Fairfield Subaru

2525 Martin Road
Fairfield, CA 94534

Mapa e instrucciones

Ventas: (707) 881-7406

Servicio: (888) 372-0696

Hoy 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Cerrado ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/09/13/55/2019_subaru_forester-pic-8911724033641157520-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Forester 2.5i AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Gran descuento
$2,573 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $24,374

Precio: $21,801

Millaje: 7,288

Ubicación: Fairfield, CA 94534

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 24 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Dark Gray Metallic Descripción: 2019 Subaru Forester 2.5i AWD usados en venta - $21,801, 7,288 millas
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/13/53/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2347187692849291226-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Gran descuento
$2,221 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $13,209

Precio: $10,988

Millaje: 125,781

Ubicación: Fairfield, CA 94534

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 26 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 5 velocidades Automática Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Descripción: 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD usados en venta - $10,988, 125,781 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/13/55/2017_subaru_outback-pic-2815022491533527622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Gran descuento
$1,929 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $22,765

Precio: $20,836

Millaje: 28,882

Ubicación: Fairfield, CA 94534

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 34 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Descripción: 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium usados en venta - $20,836, 28,882 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/13/53/2019_subaru_outback-pic-6536311979892882840-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Gran descuento
$2,697 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $33,688

Precio: $30,991

Millaje: 3,668

Ubicación: Fairfield, CA 94534

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Crystal Black Silica Descripción: 2019 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited AWD usados en venta - $30,991, 3,668 millas con Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/22/14/25/2011_honda_accord-pic-4631228846607583337-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Gran descuento
$1,716 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $9,981

Precio: $8,265

Millaje: 126,706

Ubicación: Fairfield, CA 94534

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 17 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Polished Metal Metallic Descripción: 2011 Honda Accord EX-L V6 usados en venta - $8,265, 126,706 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Paquete de Fuerza
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/26/13/58/2019_subaru_forester-pic-8035482694852247312-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Forester 2.5i AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Buen descuento
$1,616 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $24,260

Precio: $22,644

Millaje: 10,198

Ubicación: Fairfield, CA 94534

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 24 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Crystal White Pearl Descripción: 2019 Subaru Forester 2.5i AWD usados en venta - $22,644, 10,198 millas
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/10/14/00/2019_subaru_forester-pic-2620223048999115410-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Forester 2.5i AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Buen descuento
$1,611 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $24,337

Precio: $22,726

Millaje: 8,211

Ubicación: Fairfield, CA 94534

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 24 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Crystal White Pearl Descripción: 2019 Subaru Forester 2.5i AWD usados en venta - $22,726, 8,211 millas con Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/13/59/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5537295030015065674-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Buen descuento
$2,227 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $25,553

Precio: $23,326

Millaje: 39,237

Ubicación: Fairfield, CA 94534

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Bright White Clearcoat Descripción: 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited usados en venta - $23,326, 39,237 millas con Asientos de cuero, Paquete de Fuerza, Sist. de navegación, Paquete Limited, Bluetooth, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Paquete de Remolque, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/01/13/57/2010_acura_mdx-pic-3472557817961948505-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Buen descuento
$1,833 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,249

Precio: $14,416

Millaje: 80,235

Ubicación: Fairfield, CA 94534

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Red Descripción: 2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package usados en venta - $14,416, 80,235 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Paquete de Tecnología, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Paquete Premium, Paquete de versión, Paquete de Remolque, Paquete de Iluminación Ambiental, Paquete de iluminación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/26/13/58/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-2269825586716530368-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Buen descuento
$1,489 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $20,480

Precio: $18,991

Millaje: 32,564

Ubicación: Fairfield, CA 94534

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 42 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Ice Silver Metallic Descripción: 2016 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited usados en venta - $18,991, 32,564 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Paquete Limited, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/14/14/23/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6990300183105083280-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Buen descuento
$1,323 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $8,314

Precio: $6,991

Millaje: 99,016

Ubicación: Fairfield, CA 94534

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 16 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Silver Ice Metallic Descripción: 2010 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD usados en venta - $6,991, 99,016 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/15/01/2014_ford_escape-pic-500041226585095357-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Buen descuento
$1,338 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $12,992

Precio: $11,654

Millaje: 93,646

Ubicación: Fairfield, CA 94534

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Orange Descripción: 2014 Ford Escape Titanium AWD usados en venta - $11,654, 93,646 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Tecnología, Bluetooth, Rines Cromados de Aleación, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete calefacción
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/14/48/2018_jeep_renegade-pic-7765052304319182354-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Buen descuento
$1,187 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,178

Precio: $14,991

Millaje: 38,681

Ubicación: Fairfield, CA 94534

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 34 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2018 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD usados en venta - $14,991, 38,681 millas con Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/19/14/10/2016_subaru_forester-pic-4621358318743515795-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Buen descuento
$1,219 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $21,854

