Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale

300 E Ogden Ave
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Mapa e instrucciones

Ventas: (630) 280-3031

Servicio: (630) 325-9955

Hoy 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Cerrado ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/12/21/39/2019_land_rover_discovery-pic-4074844130982028266-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Discovery V6 SE AWD Used Cars in Hinsdale, IL 60521

Gran descuento
$5,607 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $56,152

Precio: $50,545

Millaje: 3,091

Ubicación: Hinsdale, IL 60521

Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Fuji White Descripción: 2019 Land Rover Discovery V6 SE AWD usados en venta - $50,545, 3,091 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Paquete de Fuerza, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete Climático
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/10/16/2020_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-4841835984637320580-152x114.jpeg

2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque P250 SE AWD Used Cars in Hinsdale, IL 60521

Gran descuento
$3,753 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $52,479

Precio: $48,726

Millaje: 2,935

Ubicación: Hinsdale, IL 60521

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Santorini Black Metallic Descripción: 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque P250 SE AWD usados en venta - $48,726, 2,935 millas con Asientos de cuero, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/03/55/2019_audi_a5-pic-626132965077262586-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Hinsdale, IL 60521

Gran descuento
$3,355 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $50,631

Precio: $47,276

Millaje: 4,241

Ubicación: Hinsdale, IL 60521

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 7 velocidades Automática Color: Florett Silver Metallic/black Roof Descripción: 2019 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD usados en venta - $47,276, 4,241 millas con Asientos de cuero, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete premium plus, Paquete Premium, Paquete Lujo, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/03/28/2019_land_rover_discovery-pic-1687514486290831143-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Discovery V6 SE AWD Used Cars in Hinsdale, IL 60521

Gran descuento
$4,594 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $56,357

Precio: $51,763

Millaje: 1,941

Ubicación: Hinsdale, IL 60521

Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Narvik Black Descripción: 2019 Land Rover Discovery V6 SE AWD usados en venta - $51,763, 1,941 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Paquete de Fuerza, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete Climático
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/14/46/2019_jaguar_f-pace-pic-4386483465652559357-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jaguar F-PACE 30t R-Sport AWD Used Cars in Hinsdale, IL 60521

Gran descuento
$5,512 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $62,031

Precio: $56,519

Millaje: 1,949

Ubicación: Hinsdale, IL 60521

Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Santorini Black Metallic Descripción: 2019 Jaguar F-PACE 30t R-Sport AWD usados en venta - $56,519, 1,949 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Paquete de Tecnología, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete Comodidad, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/02/28/2019_jaguar_f-pace-pic-7740533616513718947-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jaguar F-PACE 30t Prestige AWD Used Cars in Hinsdale, IL 60521

Gran descuento
$4,994 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $51,335

Precio: $46,341

Millaje: 10,724

Ubicación: Hinsdale, IL 60521

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Yulong White Metallic Descripción: 2019 Jaguar F-PACE 30t Prestige AWD usados en venta - $46,341, 10,724 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Paquete de Tecnología, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete Comodidad, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/21/28/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-7056339262632384345-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Hinsdale, IL 60521

Gran descuento
$2,470 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $23,767

Precio: $21,297

Millaje: 52,975

Ubicación: Hinsdale, IL 60521

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 35 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Black Raven Descripción: 2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD usados en venta - $21,297, 52,975 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Paquete Preferido, Rines Cromados, Bluetooth, Paquete de Memoria, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/06/06/2019_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-5923122744857773970-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium AWD Used Cars in Hinsdale, IL 60521

Gran descuento
$3,929 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $44,925

Precio: $40,996

Millaje: 3,161

Ubicación: Hinsdale, IL 60521

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 39 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Fuji White Descripción: 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium AWD usados en venta - $40,996, 3,161 millas con Bluetooth, Paquete de Asistencia al Conductor, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete calefacción, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/06/06/2019_jaguar_xe-pic-1466227070639789401-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jaguar XE 25t Premium AWD Used Cars in Hinsdale, IL 60521

