Normandin Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram Fiat

900 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall
San Jose, CA 95136
Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (408) 214-6442 Servicio: (888) 717-3462

Hoy 9:00 A M - 9:00 P M (Abierto ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 187 avisos
2404 N Main St Walnut Creek, CA 94596
2 reviews
McKevitt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
2700 Shattuck Ave. Berkeley, CA 94705
2 reviews
Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tracy - 222 avisos
3460 Naglee Rd Tracy, CA 95304
17 reviews
Seaside Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 295 avisos
3 Geary Plz Seaside, CA 93955
24 reviews
MY Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 769 avisos
600 Auto Center Cir Salinas, CA 93907
11 reviews
McKevitt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Alfa Romeo - 139 avisos
2700 Shattuck Ave Berkeley, CA 94705
6 reviews
Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 286 avisos
39639 Balentine Drive Newark, CA 94560
30 reviews
San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 635 avisos
1444 Marina Blvd San Leandro, CA 94577
21 reviews
Stevens Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 388 avisos
4100 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95129
9 reviews
Santa Cruz Dodge Ram - 223 avisos
1616 Soquel Ave Santa Cruz, CA 95062
6 reviews
South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1,782 avisos
455 Automall Dr Gilroy, CA 95020
84 reviews
Stewart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 220 avisos
800 Serramonte Blvd Colma, CA 94014
5 reviews
Stoneridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 347 avisos
2700 Stoneridge Dr Pleasanton, CA 94588
6 reviews
Sunnyvale Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 233 avisos
1176 W el Camino Real Sunnyvale, CA 94087
1 review
MobilityWorks of San Jose - 17 avisos
1245 Laurelwood Rd Santa Clara, CA 95054

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,294 Grandes descuentos en 248,143 avisos desde $750
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
1,056 Grandes descuentos en 49,262 avisos desde $999
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,913 Grandes descuentos en 156,246 avisos desde $1,500
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
637 Grandes descuentos en 39,150 avisos desde $2,582
RAM 1500 usados
2,845 Grandes descuentos en 150,357 avisos desde $3,950
RAM 2500 usados
633 Grandes descuentos en 37,635 avisos desde $5,000
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,192 Grandes descuentos en 57,752 avisos desde $1,950
Nissan Rogue usados
1,204 Grandes descuentos en 75,450 avisos desde $1,900
Toyota Camry usados
1,158 Grandes descuentos en 73,139 avisos desde $999
Honda CR-V usados
1,093 Grandes descuentos en 87,196 avisos desde $1,999
Honda Civic usados
789 Grandes descuentos en 60,991 avisos desde $950
Toyota Corolla usados
1,060 Grandes descuentos en 55,208 avisos desde $900
Honda Accord usados
974 Grandes descuentos en 61,793 avisos desde $1,270
Ford Escape usados
1,836 Grandes descuentos en 87,931 avisos desde $1,195
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,783 Grandes descuentos en 95,106 avisos desde $1,870

Ver Concesionario

Normandin Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram Fiat

59 reviews
Hoy 9:00 A M - 9:00 P M (Abierto ahora)
900 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall
San Jose, CA 95136

