Hoselton Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

909 Fairport Rd
East Rochester, NY 14445

Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (585) 643-6905

Servicio: (877) 841-0213

Hoy 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Abierto ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/0/4/20851096406x152.jpg

2017 Toyota Prius Prime Plus Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Gran descuento
$2,530 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $22,930

Precio: $20,400

Millaje: 21,005

Ubicación: East Rochester, NY 14445

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 42 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Blizzard Pearl Descripción: 2017 Toyota Prius Prime Plus usados en venta - $20,400, 21,005 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/0/3/20696831305x152.jpg

2017 Toyota Prius Prime Premium Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Gran descuento
$2,050 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $22,749

Precio: $20,699

Millaje: 30,426

Ubicación: East Rochester, NY 14445

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 40 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Descripción: 2017 Toyota Prius Prime Premium usados en venta - $20,699, 30,426 millas con Sist. de navegación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/2/6/20775736620x152.jpg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Buen descuento
$1,731 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $17,430

Precio: $15,699

Millaje: 49,011

Ubicación: East Rochester, NY 14445

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 23 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Pyrite Mica Descripción: 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD usados en venta - $15,699, 49,011 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/6/1/21311398167x152.jpg

2017 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3500 RWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Buen descuento
$1,995 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $23,990

Precio: $21,995

Millaje: 31,728

Ubicación: East Rochester, NY 14445

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Descripción: 2017 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3500 RWD usados en venta - $21,995, 31,728 millas con Rines de Acero
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/1/8/21130737814x152.jpg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Buen descuento
$1,978 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $32,519

Precio: $30,541

Millaje: 26,295

Ubicación: East Rochester, NY 14445

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Super White Descripción: 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD usados en venta - $30,541, 26,295 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete Premium
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/8/9/20644107986x152.jpg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Buen descuento
$1,434 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $13,933

Precio: $12,499

Millaje: 88,204

Ubicación: East Rochester, NY 14445

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 38 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Serrano Red Descripción: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD usados en venta - $12,499, 88,204 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/6/4/20888605460x152.jpg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Buen descuento
$1,277 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,931

Precio: $15,654

Millaje: 56,525

Ubicación: East Rochester, NY 14445

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 25 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Ice Silver Metallic Descripción: 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited AWD usados en venta - $15,654, 56,525 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/6/2/20456184260x152.jpg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Buen descuento
$1,579 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $20,378

Precio: $18,799

Millaje: 43,646

Ubicación: East Rochester, NY 14445

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Caspian Blue Descripción: 2017 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD usados en venta - $18,799, 43,646 millas
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/5/4/20955442450x152.jpg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Buen descuento
$1,497 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $20,696

Precio: $19,199

Millaje: 21,864

Ubicación: East Rochester, NY 14445

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Manual Color: Red Hot Descripción: 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD usados en venta - $19,199, 21,864 millas con Paquete RS, Cámara de Retroceso
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/3/1/20851083138x152.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Buen descuento
$1,868 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $26,866

Precio: $24,998

Millaje: 55,446

Ubicación: East Rochester, NY 14445

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Tungsten Metallic Descripción: 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD usados en venta - $24,998, 55,446 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/3/1/21130744132x152.jpg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Buen descuento
$1,784 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $32,783

Precio: $30,999

Millaje: 21,565

Ubicación: East Rochester, NY 14445

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 35 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Blizzard Pearl Descripción: 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD usados en venta - $30,999, 21,565 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/3/7/21244610739x152.jpg

2017 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Buen descuento
$1,082 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $9,594

Precio: $8,512

Millaje: 62,617

Ubicación: East Rochester, NY 14445

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Clear White Descripción: 2017 Kia Rio LX usados en venta - $8,512, 62,617 millas
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/9/1/21308430194x152.jpg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 PreRunner Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Buen descuento
$1,595 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $17,494

Precio: $15,899

Millaje: 106,105

Ubicación: East Rochester, NY 14445

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 19 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Silver Sky Metallic Descripción: 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 PreRunner usados en venta - $15,899, 106,105 millas con Rines de Acero, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete SR5
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/8/3/21317134384x152.jpg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Buen descuento
$1,429 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $20,142

