Audi Clearwater

18940 US Highway 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33764

Mapa e instrucciones

Ventas: (727) 474-4369

Servicio: (888) 460-6467

Hoy 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Cerrado ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/06/28/2015_lexus_is_350-pic-1106102035256760691-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Gran descuento
$3,385 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $28,985

Precio: $25,600

Millaje: 22,446

Ubicación: Clearwater, FL 33764

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 33 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Obsidian Descripción: 2015 Lexus IS 350 AWD usados en venta - $25,600, 22,446 millas con Paquete Deportivo, Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Paquete de Fuerza, Sist. de navegación, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete Premium
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/06/28/2017_audi_q7-pic-2729965334256072957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Gran descuento
$3,471 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $43,466

Precio: $39,995

Millaje: 29,855

Ubicación: Clearwater, FL 33764

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 29 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Automática Color: Orca Black Metallic Descripción: 2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD usados en venta - $39,995, 29,855 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Paquete premium plus, Sist. de navegación, Paquete Climático
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/16/23/2014_audi_a5-pic-8713968342344463812-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Gran descuento
$2,196 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $19,189

Precio: $16,993

Millaje: 48,344

Ubicación: Clearwater, FL 33764

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Descripción: 2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD usados en venta - $16,993, 48,344 millas con Asientos de cuero, Paquete de Memoria, Escotilla, Paquete premium plus
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/06/19/14/2019_audi_q5-pic-1497715700730567145-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Buen descuento
$2,589 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $43,090

Precio: $40,501

Millaje: 14,924

Ubicación: Clearwater, FL 33764

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 19 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Automática Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Descripción: 2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD usados en venta - $40,501, 14,924 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Paquete premium plus, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/01/18/57/2019_audi_q7-pic-8715539639234544158-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q7 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Buen descuento
$2,031 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $51,795

Precio: $49,764

Millaje: 7,599

Ubicación: Clearwater, FL 33764

Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Automática Color: Samurai Gray Metallic Descripción: 2019 Audi Q7 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD usados en venta - $49,764, 7,599 millas con Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete premium plus, Paquete Climático, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/06/32/2011_bmw_x5-pic-677801834343431077-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Buen descuento
$1,185 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $13,549

Precio: $12,364

Millaje: 84,193

Ubicación: Clearwater, FL 33764

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 22 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Descripción: 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD usados en venta - $12,364, 84,193 millas con Sist. de navegación, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/30/18/37/2019_infiniti_qx80-pic-7809595307681054478-152x114.jpeg

2019 INFINITI QX80 Luxe RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Buen descuento
$1,721 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $47,216

Precio: $45,495

Millaje: 11,754

Ubicación: Clearwater, FL 33764

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 29 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Mocha Almond Descripción: 2019 INFINITI QX80 Luxe RWD usados en venta - $45,495, 11,754 millas con Sist. de navegación, Escotilla
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/23/18/26/2019_audi_q7-pic-1819041327179344033-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q7 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Buen descuento
$1,418 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $48,393

Precio: $46,975

Millaje: 5,468

Ubicación: Clearwater, FL 33764

Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Automática Color: Orca Black Metallic Descripción: 2019 Audi Q7 2.0T quattro Premium AWD usados en venta - $46,975, 5,468 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/16/29/2012_audi_a6-pic-6300945688991239863-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Precio justo
$806 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,053

Precio: $15,247

Millaje: 71,304

Ubicación: Clearwater, FL 33764

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 25 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Ice Silver Metallic Descripción: 2012 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD usados en venta - $15,247, 71,304 millas con Paquete Deportivo, Escotilla, Paquete premium plus, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/18/48/2019_audi_q5-pic-4959377195979745719-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Precio justo
$1,096 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $44,361

Precio: $43,265

Millaje: 3,921

Ubicación: Clearwater, FL 33764

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 19 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Automática Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Descripción: 2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD usados en venta - $43,265, 3,921 millas con Escotilla, Paquete premium plus, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/17/33/2014_porsche_911-pic-1352357653014304001-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Cabriolet Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Precio justo
$1,887 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $84,078

