Jim Shorkey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

13230 Route 30
Irwin, PA 15642

Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (724) 398-4228

Servicio: (877) 573-5943

Cerrado hoy (dom)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/23/21/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8880954669456154950-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Gran descuento
$5,071 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $36,070

Precio: $30,999

Millaje: 35,278

Ubicación: Irwin, PA 15642

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 45 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Shadow Black Descripción: 2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD usados en venta - $30,999, 35,278 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/23/13/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5173866821036288592-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Gran descuento
$3,953 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $24,952

Precio: $20,999

Millaje: 66,306

Ubicación: Irwin, PA 15642

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 26 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 5 velocidades Automática Color: Black Clearcoat Descripción: 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD usados en venta - $20,999, 66,306 millas con Rines de Acero, Bluetooth, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/02/23/49/2014_bmw_x5-pic-1751072962418288292-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Gran descuento
$2,866 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $23,277

Precio: $20,411

Millaje: 80,066

Ubicación: Irwin, PA 15642

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 37 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD usados en venta - $20,411, 80,066 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/02/20/49/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2672105141464005855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Gran descuento
$3,012 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $28,011

Precio: $24,999

Millaje: 77,451

Ubicación: Irwin, PA 15642

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 33 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Ivory 3-coat Descripción: 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD usados en venta - $24,999, 77,451 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/17/42/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-5853431981867867788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Plus FWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Gran descuento
$2,646 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $26,645

Precio: $23,999

Millaje: 32,725

Ubicación: Irwin, PA 15642

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Descripción: 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Plus FWD usados en venta - $23,999, 32,725 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/11/21/12/2016_ram_1500-pic-204579772456408745-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Gran descuento
$2,660 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $29,310

Precio: $26,650

Millaje: 36,720

Ubicación: Irwin, PA 15642

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 33 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Descripción: 2016 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD usados en venta - $26,650, 36,720 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/26/22/02/2017_honda_pilot-pic-6606585369712795159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Gran descuento
$2,388 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $28,387

Precio: $25,999

Millaje: 43,457

Ubicación: Irwin, PA 15642

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 34 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: White Diamond Pearl Descripción: 2017 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD usados en venta - $25,999, 43,457 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/26/02/40/2012_ram_2500-pic-5710310621629209783-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Gran descuento
$3,097 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $35,547

Precio: $32,450

Millaje: 85,595

Ubicación: Irwin, PA 15642

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 26 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Bright Silver Metallic Descripción: 2012 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD usados en venta - $32,450, 85,595 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/07/37/2015_nissan_armada-pic-7815250689372236533-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Buen descuento
$2,227 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $29,068

Precio: $26,841

Millaje: 50,000

Ubicación: Irwin, PA 15642

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 42 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 5 velocidades Automática marcha alta Color: Burgundy Descripción: 2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD usados en venta - $26,841, 50,000 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/18/14/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1156722974728336794-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Coupe RWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Buen descuento
$1,771 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,744

Precio: $14,973

Millaje: 63,476

Ubicación: Irwin, PA 15642

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Gray Descripción: 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Coupe RWD usados en venta - $14,973, 63,476 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/21/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2127503809129072565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Buen descuento
$1,696 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $21,570

Precio: $19,874

Millaje: 26,730

Ubicación: Irwin, PA 15642

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 29 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Diamond Black Descripción: 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD usados en venta - $19,874, 26,730 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/02/25/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1461580981919212985-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Buen descuento
$2,363 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $37,834

Precio: $35,471

Millaje: 41,432

Ubicación: Irwin, PA 15642

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Arctic White Descripción: 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 1LT Coupe RWD usados en venta - $35,471, 41,432 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Sist. de navegación, Paquete Apariencia, Paquete Preferido
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/20/52/2017_chevrolet_express-pic-3282286806059451052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Express 2500 LT RWD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Buen descuento
$2,231 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $21,181

Precio: $18,950

Millaje: 37,550

Ubicación: Irwin, PA 15642

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática marcha alta Color: Summit White Descripción: 2017 Chevrolet Express 2500 LT RWD usados en venta - $18,950, 37,550 millas con Rines de Acero, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete Apariencia, Paquete Preferido, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/19/47/2012_ram_1500-pic-8927208714503991409-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Buen descuento
$1,985 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $20,935