Precio: $18,713

Millaje: 113,899

Ubicación: East Rochester, NY 14445

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 24 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Descripción: 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD usados en venta - $18,713, 113,899 millas con Paquete valor, Rines de Acero, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete de Valor Extra
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/2/2/20973443223x152.jpg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in East Rochester, NY 14445

Buen descuento
$1,275 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $29,774

Precio: $28,499

Millaje: 35,868

Ubicación: East Rochester, NY 14445

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Quicksilver Metallic Descripción: 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD usados en venta - $28,499, 35,868 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Sist. de navegación, Paquete Premium
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
nov 8, 2019
Although we did not end up purchasing a vehicle from them, the response time and attention paid to our requested was great. I especially applaud Kate as she responsive without being overbearing.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the 5-star review, Jeff!
nov 7, 2019
I'll give them credit for responding. But, I wrote them a question, along with why I was asking, and when they responded they didn't answer my question or address the topic. My question was, would they consider an offer lower than their asking price? My reason was, that I thought a used Prius Prime Plus was overpriced when you consider the NYSERDA rebate and Federal tax credit, which total $5600. And now, by the way, until 12/2/19, Toyota is offering a further $3,000 'cashback' - i.e, discount. We bought new.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Good morning Tim and thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent experience with Hoselton Auto Mall. We looked in our records and see that you reached out regarding the accident damage on the vehicle and we responded with the information we had on the vehicle, however, we did not see an inquiry on the price of the vehicle to respond to in our files. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced.
oct 26, 2019
Fred Perra
50
It has been a very good experience.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the 4-star review!
sep 30, 2019
I actually didn’t get to test drive the new Toyota, as I intended, but I was shown the specs for two older models and test drive one of them, which was really helpful. The salesmen was very courteous and matter of fact. He was very helpful in running the numbers in case if buying/ ordering a new vehicle in near future. I really appreciated the honesty.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the wonderful review!
sep 24, 2019
Satisfied
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the 5-star review!
sep 15, 2019
Spike8487
Good people, got back to me fast and very helpful. Although I didn't purchase their vehicle.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the 5-star review!
sep 8, 2019
GuruHSGCD
Contact via email, set up appt easy with good simple straightforward communication. Car was as expected, clean slightly overpriced I feel. I almost walked away after 30 seconds talking to the sales guy. Not my email contact. Typical sleazy used car salesman, tried to instantly up sell me to a crappy Prius and talk down about the car I was interested in. My wife was impressed I didn’t go off the handle. Car was excellent, the one guy I talked to was awful. I Don’t think I’ll ever set foot there again.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us and we’re sorry to hear you had a 1-star experience.  Our Customer Relations Manager, Christie, would like to speak with you regarding your visit. Please email her at you convenience at Christieb@hoselton.com.
ago 21, 2019
They were professional and helpful. Offered for my trade was really low but eventually they offered me a good price after negotiation twice.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the 5-star review!
ago 21, 2019
They contacted me immediately.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the 5-star review!
ago 4, 2019
a simple yes or no was all that was needed . Do u still have the car or not. It should not take more than one e-mail to find that out. if I was interested in other cars I would have asked about them, I left off my phone # for the reason of Not wanting to be talked into something I don't want. If I find something that I am interested in on the web from Hoselton I'll go look at it when they are closed then schedule a test drive if interested. THAT BEING SAID IF IT WAS LISTED ON THE WEB SITE AND I DROVE A HOUR + TO LOOK AT IT AND IT WAS NOT IN THE LOT I WOULD NOT CONSIDER BUYING FROM THEM AGAIN. A simple note like I'm sorry that car has sold would have been just fine, on the first e-mail.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Thomas, we’re sorry to hear about your recent experience with Hoselton Auto Mall. Our website(s) are updated daily with inventory and occasionally a vehicle that has sold will take a few hours to come off the website. We are always working our website and other vendors to cut this time down as much as possible to give you the best online experience in ensuring we have the vehicles listed online. Additionally, if the vehicle you were looking for was not at our primary lot, we might have it at an off-site lot as we have over 1,500 vehicles. We are disappointed to hear you didn’t h
 Más ...
jul 29, 2019
mksomey80
Will never go anywhere else to buy a car. Everyone was amazing through each step of the process. Naim Daniels was the best sales rep! Made me feel comfortable and confident with the car I bought.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad Naim was able to help get you the perfect vehicle!
jun 27, 2019