Precio: $82,191

Millaje: 18,934

Ubicación: Clearwater, FL 33764

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Agate Gray Metallic Descripción: 2014 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Cabriolet usados en venta - $82,191, 18,934 millas con Paquete Deportivo, Asientos de cuero, Paquete Sport Chrono, Sist. de navegación, Paquete Premium, Paquete Audio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/06/19/14/2016_audi_q5-pic-2105029958992068177-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Precio justo
$765 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $27,535

Precio: $26,770

Millaje: 32,105

Ubicación: Clearwater, FL 33764

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 26 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Automática Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Descripción: 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus AWD usados en venta - $26,770, 32,105 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Paquete premium plus, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Tecnología
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/18/48/2019_audi_q5-pic-3497367608150946867-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Precio justo
$543 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $44,349

Precio: $43,806

Millaje: 4,025

Ubicación: Clearwater, FL 33764

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 19 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Automática Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Descripción: 2019 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD usados en venta - $43,806, 4,025 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Paquete premium plus, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/18/48/2016_tesla_model_x-pic-1358481287460821317-152x114.jpeg

2016 Tesla Model X 90D AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Precio justo
$786 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $68,113

Precio: $67,327

Millaje: 27,160

Ubicación: Clearwater, FL 33764

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Red Multi-coat Descripción: 2016 Tesla Model X 90D AWD usados en venta - $67,327, 27,160 millas con Sist. de navegación, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/19/13/2016_jaguar_xj-series-pic-7880270983285138207-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ R-Sport RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33764

