Fred Beans Subaru

854 North Easton Road
Doylestown, PA 18902

Mapa e instrucciones

Ventas: (267) 810-0034

Servicio: (888) 699-7252

Hoy 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Cerrado ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/16/09/35/2011_honda_accord-pic-3872501662639259276-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Gran descuento
$2,239 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $12,090

Precio: $9,851

Millaje: 19,154

Ubicación: Doylestown, PA 18902

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 21 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Descripción: 2011 Honda Accord LX-P usados en venta - $9,851, 19,154 millas con Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/26/09/13/2019_honda_hr-v-pic-980037197371334388-152x114.jpeg

2019 Honda HR-V Sport AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Gran descuento
$1,822 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $22,697

Precio: $20,875

Millaje: 4,483

Ubicación: Doylestown, PA 18902

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión Variable Continua Descripción: 2019 Honda HR-V Sport AWD usados en venta - $20,875, 4,483 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/22/09/16/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-3385727252128657941-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Buen descuento
$1,439 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $21,911

Precio: $20,472

Millaje: 31,975

Ubicación: Doylestown, PA 18902

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión Variable Continua Color: Hyper Blue Descripción: 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Limited usados en venta - $20,472, 31,975 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio, Sist. de navegación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/03/09/28/2017_subaru_forester-pic-5605967651586981148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Buen descuento
$1,143 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $23,615

Precio: $22,472

Millaje: 13,716

Ubicación: Doylestown, PA 18902

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Transmisión Variable Continua Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Descripción: 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium usados en venta - $22,472, 13,716 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio, Paquete Climático
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/15/12/05/2012_acura_tsx-pic-871829476151737625-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Buen descuento
$1,120 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $11,103

Precio: $9,983

Millaje: 107,275

Ubicación: Doylestown, PA 18902

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 27 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Silver Descripción: 2012 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Technology Package usados en venta - $9,983, 107,275 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio, Sist. de navegación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/02/09/13/2017_subaru_forester-pic-1848445603315739125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Buen descuento
$872 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $24,327

Precio: $23,455

Millaje: 29,441

Ubicación: Doylestown, PA 18902

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Transmisión Variable Continua Color: Venetian Red Pearl Descripción: 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited usados en venta - $23,455, 29,441 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio, Sist. de navegación
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Buen descuento
$899 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $12,380

Precio: $11,481

Millaje: 62,768

Ubicación: Doylestown, PA 18902

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 21 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Vanilla Latte Metallic Descripción: 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD usados en venta - $11,481, 62,768 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Paquete Lujo
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/14/20/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-2301287500121996847-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Precio justo
$604 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $7,945

Precio: $7,341

Millaje: 116,988

Ubicación: Doylestown, PA 18902

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión Variable Continua Color: Camellia Red Pearl Descripción: 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i usados en venta - $7,341, 116,988 millas con Rines de Acero
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/03/09/28/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-6689195980429944016-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Precio justo
$569 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $13,160

Precio: $12,591

Millaje: 105,101

Ubicación: Doylestown, PA 18902

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 25 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Descripción: 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD usados en venta - $12,591, 105,101 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/10/09/34/2012_subaru_outback-pic-1540244677092920409-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Precio justo
$611 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $9,952

Precio: $9,341

Millaje: 155,029

Ubicación: Doylestown, PA 18902

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 22 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Ruby Red Pearl Descripción: 2012 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited usados en venta - $9,341, 155,029 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio, Sist. de navegación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/11/14/45/2012_subaru_outback-pic-4296165376465811745-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Precio justo
$594 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $12,945

Precio: $12,351

Millaje: 88,250

Ubicación: Doylestown, PA 18902

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 19 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión Variable Continua Color: Ice Silver Metallic Descripción: 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited usados en venta - $12,351, 88,250 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/07/15/24/2019_subaru_crosstrek-pic-5881092388695898056-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Crosstrek 2.0i Limited AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Precio justo
$659 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $28,640

Precio: $27,981

Millaje: 2,766

Ubicación: Doylestown, PA 18902

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 23 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Transmisión Variable Continua Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Descripción: 2019 Subaru Crosstrek 2.0i Limited AWD usados en venta - $27,981, 2,766 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Velocidad automática adaptable, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/06/10/03/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-7778659030817257375-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Precio justo
$474 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $13,125

Precio: $12,651

Millaje: 59,824

Ubicación: Doylestown, PA 18902

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 24 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión Variable Continua Color: Venetian Red Pearl Descripción: 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback usados en venta - $12,651, 59,824 millas con Bluetooth, Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/05/08/50/2019_subaru_ascent-pic-92369690070627098-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Ascent Limited 8-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Precio justo
$764 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $36,539