The vehicle smelled of the worst cigarette smoke I have EVER encountered. Salesman stated, "Well, people that smoke buy cars too." Which I found unprofessional and certainly didn't help ME, a non-smoker.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Tammy, We are so sorry to hear that your experience with one of our sales consultants was less than satisfactory. Our Customer Relations Manager, Christie, would be more than happy to assist you in finding a smoke free vehicle in resolution to your concern. She can be reached via e-mail at christieb@hoselton.com. We look forward to hearing from you!
may 31, 2019
F Corbett
Excellent communication and very helpful though I decided I wanted a newer model.*****
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the wonderful review!
may 14, 2019
Responded very quickly
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the 5-star review!
may 5, 2019
GuruL4R46
Very good followed-up with me extensively via email and calls. They did the same last fall really pushing some good deals at me. They put me right in the car i wanted when i came-by and let me test drive it by myself without the typical salesman ride-along which i really appreciated. I gave signals that i was not necessarily buying that day so they only showed me preliminary numbers then let me leave. I still want the car and they still have it so hopefully we will be able to piece-together a deal eventually. Would like to note they had a very nice large complex with multiple new-car dealer brands and a collision center. It isnt licated by other dealerships and is in a slower-paced part of town. The used car portion of the super center almost seemed like an afterthought considering everything else going-on there. It was hard to figure-out where they were selling the used vehicles even though it was in the center of everything because the used-car building isnt large or well marked.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the 4-star review!
abr 15, 2019
Very smooth overall. We will recommend to friends and family
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the great review, Mike!
abr 10, 2019
Able to put my wife In a vehicle she likes. I will recommend others
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the great review!
abr 4, 2019
Very attentive
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the 5-star review!
mar 23, 2019
Very quick and answered all the questions
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the 4-star review, Paul!
ene 28, 2019
Very responsive just not in my area and I found the deal I wanted close by
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the 5-star review Alison!
ene 12, 2019
Hazelton was very helpful, working with me via email, texts, and phone. I am eager to meet these friendly and accommodating people.!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the great review, Polly. So glad we were able to help you!
ene 3, 2019
Ended up holding off on shopping, but they were great at answering my questions, and reaching out!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the 5-star review, Derek!
dic 26, 2018
vbernard
Fantastic follow up and immediate response.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad you got the information you needed!
dic 20, 2018
The dealership got back to me immediately and addressed all my questions
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We're glad to hear we were able to answer all of your questions, Patricia! Thank you for leaving us a 4-star review!
nov 12, 2018
Vehicle was not what I expected it to be. The ride was a bit rough and the vehicle had scratchs on the right rear quarter panel
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Lester, we're sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with your vehicle. Would you be able to send us an email to evip@hoselton.com with your contact information and vehicle details so we can look into this issue for you? Thank you!
nov 10, 2018
PWolcotts
They responded quickly to my question. The car I had the question about did not have the feature I was asking about, so did not pursue the car further.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the great review!
oct 30, 2018
The Hoselton Group is always a good experience. You are treated as an important individual in an honest manner. In particular, one salesperson stands out...Bill Hallman. He is a pleasure to work with.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the great review, Chuck!
oct 17, 2018
We did not buy the vehicle from Hoselton but they were very responsive.
sep 21, 2018
GuruVBGR5
Very timely getting back to me and will contact me if they find what I am looking for
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to review us!
sep 18, 2018
Called me immediately to let me know vehicle was available and to schedule a test drive
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the great review, Bernadette!
sep 9, 2018
Great people
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the great review Joe!
jul 10, 2018
They were great, very good to me.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the great review, David!
jun 16, 2018
GuruW3YZ4
Called me next day. Very nice
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the 5-star review!
may 28, 2018
Great experience with hoselton. They contacted me as soon as I put I was interested in the car. Mike was our salesperson when i went to test drive. Loved the car so much that I bought it on the spot.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the 5-star review, Dante. So glad we were able to help you!
abr 17, 2018
Great experience dealing with hoselton
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the great review, Michael!
abr 4, 2018
Great to work with
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the 5-star review, Bill!
mar 20, 2018
Guru5D4G5
Very helpful
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the 5-star review!
feb 20, 2018
Very good
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the 5-star review, Thomas!
feb 18, 2018
Guru53PRM
Great, very straight forward, and pleasant. Most important a great deal. Great customer services. Very satisfice...
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the 5-star review! Glad we were able to help you out!
