JM Lexus

¿Es este tu concesionario? Regístrate en la cuenta del concesionario

5350 W. Sample Rd
Margate, FL 33073

Mapa e indicaciones

Servicio: (954) 969-3245

Hoy 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Cerrado ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/8/2/17012205283x152.jpg

2018 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Precio: $40,010

Ubicación: Margate, FL 33073

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 38 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Silver Lining Metallic Descripción: 2018 Lexus ES 350 FWD usados en venta - $40,010, 12 millas
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/8/3/17021781380x152.jpg

2015 Lexus NX Hybrid 300h FWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

$6,807 POR ENCIMA DE
VIM de CarGurus de $24,386

Precio: $31,193

Millaje: 51,481

Ubicación: Margate, FL 33073

Usados certificados:Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Descripción: 2015 Lexus NX Hybrid 300h FWD usados en venta - $31,193, 51,481 millas
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/4/2/17021764245x152.jpg

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Caro
$4,739 POR ENCIMA DE
VIM de CarGurus de $38,126

Precio: $42,865

Millaje: 10,719

Ubicación: Margate, FL 33073

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 25 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Eminent White Pearl Descripción: 2017 Lexus RX 350 usados en venta - $42,865, 10,719 millas
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/2/3/17094511322x152.jpg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Caro
$3,961 POR ENCIMA DE
VIM de CarGurus de $27,542

Precio: $31,503

Millaje: 28,841

Ubicación: Margate, FL 33073

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 24 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Blue Descripción: 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD usados en venta - $31,503, 28,841 millas
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/4/9/17038761947x152.jpg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Caro
$4,447 POR ENCIMA DE
VIM de CarGurus de $26,540

Precio: $30,987

Millaje: 37,768

Ubicación: Margate, FL 33073

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 24 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD usados en venta - $30,987, 37,768 millas con Paquete Premium, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/6/3/17038725364x152.jpg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Caro
$4,467 POR ENCIMA DE
VIM de CarGurus de $22,520

Precio: $26,987

Millaje: 31,915

Ubicación: Margate, FL 33073

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 29 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Red Descripción: 2015 Lexus IS 250 usados en venta - $26,987, 31,915 millas
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/9/0/16956440097x152.jpg

