Subaru Superstore of Chandler

1050 S. Gilbert Road
Chandler, AZ 85286

Mapa e instrucciones

Ventas: (480) 526-4618

Servicio: (888) 621-6827

Hoy 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Abierto ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/20/43/2015_acura_mdx-pic-6618969251417977696-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Gran descuento
$3,697 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $29,289

Precio: $25,592

Millaje: 37,436

Ubicación: Chandler, AZ 85286

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Descripción: 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance and Entertainment Package usados en venta - $25,592, 37,436 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Sistema de Entretenimiento DVD, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/24/19/03/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-491765333858861083-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Gran descuento
$2,515 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $17,909

Precio: $15,394

Millaje: 76,748

Ubicación: Chandler, AZ 85286

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 37 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Descripción: 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD usados en venta - $15,394, 76,748 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/12/06/41/2018_cadillac_ct6-pic-1096256549505972754-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac CT6 3.6L AWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Gran descuento
$5,100 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $37,693

Precio: $32,593

Millaje: 21,747

Ubicación: Chandler, AZ 85286

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Stone Gray Metallic Descripción: 2018 Cadillac CT6 3.6L AWD usados en venta - $32,593, 21,747 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/06/50/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2397350061109244775-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Buen descuento
$1,659 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $18,653

Precio: $16,994

Millaje: 43,705

Ubicación: Chandler, AZ 85286

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 33 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Colorado Red Descripción: 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD usados en venta - $16,994, 43,705 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto, Sist. de navegación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/06/50/2014_nissan_titan-pic-3633406152240450668-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Buen descuento
$3,231 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $17,625

Precio: $14,394

Millaje: 98,549

Ubicación: Chandler, AZ 85286

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 35 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Descripción: 2014 Nissan Titan usados en venta - $14,394, 98,549 millas con Rines de Acero
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/23/34/2015_honda_fit-pic-572368546646048022-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Buen descuento
$1,250 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $14,041

Precio: $12,791

Millaje: 29,440

Ubicación: Chandler, AZ 85286

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 27 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Modern Steel Metallic Descripción: 2015 Honda Fit EX usados en venta - $12,791, 29,440 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/20/49/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1059507892285149810-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Buen descuento
$1,528 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $17,520

Precio: $15,992

Millaje: 52,448

Ubicación: Chandler, AZ 85286

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 27 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Descripción: 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD usados en venta - $15,992, 52,448 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto, Sist. de navegación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/19/24/2011_mazda_mazda2-pic-81267576188518368-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA2 Sport Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Buen descuento
$1,046 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $6,440

Precio: $5,394

Millaje: 94,823

Ubicación: Chandler, AZ 85286

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 12 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Manual Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Descripción: 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 Sport usados en venta - $5,394, 94,823 millas con Rines de Acero
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/04/17/53/2019_subaru_crosstrek-pic-713354257869897431-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Crosstrek 2.0i Premium AWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Buen descuento
$933 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $24,724

Precio: $23,791

Millaje: 2,440

Ubicación: Chandler, AZ 85286

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 21 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Venetian Red Pearl Descripción: 2019 Subaru Crosstrek 2.0i Premium AWD usados en venta - $23,791, 2,440 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/08/29/2013_nissan_juke-pic-319639423521743567-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Buen descuento
$1,009 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $10,601

Precio: $9,592

Millaje: 81,782

Ubicación: Chandler, AZ 85286

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Cayenne Red Descripción: 2013 Nissan Juke SL usados en venta - $9,592, 81,782 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio, Sist. de navegación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/14/07/43/2017_honda_civic-pic-3463848778999122577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Buen descuento
$847 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $18,440

Precio: $17,593

Millaje: 45,747

Ubicación: Chandler, AZ 85286

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 33 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Cosmic Blue Metallic Descripción: 2017 Honda Civic EX-L usados en venta - $17,593, 45,747 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/07/07/2018_volkswagen_passat-pic-1163423020765026501-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T SE FWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Buen descuento
$887 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,479

Precio: $15,592

Millaje: 42,297

Ubicación: Chandler, AZ 85286

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 42 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Descripción: 2018 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T SE FWD usados en venta - $15,592, 42,297 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio, Velocidad automática adaptable
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/07/37/2014_kia_sorento-pic-8436394032894611125-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Buen descuento
$851 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $12,443