feb 12, 2018
im working with allen... he is a stand up guy. I havent decided on car yet but have decieded that i will be purchasing from him!!!!!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the 5-star review, Matt!
feb 3, 2018
Excellent...very respectful and responsive.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Ed and Tina -- thank you so much for your wonderful review of Hoselton Chevrolet!
ene 29, 2018
Old time seller tactics - "what would it take to make you buy a car right now?". Not my kind of dealer.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Ken, we are sorry your experience was less than satisfactory but we would love to be able to earn five stars from you! Our Customer Relations Manager would like to speak with you regarding your visit and see how we can assist. Her name is Christie and she can be reached by e-mail at ChristieR@hoselton.com. We look forward to working with you towards a resolution.
ene 20, 2018
5
Fine
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the awesome rating!
nov 15, 2017
Got a good deal
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you John for the excellent rating!
Leer 48 evaluaciones anteriores
nov 4, 2017
Bought this....Much Nicer Car than the picture. Love it
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Diane for the wonderful review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
nov 4, 2017
Lowballed me on my trade in $2000 less then trade-in on kbb, very disappointed.. Found a honest dealership in my area..
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
WE are sorry to hear your experience was less than satisfactory. Unfortunately KBB estimates vary on a variety of factors. We hope that we will be able to assist you in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
oct 24, 2017
Thehairdude
Nice staff.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the excellent rating!
oct 22, 2017
Thoroughly answered my questions. Were honest about my trade in value. Found multiple vehicles for me to test drive.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Amy for the awesome review!
oct 20, 2017
very quick to respond and great follow up. just wasn't quick enough to come see vehicle. sold before i could get in
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Jim for the great review!
oct 4, 2017
The car I wanted was gone when I got there. The sales force really didn’t understand what I was looking for. Insulted me with their trade in ... car is worth more than they offered in scrap!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Sharon, We are so sorry to hear that your experience was less than satisfactory. We do our very best to give the most fair trade in values possible, but unfortunately trade in's can vary depending on a number of variables. We would be more than happy to speak with you about your specific concerns and make sure that we gave you an appropriate appraisal for your vehicle. Please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christie Russo at christier@hoselton.com and she would love to hear some additional detail on your experience and provide a resolution if possible. We look forward to hearin
 Más ...
sep 30, 2017
My question about a Ram I was interested was never answered.I was told that I had chosen a great truck and if I needed any help to call?All I asked was 1 simple question. Kinda weird.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are so sorry to hear that your experience was less than satisfactory. We would love to know a little more detail about your experience as we are constantly striving to improve. If you would not mind reaching out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christie Russo at christier@hoselton.com she would be more than happy to assist!
sep 15, 2017
Quick to respond answering all my questions. Thank you.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Jeffrey for the wonderful review!
sep 12, 2017
Their internet department seems kind of disconnected from the sales folks. The internet lady keeps calling to set new appointment when we've already been there. The salesperson Nikolay has been very helpful and responsive!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Alan for your kind words about Nikolay! We will look into your additional feedback about our internet sales department. Thank you for your feedback!
jul 12, 2017
Contacted me right away
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Mark for the great review!
jun 6, 2017
Very efficient and bought vehicle
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Neal for the great review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
may 25, 2017
I started off looking at a used Nissan and didn't have a good experience. The salesman didn't know much about the car I tested and was pretty lax about trying to earn my business. I returned a couple of days later and tried a new Nissan with Steve and he is much more professional and I leased a new Nissan from him. I'd recommend Steve and Hoselton Nissan to a friend.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Pete for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that Steve was able to assist your with your vehicle purchase!
may 19, 2017
GuruQYXF
Very helpful web response, useful info, and thoughtful follow-up, without being too much.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad to hear our follow up met your needs!
abr 15, 2017
GuruX2PH
Quick response
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the wonderful rating!
abr 9, 2017
bionic_llama
ask for Terry, especially if you're buying a Toyota he's a kind good listener and really knows his stuff. we didn't end us purchasing for them but would have if the used car had a sunroof.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the wonderful words about Terry! If we can assist you with your vehicle needs in the future please do not hesitate to reach out!
mar 30, 2017
Friendly, helpful
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the awesome rating!
mar 5, 2017
