All American Ford & Subaru of Old Bridge

¿Es este tu concesionario? Regístrate en la cuenta del concesionario

3698 Route 9 South
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Mapa e indicaciones

Servicio: (888) 539-3820

Hoy 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Cerrado ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/21/28/2014_ford_escape-pic-2163496609636803115-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Gran descuento
$2,988 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $11,987

Precio: $8,999

Millaje: 82,596

Ubicación: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 25 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Descripción: 2014 Ford Escape SE AWD usados en venta - $8,999, 82,596 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/19/06/35/2016_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5239752517921384920-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Gran descuento
$4,989 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $42,988

Precio: $37,999

Millaje: 35,886

Ubicación: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 21 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Summit White Descripción: 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD usados en venta - $37,999, 35,886 millas con Bluetooth, Rines de Aluminio, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Suspensión
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/09/50/2013_cadillac_cts-pic-4089465053124977066-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Gran descuento
$2,114 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,014

Precio: $13,900

Millaje: 66,028

Ubicación: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Descripción: 2013 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD usados en venta - $13,900, 66,028 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/02/09/27/2017_ford_explorer-pic-7503233646304369218-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Gran descuento
$2,976 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $33,475

Precio: $30,499

Millaje: 49,650

Ubicación: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 27 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Shadow Black Descripción: 2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD usados en venta - $30,499, 49,650 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/09/18/2017_ford_explorer-pic-6269771069637373718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Gran descuento
$3,016 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $25,515

Precio: $22,499

Millaje: 22,324

Ubicación: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 27 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Shadow Black Descripción: 2017 Ford Explorer XLT usados en venta - $22,499, 22,324 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/08/18/2019_chevrolet_blazer-pic-6114500562524700195-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Blazer 1LT AWD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Gran descuento
$4,007 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $38,806

Precio: $34,799

Millaje: 12,560

Ubicación: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Descripción: 2019 Chevrolet Blazer 1LT AWD usados en venta - $34,799, 12,560 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Paquete LS, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/09/13/2016_ford_escape-pic-6148794996195741068-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Gran descuento
$2,091 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $12,090

Precio: $9,999

Millaje: 98,023

Ubicación: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 57 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Ingot Silver Descripción: 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD usados en venta - $9,999, 98,023 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/09/18/2019_ford_edge-pic-294514165182092020-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Edge SE FWD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Gran descuento
$3,635 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $24,134

Precio: $20,499

Millaje: 1,050

Ubicación: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Descripción: 2019 Ford Edge SE FWD usados en venta - $20,499, 1,050 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/11/07/18/2018_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5132628418891739038-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Buen descuento
$2,404 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $33,203

Precio: $30,799

Millaje: 25,202

Ubicación: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 34 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Graphite Metallic Descripción: 2018 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD usados en venta - $30,799, 25,202 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto, Sist. de navegación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/09/50/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6955999304536928061-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Buen descuento
$2,876 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $24,875

Precio: $21,999

Millaje: 30,496

Ubicación: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 40 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Pearl White Descripción: 2016 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD usados en venta - $21,999, 30,496 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/09/18/2017_buick_regal-pic-6930619300723639213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Regal GS Sedan AWD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Buen descuento
$2,109 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $19,809

Precio: $17,700

Millaje: 46,505

Ubicación: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Descripción: 2017 Buick Regal GS Sedan AWD usados en venta - $17,700, 46,505 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Paquete Driver Confidence, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete de Memoria, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/07/37/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8062534652854973177-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Buen descuento
$2,656 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $22,654

Precio: $19,998

Millaje: 67,361

Ubicación: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 27 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Bright Silver Metallic Descripción: 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD usados en venta - $19,998, 67,361 millas con Bluetooth, Encendido Remoto, Rines de Aluminio, Sist. de navegación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/24/08/37/2018_porsche_718_boxster-pic-5495675540928346904-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche 718 Boxster GTS RWD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Buen descuento
$7,380 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $77,379