Precio: $11,592

Millaje: 107,683

Ubicación: Chandler, AZ 85286

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Titanium Silver Descripción: 2014 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD usados en venta - $11,592, 107,683 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/05/18/18/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-6097662928249803209-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Buen descuento
$722 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $8,513

Precio: $7,791

Millaje: 110,381

Ubicación: Chandler, AZ 85286

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 15 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Mocha Metallic Descripción: 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD usados en venta - $7,791, 110,381 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/19/10/2015_honda_fit-pic-709392842124254679-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX-L Used Cars in Chandler, AZ 85286

Precio justo
$606 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $13,397

Precio: $12,791

Millaje: 49,491

Ubicación: Chandler, AZ 85286

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 21 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Milano Red Descripción: 2015 Honda Fit EX-L usados en venta - $12,791, 49,491 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
oct 4, 2019
Jose A. Lopez
Excellent service and professional staff. I bought 2019 Ascent from them.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Safe travels!
jul 11, 2019
They were quick to respond to our initial request and any additional questions that we had. They were great to work with and made our purchase an easy experience.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Wendy, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!
jul 7, 2019
Very helpeful
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Cal, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear that we were able to help you out. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
abr 13, 2019
sjsandy
very good about explaining the invoice and I feel like he gave me a great deal. just still cars are very expensive.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We're very happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Subaru Superstore of Chandler
mar 13, 2019
Quick response
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave this great rating! We hope to see you soon!
ene 20, 2019
Thank you for a positive car buying experience!!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Laura, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
ene 3, 2019
Pratt57
never followed up on the details of my approved loan.
oct 19, 2018
Aizcorbe
Great communication very happy with the whole transaction
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
sep 28, 2018
Subieguy14
Great service talk to Morgan he’s the man
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
ago 6, 2018
Getrucked
They did not want to work with me on the price of the vehicle or my trade. They insulted my by telling me my car was a dime a dozen and used for loaners by Audi.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We’re sorry we couldn’t accommodate you on the value of your trade.
We use a number of appraisal tools to make sure we are allowing our clients a fair trade-in value, based on the current market.
We appreciate your business with us in the past and would be happy to work with you in the future.
ago 6, 2018
I received OTD price including all the pricing details. This was way more helpful than just seeing the price of the vehicle.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Mo, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ago 5, 2018
kmverte_11
David “Griz” Griffin was a pleasure to work with, as was the delivery expert who explained the car technology to us.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to David and the team here at Subaru Superstore of Chandler! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
jul 17, 2018
Individual was very professional, answered all our questions and offered further assistance. Subaru's strategy of moving certain capabilities previously offered in lower end models to higher end models is ill advised. At some point a potential buyer like us will move to another manufacturer! Also, we have seen some east coast dealers offering better deals.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello John, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!  Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and value feedback so we can keep growing. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope to see you soon!
mar 19, 2018
I purchase the car and I had a very good buying experience
mar 4, 2018