Would not negotiate on price despite vehicle being nearly $1000 over book value. Rip off!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Jennifer, We are so sorry we were not able to meet the price you were looking for a on specific vehicle. If you wanted to discuss your concern in additional detail, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christie Russo at christier@hoselton.com, she would be happy to assist!
feb 27, 2017
Great ! Very helpful and patient
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the wonderful review!
feb 24, 2017
Responded quick but unfortunately they sold it
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Steven, We are so sorry to hear the vehicle you were looking at was sold, if we can assist you in the future please do not hesitate to reach out!
ene 15, 2017
Hoselton responded very quickly to my internet inquiry and answered all my questions.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the wonderful rating!
ene 2, 2017
Very efficient in emailing me all product info
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the great review!
nov 10, 2016
keduvall1
Fast responses but didn't end up buying
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your feedback!
nov 6, 2016
Told me the price was non negotiable. Woke up the next day to see it dropped over a thousand dollars. No phone call or email back to let me know? Not worth the call.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Melissa, We are so sorry to hear that you were not made aware of the pricing change on the vehicle you were looking at. If you wanted to discuss your concern in additional detail, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christie Russo at christier@hoselton.com, she would be happy to assist!
oct 19, 2016
We were looking for an 8-passenger van, but this one only had 7. Couldn't tell from the photos. They adequately answered my question by email.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Ellen for the review! We are so sorry we did not have an 8 passenger van available for you!
oct 7, 2016
Very easy to deal with, not at all pushy, they sell a ton of used cars so they don't have to play games to get you to buy, just straight forward which was refreshing after spending time in many used dealerships where I felt pressured!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you Sue for the great review!
jul 6, 2016
Experience was ok. Dealer was a bit unorganized in regards to what I asked for. They thought the car I inquired about was no longer on their lot and they also were not able to be at a price level of other dealers.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 26, 2016
TravisLH
The truck was not available and it still keeps popping up. It appears that they are using this ad to get you to contact them. They want to sell their other trucks using this add to lure you in.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 11, 2016
Informative , memorable , and ,fun . I was fortunate to have Chris Diguardi for my sales consultant. He walked me through my car buying experience so professionally , and respectfully , I not only brought a wonderful , I also made a new friend. I will recommend everyone who is looking for a used car, to visit Hoselton AutoMALL, ask for Chris Diguardi, you will be satisfied too. thanks again, Chris for everything.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 6, 2016
I had a call back within the hour. very good response
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks Matie!
sep 3, 2015
Talked to a salesperson on 9/1 at 11am, was going to work up pricing for me on 1 new and 1 used car and email me that afternoon. As of 9/3 at 1:30pm I have not heard back from them. must be a line out the door waiting to buy cars
may 6, 2015
The dealer told me to come test drive it so I drive 2 hours one way to find out it was sold the day before.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Rob, I'm sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interest in was sold. If there is anything we can help you with or if you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact our Customer Service Manager, Christie Russo, at christier@hoselton.com.
feb 1, 2015
Overall, it was a good experience. We are enjoying our new purchase.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the review Jody!
ene 25, 2015
Very helpful. Came out with a great car with great mileage. I reccomend this place!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the 5 star review Shardae! We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your shopping experience at Hoselton!
dic 29, 2014
One item described incorrectly (MT described as auto), but worked out for the best because I was looking for a manual. Otherwise, very positive experience - good price, nice car, good salesman, quick negotiation. Bought car.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the review Tom! We greatly appreciate the feedback!
nov 25, 2014
sep 29, 2014
Great deal! Josh was awesome. However, the vehicle could have been better cleaned and prepped before pick up.
sep 10, 2014
Unable to work with my special financial situation.
sep 3, 2014
responded quickly and worked with me right from the beginning.
ago 26, 2014
Makes extra efforts for everything you need no matter how small
abr 16, 2014
they contact you fast and keep you informed
dic 29, 2013
Very responsive to my email, lost a sale tho...was no proactive about removing the smoker smell from the car...we would have bought from them had they done that.
ago 31, 2013
Car front end smashed not like pic at all
ago 31, 2013
Sold when we showed up. But email said was a available
feb 20, 2013
Their ad was very incorrect.New sales person confirmed...what a mess.I said never mind I was not interested in a dealership that had no clue and posted incorrect ads. He keeps calling me. Once more call and I report them to the better business bureau.
may 10, 2012
alicat1
Didn't seem too willing to work with an out of state buyer.
ene 30, 2012
great people to work with
ene 30, 2012
fantastic service @ the Nissan dealership(Frank & Rich))
feb 8, 2011
great experience