Precio: $69,999

Millaje: 2,029

Ubicación: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: White Descripción: 2018 Porsche 718 Boxster GTS RWD usados en venta - $69,999, 2,029 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/11/35/2017_ford_escape-pic-8471157723957470131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Buen descuento
$1,683 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $22,682

Precio: $20,999

Millaje: 21,460

Ubicación: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 33 días Usados certificados:Transmisión: Automática Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Descripción: 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD usados en venta - $20,999, 21,460 millas con Asientos de cuero, Sist. de navegación, Paquete Apariencia, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/14/25/2013_ford_f-150-pic-729993248312355354-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Buen descuento
$2,324 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $22,123

Precio: $19,799

Millaje: 110,138

Ubicación: Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 29 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Descripción: 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD usados en venta - $19,799, 110,138 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Encendido Remoto, Rines de Aluminio, Paquete Apariencia
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
oct 17, 2019
I am about 90 minutes away so I called before making the trip to ask about the condition of the car. I specifically asked if there was rust on the frame and the condition of the interior and exterior. I was told the vehicle was clean which no rust on the frame and not issues inside or out. I made the trip right away saw rust on the body and the frame. The body was full of scratches and the interior needed a good cleaning. Complete waste of time.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 7, 2019
Nice people and great car. But firm on price and low on trade in. Not interested in haggling on price.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Joe, thank you for your positive rating and review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
oct 2, 2019
I contacted the dealership to get information about the vehicle. Jillian was quick to respond and was helpful, unfortunately this was the best service I would receive. I made an appointment for 6-6:30 pm, I arrived 6:20 pm. I was there to make a deal and purchase the van we needed so I was proactive in asking and filling out credit information to get the ball rolling. We then sat inside for another 1-1.5 before even being able to see the van ( now 7:30-7:45ish ). We go out to look at the van, its now dark outside and the lights aren't on, great way to look at a purchase you're making for thousands of dollars. We were ok with what we were able to see and went back inside to try and hammer out a deal. Negotiations were fine, but as we were nearing the end, they tell us the banks are closed and cant make a deal. I was an hour away from this place, they know when the banks close. The salesman, Chris, was slow as molasses and no urgency to make a sale ( mind boggling ).Terrible experience
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for taking the time to express your honest concerns. We are disappointed to hear you left our dealership feeling this way and we would appreciate the chance to discuss this matter further. Please reach out to our Sales Manager, Mark Powell at 732-242-0430 or at careconnect@aasubaru.com when you have a chance so we can discuss your concerns in hopes of resolving this matter to your satisfaction.
oct 2, 2019
Tasos311
They didnt give full description of vehicle.. truck was a long bed and when i went to look at it thinking it was a short bed as much search was set to short bed only, i come to find out it was a long bed... less desirable truck, thats why it was a good deal.. also had a aftermarket suspension lift on it that wasnt mentioned in description..
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for taking the time to express your honest concerns. We are disappointed to hear you left our dealership feeling this way and we would appreciate the chance to discuss this matter further. Please reach out to our Sales Manager, Mark Powell at 732-242-0430 or at careconnect@aasubaru.com and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.
sep 25, 2019
Great salesperson (John) helped us tremendously! He accepted the AARP Truecar discount of $500 and also dropped the $350.00 maintenance/detailing fee. Had us in and out with a car in a few hours. Overall, a great experience.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Michael, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!
ago 28, 2019
ocpannell