Precio: $18,950

Millaje: 79,476

Ubicación: Irwin, PA 15642

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 24 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2012 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD usados en venta - $18,950, 79,476 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/02/20/49/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2404027031897767651-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Irwin, PA 15642

Buen descuento
$2,009 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $33,008

Precio: $30,999

Millaje: 8,879

Ubicación: Irwin, PA 15642

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 50 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Walnut Brown Metallic Clearcoat Descripción: 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD usados en venta - $30,999, 8,879 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
oct 20, 2019
GuruN5X1P
Didn’t buy from them but they were decent to deal with.
oct 15, 2019
Sales person was helpful with no pressure.We were a few thousand apart and was told the Dealer does not negotiate on used vehicles.Great test ride though in a dynamite car.
oct 10, 2019
Guru17RXM
Ask for Claudia when you call. She was very helpful.
oct 6, 2019
SVXguy74
5
I called back 3 times without getting a HUMAN on the line. Left messages but finally, (after 6 days) I was told the car was sold.
sep 23, 2019
Daniel Lawerance
They got me deal close to what I wanted , and in a New 2019 Compass instead ...
sep 8, 2019
Guru15KVC
Was very responsive and tried to help me with finding the right vehicle
sep 1, 2019
Awesome great response time.
ago 25, 2019
ABSOLUTELY LOVE JIM SHORKEY! It didn’t workout because of my budget for a truck, but these people tried everything. They are the best.
ago 25, 2019
TK19Gurus
Dealership contacted me right away and answered all my questions. Nice to talked to and knowledgeable.
ago 22, 2019
Bait and switch. I drove 40 miles to look at a 01 Ranger with 50k miles on it. The truck was near perfect, so I did try to get financed (witch was discussed over the phone before I rode all the way out there). They told me that they couldn't finance that truck because it was to old but I could get something newer (that I wouldn't be able to afford and didn't even want). This dealer has been in business for a lot of years. There is no way i can be convinced that they couldn't have told me that over the phone. I believe that the dealership trains thier sales staff to do just that. They were frendly and courtious.
ago 18, 2019
Very good. Would definitely buy again from them.
ago 17, 2019
Very good and informational.
ago 13, 2019
Car wasn't even there after I was told it would be ready for me on the lot. Almost don't believe the car was ever actually there.
ago 6, 2019
Seems like a no pressure dealership, told them my issue and they offered other suggestions .
jul 22, 2019
Great parts department, got parts for my 97 ram quickly. Sales staff okay, friendly but when asked if this truck was any automatic or manual transmission they had no clue. Sadly I lost interest when I seen the pictures of it being an automatic and listed as a manual
jul 13, 2019
jcmier2
Very helpful and friendly. While the price was above our budget, initially no price quoted, I would go to this dealer again.
jun 23, 2019
Cmac610
They contacted me immediately, and set up a time to meet.
jun 4, 2019
10 out of 10
may 27, 2019
KaiViti
Response was excellent
may 26, 2019
Respectful, courteous and quick. A.J Mahoy is the man you want as your salesperson!
may 19, 2019
Perfect from start to finish! Very pleased
may 2, 2019
Very cut throat dealership had an appointment with sales guy to look at truck called before I left my house to confirm I was Still going and the truck was still there and got there the sales guy is nowhere to be found and they were selling the truck right then after I spent 40 minutes there waiting to look at the truck they were giving me the run around about everything nobody should deal with these people
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 28, 2019
dealer contacted me the very next day
abr 24, 2019
PJH77
High pressure sales, disorganized, sales staff does not communicate my requirements. Offered vehicles that were not what I requested.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 20, 2019
christian brown
Jim Shorkeys is an amazing dealership. They kindest staff, they dont pressure you, they will do everything in their power to put you in a vehicle. Told me everything I can expect and how much it'll cost. Worked with me the entire time, never once did I feel like I was being roped into more stuff. 5/5
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 16, 2019
ene 10, 2019
Experience has been great so far very helpful
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 10, 2019
Thriller
Good
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 29, 2018
Friendly and fair. Worked within our budget to find a car for the family.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 2, 2018
irie griffin
They was very pleasant & courtesy. Made sure I got the vehicle I wanted.
oct 29, 2018
Austin Roy
oct 14, 2018
Tkamp710
I went to Shorkey after looking online at what they had on their lot. They matched a quote I had for my trade-in that was a bit higher than their original offer. Bryan and the sales team were extremely helpful with searching their inventory to see what options were on all of the Wranglers on the lot. After driving a few options I found the one I wanted. Everyone was very accommodating to my needs. I could not be happier with the Jeep or the sales experience.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 14, 2018