We ended up buying it and consider this dealer one of the best now. Only thing we are waiting to find out is if they can find the front driver's side floor mat which we noticed missing 3 days later when we washed and vacuumed the car for the first time. The sales and finance departments (we had our own financing though) were very professional, quick and NOT pushy like this other dealership we visited in north Phoenix.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Gary, I'm sorry our team has not gotten back with you regarding your floor mat.
Can you please call me with your last name and year and model Subaru so I can resolve this for you.  480.222.6000.
Thank you.
Michael Wasserman
General Manager
Subaru Superstore of Chandler.
feb 25, 2018
Very prompt on answering my questions. Not pushy. Very helpful
dic 15, 2017
AZDavo
Our experience was very good. Car was available as stated Our sales person and finance person made the transaction transparent and hassle free!
Leer 47 evaluaciones anteriores
jul 16, 2017
Great service!! first time in a dealer that i feel no pressure, very professional and helpful.
jul 6, 2017
Ryan Appleberry was great! No pressure, not pushy. He didn't want to sell me a car I didn't want... He wanted a happy costomer. And that's what I am!! He ever drove 21/2 hours to get me when my rental car deal fell through. He me drove another 2 1/2 hours back to Chandler. Even on the drive he didn't try to sell me. Lynn the finance lady was great not pushy. I definitely recommend them !
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 29, 2017
LaurenSquid
Not pushy at all, very helpful whether buying a car now or a little later.
abr 19, 2017
abr 9, 2017
Found the perfect car for us and was told it would be ready the following day. I took the day off from work and was then told the car wouldn't be ready until the next day- then that day arrives and I was told it wouldn't be ready for another week. Two weeks have passed and the car still isn't ready, I have since purchased another vehicle
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 2, 2017
GuruWC53
The salesman Daniel Falls contacted me several times. The car was not at the lot yet and when it arrived he sent me pictures via text as they were not posted on line. I haven't been to look at it yet however.
mar 22, 2017
Santro_4166
They are all very friendly, one thing funny was there is construction going on across the street, so even though they wash the car, when the car is parked there for a while, it would be dusty again.
mar 18, 2017
FormerVWTDI
Car was already sold. The dealership was very professional and the salesman checked to see if the car was still available before I made the trip to the dealership.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 14, 2017
This dealer contacted me right away. They were very polite. Unfortunately, the car had already sold by the time I got out to look at it.
feb 5, 2017
Great experience! Got the car at the eight price! No games!
dic 24, 2016
Good follow up none pressure ended up keeping current vehículo but great service from Scott Jenkins
dic 6, 2016
Great experience. Friendly team members and move you through the purchasing process quickly.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 27, 2016
65
I purchased this vehicle. The service engine light came on and they are repairing it under the new purchase agreement at zero cost to me and they gave me a loaner vehicle (2016 Subaru Forrester) which was nice of them. I cant wait to get it home as I have a few goodies to put on it as I have been buying stuff for it :)
nov 25, 2016
Car already sold. Not a lot to comment on. Disappointed, however, nothing to do either dealer and staff.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 6, 2016
Averell
10
No purchase, only talked to them on the phone. The salesman was friendly and helpful.
ago 2, 2016
Quick response from Fleet/Internet Manager. No-pressure sale; I believe Subaru's reputation sells itself.
ago 1, 2016
Very Friendly Service, it was one of the Best Buying experience I have ever had. Jack our salesman took good care of us. The whole staff was very nice, even the finance dept was great.
jul 14, 2016
Lisadarras67
Dealer responded quickly. But we had already bought another car.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 13, 2016
Very prompt at getting in contact
jul 5, 2016
They were so responsive and polite, I haven't bought a car yet but when they have what I want, I will be going to them FOR SURE
jun 30, 2016
Nice crew here: professional, polite and helpful. We checked out a car but it wasn't the one for us.
abr 23, 2016
Great
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 10, 2016
Great service
dic 9, 2015
randyp73
They were very good at contacting me soon after I inquired about the truck.
dic 1, 2015
Flawless
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 21, 2015
Great response.
oct 11, 2015
Courteous, professional and professional!
sep 25, 2015
Great communication and helpful
sep 14, 2015
Great immediate response
sep 11, 2015
Very friendly and helpfulness!
sep 7, 2015
Even though I have not bought a car from them they got back to me immediately and sent me emails since offering assistance .
ago 10, 2015
They were great. Got back to me right away. But sold the car to someone else. After I test drive it and spent an hour driving there.
