New 2014 / 2015 / 2016 Audi A7 For Sale Near San Francisco, CA

Front-quarter view

New Search Audi A7 Within 75 miles of San Francisco, CA

CarGurus Quick Poll

2012 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Review
by Crimlaw88

Larry's 2012 Audi A7

Lov the Car!!!!!!!!!!!! I would highly recommend this model to all of you looking at the BMW and the Mercedes models.......This car is way above them in every characteristic. The price base is also a much better deal than the cars listed above.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Audi A7. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at - - .
Thank you! (personalize message)
Email me price drops and new listings for my search

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and provide my electronic signature consenting to being contacted by the seller of this car via various means including by phone at the number provided, text message, email, automatic telephone dialing system and/or an artificial or prerecorded voice. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

14Exact Matches
Price Range $71,125 - $78,615

Audi Palo Alto

Palo Alto, CA (28 miles
13 reviews

Latest Audi Palo Alto User Review

Apr 9, 2015
Courteous AND professional!

Top New Audi A7 Matches from Audi Palo Alto

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/16/14/10/2016_audi_a7-pic-6979036224500383245-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94303

Price: $71,125

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94303

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $71,125
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/11/08/08/2015_audi_a7-pic-2325371573863078065-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94303

Price: $72,205

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94303

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: New 2015 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $72,205 with option.display_name.navigation_system, option.display_name.sunroof_moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/18/33/2015_audi_a7-pic-1661525537949628637-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94303

Price: $72,205

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94303

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: New 2015 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $72,205 with option.display_name.navigation_system, option.display_name.sunroof_moonroof
14Exact Matches
Price Range $72,375 - $76,605

Audi Concord

Concord, CA (25 miles
14 reviews

Latest Audi Concord User Review

Jan 15, 2015
Almost haggle free. One counter offer, done deal. Very friendly staff, very little "car salesman pressure felt".

Top New Audi A7 Matches from Audi Concord

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/21/23/15/2016_audi_a7-pic-2827018345520633709-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $72,375

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brill Black Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $72,375
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/08/22/05/2016_audi_a7-pic-2074318848510300257-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $72,375

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis Wht Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $72,375
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/16/03/46/2016_audi_a7-pic-7026167706595520344-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $73,325

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mythos Black Met Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $73,325 with option.display_name.sport_package, option.display_name.s_line_sport_package
13Exact Matches
Price Range $71,125 - $73,325

Livermore Audi

Livermore, CA (37 miles
2 reviews

Latest Livermore Audi User Review

Aug 10, 2014
they sold the car the day before. which is fine new search time

Top New Audi A7 Matches from Livermore Audi

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/10/22/24/2016_audi_a7-pic-6352235069046232747-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Livermore, CA 94551

Price: $71,125

Location: Livermore, CA 94551

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Q2q2 Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $71,125 with option.display_name.navigation_system, option.display_name.sunroof_moonroof, option.display_name.alloy_wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/26/10/20/2016_audi_a7-pic-8337781496502252909-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Livermore, CA 94551

Price: $72,375

Location: Livermore, CA 94551

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $72,375 with option.display_name.navigation_system, option.display_name.sunroof_moonroof, option.display_name.alloy_wheels
http://images.dealer.com/ddc/vehicles/2016/Audi/A7/Hatchback/trim_30T_Premium_Plus_ebd0eb/color/Tornado%20Gray%20Metallic-Q2Q2-45%2C47%2C42-640-en_US.jpg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Livermore, CA 94551

Price: $73,325

Location: Livermore, CA 94551

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Q2q2 Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $73,325 with option.display_name.sport_package, option.display_name.sunroof_moonroof, option.display_name.s_line_sport_package, option.display_name.navigation_system, option.display_name.alloy_wheels
11Exact Matches
Price Range $71,975 - $77,175

Audi San Francisco

San Francisco, CA (0 miles
2 reviews

Latest Audi San Francisco User Review

Dec 29, 2013
rmesfo
5
I give Audi San Francisco 3 stars due to my 5 star experience at Audi Marin. I did receive emails and when I asked for specific vehicles in my price range I wasn't emailed the vehicles but directed to the website. Didn't really address my question. I haven't visited the dealership yet so I have no input on sales staff, vehicles or condition of dealership.

Top New Audi A7 Matches from Audi San Francisco

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/08/08/42/2016_audi_a7-pic-62769094796802333-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94103

Price: $71,975

Location: San Francisco, CA 94103

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $71,975 with option.display_name.sport_package, option.display_name.s_line_sport_package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/27/10/54/2016_audi_a7-pic-3132714341931765232-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94103

Price: $73,325

Location: San Francisco, CA 94103

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $73,325 with option.display_name.sport_package, option.display_name.s_line_sport_package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/11/17/25/2015_audi_a7-pic-4600544743039226897-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94103

Price: $73,710

Location: San Francisco, CA 94103

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Oolong Gray Metallic Description: New 2015 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $73,710 with option.display_name.sport_package
9Exact Matches
Price Range $74,575 - $77,125

Audi of Oakland

Oakland, CA (9 miles
6 reviews

Latest Audi of Oakland User Review

Feb 15, 2015
sheriejl
0
I am not quite ready to purchase waiting on a sum of money. Very understanding and weekly sends a email to see how it is going.