Evaluaciones del concesionario

Todas las evaluaciones son de visitas verificadas al concesionario. – Más información
29 dic. 2019
requested the price of the avalanche, never got it. Instead offer to set up a test drive, I am not going to drive 100 miles before I know the price they are asking.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
14 dic. 2019
Really good in communication via email and visited in person also and experienced great service. Mr Lee was very cooperative and resourceful.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
9 dic. 2019
At first it was going great. Scheduled a day to come do business and ran my credit to get pre approved ....and then I followed up the day before our planned meeting only to find out it was sold! I was never informed , thankful I called and saved myself a 2 hour trip .
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
30 nov. 2019
The dealership responded promptly to my query and quickly arranged an appointment. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and low key during both visits. The salesman readily pulled up the Car Fax on the vehicle to answer my questions on the vehicle’s history. I do wonder about the thoroughness of the inspection of their vehicles as the one we test drove had an obvious malfunction with the passenger side rear view mirror, which I clearly pointed out on my first visit and it was still that way on my second. We ended up buying another vehicle elsewhere, but would consider doing business with this dealership in the future with the proviso that we would have an independent inspection of any vehicle we considered buying.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
17 nov. 2019
Most dishonest dealer around. After agreeing on a bottom total price for the car of 15, 750, they added over 12,000 in options themselves without discussing it with me. The finance person quickly tried to have me sign the contract without going over all the costs. If i did not take the time to go through the contract line by line, i would have been responsible for the extra 12,000.
A 2 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
2 nov. 2019
Good guys
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
28 sep. 2019
Everything went well. Good people.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
28 sep. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the great review, Noah! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to your next visit!
20 sep. 2019
Shawn was cool
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
22 sep. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Martin, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and to know that Shawn was cool. We hope that you will contact us again soon!
18 sep. 2019
Very nice customer service. Lee cai help with my purchase. When I got to thr dearler ship my car was ready for me. My transaction when smood. Thank you..
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
19 sep. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Edgar, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you were provided with good customer service, especially with the help of Lee. We value your business and we look forward to any future visits. Enjoy your car!
10 sep. 2019
very accommodating and quick response!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
10 sep. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the compliment! It was our pleasure to work with you, and We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.
21 ago. 2019
Normandin is a professional experience all around. They held to their word on everything and showed exactly how much you would be paying upfront.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
21 ago. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Albert, Thank you for taking the time to share your professional experience with us! We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and We are looking forward to taking care of all of your auto needs in the future.
15 ago. 2019
Nice guy sale person talk about car Positive attitude Next time I will see him John
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
15 ago. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
John, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and we hope that you will continue to contact us.
15
10 ago. 2019
meet with Chris Groeschen internet mgr..i like that he was not one of those pushy sales person more laid back type.. the car was ready for me to test drive told chris i'll let him know about the car in a couple of days-he did not harass me to buy it now bought it the following sat.meet chris around 9am- outta of dealership around 1030ish,,sweeeeeeeeet
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
11 ago. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the great review, Eddie! We will be sure to thank Chris for providing you with easy and hassle-free service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!
7 ago. 2019
Well I have to say I’m delighted to have the opportunity to fill this out. I asked multiple times about a car they listed in car gurus. Kept getting the run around...it’s not ready to see...it’s being checked over etc. Finally I was told it was back on the lot but they didn’t know price. I waited a few more days. Finally got pics of the car and was very interested to go see it. Texted and emailed the guy multiple times so I called the dealership instead and was told sure come on down but you can’t test drive it yet. Again I asked price and finally was given a price. We went down to see it and despite being sent pics, they neglected to tell me the top had been torn and repaired- a terrible repair. Car was just dreadful and I wasted gas and time to drive all the way there to see it. Really felt like the whole dealership was..shady is the best word. Out of curiosity I texted the original guy that kept giving me the delay tactic and he again said car was not back yet. Whatever. Liars
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
10 ago. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi,

We take our customers' feedback seriously and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and directly address your concerns regarding your recent experience with our Sales Department. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.

We appreciate your time.

Best,
Ronnie, Scott, and Randy
26 may. 2019
i went to see ford edge titanium 2018 as listed and advertised when i got there the manager told salesman to raise $ 1200 above listed price because there was mistake in pricing ,i got mad and left after few days they call me back saying we lower price again i ignore it and said i dont want to do business with u ,salesmen ok manager is not
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
28 may. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello,

We regret hearing that your visit with our sales team to see the Ford Edge Titanium 2018 caused you overall disappointment. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so that we may have a chance to follow up with you. It would be our pleasure to have an opportunity to assist you with any needs.