My experience started with great promise. Jennifer a sales persons there answered all my questions and we got the ball rolling unfortunately for me Jennifer was off the next day and a well spoken Englishmen named Stephen assisted me...I had financing so I asked for my next steps, granted I was out of state and they didn’t deliver. Stephen stated that the car price had dropped so they were getting a lot of new inquiries. I stated I was getting a flight it come the next morning, had my banker confirm the financing sent my flight itinerary upon there request. By 2:30 pm cst Stephen and I had spoken and all was well boy I should have listen to Stephen earlier on the phone when stated that we can’t hold the car if someone comes in and makes a offer granted I had already purchased a flight which they didn’t offer to reimburse me for. At 6:34 cst Stephen calls with this bogus story that he went home and came back and the car was sold. Of course it was!!! Honesty and Integrity is absent.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Orlando, this is a completely unfair review. Our staff told you multiple times not to buy a plane ticket. We had customers in the showroom looking at the vehicle and couldn't just put a hold on it. It was literally sold before you bought the plane ticket and our staff told you that was going to happen based on the customers in the showroom.
ago 5, 2019
Didn’t end up buying from them, but they were responsive with the request.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Matthew, we're glad we could help you out! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and we hope to be of assistance in the future. Take care!
ago 4, 2019
Very good. Very professional no pressure. Pleasure to deal with them
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Anthony, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
jul 13, 2019
They were very friendly and provided needed info. Just happened to have found the vehicle I wanted the next day.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
David, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!
jun 4, 2019
Think they tell you anything you want to hear to get you in there. The info via text was great but they then sort of farm you out to someone else. Then the heavy sales pitch about what they offer and who they are compared to others comes on. If you walk away and continue the shop around you may even be on the receiving end of the condescending, sarcastic comments of the salesman. It was an unpleasant experience. I considered buying the car and may have gone back were it not for my experience with the salesman.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Lisa, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to our Sales Manager, Mark Powell at 732-242-0430 or at careconnect@aasubaru.com to discuss this further.
ene 26, 2019
Mr Stephen Kaye was really professional and explanatory.The response was fast.I would recommend them any time any day
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
ene 19, 2019
Good communication
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
dic 4, 2018
GuruTKDV8
Great customer service .
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Our staff is dedicated to providing top notch customer service! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
All American Subaru in Old Bridge
oct 22, 2018
Sales person helpful Finance person able to explain many questions. Also dealer assured me that that I could cal or come in if I have any questions. My only disappointment was the detailing dept. Windows inside smeary, Robert had to bring the car back and they still didn't get it right.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your experience. If you would like to discuss this further, please give us a call. We are always happy to help!
oct 17, 2018
GuruXWW2C
Matt was great. Very professional, passionate, patient
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at All American Subaru in Old Bridge. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!
sep 6, 2018
billy Cinotti
Made an appointment to test drive the 2012 Yukon Xl for $16,990, when I arrived the 16,990 Yukon was not available, but not surprisingly they had plenty of more expensive vehicles to show
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Billy, unfortunately some times vehicles are sold on the spot here. There is nothing we can do about it and cannot hold a vehicle unless there is a deposit on it: a very common business practice not just in the automotive industry. It was an unfortunate occurrence and we apologize we did not have a cheaper Yukon to try and sell you as a Ford dealership.
jun 27, 2018
The people were great and welcoming
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the review. As winners of the prestigious Ford President's Award and the #1 Ford Dealership in NJ, we always strive for 5-star reviews. Please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Kimberly, at 732-242-0479 or kimberly@aafordnj.com with any further comments, questions or concerns.