Was very interested in this vehicle however the price as shown on cargurus.com was high, the dealer was not at all interested in working with me to reach a deal over the phone. They gave no consideration to the fact that I am three hours away and wanted to have a deal prior to driving three hours to pick up the vehicle. They stated I would need to be there in person to have any leverage to negotiate! OVERPRICED and poor customer service!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Jim, we are so sorry to hear about your experience and that you left feeling the way you did, especially with how far you traveled. I would love to forward this information to our GM for further review. Please email lisablair@jimshorkey.com with the best contact information for you.
jun 13, 2018
Rws472
Nice people to deal with
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much for the kind feedback!
jun 11, 2018
Guru9ZQFQ
Responded back quick.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much!
jun 8, 2018
Ayoung93
Very easy to deal with and helpful throughout entire process.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much for the feedback!
may 20, 2018
Sales person real nice not pushy. Truck had to much rust. For $30000 just looking for something a little better
abr 20, 2018
Very good experience
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much for the awesome feedback!
mar 3, 2018
Contacted them on a Saturday in the early afternoon to look at a truck. Got a call back within a few hours of sending a request for more information. They closed at 5 and I got a call back at 3. I was told the truck was available and I could come first thing Monday morning to look at it. Arrived Monday 15 minutes before the dealership opened, spoke to the salesman that contacted me Saturday and was informed that the truck was sold Saturday. I got no phone calls telling me it was sold and not to come. Everyone working within this dealership and there’s not even communication of when a vehicle sells. The truck I wanted to look at was still up for sale online almost 5 days after it supposedly sold. Mistakes like this are what cause people to avoid businesses.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 15, 2018
Good trustworthy people. I am from Chicago even had the owner phone. Fortunately the Jeep in the city for a reasonable price. Thanks. Thanks
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much, Gabe!
ene 14, 2018
good
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much for the great feedback!
dic 22, 2017
Dene came to my house to test drive vehicle and took me to the dealership the day of purchase. There were a couple of issues with the battery and headlight bulbs. Dene took care of battery issue and a Subaru dealer will replace the headlight bulbs as part of warranty. Overall a pleasure to deal with. Dene Sawicky is the person to see
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for the great feedback. We are so happy to hear that you loved your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with!
dic 16, 2017
Meestro
I highly recommend this dealer. See Roosevelt Carter. This guy went above and beyond to get the deal done. I spent nearly 6 weeks looking for the right car and the right deal. I found my Charger Saturday morning and by that afternoon, we had a deal done. Fair, great to work with. I will be back to buy another ina few years. 5 stars.
Leer 58 evaluaciones anteriores
oct 26, 2017
Fast contact, easy to work with. We did not buy the vehicle we were looking at but they were still very nice.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for the great rating! Sorry to hear that things didn't work out.
oct 23, 2017
Friendly staff. No haggle prices
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 14, 2017
Majicnfo
Interested but not yet buying. Good followup.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 4, 2017
Guru9P92G
Excellent
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 25, 2017
good
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 6, 2017
As always Jim Shorkey is quick to reply and will do their best to help you out.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much for the kind words!
jul 31, 2017
What a joke. I called to inquire about this car. Price was 6995.00. I made arrangements to look at it the next day. Before the appointment I went back on the website and it was 500.00 more. These people think you are as stupid as they are. I hate dishonest people. Would never buy from them and PS I bought a brand new one since price really is no issue for me.
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 19, 2017
great communication.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much, Randall!
jul 16, 2017
Verified that the car was available with the first contact. Second contact verified car was available took credit card information to hold the car. Sent to the third person and I told him I would pay cash or USAA loan for the car. Was called back shortly thereafter I was told the car with the same ID would cost me $10,000 more. Classic bait and switch. Called Chrysler to complain.
11 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 10, 2017
It was a great experience. I didn't get a cargo van however, I got a passenger van. The salesman Jason Binne was very professional and helpful and get me an excellent deal!
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much for the awesome feedback!
jun 9, 2017