Best regards,
Ronnie, Scott, and Randy
14 may. 2019
Responsive n helpful. Braiden was great.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
17 may. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that our team was responsive and helpful especially Braiden. We hope to see you again soon!
26 abr. 2019
Braiden was very friendly.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
30 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that Braiden was friendly and if there is anything we can we do for you please let us know. Have a good day!
16 abr. 2019
Very easy to deal with. Got a great deal.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
21 abr. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for sharing. We are delighted to learn of your satisfaction. Let us know if we can do anything else for you.
14 mar. 2019
Answer right back and made me really feel important not get for a sale just wanted to be helpful
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
18 mar. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that our staff was attentive and helpful and we hope that you will contact us again in the near future!
12 mar. 2019
Quick response found another vehicle
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
14 mar. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you got a quick response and we hope that you will visit us in the near future!
2 mar. 2019
Dealer responded to all my questions , I found a car in another dealer.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
4 mar. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your positive feedback! We hope that you will continue to visit us in the near future. Have a wonderful day!
1 mar. 2019
Good dealer, internet sales rep Lee contacted me through email promptly , I called him later after work and same day we had a appt to view the sienna, took it on a test drive, and also my wife did, car was clean inside and out. We ended up buying it also same day, application process was good and easy, dealership was friendly and clean area, nice display area
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
4 mar. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Chris, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that Lee was helpful towards you and your wife. It is great that the car buying process was quick and easy and that our staff was friendly. We hope that you will continue to visit us again in the future!
28 feb. 2019
We bought this car. Average service. Car had worn tires on the back that the dealer did replace (after arm twisting). They could do the tires on Saturday evening so we have to wait till Monday to pick up the car. It wasn’t ready for when we arrived. They took about 30 minutes to get it ready to go.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
2 mar. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Kelly,

We're disappointed to learn your experience with our dealership wasn't what you expected. Please know that we take your feedback seriously and would like the chance to speak with you so we can address your concerns regarding the car you purchased and the level of service you experienced with our dealership. If you don't mind, please contact us so we can discuss these matters with you further.


Best Regards,
Ronnie, Scott, and Randy
28 feb. 2019
Great guy!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
28 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hyunchol, thanks for sharing your 5-star feedback with our dealership. We appreciate it!
17 feb. 2019
The guy that helped me was very nice.. until, the car SOLD to some other person.. When I gave him my info, got preapproved, made an appointment to check it out in the next day or so, I thought that meant he would hold it for me at least until that point. If he would've only mentioned that it could sell any minute, I would've stopped by that very day. What a disappointing experience.. but he was nice throughout. Just not thoughtful enough.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
18 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello,

We express our regrets to see you felt disappointed the vehicle you were interested in was no longer available. While what happened was unfortunate, please know your feedback is important to us and we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with your preferred contact information at your best availability. We look forward to turning around your experience.

Best Regards,

Ronnie, Scott, and Randy
8 feb. 2019
Great
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
8 feb. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We value your fantastic 5-star feedback. Thank you!
26 ene. 2019
Good customer service
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
27 ene. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
That's great to hear! Reach out to us if you need anything in the future.
9 ene. 2019
Received email however went with another vehicle
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
10 ene. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello, thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We welcome you to visit us for any of your future needs.
3 ene. 2019
Very helpful and accommodating.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
4 ene. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for the five-star review! We love knowing that you had a great experience at our dealership. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
20 dic. 2018
The price on the listing is wrong, same as other websites according to the dealership via emails. At first the dealership quoted me few hunsadred under the listing price which is good and I was going to go to the dealiership for a test drive this weekend. Then later on of the day, dealership saying the price is suppose to be $30k plus but can sell for $29xxx. Lol if that is the price you want to sell, why bother to listing for $25xxx at all?
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
21 dic. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi,

We regret to learn of any miscommunication regarding the pricing of the vehicle you were interested in. We would like to speak with you to review and address your concerns. We understand you feel disappointed, but please consider reaching out to us directly when you are available.

Best,
Ronnie, Scott, and Randy
14 dic. 2018
Si Dao was very helpful and the visit was very pleasant! Would work together again if an opportunity arises!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
15 dic. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello,

Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that Si Dao provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!
8 dic. 2018
They contact the customers.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
9 dic. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to make your next visit a five-star experience.
23 nov. 2018
Really good customer service
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
23 nov. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Juan, thanks for the positive review and rating! We are so happy to know that you were provided with really good customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
10 nov. 2018
I appreciated their responsiveness
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
11 nov. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the great review, Douglas! We will always be here to give you responsive and professional service. We look forward to your next visit!
7 nov. 2018
Excellent service from the Chris. And staff.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
8 nov. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Carlos, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you were provided with excellent service from Chris and the staff! We hope that you will visit us soon!
3 nov. 2018
Found this jeep on CarGuru. The Carguru rep was quick to answer my questions (since I had found the vehicle in the middle of the night). As soon as the dealer opened in the morning, they called to make sure my questions were answered. They also sent me an "out the door" price which is hard to get from any dealer, specially because we had only spoken via email. The price was very reasonable and they called me to reassure me that it was still available and the price was correct. Shawn (car sales guy) was very informed, professional and even better, not pushy. He was not going to be available that evening to show me the vehicle, but explained that and then made sure someone else was available and ready for us. Before we arrived at the dealership we received a call from Malcolm (the sales guy that was helping Shawn). Malcolm was extremely professional and helpful. He had everything ready and was very patient with us. We highly recommend the dealer, and sales guys.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
4 nov. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Shawn and Malcolm for giving you such a professional experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!
16 oct. 2018
Good
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
16 oct. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate it!
24 sep. 2018
Great
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
24 sep. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you, James! We would love to assist you again in the future so come back and see us anytime.
22 sep. 2018
We determined this dealer is too far away though we were very interested in the car, though they were most willing to answer our questions and reached out to us several times, even making an appointment.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
22 sep. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the five-star review! We will always be here if you need assistance with anything.
4 sep. 2018
Lee Cai was very helpful and kind
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
4 sep. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Terrisha,

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! It is our goal for every customer to receive helpful and kind service and we are glad Lee offered that during your visit. We will be sure to share your feedback with the team and we look forward to working with you in the future!
2 ago. 2018
They followed up promptly.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
6 ago. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to make your next experience worthy of five-stars.
2 ago. 2018
The internet sale person very helpful
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
6 ago. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Tony, we're glad that you were happy with the customer service that you received. If we can assist you with anything else, then please reach out. We are always happy to help.
23 jul. 2018
Scott contacted me and he was very pleasant.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
29 jul. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Wain, thank you for the positive review! We're glad that you enjoyed speaking with Scott. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else. We hope to make your next experience worthy of five-stars.
19 jun. 2018
They contacted me by e-mail once when I asked for information on a Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. They didn't answer my query, and I was dis-hearted by the non-verbal attention I got. I live in Las Vegas, and was willing to drive up to see/test drive the car, but their response was lacking at best. So I am dealing with local dealers instead.
A 2 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
28 jun. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret if any lack of follow- up on your query left you disappointed with your experience. We understand your desire to work with local dealerships, but we would appreciate the opportunity to look into this for you and see if we can be of help. If interested, please reach out to us at your convenience.