mar 4, 2018
Jacqueline Craig
Every question was answered. All the features I was looking for were demonstrated I ended up purchasing the vehicle
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the 5 stars!
feb 23, 2018
The salesman was very nice but did not buy the car because it was already showing corrosion and did not even bother washing the care before showing it to me.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
As winners of the prestigious Ford President's Award and the #1 Ford Dealership in NJ, we always strive for 5-star reviews. Please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Kimberly, at 732-242-0479 or kimberly@aafordnj.com with any further comments, questions or concerns.
ene 12, 2018
They answered me very quick.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the 5 stars!
dic 29, 2017
david Mengue
The customer service is ok. They prompt to response to customer
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the review. As winners of the prestigious Ford President's Award and the #1 Ford Dealership in NJ, we always strive for 5-star reviews. Please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Kimberly, at 732-242-0479 or kimberly@aafordnj.com with any further comments, questions or concerns.
Leer 30 evaluaciones anteriores
oct 26, 2016
Very positive experience at all American. Dean F was very helpful and accommodating. Only slight knock on dealership was all the paperwork and detailing took a very long time. Did not expect to be almost 3 hours from start to finish.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 22, 2016
someone call me spoke 2 minutes them he said he was going to call back never did.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello Wilson. We apologize for your experience. Since I can only see your name as "Wilson", I can't look you up in our system to pinpoint who you dealt with and get to the bottom of it. If you'd be willing to give us another chance, please call our Customer Relations Manager, Kim, at 732-591-1111 x 107 and she will take care of you and make sure you get the answers you're looking for. Thank you.
sep 10, 2016
I kept calling them back instead of them calling me I never got the info I was requesting
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Alex, we apologize for your unsatisfactory experience. If you provide your phone number, I'll ensure our Customer Relations Manager calls you to assist you. Or you can give her a call at 732-591-1111 x107. Her name is Kim. Thanks.
sep 4, 2016
Tom was an excellent salesman
jul 2, 2016
very prompt in contacting me.
jun 15, 2016
The salesperson was absolutely wonderful. Management was not willing to budget on a high mileage truck. Five stars to the salesperson Two stars to the dealership for remodeling. It was rough getting in. A half a star to management, they have a tough job. Sorry we couldn'the do business since I bought a vehicle there before.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 1, 2016
I asked them for length of cargo space.It took many phone calls before they could provide that information.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 27, 2016
Great atmosphere .. Easy to talk to & very friendly sales reps
may 12, 2016
Worked with sales person previously. Great experience.
abr 18, 2016
Subaru managers at this dealership need to be more honest with customers. Promised repairs on tacky vehicle were nixed by used car manager. Iryna was most helpful and courteous. She saved us over $1000 in overcharges! Except for Iryna and newbie salesperson Caitlyn, the All American Subaru shopping experience was very unpleasant to say the least. I bought a Forester someplace else.
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 4, 2016
They are not honest. I inquired about this listing but was given a vague answer about if the dealer had it in stock. This was the sixth day, I was given to another sales person that wanted to sell me a different one. I was told that this one was in transit. They are not honest, this was a bait and switch. They promised a call when it arrived, 10 days have passed, no call. They just listed this one on cars.com, same description, no photo.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 29, 2016
Excellent staff and great buying experience. Couldn't have been any easier!
feb 17, 2016
Joe was great! Very quick response.
dic 10, 2015
Spoke to salesman Friday evening to see explorer on Saturday around 12 noon. I drove 1 Hour to dealership, and found out that the Suv was sent to another dealership. Later that day I found out it was sold. I'm very disappointed with this dealership.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 27, 2015
They contacted me, but after more thought I did not want to purchase the car..very friendly and helpful
abr 26, 2015