Precio: $20,635

Millaje: 30,957

Ubicación: Fairfield, CA 94534

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 27 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Ice Silver Metallic Descripción: 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited usados en venta - $20,635, 30,957 millas con Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/08/21/45/2018_subaru_forester-pic-7424171346828535239-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94534

Buen descuento
$1,336 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $21,483

Precio: $20,147

Millaje: 28,264

Ubicación: Fairfield, CA 94534

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Jasmine Green Metallic Descripción: 2018 Subaru Forester 2.5i usados en venta - $20,147, 28,264 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
sep 21, 2019
Katelynnnflory
Called me within 5 minutes of requesting information about the car. Good customer service and a fast response
sep 3, 2019
The dealer responded to my email quickly and were easy to work with. The whole process was very positive
ago 25, 2019
Did not chose this dealership as the person that responded did not respond to direct questions with direct answers. Call it salesmanship I suppose, but I chose to drive an extra 30 miles to another dealership that was a lot more direct in my search for the car we wanted.
ago 11, 2019
Stephen Wong
Unwilling to state battery capacity on electric car. Strange. Who would by a 5 year old electric car without knowing battery degradation? To be fair, dealer said go ahead any pay for a test, but they should know what they are selling.
ago 5, 2019
JSoli
Prompt response
jul 11, 2019
Had a great experience with our salesperson Emma, wound up with the Limited with all the options (Well, sacrificed heated steering wheel, but that was okay for the savings!) for far less money instead of the Touring. Fairfield was consistently lower price than other Subaru dealers in our area. Highly recommend Fairfield and Emma!
jul 3, 2019
Sales agent Emma was top notch.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 21, 2019
I didn’t make my appt ,after I check again the car was sold but they did there part thanks Fairfield
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Nate, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!
jun 5, 2019
Was contacted by dealership but received no help. I emailed them in response with a number of questions to which they just never responded to.
jun 2, 2019
GuruS5K9Z
Great job
may 28, 2019
GuruSD5H8
Yes, they we’re very nice . It was my first test drive. Talked about financing etc. But since they were my first stop I still needed to do some more looking.
may 26, 2019
In the beginning, the salesperson, Emma was very responsive although she seemed a bit rushed and irritated when I talked to her a in text messages. After about the third point of contact, she saw the it wouldn’t be a slam dunk deal as I gave her a few points of criteria that I needed to work in and she became less responsive and rude. The interaction started off good and fizzled our bad.
abr 26, 2019
The dealership was great. Fast response online, Emma followed through on promised items. Would recommend!
abr 21, 2019
GuruL1S7Q
the salespeople were friendly and helpful although my used vehicle didnt get detailed because the detail guy was gone for the day . however the salesperson did the best he could and the manager got a saftey recall brake lamp repaired before we left that day overall I'd say 4.5 stars but it won't let me put half stars thus the 4 star rating i would buy there again.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Fairfield Subaru
abr 13, 2019
This is a wonderful dealership to work with, especially Rachel. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Subaru! Thanks to car gurus for helping me find a car!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Karen, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fairfield Subaru. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
feb 28, 2019
GuruCN3BV
I was told I would get a call when it was ready. I never got a call
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to Leala Ontiveros at (707) 639-9053 to speak to our manager directly.
feb 23, 2019
Karbuyerz
I was excited to purchase a used car from Fairfield Subaru. I was working with Larry, the internet sales contact, and Tony, the sales manager, and We had agreed on the out the door price and I was ready to buy because I had loss my car in an accident. Because I live close to two hours from Fairfield, I wanted to do all the paper work via email or fax, which I have done with other dealerships before. I didn't want to drive all that way and be told the car had been sold. I was wiiling to put a substantial down payment to hold the car. I ask for an offer sheet or sales contract with the vin number and description identifying the car. Instead i received a piece of paper with none of those and a price higher than the agreed amount. I requested for an offer sheet with the proper information again, but they just wanted me to come down to the dealership. I never heard back from anyone again. Disappointed.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to Leala Ontiveros at (707) 639-9053 to discuss this further.
feb 13, 2019
We ended up buying this car. Thank you!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
dic 31, 2018
Deepsandhuz
Great customer service and fair pricing.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
dic 22, 2018
They called back and apologized for stating the car was an automatic when it is really a manual transmission but haven't corrected the ad still.
nov 28, 2018
very nice!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Shin, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Fairfield Subaru
oct 12, 2018
GuruV2CZN