Gran descuento
$3,664 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $40,195

Precio: $36,531

Millaje: 3,168

Ubicación: Hinsdale, IL 60521

Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Corris Gray Metallic Descripción: 2019 Jaguar XE 25t Premium AWD usados en venta - $36,531, 3,168 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/15/29/2019_land_rover_discovery-pic-6903787844029827635-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Discovery V6 HSE AWD Used Cars in Hinsdale, IL 60521

Gran descuento
$4,345 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $61,788

Precio: $57,443

Millaje: 2,741

Ubicación: Hinsdale, IL 60521

Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Corris Gray Metallic Descripción: 2019 Land Rover Discovery V6 HSE AWD usados en venta - $57,443, 2,741 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete Climático
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/14/37/2019_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-152144403549015317-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium AWD Used Cars in Hinsdale, IL 60521

Gran descuento
$3,652 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $44,649

Precio: $40,997

Millaje: 5,604

Ubicación: Hinsdale, IL 60521

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 39 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Santorini Black Metallic Descripción: 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium AWD usados en venta - $40,997, 5,604 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Paquete de Asistencia al Conductor, Cámara de Retroceso, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/15/21/2019_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-1158387429471257396-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD Used Cars in Hinsdale, IL 60521

Gran descuento
$3,433 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $43,630

Precio: $40,197

Millaje: 3,137

Ubicación: Hinsdale, IL 60521

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 71 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Santorini Black Metallic Descripción: 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD usados en venta - $40,197, 3,137 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto, Paquete Comodidad, Paquete Climático
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/16/29/2019_jaguar_f-pace-pic-7362772217556819998-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jaguar F-PACE 25t R-Sport AWD Used Cars in Hinsdale, IL 60521

Buen descuento
$3,784 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $58,405

Precio: $54,621

Millaje: 4,022

Ubicación: Hinsdale, IL 60521

Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Firenze Red Metallic Descripción: 2019 Jaguar F-PACE 25t R-Sport AWD usados en venta - $54,621, 4,022 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete Comodidad, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/06/06/2019_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-9165383796147989438-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD Used Cars in Hinsdale, IL 60521

Buen descuento
$3,004 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $41,984

Precio: $38,980

Millaje: 3,214

Ubicación: Hinsdale, IL 60521

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 71 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Corris Gray Metallic Descripción: 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD usados en venta - $38,980, 3,214 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Sist. de navegación, Paquete Comodidad, Paquete de actualización
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/14/05/2019_land_rover_range_rover-pic-4967702180646695098-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Autobiography 4WD Used Cars in Hinsdale, IL 60521

Buen descuento
$7,275 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $138,609