Went to see vehicle. Was asked to come back and have my vehicle assessed for a trade. Was treated fairly but too far for me to go back and forth.
mar 29, 2015
very responsive
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We really appreciate your feedback of your recent visit with us, John! At All American Ford of Old Bridge, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
dic 12, 2014
very good
sep 27, 2014
One star because the initial response was very fast but that's about it. I was planning on doing a trade in and what they valued my 1 year old practically brand new truck at was insulting. Then when I emailed back to try to negotiate a deal I never received an answer for days. I actually had to email numerous times before hearing back and when I finally did they would just send me the same email I had already received. Needless to say I went with a different dealer and got everything I was asking for and couldn't be happier.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 9, 2014
They was top notch any problems I have they ANSWER! !!!! !!
may 29, 2014
too pushy! didnt see the vehicle
abr 22, 2014
Responded quickly!
abr 12, 2014
went to look at a car that we had seen on the internet. by email we told the dealer we woud be there on saturday. we arrived at the dealer and looked at and liked the car. after standing around for 30 minutes and being ignored by all the sales staff we left and looked for a car at othe dealers.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 8, 2014
Fast courteous, response.
mar 1, 2014
Fair and straight forward, no BS, no issues
mar 1, 2014
Even I confirmed in the morning and set up 3PM appoinment then I drove 40 miles and was toldthe car was sold
feb 21, 2014
feb 10, 2014
Drove 2 hours to find out the car was sold the day before I arrived after receiving calls to confirm I was coming to look at the car
ene 26, 2014
Very good experience bought the jeep great place!!!
jul 23, 2013
Hun!!!!the dealer is ok I got a verry good deal from them but my inconvenient was when I went n got the car they made me wait 4 hours before someone spoke to me I didnt like it much cuz im a bussy guy n I dont appreciate waiting for 4 hours when im buying a car for over $40,000 n I hv $10,000 deposite in my pocket.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Tom's Ford - 475 avisos
200 State Highway 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
4 reviews
Verner Cadby Ford Incorporated - 344 avisos
1240 Bloomfield Ave Fairfield, NJ 07004
1 review
Lucas Ford - 276 avisos
900 East Route 130 Burlington, NJ 08016
5 reviews
Lester Glenn Ford - 241 avisos
900 NJ-35 Ocean, NJ 07712
9 reviews
Subaru At Milea - 100 avisos
3201 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10461
1 review
Ford of Englewood Inc - 74 avisos
60 Van Nostrand Ave Englewood, NJ 07631
1 review
Quality Auto Mall (Ford) - 413 avisos
55 State Rt 17 Rutherford, NJ 07070
10 reviews
North Coast Subaru - 74 avisos
105 Glen St Glen Cove, NY 11542
6 reviews
Fred Beans Ford of Newtown - 226 avisos
10 N Sycamore St Newtown, PA 18940
15 reviews
Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,308 avisos
266 W Service Rd Staten Island, NY 10314
14 reviews
Miller Ford Lincoln Sales - 421 avisos
1594 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048
17 reviews
Larson Ford - 296 avisos
1150 Ocean Ave. (Route 88) Lakewood, NJ 08701
4 reviews
Sea Breeze Ford - 176 avisos
1701 State Route 35 Wall Township, NJ 07719
7 reviews
Hempstead Ford Lincoln - 770 avisos
301 N Franklin St Hempstead, NY 11550
3 reviews
Performance Ford of East Hanover - 207 avisos
189 State Route 10 East Hanover, NJ 07936
9 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,367 Grandes descuentos en 243,403 avisos desde $1,250
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
873 Grandes descuentos en 46,894 avisos desde $1,499
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,646 Grandes descuentos en 161,027 avisos desde $700
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
623 Grandes descuentos en 34,266 avisos desde $2,995
Ram 1500 usados
2,449 Grandes descuentos en 153,638 avisos desde $2,995
Ram 2500 usados
511 Grandes descuentos en 40,304 avisos desde $4,995
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,476 Grandes descuentos en 67,718 avisos desde $1,750
Nissan Rogue usados
1,570 Grandes descuentos en 78,009 avisos desde $900
Toyota Camry usados
1,338 Grandes descuentos en 73,090 avisos desde $1,030
Honda CR-V usados
1,299 Grandes descuentos en 97,651 avisos desde $1,999
Honda Civic usados
869 Grandes descuentos en 58,198 avisos desde $1,288
Toyota Corolla usados
1,315 Grandes descuentos en 61,866 avisos desde $800
Honda Accord usados
1,131 Grandes descuentos en 69,253 avisos desde $1,100
Ford Escape usados
2,061 Grandes descuentos en 81,819 avisos desde $1,299
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,916 Grandes descuentos en 99,878 avisos desde $1,795