message from the person and emailed her not to contact me again! Since that email she contacted me three times after that . Worst dealer experience I've had. I would stay clear of this dealer!

Response from Wayne Hyundai:

We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced.  If you would like to provide us your information I can ensure you are no longer contacted.  Again, I am sorry for any frustration you have endured.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Wayne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/16/07/49/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-158034008108896137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum Graphite Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/16/07/49/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-158034008108896137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/16/07/49/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-158034008108896137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
73Exact Matches
Price Range $23,770 - $43,945

Potamkin Hyundai of New York

New York, NY (4 miles
3 reviews

Latest Potamkin Hyundai of New York User Review

Apr 8, 2016
Very good

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Potamkin Hyundai of New York

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in New York, NY 10035

Price: $23,770

Location: New York, NY 10035

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $23,770
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in New York, NY 10035

Price: $23,770

Location: New York, NY 10035

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $23,770
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in New York, NY 10035

Price: $23,855

Location: New York, NY 10035

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $23,855
70Exact Matches
Price Range $27,820 - $42,500

Millennium Hyundai

Hempstead, NY (19 miles
1 review

Latest Millennium Hyundai User Review

Apr 19, 2016
I didnt purchase a car from them just because that a deal just fell into my lap from a family member but they where very responsive with emails and calls .I am sure I would have done business with them some how...

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Millennium Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $27,820

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $27,820 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $27,820

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $27,820 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $28,280

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $28,280 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
68Exact Matches
Price Range $27,175 - $44,635

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

Union, NJ (17 miles
4 reviews

Latest Maxon Hyundai Mazda User Review

Feb 16, 2016
Dealer wasn't willing to put in the work to find what I wanted.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Maxon Hyundai Mazda

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in UNION, NJ 07083

Price: $27,175

Location: UNION, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Marlin Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $27,175 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in UNION, NJ 07083

Price: $27,423

Location: UNION, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $27,423 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in UNION, NJ 07083

Price: $27,440

Location: UNION, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $27,440 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
62Exact Matches
Price Range $28,355 - $41,160

Plaza Auto Mall

Brooklyn, NY (10 miles
4 reviews

Latest Plaza Auto Mall User Review

Jan 21, 2016
They did in fact respond but didn't have what I was looking for.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Plaza Auto Mall

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $28,355

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $28,355 with Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $28,405

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $28,405 with Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $28,405

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $28,405 with Alloy Wheels
58Exact Matches
Price Range $26,120 - $43,940

South Shore Hyundai

Valley Stream, NY (16 miles
3 reviews

Latest South Shore Hyundai User Review

Apr 3, 2016
dhimme1045
0
Like many of these internet vehicle shopping experiences, dealer was slow to respond, didn't address my questions, provided misinformation. Supposedly the car was sold, even though it had been posted for only hours. The majority of dealers dedicate little time to internet site listings. They waste our time.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from South Shore Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Used Cars in Valley Stream, NY 11581

Price: $26,120

Location: Valley Stream, NY 11581

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for sale - $26,120 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Used Cars in Valley Stream, NY 11581

Price: $26,120

Location: Valley Stream, NY 11581

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for sale - $26,120 with Bluetooth
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Valley Stream, NY 11581

Price: $27,595

Location: Valley Stream, NY 11581

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $27,595 with Navigation System
58Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Circle Hyundai

Shrewsbury, NJ (30 miles
4 reviews

Latest Circle Hyundai User Review

Mar 2, 2016
Diligent follow up, just didn't find car I wanted.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Circle Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/13/05/37/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8373360187898077084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/13/05/37/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7408609378048121389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/13/05/37/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7527703198558839671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
58Exact Matches
Price Range $23,610 - $42,535

Hudson Hyundai

Jersey City, NJ (6 miles
26 reviews

Latest Hudson Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2016
They were very quick to respond and try to answer any questions I had very friendly

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Hudson Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/11/00/58/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3044457923794872425-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Price: $23,610