Precio: $131,334

Millaje: 4,341

Ubicación: Hinsdale, IL 60521

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Santorini Black Metallic Descripción: 2019 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Autobiography 4WD usados en venta - $131,334, 4,341 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
oct 17, 2019
The dealer was quick to respond and sent over all information requested. Friendly and professional!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Daphne, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
sep 30, 2019
MoinChi
Went to test drive a Range Rover. It was a good experience. Very professional staff willing to answer question. There was no pressure and they appear ru be very easy and upfront to deal with.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
sep 21, 2019
Did not purchase but they were very professional.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi James, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.
sep 13, 2019
Dom Saragusa
5
dealers rep responded quickly by email even sent pictures he took on his own, a different rep called to tall me car in shop for prep to go on internet and lot, it's taking a long time over a week since listed and it's still in shop and not pictures posted
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Dsaragu, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
sep 2, 2019
They were very professional answered all my questions and also kept me informed of the availability of the vehicle
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
jul 11, 2019
Great place
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Bruce, We are Happy when you are Happy. We appreciate your kind words and positive review. Thank you and let us know if we can assist you in any way at all.
jul 7, 2019
I am very happy with the dealership . Then they answered my questions when I called . On my way 2 days later to look at the car , The sales manager called me and had Brian lined up to meet me and show me the car when I arrived . The dealership is very friendly courteous and helpful and made the buying experience easy . I was not pressured at all to make the purchase and the car looks better in person than in the pictures . A very good experience and made my drive from Central Illinois definitely worth it . Thank you Hinsdale Jaguar Land Rover . I wish I knew how to detail my cars like The suburban I bought from this dealership very clean and it's like driving a new car thanks again keep up the good work.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi David, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
jul 4, 2019
Lombardo1115
They were great!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
jun 26, 2019
Very pleasant
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Johnny, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
jun 20, 2019
Great personnel and customer service
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Andres, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
jun 14, 2019
Erica Rocco,my salesperson was PHENOMENAL! She walked me they the process even with my credit “issue” because she could tell how much I loved the car. And I highly recommend this dealer and specifically Erica
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Tiffany, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
mar 26, 2019
jverstegen
Manager was perplexed that I wanted to do the negotiating over the phone before setting foot in the dealer. He kept insisting that I needed to test drive first. I eventually apologized to the salesperson for her boss tanking the deal. It was the equivalent of “shut up and take my money” and the sales manager said no thanks. Some people just cannot be helped.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Jverstegen, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to Hannah at hannah@billjacobs.com to discuss this further. Thank you.
mar 22, 2019
Uksurf
Excellent customer service and follow up.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
ene 21, 2019
Easy process.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Brandon,  Thank you for taking the time to share that you found buying from Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale to be an "easy process".  It was our pleasure to earn your business, thank you for selecting us as your dealer of choice!
dic 15, 2018
Wonderful experience at this location. I highly recommend doing business with them. Very friendly and professional.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Alana, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
dic 14, 2018
Response was timely. But did not make a deal
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
dic 13, 2018
The old adage is true, BUYER BEWARE?? Not happy about condition Car antenna broken and haven't resolved problem yet. of car.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Siuta,  I'm very sorry to hear that the condition of your vehicle was not what you expected.  Please reach out to me regarding the antenna issue.  My name is Pat McGowan,  I'm the General Manager here at Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale.  I will personally rectify the situation immediately.  Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience.  Thank you very much for your feedback!  I look forward to resolving any problem with your antenna.
nov 28, 2018
WhiteGS300
Eric was great. He promptly responsed to my inquiry and followed up with me. the people inside the dealership were also very nice . The car I looked at was probably being driven by a employee it was a bit of a mess. Although that’s not the reason I didn’t buy from them. I bought a car that was not sold at this dealership
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We're so glad that Eric provided you with a great experience. We are discouraged that we weren't able to come to an agreement on the car you came to look at. If you are ever in the market for a new car, we hope that we can be of service to you in the future. Hope you have a great day.