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Vision Nissan Greece - 396 avisos
4000 West Ridge Road Rochester, NY 14626
1 review
Vision Nissan - 319 avisos
785 Ridge Road Webster, NY 14580
1 review
Bill Cram Chevrolet - 286 avisos
1913 Us Highway 20 Seneca Falls, NY 13148
16 reviews
Jim Barnard Chevrolet, Inc. - 182 avisos
7101 Buffalo Rd Churchville, NY 14428
6 reviews
Upstate Chevrolet - 255 avisos
36 Main St Attica, NY 14011
10 reviews
Bob Johnson Chevrolet - 1,924 avisos
1271 W Ridge Rd Rochester, NY 14615
22 reviews
Molye Chevrolet - 193 avisos
115 W Main St Honeoye Falls, NY 14472
39 reviews
Ken Barrett Chevrolet Cadillac - 133 avisos
229 W Main St Batavia, NY 14020
12 reviews
Spurr Dealerships
6331 Brockport Spencerport Rd Brockport, NY 14420
15 reviews
Summit Chevrolet Buick GMC - 253 avisos
318 Grant Avenue Rd Auburn, NY 13021
8 reviews
Bob Johnson 390 Chevrolet - 349 avisos
2780 Lakeville Rd Avon, NY 14414
13 reviews
Bennett's Buick Chevrolet - 19 avisos
7 S Lackawanna St Wayland, NY 14572
5 reviews
Dorschel Toyota - 500 avisos
3399 West Henrietta Road Rochester, NY 14623
17 reviews
Doyle Chevrolet Subaru - 2 avisos
740 Ridge Road Webster, NY 14580
7 reviews
Bidleman Chevrolet Buick GMC - 257 avisos
4048 Oak Orchard Rd Albion, NY 14411
50 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,443 Grandes descuentos en 244,690 avisos desde $1,250
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
881 Grandes descuentos en 47,133 avisos desde $2,995
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,738 Grandes descuentos en 161,100 avisos desde $700
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
639 Grandes descuentos en 34,389 avisos desde $2,995
Ram 1500 usados
2,521 Grandes descuentos en 153,706 avisos desde $2,995
Ram 2500 usados
511 Grandes descuentos en 40,315 avisos desde $4,995
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,498 Grandes descuentos en 67,623 avisos desde $1,750
Nissan Rogue usados
1,582 Grandes descuentos en 78,176 avisos desde $900
Toyota Camry usados
1,320 Grandes descuentos en 73,247 avisos desde $995
Honda CR-V usados
1,350 Grandes descuentos en 97,804 avisos desde $1,999
Honda Civic usados
871 Grandes descuentos en 58,522 avisos desde $1,288
Toyota Corolla usados
1,376 Grandes descuentos en 61,807 avisos desde $800
Honda Accord usados
1,164 Grandes descuentos en 69,747 avisos desde $1,100
Ford Escape usados
2,062 Grandes descuentos en 82,323 avisos desde $1,299
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,950 Grandes descuentos en 100,610 avisos desde $1,795