The car was in good condition and the dealer was very helpful with the purchase.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fairfield Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
sep 9, 2018
Dealer contacted me will help
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
sep 4, 2018
NIce, professional and great follow-up. The type of people I would do business with.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Carl, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fairfield Subaru! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Fairfield Subaru!
sep 3, 2018
They were quick to respond, but we found something closer.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Ann, thank you for the high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you.
ago 22, 2018
Ralka
Good experience - friendly, but not pushy, very helpful!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Ralka, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Fairfield Subaru! We hope to see you soon!
jul 19, 2018
This dealer seems great. Very responsive. Just wasnt the right cae for my teenage boy!
jul 7, 2018
outstanding, professional and very helpful but didn't have the right color
jun 30, 2018
GuruTBKRK
polite and patient.
jun 26, 2018
Hedgehog002
I requested information on a 2017 Outback late on a Saturday night. I received a response nack the very next morning. The vehicle was very nice, but honestly it was the customer service I received that was the deal maker for me. I never felt pressure to buy, and the finance department did an outstanding job getting me the lowest rate possible. I highly recommend Fairfield Subaru.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 7, 2018
Listened to what I wanted and made it happen in less than 3 hours. Excellent customer service
may 4, 2018
Friendly, but decided not the vehicle I want.
abr 23, 2018
Worst car dealer experience ever. Made an appointment to see car. Drove more than an hour to get there. Upon arrival was told car had "just been sold". Sales manager attempted to sell us a new car with "the same equipment" and "close to the same price". Close turned out to be more than $5000. Total jerks. Run to the exit.
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Ron, we regret that your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards that we strive for. Thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation and to try and regain your confidence of our dealership.
abr 12, 2018
straight forward people, happy to recommend
mar 31, 2018
Great Reply time
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We're glad to hear that you found our staff helpful. We do hope that we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
mar 28, 2018
Good experience overall because we did our research first. But had to push back against certain sales tactics.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely thank you for coming in, and we hope to see you again.
mar 14, 2018
Purchased a new car fro fairfield Subaru. Very Pleased with the sale.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for choosing Fairfield Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
Leer 2 evaluaciones anteriores
oct 19, 2013
Even though it was a used car Don took very good care of us, and the deal. Thanks!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 17, 2013
Dealer was responsive
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Vacaville Honda - 28 avisos
751 Orange Dr Vacaville, CA 95687
1 review
Team Cadillac
301 Auto Mall Pkwy Vallejo, CA 94591
1 review
Albany Subaru - 133 avisos
718 San Pablo Ave Albany, CA 94706
14 reviews
Maita Subaru - 197 avisos
2912 Auburn Blvd Sacramento, CA 95821
15 reviews
Hanlees Napa Subaru Volkswagen - 111 avisos
495 Soscol Ave Napa, CA 94559
8 reviews
Elk Grove Subaru - 151 avisos
8581 Laguna Grove Dr Elk Grove, CA 95757
3 reviews
Marin Subaru - 177 avisos
595 Francisco Blvd East San Rafael, CA 94901
17 reviews
Hansel Subaru - 185 avisos
2987 Corby Ave Santa Rosa, CA 95407
9 reviews
Diablo Subaru of Walnut Creek - 304 avisos
2646 N Main St Walnut Creek, CA 94597
23 reviews
Livermore Subaru - 194 avisos
3600 Las Positas Road Livermore, CA 94551
25 reviews
Serramonte Subaru Volkswagen - 375 avisos
711 Serramonte Blvd Colma, CA 94014
15 reviews
Downtown Subaru of Oakland - 149 avisos
4133 Broadway Oakland, CA 94611
32 reviews
Hanlees Subaru
495 Soscol Ave Napa, CA 94559
Albany Ford Subaru
718 San Pablo Avenue Albany, CA 94706
Marin Subaru
595 Francisco Blvd East San Rafael, CA 94901

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
3,721 Grandes descuentos en 236,204 avisos desde $750
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
747 Grandes descuentos en 44,935 avisos desde $1,250
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,138 Grandes descuentos en 180,233 avisos desde $200
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
579 Grandes descuentos en 36,061 avisos desde $2,000
Ram 1500 usados
2,071 Grandes descuentos en 155,929 avisos desde $3,595
Ram 2500 usados
420 Grandes descuentos en 40,468 avisos desde $7,995
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,290 Grandes descuentos en 70,751 avisos desde $1,695
Nissan Rogue usados
1,327 Grandes descuentos en 77,902 avisos desde $1,900
Toyota Camry usados
1,147 Grandes descuentos en 72,385 avisos desde $1,295
Honda CR-V usados
1,299 Grandes descuentos en 95,929 avisos desde $1,950
Honda Civic usados
755 Grandes descuentos en 57,859 avisos desde $850
Toyota Corolla usados
1,012 Grandes descuentos en 64,085 avisos desde $800
Honda Accord usados
1,020 Grandes descuentos en 69,756 avisos desde $1,000
Ford Escape usados
1,813 Grandes descuentos en 80,592 avisos desde $900
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,633 Grandes descuentos en 97,383 avisos desde $1,500