nov 10, 2018
Nice experience
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Don, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Land Rover Hinsdale. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
oct 12, 2018
GuruVHX1J
Got us what we needed,
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
jul 18, 2018
GuruTQRSP
Purchased a used vehicle here, treated my daughter and I with respect and honesty - EXTREMELY happy with vehicle and experience we had with all from salesperson, Erika Rocco to general manager and service staff. I highly recommend this dealership
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Land Rover Hinsdale. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
jul 2, 2018
Dealer gave me the pics I asked for but not the Carfax. Disappointing that dealers don't care that there is more/better info on a Carfax. Must cost more!!! You often get good info in service history with Carfax. You get nothing at all like that with Auto check.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Scott, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. We will learn from your response and hopefully do better in the future to meet your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
jun 9, 2018
Excellent response. Very professional
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Ed, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
may 27, 2018
mb_enthusiast
5
The salesman seemed to respond to me about a different car, but I eventually got my answer.
may 7, 2018
Fast response from dealer
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Jesse, we are so happy to read such a great review about Land Rover Hinsdale! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
abr 22, 2018
I just wish the dealership was closer to where I live. This might be the car I'm looking for, but it's too far to travel. Dealer responded promptly and offered to facilitate moving the vehicle to a dealership convenient to me if I wanted to complete the purchase with his dealership. I declined because I am unable to travel to his location to inspect and drive the car.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We appreciate your positive rating, Charles. If you are ever in the area, feel free to stop by any time!
mar 22, 2018
GuruD9Z5P
Good response
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We appreciate your positive review! Come back and see us again any time!
mar 6, 2018
amyp98
I emailed the dealership and heard back in about 15 minutes. Talked to the salesperson John and test drive the vehicle. He gave us all of the numbers and valued our trade in. The finance person was also great. They were able to beat the credit unions interest rate that we already had. They were Both no pressure, they were as quick as possible. It was a great experience and would buy from them again.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
feb 9, 2018
Very courteous and friendly staff! They called me almost immediately once I communicated interest in the car, and that was very nice. Unfortunately, the 2008 Mercedes Benz I was interested in failed their inspection and they could not sell the car. That shows the integrity of this dealership and the standards they set forth to sell a quality product. I will be back to this dealer just based on that alone!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Christopher, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
ene 6, 2018
very limited contact. Inquired about the used car they had and my questions were answered promptly
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Brian, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Land Rover Hinsdale! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!
ene 6, 2018
nm2002
nice dealer responds on time.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Nm2002, thank you so much for the positive review!
dic 3, 2017
Rapid response.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to leave this rating! We're so glad your experience earned us five stars!
dic 1, 2017
Dnoble
Very nice and responsive to my needs! Thanks
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Leer 20 evaluaciones anteriores
oct 2, 2017
Good and quick response and answered all my questions
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Kishore, thank you so much for your high rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
jul 28, 2017
GuruJG4Z
Asked a few detailed questions to be answered, sales person never answered, then insisted he did multiple times after I told him he never answered my questions yet pressured me to buy. After the third time of me stating he never answered he turned very rude, checked all of my emails again....never answered any of my questions... would avoid this dealer.
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Gurujg4z, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. hannah@billjacobs.com
ene 4, 2017
Quick response and very helpful in the search.
dic 6, 2016
Went to inquire about a vehicle, test drove it and was waiting to hear back from the salesman Dan about financing, and it's been a week and a day and I still yet to hear back from him. I did phone and left message yet no response. Going to another dealer.
15 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 10, 2016
It was a decent experience overall. But their follow up has been nil hence we ended up buying from another Land Rover dealer.
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 28, 2016