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07304

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Canyon Copper Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for sale - $23,610 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/17/01/44/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-918028770396250962-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Price: $23,610

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07304

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pea Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $23,610 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/17/01/44/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3534723875038139132-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Price: $23,610

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07304

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pea Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $23,610 with Bluetooth
47Exact Matches
Price Range $26,104 - $40,248

Rockland Hyundai

Nanuet, NY (24 miles
8 reviews

Latest Rockland Hyundai User Review

Apr 11, 2016
Horrible dealer. Called an hour before appt. to make sure car was still available. When I got there; I parked right next to car I was looking for. When I got inside they told me car was 15 minutes away at a sub-lot and that it also had a down payment on it. They then tried to put me into more expensive car.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Rockland Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/22/08/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7965566621117213303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $26,104

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gy Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $26,104 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/16/22/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6662826934700564515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $26,117

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $26,117 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/22/08/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3948677023309520603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $26,134

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bk Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $26,134 with Backup Camera
46Exact Matches
Price Range $24,623 - $40,831

Freehold Hyundai

Freehold, NJ (38 miles
1 review

Latest Freehold Hyundai User Review

Aug 12, 2015
Overly friendly, pushy. Did not "Hear" noise the car was obviously making.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Freehold Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/18/09/41/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1262111284981395454-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $24,623

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for sale - $24,623 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/18/09/41/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2544800983156806203-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $24,623

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Marlin Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for sale - $24,623 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/18/09/41/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4988154492634146968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $25,082

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $25,082 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
45Exact Matches
Price Range $28,250 - $44,635

City World Hyundai

Bronx, NY (11 miles
6 reviews

Latest City World Hyundai User Review

Apr 16, 2016
I ended up purchasing the car. These gentlemen were very professional and very helpful. They did their best to accommodate my wishes. And making sure that I got everything I was looking for. Would recommend this dealer to anyone. Exceeded all expectations. Very happy so far! ❤️

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from City World Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/19/43/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4205799257757821553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Price: $28,250

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gy Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $28,250 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/19/43/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4205799257757821553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Price: $28,250

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gy Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $28,250 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/19/43/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4205799257757821553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Price: $28,250

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $28,250 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
40Exact Matches
Price Range $26,120 - $43,900

Hackettstown Hyundai

Hackettstown, NJ (44 miles
7 reviews

Latest Hackettstown Hyundai User Review

Apr 12, 2016
Email communications about this car sale was great. Price did not change at all, I kept offering a little more but did not matter. I was told the price online is "absolute" and already discounted. That discourage me to keep pursuing a transaction, and find a deal with them, since there is no room to work the selling price. Other than that, it was ok.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Hackettstown Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/12/45/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1429456073471079212-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Used Cars in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Price: $26,120

Location: Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for sale - $26,120
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/29/00/52/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-864099465026697705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Price: $28,355

Location: Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $28,355
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/29/00/52/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3063343492186214242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Price: $28,410

Location: Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $28,410
40Exact Matches
Price Range $27,820 - $44,635

Stamford Hyundai

Stamford, CT (31 miles
1 review

Latest Stamford Hyundai User Review

Mar 21, 2016
OK. I requested additional info on the Bonneville he provided it via e-mail.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Stamford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/00/17/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2727592347990668138-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $27,820

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Canyon Copper Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $27,820 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/00/17/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4141739883709877167-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $27,820

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $27,820 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $27,870

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silve Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $27,870 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
39Exact Matches
Price Range $27,820 - $42,470

Global Auto Mall

Plainfield, NJ (27 miles
7 reviews

Latest Global Auto Mall User Review

Feb 10, 2016
Contact was made each time I inquired

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Global Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/23/17/48/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4290883326240039973-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, NJ 07060

Price: $27,820

Location: Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $27,820 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/10/22/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1976055832031246455-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, NJ 07060