2017 Lexus RC 350 RWD Used Cars in Margate, FL 33073

Caro
$4,896 POR ENCIMA DE
VIM de CarGurus de $38,024

Precio: $42,920

Millaje: 11,371

Ubicación: Margate, FL 33073

Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Ultra White Descripción: 2017 Lexus RC 350 RWD usados en venta - $42,920, 11,371 millas
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
ago 4, 2019
They called me at a bad time, but said they would call me back that same day, but never did. I called the next day, only to be told the car was sold.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Walter, we are very sorry to hear that our team dropped the ball and did not call again when we said we would. Please contact us at marketing@jmlexus.com so that we can obtain more details to address what occurred. Thank you!
jul 21, 2019
Friendly courteous staff. Didn't feel any pressure to purchase. Bought my SUV the same day. I would gladly recommend this dealership and would purchase from them again!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Karen, Thank you so much for your recommendation and for the 5-star review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our sales team. Please let us know if you need anything!
may 5, 2019
Quick response and easy transaction
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Jorge,
Thank you so much for great feedback!
abr 25, 2019
pwavick
They are all ready to help you.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for the great review!
abr 22, 2019
Kevin OBrien
10
Good dealer
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Kevin, Thank you for the 5-star review! Come see us again soon!
abr 19, 2019
GuruL9PF5
Responsive promptly and professionally! The best Lexus dealership
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for great feedback! We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with us!
abr 17, 2019
GuruL13PV
Dealer has been helpful with questions and appointments to see vehicle.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are very pleased to hear that our team was very helpful and made your experience great! Thank you for the 5 star review!
abr 13, 2019
Alexander Arne
Very welcoming, friendly, and professional.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Alexander, Thank you for a great review! We are happy our team provided you with an amazing experience!
abr 12, 2019
Great experience. Up front and honest. Unfortunately, I decided not to buy the car. I would recommend them to anybody loolimg to buy a Lexus
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Evelyn, Thank you for a very positive review and your recommendation! We hope to see you again and assist you with future vehicle needs.
abr 10, 2019
Andersonbk2
Courteous and knowledgeable staff zero pressure...
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Anderson, We are happy to hear that our team was very courteous and provided you a zero pressure experience! We look forward to helping you again!
abr 2, 2019
Duru01
Great customer service. Enjoyed my buying experience
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Duru, we are very happy to hear that our team provided you with a great experience! We look forward to assisting you with any car needs.
mar 27, 2019
Vickee7
Very Good service and follow up.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the great feedback, Vickee! Come see us again soon!
mar 19, 2019
GuruL4N1L
Affter the first contat,by text confirm that the 2013 rx 450h was availlable, their sales supervisor call me in the morning were he gave me especifics information on the car, and we set up an appointment for the same day at 5:30 pm, got there on time the sales supervisor introduce himself do me and my wife, and introduce us a sales person to show the car to us, sem we got outside this sales person not exemplo new what car we are looking for , when we point to the car, he said he need to go back inside to get the keys, after a few mminuta he come back with the news that the car was sold out a day early make me and my wife like waist our 2 hour drive to de deallership plus 2 hour going back home they explanation did not convince me or my wife, off course , they offer another simillar car for 3 thousand more than the one we were looking for, Receive a sales manager phone call next day to offer a formal apollogies without an explanation how this happening
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 28, 2019
Salesman said the vehicle was available, it wasn't, was sold previously. Four hour drive for nothing.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 13, 2019
Very friendly got back with me
feb 2, 2019
This is the car I wanted in the process of tryin to get the vehicle someone had already purchased the car a bit upset but the lady who helped me was very helpful and thank you for that
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 31, 2019
GuruD73PP
Yes, dealer very helpful. Unfortunately car was sold already.
dic 1, 2018
Guru52FMY
Very Helpful
nov 29, 2018
stanle noel
Excellent
nov 13, 2018
Thank you for the follow through JM Lexus Emailed me & kept in contact with me throughout. Thanks RA
nov 10, 2018
Responsive and informative. I didn't buy from them.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 11, 2018
GuruVBJJ9
They were very responsive and helpful. 4 stars
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for a great review!
oct 1, 2018
Gary Bianchi
Pleasant
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Gary, Thank you for the 5-star review!
sep 23, 2018
GuruV6FN9
Great sales and service no pressure
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for this great review! We are happy that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to assisting you again!
ago 16, 2018
Amazing follow through. Very attentive staff, unfortunately don’t budge on price
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Orlando, Thank you very much for this review. We are very happy to hear that our team took great care of you. We are an upfront price store under the Lexus Plus program so each vehicle is competitively priced to save time and headaches during the purchasing process.
jul 21, 2018
was a very quick on replying back to me I was very please with the service unfortunately we were off on price for the vehicle but that is not his fault very happy with the experience would recommend it to anyone else. Thank you.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Marcel, It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it!
jul 15, 2018
Met with Gary who was absolutely great !!! altho I did not purchase a vehicle I would feel very very comfortable in dealing with him in the future, and you would too.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Tom, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are happy to hear that your experience here at JM Lexus was a great one! We will pass this along to Gary and team.
jul 3, 2018
Mike D and JM Lexus were helpful, flexible and knowledgeable. The price I was quoted before traveling 3 hours for the car I'd been looking for was the price I paid.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Nick, Thank you for making the 3 hour trip for the purchase of your new vehicle! We are very happy to hear about your experience with Mike. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again!
jun 11, 2018
GuruWPCSY
Awesome!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for a 5-Star review!
may 29, 2018
Guru5VQL2
They responded via email. I appreciate that.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for a great review!
mar 27, 2018
Great dealer with great people. Very transparent!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you very much! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our Lexus Plus process!
mar 13, 2018
LisaALiotta
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for recommending JM Lexus! We are very pleased you had a great visit!
feb 20, 2018
NZ06
Good guys
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the 5 Star Review!!!
feb 19, 2018
The dealership was very pleasant accomadating.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Janice, Thank you for you for your kind words and 5 Star Review!
feb 8, 2018
Very grateful and positive. I found the car that I looking for and bought. Thank you for your value help.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Juana Eliana, thank you for giving JM Lexus a 5 Star Review and thank you for the kind words!
Leer 67 evaluaciones anteriores
oct 30, 2017
always a class act, very responsive did not want the car because it is manual transmission
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Andrew, thank you for giving JM Lexus a 5 Star Review and thank you for the kind words. We love knowing the fact that you see us as a class act.
oct 11, 2017
Awesome experience! The whole process was really fast and the sales representatives were really nice and transparent. Best experience ever.
sep 26, 2017
Prompt and professional
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Greg, Thank you for taking the time to give JM Lexus an amazing 5 Star Rating!!!