Precio: $35,775

Millaje: 13,294

Ubicación: Doylestown, PA 18902

Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Transmisión Variable Continua Color: Cinnamon Brown Pearl Descripción: 2019 Subaru Ascent Limited 8-Passenger AWD usados en venta - $35,775, 13,294 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Velocidad automática adaptable
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/27/09/37/2016_subaru_outback-pic-3869354633132317303-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Precio justo
$490 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $23,831

Precio: $23,341

Millaje: 31,027

Ubicación: Doylestown, PA 18902

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 33 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Transmisión Variable Continua Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Descripción: 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited usados en venta - $23,341, 31,027 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio, Sist. de navegación
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
jul 13, 2019
Darrell Sandrue
Huge multi auto maker dealer. Drove 90in to see two cars they said on the phone they had on site, only to be told one of them wasn't there when I arrived.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Darrell, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please contact our General Manager, Tom Connelly at tconnelly@fredbeans.com or (215) 340-7959 so that we may ensure your experiences with our dealership are more pleasant moving forward.
jun 19, 2019
I received an email within less than 24 hours regarding an inquiry I asked about. Unfortunately, the vehicle is a bit smaller then I am looking for however, the CarGurus were quick to respond to my needs and they do keep me updated on other vehicles as they become available. Thank you, Ronnie Ann
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Ronnie, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fred Beans Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.
may 23, 2019
jpcivitts44
Great experience.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
mar 12, 2019
GuruWV5Q7
Great experience! Sales people were very friendly and helpful!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We're so glad you had such a great experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
nov 5, 2018
alphasaur
Great offer and helpful people! Sincere and kind!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team. We hope to see you again soon!
oct 1, 2018
Relatively quick and painless experience. Good selection.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you have had a great experience with us!  Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
ago 21, 2018
GuruVY1PG
We showed up at the wrong Fred Beans dealership - Jeff T hustled for us, was straight with us through the buying process. Would recommend..
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi, your satisfaction is our top priority. We sincerely value your business and we hope to be of service to you again!
jul 24, 2018
Very helpful and friendly
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Dennis, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fred Beans Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
jun 22, 2018
GuruTWHLD
Very helpful
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
jun 1, 2018
He was very thorough, his service was perfect. I wish car was not sold because I would buy it because of him.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fred Beans Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
may 31, 2018
Harrison Kulik
Very automated responses and poor salesmanship. They contacted me via email and immediately tried to suggest other vehicles. I told them what I was looking for and the sales man came back with vehicles that didn't match what i was looking for. I gave up on trying to find a vehicle at this dealer and they continued to send me the original automated message.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Harrison,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.I took some time to look at your review as well as the correspondence on our side. I agree that we could have done a better job of listening to what you were looking for. Unfortunately, the truck you found is the only one that exactly matched your criteria. Regardless, we have found that most customers appreciate being given other options even if they don't 100% fit the initial criteria - and many have changed their minds based on price, features, warranty, etc. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to me
 Más ...
may 21, 2018
Great online contact...we found a vehicle close to home.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Renee, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Fred Beans Subaru
may 7, 2018
Rkuli
Couldn’t come to an agreement, but everyone was very nice
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Sorry we were not able to reach an accord but thank you for the opportunity.
abr 24, 2018
DownshiftArtist
Responded to my question quickly
abr 17, 2018
Always great service at Fred Beans. They just didn’t have a car in my price range and specification list
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Sorry it didn't work out this time. Please keep us in mind for future needs. Thank you!
mar 27, 2018
GuruYVMH5
The car they had in was a "fresh catch" and they were honest about it and showed it to me. I got a 2010 Honda CR-V with 47k miles instead and couldn't be happier. Zaheed was our agent as our original sales person was still with a customer and Gail the manager didnt want us to wait. So glad we didn't! Great experience from sales to financing.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate your business!
mar 21, 2018
hesseyg
They no longer had the car but offered to work with me on other options.
feb 19, 2018
GuruY94VW
They got back to me ASAP.. I've been working with Gerald he's great
feb 18, 2018
Guru5S9MW
Friendly and helpful
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Great. Glad we could help.
feb 5, 2018
Dealer responded same day! Never came to an agreement, but everything was professional!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 3, 2018
Stanley nyame
Great customer service
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 28, 2017
GuruZJP7H
Responded in a timely manner. Very helpful.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Great.. Glad we were able to help.
dic 25, 2017
They have responded quickly to our inquiry.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you. We're always here to help.
dic 11, 2017
Aaron Williams
Great response time, will be contacting again when I have the money.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Great... we'll be here when you're ready.
nov 2, 2017
Very quick to respond and helpful
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the feedback. Glad we could be of assistance.
oct 9, 2017
Good
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the 5 Stars
ago 22, 2017
Although this car wasn't 100% what I'd been looking for, my contact with the dealer, and sales rep, Stephen, I was very pleased. I also liked that he wanted to keep a "wish list" for me and said he'd keep in touch.
ago 15, 2017
Car had damage that didn't appear in pictures. Rust on exterior in 2 spots with many scratches and tears in leather interior. Staff was friendly but very dissatisfied with car. Car was on internet for 2k less so they said it was a mistake and would sell it as is. Was a little confused by it all. When I called back was told they didn't think they still had the car but might have something else I'm interested in.
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Leer 25 evaluaciones anteriores
jul 12, 2017
My experience was PHENOMINAL, to say at the least. I did not get this car, as it was sold when I got there, but Keith was awesome to work with. He assisted me in finding the perfect car for me, and he made it as easy as it could be. I reccommend anyone to come her to find your car. I got contacted back quickly, and was helped with everything I needed. Definately easy 10/10. Thank you!!!
may 10, 2017
Cowanla
They contacted me promptly, but it was a little TOO much - 3 emails and a phone call is more than enough.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the comments.  No need for this much follow up unless we have something useful to offer. Noted and will use this to get better.