Jason Binnie was excellent to work with in purchasing our Mercedes ML 350. The negotiations were straight forward and professional and Jason went beyond in delivering the vehicle to our home. Dealing with Jason was a positive experience.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much, Tim! Congratulations on the new ride! Enjoy!
may 7, 2017
The salesman set an appointment for a Tuesday at 6:15 to come test drive a truck and an hour after she set the appointment on the evening before they sold it
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 5, 2017
After looking at other dealerships and other SVU's this one was the best of all. The service is top notch too, the sales and service was very helpful and friendly. I drove 1.5 hours to check out this dealership and ended up buying this RRS. it is a great place with no pressure to sell, just came to look but drove away with this Truck.. after driving back 1.5 hours I had a front end shake maybe brakes..?? not sure, I called service / MGR they told me to bring it back in and they replaced the front end rotors / brakes, no cost to me, drives like new now. I also had a Cig lighter fuse burned out and they took time to look at that little issue item of replacing the fuse. paying attention to detail is what this place is all about.. when my son gets out of college he is looking to buy a new Jeep... I guess we will be driving back another 1.5 hrs. to Jim Shorkey's and look around again. We might be driving a new jeep back.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 27, 2017
Bought a Lancer from this place didn't like it , my wife wanted to trade it in on a SUV , I contacted them through car gurus stating my interest in the SUV , the very next day they relist the exact same SUV only now its 1500$ higher than it was the day before. They ran my wife's credit 3 times for some reason when she bought the Lancer giving it a big hit. This place will take you for every penny if you let them.Careful what you sign also because they get you to sign paperwork agreeing to sell your name and phone number to other companies. I don't want to ever hear from this placeagain. I bought a new outlander from another dealership
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 3, 2017
New salesman, Ben, could never even find the car that I wanted to look. Kept saying it was coming from somewhere (who knows where) and never even called me to let me know what was going on. Doesn't want to sell a car too badly!!!
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Sorry to hear that you did not love your experience. We would love a chance to talk further about it. Please email lisablair@jimshorkey.com to further discuss.
dic 15, 2016
The best price on a comparable unit on the east coast.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much Jason!
nov 4, 2016
I contacted them and told them I was interested in the car and that I was going to pay cash for it but I wouldn't be able to come to the dealership until Friday 11/4/2016. I received many emails and text messages saying they would have the car ready for me when I got there. Drove 21 miles to the dealership today only to be told that they sold the car yesterday even tho I received a text message this morning saying everything was a go. Do not believe these people. Oh, they did have another car ready for me to see...hmmm...sounds like a bait and switch ....
16 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 31, 2016
very good experience
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 20, 2016
A bit of a drive from me, but figured it was worth it. Ralph, the salesman, was a good sport and did not push at all. Sales manager seemed ok, but let two hundred dollars keep a deal from being made.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 19, 2016
We went in to test drive this vehicle and ended up driving off the lot with it. No pressure sale. This ended up being a very positive experience.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 19, 2016
Got right back to me Great Response
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 13, 2016
They were great. Ended-up buying a 2012 Jeep Patriot.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 6, 2016
Very timely and friendly phone call to make an appointment.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 4, 2016
Cdalby
Not able to come to a deal yet but they are willing to work with you..
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 1, 2016
Contact within ten minutes of car fax request, set up meeting, greeted with enthusiasm, van was ready out front. Everything went smooth, all questions answered, purchased the van that day! Richie Hendrix was an excellent car salesman, we will definitely spread the word!!
sep 5, 2016
Bocor10
Was called and texted promptly by the dealership. Scheduled an appointment to look at the vehicle but they neglected to tell me it was sold. Drove to the dealership not knowing this and they proceeded to try and and sell me a car that was $4,000 over my budget. They say they're not a pressure dealership but that does not seem the case.
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 28, 2016
Had to call them back to see if I got financed was gonna take a day off work to go down there luckily I didn't would had been a waste of time and Lose a day's pay just not right if I got financed for sure they would have been calling me me instead me wasting my time for a phone call to let me know what was going on
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for this feedback. We are sorry to hear that you left feeling frustrated. We would love to hear more about your experience. Please send your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com
ago 4, 2016