Price: $27,820

Location: Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $27,820 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/10/22/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1976055832031246455-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Plainfield, NJ 07060

Price: $27,820

Location: Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $27,820 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
33Exact Matches
Price Range $28,460 - $43,900

Sansone Hyundai

Avenel, NJ (19 miles
2 reviews

Latest Sansone Hyundai User Review

Apr 2, 2016
Excelente una buena atención

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Sansone Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

Price: $28,460

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $28,460 with Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

Price: $29,920

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $29,920 with Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

Price: $29,960

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $29,960 with Alloy Wheels
26Exact Matches
Price Range $25,671 - $44,585

Balise Hyundai of Fairfield

Fairfield, CT (46 miles
5 reviews

Latest Balise Hyundai of Fairfield User Review

Feb 25, 2016
Trying to get you in and sell something else

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Balise Hyundai of Fairfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/06/32/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8856503946307319245-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CT 06824

Price: $25,671

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $25,671 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CT 06824

Price: $27,995

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $27,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CT 06824

Price: $27,995

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $27,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
26Exact Matches
Price Range $27,820 - $43,935

Action Hyundai Mazda of Flemington

Flemington, NJ (50 miles
4 reviews

Latest Action Hyundai Mazda of Flemington User Review

Apr 13, 2016
Sent me an email,and when I responded the vast had already been sold, and was told to check out his website for something that might interest me. 98% of the listings were hundai vehicles.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Action Hyundai Mazda of Flemington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/10/04/11/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5494724605269712766-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $27,820

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $27,820 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/10/04/11/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5494724605269712766-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $27,820

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $27,820 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/16/14/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5885587266825605143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $28,440

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $28,440 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
25Exact Matches
Price Range $26,923 - $44,100

Huntington Hyundai Incorporated

Huntington, NY (33 miles
1 review

Latest Huntington Hyundai Incorporated User Review

Mar 29, 2015
very nice but couldent reach a deal

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Huntington Hyundai Incorporated

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in HUNTINGTON, NY 11743

Price: $26,923

Location: HUNTINGTON, NY 11743

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $26,923 with Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in HUNTINGTON, NY 11743

Price: $26,940

Location: HUNTINGTON, NY 11743

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $26,940 with Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in HUNTINGTON, NY 11743

Price: $27,093

Location: HUNTINGTON, NY 11743

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $27,093 with Alloy Wheels
1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,185

Star Hyundai of Bayside

Bayside, NY (11 miles
No Ratings

Latest Star Hyundai of Bayside User Review

Mar 12, 2014
They didn't have that deal when I got there after speaking to the rep on the phone about the ad but the customer service and help is absolutely great and very family oriented. I am happy with my Sonata. Thank you Philip of Star Hyundai, your help is greatly appreciated.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from Star Hyundai of Bayside

https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/stock_images/2/23913.jpg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Bayside, NY 11361

Price: $32,185

Location: Bayside, NY 11361

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $32,185 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

NY Auto Traders

Jamaica, NY (11 miles
1 review

Latest NY Auto Traders User Review

Dec 25, 2014
Dealers acted kind of suspicious I dont know where but I know I got ripped off somewhere and they wanted me to pay for a year warranty which costed 1000 dollars on top of the 17 thousand I already paid smh.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from NY Auto Traders

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jamaica, NY 11423

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Most Colors Avail. Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

JYD Auto Leasing

Howard Beach, NY (10 miles
1 review

Latest JYD Auto Leasing User Review

Mar 22, 2015
The Vehicle advertised was the "R Line", not an S 4Motion. I called the dealer and they confirmed it was an R Line, took my credit card information so they could hold the vehicle for me. Two days later they called me and said they made a mistake. They don't have the R- Line at that price. It will be a different and higher price.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Matches from JYD Auto Leasing

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/08/03/21/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-583527958693713885-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Howard Beach, NY 11414

Price: Negotiable

Location: Howard Beach, NY 11414

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels

All Santa Fe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.