Top New Audi A7 Matches from Audi of Oakland

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/25/09/40/2016_audi_a7-pic-1848204722856996278-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: $74,575

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $74,575 with option.display_name.sport_package, option.display_name.sunroof_moonroof, option.display_name.s_line_sport_package, option.display_name.navigation_system, option.display_name.alloy_wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/25/07/31/2016_audi_a7-pic-5221948100626957746-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: $75,250

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $75,250 with option.display_name.navigation_system, option.display_name.sunroof_moonroof, option.display_name.alloy_wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/14/54/2015_audi_a7-pic-4971278179153202518-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A7 3.0 TDI Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: $77,125

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2015 Audi A7 3.0 TDI Quattro Prestige for sale - $77,125 with option.display_name.navigation_system, option.display_name.sunroof_moonroof, option.display_name.alloy_wheels
9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rector Porsche Audi

Burlingame, CA (13 miles
7 reviews

Latest Rector Porsche Audi User Review

Feb 6, 2015
When responded had used car . When I got to them second time car was sold.

Top New Audi A7 Matches from Rector Porsche Audi

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/27/12/19/2015_audi_a7-pic-4855549402954569107-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A7 3.0 TDI Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Burlingame, CA 94010

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlingame, CA 94010

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2015 Audi A7 3.0 TDI Quattro Premium Plus for sale with option.display_name.sport_package, option.display_name.bluetooth, option.display_name.sunroof_moonroof, option.display_name.aluminum_wheels, option.display_name.navigation_system
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/21/22/23/2016_audi_a7-pic-5545725091024196624-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Burlingame, CA 94010

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlingame, CA 94010

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale with option.display_name.bluetooth, option.display_name.sunroof_moonroof, option.display_name.aluminum_wheels, option.display_name.navigation_system
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/28/03/00/2016_audi_a7-pic-2299190124377795902-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0 TDI Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Burlingame, CA 94010

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlingame, CA 94010

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0 TDI Quattro Premium Plus for sale with option.display_name.sport_package, option.display_name.sunroof_moonroof, option.display_name.s_line_sport_package
7Exact Matches
Price Range $69,825 - $80,375

Audi Marin

San Rafael, CA (14 miles
2 reviews

Latest Audi Marin User Review

Feb 16, 2015
nice place but horrible deals. I came in for the deal and tried to negotiate to drop the price a little. They wouldn't drop a dime. Seeing that they wouldn't budge on the selling price I inquired about trading in my old car and they gave me the most horrible trade in offer for my car. So basically if I went with Audi concord I'd lose on both ends, paying a price they wouldn't budge on and losing out on my trade in because they wouldn't give me anything for my trade in. And I knew with a trade in they're gonna sell my car probably at least double of what they wanted to give me. So I left and we ended with no deal of course.

Response from Audi Marin:

David I am very sorry to read this review. I have sent this to our store manager, to let him know about this behavior.

Top New Audi A7 Matches from Audi Marin

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/16/03/03/2016_audi_a7-pic-9210083265024482830-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Price: $69,825

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $69,825 with option.display_name.navigation_system, option.display_name.sunroof_moonroof, option.display_name.alloy_wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/12/22/18/2016_audi_a7-pic-7597488325108194132-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Price: $69,925

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $69,925 with option.display_name.navigation_system, option.display_name.sunroof_moonroof, option.display_name.alloy_wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/21/22/10/2016_audi_a7-pic-243615099437692022-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Price: $69,950

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $69,950 with option.display_name.navigation_system, option.display_name.sunroof_moonroof, option.display_name.alloy_wheels
2Exact Matches
Price Range $75,125

Elk Grove Audi

Elk Grove, CA (71 miles
11 reviews

Latest Elk Grove Audi User Review

Nov 27, 2014
I am happy the only concern that I have they tell me they going to do a details in the Yukon and they don't due and no good car wash I was expecting good car wash but I will get some coupons maybe

Top New Audi A7 Matches from Elk Grove Audi

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/04/20/59/2016_audi_a7-pic-5409088960761053795-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Elk Grove, CA 95757

Price: $75,125

Location: Elk Grove, CA 95757

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $75,125 with option.display_name.sport_package, option.display_name.s_line_sport_package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/27/10/48/2016_audi_a7-pic-4548818773654205212-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Elk Grove, CA 95757

Price: Negotiable

Location: Elk Grove, CA 95757

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale with option.display_name.sport_package, option.display_name.s_line_sport_package

Email me price drops and new listings for these results.

You will receive listing updates from CarGurus.com when new listings match your search. Privacy Policy.

All A7 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.