responded very quickly. very helpful,courteus and friendly.made an appointment to see several vehicles,then I went back on line and prices had been removed from santa fe and other vehicles had been removed altogether. cancelled appointment.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Frank, we are sorry to hear that you cancelled your appointment with us. We would love to understand why, as we do try and keep our website as updated as possible. We would like to talk about this further. Please send in your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com
ago 2, 2016
jeep was sold two days prior to my visit, yet it was still on the site. dealer did not tell me this until after my arrival. (old bait and switch game )
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Mark, thank you so much for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that you left feeling the way you did. That was certainly never our intent. We would love to talk further about this matter. Please send your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com
jul 25, 2016
We have bought several cars from Jim Shorkey over the last few years and always had a great experience with them. They are very friendly and will work with you for the best deal possible.
jul 17, 2016
We drove 3.5 hrs too buy our 2016 75th anniversary jeep wrangler unlimited sahara. Made an appointment they knew we were coming. When arrived to find it was sold 2 days before. They tried to sell us something else. Very upset and disappointed! Would never go back or recommend them.
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 1, 2016
went to see a Camry and they tried to sell me a Suzuki at same price
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 16, 2016
In and out in under 3 hours which is pretty good and on target... they even stayed late past closing to complete the deal.... thx you very much... they have a great detalier too... don't lose that guy....he's a gem in the rough.... lol
may 17, 2016
Very responsive and friendly. We drove hours to get the car and Nathan even helped us with directions because the dealership was hard to find with our GPS. Over the course of a week we had the help of the whole team. Our test drive enabled us to get the full fee of the vehicle. There was no pressure to buy and they helped walk us through the whole process. Rosevelt, JB, Paul, Nathan, Andrea, and the rest of the staff were great!
may 12, 2016
Very friendly, calm, and not in your face. Able to answer all of my questions. More than willing to help with cost cuts to assist in the purchase. Although I did not buy from them I wish they had the vehicle I purchased just so I could have given them my business.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for the kind words!
may 1, 2016
I bought the car, the salesman was nice and they delivered the car to my house
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for the great feedback!
abr 2, 2016
I dealt with Roosevelt, a very nice young man who immediately had my trust. He was extremely helpful and very pleasant dealing with him -- no, "this car will be gone tomorrow if don't get it now." He covered everything about the truck, the lifetime warranty and buying options. I was leaning towards Buying it but the sale manager got involved and convinced otherwise. I wish I could have closed the deal with Roosevelt but on plus side it wasn't a big sale.
mar 18, 2016
Great communication expert staff and it was a very pleasant experience. I would buy from them in a heartbeat
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the review!
mar 15, 2016
The best car buying experience ever
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the great feedback!
mar 6, 2016
They really worked with me to get the truck I wanted. Very happy with them.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for the kind words along with your business.
feb 2, 2016
Spent 2 hours at dealer. They didn't move $1 on the sale price or the trade value. Salesman John was fine though.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for the feedback. We really appreciate it. We certainly apologize if your experience was anything less than satisfactory. That was never our intent. Please contact Jim Shorkey III at 724-244-3127 so we can be sure to get you back on the right track.
ene 20, 2016
Corresponded several times via e-mail. I advised them I found a car.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much, Charled! We are happy we were able to help you in anyway! Congratulations on the new ride!
ene 19, 2016
Immediate call back regarding inquiry. Unfortunately vehicle sold. Have since made a purchase elsewhere.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Brian, thank you so much for the feedback! I'm sorry we didn't have what you were interested in, but we are happy to hear you were able to get into a vehicle you loved, which is most important! Congratulations and enjoy the new ride!
dic 31, 2015
I waited a couple days to pick up a vehicle and when I went for it it was not ready. I paid for the vehicle (over $9000) that day anyway (title was transferred) and I still did not get it for a week. They kept saying it was ready. Then they did drop it off at my house and there was only one key. I was told used cars do not have all the bells and whistles! $235 to get one! And it leaks oil! It was in their garage for a week and they did not tell me anything. Do not buy a used vehicle from them. One star because I have to give something.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 14, 2015
Wouldn't leave me alone even after repeated requests to do so.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Simon, we are so sorry to hear about your experience, that is not the way we conduct business. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention.