sep 12, 2017
tjriggs717
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello, Thank you for giving JM Lexus 5 Stars!!! Thank you for the recommending us!
sep 10, 2017
GuruLDB2
sep 5, 2017
EES68
Responded to my inquiry and follow-up questions rapidly.
ago 16, 2017
Good dealer, fine reputation....unfortunately we couldn't agree on the price I wanted to pay for this used car.
jun 12, 2017
rjesse
Great follow up.
jun 7, 2017
I recommend it, excellent attention trying to lower the price and helping me in all my questions
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 1, 2017
GuruFR6T
They contacted me promptly. I did however purchase from another dealer.
may 28, 2017
may 16, 2017
gorgefla
5
Excellent dealer service. Went to another Lexus dealer and as I remember from 6 years ago JM is the best.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 14, 2017
Overall the best dealership to deal with, they are committed to getting you in and out with the best deals ever. Great Job!!!
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 10, 2017
Drove to dealership to find out vehicle was sold. I was never notified.
mar 9, 2017
Excellent sales person, friendly helpful, good guy.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 4, 2017
Best experience ever buying a car. All of the staff were knowledgeable and courteous. From the first inquiry of the car to the final deal all went very smooth no hassle or pressure. Overall a really pleasant experience and I would encourage everyone to check them out. Thanks you JM Lexus.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 26, 2016
very good, would buy from pam again.
nov 20, 2016
Responded right away
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 12, 2016
Very respectful and pleasant experience...
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 23, 2016
Grissel was excellent with her follow up
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 18, 2016
Great experience car matches exactly what you found on website. Price was good beats local dealership. Dealership was heipful and accommodating for out of town purchase
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 15, 2016
great service
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 2, 2016
Michael Robbins was friendly, conscientious, and knowledgeable- always helpful. We look forward to seeing him again soon. Also Gary Catronio who prepared the car, was patient and very competent in his interaction with us. The both made the process easy.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 30, 2016
A good experience with the salesperson. Immediately responded to my email messages and phone calls.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 27, 2016
Very good customer service and frequent, but not overall whelming contact.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 24, 2016
avis360
Poor communication. Either pretentious or too busy to return messages. I did get a nice vehicle at a good price, I guess that's all that really matters. Hope to never deal with them again.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 2, 2016
Good
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 29, 2016
I ask him to lower the price. He said NO and didn't care if you could buy or not.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 28, 2016
Car was sold Responded immediately
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 19, 2016
Very helpful sales person and prompt response.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 3, 2016
Wanted basic idea for trade, was then told they didn't have time to do that and that I had to drive a hour to them. Personally, didn't want to drive a hour to get the run around. It takes 10 minutes to type a VIN number and enter miles into the computer. All I wanted was a basic idea. Very offensive when someone tells a buying customer that they don't have time for them. I'm personally not going to give my time to someone who doesn't have time for me, So I drove 2 hours, and bought from the the dealership that got me the information that I needed
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 29, 2016
Dealership wasted my time...after 2 hours no deal.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 25, 2016
I was pleased with Everyone that I delted with in the dealership Very profisional and courteous I will purchase My next car with them difinitly
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 17, 2016
Contacted us for sale. But not really what we were looking for.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 26, 2016
Mike Robbins was great. There was no pressure to buy and he gave me some helpful information on selling my current vehicle.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 5, 2016
Horrible experience. Drove over there from little Havana about 1hour 1/2 to find out the car was on hold for someone else. I called the sales man twice to let him know that I was on my way & just got there & never responded. Once we met, he then stated that someone was looking at it & that maybe the customer would return the car. So I honestly wouldn't put a star but it's mandatory so 1 ⭐️ Hopefully the dealer gets this survey & finds out that it's me Gina & mauro was the salesman. Don't go to him :)
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 18, 2015
purchased my car from this dealership. The experience was wonderful. They worked very hard to get me the price I asked for.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 27, 2015
They responded quickly and helped out a lot
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 10, 2015
Quick response, very thourough.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 25, 2015
Quick response from Michael Robbins. Only negative remarks are b/c I purchased a 2yr old vehicle & there were electrical issues (would have been nice of dealership to fix before listing). Covered under warranty so no cost for me to take in & get fixed. Detailing on vehicle at night is not preferred..still needed cleaning. However, very nice dealership & will recommend.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 12, 2015
Perfection
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 16, 2015
homd2u
I purchase a Lexus GX460 woooooohoooooo
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 28, 2015
Ctsads
Communicate well.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 1, 2015
Promp
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 11, 2015
Pacer_2894
Excellent, quick, courteous & responsive customer service.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 5, 2015
It was good. The truck was listed with the wrong info.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 24, 2015
Very good place to buy car. nice people all around
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 12, 2015
PattiG
I bought the car because I found a great deal here and a really good staff. They have gone above and beyond to make sure I'm happy with my purchase.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 28, 2015
Helpful over phone
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 25, 2015
They contact to me some hours after I saw the Lexus Gx 460 by Cargurus online.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 22, 2015
I called and made an offer, they accepted the offer, and called me back 5 minutes later and said they received another offer. I called them back and they never returned my call. They car remained for sale for months.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 16, 2014
Loved how they handled the test drive, the negotiations were fair and quick and the car we purchased is amazing! I would definitely recommend them...
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 4, 2014
They followed up on our inquiry. We bought elsewhere mainly because of the color of the car.
jun 2, 2014
Patient professional reasonable
abr 20, 2014
Very good
abr 19, 2014
Ana Maria went out of her way to locate a vehicle for me because they one I was inquired about was sold.
abr 6, 2014
Never went to Dealer. Only contact was telephone and internet.
mar 2, 2014
dealer contacted me right away. car is still listed. they seem very professional.
feb 15, 2014
Very responsive and willing to work with me to close the deal.
ene 31, 2014
Edwin the sales specialist was very professional.
dic 14, 2012
disappointing...no follow up after my visit supposed to be a great dealership but that is not my experience
oct 23, 2012
very polite very nice
sep 29, 2012
David , the internet manager was helpful, couteous, and professional
ago 29, 2012
My wife and I traveled over 100 miles (from Cape Coral, FL) to purchase our son's first car. Wow! What a spread this dealership has and what excellent customer service they give! We purchased the pre-owned Mustand we saw on their website and we were treated like royalty the whole time...100% pleased...the trip was worth it...we highly recommend JM Lexus!
ago 28, 2012
manager bob slimy and refused to address questions on service also took 3-5 days in all correspondance.
may 8, 2012
No call back from them.
dic 9, 2011

