New 2015 / 2016 Audi A7 For Sale Near San Francisco, CA

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2012 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Review
by Crimlaw88

Larry's 2012 Audi A7

Lov the Car!!!!!!!!!!!! I would highly recommend this model to all of you looking at the BMW and the Mercedes models.......This car is way above them in every characteristic. The price base is also a much better deal than the cars listed above.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Audi A7. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)
Email me price drops and new listings for my search

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rector Porsche Audi

Burlingame, CA (13 miles
7 reviews

Latest Rector Porsche Audi User Review

Feb 6, 2015
When responded had used car . When I got to them second time car was sold.

Top New Audi A7 Matches from Rector Porsche Audi

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/04/03/14/2016_audi_a7-pic-9000796771415963911-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Burlingame, CA 94010

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlingame, CA 94010

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/7afeafd0ecc3411a83ec68cee12049a6.jpg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Burlingame, CA 94010

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlingame, CA 94010

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/3ab0b75f6d514e0eab38d36a13059bd1.jpg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Burlingame, CA 94010

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlingame, CA 94010

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System
13Exact Matches
Price Range $72,375 - $80,100

Livermore Audi

Livermore, CA (37 miles
2 reviews

Latest Livermore Audi User Review

Aug 10, 2014
they sold the car the day before. which is fine new search time

Top New Audi A7 Matches from Livermore Audi

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/19/09/06/2016_audi_a7-pic-3600491638159173935-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Livermore, CA 94551

Price: $72,375

Location: Livermore, CA 94551

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $72,375 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/19/08/20/2016_audi_a7-pic-7168117059683582837-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Livermore, CA 94551

Price: $73,325

Location: Livermore, CA 94551

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $73,325 with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/20/16/20/2016_audi_a7-pic-3223784789964338363-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Livermore, CA 94551

Price: $74,280

Location: Livermore, CA 94551

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Havanna Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $74,280 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
12Exact Matches
Price Range $67,829 - $75,765

Audi Palo Alto

Palo Alto, CA (28 miles
18 reviews

Latest Audi Palo Alto User Review

Jul 23, 2015
Excellent customer service.

Top New Audi A7 Matches from Audi Palo Alto

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/11/08/08/2015_audi_a7-pic-2325371573863078065-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94303

Price: $67,829

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94303

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: New 2015 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $67,829 with Sport Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/18/33/2015_audi_a7-pic-1661525537949628637-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94303

Price: $67,829

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94303

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: New 2015 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $67,829 with Sport Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/22/07/35/2016_audi_a7-pic-7356612332299616631-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Palo Alto, CA 94303

Price: $72,700

Location: Palo Alto, CA 94303

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Oolong Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $72,700 with Sport Package, S Line Sport Package
11Exact Matches
Price Range $71,975 - $77,175

Audi San Francisco

San Francisco, CA (0 miles
2 reviews

Latest Audi San Francisco User Review

Dec 29, 2013
rmesfo
5
I give Audi San Francisco 3 stars due to my 5 star experience at Audi Marin. I did receive emails and when I asked for specific vehicles in my price range I wasn't emailed the vehicles but directed to the website. Didn't really address my question. I haven't visited the dealership yet so I have no input on sales staff, vehicles or condition of dealership.

Top New Audi A7 Matches from Audi San Francisco

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/08/08/42/2016_audi_a7-pic-62769094796802333-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94103

Price: $71,975

Location: San Francisco, CA 94103

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $71,975 with Sport Package, S Line Sport Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/27/10/54/2016_audi_a7-pic-3132714341931765232-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94103

Price: $73,325

Location: San Francisco, CA 94103

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $73,325 with Sport Package, S Line Sport Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/01/18/17/2016_audi_a7-pic-4986561215355803491-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0 TDI Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in San Francisco, CA 94103

Price: $74,075

Location: San Francisco, CA 94103

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Oolong Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0 TDI Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $74,075 with Sport Package, S Line Sport Package
10Exact Matches
Price Range $70,575 - $80,825

Audi Concord

Concord, CA (25 miles
15 reviews

Latest Audi Concord User Review

May 22, 2015
Received a return call within 12 hours, and the staff were all very professional and went out of their way to get us what we wanted.