The car they advertised was blue,not black. In nee d of tires and a wash. Sales personnel were pleasant and prompt, and polite. Effort was made to determine fair price for my trade and they had lowered their asking price to within industry standards after initially having it out of range. Currently awaiting final pricing to permit decision making comparisons with other vehicles I've been looking at. Mike and sales mgr seem to be easy to work with and anxious to earn ones business. In the end they expressed willingness to increase trade value, but both vehicle cost and trade values too far off to consider pursuing further discussion.
8 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 21, 2016
Responded quickly and sent a link to go on but the car I was interested in wasn't on there must sold it in a day
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 20, 2016
After playing the numbers game, the price of the truck went up $2500 . Yes, UP!!! After e- mailing them on why did the price go up and is this how you play the numbers game, they never replied back to me. So my search for a good truck continues.
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 2, 2016
It took us a while to iron things out but salesman just told me be patient we find a way get things to work out cause I was trying purchase the car from out of town the first place which made things nerve wrecking but far as the salesperson he was nice and work with me and I got nothing but good things say bout this company
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 16, 2016
Very quick response and polite. However I didn't purchase from this dealership as the vehicle I inquired about was in the process of being sold.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 26, 2015
Very prompt reply. However, car was listed incorrectly as having manual trans.
abr 5, 2015
Never received a call after I left my number...only computer generated emails.
abr 4, 2015
Drove all the way to Chicago from Iowa to see this car. Someone had backed into the front end, and they hadn't even noticed. Wouldn't deal AT ALL, even though it was damaged.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 4, 2014
Good customer service.
sep 30, 2013
Good inventory. Not very good treatment from manager. Did buy a car there though!
sep 11, 2013
very quick to respond
jul 17, 2013
prompt response
may 22, 2013
I used CG to set up the appointment knowing that once I clicked, I would be bombarded by their inside sales person. - which I was. Three calls and three emails in 24 hours confirming my visit to be exact. When I arrived, the salesmen I was to asked for wasn't there, the women who booked my appointment wasn't there and worse, the car I was interested in wasn't there! While they did have another Carrera S Convertible to test drive, it was filthy and buried in other cars which took time to pull out. They are a Land Rover dealer, not a Porsche dealer and I can't fault them for not focusing on the latter but I found the experience lacking in professionalism and organization.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 27, 2012
Dealership was busy and not able to spend real quality time with me juggling two sales at the same time. However i did enjoy my solo test drive and honesty from Mike. This is where my search ended, i bought my Audi Q5, good dealership. Thanks guys
oct 11, 2012
Responded in less than 30 mins. Vehicle didn't have the options I needed.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Jaguar Land Rover of South Shore - 189 avisos
5781 W Lincoln Hwy Crown Point, IN 46307
4 reviews
Howard Orloff Land Rover - 186 avisos
1924 N Paulina Chicago, IL 60622
1 review
International Autos Orland Park - 399 avisos
8031 West 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477
27 reviews
Elmhurst Jaguar
490 W. Lake St. Elmhurst, IL 60126
13 reviews
Land Rover Northfield - 259 avisos
670 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093
36 reviews
Imperial Motors Jaguar of Lake Bluff - 112 avisos
150 Skokie Hwy Lake Bluff, IL 60044
21 reviews
Howard Orloff Jaguar, Volvo, Land Rover - 148 avisos
1924 N. Paulina Street Chicago, IL 60622
13 reviews
Napleton Auto - Indiana - 119 avisos
1349 Indianapolis Blvd Schererville, IN 46375
21 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Schaumburg - 197 avisos
920 West Golf Road Schaumburg, IL 60194
33 reviews
Land Rover Lake Bluff - 162 avisos
375 N Skokie Hwy Lake Bluff, IL 60044
25 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 265 avisos
1559 West Ogden Avenue Naperville, IL 60540
28 reviews
Jaguar Orland Park - 1 aviso
8031 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60477
Howard Orloff Jaguar
1924 N Paulina St Chicago, IL 60622
Land Rover Orland Park
8031 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60477
Jaguar Schaumburg
920 West Golf Road Schaumburg, IL 60194

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
3,771 Grandes descuentos en 238,687 avisos desde $199
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
727 Grandes descuentos en 45,208 avisos desde $1,250
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,161 Grandes descuentos en 176,051 avisos desde $700
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
570 Grandes descuentos en 35,472 avisos desde $2,000
Ram 1500 usados
2,078 Grandes descuentos en 155,950 avisos desde $3,595
Ram 2500 usados
448 Grandes descuentos en 40,513 avisos desde $5,000
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,306 Grandes descuentos en 71,241 avisos desde $1,595
Nissan Rogue usados
1,375 Grandes descuentos en 78,271 avisos desde $1,500
Toyota Camry usados
1,170 Grandes descuentos en 72,258 avisos desde $1,395
Honda CR-V usados
1,316 Grandes descuentos en 97,096 avisos desde $1,488
Honda Civic usados
767 Grandes descuentos en 59,217 avisos desde $850
Toyota Corolla usados
1,117 Grandes descuentos en 65,037 avisos desde $800
Honda Accord usados
1,055 Grandes descuentos en 70,159 avisos desde $1,000
Ford Escape usados
1,840 Grandes descuentos en 80,875 avisos desde $900
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,607 Grandes descuentos en 98,082 avisos desde $1,500