Empire Auto Sales

Ventas: (904) 725-2720

Hoy 9:00 A M - 5:00 P M (Abierto ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención

Otros concesionarios cercanos

K&O Auto Wholesale Inc - 90 avisos
8664 Phillips Highway Jacksonville, FL 32256
1 review
Jaguar Jacksonville - 83 avisos
11217 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32225
2 reviews
Dream Wheels Auto - 60 avisos
3955 Saint Augustine Rd Jacksonville, FL 32207
2 reviews
Auto Import Sales LLC - 37 avisos
6605 Beach Boulevard Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
Good Guys Motors - 15 avisos
640 E Union St Jacksonville, FL 32206
4 reviews
MobilityWorks of Jacksonville - 13 avisos
2727 St. Johns Bluff Rd, South Jacksonville, FL 32246
1 review
Value Imports - 6 avisos
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
Premier Automotive Source, LLC - 6 avisos
3075 Leon Road Suite 6 Jacksonville, FL 32246
2 reviews
Fast Lane Autos LLC - 4 avisos
6295f Powers Avenue Jacksonville, FL 32217
3 reviews
Prostar Motorcars - 4 avisos
8655 Philips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32256
2 reviews
Della Strada Motor Sports - 3 avisos
3061 Phillips Hwy, Unit 212 Jacksonville, FL 32207
1 review
OBI Motorsports - 1 aviso
6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216
7 reviews
Beach Blvd Automotive
6833 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
3 reviews
March Motors
8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
Two O's Motor Sales
8908 Atlantic Boulevard Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,294 Grandes descuentos en 248,143 avisos desde $750
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
1,056 Grandes descuentos en 49,262 avisos desde $999
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,913 Grandes descuentos en 156,246 avisos desde $1,500
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
637 Grandes descuentos en 39,150 avisos desde $2,582
RAM 1500 usados
2,845 Grandes descuentos en 150,357 avisos desde $3,950
RAM 2500 usados
633 Grandes descuentos en 37,635 avisos desde $5,000
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,192 Grandes descuentos en 57,752 avisos desde $1,950
Nissan Rogue usados
1,204 Grandes descuentos en 75,450 avisos desde $1,900
Toyota Camry usados
1,158 Grandes descuentos en 73,139 avisos desde $999
Honda CR-V usados
1,093 Grandes descuentos en 87,196 avisos desde $1,999
Honda Civic usados
789 Grandes descuentos en 60,991 avisos desde $950
Toyota Corolla usados
1,060 Grandes descuentos en 55,208 avisos desde $900
Honda Accord usados
974 Grandes descuentos en 61,793 avisos desde $1,270
Ford Escape usados
1,836 Grandes descuentos en 87,931 avisos desde $1,195
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,783 Grandes descuentos en 95,106 avisos desde $1,870

Ver Concesionario

Empire Auto Sales

1 review
Hoy 9:00 A M - 5:00 P M (Abierto ahora)

Evaluaciones del concesionario

Todas las evaluaciones son de visitas verificadas al concesionario. – Más información
16 mar. 2018
The salesman Jason was very thorough and helpful with getting me and my family in a newer reliable car
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
22 sep. 2017
excellent communication
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
1 dic. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
thank you very much ! We try our best to help everyone with all questions towards the purchase of their next vehicle !
17 sep. 2017
over priced. cob webs on exhaust. engine bay disgusting looking. intakes not white, near black
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
1 dic. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Sorry you were not satisfied with what vehicle you say you looked over. As for the cob webs or intake issues. All cars are detailed at the time of sale and given a final inspection. The intake on a vehicle is suppose to be white but its black? We don't understand what you were trying to say. And 9 out of 10 cars are priced under retail on our lot. So I know price wasn't an issue either. However, we hope you found what you were looking for and if not we will be glad to try and help you with your next purchase. Thank you and have a blessed life Bret!
18 abr. 2016
Excellent service
A 2 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
1 abr. 2016
Dealer responded in a timely manner - however, Theresa, the manager, offered no negiotations and stuck by their asking price for a car which appeared to have a broken bumper ( she never confirmed yes or no on the bumper but the picture supports that it was). I found a better deal eslewhere..
A 2 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
5 abr. 2016
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Cameron, I am sorry you feel as if I did not negotiate the price with you.  I would like to point out that I gave you a price close to $2000, if not more at the time,  under retail on the vehicle. I would also like to point out, per our numerous emails back and forth, that I could take care of any issues pointed out if you came and saw the vehicle. You never came though. But, you did proceed to send me a bunch of other vehicles listed in the area, compare (without putting eyes on the car in person), and bad mouth my dealerships vehicles and customer base, without even giving me a chance to see
 Más ...
3 abr. 2013
Quick response
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No