abr 22, 2017
GuruBG7W
Great Sales person and smooth transition for purchasing the vehicle.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you!! Glad you had a positive experience.
abr 12, 2017
Great
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. It was our pleasure.
mar 25, 2017
Great people
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks!!!
feb 27, 2017
great
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you. Appreciate your feedback.
feb 1, 2017
dred1127
Very quick response both internet and phone call.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
thank you. I'm glad you had a positive experience.  
oct 27, 2016
This sat on their site for months, but as soon as I wanted to see it, it was sold.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Sorry for the bad timing.
oct 14, 2016
They called me back,and followed up,the vehicle was No longer available.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for taking the time to review your experience.  We're sorry the car was to available.  Keep us in mind next time.
oct 11, 2016
Attentive staff, very helpful
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you. It was our pleasure.
sep 29, 2016
I asked that I be contacted by email. Instead the dealer wanted a phone number even though I reiterated that I wanted to be contacted via email.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We're sorry for not understanding your request. Its very important to us that we operate the way the customer wants to do business. We will definitely use this to improve our processes.
sep 17, 2016
Dealer prepped car nicely. Excellent transaction
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the response. We'll chalk this one up to our top notch prep crew!!
sep 5, 2016
Honestly nice people, I would like to think that I am one of the few that they just dropped the ball on. However, I was not made aware that the vehicle I was purchasing had major body damage and had some body repair done while in the dealerships possession. A very poor paint job fix on the passenger side with plenty of over spray was done, bumper cracked, lots of rust, dented fenders... In the end I think they tried to make a decent deal with me but they did not communicate honestly before sale. Very nice people over all but this deal did just not go well and since it is my only experience with them I must rate them quite low.
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the positive comments rewarding the staff. We're very sorry that we didn't properly disclose the issues. It is our policy to present a "Story Book" on each car. We will reiterate this policy in our next meeting. Please accept our apology.
feb 23, 2015
They get in contact with you as soon as possible.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the review. We're glad your time wasn't wasted.  
ene 5, 2015
Good dealer, but not very price competitive.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for your comment.  We believe that Car Gurus is a great tool and try to price according to market value.  We should have done better in your case.
dic 3, 2014
answered all question, I just went with closer dealer.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for taking the time to review. Keep us in mind in the future. Maybe next time.
oct 28, 2014
Great group to deal with...would recommend
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much. It was our pleasure!!
sep 19, 2014
Dipompeox
Responded immediately and I was able to set up an appointment to come check out the car. Very friendly people.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you. We appreciate that you took the time to give your comments.
sep 10, 2014
Quick, easy, professional, pleasant experience
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you. It was our pleasure.
ene 14, 2014
Great
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you.  We're happy you had a great experience.
nov 17, 2013
Extra nice people. Very helpful and professional. I will propably buy a car there.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We really appreciate your kind words.  Hope we are able to find the right car at the right price for  you.
ago 25, 2013
Evan responded, but I had already purchased another vehicle. Thanks.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the review. Sorry it didn't work out here. Were glad you were able to find something, Keep us mind next time!
feb 24, 2013