dic 1, 2015
Good prices, tried lowballing me on tradein but ended up giving me my asking price. Nice place.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Eric! Thank you so much for the review. We are glad to hear that everything worked out for you and you left  our dealership happy with your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
nov 5, 2015
they are rude and not very thorough. they lied to me about being able to finance me.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 16, 2015
JenneCherep
Pushy online represtative. Multiple calls in one day on top of emails asking why I didnt respond after she reached out. After I explained that I was sick with the flu I received another email on top.of 2 more calls from.different representatives.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Jenne, we are so sorry you were left feeling this way after visiting with us online. We would love to get back on the right track with you and help you any way we can. This information will be sent over to our management team. Thank you so much for letting us know of your experience.
oct 1, 2015
Got back to me promptly.
sep 19, 2015
gshullo
talked to four different people, first truck was there, then sold then there, when I went over it was sold and they tried to sell me something else.. bait and switch
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 25, 2015
Reidy2
They almost had a sale from me. I told them what I needed in a particular make and model of car and they assured me twice , both verbally and in an email, that the car they had was what I needed. When they sent me the pictures of the car, you could clearly see that it wasn't what I had specifically said I needed. I ended up buying somewhere else.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 31, 2015
Awesome experience, awesome customer service, great deals, you can't go wrong!
abr 29, 2015
dealer sent many (too many) emails to follow up, even after I said I was going in a different direction, and was no longer interested in the van
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 10, 2015
They bring back the good ol days by making car shopping and buying ... fun, easy and hassle free ... the way it should be !!!
abr 18, 2014
OK, they never found what. I was looking for just tried to sell me one on the lot. Thanks for your time.
mar 12, 2014
Very helpful not pushy love my new car and got exactly what I wanted :)
jul 17, 2012
Rude Sales Dept!!!!!!!!!!
ene 23, 2012
5
Excellent service and PR. Ask for Mike Hilemann, he is the best.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Monroeville Chrysler Jeep - 462 avisos
3651 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146
4 reviews
Cochran Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 297 avisos
110 Route 908 Natrona Heights, PA 15065
1 review
Krebs Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 244 avisos
100 Krebs Dr Gibsonia, PA 15044
1 review
C. Harper CDJR of Connellsville - 234 avisos
2602 Memorial Blvd Connellsville, PA 15425
5 reviews
Tri-Star Motors Uniontown Chrysler Jeep Dodge
2 Superior Way Uniontown, PA 15401
5 reviews
Laurel Valley Motors - 204 avisos
3656 US Route 30 Latrobe, PA 15650
3 reviews
Diehl of Butler - 796 avisos
258 Pittsburgh Rd Butler, PA 16002
40 reviews
Jim Shorkey Ford - 363 avisos
1234 Long Run Rd White Oak, PA 15131
22 reviews
Hillview Motors Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 388 avisos
5309 Route 30 Greensburg, PA 15601
21 reviews
Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Waynesburg - 245 avisos
1625 E High St Waynesburg, PA 15370
7 reviews
Rotolo's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 276 avisos
58 Route 88 North Charleroi, PA 15022
15 reviews
Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat / Alfa Romeo / Cranberry - 425 avisos
21145 Route 19 Cranberry Twp, PA 16066
64 reviews
Victory Chrysler Dodge RAM - 321 avisos
64 Greensburg St Delmont, PA 15626
29 reviews
Ron Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pleasant Hills - 220 avisos
600 Clairton Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
14 reviews
CarRight Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 244 avisos
5408 University Boulevard Moon Township, PA 15108
29 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,534 Grandes descuentos en 247,673 avisos desde $982
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
837 Grandes descuentos en 47,729 avisos desde $2,990
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,728 Grandes descuentos en 160,761 avisos desde $700
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
672 Grandes descuentos en 34,734 avisos desde $2,995
Ram 1500 usados
2,553 Grandes descuentos en 154,398 avisos desde $4,950
Ram 2500 usados
525 Grandes descuentos en 40,518 avisos desde $4,995
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,529 Grandes descuentos en 68,442 avisos desde $1,900
Nissan Rogue usados
1,627 Grandes descuentos en 79,503 avisos desde $1,800
Toyota Camry usados
1,370 Grandes descuentos en 73,936 avisos desde $800
Honda CR-V usados
1,314 Grandes descuentos en 99,794 avisos desde $1,899
Honda Civic usados
893 Grandes descuentos en 60,223 avisos desde $1,288
Toyota Corolla usados
1,385 Grandes descuentos en 63,598 avisos desde $1,400
Honda Accord usados
1,154 Grandes descuentos en 71,542 avisos desde $990
Ford Escape usados
2,114 Grandes descuentos en 83,686 avisos desde $1,299
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,921 Grandes descuentos en 101,757 avisos desde $700