Precio justo
$482 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $36,450

Precio: $35,968

Millaje: 21,594

Ubicación: Clearwater, FL 33764

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 23 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Italian Racing Red Metallic Descripción: 2016 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ R-Sport RWD usados en venta - $35,968, 21,594 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
ago 1, 2019
Tecsonta
Contacted and gave information as needed to help in decision!
jun 10, 2019
Very attentive and helpful.
jun 6, 2019
Smooth transaction, no real surprises. Knowledgeable sales person.
may 20, 2019
They were very quick to respond and follow up after
feb 18, 2019
Cynthia Helinski
We had a great buying experience at Audi Clearwater.
dic 9, 2018
Salesmen were polite and professional. Appreciated the no pressure tactic. Liked the car, just wasn’t the right one for me.
nov 30, 2018
Very quick response for a car I was interested in and very thorough.
nov 6, 2018
The dealership staff (Brita) was very helpful. They were very responsive.
oct 27, 2018
epstaguru
Quick to respond but vehicle sold quickly
oct 14, 2018
Great dealership! Jess was awesome!
oct 8, 2018
Graet people and very professional!
sep 18, 2018
Randeepbrar93
Reponded really good
ago 18, 2018
Alilo5757
Two stars for their prompt response time and friendliness. One star for their poor communication and unprofessional conduct. I put a deposit down on a vehicle I was interested in because the salesperson told me it would secure the vehicle even though someone else was interested in it. An hour before my scheduled appointment, a manager, not even the person I was dealing with (!) called to tell me the car had been sold. I thought that's what deposits are for! Shady... buyer beware.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Dear Ali,
We sincerely apologize for the experience you had recently in our dealership. It is our policy that we do not take deposits on used vehicles and your sales consultant should never have suggested otherwise, nor taken a deposit from you. The sales consultant has been reprimanded and their performance will be very closely monitored in the coming weeks. We would certainly be happy to assist you in finding another vehicle and do hope that you will allow us an opportunity to earn your business in future.
Sincerely,
JeanMarc Biewend, General Sales Manager
jul 26, 2018
GuruWY6GY
Polite and followed up quickly
jun 18, 2018
I want to thank my salesman for taking a hit for Team Audi and how he was willing to reach out to me so I may have first option to purchase this Volvo...two good things came out of this #1 got the deal I wanted and #2 got to see the next Miss/Mrs Florida"one of their salespeople" if she decide to compete.Thanks again! Donald
jun 16, 2018
Nancy Richard
Excellent service
abr 27, 2018
Gator1991
Good experience with them. Very pleasant and knowledgeable.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 25, 2018
Very helpful
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 22, 2018
Called and inquired several times including manager involvement. If I would have decided to continue to pursue this car I definitely would have put them on top of the list. Professional and not pushy. Contacted consistently but not bothersome. Top notch for sure.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 11, 2018
It was a great experience, the car was exactly what they said it was and our sales person George was fantastic .
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 10, 2018
Terrible! I found a car on car guru, someone called and said they would drive it out to my office so I could test drive it. Never heard from him again! Looked the next day and it was sold. No call, no follow up, nothing. I had to call there to find out. Even if it was sold no one even realized “we have a buyer, let’s call him for another car.” Crappy experience and I took my money elsewhere.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Dear Scott,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, and for bringing this matter to our attention. It is always our intention for our customers to have a great experience in our dealership and we sincerely apologize that you feel that your experience was not satisfactory. Unfortunately, with the name used on your review, we are unable to identify your records, but we would welcome the opportunity to discuss your review in more detail. Would you kindly call me at the dealership on 727-324-1800 at your earliest convenience please?
Sincerely,
JeanMarc "JB" Biewend, Genera
 Más ...
abr 7, 2018
Sales experience was very professional. I took one star off for not following up communication after my visit.
abr 5, 2018
Sylvia immediately followed up by phone and e-mail. She was knowledgeable and politely answered my questions and concerns.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 12, 2018
was treated very professional and they were great. I give them a 10+
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 22, 2018
Guru54X76
Great communication
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 9, 2018
Itstrishy
Excellent dealership. Made Internet car buying easy and comfortable. Steve Yeager is a top notch salesman!
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 25, 2017
5 stars for getting back to me in a timely matter. We'll fill in the rest when we look at the cars.
nov 21, 2017
GuruZQFZD
Great service. Love the car.
nov 1, 2017
Very helpfull staff. Sales person was very knowledgeable about the cars he showed me. I highly recommend this dealer!
oct 23, 2017
Very responsive and followed up, but did not pressure
oct 16, 2017
sep 29, 2017
Great response. Enjoyed the experience.
Leer 30 evaluaciones anteriores
ago 14, 2017
Found the car I was looking for at a great price, Certified, and with low miles. Aaron my salesman did an Awesome job! He knew the vehicle inside out, and answered All my questions. The staff here make you feel very comfortable and at ease, no pressure... they made my buying experience quick, fun and easy. Preston the finance manager is ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐I will be buying my next vehicle here, these guys are A1!!!! Thanks again
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 29, 2017
Meriva_2755
5
They responded quickly.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 20, 2017