Top New Audi A7 Matches from Audi Concord

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/15/23/02/2016_audi_a7-pic-7444593393358713794-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $70,575

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $70,575 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/28/05/00/2016_audi_a7-pic-7664637598637331223-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $71,625

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $71,625 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/21/23/15/2016_audi_a7-pic-2827018345520633709-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Concord, CA 94520

Price: $72,375

Location: Concord, CA 94520

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $72,375 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
9Exact Matches
Price Range $74,575 - $79,575

Audi of Oakland

Oakland, CA (9 miles
9 reviews

Latest Audi of Oakland User Review

Jun 6, 2015
Took several days to provide addi t ion information about a specific car. Bought elsewhere.

Top New Audi A7 Matches from Audi of Oakland

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/03/19/10/2016_audi_a7-pic-5605229578229077679-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: $74,575

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $74,575 with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/03/19/10/2016_audi_a7-pic-7786548525189259764-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: $75,125

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $75,125 with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/03/17/35/2016_audi_a7-pic-7310042683145718655-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Oakland, CA 94612

Price: $75,250

Location: Oakland, CA 94612

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $75,250 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
6Exact Matches
Price Range $72,375 - $78,100

Elk Grove Audi

Elk Grove, CA (71 miles
11 reviews

Latest Elk Grove Audi User Review

Nov 27, 2014
I am happy the only concern that I have they tell me they going to do a details in the Yukon and they don't due and no good car wash I was expecting good car wash but I will get some coupons maybe

Top New Audi A7 Matches from Elk Grove Audi

http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/31/16/33/2016_audi_a7-pic-4587133242344080768-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Elk Grove, CA 95757

Price: $72,375

Location: Elk Grove, CA 95757

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $72,375
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/27/10/48/2016_audi_a7-pic-8239634251062951124-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Elk Grove, CA 95757

Price: $78,100

Location: Elk Grove, CA 95757

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Havanna Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $78,100 with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/27/10/48/2016_audi_a7-pic-4548818773654205212-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Elk Grove, CA 95757

Price: Negotiable

Location: Elk Grove, CA 95757

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package
5Exact Matches
Price Range $67,936 - $74,625

Audi Marin

San Rafael, CA (14 miles
2 reviews

Latest Audi Marin User Review

Feb 16, 2015
nice place but horrible deals. I came in for the deal and tried to negotiate to drop the price a little. They wouldn't drop a dime. Seeing that they wouldn't budge on the selling price I inquired about trading in my old car and they gave me the most horrible trade in offer for my car. So basically if I went with Audi concord I'd lose on both ends, paying a price they wouldn't budge on and losing out on my trade in because they wouldn't give me anything for my trade in. And I knew with a trade in they're gonna sell my car probably at least double of what they wanted to give me. So I left and we ended with no deal of course.

Response from Audi Marin:

David I am very sorry to read this review. I have sent this to our store manager, to let him know about this behavior.

Top New Audi A7 Matches from Audi Marin

http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/11/53/ae/e1-302c-4724-84e1-60f777a744b7/image-1.jpg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Price: $67,936

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $67,936 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/62/51/4b/27-3eed-40c4-8595-5ad6be65f63a/image-1.jpg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Price: $68,020

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $68,020 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/18/16/54/2016_audi_a7-pic-3226619978586088005-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in San Rafael, CA 94901

Price: $73,055

Location: San Rafael, CA 94901

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $73,055 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

Email me price drops and new listings for these results.

You will receive listing updates from CarGurus.com when new listings match your search. Privacy Policy.

All A7 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.

Email me when there are new incentives available for these results

You will receive listing updates from CarGurus.com when new listings match your search. Privacy Policy.