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Exceed Auto Brokers - 36 avisos
505 NE 27th St Pompano Beach, FL 33064
3 reviews
Advance Auto Group - 32 avisos
300 SW 12th Ave Bay6 Pompano Beach, FL 33069
1 review
Keen Auto Mall - 30 avisos
2420 NW 16th Ln, STE E Pompano Beach, FL 33064
4 reviews
CSM Motors - 10 avisos
1700 Banks Road Margate, FL 33063
4 reviews
FX MOTORS - 9 avisos
2144 Mears Pkwy Margate, FL 33063
2 reviews
Best Deals Auto Sales & Detailing - 8 avisos
4900 NW 15th St, STE 44-45 Pompano Beach, FL 33063
3 reviews
Nirvana Motorcars - 8 avisos
1071 Northwest 31st Avenue Pompano Beach, FL 33069
2 reviews
Lou Bachrodt Mazda - 5 avisos
1801 W. Atlantic Blvd. Pompano Beach, FL 33069
4 reviews
Ocean Drive Auto Gallery
6110-B Boulevard of Champions North Lauderdale, FL 33068
1 review
Auto Simplify
7548 W McNab Rd, Ste A26-27 North Lauderdale, FL 33068
1 review
Lexus of North Miami - 834 avisos
14100 Biscayne Blvd North Miami, FL 33181
16 reviews
Lexus of Palm Beach - 380 avisos
5700 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33417
40 reviews
Lexus of West Kendall - 441 avisos
13750 SW 136th St Miami, FL 33186
21 reviews
Lexus of Pembroke Pines - 363 avisos
16150 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
25 reviews
Lexus of Kendall - 705 avisos
10775 S Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33156
18 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,316 Grandes descuentos en 242,474 avisos desde $1,250
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
844 Grandes descuentos en 46,685 avisos desde $1,499
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,560 Grandes descuentos en 160,696 avisos desde $700
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
613 Grandes descuentos en 34,069 avisos desde $2,995
Ram 1500 usados
2,377 Grandes descuentos en 153,469 avisos desde $2,995
Ram 2500 usados
513 Grandes descuentos en 40,302 avisos desde $4,995
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,433 Grandes descuentos en 68,154 avisos desde $1,000
Nissan Rogue usados
1,528 Grandes descuentos en 78,064 avisos desde $900
Toyota Camry usados
1,284 Grandes descuentos en 73,493 avisos desde $1,395
Honda CR-V usados
1,272 Grandes descuentos en 97,849 avisos desde $1,999
Honda Civic usados
843 Grandes descuentos en 58,408 avisos desde $1,000
Toyota Corolla usados
1,297 Grandes descuentos en 62,253 avisos desde $800
Honda Accord usados
1,111 Grandes descuentos en 69,272 avisos desde $1,100
Ford Escape usados
2,016 Grandes descuentos en 81,670 avisos desde $695
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,855 Grandes descuentos en 100,061 avisos desde $1,795