Best,

Ronnie, Scott, and Randy
19 jun. 2018
Friendly staff.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
27 jun. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the kind words, Patrick! Come back anytime!
13 jun. 2018
Very professional and nice ppl
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 jun. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Sonia, thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate hearing you had a great experience with the team, and hope you visit us soon!
1 jun. 2018
Very lovely people worth the visit
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
2 jun. 2018
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We truly appreciate your superb feedback. Thank you!
29 may. 2018
BUYER BEWARE. I bought a used leaf over the weekend. It appeared to have 80 miles per charge. I was thrilled. I bought it. After getting home that day it only took 65-68 miles per charge. I called the dealer immediately and wanted to return it because it was not as advertised. The dealer said it was my “driving habits” and refused. He bragged about how he could drive it and make it look like it was getting 100 miles per charge!! Then He said he would let me return it for three thousand dollars!!!!! Stay clear of this deceitful business. I am 12 g in the hole for a car that will not meet my needs based upon the deception of the dealer.
A 8 de cada 9 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
26 may. 2018
I called. Sales guy said he would call me back but never did. I drove 20 miles to the dealership to get the answers I needed in person. Another rep was great. I ended up buying the same car at another lot though.
A 3 de cada 4 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
18 may. 2018
Excellent service
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
9 may. 2018
Prompt response.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
5 may. 2018
With my first call . The response was quick. Even over the weekend. The salesman left his cell number and I called him on Saturday. I gave information for the credit app and on Sunday was approved. I was also very glad to understand this was NOT an auction deal , just a straight out purchase for the price listed. t another company on CarGurus, they only participate in auction sells and I was always outbid per my salesman. This was not working for me, weeks later , no car. It seems like a lot of these cars come from prior Rental Car Companies that then release the car to Dealers to sale them. This vehicle has so many upgrades that I am very satisfied. The paperwork takes some time and then car has to be detailed. Quick and efficient deal.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
30 abr. 2018
Christopher responded promptly to my late night request about this car. We arranged a test drive the next evening. His communication was excellent, the car was ready just as promised, and it drove great. Christopher is extremely knowledeable about Subaru and shared a wealth of information with us. Anyone headed to Normandin to see Christopher about a car should feel comfortable that they are going to receive friendly, honest advice and impeccable service.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
11 abr. 2018
Responded in 5 minutes, car already sold
A 1 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
25 mar. 2018
accomdating
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
6 mar. 2018
Response was great on all questions.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
28 feb. 2018
I purchased this vehicle sight unseen and after negotiations I paid $37,000 cash. A delivery appointment was set and I traveled to San Jose to pick up the vehicle. Arriving at the dealership and inspecting the vehicle it was found to be dirty and not ready for delivery. The dealership had it washed and I met with the finance people to sign paperwork. Salesman Kevin was unavailable for the delivery as he was with other customers. After signing all the paperwork I was handed a single set of keys for the vehicle and I question how come there’s only one set. They advised me I should just go and get another set made. 2017 GMC trucks have 3 sets of keys and to get replacement keys you need aleast 2 sets of keys. The desk manager James, suggested just go get another set and did not want bother assisting to correcting the problem. Replacement keys for the vehicle cost several hundred dollars and I am not happy with that situation. There of been other problems with the truck also which I corrected my cost. I would rate this delivery as poor and would not recommend this dealership to any my friends and family.
A 17 de cada 17 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
26 feb. 2018
Super quick response with several follow-ups, but the vehicle did not meet our needs...
A 0 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
19 feb. 2018
Quick response
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
24 ene. 2018
Thank you
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
21 ene. 2018
Response was slow, and response did not answer my question about price. Answer was a copy of the generic ad for the car.
A 4 de cada 4 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
21 ene. 2018
They were friendly and helpful.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
20 ene. 2018
Awesome experience, we purchased this Venza last night.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 ene. 2018
i talked to kevin the internet manager he was very helpful and very nice person ... unfortunately the car was sold .
A 0 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
8 ene. 2018
Got the truck love the experience
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
5 ene. 2018
Good and timely follow up from the dealer. I went to the dealer, the sales person was polite and efficient, I didn't purchase the car because I had other options.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
31 dic. 2017
Had a great experience with the Normandin Dealership. Sukhi Sandhu was our Salesman and he was great to work with. We traded in our 2008 Suburban and purchased a 2015 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. We felt that both our trade in value and the price of the vehicle we purchased were fair and everything was handled professionally. Mr. Sandhu was great to talk with, very informative, and extremely low pressure. Our visit and transaction went very smoothly and working with Finance was quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend doing business with the Normandin Dealership, it has a great history of Family Ownership and they were a pleasure to do business with.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
10 sep. 2017
They contacted me promptly. The Sales Agent, Sukhi Sandhu, was knowledgeable, solicitous and respectful. Never pushy, he focused on helping me arrive at a balanced purchase decision.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
1 sep. 2017
3.5 hours start to finish... NICE