jul 2, 2015
bought somewhere else before I made it out there, but they were efficient at responding to my email and text asking if that car was still available. Only thing is now they have emailed me about six times. Annoying.
jun 7, 2015
tombstone808
Great customer service. arrived at 11 and was having lunch by 2. probably would have been quicker but the place was moving cars. Dan Clark was my salesman who I contacted thru car gurus. knew the car I was interested in(ford mustang) even though it was not a Subaru. Peter the finance guy was quick and new his job....by the time I signed papers the car was in the customer bay. I drove from Tucson for the car but will return for the service I received while shopping for my car.
abr 25, 2015
ene 4, 2015
Great dealership. Professional staff.
nov 12, 2014
Excellent service. Sale was fast and easy. We felt no pressure and we were out of there quick with our new car. Joey was fantastic! Will recommend.
ago 22, 2014
Unwilling to make a deal, heavy mark up and unrealistic expectations. Not impressed.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 6, 2014
abr 24, 2014
Helpful Salesmen. Not Ready To Buy Yet.
nov 25, 2013
Very friendly, sincere and never pushed anything on me. Favorite dealership so far.
nov 7, 2013
If you go here, ask for Ben. High character kid with very in depth technical knowledge. Helped us with a used vehicle and followed up after the sale on a couple questions that popped up.
ene 17, 2013
Didn't have car in stock
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 7, 2012
This dealership was terrific.. Scott with internet sales could not have been nicer.They honored the terms we discussed on the phone and there were no surprises when we got there! All dealerships should take a page from their playbook.
mar 13, 2012
Great dealership. Brent was wonderful to work with, took my endless phone calls and e-mails. I am a 5 hour drive away and he made sure that the car I wanted didn't get sold to anyone else while it was in the shop having work done on it and getting ready to go out the door. He and Les helped me get pre-approved for a loan with a wonderful interest rate and payments to fit our budget. This company also has a Facebook page and great reviews and many happy customers. It was worth the drive to do business with them!
may 31, 2011
They tried to be helpful with my needs.
abr 11, 2011
didn't buy a car???
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Big Two Toyota - 630 avisos
1250 S Gilbert Rd Chandler, AZ 85286
8 reviews
San Tan Hyundai - 446 avisos
3252 S Auto Way Gilbert, AZ 85297
5 reviews
AutoSource of Gilbert - 195 avisos
1025 N Arizona Ave Gilbert, AZ 85233
2 reviews
Thrifty Car Sales - Gilbert - 60 avisos
881 N Arizona Ave Gilbert, AZ 85233
3 reviews
Camelback Subaru - 54 avisos
1521 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
1 review
Elohim Auto Sales - 36 avisos
18206 E Williams Field Rd Gilbert, AZ 85295
14 reviews
DriveTime Chandler - 32 avisos
400 N Arizona Rd Chandler, AZ 85225
1 review
Motor Venue West - 13 avisos
734 N Golden Key St, Suite D-8 Gilbert, AZ 85233
1 review
Ditat Deus Automotive LLC - 7 avisos
1111 N Gilbert Rd, 210b Gilbert, AZ 85234
3 reviews
Hubbard Used Cars LLC
770 N Monterey St, Suite E Gilbert, AZ 85233
4 reviews
D&D Enterprise
1528 West San Pedro St. Suite 6B Gilbert, AZ 85233
1 review
Metalhead Motorsports
1832 South Macdonald Mesa, AZ 85210
2 reviews
Subaru Superstore of Surprise - 212 avisos
13090 N Autoshow Ave Surprise, AZ 85388
9 reviews
AutoNation Subaru Scottsdale - 153 avisos
15678 N Northsight Blvd Scottsdale, AZ 85260
18 reviews
Camelback Volkswagen Subaru - 403 avisos
1521 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
20 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
3,917 Grandes descuentos en 239,040 avisos desde $199
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
763 Grandes descuentos en 45,445 avisos desde $1,250
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,274 Grandes descuentos en 176,361 avisos desde $700
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
575 Grandes descuentos en 35,629 avisos desde $2,699
Ram 1500 usados
2,155 Grandes descuentos en 156,199 avisos desde $3,595
Ram 2500 usados
465 Grandes descuentos en 40,547 avisos desde $5,000
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,343 Grandes descuentos en 70,996 avisos desde $1,595
Nissan Rogue usados
1,441 Grandes descuentos en 78,291 avisos desde $1,500
Toyota Camry usados
1,221 Grandes descuentos en 72,097 avisos desde $1,200
Honda CR-V usados
1,343 Grandes descuentos en 97,331 avisos desde $1,488
Honda Civic usados
784 Grandes descuentos en 59,305 avisos desde $850
Toyota Corolla usados
1,159 Grandes descuentos en 64,820 avisos desde $800
Honda Accord usados
1,075 Grandes descuentos en 70,203 avisos desde $1,400
Ford Escape usados
1,917 Grandes descuentos en 80,905 avisos desde $900
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,673 Grandes descuentos en 98,396 avisos desde $1,500