They were very attentive and professional to our web inquiry. However, we arrived at the show room unexpectedly and found it pretty difficult to get someone's attention for a test drive - no less than 5 salespeople ignored us. The salesman we eventually tracked down was very nice and low key. The manager was very nice in explaining how he arrived at the trade in value. Very professional. Sometimes this experience can be a little insulting - but not at all so in this case. We did not buy the car we looked at but, we weren't in love with the car after the test drive, so it worked out well.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the review. Sorry we didn't meet your expectations. We should have been more attentive to your needs.  
ago 30, 2012
Hello, There selling 2009 forester way overpriced against the market avg c'on guy's sell the car at a reasonable price and stop being greedy! Really , Who's going to pay 23,264 for a car thats almost 4 yrs old for a little more you can have a 2013 with 0 miles with full warr
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Agreed, this car will be re-priced to current market.
feb 9, 2012
Had me drive an hour and a half only to get up there and the car looked like it had been keyed all over. The picture on the site showed a perfect paint job. The salesman told me the car was in great shape with no major marks. I call a 27" and a 20" gash in the paint major. Not to mention the other 15-20 bad scratch marks all over the rest of the car. I was there a total of 10 mins before I had enough, a 3 hour round trip to see a piece of crap car. There is no way the car I saw was the car pictured online, will never go to that ripoff dealership ever again!!!! STAY AWAY from this place, they didn't even apologize for waisting my time driving all the way up there.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
sorry for the misrepresentation.  No excuse.  We will address.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Keystone Volvo of Doylestown - 188 avisos
235 S Main St Doylestown, PA 18901
9 reviews
A & T Subaru - 75 avisos
801 Old Bethlehem Pike Sellersville, PA 18960
1 review
Victory Subaru - 184 avisos
1233 Hwy 27 Somerset, NJ 08873
5 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen Subaru - 167 avisos
200 West Street Rd. Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
18 reviews
Glanzmann Subaru - 257 avisos
95 Old York Road Jenkintown, PA 19046
27 reviews
A & T Chevrolet Subaru
801 Bethlehem Pike Sellersville, PA 18960
8 reviews
Prestige Volkswagen Subaru
4271 Black Horse Pike Blackwood, NJ 08012
11 reviews
Subaru of Cherry Hill - 236 avisos
1800 Marlton Pike West - Route 70 Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
12 reviews
Rafferty Subaru - 289 avisos
4700 West Chester Pike Newtown Square, PA 19073
19 reviews
Piazza Subaru of Limerick - 114 avisos
105 W Ridge Pike Limerick, PA 19468
12 reviews
Ciocca Subaru - 457 avisos
4611 Hamilton Blvd Allentown, PA 18103
30 reviews
John Kennedy Subaru - 182 avisos
1201 East Ridge Pike Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
16 reviews
Auto Team Delaware - 365 avisos
1606 Pennsylvania Avenue Wilmington, DE 19806
28 reviews
All American Ford & Subaru of Old Bridge - 560 avisos
3698 Route 9 South Old Bridge, NJ 08857
13 reviews
Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem - 172 avisos
330 Stoke Park Rd Bethlehem, PA 18017
20 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
2,376 Grandes descuentos en 217,247 avisos desde $995
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
583 Grandes descuentos en 45,346 avisos desde $2,000
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
1,829 Grandes descuentos en 184,031 avisos desde $1,000
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
391 Grandes descuentos en 32,169 avisos desde $2,200
Ram 1500 usados
1,394 Grandes descuentos en 146,919 avisos desde $3,993
Ram 2500 usados
317 Grandes descuentos en 40,069 avisos desde $6,999
Toyota RAV4 usados
937 Grandes descuentos en 61,494 avisos desde $1,675
Nissan Rogue usados
956 Grandes descuentos en 77,250 avisos desde $2,200
Toyota Camry usados
878 Grandes descuentos en 73,557 avisos desde $900
Honda CR-V usados
1,217 Grandes descuentos en 102,794 avisos desde $700
Honda Civic usados
877 Grandes descuentos en 61,016 avisos desde $995
Toyota Corolla usados
662 Grandes descuentos en 52,766 avisos desde $1,490
Honda Accord usados
1,019 Grandes descuentos en 76,896 avisos desde $619
Ford Escape usados
1,314 Grandes descuentos en 105,198 avisos desde $1,199
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,243 Grandes descuentos en 88,823 avisos desde $898