Wanted dealer financing (buy here pay here), they did not offer that. Friendly though.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 30, 2017
One of my very best car buying experiences! Thank you Joe and team!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 23, 2017
Time given to determine fair price and tech training on MMI and vrhicle control systems.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 17, 2017
Marquis_12355
I bought the 2014 BMX - 1 This is a great dealership, the used car sales manger (Steven) is top notch as is Ray who handled our deal. I have been in the business most of my working life. I would recommend Crown Audi to anyone looking to buy an Audi or any used car offered by them.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 16, 2017
Metro_102350
James did an amazing job. He was very helpful.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 26, 2017
stashman
Could not get my price, but good follow up.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 24, 2017
good
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 11, 2017
Fabulous...love the new car!
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 2, 2016
Quick response.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 5, 2016
Although they contacted me at first they never responded to my follow up questions. I had to drive there only to find out the car had already sold.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 7, 2016
Sales manager Jean-Marc and salesman George were both very helpful. They made regular contact and were quick to respond with any information I requested. Overall, we just couldnt come to a deal.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 27, 2016
the experience is bad.they do not care to customer,i wanted to buy used car and car need to be touch up but they refuse to do it.the front both tires were so bad but they refuse to change it.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 19, 2016
i asked for more pics of the vehicle , never got them ,instead I got an email asking me to call.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 2, 2016
Experience was ok. I was given an unreasonable amount of time to make a decision on an Audi A7 car purchase which I was informed was otherwise going to the auction. I was unable to react fast enough and the dealer did take the car to auction. I wanted to purchase the car. I relate this to poor timing on both sides.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 4, 2016
Great service!
mar 1, 2016
Ahron2005
Good CS.
dic 10, 2015
Great Communication!
sep 18, 2015
Called promptly
dic 24, 2013
Worked with us completely over email. Did not pressure us to come to the dealership. Very responsive.
nov 18, 2013
Crown Audi was professional and fair
jun 27, 2013
Tammytric
I can't thank the staff at Crown Audi enough. They were so accommodating and aware of our financial situation. They worked with us and got us in the car we wanted. Would highly recommend working with them. Steve, Joel, and Preston are top notch guys.
jun 1, 2013
called and was very helpful
mar 14, 2013
ryan sandler was awesome to work with
mar 8, 2013
Dealer call back promptly and provided requested info.
oct 1, 2012
Great response, but they did not have the car we wanted.
may 1, 2012
5 stars best dealership I have ever worked with!!"
mar 18, 2012
George has been incredibly responsive and accomodating.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 25, 2011
Floridagal
I received a telephone call from the Sales rep. George (I believe that was his name). He was excellent! I decided that I did not want to drive to Clearwater at the present time...but I told him that when I had more time I would consider making the trip. I told him to let me know if an Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet in Red becomes available I would drive up.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Dayton Andrews Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat Clearwater - 329 avisos
2388 Gulf to Bay Blvd Clearwater, FL 33765
5 reviews
Audi Tampa - 164 avisos
105 East Fowler Ave Tampa, FL 33612
5 reviews
Lokey Infiniti - 120 avisos
19740 US Hwy 19 North Clearwater, FL 33764
6 reviews
Auto Craft Auto Sales - 22 avisos
1990 Sunset Point Road Clearwater, FL 33765
2 reviews
Missouri Auto Brokers - 11 avisos
1663 S Missouri Ave Clearwater, FL 33756
4 reviews
Regal Cars of Florida, Inc - Clearwater - 7 avisos
2100 Drew St Clearwater, FL 33765
4 reviews
Coast To Coast Cars - 5 avisos
14525 62nd St N, Suite 21 Clearwater, FL 33760
1 review
FIAT of Clearwater
2330 Gulf to Bay Blvd Clearwater, FL 33765
2 reviews
Taurus Automotive
1890 N Hercules Ave Clearwater, FL 33765
1 review
Out Run Automotove
1401 S Missouri Ave Clearwater, FL 33756
2 reviews
Tampa Motor Group
13575 58th St N, 171 Clearwater, FL 33760
1 review
Cop Cars Online
12600 B Belcher Rd Largo, FL 33773
6 reviews
Audi Wesley Chapel - 194 avisos
2500 Lajuana Blvd. Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
28 reviews
Reeves Import Motorcars - 763 avisos
11333 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
36 reviews
Audi Sarasota - 288 avisos
4900 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233
18 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
3,092 Grandes descuentos en 223,789 avisos desde $600
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
595 Grandes descuentos en 42,684 avisos desde $2,500
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
2,436 Grandes descuentos en 189,619 avisos desde $999
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
456 Grandes descuentos en 35,712 avisos desde $2,499
Ram 1500 usados
1,648 Grandes descuentos en 146,473 avisos desde $5,200
Ram 2500 usados
321 Grandes descuentos en 38,572 avisos desde $6,999
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,061 Grandes descuentos en 64,757 avisos desde $1,888
Nissan Rogue usados
1,006 Grandes descuentos en 73,295 avisos desde $1,488
Toyota Camry usados
986 Grandes descuentos en 70,581 avisos desde $699
Honda CR-V usados
1,120 Grandes descuentos en 94,196 avisos desde $1,295
Honda Civic usados
644 Grandes descuentos en 52,750 avisos desde $900
Toyota Corolla usados
699 Grandes descuentos en 57,337 avisos desde $750
Honda Accord usados
879 Grandes descuentos en 67,727 avisos desde $1,000
Ford Escape usados
1,589 Grandes descuentos en 85,208 avisos desde $209
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,402 Grandes descuentos en 91,356 avisos desde $1,000