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
2 jul. 2017
Good response. Unfortunately the pictuure looked white so i bothered the dealer for no reason. When i read fetails it turned out to be billet
A 0 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
21 jun. 2017
Didn't make a deal service was great salesperson was very honest and helpful
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
20 jun. 2017
Very helpful!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
19 jun. 2017
Christopher Groeschen (Internet Sales Manager) is the man! Do yourself a favor and hit this guy up before you even set foot at Normandin, don't even bother dealing with anyone else!
A 6 de cada 6 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
10 jun. 2017
Excellent. No hassle. No gimmicks or upsell. Best experience buying a vehicle. And it was in stock exactly as described.
A 2 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
10 mar. 2017
did not end up buying the truck. but the customer service was prompt and courteous. thanks
A 2 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
9 feb. 2017
They were very professional and we ended up going to see the Mustang in the ad. The car was in great condition and they were very good about getting the the price way down. My daughter ended up getting another car, but this was a very close second to the car she got.
A 4 de cada 4 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
26 ene. 2017
Chris was amazing! He was very accommodating to our geographical disadvantage. He communicated via email in a timely manner and we had our ideal car within days, no hassle at all. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are in or out of the San Jose area! PS - Great price as well!
A 3 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
2 ene. 2017
Responded in a very timely manner
A 2 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
6 dic. 2016
To be fair, I did not go into the dealership. My contact was through email and this cargurus.com format. However, the dealer Rep did not pay attention to the details of my inquiry. Did not believe that knowing the history of a used vehicle—if possible—was important at all. Seemed dismissive of my questions. Not a good salesman fit for me but I did find the same model vehicle I inquired about at a good price elsewhere... so I'm happy!
A 1 de cada 5 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
24 oct. 2016
would not provide info on price
A 0 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
9 oct. 2016
They respond quickly but don't follow up as well
A 3 de cada 4 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
29 ago. 2016
Very good communication.
A 2 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
28 mar. 2016
Fast response
A 2 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
10 mar. 2016
Great experience!
A 3 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
9 ene. 2016
This dealer is awful!!! The sales manager called me up, offered me $31k + fees $34500 OUT THE DOOR, for a BRAND NEW Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude!! After gathering the money together (im a cash paying customer) I called the managers personal cell phone number and I leave a message, I called the dealer several times and never got a response.. "Too good to be true?" Maybe but, own up to it.. Tell me you shouldn't have offered me this.. Don't not respond to my voicemails, messages from the receptionist as well as, text messages! It's unprofessional!!! What did he get out of calling me and telling me he was going to make my Christmas wish come true? It's about the principal of the whole thing.. Buyer beware!
A 7 de cada 10 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
21 dic. 2015
I received an email but I decided against the car I was interested in.
A 2 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
25 nov. 2015
Buy your jeep here. Great place
A 2 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
22 nov. 2015
great contact, good deal offered. Finances didn't pan out.
A 2 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
5 sep. 2015
Fair, but bizarre. Ended up buying here. Indifference in the Sales team, but the price was fair, even though they tried twice to pull a bait and switch. All in all, price and time in the dealer lead to positive outcome. New and found buyers beware. They may may try and feed ofn you!
A 3 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
1 jun. 2015
The dealer backed-out of a negotiated sale and was not timely in communicating this to me.
A 1 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
31 may. 2015
Couldn't help me find the car. Or a least give me other contacts that have the car. But nope they just said I have to order in until September.
A 0 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
28 may. 2015
Scott contacted me the VERY night I submitted an inquiry. It was about 11pm! He followed up with my by email. However, we found a better deal before we could go see him in San Jose. He was very efficient!
A 2 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
4 may. 2015
Great to work with.
A 2 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
23 mar. 2015
Heard back a day later but then when flat
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
10 abr. 2014
very helpful
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
18 dic. 2013
Went to test drive srt8 2013 they wanted to do a credit check not sure why. I dove up in a 2009 lexus is 250.
A 1 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
9 jul. 2013
This review is for the Sales Dept. only. The used vehicles on the lot have no price on them. Suspicious right there! When talking to the sales people, they will mention a high price and then make out they are giving you a good deal by dropping 20% of that figure. Sounds good but it's still way over the KBB price for the vehicle. They did the same routine when appraising my trade-in and then started complaining about the fact that it's been used (duh!) and needs new tires, cost of that, etc... They went through all sorts of tactics to try to make me buy this vehicle there and then when we had already told them up front that we were not going to be buying today. After we had finally convinced them that we were NOT going to be buying today - REALLY - we had to track down the manager who had taken the keys and registration to OUR vehicle so we could finally leave. Summary: One of the slimiest sales teams I have ever had to deal with and would never go there again.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
30 mar. 2013
We have a couple of things to work out but I give high marks for this dealer confident everything will sort out.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
6 ene. 2013
Jim was helpful, knowledgable, and adorable.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
25 oct. 2011
Very easy to deal with , drive 80 miles to buy one from this dealership and everything was ready when we got there...
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No